Conductor Searchlight Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
261 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 147)

Paige Jordan | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 06, 2020

Amazing Marketing Platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
I would say it's relatively easy, just like any new platform it will take some training and using on your own to fully understand it. The teams at Conductor are very knowledgeable and helpful with training and answering any questions you have about the platform.
Read Paige Jordan's full review
Katelyn Massey | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 13, 2020

Conductor Searchlight is a 'full package' SEO solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
We have enjoyed using the Conductor Searchlight platform and found it to be easy to use and gain valuable insights quickly. In times when it has not been fully intuitive, we have found the Conductor Searchlight support team to be extremely helpful in navigating the platform and training our team.
Read Katelyn Massey's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 08, 2020

Great experience all around

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
I think all of the tools are very well thought out and Conductor obviously listens to its users. You can tell right away that Conductor is built in a grassroots way and they really care about what the users think. It's been a pleasure working with the team over there to help out with our business needs.
Read this authenticated review
Matt Hall | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

Conductor Searchlight Truly Sheds Light on SEO!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
Workspaces allow us to organize what we are researching and working on. This is great for the simple fact that we are not overwhelmed with reports and data that can get lost in the shuffle. Insight stream is a great dashboard that gives my team an overview of everything that is happening in regards to our SEO strategy. Overall, Conductor Searchlight is very user-friendly.
Read Matt Hall's full review
Alex Grosu | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 27, 2019

Great SEO Platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
- InsightStream is the first page I visit every Monday. It's the page that gives me the best overview of how things are performing. Workspaces are a life-changing for any SEO specialist when it comes time to create reports on a daily/weekly/monthly basis.
Read Alex Grosu's full review
Paul Baumgarthuber | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 24, 2019

Great Enterprise SEO Platform

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
The useability is good but can be cumbersome at times. The updates to the InsightStream has made it more useful. The two areas we utilize most are the recommendations engine and the DeepCrawl technical analysis. The content and keyword performance tools are great for understanding what works best and where we can improve.
Read Paul Baumgarthuber's full review
Matt McKinley | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 03, 2019

Review of Conductor Searchlight Features

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
Overall usability is nice and they're always making improvements to the platform. InsightStream gives quick insights through a feed so you can save time. Workspaces allow for the creation of custom reports for different stakeholders based on most data points throughout the platform.
Read Matt McKinley's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 28, 2020

SEO in the Time of Cholera

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

7
Conductor Searchlight is very usable, and there are lots of valuable features. The problem in my mind is just that many of the sections aren't all that intuitively named, and it doesn't feel like it's easy to browse around and discover useful features. Most to the value I got from the product required a walk-through to understand the value of the tools.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 03, 2019

Conductor Searchlight is AMAZING!! Unparalleled Technology and Customer Support

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
I check features like the InsightStream every Monday to monitor any major losses or gains in performance. These are easily digested and save me tons of time searching for these insights manually. If there's anything "worth calling home about" I can easily add insights into a workspace and create a report to communicate these results. It's super easy to use Searchlight with a team and across departments.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 07, 2019

Conductor | All-in-One SEO

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
9/10. Aome minor improvements to be made to make the platform easier to read, but overall, the product is extremely user-friendly.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 23, 2019

Great SEO platform for insights and valuable data

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
As someone who is new to SEO, I believe Conductor Searchlight's overall usability is great. As with any other platform, it does take some time to familiarize yourself; however, I really like the ability to create custom workspaces that are easy to navigate to and provide specific information that I want to look at on a regular basis.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Keyword analysis (187)
9.9
Backlink management (41)
8.4
SERP ranking tracking (175)
9.9
Page grader (47)
9.8
Competitive analysis (187)
9.6
Site audit / diagnostics (166)
9.5
Site recommendations (178)
9.3
Task management (42)
7.3
Local SEO (139)
9.2
Social SEO (29)
5.6
Mobile SEO (146)
9.8
Global SEO (136)
9.9
Multi-domain support (157)
9.9
Integration with web analytics tools (165)
9.9

About Conductor Searchlight

Conductor Searchlight is designed to generate customer intent insights that lead to compelling content, increased traffic, and higher organic marketing ROI.

Conductor's technology enables marketers to understand their prospective customers' intent by revealing the trends and topics they are searching for at every phase of purchase process. Customizable dashboards and workflows guide marketers through the content creation process, empowering them to continuously measure, refine, and demonstrate the effectiveness of their SEO and content marketing efforts. Conductor's customers include global brands like Citibank, Slack, Salesforce, athenahealth, and Visa.



Categories:  Content Marketing,  SEO

Conductor Searchlight Features

SEO Features
Has featureKeyword analysis
Has featureBacklink management
Has featureSERP ranking tracking
Has featurePage grader
Has featureCompetitive analysis
Has featureSite audit / diagnostics
Has featureSite recommendations
Has featureTask management
SEO Channels Features
Has featureLocal SEO
Does not have featureSocial SEO
Has featureMobile SEO
Has featureGlobal SEO
SEO Platform & Account Management Features
Has featureMulti-domain support
Has featureIntegration with web analytics tools
Additional Features
Has featureContent Change Detection
Has featureContent Mapping
Has featureSocial Audience Intent

Conductor Searchlight Screenshots

Conductor Searchlight Video

Watch a 3 minute product tour. Learn more at www.Conductor.com.

Conductor Searchlight Downloadables

Conductor Searchlight Integrations

Conductor Searchlight Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Conductor Searchlight Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Conductor Searchlight Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS