Tovuti LMS Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
19 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
Allyson Crandall | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 25, 2020

Tovuti

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Tovuti support is the best. They are so quick to respond and do all they can to help answer your questions. Their help website is informative and easy to use. It is one of the best support teams I have worked with.
Read Allyson Crandall's full review
Christine Simone | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 25, 2020

Tovuti Onboarding and Support Exceeds Expectations

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
The customer service has been beyond amazing. From our first conversation with Tovuti, they have been dedicated to helping us create exactly what we had envisioned. Their onboarding was four hour-long, one-on-one trainings where I was able to work directly with one of their employees on our course development. These meetings were recorded and sent for future reference, but also their customer service has resolved any and all minor questions I've had since within minutes! I am grateful for their product and its functionality, but the people are what set it above the rest.
Read Christine Simone's full review
Erin Fergerson | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 12, 2020

A Great Value with Great Potential!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Tovuti's customer service has been out of this world. They strive to give us solutions for every single problem we have brought to them, even if the problem is, "you don't have this feature, and we want it." They are excellently receptive to any ideas and solutions we have asked about.
Read Erin Fergerson's full review
Samuel Johnson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 25, 2020

Taking learning to a global level

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
They were extremely helpful to us during the initial implementation phase of the product and gave us an overview of how their product works. To date all our queries have been responded to promptly with periodic followups to ensure our issues have been resolved.
Read Samuel Johnson's full review
Dan Barringer | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 07, 2020

Great integrated LMS solution

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
My first support ticket was resolved with amazing speed and simplicity. Within a relatively short time I was provided a step by step instruction with screen shots customized to my setup that resulted in me setting the correct configuration values in just a few minutes. Awesome!
Read Dan Barringer's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 25, 2020

From an IT perspective, it's fantastic.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
The employees are very knowledgeable. From our sales guy, to the engineers for integration, they were all experts in their field and were able to solve all issues we had; though the problems we had were small in number. They were quick to respond and had a great knowledge base for us to review ourselves.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 09, 2020

Excellent content management and authoring for instructional designers

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Customer support is probably one of the big benefits of Tovuti. It is clear that they care and they are trying to build something great that will be adapted by more and more companies and providing excellent customer support my authors has gone a long way to ease their minds to "learn something new" (how to use the LMS).
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 02, 2020

Still Learning the Ropes

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
The company sends regular emails to administrators; the opportunity to ask questions is certainly available. Even while authoring a lesson, the Tovuti Help button is always available to send a message to a Tovuti rep. Answers may take a while, but the help is available. Though they do well at support, there is room for improvement. I feel that a suite of tutorial videos would be helpful. Their response to the help messages could be answered with a realtime chat, but I'm not aware of their resources to support that.
Read this authenticated review
Ty Palmer | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 25, 2020

Tovuti was a game changer for our company, one of the best decisions we ever made!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Every time I've sent a question to their tech support, they respond quickly and with kind, detailed explanations of how to accomplish what I was working toward. I even ended up texting with one of their support specialists on his day off while I was trying to complete a project. They are outstanding!
Read Ty Palmer's full review
Heather Tunison | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 18, 2020

Looking for the best LMS provider? I've done the research, and this is it!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Very responsive (within 24 hours) on requests and good at keeping you in the loop. I know that they are hiring a lot of new support staff and customers have a dedicated support staff member. I would say that if you aren't getting the needed support, ask if you can get someone else and continue to ask questions.
Read Heather Tunison's full review
Andy Serb | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 18, 2020

Robust and flexible, rapid deployment, and very customizable!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Very responsive but our POC seems a little bit inexperienced or perhaps it is just the way things come across. Overall the product is very intuitive so support hasn't been needed too much so far and we are still continuing to build out the platform and features so we will find out as things increase in complexity.
Read Andy Serb's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 26, 2020

Happy Tovuti Newbie

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
The team is incredible. They have been insanely patient and present with us through the whole onboarding process and beyond. They truly care about their customers and we haven't regretted the transition once.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Course authoring (18)
8.8
Course catalog or library (19)
8.5
Player/Portal (15)
8.5
Learning content (18)
8.6
Mobile friendly (14)
8.2
Progress tracking & certifications (18)
9.0
Assignments (18)
8.6
Compliance management (11)
8.9
Learning administration (18)
8.7
Learning reporting & analytics (17)
8.7
Social learning (16)
8.7

About Tovuti LMS

Tovuti's cloud-based learning management system (LMS) gives users the tools they need to create, deliver, and track the effectiveness of eLearning programs.

Tovuti LMS Features

Learning Management Features

Has featureCourse authoring
Has featureCourse catalog or library
Has featurePlayer/Portal
Has featureLearning content
Has featureMobile friendly
Has featureProgress tracking & certifications
Has featureAssignments
Has featureCompliance management
Has featureLearning administration
Has featureLearning reporting & analytics
Has featureeLearning
Has featureAssessments
Has featureLive online learning
Has featureIn-person learning
Has featureMicro-learning
Has featureVideo learning
Has featureeCommerce
Has featureAICC-compliant
Has featureSCORM-compliant
Has featureSocial learning

Tovuti LMS Screenshots

Tovuti LMS Integrations

Tovuti LMS Competitors

Tovuti LMS Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Tovuti Core$4,500Starting Price, Per Company, Per Year
Tovuti Pro$7,500Starting Price, Per Company, Per Year

https://tovutilms.com/tovuti-quote

Tovuti LMS Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
10%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
30%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
10%

Tovuti LMS Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Tovuti LMS Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:United States, English Speaking Countries
Supported Languages: English