Bridge Reviews

52 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 39)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 03, 2019

Bridge Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Bridge is well suited for educational organizations, mid-size corporations, highly developed IT infrastructure organizations, and organizations which require specific job tasks of which are clearly outlined in policy and procedural manuals.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 23, 2019

Bridge is the best choice, no doubt.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Bridge is very well suited to all online learning situations. I would recommend Bridge to anyone needing a learning management system simply because it is a robust system with the fewest issues of any system I have seen. All LMSs have their downfalls, but Bridge has by far the fewest.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2019

Learning Module: Great for group work at a large organization

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I think Bridge is great for shared work at really large organizations with a lot of different teams. It makes it easy for each team to have its own private space while also sharing what needs to be shared. The key here is giving each team a lot of control over how they use Bridge without 'muddying the waters' by forcing everyone to wade through a lot of things that aren't relevant to them.
Read this authenticated review
Kelsey DeBruin | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 03, 2018

Excited to use the new functionality that's being added to the Bridge Suite!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Bridge is suited for scenarios where you need ppl to complete steps in order or test that they received the correct amount of knowledge after watching a video.

I do think Bridge is less appropriate for companies that use it in external training scenarios as there is some key functionality missing. We gotten very good at brainstorming and finding solutions/ways to get Bridge to work the way that we need it to.
Read Kelsey DeBruin's full review
Bronson Pasko | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 01, 2018

Extremely Happy with Bridge Learn

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Learning, learning, learning! If you are interested in getting content out to your users quickly and easily, Bridge Learn is fantastic. If you are an organization that has SMEs spread out in different locations, Bridge Learn provides an easy way for SMEs to create and leave content within Bridge so reviewers can come behind and edit before publishing.
Read Bronson Pasko's full review
Emily Stokes | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 01, 2018

Bridge makes training quick and easy!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Bridge is well suited for training scenarios where you need to get information out to a lot of people in a short amount of time, and can use technology to do it. Users can take the trainings in their own time zones. It is less appropriate for scenarios that are better held in person, where a great deal of social interaction is required.
Read Emily Stokes's full review
Jane Frank | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2018

Crossing over the Bridge

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Compared to our previous LMS, Bridge is 100 times better! We're able to create our own courses within the system instead of being stuck with outdated 3rd party training. Being able to customize the courses to our company's language and culture helps it to be well received by all company-wide.
Read Jane Frank's full review
Noah Edwards | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 27, 2018

Premiere Learning and Development Tool of the 21st Century

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I believe Bridge is an excellent resource for the training and development of employees in any organization. Since switching to Bridge as our primary LMS, we have seen employees take learning into their own hands by enrolling in many optional training programs. Bridge makes it simple to author content in their native tool and provides you with the information you need to bring in third-party content.
Read Noah Edwards's full review
Kerry Floyd | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2018

Bridging a whole lotta gaps ;)

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It’s great for things where there are new concepts to be delivered. It’s not good for surveys, and we’re struggling to be able to encourage higher level thinking using only the built in quiz tools. Would be nice to review short answers in app rather than in a CSV.
Read Kerry Floyd's full review
Laurel Duncan | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2018

It's still new for us but definitely moving us in the right direction!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I think it's well suited for organizations that want to make training easier to use and broaden the voices of those producing training and learning opportunities. Ideally those experts would also be good writers/content developers and experienced in instructional design.
Read Laurel Duncan's full review
Rick Tobin | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2018

An LMS Partner

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I can't think of scenarios where Bridge is not a good fit, but I do acknowledge a resistance by clients to consolidate various tools, change department focused systems, or expand beyond a traditional LMS perspective.
Read Rick Tobin's full review
Edward R Zacholl | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 18, 2018

Bridging the Gap

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I have worked in Corporate learning and development for a long time. No vendor relationship or product offering is ever perfect. I like the youthfulness of the product and the support. They are truly willing to work with you and partner with your organization.
Read Edward R Zacholl's full review
Casey Shepardson | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 18, 2018

Bridge Review

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

While Bridge has been excellent as our LMS for our network, the issues with being more user-friendly and updating features make it difficult for our learners to comprehend and navigate the library and other course navigation.
Read Casey Shepardson's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 01, 2018

Bridge Learn Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Bridge LMS is well suited for organizations that like automation in terms of notifications to users about training.
For our organization that is always expanding and adding new cities, Bridge has been great with the automation so we can focus on other projects knowing that Bridge is tracking all the critical training dates for us.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 01, 2018

Bridge: 10/10

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Bridge has been well suited for our compliance training as well as our optional learning. It allows people to easily access their training and sort through courses they would like to take.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 25, 2018

Bridge Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I like the fact that we can single out employees who are struggling and send them targeted resources.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Course authoring (38)
7.6
Course catalog or library (35)
7.7
Player/Portal (26)
7.9
Learning content (35)
8.2
Mobile friendly (38)
8.4
Progress tracking & certifications (37)
7.8
Assignments (32)
7.7
Compliance management (29)
8.2
Learning administration (31)
8.6
Learning reporting & analytics (33)
7.6
Social learning (20)
6.7

About Bridge

According to the vendor, Bridge by Instructure is an innovative, outcome-focused talent management platform for businesses. Bridge helps companies elevate people, their careers, and the organization with customer-driven solutions—so they can grow and retain a happier workforce.

Bridge does this by developing learning and performance management software that promotes forward-thinking strategies, actionable analytics, and employee and leader development. The company supports continuous innovation and offers white-glove customer service, enabling companies to achieve desired outcomes—like happier, well-trained employees.

Bridge Features

Learning Management Features
Has featureCourse authoring
Has featureCourse catalog or library
Has featurePlayer/Portal
Has featureLearning content
Has featureMobile friendly
Has featureProgress tracking & certifications
Has featureAssignments
Has featureCompliance management
Has featureLearning administration
Has featureLearning reporting & analytics
Has featureeLearning
Has featureAssessments
Has featureLive online learning
Has featureIn-person learning
Has featureMicro-learning
Has featureVideo learning
Has featureeCommerce
Does not have featureAICC-compliant
Has featureSCORM-compliant
Has featureTin Can (xAPI) compliant
Has featureSocial learning

Bridge Integrations

Okta Workforce Identity, OneLogin, Microsoft Azure, Vimeo Live, Vimeo, Ping, Google Apps (SAML), YouTube

Bridge Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required

Bridge Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
25%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
60%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
15%

Bridge Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Bridge Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:NA, LATAM, EMEA, APAC
Supported Languages: Armenian, Czech, Dutch, English (Australia), English (UK), English (US), Estonian, French, French Canadian, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Mandarin Chinese, Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Russian, Spanish, Turkish