Oracle CX Sales (formerly Oracle Engagement Cloud) Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
189 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 79)

James Freeman | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 09, 2020

The best CPQ platform in the market right now

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle CPQ Cloud is a platform designed to improve the customer relationship process and automate various processes associated with sales and marketing. It's used broadly in our organization by the various departments that have an impact on our customer relationship management process including sales and marketing, IT, finance, and corporate affairs among others. It has helped us manage our customer service delivery and make the whole process efficient and offer our customers quality experience from our organization.
  • It has helped us track our sales volume and activity in an automated manner unlike in the past where we did that manually.
  • Helps us maintain proper and accurate orders from our customers and this ensures that we are able to execute them in real-time.
  • Its error-free and this means that we do not have many complaints from our clients as a result of having a faulty CPQ process.
  • To some small organizations, the cost may become an impediment to their acquisition of the platform.
  • Acquiring a free trial version is better to judge the suitability of the platform in your organization fast.
  • Some of our staff had a steep learning curve in getting to know how the platform works.
Oracle CPQ Cloud fits well where a company wants a platform that will hasten the sales process and equip your team with a platform that will eliminate errors and serve customers based on their preferences. It gives your services that touch where even clients feel that they are valued and concerns addressed.
Read James Freeman's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 18, 2020

Good backend cleanup of customer data. Just ok for front end sales.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Engagement Cloud is used to help manage the customer data by the entire sales and sales operations department. The primary business issue was a huge duplication of customer data due to years of technical debt, multiple legacy systems, and competing new CRM systems (e.g. multiple sales force instances). This Engagement Cloud solution allows for a single convergence of all the streams of data by cross indexing everything into one cohesive record.
  • Organization of customer data.
  • Minimizing business disruption by allowing existing CRM solutions to run.
  • On the same Fusion cloud platform as other Oracle solutions for future expansion.
  • Interface is inconsistent between certain areas of sales cloud and customer data management cloud.
  • Limitations in how we can configure certain customer areas.
  • Minimal Enterprise Data Quality rules which may require additional PaaS licensing.
Good for managing customer data for back end sales operations support. This allows for complex cross references, indexing, and is good for technical details.

Not ideal for front end sales team entering as the interface is slightly clunky and it would take a decent amount of change management to make sure it is accepted in the organization.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 29, 2020

Worth Considering, But Be Sure That It Will Adequately Meet Your Needs

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle Engagement Cloud (formerly Oracle Sales Cloud) was used at my company by multiple sales teams representing our different product lines. Each team used the product differently to meet their own needs. One team used it as a true Customer Relationship Management (CRM) tool. Another team expected it to serve more as a Business Intelligence (BI) tool for them to track sales and provide analytics.
  • Customization is flexible and easy, allowing you to do things such as added new fields for tracking additional data.
  • Navigation is simple.
  • The tool is generally intuitive to use and helps with organization.
  • Performance often is slow.
  • I would like to see additional built-in reports to choose from.
  • Import/Export of data is not as simple as it should be.
Oracle Engagement Cloud (formerly Oracle Sales Cloud) is well suited for standard CRM functionality in the way that one of our sales teams was using it. If you attempt to bend the intended functionality by greatly customizing the tool to meet other needs, you're going to get frustrated quickly. Different users/sales teams have different requirements and needs. This tool may not be a perfect fit for all.
Yes - I am a member of Oracle Application User Group (OAUG) and Commerce Pros (for Oracle Commerce ATG). I find it is beneficial to research problems on these sites because I often find other "real" users of the products who have experienced similar issues and found ways to solve them. Oracle support is fine for bugs and general support, but it is refreshing to see how actual users interact with the tools.
Read this authenticated review
ABRAHAM PABLO | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 05, 2019

DataFox Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
DataFox is used in the Commercial department and we use it to determinate how big our prospects are.

It is very use-full regarding the insights of companies such as HQ information, Headcount, Revenue, etc...

It addresses the need for knowing some back-round of our prospects and clients
  • Insights of companies are really practical because gives you an overview of the company performance at the time you are looking at it.
  • Easy to use the Company Search Module where you can easily search for companies on DataFox.
  • The integration with Salesforce gives you a look at who is currently working with the prospect at this point and who has work in the past.
  • It doesn't have a lot of information for mid-market in Latin America, so there is info you can increase on this.
  • Job posting may not be part of the Commercial Module because it is where salespeople may look at it and start another process.
  • You may add a top 100 list per country in the lists by default, to make it easier to use when putting attention on the correct sectors.
It is a really good solution when it comes to insights on companies where you want to place your products because it tells you all the information where you can attach the use of your solution, the only thing is that it needs more information on mid-market.
Read ABRAHAM PABLO's full review
Kyle Scagnelli | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 20, 2019

Great for Account Research

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Can't speak for outside of the sales organization, but it is used for account research and business intelligence by sales development and sales reps. Helps us identify target accounts in the territories that we are working. Business problems it solves are what accounts we are allowed to target, what software they are using today, location of HQ and total employee count.
  • Company Info
  • Account Scoring
  • Headquarters Location
  • Current Technologies
Great for account research when prospecting and mapping out territories, like that I can run reports based on different criteria (competitor technology, HQ location, employee count of company, etc.) However it doesn't find contacts at those accounts particularly well, need to leverage other technologies to be able to build out targeted accounts to prospect into.
Read Kyle Scagnelli's full review
Mauricio Belmonte Mireles | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 30, 2019

Great tool for big markets and big companies.

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
DataFox is being used mainly to get insights about prospects and clients, like determining the annual income of a company and it also includes artificial intelligence to predict tendencies. Helps a lot when prioritizing leads and work around these, helps to know how to approach a client or prospect, it also helps to categorize leads.
  • Gives annual revenue.
  • Creating lists with similar companies for verticals.
  • Gives insights like employee-related info or media articles that might be relevant.
  • It has too little information on emerging markets like Latam.
  • Only big companies, you can't find info on small ones.
  • Making it easier to educate the AI.
DataFox is good for prospecting big companies in North America and developed regions. It does not work very well with other markets, such as Latam. It has barely any information on medium and small companies. It would be a great tool if it would automate learning from other markets and company sizes.
Read Mauricio Belmonte Mireles's full review
Nidhi Govil | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 16, 2019

Oracle CPQ Cloud review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is going to be used across the sales organization for configuring our storage products. It was brought on to address agility, ease of maintenance, and for the move to a cloud-based solution.
  • Drag and drop UI.
  • No downtime for regular releases.
  • Better standard API Integrations with boundary On-Prem systems.
  • Direct database query capabilities.
Oracle CPQ is well suited for simple applications that require Commerce and CPQ capabilities. It may be less well suited for more complex/multi-level systems, as well as integration with on-prem downstream applications.
Read Nidhi Govil's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 20, 2019

Best way to gain insight into a company!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
[It's being used] across the organization to gain insight into companies.
  • Company revenue is accurate
  • Insights into internal organizational structure
  • Ability to score differently in an organization (i.e. current customers vs. prospects)
DataFox has helped with the divide between our commercial and field teams by giving us accurate insight into the annual revenue of a company, parent companies, and employee number. Also gives us insight into the partner products they are already using!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 11, 2019

BigMachine helping with BIG results

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently it is used just by our department, but we have started rolling out this product to one other department this year. Webservice calls from external systems are great.
  • Good customer support!
  • Easy interface and system that makes training seamless.
  • I feel like the administrative features are supporting an array of complex and simple solutions.
  • Reporting.
  • Sometimes updating customer information can be hard and time consuming.
  • Define classes in BM.
Oracle CPQ Cloud is good at workflow and approvals, and it works well with Salesforce for our company. However, custom pricing/invoicing is difficult and I think the data handling capability is lacking in some ways.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 17, 2019

Oracle CPQ Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have implemented CPQ for some of our product lines, and it's used by users across the organization.
  • Drag and Drop UI.
  • Very fast and responsive UI.
  • Complex products with highly customizable options will be a challenge.
  • It has limited analytics features.
For small to medium complex products, Oracle CPQ is well suited. But for products which are highly customizable with more complex rules, it will be a challenge.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 19, 2019

Oracle Engagement Cloud Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used in our organization as our CRM, and is also used to manage service tickets.
  • Easy to use.
  • Very little training required for new hires.
  • Intuitive interface.
  • Not many new hires have ever used it in the past.
Oracle Engagement Cloud works really well for sales functions that occasionally have to do some type of customer service.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 17, 2019

CPQ -- On Prem Combo

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's used by our Sales Organization for addressing Agility, Cloud-enabled, and for better ease of maintenance.
  • Deployment -- faster.
  • Drag and Drop UI.
  • Mobile-friendly.
  • ETL draw.
  • Federal data security.
  • Direct DB connection to execute sql queries.
It is well suited for CPQ, commerce integration, and seamless user interaction.
Read this authenticated review
Simon Vargas | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 11, 2019

Oracle Works for me - how about you?

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Oracle Engagement Cloud to track all inbound and outbound freight orders in real time for all of our customers. It is our basis where we can calculate our sales numbers as well as our profit per product. Our sales team is driven by how effectively they can reach their incentives quarter to quarter. By tracking our sales in real time, the sales reps are able to accurately forecast how well there time is being used prospecting new customers and managing current books of business.
  • Each time we've had a hurdle, we were given internal assistance to ensure we were not left alone.
  • It is easily customizable to add and subtract anything you see fit (we've added additional filters down to the zip code, state, rep's name, etc. to filter through data most effectively.
  • There is no lag in the system. If you see it there, it is tracked in real time.
  • I would like to see more integration with other CRMs such as Salesforce.
  • We have each business unit built into Salesforce and it can track the amount of gross profit that flows through our Oracle database. It then further it trickles to each sales rep and what they've closed during their time at the company. These figures are not always accurate.
  • It be difficult navigating to accounts and drilling down into each specific customer to understand details.
If you are a smaller start up, I'm not sure you will find this as helpful. I believe Oracle Engagement Cloud is better used when it is across an entire organization. You can set up every business unit with their own login and decide what authority they will have vs. what they will not. Each department can then from that point navigate the Cloud their own unique way to gauge how effective the business is within itself.
Read Simon Vargas's full review
Grant Mongin | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2019

High level of customization but for a huge price

Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using this system to solve the issue of managing multiple clients and contacts. When employees leave usually their data and history with that customer leaves with them. We bought into a CRM to help change that. We wanted one place for all information about relationships, history and potential work with a client.
  • House all of our data
  • Accessible from anywhere
  • Extremely difficult to use with little to no training documentation. We had to hire a third party company just to use the software.
  • Outlook app causes so many issues that we had to uninstall it on everyone's computers.
  • Creating reports is complicated due to the huge number of tables.
  • Doesn't work for construction jobs, more made for selling parts.
  • This product may work well for selling parts
  • This product does not work well for construction and I would never recomend it for that.
  • Our business is too small to use Oracle because you have to customize it so heavily to work for your organization. That can be good if you know exactly how you want it to work. We needed an out of the box solution.
Read Grant Mongin's full review
Billy Goins | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 22, 2019

Oracle CPQ works for us

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Oracle CPQ in our organization for:
  • Global configurations
  • Pricing
  • As a quoting tool
  • Allows users to configure products.
  • Strong pricing engine and the ability to do pricing approval workflows.
  • Allows for partner order placement.
  • UI/UX capability.
  • Admin capability.
Oracle CPQ Cloud has helped us to easily configure products.
Read Billy Goins's full review
Katrina Cribbs | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 20, 2019

Engagement Cloud 2019

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently in the programming stage, this will be used by all customer service and support dept. We hope that this will allow for greater visibility in all depts and personalize the customer experience
  • unsure, haven's started using it
  • Based on recent meetings it appears there are some issues with unneeded clicks
I believe this will be a great tool to integrate with the Sales Cloud and allow us to be more "sticky" with our customers
Read Katrina Cribbs's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 21, 2019

Oracle CPQ Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's used by a Business segment. It manages the Pricing and Quoting solution. We create and renew quotes, agreements, renew those, revise those, copy those, manage pricing, discounts, manage approvals through use of workflows, send notifications, create outputs, use reports, use multiple interfaces connecting to CRM, ERPS, integrators etc. in our system.
  • Configuration
  • Approval Workflows
  • UI
  • Data Handling Capability - It needs an internal capability for loading large amounts of data.
  • Version control
Its well suited for smaller businesses with pricing , quoting and configuration needs.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 28, 2019

Oracle Engagement Cloud Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company is using Oracle Engagement Cloud in a handful of departments who need to keep track of sales related accounts. We have used a handful of different CRM and Sales Tracking products, but know that Oracle is one of the major players in this field. Since switching accounts over to Oracle Engagement Cloud years ago, and since the recent conversion from Oracle Sales Cloud, there have been ongoing issues with bugs and other features having issues that have been a real pain to have to deal with. While this is a good product, there is definitely room for quite a bit of growth.
  • The fact that Oracle Sales Cloud is scale-able is one of the great things that we love about the product.
  • Being able to customize the program, and that there are constant upgrades that continue to roll out, makes me hopeful for a greater product in the near future.
  • The user interface is friendly to use and allows for instantaneous editing of things that have just been added.
  • Getting new users cross-trained on this program has been a bit of an issue at times.
  • From an administrative point of view, managing users and managing the system can be a bit overwhelming at times.
  • Some days it can feel like a never-ending click fest to get to what you actually need to get to. For some things, I wish there were an easier way to access them.
As a CRM for sales tracking and account tracking, this product does a great job. Being able to use a company like Oracle with vast amounts of support behind them makes me feel secure that, if I do run into issues, I know someone will be there to help me figure things out or answer any questions that I have about the program.
I can't say that we have found any scenarios where this program would be less appropriate to use because our company has many different uses for CRM products, to keep track of our clients or people who are interested in our clients.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 21, 2019

Oracle Engagement Cloud (OSC)

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle Engagement Cloud is used by our Sales teams and Marketing team. We use this as our CRM and currently have a basic integration into Eloqua.
  • As long as you don't personalize it is fairly intuitive
  • The objects were a little hard to get used to, but now we have established processes for Leads and Opportunities
  • Rely on how the tool was designed and it will be more successful
  • There are so many clicks to get through the objects and create the activities.
  • The monthly and quarterly updates have created substantially more mait. from our TECH team than what was expected
  • With our company we have many service offerings, we expect to be able to market at a personalized level. How we can easily see in the tool what service offerings are applicable to an Account/Contact should be easier.
Only being in it in a year, we are still learning how to function in a cloud based environment. Oracle shares road maps, but those road maps don't always show what actually can be done right now. This has caused some frustration.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 21, 2019

OSC Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We implement and fix current setups of Oracle Sales Cloud/Engagement Cloud for many different businesses. We also use it internally for sales purposes. It allows us to track the progress of our business.
  • They fully customized multiple layouts that can show under certain conditions or security roles.
  • They have fantastic customization features that allow clients to tailor the look to their business.
  • It gives the user the ability to code a lot of additional configurations.
  • Create an easier user interface for security jobs/roles in terms of assigning capabilities and visibility.
  • Allow for more distinction between customized fields when adding them to layouts.
  • Provide quicker export/import functionality.
It is suited for businesses that have more technical people to maintain the environment. It is not very appropriate for companies that require heavy reporting on a lot of data.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 20, 2019

Review

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle CPQ is currently being used by the three largest sales groups. It allows the sales team to manage pricing within the constraints required by finance.
  • It supports complicated calculations for pricing.
  • It allows us to adjust pricing based by sales group or partner group
  • It allows us to manage one group of products and add different pricing and constraints based on the sales group or partner group
  • The tables allow for updates without need IT code to be created
  • The customer service support when creating issue tickets takes a long time to resolve
  • The UI is not user friendly and requires a lot of clicks from the end user to navigate through the system.
  • The system management is not easy to use. The tables are not easy to manage or understand
The customer service support isn't helpful. It would be good to meet with a success manager on a quarterly bases to discuss business and IT issues the company is facing.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 26, 2019

Oracle Engagement Cloud Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
Oracle Engagement Cloud, integrated into our ERP, simplifies the visibility and improves the single customer profile between Finance and Sales. Using MDM in 18C we have improved the customer master and we are consistently reviewing the process.
We now have a Sales Team across ANZ who can report on a single opportunity process across the region which is reported up the board.
  • Master data management - Helps create a single customer record across Sales and Finance.
  • Reporting - Engagement Cloud leverages the Oracle OBIEE reporting engine which alone is a market leader.
  • AI - Embedded next best actions.
  • Data as a service - Call upon millions of records of data with a simple click of a button.
  • Clear product direction - Road map is sometimes hard to find and can only be 3 months ahead.
  • UI - Reduced number of clicks to perform an action.
It works great for multi-pillar Oracle deployments.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 21, 2019

My review with Oracle CPQ

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
we use Oracle CPQ for quoting and price caluclations. CPQ is our pricing engine and all our applications use cpq to derive final sale price.
  • attribute pricing for providing different discounts for different time commitments (e.g. monthly vs annual) -- other tools typically require you to create multiple SKUs
  • volume based discount
  • quoting
  • complex configurations as we have complex multi-level bills of materials (BOMs)
  • approvals and workflow / routing work well for our region based and threshold based approval process
  • PCI compliance
complex pricing caluclations and complex comfigurations
Yes - I am a member of the Calgary Oracle User Group.

CPQ is good tool and we see impact when we start using it
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 20, 2019

Still floating.

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are in the implementation process, so I don't have a lot of experience using the product.
  • Allow Sales and CS work closely together.
  • 360 view of the customer. The goal is so that if a customer calls our call center, I can tell when a sales person last talked with them. Or if they have a damage claim open, the sales rep will know before they try to sell them something else. I think this will be great (once we're fully implemented).
  • So far, it's not very flexible.
  • Extra steps to get information.
I think it is a good match between Sales/Marketing/CS.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 20, 2019

Centralized Hub for Finance & Development - Oracle CPQ

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Used by almost the entire organization. Using as a hub with multiple Salesforce orgs and home grown boarding platform.
  • APIs
  • Centralized hub
  • Seamless with Salesforce Cloud applications
  • User interface design - although now seeing big improvements with JET
  • Reporting - The data between Salesforce (our CRM) and Oracle CPQ need to mesh better. It should have a two-way sync for critical bits of information such as closed won and closed lost. Then the reporting would be better.
  • Customer Service for support questions and as a partner to offer ideas to our problems - only show up when it is time to renew
Well suited for: Complex rule engines for sales


Exposing these rules is not easy for reviewing with the business
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (3)
8.5
Workflow management (3)
8.1
Territory management (3)
8.1
Opportunity management (3)
8.5
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (2)
8.3
Contract management (3)
7.8
Quote & order management (3)
8.2
Interaction tracking (3)
8.2
Channel / partner relationship management (2)
6.7
Case management (1)
10
Call center management (1)
10
Help desk management (1)
10
Lead management (1)
9
Email marketing (1)
8
Task management (2)
9.0
Reporting (2)
8.4
Forecasting (2)
8.4
Pipeline visualization (2)
7.9
Customizable reports (2)
9.5
Custom fields (3)
8.8
Custom objects (3)
8.8
Scripting environment (2)
7.7
API for custom integration (3)
8.1
Single sign-on capability (3)
9.0
Role-based user permissions (3)
8.5
Social data (1)
8
Social engagement (1)
8
Marketing automation (2)
8.4
Compensation management (1)
10
Mobile access (3)
6.6

About Oracle CX Sales (formerly Oracle Engagement Cloud)

Oracle CX Sales (formerly Oracle Engagement Cloud, or the Oracle Sales Cloud) is a sales enablement and sales performance management suite, with modules providing sales intelligence via Oracle DataFox AI-based and human verified data, and dynamic proposals via configure, price, and quote with Oracle CPQ (the former BigMachines product).

Oracle CX Sales combines sales automation with partner relationship management and collaboration tools. Features include: lead and opportunity management, prospecting, customer data enrichment, territory and quota balancing, goal alignment, compensation plan modeling, account management, partner selling programs, social collaboration, and sales education/knowledge management.

The key elements of Oracle CX Sales Cloud include:
• Core foundational sales force automation tools such as account, opportunity and lead management and productivity tools
• A comprehensive partner relationship management offering to manage channel sales and partner management
• Extensive sales performance management encompassing the science of managing territories, quota management and sales incentive compensation
• Advanced analytics consisting of pre-built analytic reports, data visualization and adaptive intelligence
• A customer data management system to ensure clean, consolidated and complete customer information.

For more information visit https://www.oracle.com/applications/customer-experience/sales/

Oracle CX Sales (formerly Oracle Engagement Cloud) Features

Sales Force Automation Features
Has featureCustomer data management / contact management
Has featureWorkflow management
Has featureTerritory management
Has featureOpportunity management
Has featureIntegration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail)
Has featureContract management
Has featureQuote & order management
Has featureInteraction tracking
Has featureChannel / partner relationship management
Customer Service & Support Features
Has featureCase management
Has featureCall center management
Has featureHelp desk management
Marketing Automation Features
Has featureLead management
Has featureEmail marketing
CRM Project Management Features
Has featureTask management
Does not have featureBilling and invoicing management
Has featureReporting
CRM Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureForecasting
Has featurePipeline visualization
Has featureCustomizable reports
Customization Features
Has featureCustom fields
Has featureCustom objects
Has featureScripting environment
Has featureAPI for custom integration
Security Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions
Has featureSingle sign-on capability
Social CRM Features
Has featureSocial data
Has featureSocial engagement
Integrations with 3rd-party Software Features
Has featureMarketing automation
Has featureCompensation management
Platform Features
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureCall Reports
Has featureAsset Management
Has featurePredictive Analytics
Has featureContact Relationships and Hierarchy
Has featureAssessments for lead, opportunity, account, contact
Has featureMobile Offline Mode
Has featureMobile Voice Commands

Oracle CX Sales (formerly Oracle Engagement Cloud) Screenshots

Oracle CX Sales (formerly Oracle Engagement Cloud) Videos (2)

Oracle CX Sales (formerly Oracle Engagement Cloud) Downloadables

Oracle CX Sales (formerly Oracle Engagement Cloud) Competitors

Tableau Desktop, Microsoft, Salesforce

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Oracle CX Sales (formerly Oracle Engagement Cloud) Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Oracle CX Sales (formerly Oracle Engagement Cloud) Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:Worldwide
Supported Languages: Worldwide