Sprinklr Modern Advertising Reviews

17 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-9 of 9)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
March 04, 2021
Joseph Alleruzzo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Sprinklr across our entire office. It allows us to launch campaigns, evaluate performance, and optimize campaigns in real-time. It is extremely helpful to have a robust campaign dashboard to track all of our campaigns and dive deeper into the ad see and ad levels to switch out creative, copy and links while an ad is live. We are able to scale performance and can pause an ad if it is underperforming with regards to established KPIs.
Read Joseph Alleruzzo's full review
March 29, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

This tool is an excellent addition to help and get more insightful data and reporting from organic and paid social media channels, brand visibility and so much more. I would highly recommend it for anyone looking for a powerful social media tool for their business.
Read this authenticated review
May 16, 2019
Alissa Calomino | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used Sprinklr in the Social Media department but the use was for the whole company. Our department controlled 9 pages in both Spanish and English language for the enterprise. We used it for content management, scheduling, advertising and reporting. We also used it for social media "page" campaigns (polls, sweepstakes) though that wasn't a core competency.
Read Alissa Calomino's full review
August 16, 2019
Robert Lange | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using Sprinklr Modern Advertising for our client to handle and report the whole editorial process of the EGGER Group and their different markets with different agencies. We set-up different data-driven reporting dashboards for EGGER's Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, Pinterest, and VK.

The first global dashboard summarized all metrics coming through the Insights API and the Paid / Ad-manager APIs. We divided the dashboard into an "organic" and a "paid" side, where we show the organic/paid metrics coming through two different sources. Diagrams showed the growth of follower, the demographics and location of our following. In another dashboard, we display the reach and engagement in numbers and their change rate, and also the impressions and interactions per market/target groups are distributed.

We also showed data from community management and in a 4th "paid media" dashboard all costs are displayed. Lastly, in one of the paid modules, we included the impact a single paid post has to be transparent to the client.
Read Robert Lange's full review
August 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sprinklr is used by my client for the entire marketing department and helps them to work with their partner agencies (such as myself). We use Sprinklr for all social media paid efforts and primarily use the Ads Composer, Ads Manager, Creative Library, Audience Manager, and Ads Reporting. We are working to use other features such as Segment Manager, Pacing Groups, and Ads Benchmarks. We also use Sprinkr for social listening and organic social media efforts.
Read this authenticated review
August 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It is being used by the social team/audience development team. The biggest reason for its use is to be able to have multiple accounts across regions into one dashboard. We have a large global team and implementation of global campaigns can be hard given multiple teams manage individual accounts.
Read this authenticated review
May 10, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sprinklr advertising is being used across several departments in the organization. Since we have multiple accounts for our business, Sprinklr helps simplify ad management and reporting.
Read this authenticated review
July 20, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 2 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sprinklr Modern Advertising is being used across the organization by multiple social media practitioners. It allows us to scale our advertising capabilities with a growing team.
Read this authenticated review
May 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Sprinklr Advertising is utilized by the social media manager role on the digital marketing team in the marketing communications department. It has created efficiencies by streamlining the ad publishing process and reporting.
Read this authenticated review

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Scorecard Summary

What is Sprinklr Modern Advertising?

The vendor presents Sprinklr Modern Advertising as a solution that enables brands to deliver personalized advertising to consumers on modern channels effectively and efficiently with limited risk to their brand using AI, automation and integrations. It offers a unified platform for teams to plan omnichannel campaigns, execute on campaign strategy, analyze real-time reports, and automatically optimize for improved results.

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Features

Has featurePlan: Custom Variable Tagging, Dynamic First-Party Audience Creation, Automated Naming Conventions, Automated UTM Appending, Omni-Campaign/Account Budgeting, Creative Storage and Management, Automated Creative Workflows and Approvals, Advanced Reach and Frequency Modeling
Has featureExecute: Dynamic Ad Variant Builder, Ad Set Placement Variations, Listening Triggers, Omni-Campaign View and Editing, Simplified Bulk Importing, Macro-Based Editing, Automated Multi-Step Campaign Approvals, Use Campaign as Template, Dark Post Comment Moderation, Chatbot Support for Messenger Ads, Configurable Performance Notifications, Automated Google Campaign Manager Click Trackers
Has featureAnalyze: Interactive/Visualized Reports, Scheduled Exports as PDF/PNG/PPT/Excel, Customizable PPT Templates, Paid/Owned/Earned Reports, Omni-Account/Channel, Dynamic Data Aggregation, Internal Benchmarking, Custom Metrics, Integrated Reporting with Third-Party Analytics, Custom Data Ingestion, Reporting Glossary, Restricted Metrics, Report Permissioning, Actionable Reporting, Visual Pacing
Has featureOptimize: Dynamic Automated Bid Management, Dynamic Automated Budget Allocation, Creative Rotation, Rule-Based Optimization, Ad Variant Day Parting, Automated Boosting

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Video

Sprinklr Modern Advertising enables brands to deliver personalized social advertising by: Planning, Executing, Analyzing, and Optimizing your strategy across the major social channels and more.

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Integrations

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Competitors

Smartly.io, Brand Networks Platform, Kenshoo (formerly Kenshoo Infinity Suite)

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Sprinklr Modern Advertising Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Mobile Web