Jobvite Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
111 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-22 of 22)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2015

Jobvite provides excellent tools for complex recruiting organizations

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

10
We like the systems, they constantly make updates that improve functionality, and we are able to really take advantage of our database of prior applicants. We have no interest in changing systems and having to invest the time to re-train our managers and have HR learn to manage a new system.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2015

Jobvite, a good recruiting, marketing tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
It is great tool, but has room for improvements. Lot of the features we want to use are not compatible with all the browsers, for instance using the interview scheduling using MS Outlook.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 25, 2014

Best on the market but needs improvement.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
If I were to become an internal recruiter again, I would almost definitely use Jobvite. I liked the fact that we could set up any job application link on our company web site to connect directly to Jobvite. I also liked that Jobvite made employee referral easy to submit, as employee referrals tend to be the highest quality candidates. Jobvite really has all the tools a recruiter needs to get a candidate through a recruiting process quickly without anything slipping through the cracks. Even though there are a lot of features I feel can be greatly improved, I don't think there is anything on the market today that is better than Jobvite.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2014

Jobvite Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

7
I give it a 7 because I'd ideally like to use an ATS to source candidates. But, if we aren't able to get that via another ATS, I think Jobvite is fine.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 25, 2014

Jobvite - pretty good

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

6
The company's recruiting has slowed down, so some of the pain points can be ignored so that we can avoid the distraction of implementing a new system.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2014

Great tool for better communication and organization

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Since I've already used the program, I'm most likely to renew the product rather than learning a whole new program. I've never had a problem using Jobvite and don't have many suggestions for improvement or added features.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 20, 2014

Wish I had the budget for Jobvite, unfortunately Taleo is in my budget

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

8
I would use it again if I worked for a larger mid sized company with a larger budget. If you are a huge corporation, I believe Kennexa is the best choice. Jobvite for smaller or midsized companies is recommended. There are lots of other start up ATS but most are unproven yet.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 18, 2014

Recruiter's insight

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

9
Compared to other products on the market Jobvite's ease of use and ability to deliver on a company's needs for an ATS, I would recommend they continue using this product.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 17, 2014

Jobvite is OK

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Renew

5
My company has it's own ATS right now. If I were to go somewhere new and they didn't have an ATS I would maybe recommend jobvite. It would depend on the environment and the need.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Job Requisition Management (29)
8.5
Company Website Posting (7)
8.0
Publish to Social Media (30)
9.0
Job Search Site Posting (28)
8.4
Customized Application Form (28)
8.2
Resume Management (29)
7.8
Duplicate Candidate Prevention (27)
7.2
Candidate Search (31)
7.3
Applicant Tracking (30)
8.4
Collaboration (27)
8.4
Task Creation and Delegation (20)
7.7
Email Templates (28)
8.2
User Permissions (28)
7.1
Notifications and Alerts (28)
7.6
Reporting (27)
7.2

About Jobvite

The vendor presents Jobvite as a comprehensive talent acquisition-focused suite supporting a marketing-inspired recruiting approach by intelligently attracting dream candidates, automatically screening for the highest quality, engaging employees invested in their futures, and retaining the people who care the most about the organization by combining the power of data and the human touch. Focused exclusively on recruiting software since 2006 and headquartered in San Mateo, Jobvite boasts thousands of customers including Schneider Electric, Premise Health, Zappos, and Hulu.
Categories:  Applicant Tracking

Jobvite Features

Recruiting / ATS Features
Has featureJob Requisition Management
Does not have featureCompany Website Posting
Has featurePublish to Social Media
Has featureJob Search Site Posting
Has featureCustomized Application Form
Has featureResume Management
Has featureDuplicate Candidate Prevention
Has featureCandidate Search
Has featureApplicant Tracking
Has featureCollaboration
Has featureTask Creation and Delegation
Has featureEmail Templates
Has featureUser Permissions
Has featureNotifications and Alerts
Has featureReporting

Jobvite Screenshots

Jobvite Videos (4)

Jobvite Downloadables

Jobvite Integrations

Ceridian Dayforce, Namely, HireRight, Sterling Talent Solutions, Saba Cloud, Halogen / Saba, Workday, Google Calendar, Outlook

Jobvite Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Jobvite Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
17%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
54%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
29%

Jobvite Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Jobvite Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Swedish, Italian, German