TrustRadius
Net-Results is a marketing automation platform that provides organizations the ability to understand where their prospects are in the sales funnel in real time.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/1c/iu/JSOZU32X3LOC.pngA Powerful and Flexible PlatformWe use Net-Results to engage with prospects and leads throughout every stage of the buy cycle. From analytics and attribution modeling to landing pages, web forms, and lead nurturing, Net-Results is core to our marketing operations. The application is integrated with our Salesforce.com instance to provide a consistent view of every prospect and ensure the sales team is looped into the nurturing process.,Visibility - Net-Results provides an excellent view into the current state of our prospects. We can understand how prospects are engaging with our assets, create detailed segments, and track prospects through the different stages of our nurturing campaigns. Responsive email design - Net-Results has an excellent drag and drop email builder that uses responsive email designs. It is the easiest email builder I've ever used and the emails look great on both desktop and phones. Support - Obviously support is not a product feature, but it is one of the most important aspects to consider when choosing solutions. Net-Results in the front of the pack when it comes to support. Their support team is intelligent, responsive, and is able to provide a resolution often in only one or two emails. Campaign flexibility - There is a great deal of flexibility when it comes to structuring campaigns. Between segmentation and logical branching Net-Results is able to execute campaigns just as you envision them. They've done a nice job making the campaign complexity scalable, allowing simple campaigns to be created with ease.,Dashboard customization - Net-Results has quite a few different dashboards to monitor different areas of the application. It would be great if they gave the user the ability to create a single consolidated dashboard that only contained the visualizations they were interested in. Alert email customization - Email alerts follow a standardized format. I would love to be able to use their awesome drag and drop email builder to build alert emails that get sent to our internal team.,10,Stronger re-engagement rates - The buy cycle for our product can be very long. Net-Results helps us keep in touch with prospects that may have gone cold. Better asset utilization - Net-Results helps us drive continuous utilization of our assets. Efficiency - The automation Net-Results has provided means we can focus on other tasks, like creating new assets or building new partnerships.,10,000 to 25,000,10,Implemented in-houseMost customizable marketing automation solution availableNet-Results is integrated with our website to allow us to target our marketing campaigns. It is used primarily by our marketing department, but others in the organization use it to view user activity. We sell a very wide variety of machinery and equipment. We are constantly adding new items to our website and we need to know who is looking at them so that we can target market to them. Without Net-Results, we would be unable to identify users interested in certain types of equipment and nurture them through to purchase at auction.,Customization: No other marketing automation software company was willing to work with our website developer to build custom APIs that automatically create lists and manage their membership through user website activity. Nurturing campaigns: Automatically follow up with users who click emails, visit certain pages, complete forms, etc. Segmenting: Powerful engine for selecting groups or users based on wide range of criteria. Customer Support: Excellent, responsive immediately, friendly and smart!,Forms: Would love to have dependent fields, also ability to see all data a user entered without having to create a custom field for every form. Campaign branching: Criteria need to be selected one at a time, which can be very time-consuming.,9,Our email open and click rates have increased as a result of our better ability to target the right audience. Our ability to track engagement has enabled us to improve content. We have seen an increase in the number of registrants per auction as a result of better marketing.,Blue Hornet,Constant Contact,Strongmail,100,000 to 250,000,B2B,1Easy to use and efficient!Net-Results is used by myself and the marketing team. However, we're working with the sales team to manage great marketing automation campaigns according to their needs. What have we've done since last year? Automatic segmentation, qualification and nurturing campaigns for inbound leads and to reactivate our customers database. We've also managed notifications and reports to give the opportunity to salesmen to be on time for any critical trigger.,Segmentation: Very powerful either behavioural on our websites and nurturing campaigns or based on data from our CRM. Service & Support: Net-Results support team is very accessible and action-oriented. Price: For all those functionalities? No better price. Product enhancement: Updates with new useful features very often.,Social Networks: We have today the equivalent of a buffer. But I heard that is gonna be enhanced very soon! A lack in materials (examples of use).,9,Time saved by salesteam: at least divided by 2! Lead management: I think we don't forget to communicate and follow any of our inbound leads anymore.,Marketo Marketing Automation,Pardot Marketing Automation,Euclead Marketing Automation,25,000 to 100,000,Both,4,No,Price Product Features Product Usability,I would have to make a choice again? I wouldn't change anything. Most important things are features, use of them and the budget you have for your tool. Don't think about brand names, it's just marketing you'll have to pay, it's not a feature.,9Net-Results makes marketing automation easy!We have integrated Net-Results with our website and campaign pages, and this allows us to target and track our marketing campaigns much more seamlessly than in the past. We use the results to determine our success, and use the insight gained in subsequent campaigns. There's also immense value in being able to share easy-to-interpret results with those outside the marketing team, giving our marketing efforts greater visibility throughout the organization.,Intuitive and easy to use. Excellent customer support: they respond immediately and know their product inside out. Exceptional metrics and reporting capabilities.,Integration with CRM platforms other than Salesforce and SugarCRM.,10,More effective lead conversion. Improved visibility into marketing activities and the results thereof. Greater insight into website traffic.,25,000 to 100,000,B2BNet-Results is the best automation tool for a marketing power userNet-Results serves our entire organization as a marketing automation platform we are using for our own business outreach, prospecting and lead generation and nurturing. We also implement it for clients as a prospecting and lead generation and lead nurturing tool. Net-Results helps us to gain and nurture business prospects as well as offer a cutting edge product for our clients.,Net-Results has a very powerful segmentation engine that allows us and our clients to customize outreach and nurture tactics to almost any parameter imaginable. This allows great flexibility depending upon our business, our client's business and products. If you want to send nurture prospects based upon site activity, lead score, specific pages or topic areas and even company data. The open API allows interaction at very granular levels and allows us to create custom reports and implementations for our clients when needed. Another point that shows Net-Results power and flexibilty. Customer service and Tech support are incredible. When our team has issues with the interface or certain functions Net-Results is quick to respond with status, troubleshooting and solutions.,The email builder and landing page builder are not as clean as we would like. It can get clunky trying to optimize landing pages and emails for use in mobile. Reporting customization is limited in the out-of-the-box application in terms of date ranges and types of data to look at. Use of the APIs allows us to fill those gaps until Net-Results releases those items.,8,Net-Results has helped our business to increase the frequency and reach of our marketing efforts 5X its normal rate. We have accelerated potential prospects to sales-ready points twice as fast as we've been able to with previous efforts. Net-Results has also helped us to grasp our audience from a segmentation standpoint and to be able to continually nurture those that we are currently doing business with as well.,HubSpot,Pardot Marketing Automation,25,000 to 100,000,B2B
Unspecified
Net-Results
27 Ratings
Score 7.9 out of 101
TRScore

Net-Results Reviews

Net-Results
27 Ratings
Score 7.9 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 27 vetted Net-Results reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-24 of 24)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
September 30, 2015

Net-Results Review: "A Powerful and Flexible Platform"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Net-Results to engage with prospects and leads throughout every stage of the buy cycle. From analytics and attribution modeling to landing pages, web forms, and lead nurturing, Net-Results is core to our marketing operations. The application is integrated with our Salesforce.com instance to provide a consistent view of every prospect and ensure the sales team is looped into the nurturing process.
  • Visibility - Net-Results provides an excellent view into the current state of our prospects. We can understand how prospects are engaging with our assets, create detailed segments, and track prospects through the different stages of our nurturing campaigns.
  • Responsive email design - Net-Results has an excellent drag and drop email builder that uses responsive email designs. It is the easiest email builder I've ever used and the emails look great on both desktop and phones.
  • Support - Obviously support is not a product feature, but it is one of the most important aspects to consider when choosing solutions. Net-Results in the front of the pack when it comes to support. Their support team is intelligent, responsive, and is able to provide a resolution often in only one or two emails.
  • Campaign flexibility - There is a great deal of flexibility when it comes to structuring campaigns. Between segmentation and logical branching Net-Results is able to execute campaigns just as you envision them. They've done a nice job making the campaign complexity scalable, allowing simple campaigns to be created with ease.
  • Dashboard customization - Net-Results has quite a few different dashboards to monitor different areas of the application. It would be great if they gave the user the ability to create a single consolidated dashboard that only contained the visualizations they were interested in.
  • Alert email customization - Email alerts follow a standardized format. I would love to be able to use their awesome drag and drop email builder to build alert emails that get sent to our internal team.
In my experience, Net-Results is best suited for marketing organizations that demand complex interactions with their prospects. That's not to say Net-Results wouldn't work well for an organization that just wants to do blast email campaigns, but there are a ton of simplistic solutions out there that can do that. Net-Results manages complexity well.
Read Gregory Smith's full review
September 30, 2015

Net-Results Review: "Most customizable marketing automation solution available"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Net-Results is integrated with our website to allow us to target our marketing campaigns. It is used primarily by our marketing department, but others in the organization use it to view user activity. We sell a very wide variety of machinery and equipment. We are constantly adding new items to our website and we need to know who is looking at them so that we can target market to them. Without Net-Results, we would be unable to identify users interested in certain types of equipment and nurture them through to purchase at auction.
  • Customization: No other marketing automation software company was willing to work with our website developer to build custom APIs that automatically create lists and manage their membership through user website activity.
  • Nurturing campaigns: Automatically follow up with users who click emails, visit certain pages, complete forms, etc.
  • Segmenting: Powerful engine for selecting groups or users based on wide range of criteria.
  • Customer Support: Excellent, responsive immediately, friendly and smart!
  • Forms: Would love to have dependent fields, also ability to see all data a user entered without having to create a custom field for every form.
  • Campaign branching: Criteria need to be selected one at a time, which can be very time-consuming.
If you are looking for the ability to customize a solution, you won't find better support. If you have a need for complex segmenting, it's also perfect. If you send a large volume of email, they are very affordable. If you have very complex forms, you may need to supplement, but that has been an easy workaround for us (Formstack works).
Read Christine Magnuson's full review
November 11, 2015

Net-Results Review: "Easy to use and efficient!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Net-Results is used by myself and the marketing team. However, we're working with the sales team to manage great marketing automation campaigns according to their needs. What have we've done since last year? Automatic segmentation, qualification and nurturing campaigns for inbound leads and to reactivate our customers database. We've also managed notifications and reports to give the opportunity to salesmen to be on time for any critical trigger.
  • Segmentation: Very powerful either behavioural on our websites and nurturing campaigns or based on data from our CRM.
  • Service & Support: Net-Results support team is very accessible and action-oriented.
  • Price: For all those functionalities? No better price.
  • Product enhancement: Updates with new useful features very often.
  • Social Networks: We have today the equivalent of a buffer. But I heard that is gonna be enhanced very soon!
  • A lack in materials (examples of use).
Buy Net-Results for any kind of use you expect from marketing automation software. The only thing you may ask yourself is how important is social networks data? If it's core in your business, wait until the end of 2015 to select Net-Results when they'll have enhanced this feature!
Read Norman Pracht's full review
November 02, 2015

Review: "Net-Results makes marketing automation easy!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have integrated Net-Results with our website and campaign pages, and this allows us to target and track our marketing campaigns much more seamlessly than in the past. We use the results to determine our success, and use the insight gained in subsequent campaigns. There's also immense value in being able to share easy-to-interpret results with those outside the marketing team, giving our marketing efforts greater visibility throughout the organization.
  • Intuitive and easy to use.
  • Excellent customer support: they respond immediately and know their product inside out.
  • Exceptional metrics and reporting capabilities.
  • Integration with CRM platforms other than Salesforce and SugarCRM.
Any organization engaged in marketing activities would be crazy to not consider adding Net-Results to their marketing bag of tricks.
Read Jennifer Hawkes's full review
June 02, 2015

Review: "Net-Results is the best automation tool for a marketing power user"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Net-Results serves our entire organization as a marketing automation platform we are using for our own business outreach, prospecting and lead generation and nurturing. We also implement it for clients as a prospecting and lead generation and lead nurturing tool. Net-Results helps us to gain and nurture business prospects as well as offer a cutting edge product for our clients.
  • Net-Results has a very powerful segmentation engine that allows us and our clients to customize outreach and nurture tactics to almost any parameter imaginable. This allows great flexibility depending upon our business, our client's business and products. If you want to send nurture prospects based upon site activity, lead score, specific pages or topic areas and even company data.
  • The open API allows interaction at very granular levels and allows us to create custom reports and implementations for our clients when needed. Another point that shows Net-Results power and flexibilty.
  • Customer service and Tech support are incredible. When our team has issues with the interface or certain functions Net-Results is quick to respond with status, troubleshooting and solutions.
  • The email builder and landing page builder are not as clean as we would like. It can get clunky trying to optimize landing pages and emails for use in mobile.
  • Reporting customization is limited in the out-of-the-box application in terms of date ranges and types of data to look at. Use of the APIs allows us to fill those gaps until Net-Results releases those items.
Net-Results is very well-suited for small, medium and large businesses. They seem to be more advanced than what a typical enterprise level implementation would require.

When selecting a marketing automation provider make it a point to find out the level of integration with Salesforce and other marketing technologies. Do they have pre-built automation modules or does it require building from the ground up? Also ask questions regarding its specific capabilities ... for example: is it a marketing automation provider? is it a CRM provider? etc.
Read Kris Patel's full review
September 21, 2015

User Review: "Net-Results works for us"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

We are a very small financial services firm that has been utilizing Net-Results to generate targeted communication messages to our clients and prospects. I do not have an IT Department and Net-Results has provided us a platform that is easy to use and more importantly it has allowed us to incorporate our corporate branding, including our colors into the emails.

I would recommend Net-Results to anyone for its ease of use and the systems' ability to generate fantastic looking emails that I can complete and track.


  • Ease of Use
  • The professional look and functionality of the email
  • Simple to understand reports
  • I would like to be able to more easily plan with the margins of how much of a page an email takes up
The system is easy to use and you can quickly modify and create many emails.
Read Joel Babbitt's full review
May 15, 2015

Net-Results Review: "Marketing Automation (finally) made easy"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Net-Results is being used by both the Marketing and Sales teams. Marketing uses it more to send emails and set up alerts, while Sales uses it to identify new hot prospects and learn more about current prospects. We need to know where email recipients and site visitors are in their purchase process so we can speak to them more relevantly. This is the main business goal for using marketing automation.
  • Automated emails in a drip campaign that Sales can remove people from.
  • Lead scoring and alerts that go right to the lead owner.
  • Weekly reports to each Sales person with their hottest lead.
  • Very finely tuned segments that can be used for alerts, emails, and scheduled reports.
  • Integration with Salesforce. The Sales team can basically trigger their own emails.
  • Every marketing automation provider can work on their on-screen help and documentation for regular and complex tasks. They could explain how their Include/Exclude logic works for complex scenarios. Luckily Net-Results has free phone and email support, and they respond super quickly.
  • I would like to see an A/B module for both subject lines and body copy. Or maybe I have not found it yet.
  • I would love some built-in engagement tools to add to my site, to get people to fill out.
It's great for a small to medium-sized marketing team. We manage it with just a two person marketing staff. It also works well with the Professional version of Salesforce. It works well for moderately skilled marketers, meaning ones that might not have previous marketing automation experience or lots of digital experience. The other options are much more complex. Hope that helps!
Read Ken Barber's full review
August 19, 2015

User Review: "Net-Results: Results You Can Trust"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Net-Results is an effective marketing automation platform that not only facilitates and manages email marketing campaigns to prospects, but also transforms inbound visits to our website into active sales leads. We are delighted with our “net results” to date and that we discovered the Net-Results toolkit. It’s a great solution and value!
  • The updated platform they offer to send email blasts is easy to use.
  • We really enjoy being able to see details of what pages on our websites were visited.
  • I would like to be able to filter out businesses vs. "regular" people looking at our website more easily.
A good question to ask during the selection process is:

Are email blasts that are made through Net-Results going to be as professional looking as the ones that were made in Constant Contact?
Read Samantha Caldwell's full review
August 19, 2015

Net-Results Review: "Integration is integral"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Net-Results for all of our clients (40) to nurture and develop cold prospects as warm leads. The lead scoring feature is integral in our ability to identify priority contacts for our clients to reach out to, as well as respond to direct leads.
  • The lead scoring helps us find quickly prospects who are electronically engaged with the client.
  • List segmentation is helpful in targeting messaging.
  • Lead score owner eases duplication of work.
  • Creating a campaign is sometimes confusing - if/then, and/or functions are difficult to differentiate.
We use the platform for B2B activities only that aren't related to online sales. We use it to track and score behavior, and send directed automated followup that ultimately leads the prospect to reply and engage in conversation.
Read Erika Cannon's full review
August 19, 2015

Net-Results Review: "Great Product. Great Support. Great Company."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a marketing agency we use Net-Results as our white labeled marketing automation software that we then use for all of our clients who need that service. We love it because it allows us to use our company branding so the client facing side is still branded with our information. It is a great product that has amazing support if we ever run into a problem.
  • Marketing Automation. You have complete control over your email campaigns and can set users down different paths depending on their behavior.
  • Audience Segmentation. Depending on user behavior you can add users to different lists that tie into your marketing automation.
  • Landing Pages. You can create custom landing pages very easily with their drag and drop interface.
  • I would love to see the ability to add UTM tracking parameters to all links on an email without having to hard code them in there.
  • The new drag and drop builders are great, but I would love to have the ability to drag and drop and still look at the whole email or landing pages code at once.
  • More help documentation would be great. Sometimes I have a question that takes longer and more digging to find out, and sometimes I can't find the answer so I have to submit a help ticket. Which by the way they are so fast at responding, and go above and beyond to help you solve the problem.
If you want intelligent, easy to use marketing automation software then go with Net-Results. If you want to pay way more money for equal or less capabilities then go with someone else. If you just want the ability to send emails then this is probably overkill for you.
Read Lee Germeroth's full review
November 13, 2015

"Net-Results Review"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use it for our Sales Dep. But have big plans for it.
  • Allows you to create emails really easy, you just drag and drop item around.
  • Their tracking method works really nice.
  • I wish I could have a way to put a signature in the footer of the email.
SInce it does everything it says it does, sure
Read Anthony Fischer's full review
June 22, 2015

Net-Results Review: "Use it. Love it. Raving Fan."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
We use Net-Results because it solves problems and provides valuable information to us daily. It gives us insight on what our leads are doing on our online properties and how we can best serve them. It also allows us to easily send and manage contacts in our CRM. The integration is amazing, it just works the way it is suppose to.
  • Send emails and provide info well beyond opens and clicks
  • Captures leads and opportunities for business
  • Provides business intelligence and insight
  • Landing page builder is good but could always be better
  • Ability to throttle sending and release large campaigns over time
The features and price are great for businesses of any size to get started in marketing automation or inbound marketing. We recommend what we successfully use ourselves and for clients.
Read Grif Blackstone's full review
June 16, 2015

Review: "Net-Results Delivers Net Results. Its a GREAT and Cost Effective Content Marketing Tool"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
At mShopper, we currently use Net-Results for lead generation and content marketing. We also use Net-Results for some CRM. In both capacities we are using Net-Results to manage and score email activity. In this case we are using their contact lists and segmentations, email, and campaign creation tools. We are using Net-Results primarily for two reasons. First, we love their new drag and drop email builder. It's a great feature. It took a little bit getting used to, but once the team got up to speed, the tool became a no-brainer. Great job Net-Results!
We are also using the marketing automation functionality. Specifically, we are automating branched email chains and the concurrent delivery of activity based content distribution. My comments are similar for this module. It took our team a bit of time to get used to and understand how to use their 'nurture' campaign feature, but once we understood, we were blown away by the functionality. Its a great tool.
  • Drag and drop email builder
  • Automated, rules driven 'nurture'; email campaigns
  • Landing page creation
  • Analytics
  • Adding new contacts to our contact list. I would love integrations with Outlook. I am communicating with new people every day and it would be awesome to be able to tag a new contact and automatically add that person to an appropriate contact segment without logging in and manually adding a new contact (which I rarely do)
I can willingly vouch for our business category as a great application. Our company is a B2B provider of SaaS mobile commerce and mobile marketing solutions. Our sales process begins with intense content marketing. In this scenario, Net-Results provides a great solution. It is very cost effective.
Read David Gould's full review
June 09, 2015

Review: "Net-Results Provides Great Value and Power"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Net-Results does a great job of consolidating our inbound and outbound marketing efforts into one, centralized platform. Net-Results tremendous content development tools allow even non design-savvy marketers to create meaningful assets.

Net-Results is one of the easiest marketing tools to use and is capable of supporting businesses of all levels and sizes. Net-Results is a highly scalable solution. Net-Results provides extraordinary value compared to the rest of the mid-tier to enterprise level solutions on the market. There is almost nothing Net-Results can't do when you compare it to even the top tools in the industry (like HubSpot, Act-On or Marketo).

  • Landing Page Development
  • Content Generation and Campaign Management
  • List Segmentation and Marketing List Development
  • Integration with CRM platforms other than SugarCRM or Salesforce.
  • Overall Speed
If you are a current user of Salesforce or SugarCRM, there are few tools that work better in conjunction with your CRM than Net-Results. Be sure to know how your marketing will relate to your CRM tool. Marketing Automation works best when combined with CRM from the beginning of the implementation.
Read Jordan Fraczek's full review
June 02, 2015

Review: "Great technology & people @ Net-Results"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
We have been working actively with Net-Results for two years, both internally and for our customers. Net-Results is a complete marketing automation platform that is able to manage all inbound marketing activities, especially when integrated with a CRM. Net-Results offers all required functionalities, a great user interface and constant product innovation at a very reasonable price. It is also great company to work with.
  • User Interface
  • Functionalities
  • Product Innovation
  • Event Management would be a great functionalitity
  • Deeper SugarCRM integration
Read Tom Symoens's full review
July 01, 2015

Net-Results Review: "A newbie's assessment of Net Results from the other side of the pond"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Net-Results has helped us automate many aspects of our online marketing with some great results. I will be honest, as a new user to such a system, it did take us a bit of ramp up time to really get our heads 'round Net-Results, but with the help of the fantastic support we've got there the rewards have been well worth the effort.
  • Marketing Automation
  • Contact segmentation
  • Provision of useful metrics
  • Social media
  • Online support resources
  • There is scope to make the app more "plug and play"
Net-Results is an excellent tool for those who have some experience of such systems. I wouldn't recommend it to a novice.
Read Patrick Boughton's full review
June 22, 2015

Net-Results Review: "Great Feature For Small to Midsize Company"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Net-Results is being used for lead nurturing by our marketing and sales department.
  • We love the Drag and Drop email builder.
  • Great integration with our CRM.
  • Looking forward to upcoming enhancements to the social media module.
Net-Results is well suited for a company with a dedicated marketing person/persons.
Read Ryan Limpert's full review
February 25, 2015

User Review: "Net-Results Success"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Net-Results allows us to manage our marketing efforts, both inbound and outbound. The form builder helps us create forms for our website, sync data into our CRM system, and notify the sales team when they should get involved. By combining web activity and other data, we can score our leads and assign them to sales at the right time. The segment builder makes it easy to divide contacts into meaningful groups for outbound marketing. The Campaign tool allows us to do one-time and ongoing email campaigns, including campaigns which automatically move contacts through a process based on their response level.
  • Segment Building
  • Campaign Automation
  • Responsiveness to Customer Needs
  • Lead Scoring
  • Tracking Website Activity
  • Deeper CRM integration
  • Customizable reporting
Net-Results is ideal for organizations trying to manage both inbound and outbound marketing. In order to take full advantage of all of the functionality, it is ideal to have a committed marketing person who can commit time to setting up, monitoring, and adjusting the Net-Results settings over time.
Read Megan Sheehan's full review
June 15, 2015

Review: "Net-Results providing exactly what teXium needed."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Net-Results is currently being primarily used by our sales team. However, our plans for the future will include account management and support as well. We have found numerous problems the software solves for us, including tracking proposals sent to new prospective customers, and tracking our SEO and email marketing efforts.
  • Sales method - simply put, low key but thorough! We worked with several eMarketing companies during selection process, and the team (in particular Nicki) was easy to do business with.
  • Training - already we have come up with lots of hard questions, and the technical team has worked closely with our team to figure out how to use the system. Unlimited training should not be undervalued.
  • More real world examples of best practices for eMarketing would be helpful.
Read Michael Martin's full review
May 15, 2015

Net-Results Review: "A Great Solution for Email Marketing"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our department sells advanced professional development programs to Fortune 100 companies. We use Net-Results to reach specific targeted clients that are a good fit for each of our programs. It is important that we reach the clients that meet a certain level and have the experience to be a quality participant for our programs. We use Net-Resuts for targeted emails, follow-up emails, and contact management.
  • Custom emails
  • Contact uploads
  • Support
  • Managing lists can be cumbersome at times when creating email campaign
  • Sometimes the site can be slow
The flexibility to customize emails and manage lists is a great feature. The support is also outstanding.
Read Patrick Fenton's full review
August 07, 2014

Net-Results Review: "An Ideal Fit for Mid-Sized Companies"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our sales and marketing departments monitor the web page activity provided by Net-Results from current and potential customers. This information is applied to our Drip Marketing program on a continuing basis.
  • The Team Approach has worked well over the years. Any problems, technical, or otherwise, have been acted upon promptly.
  • Their pricing structure has remained consistently fair over the years.
  • Their technical progress has remained current and in many cases, surpassed the capabilities of other vendors we have spoken with. Innovation is alive and well at Net-Results.
  • Email templates would be of help.
  • A listing of industry visitors would also be of help.
  • Responsive landing pages would add value.
International inquiries have grown in the past few years. The Net-Results system makes it simple to respond to these and expand our market potential.
Read Cliff Limpert's full review
June 04, 2015

User Review: "Solid Marketing Platform: Net-Results"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Net-Results is the backbone to our lead management, demand generation and overall marketing efforts. It provides an easy to use solution that connects seamlessly with our CRM (Salesforce.com) to pass leads to our sales reps. All employees have been crossed trained to understand and leverage the tool to help publish our different marketing efforts.
  • Continuous innovation that focuses on usability.
  • Their segementation functionality keeps your marketing efforts organized and easy to report on.
  • The support they provide is excellent.
  • They could use a more expansive customer community.
  • Would love to see their new email editor expanded to their landing pages.
  • They need more training videos. Perhaps more webinars to fill the gap.
It does a lot of what other marketing automation systems do. I think the key area of interest for long-term vision is data. What data do you need to use for your marketing segmentation and sales processes? Ask a lot of questions surrounding this as you go through the process. Each platform has a different approach to integrating data, make sure Net-Results fits your need.
Read this authenticated review
May 14, 2015

User Review: "Net-Results is Moving Quickly"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Net-Results helps us engage our audience and generate leads for our customers. We also engage with our readers and provide them with daily information.
  • Customer service: they respond quickly. They are real people! They work hard to fix problems, and want to tailor the product to you. Mainly the support team.
  • Ease of use: even marketing novices can use this product. It is meant for less technical people.
  • Innovation: Net-Results is consistently trying to come out with new elements of the tool.
  • A/B testing - there are way too many steps to get this done.
  • Adding seeds - if you want to add a person but they would be excluded based on conditions in your exclusions (ie employee) you need to make a whole new campaign. Adding seed fields would help.
  • Deliverable - we have worked hard with their team to figure out the gaps between original list and delivered. This may be an overall marketing automation issue that many platforms are struggling with, but are lists are being heavily cut.
Net-Results has great social integration options. The product is cost effective. The response times of the support teams are unparalleled.
Read this authenticated review
May 14, 2015

Net-Results: "Net Results Review"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Net-Results is being used across our organization. This tool has helped us create better marketing automation that we can track easily.
  • Technical support is great! They answer quickly and work with you to resolve any issues.
  • Updating new features, such as the new drag & drop templates.
  • Easy to use, and easy to teach new employees how to use.
  • No fatigue calendar available to exclude people that have already received X emails in a day, week, etc.
  • No A/B testing
  • There is not an option to delete lists after you've used them
Ask about price and functionality.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (20)
8.3
Dynamic content (14)
7.2
Ability to test dynamic content (11)
7.3
Landing pages (18)
7.7
A/B testing (11)
6.3
Mobile optimization (21)
8.3
Email deliverability (22)
8.4
List management (21)
8.5
Triggered drip sequences (18)
8.6
Lead nurturing (18)
8.5
Lead scoring and grading (18)
8.4
Data quality management (17)
8.3
Automated sales alerts and tasks (16)
8.6
Calendaring (9)
7.9
Event/webinar marketing (14)
8.0
Social sharing and campaigns (7)
7.0
Social profile integration (7)
6.7
Dashboards (20)
8.4
Standard reports (21)
8.4
Custom reports (18)
8.1
API (14)
8.5
Role-based workflow & approvals (8)
8.0
Customizability (18)
8.0
Integration with Salesforce.com (9)
7.9
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (2)
7.7
Integration with SugarCRM (7)
8.1

About Net-Results

Net-Results is a marketing automation platform that provides organizations the ability to understand where their prospects are in the sales funnel in real time.

Net-Results Features

Email & Online Marketing Features
Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Does not have featureDynamic content
Does not have featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Does not have featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences
Lead Management Features
Has featureLead nurturing
Has featureLead scoring and grading
Has featureData quality management
Has featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks
Campaign Management Features
Does not have featureCalendaring
Has featureEvent/webinar marketing
Social Media Marketing Features
Has featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Has featureSocial profile integration
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Platform & Infrastructure Features
Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Has featureIntegration with SugarCRM
Additional Features
Has featureDatabase Segmentation
Has featureDrag-and-Drop Landing Page Creator
Has featureCustomized Dashboards
Has featureEmail Marketing

Net-Results Screenshots

Net-Results Integrations

Net-Results Competitors

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
One Price Full Platform$800Annual agreement, up to 25,000 Contacts or 60,000 Sends

Tiered pricing by total email sends or total contacts, you decide. All features included. No upsells or limitations based on your price.

Net-Results Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
5%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
50%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
40%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Net-Results Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Phone
Live Chat

Net-Results Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS
Supported Countries:All
Supported Languages: English