OneSpan Sign

OneSpan Sign

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 9.9 out of 100
OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive)

Overview

Recent Reviews

OneSpan Sign review

9 out of 10
November 05, 2019
We have integrated this tool with our account opening process. When the financial advisor is done doing the data entry in our system and …
Continue reading

My Review

9 out of 10
July 12, 2018
We use OneSpan Sign in multiple areas of my organization:
1. To sign documents with potential agents during appointments.
2. To sign …
Continue reading

Love eSignLive!

10 out of 10
November 10, 2016
esignlive is being used by all the sales producers in our agency as a tool to increase sales by making it more convenient for our clients …
Continue reading

eSignLive's Daily use

10 out of 10
November 03, 2016
eSignLive offers the company the ability to have someone sign a document without them being present. We use it on a daily basis in the …
Continue reading

Game Changer!

10 out of 10
October 14, 2016
eSignLive is being used over several times a day across our business, we have a cloud-based system that we have linked the e-signature …
Continue reading

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of OneSpan Sign, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

Free Trial

$0

Cloud
Free for 30 Days

Professionnal

$20

Cloud
Per User per Month

Enterprise

Call for Pricing

On Premise

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.esignlive.com/products/edit…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $240 per year per user

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..

Product Details

What is OneSpan Sign?

OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive by VASCO) is an electronic signature solution. According to the vendor, regulated industries and top analyst firms use OneSpan Sign to balance the highest levels of security and compliance with ease-of-use while automating any process. OneSpan Sign has over 20 years of experience delivering e-signatures to organizations of all sizes, including banks, insurers and government agencies.

OneSpan Sign Features

  • Supported: e-sign on any device
  • Supported: SaaS (Public Cloud or Private Cloud)
  • Supported: On-premises
  • Supported: Vendor-independent static & active audit trails
  • Supported: Embedded audit trails
  • Supported: SOC 2 Type II compliance
  • Supported: FedRAMP compliance
  • Supported: Legal & compliant e-signatures
  • Supported: Global data centers
  • Supported: Pre-built connectors
  • Supported: Advanced user authentication
  • Supported: Knowledge-based authentication
  • Supported: Single sign-on (SSO) integration
  • Supported: Digital signatures
  • Supported: Customizable and reusable templates
  • Supported: Groups and permissions
  • Supported: Transaction management
  • Supported: Signer attachments
  • Supported: White-label branding
  • Supported: Multi-device and channel ready
  • Supported: Remote and in-person signing
  • Supported: Mobile signature capture
  • Supported: Advanced workflow customization
  • Supported: Print Driver
  • Supported: Fast Track
  • Supported: Bulk Send
  • Supported: Mobile apps
  • Supported: e-Notary
  • Supported: e-Vaulting

OneSpan Sign Screenshots

OneSpan Sign Video

See for yourself how easy it is to get started with OneSpan Sign e-signatures. To learn more about our e-signature solutions, visit www.onespan.com.sign .

OneSpan Sign Downloadables

OneSpan Sign Integrations

OneSpan Sign Competitors

OneSpan Sign Customer Size Distribution

Consumers5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)30%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)60%

OneSpan Sign Technical Details

Deployment TypesOn-premise, SaaS
Operating SystemsWindows, Linux, Mac
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Mobile Web, Mobile SDK
Supported Countriesall
Supported LanguagesEnglish, French, Chinese (simplified and traditional), Danish, Dutch, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is OneSpan Sign?

OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive) is an e-signature solution for secure document signing processes that enables organizations to digitize business processes and eliminate costly paper and inconvenient “wet” signatures.

How much does OneSpan Sign cost?

OneSpan Sign starts at $240.

What is OneSpan Sign's best feature?

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 7.9.

Who uses OneSpan Sign?

The most common users of OneSpan Sign are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees) and the Insurance industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (36)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 34)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
November 05, 2019

OneSpan Sign review

Hamza Syed | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have integrated this tool with our account opening process. When the financial advisor is done doing the data entry in our system and generates the forms package, we use OneSpan to get the package electronically signed by the client(s) and the advisor.

We also use this tool on ad-hoc basis anytime we need a group of advisors to sign some documents electronically.
  • Very good API set.
  • Great documentation of the APIs.
  • Good support from the tech team.
  • They have changed the name of their company 3 times in last few years.
  • Sometimes changes were made that were not communicated very well.
Great API set, hence very good for integration. This product is not as well known as its competitors and that poses some challenges.
Lately the support has not been as prompt as it used to be.
Yamini Pandey | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
OneSpan Sign is primarily used for the purpose of digital and electronic signatures across departments. It enables our document overflows to be streamlined, especially in a scenario where documents or contracts need to be signed by multiple people in different locations. It saves a great amount of time, as these signatures have legal validity as well.
  • One can set up a workflow in which one can specify the order in which signatures have to be done.
  • Customer service is great and always ready to go the extra mile.
  • Pricing is very transparent, and there are no hidden charges.
  • The interface needs a makeover. It still feels archaic in today's time and needs a facelift.
  • We have faced some issues with downtime. Although they are not that frequent, since we don't get any notifications it hampers our productivity and causes some delays.
  • More integrations need to be inbuilt as a standard offering so that our IT team doesn't need to integrate them separately.
It is an absolute necessity for a large global organization, as there are a lot of documents, invoices, and contracts traveling from one location to another in order to get signed. This entails undue delay, courier expenses, and wastes a lot of paper as well. Also, with clients spanning across the globe, it becomes imperative, as we have seen unfortunate delays affecting productivity happening due to the delay in signature formalities not being completed on time.
The product is so well designed and built that we rarely need to reach out to customer service. But we have reached out to them in case of downtime, and we have always gotten a satisfactory response. We never had to follow up, as customer service executives were very responsible.
Tapan Jain | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using a white-labeled deployment of OneSpan Sign which has been completely customized as per our brand theme. It is used by our entire organization both for internal and external purposes. Our APAC headquarters are in Singapore and global headquarters are in Paris. So, we need to send a lot of contracts and other legal documents often for approvals and signatures, and OneSpan Sign has significantly decreased the turn around time for that in a safe and secure manner. Our clients also find it convenient as sometimes they want to start new campaigns or increase budgets in a jiffy and signing contracts without OneSpan Sign can cause a significant delay.
  • Customize the product as per our brand guidelines so that it integrates seamlessly with all our existing systems
  • Customer support is really efficient and well informed
  • It provides complete audit trails embedded within the document which helps us track if the document has gotten corrupted during the workflow
  • Search capabilities can be improved by a great extent. We still can't search documents by name of the signatory
  • Pricing seems a bit high when compared with other players in the market
  • Data importing and exporting capabilities can be improved drastically
OneSpan Sign is suited for all sizes of organizations as it provides both SaaS and on-premise deployment. Also, it's suited for both small and large organizations as it offers both standard implementation and white label one. I believe for larger organizations, it is one of the best digital signature solutions available as the kind of customization and integration it provides are unparalleled.
I am happy with the overall customer support I have received with OneSpan Sign. The customer support is highly responsive and well informed to solve the problem being faced.
Bryan Fox, MBA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our firm requires an easily accessible digital signature platform that allows our clients to sign invoices and T&C documents. We use it mostly for sales purposes. It saves time and energy versus other, more antiquated technology. It also keeps our documents in a central repository so we can access at a later date.
  • Creating a package for a client with the necessary documents is quick and painless.
  • Adding signers to the package is as simple as adding their name and email.
  • You can utilize a print driver to upload your documents to OneSpan
  • Searching for older documents can take some time/effort.
  • Encouraging users to use a standard format for naming packages would be helpful
  • Users don't always know to go through the whole process
OneSpan sign makes sense for any business that needs to have signed documentation, whether it be a contract, memorandum of understanding, partnership agreement, invoice, etc. I don't see a reason why a business would not benefit from having a service such as this, unless it is a very small business that does not have many documents to account for.
July 12, 2018

My Review

Khalid Jabr | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use OneSpan Sign in multiple areas of my organization:
1. To sign documents with potential agents during appointments.
2. To sign insurance forms with customers
3. To sign documents during the claims process
4. Other corporate documents.
  • Their customer service is great, very personalized service to assist with different requirements
  • Great technical documentation, helping us customizing our implementaiton
  • Flexible corporate folks in scheduling our conferences
  • One area, usage reports can be improved, where customers can compare and audit easily
  • eSign went through different acquisitions from Silanis, Vasco, and now OneSpan which makes it difficult to reference in our internal documentation
  • Some technical offerings to allow simple integration with different systems
I had discovered certain incompatibilities during early stages in our implementation and eSign was quick to apply the required updates and our deployment was successful.
Sean Barkey | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
OneSpan is used throughout our organization because it is the only truly secure digital signing technology. Unlike other tools, OneSpan does not allow the signer to augment our change the document after the first signature. For our government customers, it allows them to digitally sign using their PIV or CAC cards which is a unique feature.
  • Does not allow for the change of the document during the signing process.
  • Tracks and stores the document throughout all phases of the signing process.
  • Allows government users to sign with their PIV and CAC cards.
  • Is FedRAMP and DoD approved.
  • None that I can see.
OneSpan is perfect for any uses where security is a main concern. Due to its unique feature of not allowing document change, it is the only digital signature tool that I would use for contracts, legal documents or any sensitive document.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eSignLive is used in several separate facets of our organization. Primarily, it allows workflow streamlining, so that patients can sign up, pay, schedule their first visit, and then sign their consent forms all online, without requiring personal involvement. eSignLive facilitates the last portion of that with their "Fast-Track" service capability. It's also used when our physicians contract their services with outside organizations, and when we onboard new employees and contractors to get our HIPAA forms signed.
  • fast track for links to standard docs
  • uploads with custom signature fields
  • clear user interface
  • Customer service is hard to get a hold of, and not always immediately helpful (though so far they have been able to help me with most problems in the end).
Great for all e-signature needs. Can't think of anything it's not able to do.
Jean Fortin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use eSignLive every day on 100% of our contracts between clients, buyers, and sellers.
  • How quick it is to use the eSignLive platform when contracts need to be signed within deadlines!
  • It is very easy to build a file and add new signers while keeping documents very private.
  • The guidance to sign the contracts for people who aren't as strong with technology is very helpful. Clients call me often to let me know that they are very pleased with this e-signing platform.
  • I would like my signature timezone to change to Eastern.
  • The evidence summary should be within every individual file
I'm satisfied with the product so I cannot think of a scenario where it is less appropriate besides what I've said previously, timezone to be switched and also believe you should be able to add a new signer within the individual contract and not have to go back to the inbox file location.
Crystal Underhill CIP AIPC | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
All of our P&C staff use e-sign every day to interact with clients. This saves our clients from having to print documents and scan them back to us. Also saves our printing costs.
  • Ease of doing business
  • Quick to get documents back
  • Great price
  • More integration with our systems
We use it for new policies as well as changes in policies. Anytime we have a client in or out of the office to get something signed.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use eSignLive to facilitate paperwork for on-boarding new employees as well as paperwork for new and existing students who sign up with our school. The system is easy to set up and use so getting started is a fast process. It includes several options for secure authentication for documents containing private information such as credit cards, social security numbers, drivers license etc. The signer(s) can simply use a web browser to complete documentation rather than printing, filling out, scanning and sending back documentation requiring printers and scanners etc. This has eliminated the delays we were typically having with getting paperwork back due to people not having printers or scanners or that happen to be out of ink for their printer etc. Much easier documentation work flow for all parties. Also with the archival capability it includes a means to store these documents
  • eSignLive provides the ability to create templates for reoccurring documents so once they are set, creating a new package is really quick and easy.
  • Adding your own documents (Word or PDF) to create forms that can be filled out easily.
  • Ease of signers to complete the forms or documents without having to download or install anything.
  • It would be easier if the preview of the templates would display how the text blocks would actually appear in a final document.
  • I would like to see a way to copy text fields once resized to other parts of the form so they are consistent in size.
Anyone requiring paperwork that requires signatures that need to be secure and easily processed specifically new employee hire documents, customer agreements etc. should consider eSignLive! Whether signatures needed are for a single signature or needs multiple signers and needs to be easy for all signers to complete this would be the tool to use!
November 10, 2016

Love eSignLive!

Tom Bonner | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
esignlive is being used by all the sales producers in our agency as a tool to increase sales by making it more convenient for our clients to not have to come in to the office and sign documents. With esignlive, they could do it at their own convenience and it works great!
  • Ease of use
  • Intuitive software
  • Great customer support
  • I haven't experienced any issues in my experience with it for what we are using it for.
eSignLive is great for when someone is out of the area and or is unable to travel to our office. If a client is out at a car dealership out of the area and we need a signature, it allows them to pick up the car.
November 03, 2016

eSignLive's Daily use

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eSignLive offers the company the ability to have someone sign a document without them being present. We use it on a daily basis in the office and out in the field.
  • It creates a friendly environment to get signatures on your documents.
  • It is user friendly and support is always available when needed.
  • It saves me time instead of waiting on someone to come in to the office to sign things or trying to track them down.
  • I would like to see the ability to print all attachments for one file at once. Having to open each document sent to one signer takes up time.
  • If the system is down it does not tell you until after sending a document.
  • Some signers are having difficulty processing documents on their end currently.
This program makes my daily tasks at work much easier. It allows me to get the approvals I need on multiple documents without having to find each person. So far I have not encountered any issues to make this program ineffective.
November 03, 2016

Silanis - E-sign Review

George Paialunga | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I have been using this service for a couple of years and it has greatly facilitated my task as a real estate broker. There is ease of convenience and clients appreciate being able to act quickly on "signing" documents without anyone having to displace themselves. It's great!
  • Convenience - no displacement.
  • Able to act quickly with offers, counter offers etc.
  • Simple to use - professional.
  • Download of document; presently any "secured" document has to be "unlocked" - if it can implement the process of "unlocking" that would be very helpful
The only situation it's not well suited is where you have no choice because the client has no e-mail or wants to sign in person.
October 14, 2016

Game Changer!

Daniel Rothwell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eSignLive is being used over several times a day across our business, we have a cloud-based system that we have linked the e-signature solution to. We can sign customer orders live on-site or from our office based staff. The greatest bonus for us as a company as it now makes the whole process 'paperless' and we have the signed contracts and documents in a matter of minutes, instead of waiting 2 weeks for the paperwork to arrive.
  • Great customer service
  • Great staff
  • Very responsive
  • Professional
  • Nothing to suggest, the system works great!
Esignlive is well suited within any market, you just need to make the change and go 'paperless'. Customers love the e signature solution and comment on how easy the transaction was. The system allows you to amend contracts really easy as well, so you can make changes as and when your needs change.
Andre Masson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our software is integrated to the cloud and we wanted to add an eSign solution to our product. The existing out of the box API available as part of the eSignLive solution gave us an easy way to integrate both products and we are very satisfied with the final product.

We now have a complete solution which includes electronic signatures of our customized pdf documents stored in the cloud thanks to the eSignLive product. So our software is being used by vendors and administrators and this allows us to be paperless and cloud-ready, which means many benefits like: live documents search through indexing, ability to create statistics on those signed documents, reporting and automated emails among others.

  • The API is simple to use and does things right. For instance existing software can easily create a package composed of a couple of PDF files and each of these files can contain multiple signatures at different locations.
  • It's easy to retrieve the current state of PDF packages: being signed, rejected ones, email bounce, etc.
  • Although the eSign-Live team has good support, the customization of emails sent to various actors of the eSign process needs improvements. There should be a user interface for that purpose and the client should not have to contact the support team by exchanging Word documents in order to drive customization.
  • Even if it is fully operational, the user interface for the administrator should be modernized because it is not user friendly nor responsive at all.
Well suited:
  • when you need to fully automate an eSign process within your existing application
  • The Java API is simple to use for a developer
  • Multiple API flavors are available for integration (REST, Java, .Net library...)
Less appropriate:
  • for an administrator using a phone or tablet since the corresponding UI is not responsive
October 04, 2016

Ease of doing business

Gillian Van Kempen | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use eSignLive to have clients sign insurance documents in a quick and efficient manner so that we can finalize their insurance purchase. In the past we had to scan and email (or fax) these documents to a client and hope that they had a printer and scanner (or fax) at their end to return the documents to us once complete or we had to hope they had time to visit us in person to do so. Thanks to eSignLive we can send the documents electronically and the client can sign them and send them back from the convenience of their mobile device.
  • Their customer service team is fabulous!
  • The platform is straightforward and it doesn't take long to get the hang of how to send documents.
  • The template and layover functionality make it easy to set up commonly used documents to avoid repeating certain steps each time.
  • As with anything, there's a learning curve but that's not unique to this platform.
  • We are limited (by our company partners) on what documents they will accept with eSignature (not eSignLive's issue but a wrench in the works for using the software to its full potential).
eSignLive has been incredibly efficient where we need to send a client a new application for insurance to sign. In order to provide them with a liability slip to pick up their new car, we require the signed documents back. Often this process is delayed when the client doesn't have a printer/scanner to access the documents and return them to us. The use of eSignLive gives the client flexibility on signing these documents and returning them to us fast so they can get in their new car and get on the road.

Due to limitations from our insurance carriers, there are certain documents that they will not accept eSignature for (i.e. restrictions of coverage, cancellations) but hopefully, these will change as the technology is more widely adopted.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eSignLive is used to sign financial and legal documents. It is primarily used by the acquisitions department and has allowed our group to streamline the acquisitions process. We used to have to send documents via FedEx which at a minimum takes 1-2 days to turnaround. With eSignLive, we are able to cut that time by a factor of 50 times and get deals done quicker.
  • Easy to use
  • Good support and customizability
  • Approved for use by major financial oversight groups and regulatory agencies
  • The product works great for me. No suggestions.
It is well suited in any industry that deals with a lot of legal or financial documents that must be read, approved, and signed by multiple parties. Real estate is the obvious example since it allows people to deal with a document real-time and keep the process moving forward. It is less appropriate in situations where face-to-face interaction is highly valued (private wealth management).
Pavel Khamichonak | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I'm have been using eSignLive since 2011 and so far I'm extremely happy! It helps with signing agreements with subcontractors.
  • A very intuitive user interface
  • Seamless implementation
  • Lots of features needed to make paperless happen
  • Nothing that comes to my mind.
It's very appropriate for signing any kind of agreements/contracts.
September 29, 2016

Best Price for eSignatures!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have an online negotiation platform and eSign Live is used to obtain our clients' consent prior to them attempting to settle their legal disputes online. It is also a way to monitor the client base and obtain some information on our users. It finally serves as a security check and deters some fraudulent activity.
  • Customer service is excellent. They are very responsive.
  • The sales team was good as to pinpointing our needs and creating a custom-made product for us.
  • They consider each client as an important one. We started off as a startup and they didn't mind whether we were very successful or not. They treated us with respect from the get go.
  • I have heard that other companies have better APIs.
  • Sometimes, the signature process is slow.
  • At times, the signature process jams and your screen says that you probably lost your internet connection, which is annoying.
eSignLive is well suited as they provide you with a custom-made product and the price cannot be beaten. I checked! They offer flexible payment plans that allow startups such as ourselves to obtain solid software for a decent price.

If I was running a very large company, I wonder if their technical staff would be sufficient to handle all of my needs. (This is all I can come up with!)
September 29, 2016

Enterprise eSignature

Darren Byrnes | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Experience: I have been using eSignLive for over 2 years in a large banking environment and have found both the ability to have a private cloud version coupled with rich integration and API support has removed significant risk, cost and time from the implementation. The rich API support has allowed us to build an entire custom wrapper layer around eSignLive to meet the strict security/compliance and complex integration needs of a large multi-brand, multi-product organization. Customer experience is critical for the bank and our ability to customize the communications and signing experience with our layer while leveraging the power of eSignLive has been a great outcome for the bank.
  • Allows access to rich APIs that has enabled us to develop a full wrapper layer to model complex business processes and enhanced features.
  • The ability to run against a public cloud or private cloud provides companies with a choice of paths to satisfy different requirements around security, performance, data residency or sovereignty.
  • Running a private instance has allowed our customer to control the level of performance and security for their core banking applications by not connecting them to public clouds based offshore.
  • Signing ceremony performance on small mobile devices.
eSignLive excels in the enterprise and has a long history of high performance delivery.
September 26, 2016

Good Customer Service

Tracy Penney | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for our insurance agents to complete appointment paperwork to become contracted with our company.
  • I like how the paperwork is emailed directly to me.
  • The filter engine when searching for a particular person doesn't seem to work well within the inbox.
Sometimes our partners have trouble completing the documents. However, if there is an issue customer service is prompt.
Tennille Zatrepalek | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

eSignLive is being used in a variety of different departments. After discussions with our IS team and seeing a demo of the program from the eSignLive team, we decided to use eSignLive in my department for intake of our scholarship applications.

Previous years, we had received hundreds of scholarship applications by mail, email, and fax. Many of the applications were difficult to read as they were handwritten, and many students forgot required pieces of documentation such as their transcript or a reference letter. eSignLive looked like it would fix most of those issues so we tried it!

  • Electronic/online submission of applications
  • Required fields
  • Easy to create your form, have it company branded, and personalized
  • The current search function did not work at all if you are trying to search by the name of the person who submitted the application.
  • The page by page sorting can be improved. We had hundreds of applications, and at a max of 10 applications per page, it doesn't allow you to 'jump' to a certain page. You can only flip through page by page which was frustrating.
  • We were unable to export the data from the forms. It would have been great to be able to click a button, and be able to export the data from the forms into Excel. Our IS dept figured out a work-around for us which helped immensely.
  • They have 'required fields' as an option when you are creating the form. The only problem with the required fields is that the red exclamation point didn't disappear once the required field was filled in, so it continued to look like there was an error with that field.

It would work very well for simpler forms that just require one or multiple signatures (mortgage documents, wills, loans, etc.). We're looking at a different system this year for scholarships due to the search function, and data exporting capabilities. The system was very easy to use and manage.

If you're on the fence about it, ask for the demo! The staff was fantastic about answering any of our questions and helping us along the way.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The primary problem we are solving with this solution is speeding up our contracts approval process. This has been a great benefit since this process is usually long and difficult when dealing with healthcare customers. Our customers have been excited by this new approval process which takes place completely electronically.
  • Quick development
  • Quick Deployment
  • Easy to add directly into our project management system
  • Callback events were difficult to implement
I believe eSignlive is well suited if you want to integrate electronic document signing into your current procedures or application.
Davide Giliati | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
E-SignLive is used in my company for client contracts. It solves several issues I encountered before using e-signatures. Firstly, it helps my clients sign quicker, this allowing me to close my sales phase, and enter my design phase and begin working on the project. It also allows my relatively smaller company appear professional and prepared. Being a smaller company, this helps tremendously for my brand and adds to my confidence when communicating with larger, corporate clients.
  • It's user interface makes it very easy for my clients to sign the contact with ease. I've never had any usability issues.
  • e-Sign gives the appearance of a very professional and secure project, which reflects greatly on my company.
  • Great price point and well worth the cost. Saves me time, money and helps close the deal.
  • I haven't encountered any issues as of yet. It's a straightforward process with a single user, it works great.
e-SignLive is well suited for quick, straight-forward implementation. It took me minutes to setup my account and close a contract that was in progress. e-SignLive helped me tremendously.
Mike McAllister | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Silanis e-SignLive streamlines client facing processes allowing us to securely track and manage approval of client deliverables. Now there is no more guess work on the status of our client deliverables -- we know where we stand with each of our clients, and no longer chase paper. We're always looking for solutions that make our day-to-day work lives easier -- put this one at the top of your list because it does just that.

  • We needed a better way to manage client processes, and with Silanis e-SignLive we not only made things easier on ourselves internally, but enabled a happier client base as well. Now we know where we stand with each client, through every phase of every project.
  • Nothing! We save time, paper, and money using Silanis e-SignLive. Our clients love having the option to sign their documents electronically -- streamlining proposal acceptance and review processes.

We needed a better way to manage client processes, and with Silanis e-SignLive we not only made things easier on ourselves internally, but we enabled a happier client base as well. Now we know where we stand with each client, through every phase of every project.