Mixmax

Mixmax

Customer Verified
Top Rated
About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 9.0 out of 100
Top Rated
Mixmax

Overview

Recent Reviews

Mixmax review

9 out of 10
July 01, 2022
I use Mixmax to help automate email sending and to track who has opened my emails.
Continue reading

Simply the best!

9 out of 10
March 28, 2022
I primarily use Mixmax for the email template feature as I confirm many orders daily and send many payment inquiries requiring similar …
Continue reading

A lifesaver!

10 out of 10
March 26, 2022
We use Mixmax to schedule and check analytics for our emails and pitches to reporters. It addresses how well our emails and pitches are …
Continue reading

Mixmax Review

9 out of 10
February 19, 2020
Mixmax is being used by our Sales organization to effectively nurture current customers. Mixmax reminders allow me to keep tabs on the …
Continue reading

Mixmax is a timesaver!

9 out of 10
January 29, 2020
Mixmax is being used by our sales department to create useful templates to send out to prospects and also create sequences to send out …
Continue reading

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Mixmax, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

Starter

$12

Cloud
per user/per month

SMB

$29

Cloud
per user/per month

Growth

$65

Cloud
per user/per month

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://mixmax.com/pricing

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $9 per month

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..

Product Details

What is Mixmax?

Mixmax, the sales engagement platform for businesses using Gmail, helps revenue teams accelerate revenue at every stage of the customer journey. This product amplifies AEs, CSMs, and anyone in a customer-facing role, not just the SDRs. By automating repetitive tasks and organizing their daily workflows, Mixmax increases reps' productivity and empowers them with the tools they need to do what they do best: sell.

The vendor offers 5 reasons why customer-facing teams from companies such as Meltwater, Gong, and Canva choose Mixmax:

1. Ease of use: Mixmax was built for AEs, CSMs, and SDRs. Users don't need to hire a dedicated administrator for Mixmax, nor do they need a sales enablement program to enable a team to start using it. Mixmax is plug 'n' play.
2. Ease of implementation/ Time to value: Mixmax offers a free trial to demonstrate ease of implementation, and that customers start using it from day 1 and realize high adoption.
3. Fits into a workflow: Mixmax sits on top of Gmail and acts as a natural extension to Salesforce and LinkedIn, thus allowing reps to work with social & CRM data without switching between multiple tabs and tools to get their work done.
4. Personalization at scale: Automated multi-touch sequences in Mixmax can be personalized for an individual recipient within a campaign at any time.
5. Scalability across revenue teams: Mixmax doesn't stop at prospecting and email sequences. Mixmax enables real engagement across the customer journey. From prospecting to selling, closing, renewals, and all the way to expansion, Mixmax makes reps more productive and organizes their daily workflows.

Mixmax Competitors

Mixmax Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

How much does Mixmax cost?

Mixmax starts at $9.

What is Mixmax's best feature?

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 9.

Who uses Mixmax?

The most common users of Mixmax are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees) and the Computer Software industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (62)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-24 of 24)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Derrick Wiles | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Mixmax to remind me of email follow-ups with sales or communications with clients. It helps us stay organized and keep us on track with communications with our clients. We love how easy it is to use navigate and operate. Other than that we email each other and it helps us track and strategize our daily activities.
  • Organize
  • Remind
  • Structure
  • Simplicity
Reminders structures
July 01, 2022

Mixmax review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Mixmax to help automate email sending and to track who has opened my emails.
  • Tracking when someone has opened your emails
  • Reminders to follow up with people when they haven't responded
  • Automating emails
  • The remind/follow-up feature: show the email address that needs to be follow-up with, not just the message. If you are sending the same email to multiple people, it's impossible to see which email address you need to follow up with. If I could just see the actual email then I could search that email and find the message to follow up on. Also, having a better notification system to alert you to follow up instead of sending an email that crowds your inbox.
Really great at automating emails and making that easy to do in the future as well. Also helpful for following up with people that don't respond.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use it for accounts receivable and to make sure that customers are receiving and reading emails. It helps me push on customers that are ignoring us when they owe us money. It helps me keep our internal team on top of things and I can see when people are reading my emails but not responding.
  • tracking email clicks and reads
  • the icons are easy to understand and I like the hover over the lightning bolt feature
  • easy to use and understand
  • Sometimes it doesn't track emails and I'm not exactly sure why -- sync issues with google?
  • sometimes the side bar doesn't load the options
I love to use it for cold-emailing customers or escalating AR situations and being able to see if the recipient has opened and read the email. I get a lot of responses on emails when I do call them out as "seeing the email" but not responding. It gives me visibility on communication and how to pursue it.
March 28, 2022

Simply the best!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I primarily use Mixmax for the email template feature as I confirm many orders daily and send many payment inquiries requiring similar verbiage. I also utilize the activity feed feature, especially to see if a recipient has opened an email, as it gives me a good indicator for when to follow up with them.
  • Email templates - Love this feature!
  • Activity feed - to track if an email is opened by the recipient - Brilliant!
  • Contacts list
  • Analytics
  • Branding
  • Meeting templates
I utilize Mixmax daily and find it an indispensable tool in the sales environment. It has an email template feature and tracks the sent emails activity to let me know when the recipient opens my correspondence. It integrates wonderfully with Google mail, and I love its convenience!
March 26, 2022

A lifesaver!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Mixmax to schedule and check analytics for our emails and pitches to reporters. It addresses how well our emails and pitches are doing by seeing who opens and how many times. It also enables us to pitch at certain times of the day and schedule for the recipient's best time - all of which helps the success of our campaigns.
  • Copying sequences for others to use
  • Email reminders
  • Sending for the optimal time
  • Notifying right when someone opens/clicks an email
  • More intuitive features to make it user friendly
  • Being able to "undo" email sequences when set to "send ASAP" for emergency situations
  • Schedule for each recipients best time when sending email sequences
Mixmax is a lifesaver when it comes to checking for opens/clicks/general email analytics, sending emails for the recipient's best time, and also scheduling email sequences to a large number of people. The only thing is that I wished it was a bit more user-friendly and info icons to show what the functions mean.
Federica Bua | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
MixMax is great to keep track of customers' communication, when to follow up and when they're more responsive. This is conveniently included within the email provider (added as an extra email in the thread). I use the app on a daily basis for templates creation, any edits related, and to share them with the team; the templates resource also comes with metrics which is amazing for team alignment and for workflow updates. It also includes placeholders to facilitate rapport and to make emails more personalized without big efforts. Its UI is very intuitive even for newbies in the CRM world (*myself last year*)and when in need of help, there's a built-in tool to interact with their team. The resources are also extremely clear and helpful! MixMax was included in the toolkit of my company since I joined and it's still incredibly helpful to this day, even if we changed some internal processes. I highly recommend it.
  • Ready to go email templates
  • Email tracking masters
  • Open/Read/Clicked rates that are visibly pleasing
  • A preview of the template before sending it would be helpful
  • There are no shortcuts. These can be helpul
Using shortcuts and previews in other CRM apps, I find that they can make the difference for MixMax to establish the product as a full leader, as the work can be concentrated all in one tool and one place only, instead of navigating between different tabs.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Mixmax templates to standardize communications to applications during our recruiting seasons, of which we have 3-4 per year. I also use the "send later," reminder, and mail tracking features on a daily basis. Mixmax acts like my digital personal assistant when it comes to inbox management, and that is an invaluable gift to me and my work!
  • Ease of use for all features
  • Features are relevant across multiple industries
  • Customer service is FANTASTIC
  • N/A. I've been fully satisfied with my Mixmax experience!
Mixmax is well-suited for using email templates (WAY better than Gmail templates!), for returning an email to the inbox unread via the reminder feature (I much prefer Mixmax Reminders to Gmail "Snoozing" as well), and for tracking who has opened an email or not. It makes those "per my email" moments extra spicy because I can actually tell when someone has read it!
Derek L. Stack | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Mixmax for email campaigns to contact and groom over 5000 electrical contractors across the US. I set up email campaigns with customized cadences dependent on response rates. At the organization level, we use Mixmax integrated with Gmail to determine contact approaches with clients and potential clients. I personally use Mixmax to share availability with clients and automatically schedule meetings based on a clients' click and choice of my availability.
  • Mixmax availability - automatically invite any email listed.
  • Mixmax availability - scheduling on another linked calendar.
  • Custom Fields - require additional information when booking a meeting.
  • In window templates do not always populate when composing a new email via Gmail.
  • PDF preview is not always the best approach for sharing a PDF.
  • Mixmax web app is cluttered for a new user - takes a little time to understand where everything is located in the web app.
Mixmax is very well suited for sharing calendar availability via email with a client. Multiple time blocks can be shared, and the bridge between Gmail and other colleagues allows you to hold a meeting time on calendars to prevent overbooking with colleagues. This is extremely helpful when scheduling a large call and juggling many people's schedules.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This is used for another member of the management team to track email opens and clicks, to send sequences, and to automatically track emails via Salesforce.
  • Easily allows you to send sequences to follow up with contacts a set number of business days after an initial email.
  • Allows you to track clicks and opens.
  • Allows for a better read rate on emails because it typically sends like a normal email and doesn't go to a promotion or spam folder.
  • I wish that it would allow you to schedule sequences at a set time and not a general time frame.
If you ever need to send a similar email to a large number of people which many people do, the mail merge feature is easy to use and a huge time saver. Tracking clicks is also helpful and the sequence feature has boosted productivity for me and my team.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Mixmax makes it super easy to share emails across our company. I love the ability to create a link from an email to be shared only internally or even open it up to allow anyone to see it. You can also set an expiration date which is pretty cool.
  • Email Sharing
  • email templates
  • track opens
I think any company with more than one employee can benefit from email sharing via a link. It helps to make sure all the appropriate people have eyes on an email without it getting lost in a forward chain.
Mallory Robinson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Overall, it is far the most advanced and modernized tool for email handling, sending automated emails, one-click meetings, and email tracking. I am personally very much in their favor as they are still helping me to be productive at work by cutting down my work at the company. I would recommend this software to others businesses to have this in the workspace and forgets about email managing and tracking.
  • I have been using this platform in my company to handling the email tracking and engaging with the emails, it is far most the best help that I can have to actually do my work to great extent.
  • It helps me to create a pool in my own email inbox instead of creating in one system and then transferring it to others.
  • It also has amazing feature which is totally automated.
  • The main drawback that Mixmax has is that their outbox toll is not yet functional.
  • I have been using this software for a very long time but it is still the same, there is no share availability available to have updates in real-time on the calendar.
  • Outbox is not intuitive and responsive to some emails and keeps changing the time when it gets refreshes every time.
Mixmax is a fully functional automated customer communication experience platform available for the businesses to have the best relationship with their clients or customers. Robust workflow to engage emails, email tracking, one-click meeting schedules, pre-made templates and dialer everything is perfect and up to mark to use and increase the business to the next level.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently used by the sales department to monitor open and click rates of our emails. It also syncs to Salesforce as an activity so there is always a history to review.
  • Syncs to SFDC as an activity
  • Tracks email open/click rates
  • Schedule emails for future dates to send
  • Would love if their calendar links can be integrated with Google Meets
Love this product! I had to fight to get it back - highly recommend. It's always reliable and is always on compared to other solutions we used in the past.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

With MixMax it is possible for me to track the mails I send to my customers. It is also great that the mail does not look like a newsletter but like a real mail. The mails are simply sent from Gmail. You can track the opening, reply and click on links.

It allows me to see how well my mails are received.

  • Personal Mailings
  • Sequences
  • Tracking
  • Funnels
With MixMax it is possible for me to write several mails without them looking like a newsletter and not ending up directly in the spam folder.
The support from Mixmax is very good, you get an answer within 1-2 hours.
February 19, 2020

Mixmax Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Mixmax is being used by our Sales organization to effectively nurture current customers. Mixmax reminders allow me to keep tabs on the conversations I am having with my accounts and prevent anything from slipping through the cracks. I regularly use Mixmax events to easily share my availability via email and allow customers to book time with me at their convenience. This feature really cuts down on the back and forth that can take place while trying to tie down a time to meet. I use Mixmax sequences when reaching out to prospect accounts or trying to engage current customers.
  • Provides an easy method to book calendar events via email.
  • Keeps me on top of my inbox with its reminder feature.
  • I am satisfied.
For what I use Mixmax for...mostly account management and outbound prospecting, it is fantastic.
I have not engaged with support directly. There was one instance where Mixmax was not syncing with Gmail but it was resolved within a few hours.
January 29, 2020

Mixmax is a timesaver!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Mixmax is being used by our sales department to create useful templates to send out to prospects and also create sequences to send out multiple emails to current clients to up-sell them. It solves the business problem of having to write out emails to each prospect. This saves time and energy for our sales department to reach a multitude of businesses.
  • Sequencing - This helps by setting up multiple touchpoints through email with ease of use.
  • Creating unique meeting buttons that are sleek and easy to use for our clients.
  • The LinkedIn function is no longer working but I reached out to Mixmax and they are looking to fix it.
  • You are not able to delete a stage in a sequence after it is already in use.
Mixmax has helped me because about 60% of my job is prospecting and reaching out to clients. This can be very time consuming if you are creating individualized emails to each business. However, with the sequencing effect, I can send out multiple touchpoints in one click. I have all my templates in one area and the meeting button is a lifesaver.
Every time I have reached out to Mixmax I automatically get an email from a trained professional who has perfect insight into my issue with an understandable reason to why I am having and issue offers me a solution. The wait time is only around 5 minutes and they are always offering sympathy in certain situations.
Chelsea Baldwin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's a great tool for integrating scheduling directly into emails with clients - rather than having to send them to a 3rd party platform. It allows it all to be done from within the client's inbox, which helps us make sure we don't miss out on important discovery calls with potential clients.
  • Integrating with Google Calendar.
  • Making sure you're not double-booked.
  • Tracking email opens.
  • At times, users have time zone confusion.
It's really great for small agencies who work with a small, but high-quality client list. It makes scheduling easier, but also means you don't have to subscribe to lots of excess software tools since this integrates directly into Gmail.

It's probably not best for coaches or people who are constantly scheduling back-to-back calls every single day... you may want another tool for that.
Fedor Paretsky | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use MixMax for email campaigning automation, tracking email read receipts, scheduling meetings through their miscellaneous email integrations, and for sending large batches of emails in integrals with certain templates. Mixmax also helps us track deal flow, basic statistics for deal flow, and making sure our other CRM software is in-sync with our email.
  • The scheduling integration is really easy for email recipients. It is quite literally one-click for them to schedule an event from a meeting time list interface.
  • The interface is extremely well-designed and intuitive across the board. This makes it really easy to learn their software and integrate it into your workflow.
  • Their pricing is *extremely* convenient for startups. Their "starter" plan is extremely affordable (currently $9/month/user), and includes unlimited tracking, templates, reminders, automation, etc... Basically, everything you would need to upgrade your email automation workflow.
  • No mobile integrations I know of yet. If you're sending emails from a third-party client, you lose the Mixmax tracking capability.
  • The installation was a bit difficult sometimes, and I've sometimes had some emails get sorted as spam possibly because of the Mixmax tracking.
  • There aren't that many CRM integration options right now, so it's not compatible with all companies.
  • There were some conflicts with using other CRM options at the same time, but they were quickly resolved.
A great, affordable option for startups that are looking for *just* email automation, read receipts, campaigning, and general enhancement. This provides a fairly comprehensive marketing kit for early-stage startups doing sales. For larger companies that are experimenting with different CRM options, it makes sense to purchase a more contemporary CRM option, like HubSpot, because everything works together very well rather than trying to make Mixmax work with an already-existing CRM option.
December 20, 2018

Mixmax Review

Jannah Babasa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Mixmax is essentially being used by everyone in the entire organization. On the recruiting side, the ability to have a wide variety of templates plus the ability to follow-up automatically have been crucial to staying productive and efficient even with a lean team. On the leadership side, Mixmax allows targeted email campaigns to be sent out and the new logic features enable more customization. Overall, this has been a great value-add.
  • Ability to track emails - this data is invaluable
  • Reminder feature allows items to resurface at a much more convenient time
  • Sequencing follow-ups
  • Continuously growing integrations
  • Additional solutions are quite expensive for smaller businesses
  • Interface is a bit buggy sometimes, both on e-mail and directly on the main hub
I can't think of a situation within a business wherein Mixmax would not be able to add value in some capacity.
Sundeep Gopal | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Mixmax is used across our Sales and Marketing teams because of the kind of insights it gives us about the deliverability of the emails and also the open & click rates. We had used some platforms in the past which didn't solve any purpose because they were either hard to use or they were not providing better deliverability. However, Mixmax with its easy to use platform and easily readable UI is extremely efficient.
  • Mixmax provides better deliverability of emails and this is great.
  • It has a very good integration with Gmail and Salesforce which helps us a lot and make our work very easy.
  • Mixmax is easy to use with its great UI.
  • Setting up email sequences is easy
  • MixMax's reports are easy to read and they give good insights
  • I am a great fan of Mixmax, and as far as I see it, they are doing a great job. I can't really think of any missing functionality
Mixmax can be used to schedule sequences and it is very easy to use. There is no learning curve involved. It also provides an extension on Chrome, which comes in very handy if you have G Suite. Overall a brilliant product.
Vincent Tobiaz | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Where do I begin. It does everything of these tools do - Calendly, Boomerang, Gmail Snooze, Email Analytics, Templates, Sequences but better and is super customizable plus with custom branding.
  • Send mails and reminding you of emails later with options if no reply/or even if they replied
  • Scheduling on calendars
  • The best point - how it has options to insert media, of any type, videos, polls, click to auto schedule calendars, maps, links and more - so clean, and nice looking.
  • It's a bit costly for multi-users and to remove branding and get the higher features outside of send mail later/see who opens your email. I think it would fly like hotcakes at a full-featured version at like the $30 price point. I still think it is worth its' value, but it's not something I'd distribute to entire team not knowing if they would use it much or not.
If you run a business, or are a director or manager, this is the tool that takes away all other tools.
November 26, 2018

Mixin' it up with MixMax

Rustin Ross | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Was great, still very good.

MixMax greatly enhances email communications over Gmail/Gsuite by combining many features you might find in other add-ons, into one very slick interface. Features are too many to list in this review, but we use embedded PDFs, images, tables; templating, sequences and several other offerings daily. There is also email tracking, team tracking, etc. MixMax has brought our email communications to another level.
  • Embedded PDFs, PowerPoint and images ... provides the recipient a much improved experience.
  • Link thumb-nailing ... here again an improved experience for the recipient and great branding opportunity for the sender.
  • UI ... This is where most offerings fail. MixMax has spent a lot of time making their offering easy to use and intuitive to learn.
  • MixMax appears to be overly focused on enterprise and Salesforce customers. One of their latest offerings, phone dialing, is price prohibitive for small business; and many of their existing features appear to me to be Salesforce only.
  • MixMax does not announce and document new features as often or as well as I would like.
  • MixMax's pace of feature release appears to me to have slowed from when they started. It may be because I run a smaller business that I'm just not the audience they're targeting for new features.
  • It would be great to see MixMax continue to add value for existing customers.
If you're not running G Suite, Salesforce or Gmail --- I don't think it's for you.
Support is rapid and well informed.
Brandon Weaver | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I got introduced to Mixmax from a former colleague and have now used it for 2 years. There are a handful of other coworkers who currently use it as well. It helps me stay on top of tasks with outside business contacts, track email opens, and link clicks. The software saves me time from searching through email to find important messages and stay organized.
  • Mixmax notifies me the second someone opens an email or clicks a link I've sent them.
  • If I cannot respond to a particular email in the moment, the reminder feature lets me set a specific day and time to be reminded.
  • The support team has been very quick to respond to any issues.
  • On occasion, Mixmax fails to sync to my email and I've had to reach out to support to remedy the issue.
  • Offering "link click tracking" for the lowest plan would be great for users, especially those new to the software so they can realize more of the benefits.
  • For the lower plan, I wish email opens were able to be tracked when sending to multiple people in the same email.
Mixmax is well suited for business people who deal heavily with email every single day. That is because it comes equipped with email open tracking, click tracking, a "remind" feature and much more. For people who don't have Gmail (it syncs with Gmail) then it would not be appropriate. Or, for people that do use Gmail, but are not heavy email users, then Mixmax would not be a recommended solution.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Mixmax for sales prospecting email analytics and to send mass quantities of mail merged emails. It gives us useful click data and saves us time.
  • Mail Merge
  • Sales Email Analytics
  • Sales Team Management
  • Customer Support
  • Sequence interface can be buggy
  • Great if you use G Suite for business.
  • Not compatible with Outlook.
Zach Ettelman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Mixmax is used in our organization by both our sales and marketing teams. Our sales team uses the tool as a way to send all of our outbound messages based on our account-based strategies for reaching our target prospects. We automate email outreach drips using MixMax. Our marketing team uses MixMax to automate outbound campaigns for linkbuilding. Similarly to how sales uses MixMax, our marketing team is uploading contacts and mapping out content as part of a sequence.
  • MixMax is a great email tracking tool, giving you insight into who opens, interacts, and replies to your email messages.
  • MixMax is a great productivity tool for outbound campaigns. The ability to upload a list, plan out content as part of a sequence, and then manage the members of the sequence group saves me a lot of time and it seamlessly integrates with my CRM.
  • MixMax integrates with multiple tools in our martech stack. I can set up notifications in Slack based on triggers I establish in MixMax. This makes staying on top of my email messages much easier.
  • MixMax's base package could improve by having tasks. This feature is only available in enterprise tiers, which is unfortunate if you have a 1-2 person marketing team and want to improve productivity.
  • It would be great if MixMax offered more customization around triggers and actions within a sequence. If I could add in a new sequence within an existing sequence based on an action a recipient takes, that would be very helpful.
  • I would love if MixMax integrated with LinkedIn Sales Navigator for a seamless transition from saved leads in LinkedIn being populated in MixMax.
MixMax is well suited for small businesses, startups, and small marketing teams (under 10 people). The tool has the most value for companies wanting to streamline outbound email strategies, but can also be used by anyone looking for a simple, intuitive email tracking tool. MixMax's Enterprise may be well-suited for companies ranging from 250-500 people, but I would not recommend it to companies with 500 or more employees.