Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)

Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Reviews

Top Rated

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Ratings and Reviews
(1-25 of 76)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Lucas Diorio | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I currently supervise the use of the Khoros Care [(Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)] Module. The Community Manager is only in charge of responding the comments on social media, because we already have a bot on direct messages. So the Khoros Team help us to create different inbounds for each type of comment from each social network, just to keep the inbound organize. After responding, the CM also labels the comments taking notice of two different criteria: sentiment and topic. This labeling process allow us to get more insights about the conversation on our social networks.
  • You can organize your inbound content on one platform.
  • You can label those comments to get further information about your users.
  • You get more data on the Marketing Module if you are using the Care Module.
  • At the moment I have no concerns about the Care Module.
  • We are planning to work deeper on auto-labeling and that kind of stuff.
I honestly recommend the platform for numerous reasons:
The feedback from the Khoros team is always great and in time.
The platform is very useful, not just to report data but also to get insights.
The care module allows you to get together all the inbound content.

What we are waiting Khoros to do:
Add LinkedIn to the Intelligence and Marketing module.
Work a little bit more on sentiment or get closer with Social Listening.
Get better on publishing so we can stop using other social media tools.
In this case, in order to work harder with the platform we need our client to make our team grow. This would definetly allow us to get even better results.
September 03, 2021

CX management by Khoros

Priya Banerjee | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is basically used to predict the NPS influencing drivers along with market research capabilities.
  • It is used to perform correlation activities and helps predicting the drivers influencing our NPS score
  • It is also used to perform market research and benchmarking studies
  • I would like to see the detractor trend across the industry compared to last year's data
  • The trend analysis element is missing
For benchmarking studies, it is well suited.
Real-time workflow utilization, identifying the customer sentiments; it helps to forge the digital customer. It also helps our agents in maintaining operational efficiency. With Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) you can turn meaningful interactions into actionable connections.
February 10, 2021

Khoros ROCKS!

Bill Gerth | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Khoros care is being leveraged across the whole organization to meet the need of our membership by engaging via social media platforms. Khoros provides us with a compliant way to engage with our members on social platforms, while ensuring we have the proper metrics to highlight key KPIs that are important to our organization.
  • The Khoros tool enabled us to quickly identify opportunities to create a better customer experience. They listen to our feedback and request and make noticeable efforts to ensure they are building product that meet our needs for the future.
  • Khoros has been helping our organization with understanding how we could implement a asynchronous chat strategy. In doing so, Khoros has provided several custom demos, solutions and spent many hours working through strategy solutions that would fit our infrastructure. Khoros is not a vendor but a strategic partner of USAA.
  • With any customer care platform, you want to make sure they also provide top tier customer care on their own product. Khoros has never disappointment us, and they have also responded and showed up in some big ways. I consider Khoros being one of the best in Digital care from a platform perspective but also from a vendor support model as well.
  • To be honest, they have done everything I have ever asked for plus more. Their employees and staff listen to requests and adjust features to the industry needs. If anything, I would ask that they integrate more into the Khoros community and other smaller channels, such as Indeed and Redsit.
Khoros was launched as a cross-functional solution for organizations to engage properly with customers. Currently, we have 2 Line of Business partners utilizing the tool and several brand organizations using Khoros for a seamless customer interaction.
I see the Khoros team bringing on new employees and different expertise as their platform grows to more brands. They are dedicated to ensure they are growing with their customers and building new products to fulfill the needs of their customers request.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently, Khoros Care is being utilized by our Customer Care department, and at times is also utilized by our Marketing department for responses as well. This addresses our communication with customers across a wide variety of digital platforms: Facebook, Twitter, Texting, Apple Business Chat, Google Chat, our local website chat, YouTube, Instagram, LinkedIn, Google Reviews, Google App Reviews, and more that I know I am forgetting. It really allows us to GO TO our customers and the digital community they prefer to be in, rather than expecting them to come to us.
  • Multi Platform Integration - It is fantastic to be available to our customers throughout the digital world.
  • Representative Workflow - The platform allows for a customizable workflow that you can utilize to meet your demand, while not overloading your employees.
  • Customer profile - The tool allows you to build a profile for each customer. As long as you identify a primary account to each contact, you can build a comprehensive profile which includes contact history and linking to multiple digital channels.
  • Support - Sometimes items can be seen as "minor nuisances" and not handled in a timely fashion. However, those "minor nuisances" often cause disruptions in workflow and slow down our internal company efficiency.
Khoros Care is great for engaging customers, getting a clear picture of their profile and overall history, and integrating a large variety of platforms to maximize your accessibility. For both Care and Marketing, this is a top-notch platform that allows you to have almost everything in one place, and for those used to a more standard call center style format with their representatives, the workflow is fantastic. I would highly recommend this program to anyone that utilizes customer service and marketing, which is pretty much everyone. While not as useful to smaller companies simply due to not needing to manage such a large amount of interactions, it is still something I would certainly recommend moving to as you grow your digital footprint.
I gave this rating because it does just that - it scales volume, channels and has allowed us to grow right along with it easily. When you look at future products, there's no sign of stopping the scalability either. They are looking to grow their platform, making it easy for your company to do the same.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company uses the Khoros Care [(Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)] platform to manage our social media response and engagement on Facebook, FBM, and Twitter. We have ~15 channels that we support in the Care tool, as well as track and monitor social sentiment and top tags for our consumer insights team. The cross-functional collaboration opportunities between the Care, Communities and Marketing platforms give all teams in my organization appropriate visibility into the customer interactions so that we can deliver the best-in-class responses and experiences over social channels.
  • Easy to use
  • Customizable analytic dashboards to help run your business
  • One-stop shop for both Care and Marketing teams to collaborate seamlessly
  • Agent UI is a bit outdated and could use a refresh
  • Tagging logic is a bit cumbersome to maintain
  • Instagram DMs not currently supported in Care tool
Khoros Care [(Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)] stands up against the other response solutions on the market because it delivers a seamless interface between cross-functional teams (Marketing, Community, Care) and is quick to adapt to the fast-paced social landscape. If you're managing multiple social handles across channels and platforms, Khoros [Care] is your one-stop solution to meet your customers where they are in a timely and effortless way. Khoros [Care] works with its client partners to ensure their product roadmap meets the needs of the clients it serves.
Khoros [Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)] has made several improvements to its support and engagement for clients. Response times have improved and the need to seek support has drastically reduced, highlighting the improvements in the experience to reduce customer pain.
The Care platform is incredibly easy to use and intuitive in its design
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently leverage Khoros Care [(Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)] across several different brands and business verticals. It has allowed us to streamline our digital care workflows and keep a centralized view of the customer journey.
  • Modern UX - It reduces team member (end user) effort and allows them to focus on supporting customers.
  • Routing & prioritization - It is easy to make on-the-fly changes to the routing to address real-time business challenges.
  • Analytics - It provides an easy to use toolset to quickly pull relevant KPIs.
  • Analytics - Other vendors offer several out-of-the-box analytics integrations.
From my perspective, Khoros Care [(Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)] is a great option for mid-market and enterprise organizations looking for a versatile and easy to use all-in-one digital care platform.

This is not a tool I would recommend for small businesses.
Khoros Care [(Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)] makes it incredibly easy to scale up, quickly.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My company uses Khoros for enterprise social media management in both marketing and customer service. It addresses the scalability of this function and helps us respond to customer comments across social platforms within a matter of minutes. Khoros' social listening tool, Intelligence, allows us to carefully monitor what's being said about our brand at any given moment.
  • Social listening
  • Automation to improve frontline worker efficiency.
  • While all data is available in export, there is no ability to build a custom report that can surface on a dashboard. This sometimes leads to resource hours spent on reporting that could be automated.
Well suited for brand social listening, moderating place page reviews, and social media at scale.
This product is very customizable to suit various team sizes, and you can even have multiple specialty teams work in the same tool via queue routing.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Khoros Care has been essential to expanding our social media practice beyond just outbound messaging and engagement. It allows us to provide service for our product offerings, and provide the help where our customers go (Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn). Since implementing Khoros Care, our organization has seen increase efficiency with all the time this tool saves us, as well as consistency in the response and handling of posts where our attention and follow-up are needed.
  • Response templates: allows for consistent messaging for FAQs.
  • Analytics: both at an individual and team level.
  • Queue and workflow rules: ensures the right items get seen by the right teams.
  • Customization of user status selection in the tool.
  • Facebook API for pulling in an individual mention of the brand (but all tools are restricted with this).
  • Grammar check.
Khoros Care is perfect for both customer care and efficiently handling brand level engagement replies. I like to think of it as the reactive reply tool for social media, and then associated tools like Khoros Marketing Conversations as the scheduling and proactive tool in the Khoros suite of software.
Social media teams can range from small or large teams. But one thing that is consistent is that social media professionals get asked to do a lot. Having a tool that helps your team, no matter the size is very beneficial. It'll grow with you and allow you to further develop your company's social media.
Khoros Care support is very responsive and will either provide you or guide you to the right resources (Atlas).
The ease of use is one of the main reasons we selected this tool. It's not overwhelming for admins or individual users.
March 17, 2020

Khoros Care Review

Taylor Mileski | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by Nickelodeon's social media team. We use this for our daily social media needs (scheduling, community management, monitoring social discussions, etc).
  • Helps us to plan ahead.
  • Helps publishing needs.
  • Missing key publishing tools for platforms (ex: polls on twitter).
  • Would love to have a built-in Giphy option to respond to fans.
It works well for giving an overview of social conversations and can help to monitor the campaigns. However, it would be great to see perhaps an "overall sentiment" rating for a particular campaign.
It is useful in tracking and bubbling up issues and concerns or positive feedback to the appropriate lines of business
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use both Khoros Care and Intelligence for our social engagement and analytic needs. Care has been very beneficial in improving efficiency in responding to guests and staying organized among various teams that work together to respond to consumers.
  • Salesforce integration (though, be aware that there can be bumps in this process when your SF platform is highly customized or you are not updated SF Lightning).
  • Organization for various teams to be involved in the response process/work side by side.
  • Workflow for agents is quick, easy and efficient.
  • Our SF integration has been bumpy to set up.
  • We have experienced some small short term/periodic issues with mass closing functions not working intermittently.
Large companies with lots of support/care functions on social can benefit from this system greatly. It is highly customizable and scales wonderfully with your team changes and growth.
We have yet to require much scaling, but know that with the functions Khoros has in place it would be easy to do so. We are confident in the ability of Khoros to adapt to our needs.
We had a couple of ongoing issues with the mass close function in the manage view that allows us to take bulk actions on multiple posts at once. The resolution was spotty, but the support team was communicative and quick to reach out upon notifying them of the issue.
The ability to auto tag, manually tag, make notes, and "snooze" posts is extremely helpful. The efficiency of the work flow for agents is also a huge plus. It keeps agents moving quickly and prioritizing responses for the cases that need it most.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Khoros Care is being used for all of our community management across the whole organization. This includes any brand under our Enterprise umbrella, which is 5+ brands. Care addresses the below business problems:
  • Aggregating all of our comments and messages into one place.
  • Consistency of brand messaging and tone as one team manages the comments through Khoros Care.
  • Ability to escalate comments using various queues via email notifications.
  • Overall sight into all community management work being done across all of our channels.
  • Fantastic reporting to help us make business staffing decisions and watching for trends across our comments.
  • Capabilities- a partner with all of the major social networks which provide easy and seamless access.
  • Labels- custom labels which help us track trends and issues being discussed on our channels.
  • Reporting- volume, SLA time, highest volume by time and day, trending labels- almost anything we could need!
  • Support- their support team is not very knowledgeable and is slow to fix an issue.
  • Updating clients about platform outages.
  • Informing clients about changes in the platform and how it benefits us in the future.
Khoros is great:
  • If you are looking to streamline social media community management and not respond natively on the social media platform.
  • If you are looking for in-depth reporting on your community management team.
  • If you are looking for a line of sight into how your team is responding to comments and DMs across your channels.
My one hesitation is the Support team- we have random issues pop up often and they can take months to fix.
If you talk to anyone who uses Khoros, they will tell you that since the company merger, their support has tanked. They do not know how to move quickly to get resolutions, and they often tell you it will be fixed in up to 8 weeks. I have had outstanding issues since April of 2019 that were never address and are still affecting our reporting. I even met with the head of the support team at their conference back in September and he also stopped answering my emails when I followed up. It is honestly very disheartening. A prime example of when they had their cyber hack event at the end of January 2020: they did NOT alert their clients to why Khoros was down and we only found out when we could not access the site. It was a very frustrating experience and they were not transparent enough when the incident happened. I know this turned a lot of users to other platforms as the trust was broken.
Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Khoros Care is really helpful for hearing all conversations across our accounts in one place. It makes it easier for my team to respond in real-time to our audience. It also helps my team focus on one task at a time, instead of flipping through multiple web pages.
  • Showcase conversations in a visually easy to understand way.
  • Allow sorting through conversations.
  • Allow for better grouping of conversations with the same user.
  • Better sorting through of power users/people who comment multiple times. Would be nice to have an icon next to their name that says "replied 1x" or something like that.
Khoros Care is really helpful for when we have lots of eyeballs on our accounts from the big wigs. It's easy to jump in quickly on conversations when they're all organized in one place.
no response, our company has now grown since using this product
The support team is overall very lacking. We have repeatedly asked for modifications to the platform for years, and it's just fallen on deaf ears. It feels like the user is not a priority.
I would recommend taking a few sessions with their product coaches to better learn the platform
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to answer customers on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube, our Khoros community, and Google Play store. It answers the need to have a unified voice over those channels. It is used mainly by our call center operations department and a bit by marketing.
  • Route and prioritize incoming volume
  • Analytics
  • Seemless integration of multiple channels
  • More Analytics!
  • Tools for managers are a little bit lacking
Best suited for federating incoming digital volume, it is less appropriate for closing the loop, coming back to a case and identifying suprise and delight opportunities
September 10, 2019

#Gettingtoknowyou

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My team uses Khoros Care to monitor Facebook and Twitter. We respond to customer service opportunities within 30 minutes of our customer's original post. We invite them to email us to assist with their inquiries.
  • Filtering
  • Tags and Labels
  • Inbox
  • Analytics
  • We would like to add other sites to monitor, such as Consumer Affairs, Instagram, YouTube, etc.
We currently have a team of 20 advocates who monitor Facebook and Twitter, Khoros Care is user-friendly for a group of this size. They can easily communicate if the post is being reviewed, dismissed etc. It is great to quickly go into the native pages from Care to view the full story.
We would like to learn more about the analytics piece as well how Community could benefit our business.
September 11, 2019

Khoros Customer Support

Sean Clanton | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is primarily used by our Customer Support Team to quickly connect with our consumers to address issues and direct people to our ticketing system.
  • Great at streamlining conversations for quick responses.
  • Assigning conversations to support reps allows for timely customer care.
  • Labels and tags can be confusing.
  • Dashboard setup can be challenging and time-consuming.
Khoros Care is well-suited for companies with large online communities and/or support teams. They will find great use in its team management. It provides a quick solution to engage with your followers to address issues and build brand trust.
Victoria Wilson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have a very large and engaged community. We use Khoros Care to find conversations and listen to our community. We are also able to find red flags for our comms team and execs. We're able to address problems quickly and find resolutions for our community members in a timely manner.
  • The care inbox is so helpful for our CM team. We are able to assign and track what our CMs are managing and how things are being handled.
  • Adding our support teams would be really helpful so we'd like to get them integrated better.
  • We'd love to see Reddit. We have a large community and current track manually.
Khoros Care is great for customer support and flagging items to our engineering team.
September 11, 2019

Great product and service

Michelle Buckley | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by one department, primarily to respond to customer inquiries from Facebook and Twitter.
  • Organizing work. We can prioritize inquiries based on a variety of factors, which are easy to change and adjust.
  • The Expert tool has been very helpful both with training new representatives and with unique situations.
  • Agent States provides productivity information for our team.
  • There’s currently no option to triage based on sentiment or keywords. We do use keyword routing, but it’s only effective to route off non-actionable conversations.
  • We want to use the Push Next feature, but it’s not compatible yet with the Irrelevant button we’ve become accustomed to using.
It’s a very user-friendly tool for interacting with our customers. Our representatives learn how to use the system quickly. It’s also easy to modify and adjust if we want to test different ways of responding or sorting conversations. Where it’s lacking is in some of the reporting for rep productivity and measuring the impact their responses have.
Rob Hahn | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
At our organization, we use Khoros SMM primarily for Social Customer Service. Our Social Customer Care Team is embedded in our Customers Relations Department and works to address Customer comments, questions, complaints, and compliments received within Southwest Airlines' social media channels. This growing Team operates seven days a week, 24/7. Launching Khoros SMM aided in the rapid growth of our Team. The workflow within the platform works well to manage and distribute a large volume of inbound social posts. This had allowed our Team to faster serve our online Customers. Khoros SMM has features that help us to automatically route conversations based on keywords, tags, and users, which is extremely helpful during high volume events. Khoros SMM Analytics has also enabled us to track our Team's performance both at the individual Representative level and at an overall Team view, allowing us to set SLAs for our Team.
  • The platform works well to manage large volumes of inbound conversations with the different auto tagging and routing features.
  • The platform is very user friendly, which reduces the time required to train a Representative.
  • The analytics dashboard allows us to deep dive into many different data points. From inbound volumes, to Team/Representative performance, and command center displays, we are able to track our performance in the moment.
  • Khoros does a good job of continually making updates to the SMM platform and typically address "wish list" items from our Team.
  • There are some areas within the mobile app that could be improved such as being able to tag a conversation and adjust reporting date parameters.
I highly recommend Khoros SMM for large social customer service teams or organizations that are looking to build/grow their teams. The use of automation to route inbound posts to appropriate work queues allows us to let the system do much of the routing work for us, allowing our Representatives to focus on providing timely responses to our Customers.
Liam Woods | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Khoros SMM has been extremely helpful for our business. It is currently deployed to assist our organization with social media support for customers - we have approximately 50 agents active across three time zones, enabling us to manage a truly distributed workforce at scale. Our business has been able to more closely monitor the quality and timeliness of responses in social media channels since Khoros SMM's implementation.
  • Scaled social media support - SMM is best practice in managing a large number of agents simultaneously in a distributed fashion.
  • Ease of use for users - a user-friendly and simple interface ensures agents require minimal training.
  • Customer experience - customers have an increased level of satisfaction as a result of the implementation of SMM.
  • When raising bugs with the Khoros support team it can often take a long time for the issue to be resolved.
Large, enterprise-level organizations with distributed teams are going to benefit most from the product. Smaller organizations would benefit from a smaller tool and would likely not have the budget to support a tool of this caliber anyway.
October 09, 2017

Khoros Review 2017

Yannick Pierre | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Khoros is being used across the organization for management of social media inquiries, reporting, and insights.
  • Social response work flow management
  • Agent performance reporting & insights
  • Unified platform across marketing and social customer service
  • Notification & alerts
  • Addition social platforms
  • Social publishing/marketing
  • Easy integration with social listening platforms
Khoros as a company are receptive to our suggestions and feedback on how to improve the products to serve their customer needs.
Amy Campbell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Khoros is currently being used by only by our social media customer care team.
  • General aggregation along with prioritization and tagging for issue management.
  • Ability to retrieve conversations easily; a good search capability if details of conversation may be unknown.
  • Large amount of data points available.
  • I would like to be able to see more agent level true productivity metrics such as responses per hour logged in.
  • Ability to see a true average response time (today it's broken into "buckets" such as 0-2 minutes, 3-6 minutes) on first and overall responses.
  • Improved reporting on tags. When you export into Excel, all tags are in one column so if you have sub-level tags it's extremely difficult to do detailed reporting without a lot of manual effort.
It is extremely suited for social media customer care and has worked well for us.
Stuart Austin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
[It's being used for] Social media conversation workflow and response. It allows conversations to be manually or automatically routed to different teams based on skill sets/risk. Also, we use the API to plug into corporate reporting, and we use alert functionality based on conversations that are auto-assigned to certain queues (e.g. based on number of followers or Klout score); and volume alerts based on dashboard widgets.
  • Alerts - when conversation volumes are reached
  • Alerts - when certain keywords used or bios are contacting us
  • Conversation tagging to help corporate reporting
  • Work queues to assist division of conversation queues to different teams based on skillsets / risk level
  • Autocorrect when adding notes in the app
  • Twitter quick replies - see https://community.lithium.com/t5/Product-Ideas/Twiter-quick-replies-in-DMs/idc-p/318756#M14207
  • 24x7 Telephone / screen share support rather than email support
Well suited to a large complex organisation with complex topics.
Dave Hoffman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The platform is being used at Sprint for Facebook and Twitter. Also, we use it for Sprint Community.
  • Agent and Supervisor Reporting
  • Account Support
  • Monitor Walls and Shared Dashboards - Client Reporting/Analytics
  • We continue to provide Khoros with features that we would like to enhance the platform. Most are in the works to be added within a reasonable amount of time.
  • We have requested modification to reporting to allow us to track agent level details.
Khoros is at the top based on prior experience with other platforms. They have the agent and supervisor level reporting that is key to our success. They are very receptive to additional enhancements/features that are requested. They are responsive to getting these added to the platform or give us realistic timelines for adding. They also provide account support which reviews the current state of the business and opportunities to improve our brand.
Aimee Iannone | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Khoros (SMM) is being used by the marketing team to create and schedule content and our digital customer service team to respond to queries we receive on social media.

Khoros SMM has enabled us to remove manual processes and reporting and monitor social media effectively through the dashboard and implementation of workflows.
  • Monitor incoming posts in a centralised dashboard and automatic workflows.
  • The analytics dashboard enables you to see all the important data at a glance and export the reports you need.
  • The listening functionality through Twitter firehose enables us to effectively monitor our target keywords and action them.
  • Publishing through Reach enables you to schedule in dayparts with the system choosing the best time to post your content when most people are online.
  • Automatic sentiment and tagging on each post to enable effective reporting.
  • Comprehensive audit trail.
  • There is nothing that I have come across at this stage that needs room for improvement.
Khoros is well suited to organizations with a social media team of at least 10 people (made up of marketing and customer service) like us, but can also cater for large teams with very high volumes of social media interactions.
Forbes Rossbacher | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Khoros is being used primarily by Customer Service. Our social media team uses this tool from time to time. We use Khoros for Twitter and Facebook.
  • Khoros is great for replying to customers on Twitter and Facebook. It's primarily very useful for Twitter. Also, the user's profile features allow us to get a glimpse of the customer and how to craft our responses.
  • I love being able to use lucene rules to create better priorities to filter tickets.
  • Also, the supervisor tools are useful to make sure proper responses are going out to customers.
  • There are some areas in admin which could use some upgrading.
  • I think maybe expanding instagram capabilities would be useful.
  • I think there should be expanded profiles for Facebook tickets. In Facebook Messenger, there are profile details not present in the Khoros profile.
It's suited for Facebook and Twitter.

What is Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)?

Khoros Care enables brands to serve their customers on their preferred digital channels, reducing costs and increasing customer satisfaction and revenue. It Offers:

  • Web chat & messaging gives customers convenient, efficient channels to engage brands, while giving brands a single consolidated platform to manage customer engagements at scale. Supporting the widest range of digital messaging channels, including; web chat, in-app, email, Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, WhatsApp, SMS, Apple Business Chat, Google’s Business Messages, review channels, brand communities, and more.

  • AI-powered chatbots deflect and contain high volumes of predictable customer inquiries, dramatically increasing engagement efficiency. Khoros offers a self-service bot building platform, Khoros Flow, which makes it possible for non-technical staff to build agile bots equipped with machine learning that improves over time.

  • Enhanced agent workspace and ingestion engine for AI-powered tagging, routing, and prioritization across all digital channels. With Care, agents are equipped with asynchronous workflows and AI-powered suggested responses, while managers and supervisors have easy access to conversation analytics and workforce management analytics.

Key benefits include:

  • Unify all digital channels in a single engagement hub

  • Increase efficiency and reduce costs with a digital-first strategy, automation, and enhanced human agents

  • Increase customer satisfaction and revenue with rich, convenient messaging experiences that increase conversion rates and loyalty

Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Features

  • Supported: Seamlessly transition from public to private messaging channels
  • Supported: Configure proactive web chat rules for welcome messages and chat visibility
  • Supported: Machine learning to automatically filter for sentiment, actionability, and consumer intent
  • Supported: Keep agents focused with a single, prioritized chat queue
  • Supported: Equip agents with holistic customer profiles, conversation history, & CRM data

Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Screenshots

Lithium ResponseKeep agents focused with a single, prioritized to-do listUnify multiple channels in a single engagement hubIncrease efficiency with advanced workflows and operational insights

Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Video

Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Downloadables

Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Integrations

Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Competitors

  • Conversocial
  • Salesforce
  • Sparkcentral by Hootsuite
  • Sprinklr Social + Messaging Suite

Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Pricing

Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Customer Size Distribution

Consumers0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)0%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)10%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)90%

Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported LanguagesDetection and ingestion for engagements in over 100 languages, and native UI display for users in 31 languages.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)'s best feature?

Reviewers rate Social Engagement highest, with a score of 9.1.

Who uses Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium)?

The most common users of Khoros Care (Formerly Spredfast + Lithium) are from Enterprises and the Telecommunications industry.