TrustRadius
OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive) is an e-signature solution for secure document signing processes that enables organizations to digitize business processes and eliminate costly paper and inconvenient “wet” signatures.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/Nl/gv/MRLWS4KLJ1CU.JPEGExcellent, cost-effective SaaS solution for digital signatureOur firm requires an easily accessible digital signature platform that allows our clients to sign invoices and T&C documents. We use it mostly for sales purposes. It saves time and energy versus other, more antiquated technology. It also keeps our documents in a central repository so we can access at a later date.,Creating a package for a client with the necessary documents is quick and painless. Adding signers to the package is as simple as adding their name and email. You can utilize a print driver to upload your documents to OneSpan,Searching for older documents can take some time/effort. Encouraging users to use a standard format for naming packages would be helpful Users don't always know to go through the whole process,10,Allows our sales staff to personally get a signature from clients Reduces the sales turn-around time Makes documents easily accessible online,,Adobe Acrobat DC, Microsoft Office 2016My ReviewWe use OneSpan Sign in multiple areas of my organization: 1. To sign documents with potential agents during appointments. 2. To sign insurance forms with customers 3. To sign documents during the claims process 4. Other corporate documents.,Their customer service is great, very personalized service to assist with different requirements Great technical documentation, helping us customizing our implementaiton Flexible corporate folks in scheduling our conferences,One area, usage reports can be improved, where customers can compare and audit easily eSign went through different acquisitions from Silanis, Vasco, and now OneSpan which makes it difficult to reference in our internal documentation Some technical offerings to allow simple integration with different systems,9,I am sure that our organization had experienced some growth as we began offering e-signature in the different areas of our business,DocuSign and Adobe Sign (formerly EchoSign)OneSpan Digital Signature with ComplianceOneSpan is used throughout our organization because it is the only truly secure digital signing technology. Unlike other tools, OneSpan does not allow the signer to augment our change the document after the first signature. For our government customers, it allows them to digitally sign using their PIV or CAC cards which is a unique feature.,Does not allow for the change of the document during the signing process. Tracks and stores the document throughout all phases of the signing process. Allows government users to sign with their PIV and CAC cards. Is FedRAMP and DoD approved.,None that I can see.,10,OneSpan quickens the time to signature by allowing a secure platform for our internal usage as well as external to our customers. OneSpan was the first FedRAMP authorized digital signature offering and has helped many of our government customers reach their compliance goals/needs.,DocuSignGreat product, great priceeSignLive is used in several separate facets of our organization. Primarily, it allows workflow streamlining, so that patients can sign up, pay, schedule their first visit, and then sign their consent forms all online, without requiring personal involvement. eSignLive facilitates the last portion of that with their "Fast-Track" service capability. It's also used when our physicians contract their services with outside organizations, and when we onboard new employees and contractors to get our HIPAA forms signed.,fast track for links to standard docs uploads with custom signature fields clear user interface,Customer service is hard to get a hold of, and not always immediately helpful (though so far they have been able to help me with most problems in the end).,9,Better workflow, more streamlined,DocuSign,Google DriveIt will help you generate more business!We use eSignLive every day on 100% of our contracts between clients, buyers, and sellers.,How quick it is to use the eSignLive platform when contracts need to be signed within deadlines! It is very easy to build a file and add new signers while keeping documents very private. The guidance to sign the contracts for people who aren't as strong with technology is very helpful. Clients call me often to let me know that they are very pleased with this e-signing platform.,I would like my signature timezone to change to Eastern. The evidence summary should be within every individual file,8,Quick signature before short deadlines It surely helped my team close more transactions with ease and without having to drive around the city as I did prior to eSignLive.
Windows, Linux, Mac
OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive)
33 Ratings
Score 8.8 out of 101
TRScore

OneSpan Sign Reviews

OneSpan Sign
33 Ratings
Score 8.8 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 33 vetted OneSpan Sign reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-25 of 32)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Bryan Fox, MBA profile photo
July 12, 2018

OneSpan Sign Review: "Excellent, cost-effective SaaS solution for digital signature"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our firm requires an easily accessible digital signature platform that allows our clients to sign invoices and T&C documents. We use it mostly for sales purposes. It saves time and energy versus other, more antiquated technology. It also keeps our documents in a central repository so we can access at a later date.
  • Creating a package for a client with the necessary documents is quick and painless.
  • Adding signers to the package is as simple as adding their name and email.
  • You can utilize a print driver to upload your documents to OneSpan
  • Searching for older documents can take some time/effort.
  • Encouraging users to use a standard format for naming packages would be helpful
  • Users don't always know to go through the whole process
OneSpan sign makes sense for any business that needs to have signed documentation, whether it be a contract, memorandum of understanding, partnership agreement, invoice, etc. I don't see a reason why a business would not benefit from having a service such as this, unless it is a very small business that does not have many documents to account for.
Read Bryan Fox, MBA's full review
Khalid Jabr profile photo
July 12, 2018

OneSpan Sign: "My Review"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use OneSpan Sign in multiple areas of my organization:
1. To sign documents with potential agents during appointments.
2. To sign insurance forms with customers
3. To sign documents during the claims process
4. Other corporate documents.
  • Their customer service is great, very personalized service to assist with different requirements
  • Great technical documentation, helping us customizing our implementaiton
  • Flexible corporate folks in scheduling our conferences
  • One area, usage reports can be improved, where customers can compare and audit easily
  • eSign went through different acquisitions from Silanis, Vasco, and now OneSpan which makes it difficult to reference in our internal documentation
  • Some technical offerings to allow simple integration with different systems
I had discovered certain incompatibilities during early stages in our implementation and eSign was quick to apply the required updates and our deployment was successful.
Read Khalid Jabr's full review
Sean Barkey profile photo
July 12, 2018

OneSpan Sign Review: "OneSpan Digital Signature with Compliance"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
OneSpan is used throughout our organization because it is the only truly secure digital signing technology. Unlike other tools, OneSpan does not allow the signer to augment our change the document after the first signature. For our government customers, it allows them to digitally sign using their PIV or CAC cards which is a unique feature.
  • Does not allow for the change of the document during the signing process.
  • Tracks and stores the document throughout all phases of the signing process.
  • Allows government users to sign with their PIV and CAC cards.
  • Is FedRAMP and DoD approved.
  • None that I can see.
OneSpan is perfect for any uses where security is a main concern. Due to its unique feature of not allowing document change, it is the only digital signature tool that I would use for contracts, legal documents or any sensitive document.
Read Sean Barkey's full review
Zain Zain profile photo
May 10, 2018

OneSpan Sign Review: "Great product, great price"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eSignLive is used in several separate facets of our organization. Primarily, it allows workflow streamlining, so that patients can sign up, pay, schedule their first visit, and then sign their consent forms all online, without requiring personal involvement. eSignLive facilitates the last portion of that with their "Fast-Track" service capability. It's also used when our physicians contract their services with outside organizations, and when we onboard new employees and contractors to get our HIPAA forms signed.
  • fast track for links to standard docs
  • uploads with custom signature fields
  • clear user interface
  • Customer service is hard to get a hold of, and not always immediately helpful (though so far they have been able to help me with most problems in the end).
Great for all e-signature needs. Can't think of anything it's not able to do.
Read Zain Zain's full review
Jean Fortin profile photo
May 04, 2018

OneSpan Sign: "It will help you generate more business!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use eSignLive every day on 100% of our contracts between clients, buyers, and sellers.
  • How quick it is to use the eSignLive platform when contracts need to be signed within deadlines!
  • It is very easy to build a file and add new signers while keeping documents very private.
  • The guidance to sign the contracts for people who aren't as strong with technology is very helpful. Clients call me often to let me know that they are very pleased with this e-signing platform.
  • I would like my signature timezone to change to Eastern.
  • The evidence summary should be within every individual file
I'm satisfied with the product so I cannot think of a scenario where it is less appropriate besides what I've said previously, timezone to be switched and also believe you should be able to add a new signer within the individual contract and not have to go back to the inbox file location.
Read Jean Fortin's full review
Crystal Underhill CIP AIPC profile photo
May 03, 2018

OneSpan Sign Review: "Great Product - Easy to Use"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
All of our P&C staff use e-sign every day to interact with clients. This saves our clients from having to print documents and scan them back to us. Also saves our printing costs.
  • Ease of doing business
  • Quick to get documents back
  • Great price
  • More integration with our systems
We use it for new policies as well as changes in policies. Anytime we have a client in or out of the office to get something signed.
Read Crystal Underhill CIP AIPC's full review
No photo available
May 02, 2018

OneSpan Sign Review: "Excellent tool for getting documentation completed easily, quickly, efficiently, and securely!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use eSignLive to facilitate paperwork for on-boarding new employees as well as paperwork for new and existing students who sign up with our school. The system is easy to set up and use so getting started is a fast process. It includes several options for secure authentication for documents containing private information such as credit cards, social security numbers, drivers license etc. The signer(s) can simply use a web browser to complete documentation rather than printing, filling out, scanning and sending back documentation requiring printers and scanners etc. This has eliminated the delays we were typically having with getting paperwork back due to people not having printers or scanners or that happen to be out of ink for their printer etc. Much easier documentation work flow for all parties. Also with the archival capability it includes a means to store these documents
  • eSignLive provides the ability to create templates for reoccurring documents so once they are set, creating a new package is really quick and easy.
  • Adding your own documents (Word or PDF) to create forms that can be filled out easily.
  • Ease of signers to complete the forms or documents without having to download or install anything.
  • It would be easier if the preview of the templates would display how the text blocks would actually appear in a final document.
  • I would like to see a way to copy text fields once resized to other parts of the form so they are consistent in size.
Anyone requiring paperwork that requires signatures that need to be secure and easily processed specifically new employee hire documents, customer agreements etc. should consider eSignLive! Whether signatures needed are for a single signature or needs multiple signers and needs to be easy for all signers to complete this would be the tool to use!
Read this authenticated review
Daniel Rothwell profile photo
October 14, 2016

OneSpan Sign Review: "Game Changer!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eSignLive is being used over several times a day across our business, we have a cloud-based system that we have linked the e-signature solution to. We can sign customer orders live on-site or from our office based staff. The greatest bonus for us as a company as it now makes the whole process 'paperless' and we have the signed contracts and documents in a matter of minutes, instead of waiting 2 weeks for the paperwork to arrive.
  • Great customer service
  • Great staff
  • Very responsive
  • Professional
  • Nothing to suggest, the system works great!
Esignlive is well suited within any market, you just need to make the change and go 'paperless'. Customers love the e signature solution and comment on how easy the transaction was. The system allows you to amend contracts really easy as well, so you can make changes as and when your needs change.
Read Daniel Rothwell's full review
Andre Masson profile photo
October 06, 2016

OneSpan Sign Review: "eSignLive simplify integration"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our software is integrated to the cloud and we wanted to add an eSign solution to our product. The existing out of the box API available as part of the eSignLive solution gave us an easy way to integrate both products and we are very satisfied with the final product.

We now have a complete solution which includes electronic signatures of our customized pdf documents stored in the cloud thanks to the eSignLive product. So our software is being used by vendors and administrators and this allows us to be paperless and cloud-ready, which means many benefits like: live documents search through indexing, ability to create statistics on those signed documents, reporting and automated emails among others.

  • The API is simple to use and does things right. For instance existing software can easily create a package composed of a couple of PDF files and each of these files can contain multiple signatures at different locations.
  • It's easy to retrieve the current state of PDF packages: being signed, rejected ones, email bounce, etc.
  • Although the eSign-Live team has good support, the customization of emails sent to various actors of the eSign process needs improvements. There should be a user interface for that purpose and the client should not have to contact the support team by exchanging Word documents in order to drive customization.
  • Even if it is fully operational, the user interface for the administrator should be modernized because it is not user friendly nor responsive at all.
Well suited:
  • when you need to fully automate an eSign process within your existing application
  • The Java API is simple to use for a developer
  • Multiple API flavors are available for integration (REST, Java, .Net library...)
Less appropriate:
  • for an administrator using a phone or tablet since the corresponding UI is not responsive
Read Andre Masson's full review
Gillian Van Kempen profile photo
October 04, 2016

OneSpan Sign Review: "Ease of doing business"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use eSignLive to have clients sign insurance documents in a quick and efficient manner so that we can finalize their insurance purchase. In the past we had to scan and email (or fax) these documents to a client and hope that they had a printer and scanner (or fax) at their end to return the documents to us once complete or we had to hope they had time to visit us in person to do so. Thanks to eSignLive we can send the documents electronically and the client can sign them and send them back from the convenience of their mobile device.
  • Their customer service team is fabulous!
  • The platform is straightforward and it doesn't take long to get the hang of how to send documents.
  • The template and layover functionality make it easy to set up commonly used documents to avoid repeating certain steps each time.
  • As with anything, there's a learning curve but that's not unique to this platform.
  • We are limited (by our company partners) on what documents they will accept with eSignature (not eSignLive's issue but a wrench in the works for using the software to its full potential).
eSignLive has been incredibly efficient where we need to send a client a new application for insurance to sign. In order to provide them with a liability slip to pick up their new car, we require the signed documents back. Often this process is delayed when the client doesn't have a printer/scanner to access the documents and return them to us. The use of eSignLive gives the client flexibility on signing these documents and returning them to us fast so they can get in their new car and get on the road.

Due to limitations from our insurance carriers, there are certain documents that they will not accept eSignature for (i.e. restrictions of coverage, cancellations) but hopefully, these will change as the technology is more widely adopted.
Read Gillian Van Kempen's full review
Darren Byrnes profile photo
September 29, 2016

OneSpan Sign Review: "Enterprise eSignature"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Experience: I have been using eSignLive for over 2 years in a large banking environment and have found both the ability to have a private cloud version coupled with rich integration and API support has removed significant risk, cost and time from the implementation.

The rich API support has allowed us to build an entire custom wrapper layer around eSignLive to meet the strict security/compliance and complex integration needs of a large multi-brand, multi-product organization. Customer experience is critical for the bank and our ability to customize the communications and signing experience with our layer while leveraging the power of eSignLive has been a great outcome for the bank.
  • Allows access to rich APIs that has enabled us to develop a full wrapper layer to model complex business processes and enhanced features.
  • The ability to run against a public cloud or private cloud provides companies with a choice of paths to satisfy different requirements around security, performance, data residency or sovereignty.
  • Running a private instance has allowed our customer to control the level of performance and security for their core banking applications by not connecting them to public clouds based offshore.
  • Signing ceremony performance on small mobile devices.
eSignLive excels in the enterprise and has a long history of high performance delivery.
Read Darren Byrnes's full review
Tennille Zatrepalek profile photo
September 20, 2016

OneSpan Sign Review: "eSignLive for Scholarship Applications"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

eSignLive is being used in a variety of different departments. After discussions with our IS team and seeing a demo of the program from the eSignLive team, we decided to use eSignLive in my department for intake of our scholarship applications.

Previous years, we had received hundreds of scholarship applications by mail, email, and fax. Many of the applications were difficult to read as they were handwritten, and many students forgot required pieces of documentation such as their transcript or a reference letter. eSignLive looked like it would fix most of those issues so we tried it!

  • Electronic/online submission of applications
  • Required fields
  • Easy to create your form, have it company branded, and personalized
  • The current search function did not work at all if you are trying to search by the name of the person who submitted the application.
  • The page by page sorting can be improved. We had hundreds of applications, and at a max of 10 applications per page, it doesn't allow you to 'jump' to a certain page. You can only flip through page by page which was frustrating.
  • We were unable to export the data from the forms. It would have been great to be able to click a button, and be able to export the data from the forms into Excel. Our IS dept figured out a work-around for us which helped immensely.
  • They have 'required fields' as an option when you are creating the form. The only problem with the required fields is that the red exclamation point didn't disappear once the required field was filled in, so it continued to look like there was an error with that field.

It would work very well for simpler forms that just require one or multiple signatures (mortgage documents, wills, loans, etc.). We're looking at a different system this year for scholarships due to the search function, and data exporting capabilities. The system was very easy to use and manage.

If you're on the fence about it, ask for the demo! The staff was fantastic about answering any of our questions and helping us along the way.

Read Tennille Zatrepalek's full review
Lester Edwards profile photo
September 20, 2016

OneSpan Sign Review: "Cloud based, easy to use, e-signing solution"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The primary problem we are solving with this solution is speeding up our contracts approval process. This has been a great benefit since this process is usually long and difficult when dealing with healthcare customers. Our customers have been excited by this new approval process which takes place completely electronically.
  • Quick development
  • Quick Deployment
  • Easy to add directly into our project management system
  • Callback events were difficult to implement
I believe eSignlive is well suited if you want to integrate electronic document signing into your current procedures or application.
Read Lester Edwards's full review
Tom Bonner profile photo
November 10, 2016

OneSpan Sign Review: "Love eSignLive!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
esignlive is being used by all the sales producers in our agency as a tool to increase sales by making it more convenient for our clients to not have to come in to the office and sign documents. With esignlive, they could do it at their own convenience and it works great!
  • Ease of use
  • Intuitive software
  • Great customer support
  • I haven't experienced any issues in my experience with it for what we are using it for.
eSignLive is great for when someone is out of the area and or is unable to travel to our office. If a client is out at a car dealership out of the area and we need a signature, it allows them to pick up the car.
Read Tom Bonner's full review
George Paialunga profile photo
November 03, 2016

OneSpan Sign: "Silanis - E-sign Review"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I have been using this service for a couple of years and it has greatly facilitated my task as a real estate broker. There is ease of convenience and clients appreciate being able to act quickly on "signing" documents without anyone having to displace themselves. It's great!
  • Convenience - no displacement.
  • Able to act quickly with offers, counter offers etc.
  • Simple to use - professional.
  • Download of document; presently any "secured" document has to be "unlocked" - if it can implement the process of "unlocking" that would be very helpful
The only situation it's not well suited is where you have no choice because the client has no e-mail or wants to sign in person.
Read George Paialunga's full review
Pavel Khamichonak profile photo
October 03, 2016

OneSpan Sign Review: "An excellent software, thanks!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I'm have been using eSignLive since 2011 and so far I'm extremely happy! It helps with signing agreements with subcontractors.
  • A very intuitive user interface
  • Seamless implementation
  • Lots of features needed to make paperless happen
  • Nothing that comes to my mind.
It's very appropriate for signing any kind of agreements/contracts.
Read Pavel Khamichonak's full review
Tracy Penney profile photo
September 26, 2016

OneSpan Sign Review: "Good Customer Service"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for our insurance agents to complete appointment paperwork to become contracted with our company.
  • I like how the paperwork is emailed directly to me.
  • The filter engine when searching for a particular person doesn't seem to work well within the inbox.
Sometimes our partners have trouble completing the documents. However, if there is an issue customer service is prompt.
Read Tracy Penney's full review
Davide Giliati profile photo
September 30, 2015

OneSpan Sign Review: "Amazing product for my business! Can't live without it!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
E-SignLive is used in my company for client contracts. It solves several issues I encountered before using e-signatures. Firstly, it helps my clients sign quicker, this allowing me to close my sales phase, and enter my design phase and begin working on the project. It also allows my relatively smaller company appear professional and prepared. Being a smaller company, this helps tremendously for my brand and adds to my confidence when communicating with larger, corporate clients.
  • It's user interface makes it very easy for my clients to sign the contact with ease. I've never had any usability issues.
  • e-Sign gives the appearance of a very professional and secure project, which reflects greatly on my company.
  • Great price point and well worth the cost. Saves me time, money and helps close the deal.
  • I haven't encountered any issues as of yet. It's a straightforward process with a single user, it works great.
e-SignLive is well suited for quick, straight-forward implementation. It took me minutes to setup my account and close a contract that was in progress. e-SignLive helped me tremendously.
Read Davide Giliati's full review
Mike McAllister profile photo
April 29, 2015

OneSpan Sign Review: "e-SignLive Streamlines Client Approval Proccesses"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Silanis e-SignLive streamlines client facing processes allowing us to securely track and manage approval of client deliverables. Now there is no more guess work on the status of our client deliverables -- we know where we stand with each of our clients, and no longer chase paper. We're always looking for solutions that make our day-to-day work lives easier -- put this one at the top of your list because it does just that.

  • We needed a better way to manage client processes, and with Silanis e-SignLive we not only made things easier on ourselves internally, but enabled a happier client base as well. Now we know where we stand with each client, through every phase of every project.
  • Nothing! We save time, paper, and money using Silanis e-SignLive. Our clients love having the option to sign their documents electronically -- streamlining proposal acceptance and review processes.

We needed a better way to manage client processes, and with Silanis e-SignLive we not only made things easier on ourselves internally, but we enabled a happier client base as well. Now we know where we stand with each client, through every phase of every project.

Read Mike McAllister's full review
Vijai Thoppae profile photo
February 06, 2015

OneSpan Sign Review: "Seemless API Integration"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used this in the automotive space. e-Sign is seamlessly integrated with a web application. This allows the customers to review the quote and approve it using the e-signature process that is built in. They can use the desktop-mouse combo and the iPad-stylus combo as well.
  • Great API's and provides good documentation for integration.
  • Great support during the integration process.
  • Ability to adapt and accept customer feedback and include them in their release cycle.
  • iPad devices we had experienced challenges that brought challenges for users to sign them.
[e-SignLive provides] compatibility across various device types such as Desktops, Various tablet devices such as iOS,Android etc
Read Vijai Thoppae's full review
Amber Patrick profile photo
January 30, 2015

OneSpan Sign Review: "Save Paper and Time with e-SignLive!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I used e-SignLive to sign contracts with my clients. It eliminates the steps of having to print out a contract and sign and fax it over. Saves me so much time!
  • Saves time for its users
  • Allows users to sign documents easily and return quickly to clients
  • Eliminates unnecessary steps
  • I love it as is!
I think anyone who freelances should consider using e-SignLive to sign their contracts. It makes the process so quick and easy!
Read Amber Patrick's full review
Stéfan Lamoureux profile photo
July 25, 2014

OneSpan Sign Review: "Who needs paper anymore?"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I have been using E-SignLive to onboard new employees. They sign their employment contract with e-Sign Live. We are now getting onboarding done much faster. We are looking into branching this to contract with our clients. Very easy to use, good pricing and great support. Overall very happy with e-SignLive
  • Ease of use
  • Integration
  • Secure
  • Faster turnaround times
  • Further integrate into other systems : CRM, SharePoint
It provides great benefits for smaller businesses by reducing turn around time for anything that needs to be signed. It enables us to react faster.
Read Stéfan Lamoureux's full review
Axel Queffeulou profile photo
July 23, 2014

OneSpan Sign Review: "No need to find an alternative when you already have that quality."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
e-SignLive is the best tool you can use to electronically sign your document across all devices. The client facing end is awesome and I never had any difficulties with their product. I'm still wondering why I should try something else when I'm perfectly happy with e-SignLive.
  • Trust
  • Security
  • Simplicity
  • Statistics
Is this secure? Is this easy to use? I think the answer is yes to both.
Read Axel Queffeulou's full review
Thomas Dupuis profile photo
July 22, 2014

OneSpan Sign Review: "Silanis reduces paper waste"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I've been working as a freelancer for almost three years now. My customers used to send me the contracts by mail and sometimes it took five days. I wanted to try a faster solution and Silanis was it. They have been showing me how to use it and they have very helpful web support.
  • Not so expensive
  • Very fast and helpful customer service
  • No more paper waste !
  • Can be hard to set up
Ask for help to set up your device.
Read Thomas Dupuis's full review
No photo available
November 03, 2016

OneSpan Sign Review: "eSignLive's Daily use"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
eSignLive offers the company the ability to have someone sign a document without them being present. We use it on a daily basis in the office and out in the field.
  • It creates a friendly environment to get signatures on your documents.
  • It is user friendly and support is always available when needed.
  • It saves me time instead of waiting on someone to come in to the office to sign things or trying to track them down.
  • I would like to see the ability to print all attachments for one file at once. Having to open each document sent to one signer takes up time.
  • If the system is down it does not tell you until after sending a document.
  • Some signers are having difficulty processing documents on their end currently.
This program makes my daily tasks at work much easier. It allows me to get the approvals I need on multiple documents without having to find each person. So far I have not encountered any issues to make this program ineffective.
Read this authenticated review

About OneSpan Sign

OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive by VASCO) is an electronic signature solution. According to the vendor, regulated industries and top analyst firms use OneSpan Sign to balance the highest levels of security and compliance with ease-of-use while automating any process. OneSpan Sign has over 20 years of experience delivering e-signatures to organizations of all sizes, including banks, insurers and government agencies.
Categories:  Electronic Signature

OneSpan Sign Features

Has featuree-sign on any device
Has featureSaaS (Public Cloud or Private Cloud)
Has featureOn-premises
Has featureVendor-independent static & active audit trails
Has featureEmbedded audit trails
Has featureSOC 2 Type II compliance
Has featureFedRAMP compliance
Has featureLegal & compliant e-signatures
Has featureGlobal data centers
Has featurePre-built connectors
Has featureAdvanced user authentication
Has featureKnowledge-based authentication
Has featureSingle sign-on (SSO) integration
Has featureDigital signatures
Has featureCustomizable and reusable templates
Has featureGroups and permissions
Has featureTransaction management
Has featureSigner attachments
Has featureWhite-label branding
Has featureMulti-device and channel ready
Has featureRemote and in-person signing
Has featureMobile signature capture
Has featureAdvanced workflow customization
Has featurePrint Driver
Has featureFast Track
Has featureBulk Send
Has featureMobile apps
Has featuree-Notary
Has featuree-Vaulting

OneSpan Sign Screenshots

OneSpan Sign Integrations

IBM SmartCloud Control Desk, Box, Doxim ECM, Drawloop, Accenture, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Salesforce, Microsoft SharePoint, Office 365, Nintex, XpertDoc, Appway, Cabinet, Equifax, Oracle

OneSpan Sign Competitors

DocuSign, RightSignature, Adobe Sign (formerly EchoSign)

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?No
On-premise EditionPricing DetailsTerms
EnterpriseCall for Pricing
SaaS EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Free Trial$0Free for 30 Days
Professionnal$20Per User per Month
EnterpriseCall for pricingContract
ModulesPricing DetailsTerms
Print DriverFreePer User per Month

OneSpan Sign Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
30%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
60%

OneSpan Sign Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Developer Community

OneSpan Sign Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux, Mac
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Mobile Web, Mobile SDK
Supported Countries:all
Supported Languages: English, French, Chinese (simplified and traditional), Danish, Dutch, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish