Tovuti LMS Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
19 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
September 25, 2020
Allyson Crandall | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Tovuti is used for internal training within our company. It has been very helpful with standardizing the company. It is used by every member of the company for training purposes. It has helped us create a better company culture with better expectations. It is also very easy to use in that every person can take it regardless of where they are working from.
  • Tovuti is very customizable. You can change everything from the color of the home page to when a course can be accessed.
  • The interactive content are creative and make our trainings unique.
  • It is easy to use the virtual classroom tool to meet and conduct trainings.
  • The system takes a good length of time to master.
  • The price is on the higher side compared to similar products.
Tovuti is appropriate for trainings (internally and for 3rd parties). It is a good way to present material. It would be less appropriate for companies where everyone works all at the same location. I work remotely, so Tovuti is a great way for us all to access the material regardless of where we are.
Tovuti support is the best. They are so quick to respond and do all they can to help answer your questions. Their help website is informative and easy to use. It is one of the best support teams I have worked with.
Read Allyson Crandall's full review
September 25, 2020
Christine Simone | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our organization had been interested in the idea of implementing a learning management system for some time, but when the pandemic closed down our possibility of in-person events we turned to Tovuti. We were up and running in no time and have gotten very positive feedback from our users. We've even increased our ROI significantly over the in-person events we previously held.
  • Customer service.
  • Onboarding.
  • Features.
  • Academic vocabulary.
Tovuti is great to users who are new to LMS development and/or organizations where number of logins/accounts will fluctuate.
The customer service has been beyond amazing. From our first conversation with Tovuti, they have been dedicated to helping us create exactly what we had envisioned. Their onboarding was four hour-long, one-on-one trainings where I was able to work directly with one of their employees on our course development. These meetings were recorded and sent for future reference, but also their customer service has resolved any and all minor questions I've had since within minutes! I am grateful for their product and its functionality, but the people are what set it above the rest.
Read Christine Simone's full review
September 25, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Tovuti was implemented to be used in our programs that are participant-based. We used it to transition our programs from in-person operating to virtual learning.
  • The customer service team is amazing. They provide help promptly.
  • The user faced side of the system can be customized and looks great with our brand.
  • Events and classes are easy to set up.
  • The virtual classroom should have a feature where participants can wait in a waiting room instead of being let in instantly.
  • The virtual classroom presenter mode needs some work. The screen does not share for long and gives an error message frequently.
  • The virtual classroom link should have an option where a time does not have to be added.
Tovuti is great from the user's end but the virtual classroom can use some work.
The support team is always readily available and provides rapid helpful responses.
Read this authenticated review
September 25, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
From an IT perspective, it's fantastic. With the API's available and SSO/IdP integration it allows for easy user lifecycle management. As well it offers built in automation to assign and reassign trainings, and tasks quickly. We moved from having no LMS to having Tovuti and it's been a complete difference. Most of our training was tribal knowledge and was not officially published. This lead to forgotten/missed information and created delays in new hire and training.
  • Official training.
  • No headless option.
  • Licensing with user deactivation.
We have employees of varying IT expertise, and Tovuti was an easy switch for all of them. It had easy to use interfaces, obvious options, and no hidden settings pages. Managers of all levels of experience will be able to jump right into Tovuti and use it to its fullest.
The employees are very knowledgeable. From our sales guy, to the engineers for integration, they were all experts in their field and were able to solve all issues we had; though the problems we had were small in number. They were quick to respond and had a great knowledge base for us to review ourselves.
Read this authenticated review
September 10, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We were able to consolidate 3 subscription services into one by switching over to Tovuti which was great for cost-savings but also for onboarding new employees. We have used the events planning features extensively as we host weekly meetups and onboard new clients into our subscription model packages to further aid them in their learning.
  • Complete platform - it has replaced numerous other tools we were using.
  • Easy to use. It's intuitive and support documentation is very good.
  • Polished UI.
  • Interactive sections can be added to learning materials (such as a quiz midway through the video) making for a more fun experience.
  • Landing pages are VERY customizable. We were able to design them to look very integrated with our current website.
  • Small automation such as sending certificates, awarding badges etc. help to save admin time, no more micro managing users.
  • Feature requests. It would be great if they had feature request tracking or at least have a getsatisfaction forum.
  • Pricing packages. I wish you could pick and choose because we didn't need all features. They do offer a la carte but it is for additional options only.
  • Setup can be daunting with so much customization.
  • Bulk editing features would be great for large courses.
For anyone who onboards new customers and employees regularly this is the platform to use. It's simple to use and very easy to set up your own learning resources.
Support has been amazing. They are quick to reply to requests and go above and beyond to answer our queries.
Read this authenticated review
September 09, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Tovuti for B2B to support client internal training initiatives. We use a blended curriculum development with most of our clients that includes eLearning and instructor-led distance learning on Tovuti followed up with skills-based hands-on training in the field. We have a large library of assets that we are migrating to Tovuti as new courses are developed and old courses are put into Tovuti to be revised.
  • Content management - Gives us a central location to store assets and organize them. In the past individual training writers tended to organize assets for their courses on our network in whatever method suited them.
  • Import of PowerPoint - I don't believe in PowerPoint page turners, but many of our legacy assets are in PowerPoint, so being able to import them seamlessly has been a great benefit for getting our legacy assets into the system.
  • Branded Learning - We have multiple B2B clients and many learning management systems that we've worked with in the past required a lot of customer work to give them the correct look and feel for each client. Tovuti has made this go very smooth.
  • eLearning development - Remote classroom and interactive eLearning are NOT the same thing but it seems most LMS's are heavily influenced by K12 needs rather than private industry training needs. There is always room for improvement in this area to push level 2 and 3 interactions.
  • Project management integration - Again, coming from the B2B private industry area each course is also a "project" that needs to be management. Integrating basic PM tools into the LMS would help us eliminate the need for a separate PM tool.
Excellent for importing legacy course content and management content within the cloud. In the past it was sort of an unorganized mess on our network. The individual authors knew whether their content was, but it wasn't consistent. The virtual classrooms for live learning have also been a great benefit during the COVID crisis.
Customer support is probably one of the big benefits of Tovuti. It is clear that they care and they are trying to build something great that will be adapted by more and more companies and providing excellent customer support my authors has gone a long way to ease their minds to "learn something new" (how to use the LMS).
Read this authenticated review
September 09, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Tovuti across the whole organisation to provide bespoke training for staff on everything from health and safety and professional conduct to lessons tailored for specific roles. This way we can easily track progress and use results to inform further learning. Tovuti has allowed us to streamline and organise our training practices, saving time and costs.
  • A plethora of learning resources
  • Virtual classrooms
  • Organised analytics
  • The cost but it is worth the price so can't complain
Tovuti LMS has demonstrated fantastic value for a medium enterprise such as ours by improving efficiency across the board and simplifying the learning process for new-starters and experienced colleagues alike. When utilised properly, we believe Tovuti LMS has the potential to improve any business where significant staff training and adaptable digital communication systems are a necessity.
Fantastic, when we started we had quite a few questions as we got to grips with the software but they were all quickly answered and supported.
Read this authenticated review
June 20, 2020
Rashid Hassan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Overall Tovuti is a very helpful and comprehensive learning management tool with many strong and versatile features within it. We used it to make our own content library by uploading our existing content and data bank of the organization, so every authorized user can access it with ease. Tovuti also solved the problem of sharing multiple presentations for helping in integrated and interactive study among the users.
  • We successfully conducted online training, virtual skill enhancement classes and dispatching of E-learning content among users. Tovuti helped a lot in performing all tasks very effectively and easily.
  • Another positive thing I noticed in this tool was that it has very easy to understand interface and tabs, so users doesn't feel any difficulty while managing and using Tovuti.
  • Tovuti has very professional and friendly customer support, who is always available to help you whenever you need any support or solution for any issue.
  • There are many useful tools available in the Tovuti, among which I think Virtual classroom, management of events at your own and integration of different third-party applications and single sign on are the features I liked the most in Tovuti.
  • The price of PRO Version of the Tovuti is a bit high and needs to be lessened as there are many other competitors in the market with the same trade, which are cheaper as compared to this tool.
  • Another thing which I would like to see in Tovuti is availability of proper applications for android and IOS devices for better mobility.
Our organization used Tovuti platform for employee online training programs by engaging them through online classes and lectures. This tool is also used by me for sharing and managing digital learning contents, conducting virtual classes and building customized reports and dashboards. Tovuti also provided a very interesting feature too along with learning experience to engage and refresh users, which is Gamification. My experience and assessment about using this tool is very positive and I feel it benefited me in many ways in terms of learning, management and skill enhancement of users.
Tovuti has very professional and friendly customer support, who are always available to help you whenever you need any support or solution for any issue.
Read Rashid Hassan's full review
June 12, 2020
Erin Fergerson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our product is training and consulting for educators and administrators. With the current social climate, in-person training and coaching are obviously not possible. Tovuti has given us the best solution for transitioning to a virtual learning platform. Our whole organization uses this, whether as support staff or as teachers. Some of us are even taking courses using it. It has given us the ability to offer a more personal classroom feel without the ability to be physically present.
  • The virtual classroom works incredibly well.
  • The customization is very nice.
  • Their customer service is excellent.
  • The interface could be more functional on both ends.
  • There are a few customization options that would be nice to have additionally.
  • There are a few small functionality bugs we've run into more than once (but have been immediately addressed by customer service.
This is a great program for people wanting to deliver lectures and offer integrated courses for small-medium audiences. This would be less ideal, I feel, for a larger organization (over 1000 people) but I also have not directly used it in that capacity. The consumer interface being more customizable would be helpful for reaching different groups within an organization better.
Tovuti's customer service has been out of this world. They strive to give us solutions for every single problem we have brought to them, even if the problem is, "you don't have this feature, and we want it." They are excellently receptive to any ideas and solutions we have asked about.
Read Erin Fergerson's full review
June 12, 2020
Leah R Kyaio | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using it across the whole organization. As an educational organization designing for teachers and adult users, Tovuti has the creative ability to push the cutting edge of distance learning, allowing us to lead as innovators. In a time period where virtual learning has become a staple, we want to lead the industry. Tovuti makes that possible.
  • I LOVE the interactive activities that can be utilized to deepen and reinforce learning in the courses.
  • The willingness of the company to act on and live their organizational mission and vision is refreshing.
  • The virtual classroom supports our teams creativity for building effective learning experiences
  • Signing in for our clients is an adjustment and has led to frustration in our less-than-tech-savvy staff.
  • It is a little less than user intuitive as a creator of content. There are certain features that require a deeper understanding to be able to use them well.
We use Tovuti for asynchronous and synchronous learning with high levels of adaptability in live virtual learning experiences. Our audiences include teachers and educational administrators, government organizations, and lay users. It is more challenging to get non-tech savvy users into the platform, but once there, it gets easier. It might be more challenging with younger users though we will be piloting that later this year.
When we have questions or problems we can email and their responsiveness is generally less than 3 hours. They are friendly, personable, and truly engage in problem-solving with us.
Read Leah R Kyaio's full review
May 25, 2020
Samuel Johnson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
With Tovuti LMS, we were able to create a learner portal for our students easily and also create an international marketplace. With the reporting features offered by the tool, we were able to monitor the activity of each learner and also their engagement level with each course, thereby helping us improve our scope for development. With its inbuilt conferencing tools we were able to collaborate with our leaning even more efficiently.
  • It makes creating learning portals easy with preset templates .
  • It's marketplace readily supports multiple currencies.
  • Its reporting tools help us find the popularity of each course and the user's interaction level.
  • It requires more feature-based tutorials.
  • A way to embed custom HTML scripts needs to be enabled.
  • An offline version/on-premises version would also be helpful.
Given our learners are from different countries, initially, we struggled to manually set up multiple payment gateways to enable international payments, but with the help of Tovuti's inbuilt marketplace, we no longer had to worry about that, and there were no fees for charge-backs either. They also offered us a trial version so that we could first analyse the use case of the tool for our organization.
They were extremely helpful to us during the initial implementation phase of the product and gave us an overview of how their product works. To date all our queries have been responded to promptly with periodic followups to ensure our issues have been resolved.
Read Samuel Johnson's full review
May 07, 2020
Dan Barringer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Tovuti for our online profession training and certification training platform, along with the sales platform for the video on demand courses. In addition, we are taking subscriptions for other instructors to leverage the platform under their brands and sharing core materials amongst the organizations. The tool provides a full featured offering which provides for the features/costs for the multiple platforms required in other solutions. Having the student, content, event and course management all in one place with the virtual classroom is value for sure, but when you look at all the interactive content capabilities, the value is that much greater!
  • Easy administration of the events, course, content and students.
  • Initial setup guided by the onboarding coach is logical and straightforward.
  • The support team was just amazing in our first ticket response - quick and simple instructions (with screenshots) on how to resolve our configuration problem.
  • They are exploring the incorporation of kanban type boards like Miro or Quip provided through zapier.net.
This platform works best for a hosted solution for companies that engage in B2B/B2C professional training services. There is also a very extensive library of standardized courses for corporate training needs, such as HR and other departments. Because we are squarely in the B2B/B2C space we cannot vouch for any integrations such as employee data and course completion information.
My first support ticket was resolved with amazing speed and simplicity. Within a relatively short time I was provided a step by step instruction with screen shots customized to my setup that resulted in me setting the correct configuration values in just a few minutes. Awesome!
Read Dan Barringer's full review
March 25, 2020
Ty Palmer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Tovuti has allowed us to effectively train our employees, clients, and customers on the specific information they need to have a successful relationship with our company. It was a complete game-changer that saves our employees countless hours every day in repetitive customer interactions. It provides a platform for everyone involved in our company to get the information they need.
  • Customer service
  • Implementation support
  • Constant upgrades
  • Shorten the learning curve.
  • More video trainings.
  • Advanced implementation skills.
Tovuti has made it possible for our customers to complete what used to be a cumbersome Welcome Call, but now is a quick, visual training on how to work with our company. It has made it so our dealer partners can get the documents and information they need to never lose another sale because of struggles with the bank. The service has made it so our employees can be onboarded far more efficiently, and return for more training at any time.
Every time I've sent a question to their tech support, they respond quickly and with kind, detailed explanations of how to accomplish what I was working toward. I even ended up texting with one of their support specialists on his day off while I was trying to complete a project. They are outstanding!
Read Ty Palmer's full review
March 18, 2020
Alyssa Rice | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilize Tovuti to offer online training for our products to physical and occupational therapists at healthcare centers across the country. These augment our in person trainings but are completed before the trainers arrive onsite, which helps speed up learning as the participants already have a great baseline knowledge.
  • Course building
  • User sign up and monitoring
  • Ability to group users and change their dashboards
  • Customer service doesn't always have the knowledge to answer questions
  • Interactive content isn't fully built out - I wish I could get the results from a question set
It has been great on the user side for online trainings. It has been nice to customize different admins as well for ease of use within the company without people getting overwhelmed.
Support is extremely responsive, but sometimes does not know the answer
Read Alyssa Rice's full review
March 18, 2020
Heather Tunison | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are doing a two phase implementation. First to people managers and 20 select staff for an HR implementation. We have completed phase one and will implement to all staff on March 31 (still building). We are using the system as a one-stop-shop for learning resources, learning journeys, live session course registration, communications around learning and development, and to promote and foster additional connection and conversations. We are currently using it within the learning & organizational development department but have intentions of utilizing it as an enterprise-wide system at the end of 2020 as a centralized location for learning assets.
  • Events Management
  • Learning Pathways
  • Reporting
  • Resource Cataloging
  • Course Authoring
  • Multi-day events
  • Onboarding materials - I know this is in process
It has met our organizational need for a learning management system for our staff of about 650. We utilize it for our live learning experiences as events, for our courses as learning pathways, as well as resources associated with learning needs. The communication piece is something that can be improved upon for customization and timing, but I know that they have their team working on it.
Very responsive (within 24 hours) on requests and good at keeping you in the loop. I know that they are hiring a lot of new support staff and customers have a dedicated support staff member. I would say that if you aren't getting the needed support, ask if you can get someone else and continue to ask questions.
Read Heather Tunison's full review
March 18, 2020
Matthew Knowlton | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Tovuti to provide content to our customers in a much more effective and efficient way. We create courses, have a library of clinical resources, host webinars, and have a customer forum page. These improvements in sharing information and communicating more effectively with our customers have led to improved knowledge and proficiency of use with our medical device.


  • User friendly layout
  • Cost (3x less than what we were paying annually for our previous LMS)
  • Support; their team is always available to answer questions
  • Ease of use
  • Lack of customization with layout
  • Some difficulty making edits and changes on the admin side
We utilize Tovuti to front load some of our content regarding our medical device prior to our in person training. The level of organization and clean layout makes this process easy and appealing. I believe Tovuti could also be used to disseminate internal information in our company but we have not implemented it for this use yet.
They are very responsive and easy to reach. There have been times when they have gone above and beyond. However, there have been 1 or 2 times where they were unable to help us reach a resolution to our problem.
Read Matthew Knowlton's full review
March 18, 2020
Andy Serb | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
For us, Tovuti is being used for both internal and external training. For our outside network of partners as well as for our internal employees across the whole company. It is able to address our annual training requirements for HR internally and for us to update our remote dealer network as things continuously change with our products.
  • One of the standouts, when evaluating Tovuti and getting set up, was that you could utilize videos with built-in stops along the way that interact with the learner, this prevents the play-and-walk-away situation that happens all too often in e-learning.
  • The ability to customize the groups within Tovuti is excellent, allowing organization for two completely separate viewer groups, internal to the company and external trainees and then further delineation beyond that.
  • The ability to stand up in literally a matter of hours if needed is a great thing! We had an immediate need to fill on day one and had a partially customized site up and running so we could send out quizzes and surveys the next day!
  • The onboarding specialist who was assigned to us seems a little bit green and some of the questions I have asked her that seem fairly basic to me require her to go back and get answers or she doesn't understand what I am asking.
  • Still haven't fully gotten a grasp on the reporting functionality, it may all be there but it seems that I can't pull a report for the specific data that I want to see.
Tovuti has the ability to be stood up quickly and continue to evolve as we build-out. We were up and running the same day we signed the paperwork (just for basic functions and a quiz/survey but up and running none the less). We can further customize the solution and build out more modules but the basic functionality was very easy to get set up and running.
Very responsive but our POC seems a little bit inexperienced or perhaps it is just the way things come across. Overall the product is very intuitive so support hasn't been needed too much so far and we are still continuing to build out the platform and features so we will find out as things increase in complexity.
Read Andy Serb's full review
May 02, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Tovuti is being used in our company by Sales, Marketing and Training. The platform has allowed us to implement a new face for training at a time when travel is not permitted (Corona Virus Pandemic). It is a timely answer to a big problem. Dealer technicians no longer need to stay at week-long factory training sessions. Much of the certification is performed at their own time in their leisure. The hands-on portion is still required for our certification, but the costs to each business are now much lower. We are very excited to offer Seakeeper Academy in Tovuti. The authoring tools are very innovative; the user will find the material much more fun and interactive. A more knowledgeable technician will result.
  • Provides interactive authoring tools.
  • Provides data tracking for individual students.
  • Provides a means for a virtual classroom.
  • Customized training reports.
  • In-lesson navigation buttons.
  • Video tutorials.
  • Quicker response for video conferencing.
I find Tovuti is great for distance learning on multiple platforms: iPhone, iPad, Mac, PC, Android. It cuts costs for travel. It provides great interactive authoring tools. It provides awesome assessment tools and reports. Our company is pleased with the choice we have made. Our search for an LMS had come down to three platforms; we chose Tovuti for its ability to address all our needs for the least cost.
The company sends regular emails to administrators; the opportunity to ask questions is certainly available. Even while authoring a lesson, the Tovuti Help button is always available to send a message to a Tovuti rep. Answers may take a while, but the help is available. Though they do well at support, there is room for improvement. I feel that a suite of tutorial videos would be helpful. Their response to the help messages could be answered with a realtime chat, but I'm not aware of their resources to support that.
Read this authenticated review
March 26, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We offer mindfulness training to companies, so we're utilizing Tovuti to offer a hybrid solution. Whether we teach on-site (which we did frequently before the pandemic) or virtually, Tovuti is our clients' home base where they can find the previously recorded sessions (or watch live sessions) and find additional resources like guided meditations, homework, etc.
  • The user experience (for the end-user) is intuitive and beautiful.
  • The features and reporting capabilities are robust.
  • Their customer support is world class.
  • We didn't have people with strong technical backgrounds on the team when we started with Tovuti so the learning curve was steep with learning the back end. It could be a challenge without a coding background.
We're offering self-led, live, and recorded coursework to our clients so Tovuti has everything we need. I can't think of any scenario where it wouldn't be appropriate if you needed e-learning functionality.
The team is incredible. They have been insanely patient and present with us through the whole onboarding process and beyond. They truly care about their customers and we haven't regretted the transition once.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Course authoring (18)
8.8
Course catalog or library (19)
8.5
Player/Portal (15)
8.5
Learning content (18)
8.6
Mobile friendly (14)
8.2
Progress tracking & certifications (18)
9.0
Assignments (18)
8.6
Compliance management (11)
8.9
Learning administration (18)
8.7
Learning reporting & analytics (17)
8.7
Social learning (16)
8.7

What is Tovuti LMS?

Tovuti's cloud-based learning management system (LMS) gives users the tools they need to create, deliver, and track the effectiveness of eLearning programs.

Tovuti LMS Features

Learning Management Features

Has featureCourse authoring
Has featureCourse catalog or library
Has featurePlayer/Portal
Has featureLearning content
Has featureMobile friendly
Has featureProgress tracking & certifications
Has featureAssignments
Has featureCompliance management
Has featureLearning administration
Has featureLearning reporting & analytics
Has featureeLearning
Has featureAssessments
Has featureLive online learning
Has featureIn-person learning
Has featureMicro-learning
Has featureVideo learning
Has featureeCommerce
Has featureAICC-compliant
Has featureSCORM-compliant
Has featureSocial learning

Tovuti LMS Screenshots

Tovuti LMS Video

10-Minute Demo Video

Tovuti LMS Integrations

Tovuti LMS Competitors

Tovuti LMS Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Tovuti Core$4500.00Starting Price, Per Company, Per Year
Tovuti Pro$7500.00Starting Price, Per Company, Per Year

https://tovutilms.com/tovuti-quote

Tovuti LMS Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
10%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
30%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
10%

Tovuti LMS Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Tovuti LMS Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:United States, English Speaking Countries
Supported Languages: English