Jobvite Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
126 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-11 of 11)

Tony Suzda | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 23, 2020

Jobvite is excellent!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

Jobvite offers several options for customizing the dashboard and workflows that work very well for my organization. I also recommend taking one of their analytics boot camps. It has been almost 5 years later and I still use elements in my reporting that I learned that day. I also appreciate that the dashboards can be customized to the user.
Read Tony Suzda's full review
David Draper | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 15, 2020

They understand the TA landscape & where it's going.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

We have used template reporting as well as custom reports: time to fill, applicant sources, time to fill by department, region and manager. It's been useful to target difficult regions (or managers) and then offer additional training & resources to help everyone work together for a common goal: hiring great people.
Read David Draper's full review
Scott Sendelweck | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 09, 2020

Outlook positive, with some adjustments to available resources.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

Yes, some. Stats vary from user to user as it depends on adoption of the technology from our staff. Are the reports and data beneficial? Yes. Does my organization really use the analytics to change the way they are working, I would say, not really. Again, it all depends on our ability to use the tools that we purchased and use the data to our strategic advantage.
Read Scott Sendelweck's full review
Erin Graffius | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 08, 2020

Highly recommend using Jobvite as an ATS tool!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

Our company is not currently using enabled reporting and insights to review our talent acquisition activities, but I know that you can use these reports to view where applicant traffic is coming from as well as what sites and sources you are using to hire your new employees. The reports look sophisticated to provide details to a company where this may be valuable but we are not currently using this function.
Read Erin Graffius's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 14, 2020

My experience using Jobvite through high growth periods!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

N/A. I cannot really comment on the reporting and insights of Jobvite has we have not really fully utilized this part of the product. I do know that they have a very robust reporting tool, however it is very clunky and hard to use. From what I understand, Jobvite is working on creating a new custom report builder which I can't wait for. Probably when that is released, I will start using the reporting aspect of the product.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 13, 2020

Jobvite Offers a Modern Tool for Talent Acquisition

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

Reporting is more robust than with prior tools and is improving as recruiters become more diligent in keeping requisitions up-to-date. We focus heavily on reports that assist us in tracking activity levels, time to fill, and candidate pipelines.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 08, 2020

Jobvite is in a class of its own

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

Jobvite has a powerful reporting engine as well, transforming our ability to "tell our story" of talent acquisition. Data on requisitions, candidates, applicants, etc. are incredibly easy to pull, with the ability to select what fields to include in the report and how to filter the information. The date range options are helpful for quarterly updates and historical data.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 12, 2020

Jobvite Improved Our Candidate Experience

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Reporting

We use the reporting to see numerous things, to measure the recruitment team performance, our funnel, and days to close requisitions. This helps us better plan when we know we need to fill certain roles.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Job Requisition Management (36)
8.4
Company Website Posting (7)
8.0
Publish to Social Media (38)
8.8
Job Search Site Posting (36)
8.3
Customized Application Form (36)
8.2
Resume Management (37)
7.9
Duplicate Candidate Prevention (34)
7.3
Candidate Search (39)
7.4
Applicant Tracking (38)
8.2
Collaboration (34)
8.3
Task Creation and Delegation (26)
7.7
Email Templates (36)
7.9
User Permissions (36)
6.8
Notifications and Alerts (36)
7.2
Reporting (35)
7.3

About Jobvite

The vendor presents Jobvite as a comprehensive talent acquisition-focused suite supporting a marketing-inspired recruiting approach by intelligently attracting dream candidates, automatically screening for the highest quality, engaging employees invested in their futures, and retaining the people who care the most about the organization by combining the power of data and the human touch. Focused exclusively on recruiting software since 2006, Jobvite boasts thousands of customers including Schneider Electric, Premise Health, Zappos, and Hulu.
Categories:  Applicant Tracking

Jobvite Features

Recruiting / ATS Features
Has featureJob Requisition Management
Does not have featureCompany Website Posting
Has featurePublish to Social Media
Has featureJob Search Site Posting
Has featureCustomized Application Form
Has featureResume Management
Has featureDuplicate Candidate Prevention
Has featureCandidate Search
Has featureApplicant Tracking
Has featureCollaboration
Has featureTask Creation and Delegation
Has featureEmail Templates
Has featureUser Permissions
Has featureNotifications and Alerts
Has featureReporting

Jobvite Screenshots

Jobvite Videos (4)

Jobvite Downloadables

Jobvite Integrations

Ceridian Dayforce, Namely, HireRight, Sterling Talent Solutions, Saba Cloud, Halogen / Saba, Workday, Google Calendar, Outlook

Jobvite Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

Jobvite Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
17%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
54%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
29%

Jobvite Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Jobvite Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Swedish, Italian, German