Jobvite

Jobvite

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 7.6 out of 100
Jobvite

Overview

Recent Reviews

Solid Performance and Compliance

8 out of 10
February 26, 2022
We use it as an ATS primarily. It tracks applications, requisitions, potential future candidates, offers, approvals, and the entire hiring …
Continue reading

A Great ATS!

8 out of 10
September 09, 2021
Jobvite is being used as our primary ATS system across the Sage Intacct organization. It is the primary system for our recruiters, …
Continue reading

Reviewer Sentiment

N/A
Positive ()
N/A
Negative ()
Learn how we calculate reviewer sentiment

Awards

TrustRadius Award Top Rated 2021
TrustRadius Best of Award, Best Of Customer Support 2021

Popular Features

View all 15 features

Resume Management (57)

8.7
87%

Candidate Search (58)

8.7
87%

Applicant Tracking (58)

8.5
85%

Publish to Social Media (58)

8.1
81%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Jobvite, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

<100 Employees

$500.00

Cloud
per month

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.jobvite.com/lp/request-a…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Features Scorecard

Recruiting / ATS

8.3
83%

Product Details

What is Jobvite?

Jobvite is a Talent Acquisition Suite that takes a marketing-first approach to attract dream candidates, automatically screen for quality, engage employees invested in the future, and retain the people who care the most about the organization by combining AI and a human touch. Jobvite boasts serving thousands of customers across a wide range of industries including Ingram Micro, Schneider Electric, Premise Health, and Zappos.com.

Jobvite Features

Recruiting / ATS Features

  • Supported: Job Requisition Management
  • Supported: Publish to Social Media
  • Supported: Job Search Site Posting
  • Supported: Customized Application Form
  • Supported: Resume Management
  • Supported: Duplicate Candidate Prevention
  • Supported: Candidate Search
  • Supported: Applicant Tracking
  • Supported: Collaboration
  • Supported: Task Creation and Delegation
  • Supported: Email Templates
  • Supported: User Permissions
  • Supported: Notifications and Alerts
  • Supported: Reporting

Jobvite Screenshots

Automate tedious, manual processes and leverage real-time analytics to elevate your role in acquiring top talent with the skills your business needs with Jobvite ATS.Build talent pools, nurture them with campaigns, and increase referrals with our CRM and Recruitment Marketing tools.Centralize all your onboarding activity, standardize processes, and seamlessly transition your candidates, providing them the best experience.Jobvite Intelligent Messaging allows you to make a good first impression by meeting candidates where they are – on the phone that’s always in their pocket.Attract job seekers and make compelling first impressions with relevant, targeted content and a delightfully easy job search and apply process on your career site.

Jobvite Videos

Jobvite makes it easy to create branded, personalized candidate experiences that attract, engage, and hire talent, both inside and outside of your organization. Watch this one minute overview video to see how Jobvite can transform your hiring from reactive to proactive with th...
 Show More
Recruit with purpose. Hire with confidence. Jobvite is a comprehensive talent acquisition-focused suite that powers a marketing-inspired recruiting approach.
Why Jobvite? Find out from our customers in our video.
Join us for the Summer to Evolve! 45+ sessions over 12 weeks of programming designed to help recruiters and talent acquisition leaders improve their skills, strategies, and tactics. The Summer to Evolve will help talent acquisition professionals increase their knowledge and ...
 Show More

Jobvite Downloadables

Jobvite Integrations

Jobvite Competitors

Jobvite Customer Size Distribution

Consumers0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)17%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)54%
Enterprises (more than 500 employees)29%

Jobvite Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported LanguagesEnglish, French, Spanish, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Swedish, Italian, German

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Jobvite?

Jobvite is a full recruiting platform. It provides features across the recruiting funnel - from sourcing and managing candidates via CRM and managing workflows to communicating with hiring managers and reporting through custom dashboards and reports.

What is Jobvite's best feature?

Reviewers rate Duplicate Candidate Prevention highest, with a score of 9.1.

Who uses Jobvite?

The most common users of Jobvite are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Computer Software industry.

Reviews

(1-25 of 28)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
If a candidate needs to reapply to another position because they are not on the correct req, or if they are a returning applicant, it is very helpful that the login process keeps them from having to redo EVERYTHING on their application. Most people report a satisfactory experience when we need them to reapply.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Many candidates enjoy using the tool, including myself. We have had some individuals who were not too happy with the transition as they would prefer a more face-to-face or a human-guided onboarding process but that was a small amount. A majority definitely saw the benefits of using the tool.
September 12, 2021

Among One of the Best ATS

Irene Mendoza (she/her/ella) | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
One of my favorite features of Jobvite was the ease of use for our applicants. They were able to use the self-schedule feature, which made it easier for our recruiters to coordinate multiple interviews. Additionally, the no login feature was a plus as candidates want to be able to apply quickly and with no hassle.
September 09, 2021

A Great ATS!

Brenna Low | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have utilized Jobvite texting, which has been great for some. [However, in my opinion,] not everyone is on board with texting, but we do have the few that prefer this method of communication.
Scott Sendelweck | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have a lot more room to advance into the space of single sign-ins or even better, single point of data collection. If there was a way to eliminate this step in our application process, really any application process, I would be all for it. I don't think that our organization can really even imagine such tech advances. It would be nice though and I am sure we will get there someday.
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am unsure. We have not heard from candidates about this and it’s the only platform that we have ever used. We have never received any complaints though which makes me think it’s working fine. That’s what I would guess without the actual data handy. So I guess it is fine.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
For our internal users, Jobvite in partnership with OneLogin has made it possible for teammates to log into their Jobvite accounts automatically (after logging in manually the first time). This has brought ease to our teammates who only really interact with Jobvite to submit an employee referral. For the users who use Jobvite to oversee hiring on their team or at their site, we have heard rave reviews about the ease of locating, reviewing, and changing the status of candidates of interest. In addition, we are better able to communicate with candidates and they with us, as well as provide updates to their application in a simple way.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yes, our candidates are able to easily apply for positions by accessing our positions from mobile devices, LinkedIn and parsing resume. There are many self serve functions such as video interviews and questionnaires that allow candidates to complete hiring steps when it is convenient for them.
February 11, 2021

Overall a good product

Ashley Say | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It seems to work well for candidates applying from mobile devices and is an easy application process, and my favorite tool is the self-scheduling feature. However, I wish it could read my calendar without having to provide the pre-selected times. You cannot provide the same time block to multiple candidates because if one candidates books their interview at 1pm, and then someone else who you gave the 1pm time block to as an option tries to book it, the system won't tell them it's no longer available and you have to contact them again to reschedule which is more time-consuming. I would prefer the system to detect all open times with parameters (such as length of time block or hours within my work day) and let candidates have more reign in their scheduling.
February 11, 2021

I love my ATS

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Mobile application and ease of uploading their resumes has changed the industry and is an expectation amongst candidates in all the roles I have recruited for. Jobvite's ability to deliver that option with ease and without interruptions is great. I have never had a candidate say anything negative regarding their ability to apply and upload or use of the site.
February 11, 2021

Solid ATS

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Candidate self-scheduling has been a very helpful game-changer. It took a bit of adjustment, but overall it's taken some of the time burden off both candidates and recruiters. Our new hires also enjoyed the Onboarding portal and ability to complete required paperwork online.
February 11, 2021

Couldn't be happier!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Candidates love the ease of application (our previous system was a major hassle). The applicant experience is positive - from applying, checking on application status, video interview completion, live interview scheduling, stage two application submission, and especially onboarding. We received a lot of complaints on our old system, and we are thrilled that hasn't been an issue with Jobvite.
Madison Osoba | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Without a doubt, our candidate experience is significantly greater than before! Our application is brief, mobile friendly, and their resume, if they choose to upload one, parses out into the application so they're not filling out duplicate information. They also don't need to create an account to apply for a job. Jobvite removed a lot of barriers and clicks where many applicants would drop off in the past. Also having Jobvite Text allows you to communicate with the applicants the way they want to be communicated with.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We pride ourselves on candidate experience and have been a Talent Board Candidate Experience Award winner. I attribute a lot of our success in that area to Jobvite. Candidates do not get bottlenecked or stuck. They are able to finish the process quickly and efficiently and then talk about it to other people they know in a positive manner.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Early on, an attractive aspect of Jobvite was the no "log-in" required piece. In a hit job market, it was important that candidates felt their time wasn't wasted filling out yet another 20-40 minute profile. And mobile is essential. Jobvite nailed them both.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
N/A. I cannot really comment on the direct impact that Jobvite has had on our candidate experience. We do survey all of our candidates about their experience and I do not have any questions regarding Jobvite in that survey so we may have to look into adding a question around that to get a better idea of the candidate's experience related to Jobvite.