Conversocial Reviews

14 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-10 of 10)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
May 08, 2015
Dan Fricker | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • On Twitter alone, tweets sent from @CBC (including @replies to followers) totalled more than 50,000 in the past year.
  • The average volume from other North American broadcast network was around only 4,000.
Read Dan Fricker's full review
April 29, 2015
Jeff King | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increased employee efficiency
  • Drastically eeduced number of "lost" or "forgotten" cases
  • Allows digital team to provide better service and research support to the Customer Relations team
Read Jeff King's full review
November 19, 2014
Conway Stone | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The inclusion of Conversocial in our Customer Contact Centre, addressing our clients customer service needs, created a great impact to the ability of our business to focus on a stronger social media strategy. This results in creating more opportunities for engagement and acquisition for a business.
Read Conway Stone's full review
November 15, 2014
Amy Ortega | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Conversocial is helping us improve customer service each and every day. By staying organized and on top of our Community Management, our organization is able to help community members and improve their experience.
  • We are also able to improve sales as potential students come to our Facebook page asking for help and we can provide more information and direct them to the right place.
  • Conversocial helps our organization identify trends through their use of tags and filters. This helps us escalate important issues to leadership so we can make any necessary changes and improvements.
Read Amy Ortega's full review
November 13, 2014
Kellen McAvoy | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Conversocial was used to improve communication for customer service related inquiries on social media. Since I was using the product on behalf of another business, I don't know the ROI.
Read Kellen McAvoy's full review
September 28, 2014
DeeGee Davis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increased employee efficiency.
  • More accurate reporting - contact type, sentiment, and total engagement percentage.
Read DeeGee Davis's full review
August 11, 2014
Nolan Perry | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increased employee efficiency
  • Better customer service because we can respond to our customers and potential customers faster and on their preferred channel.
Read Nolan Perry's full review
June 25, 2013
Lauren Stewart | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • One of the biggest benefits we are seeing is that we have reduced the number of post-holiday complaints coming into head office. Since we are responding to issues and concerns as they arise, we can impact overall customer satisfaction.
  • The efficiencies gained from using a centralized platform for managing the response process has enabled us to reduce our team by 50%.
  • We can track that we are responding to a fan's first message within 30 minutes.
  • We can track the number of messages each user engages with.
  • We can see the most effective times of day to post and reply.
Read Lauren Stewart's full review

What is Conversocial?

Conversocial is a customer engagement platform that promises to deliver a unified approach to a new generation of customer care. The vendor says Conversocial enables hundreds of global brands including Google, Tesco and Hertz to ensure they are supporting in-the-moment resolution, at scale, to drive profitable and lasting relationships on all Social Messaging channels. Conversocial aims to create a clear digital path for brand and consumer engagement that combines excellent technology and services.

Conversocial Video

Watch The New Standard of Social Customer Service is Here: The Power of Social Care for Travel & Hospitality Industries

Conversocial Downloadables

Conversocial Integrations

Conversocial Competitors

Conversocial Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Conversocial Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
0%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
70%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
30%

Conversocial Support Options

 Paid Version
Live Chat
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media

Conversocial Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Spanish