Sauce Labs Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
264 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 150)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 29, 2021
John Sembrano | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  1. We use Sauce Labs to run our automated regression testing for our different web apps over different browser, device[,] and OS versions (Virtual)
  2. Manual testers use Sauce Labs to test on real mobile devices using real device cloud
  3. Currently only being used by our department, plans for future rollout to the rest of the organisation is being discussed
  4. This addresses browser and device compatibility as before this, we were only using Chrome to test.
  • Recording of test runs (virtual only)
  • Parallel test runs cuts down the time
  • Sauceconnect is great to quickly access internal environments
  • Virtual devices are not up to date, [especially] Samsung and android devices
  • No recording of test runs on real devices
  • Slow response times
  • Impossible or hard to test on different browsers in devices (virtual and real)
If you currently have existing or planned to have appium tests, that Saucelabs is well suited as their real devices automation is unlimited. For us, we have not made the jump to appium yet as there is no functionality to record test[s], as stakeholders want evidence of test being run, so we have had to stay Selenium to be able to record test runs on virtual devices.
Read John Sembrano's full review
April 26, 2021
John Wanke | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sauce Labs is used by the entire Information Technology organization for testing applications through web browsers. Use of the multiple browser configurations provides environmental coverage for all our supported operating system / browser platform combinations. Sauce Labs allows USAA to test the configurations in parallel and decreases the overall run-time of test suites.
  • Platform configuration for multiple operating system / browser version combinations.
  • Supports both manual and automated test case execution.
  • Can provision virtual or physical devices.
  • Provide virtual devices for tablets and phones direct for use without Appium.
  • Decrease the lag time between automated test execution and console display.
  • Better integration publishing test execution results to external test case management systems such as Tricentis qTest.
Sauce Labs is well suited to multiple test environment scenarios, especially for testing in parallel. Sauce Labs is not well suited to customized test environments such as with specific operating system updates/hotfixes, software package installations with specific version requirements and / or environmental or usage configuration setup requirements.
Read John Wanke's full review
March 31, 2021
Binoy Shah | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
QA team and development team are using Sauce Labs according to their needs. The development team is using sauce lab to trigger some expresso lab tests. QA team is using Sauce Labs for daily automation test cases execution on different platforms like mobile (android and ios) and web. Every day, CI pipeline triggers the execution on a Sauce Labs server with 15 parallel connections. QA team is using sauce connect to check how the application is behaving when it gets launched in the different country. Sauce Labs has a great range of emulators which is many times used to do some manual testing also.
  • The biggest strength of Sauce Labs is very easy to configure.
  • Supports parallel execution on different devices and os combination.
  • Very good reporting which includes video, technical logs, charts, graphs which helps automation engineers to debug the failures in execution.
  • Increase the range of real devices for testing with less cost.
  • Support for high definition video playing on emulators.
  • Many time performance of the execution is really slow, especially when connected with Sauce Connect.
All the organizations, which wants to test their app on a different set of os, mobile platforms, web platforms and that also from different countries and if they are looking for a one place solution, then Sauce Labs is available for them.
Read Binoy Shah's full review
June 24, 2021
Taylor Campbell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use sauce labs across our organization. It is good for testing software for devices that we do not have physical access to.
  • Testing software on devices that you do not have physical access to
  • Testing software on older browsers
  • It can be a little quicker to load
  • Would like the feature of downloading software
I think it is well suited when you do not have access to the particular device. It is also good for hooking up automation suites and is fairly easy to do this with good documentation. I think it is less appropriate when you have the physical device you need for testing.
Read Taylor Campbell's full review
May 10, 2021
Ramaseshan NS | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sauce Labs is currently used by all the teams I am working in. It provides a great platform for us to run the test scripts in a cloud environment that is highly stable and reliable. We run all the tests on both desktop and mobile-based test scripts in SauceLabs. Thank you for providing this.
  • Running tests reliably in a cloud-based environment.
  • Parallel test execution is easy and stable.
  • Supports a wide variety of devices and browsers.
  • Sometimes for running mobile scripts it takes a long time to open the simulator and run.
  • As its run on cloud there is some latency we experience.
  • But its a awesome tool.
As stated in my previous question, I would highly recommend the tool. Because of the high reliability and stability of the tests, large variety of supported devices and mobile versions.
Read Ramaseshan NS's full review
April 25, 2021
zetendra lingamgunta | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sauce Labs very extensively to run Mobile Application test cases in different version and simulators. In our organisation, we have multiple departments and multiple modules, almost all modules use Sauce Labs to execute Mobile and Web test cases. Sauce Labs majorly played an important role in executing mobile cases.
  • Running mobile test cases in different environments.
  • Running WEB browsers tests on different versions.
  • I like Sauce Labs recordings for easy debug.
  • Even looking into failure logs helped me a lot.
  • Running IOS, Android tests execution is slower.
  • We cannot run proxy tests on Sauce Labs.
  • A11y scanning needs to be implemented in the tool.
In executing tests on different environments very very easily. Screen recordings helped a lot in debugging failed tests.
Read zetendra lingamgunta's full review
April 25, 2021
Johnathan Do | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sauce Labs is used on many projects here at BrightInsight. For my project specifically, we are mainly using Sauce Labs to manually execute tests on iOS and Android devices. We are using the real cloud devices to test in Dry Run and Formal Verification on specified iOS and Android OS versions of these devices. We load our APK and IPA files into Sauce Labs and then run them on the specified device in our test cases. Other groups are using Sauce Labs for automated testing especially with web browsers.

Key benefit is that it helps us with testing on devices we do not have, as buying all the mobile devices is costly and we are a startup. It's also helpful because Sauce Labs contains devices that are on Beta OS versions which is great!
  • Plethora of Real Cloud Devices.
  • Has devices with Beta OS versions installed on them.
  • Supports automated web app testing with numerous web browsers.
  • Visual testing with sauce visual for native mobile apps would be great.
  • Support to allow updating mobile apps from previous version to new version so that we can test the update process. Sometimes we want to show a "What's New" screen that gets triggered only if a user updates from an old native mobile app to a new native mobile app.
Sauce Labs is a great tool. It simulates native mobile apps really well although there is some latency. There is also some permission settings that we wish we can simulate and disable. It seems like calendar settings access for Android devices are automatically enabled but per a lot of Google and Apple developer documentation, apps should always ask for permission to access such details.
Read Johnathan Do's full review
April 20, 2021
Pradeep Kurup (CSM, CSPO) | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 2 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sauce Labs is being used by both our Web dev and Native Mobile App dev teams as well as Testers and Business Analysts. Our subscription has a set of real (private and public) in addition to Simulators and Emulators. It is being used by the entire organization. Sauce Labs addresses our needs to test our responsive website on both mobile and various browser / os combinations...We are also testing our native on the Sauce Labs platform.
  • Allows us to install ipa and apk files on real devices as part of testing native mobile app.
  • Removes the need to maintain physical desktops for various browser / os combination testing for the website.
  • User management is pretty easy to use.
  • Setting up the dedicated network tunnel between Sauce Labs and Customer.
  • User Management.
  • Allow ipa and apk files to be installed on simulators and emulators.
  • Add accessibility testing features.
  • Add user experience measures.
  • Improve overall customer support, as I had to deal with a new sales rep everything 4 - 5 months.
Sauce Labs provides a cloud solution for both web and mobile platforms using different browser / os combinations as well as real devices plus simulators and emulators. Support both iOS and Android [platforms].

Sauce Labs used to be really good solution and of late we have experienced many interruptions starting from inability to onboard users to interruption services. On top of that their support team make changes which is not tested properly, which can impact customers like us and cause breakdown of services such as new user onboarding.
Read Pradeep Kurup (CSM, CSPO)'s full review
April 19, 2021
ROHITH REDDY | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sauce Labs to run our automated testcases.
  • Reporting.
  • Usability.
  • Varieties of environments.
  • Downtimes.
  • Ease of adoption.
Very well suited for scenarios where in an automation engineers needs to test the end to end flow of the application to verify the correctness of new features. Useful for both the mobile and browser testing. The headless feature is also quite useful for quick execution of testcases in the required environment.
Read ROHITH REDDY's full review
April 14, 2021
Praveen Channapatna Subbarao | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sauce Labs is used for QA automation. Along with it we have leveraged to use it for product and development support for device debugging.
  • All smoke tests are run in Sauce Labs.
  • All device testing of Care.com apps happens in Sauce Labs.
  • Evaluating AutonomIQ for script less automation.
  • Frameworks for automation - pre built to get teams start off on automation.
  • Scriptless automation in App space as 50% of traffic is mobile now.
Definitely would recommend given the service provided.
Read Praveen Channapatna Subbarao's full review
April 13, 2021
Hemang Shah | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We support multiple browsers and we run our automation tests on Sauce Labs on different browsers. We can target different browser version.
  • Multi browser testing.
  • API testing.
  • It will be helpful if we can run some internal cert based tests on Sauce Lab.
We widely use Sauce Labs for cross-browser testing. It is useful to see the test execution and replay it over again. It also does not tie up the user computer which increases productivity. We can run automation as well as manual test to verify browser behavior. Multiple team members can run the tests on it simultaneously.
Read Hemang Shah's full review
April 13, 2021
Jasper van der Zwaan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Sauce Labs for UAT testing of various web properties.
  • Platform testing.
  • Desktop UAT testing.
  • Mobile UAT testing.
  • Browser testing.
  • Inability to test in our dev environments.
  • Increased ability to test on Mobile in cloud.
  • Having greater control on reporting.
Overall we are very pleased with the Sauce Labs platform for our UAT testing purposes. We also like the scalability aspect of Sauce Labs.
Read Jasper van der Zwaan's full review
April 13, 2021
Kishore Raghupathi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sauce Labs is used for mobile application testing in the health care segment. It addresses the automation of testing across platforms.
  • Testing mobile apps on real devices.
  • Configuration on different spec of mobile devices.
  • Integration with other third-party tools.
  • The screen capture of objective evidence.
  • Reporting of test results.
  • Headless mode.
  • Sauce support in regards ETA.
  • Performance testing.
Sauce Labs is well suited for mobile device and app testing. It's not appropriate for nonfunctional testing.
Read Kishore Raghupathi's full review
April 10, 2021
Oscar Narváez Del Rio | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sauce Labs is being used for automated and manual testing in the development and testing teams aimed to guarantee the quality of the use cases for app and web applications that will be released to production as critical channels for final users. Sauce Labs automation platform allows reducing testing cycles and time to market in the digital products.
  • Devices virtualization.
  • API Integration.
  • Product Support.
  • Virtual devices performance.
Sauce Labs is suitable for automated or manual testing for mobile apps and webs, making it easy to integrate the testing activities in a release cycle.
Read Oscar Narváez Del Rio's full review
April 08, 2021
Manoj Pahuja | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently sauce labs is being used across the company [ranging] from primary testing purposes to one-off test runs to cross browser testing needs. We also use them for mobile testing purposes as well both native and mobile web testing
  • No need to maintain multiple versions of browsers/OS combinations
  • No need to keep up with breaking changes between browser and selenium version
  • Operating costs
  • Cost
  • Initial setup/rampup time
  • Outages
Very well suited if you have a strong need to support many browsers and their versions. With TestObject hopefully, mobile needs would be sufficed well as well. Not well suited yet when you are 100% dependent on it and you have a lot of test executions, cost may become a factor for choosing Sauce labs.
Read Manoj Pahuja's full review
April 02, 2021
Gek-Hui Yeo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Across the whole organisation - it is used by the whole company.
  • Cross browser.
  • Real private mobile devices.
  • Excellent customer support.
  • Performance dashboard analytics.
  • Allow users to be in multiple teams. Currently one user can only belong to one team.
  • If the team has its own private devices, it can’t use the private devices belong to the whole company organisation. We should allow a team to access their own devices and the company devices.
Sauce Labs has always been my choice for automation UI cross browser testing tool. The technical knowledge of the Sauce Labs team is excellent. The customer support Kazeem Omisore gives to me and my team is five stars. Happy that my company has chosen Sauce Labs.
Read Gek-Hui Yeo's full review
April 01, 2021
Abhinav Ojha | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sauce Labs is used to run parallel execution over cloud platform. It encourages the user to execute the test cases on different platform and browsers with different versions. It helps in validating the applications which are browser compatible and which are not. It make better approach in testing purpose. It is also useful in emulating mobile devices and perform validation in it. Hence I strongly recommend in my team and organisation
  • Helpful in browser compatibility testing
  • Helpful in validating the apps on different platforms and browsers
  • Helpful in systematic approach in testing in performance
  • Useful in emulating mobile devices and performing validations
  • Would recommend to validate the performance of application also
Useful in validating on different platforms and mobile devices.
Read Abhinav Ojha's full review
March 30, 2021
Chris Hyde, MIS | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using it across many teams for test automation across multiple browsers. It makes our lives much easier as we do not have to maintain multiple browsers, drivers, and platforms for testing.
  • SauceConnect is great to allow tunnelling to test systems that are behind a firewall. There are many great features and they are adding more all the time.
  • The fact that they maintain all WebDrivers and every version of browsers in invaluable. If we have a need for a specific platform, they have it.
  • They have been having increased unexpected downtime lately. This is interruptive at times.
If you need a farm to test any browser or device, Sauce is your company. They offer every configuration you'd need and are responsive to customer needs and wants.
Very easy to navigate and understand the system, and the documentation is concise, yet very thorough. The UI is easy to figure out.
They are responsive and thorough. I get multiple responses per day if I get back to them quickly. I've never had that experience with support from a tech company.
Read Chris Hyde, MIS's full review
March 30, 2021
Mohit Goenka | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sauce Labs is used across Yahoo and also in my department (Yahoo Mail). We use Sauce Labs for running UI tests as well as integration tests. It helps us automate the build process by running the tests in a production like environment. There are multiple VMs running the tests in parallel.
  • Supporting different OS and browser combinations
  • Adding support for new browsers as they get released
  • Detailed analytics view of how the tests are running
  • Sauce Labs could improve on provide test level analytics
Sauce Labs is well suited if your product works on different combinations of OS and browsers. It is easy to add new platforms and run the tests as needed. They are also on top of updating platform requirements as and when needed.

If your product does not have a lot of pages, Sauce Labs may not be the best fit for you.
Read Mohit Goenka's full review
March 30, 2021
Curtis Miller | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have an older product and a few newer products that need multi-browser and OS test runs. Sauce Labs allows us to do this with ease. It also has a dashboard with data and test results for historical data purposes.
  • Multi-browser and OS combos
  • Recording of all test runs
  • Mobile testing with appium
  • Implementation documentation needs help
  • Error logging could be improved
  • Better debugging inside sauce labs
Companies that don’t use Sauce labs are light years behind.
Read Curtis Miller's full review
December 31, 2020
Naresh Padmanabhan(Paddy) | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sauce Labs is being used by one of our clients and it's a pretty amazing product. They are pretty large customer with a huge demand for web and mobile testing. Sauce Labs fits their requirements so well and it caters to their need of multi-browser and device requests.
  • Providing devices and browsers over cloud
  • Intuitive UI
Sauce Labs is well suited for web and mobile manual and automated testing needs. They also have a very good support system.
Sauce Labs has very good UI and it reduces the learning time for newcomers. Sauce Labs also provides very good integration with open-source tool sets to test automation.
Very good and responsive support system. They also have a very good customer success team.
Read Naresh Padmanabhan(Paddy)'s full review
April 19, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Sauce Labs across our Product Development organization. The account itself and the integration with our test infrastructure is managed by the QA organization. We use Sauce Labs to ensure we can validate all our automated tests across all the key browsers. We currently execute 55,000+ automated tests each month. We have recently started using the new E2E visual regression capabilities (screener).
  • We have a strong partnership with our account team. They are always willing to help us understand how we are doing, what the opportunity areas are, and are there new tools and capabilities we can take advantage of.
  • They have been a big advocate for the quality work we are doing in our company. This changed some of the perception within our own organization and I'm grateful for that.
  • Analytics are awesome and always help us understand how we can do better.
  • I've had four changes in account managers over the past couple of years. They ranged from super experienced/advocate to some that seems relatively junior/a bit removed. I understand this happens but clarity on what I can expect with these partnerships would be valuable. What I've gotten in the end has varied dramatically.
Sauce Labs is obviously great for ensuring you can validate all your tests against cross browsers. This was our first priority as an organization and have been very happy with the ease with which we were able to integrate with Sauce Labs, the stability of the platform, and the analytics provided on our test runs.
Read this authenticated review
April 13, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Allows testing across all phases of development by all members of a cross functional team. Easy to access and use by all with little knowledge of Sauce Labs via the UI.

Solves:
  • Maintenance costs of devices including upgrades, software updates, malfunctions.
  • Device shortage via use of public devices.
  • Device sharing and collaboration.
  • Access to devices during pandemic.
  • Range of devices are almost endless.
  • Combination of OS, Browser and browser versions are more than satisfactory.
  • Logs of every type at your fingertips.
  • Updates to the core could be better communicated.
  • Documentation can be outdated in certain places. Like broken links or now irrelevant.
  • Chat function would be nice as support even if it's a bot.
Well suited:
  • You know which set of core devices you need as a company which would then become your private devices. Also the ability to swap devices for new ones annually is most useful and cost efficient.
  • Other devices that are used less often can then be used from the public set of devices.

Not quite suited for the scenario where speed and framerate are the utmost importance.
Read this authenticated review
April 13, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My company is big enough that there is no "one way" to do things. It is used here and there across the company, but there is a dedicated Slack channel for it, so that is good.
  • Gets good people to work for it. These guys and gals are freed and just want you to succeed.
  • Sauce Labs listens to what the customers want. (Though I could still use an AWS East-1, hint-hint.)
  • They come to us when we ask, so that is pretty cool.
  • Some of the documentation is old.
  • Some of the documentation is missing for pure beginners. There are companies that throw newbies to the wolves with testing and say, "Go do this thing."
  • "This thing" can't always be done with the enormity of the new toys that are available if those toys don't have "Step 1: Power on computer" kinds of tutorials.
It works great in that I don't have to deal with evergreen browsers or a VM lab. I spin up what I want, and I go for it.
I am a little excited about the new docker boxes. I don't really know what they do, but I am excited to see if it is what I think it is.
The engagement process with secret sauce is a little kitschy. Not particularly my style, but whatever.
Sauce Labs also simplifies the Visual Validation Testing by not having to have two contracts. It sucks for Applitools, but competition is competition. Don't get me wrong, I love Adam and Moshe to death, but now they have to up their game a little bit.
Read this authenticated review
March 30, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sauce labs is currently being used by the automation team for testing the website on different browsers and mobile emulators. It addresses the business problem of having to configure and maintain VMs and a Selenium Grid for emulators/devices or for different browser types. One immediately noticeable benefit is running on a Safari browser, as they have addressed the caching issue by instantiating a fresh browser instance for each scenario. One drawback is the performance and run time of the iPhone Simulators.
  • Jenkins integration: The Sauce OnDemand and SauceConnect tools provide seamless and trivial integration with Jenkins.
  • Documentation: Finding proper desired capabilities for specific browsers/platforms is quick and easy on the site.
  • iPhone Simulator performance: The performance of the iPhone Simulator is dreadful. It was at least three times slower than running on a simulator on my own machine.
Sauce labs is perfect for a company with the funding that wants a quick solution for cross-browser/device testing without having to set everything up themselves. I believe it is less appropriate for a situation where support of only one or two browsers is required.
Read this authenticated review

What is Sauce Labs?

Sauce Labs is a cloud-based platform for automated testing of desktop and mobile applications. It is designed to be instantly scalable, since it is optimized for continuous integration workflows. (The vendor says that when tests are automated and run in parallel on multiple virtual machines across many different browser, platform and device combinations, testing time is reduced and developer time is freed up from managing infrastructure.) The Sauce Labs testing cloud is intended to be paired with a CI system. According to the vendor, this combination allows developers to easily test desktop and hybrid, native and mobile web applications early on in their development cycles, continuously and affordably.

Sauce Labs provides enterprise-grade security via Sauce Connect™, its secure tunneling protocol for testing behind a firewall while maintaining control of proxy and access policies. Tests are run in the company’s secure data center and VMs are destroyed (not “wiped”) after each run, ensuring customer data is never exposed to future sessions. After tests are completed the Sauce Labs’ dashboard provides a unique build-oriented report with metadata, access to Selenium logs, screenshots, video recordings, and a complete list of commands and responses. Support for SSO lets customers provision new user accounts on the fly with centralized user account management, access control, and usage reporting.

Sauce Labs Features

Has featureAutomated Cross-Browser Testing
Has featureAutomated Mobile Testing
Has featureManual Testing
Has featureReal device cloud
Has featureIntegrations with all CI servers and JIRA
Has featureEnterprise Security
Has featureProprietary Data Center
Has featureSupport for Selenium, Appium and JUnit Testing
Has featureProfessional Services & Onboarding
Has featureInstructor-led Selenium and Appium training

Sauce Labs Screenshots

Sauce Labs Video

Get a quick introduction to Sauce Labs, the largest cloud-based platform for automated testing of web and mobile applications. Learn how to start a manual and automated test using our service.

Sauce Labs Downloadables

Sauce Labs Integrations

Sauce Labs Competitors

Sauce Labs Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Live Testing$19.00Per Month
Virtual Cloud$149.00Per Month

Free service available for Open Source projects.

Sauce Labs Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Email

Sauce Labs Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Sauce Labs's best feature?

Reviewers rate Usability highest, with a score of 8.7.

Who uses Sauce Labs?

The most common users of Sauce Labs are from Enterprises and the Computer Software industry.