Yesware Reviews

151 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 55)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
May 19, 2021
Jeremie Cabling | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware was the platform we used across our organization for external email. We used it for sales and customer feedback. It solved our need to customize and personalize mail merges at scale, A/B test our campaigns, and get business analytics out of our email. It addresses these needs well.
  • Email Deliverability
  • Mail Merge Personalization
  • Email Analytics
  • The ability to unwrap iframe embeds on email (e.g. if I send a Vimeo link over email, have that video thumbnail show and link out to a video)
  • Removing recipients from a campaign. If my ruleset is to remove a contact from a sequence after he/she replies, sometimes a person will reply from another email and Yesware doesn't recognize it. (e.g. if I add jeff@amazon.com to my campaign and jeff.bezos@amazon.com replies to my thread, Yesware will still send an email to jeff@amazon.com unless he is manually removed)
Yesware has had the best deliverability of all the email senders I've used (beating Mixmax, Apollo, GMass). Yesware is perfect for sales teams sending outbound. It's not well suited for sending marketing campaigns/newsletters. It's great for startups/SMBs/early mid-market companies on the Premium team for sales teams <10. I haven't experienced the enterprise option, but for small teams it's hard to beat.
Read Jeremie Cabling's full review
May 19, 2021
Caleb Julin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by our Admissions Department to track emails to prospective students. We also use it to give each of the admissions counselors resources that they can send out to their students in the form of an email template. It helps us to make sure our communication to prospective students is consistent and saves the counselors time drafting emails from scratch.
  • Email tracking
  • Email templates
  • Mail merges
  • Not a fan of the transition to campaigns from mail merges. The idea is a good one but in practice it is much more clunky and often causes mistakes.
  • I would love for templates to be smarter. Give the option for if-then templates.
  • colleague tracking is annoying because it cannot specify which recipient opened the email if you sent to multiple colleagues.
I originally thought that the email tracking was the main reason to get Yesware, but in fact, the templates are the best service it offers. We save so much time drafting complicated emails by having a template that we can build/use. It is worth the money for our department for sure.
Read Caleb Julin's full review
May 12, 2021
Hallie Middlebrooks | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Yesware to track emails and campaigns to see how many emails were being opened and by whom. I believe the whole company had access to it. It worked well but lacked some integrations we needed.
  • Email open tracking.
  • Links in emails clicked.
  • Emails forwarded.
  • Integrations.
Yesware works well and if you're just looking to track who's opening your emails, it's fine.
Read Hallie Middlebrooks's full review
May 12, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our Enterprise & Mid Market sales teams utilize Yesware to create campaigns, view analytics to see what’s working and what’s not, & ultimately track prospecting activity / engagement (opens, clicks, etc.). It helps us understand who is more engaged than others to better follow up and prioritize outreach. It also saves us a lot of time by syncing with our Gmail & SF to automate a lot of tasks.
  • Provides insights on which subject lines are resulting in the highest open rates
  • Allows us to send proposals or any attachment and get granular data as to how many times it was viewed, how long they viewed a particular slide, etc.
  • Track engagement
  • Sending to multiple recipients: No insights as to which specific individual opened, clicked, etc
  • Can’t track for some organizations that block the ability to do so (not really something Yesware can control)
  • Direct dials from email inbox
Very well suited for prospecting, outreach, tracking in SF
Less appropriate for internal tracking (sales people don’t care to see who viewed something if sending internally)
Read this authenticated review
February 19, 2020
Stéphane Labelle | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is being used across the whole organization. It has been a very useful tool mainly to ensure our customers received our communications and it has proven to be a fantastic follow-up tool as well.
  • Email open tracking.
  • Templates are great.
  • The overall user interface is not the most intuitive visually.
Email tracking is very useful, and it is great to use during follow up campaigns. It gives us insight on who is opening our emails, how many times, etc.
I've used support once, they were very fast to reply but couldn't fix my situation unfortunately.
Read Stéphane Labelle's full review
January 20, 2020
Ryan Clay | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Yesware to manage outreach campaigns, sync emails to Salesforce, and to track when prospects opened our emails. This solved the problem of structuring and streamlining our outreach. It can be hard to keep up with outreach in a consistent fashion, but Yesware's campaigns made it extremely easy to conduct this. Also, it takes the manual work out of crafting emails which is a massive time saver.
  • Email tracking.
  • Campaign management.
  • Make the campaign builder more user-friendly.
  • Improve LinkedIn sync.
When building a sales program and teaching two employees. Yesware enabled us to build out standardized campaigns that streamlined the way they conduct outreach. It also made us have to provide less training for the team. We were able to book a significant amount of business in a short amount of time thanks to Yesware.
They got on a call the second we ran into an issue and also were very responsive when we we needed a trial extension.
Read Ryan Clay's full review
March 31, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware was one of several email tracking tools we tried at my last job, and it worked extremely well to enable our sales team to communicate with prospects in a timely and professional manner. It allowed us to reach out to prospects when their attention was grabbed by our emails and made a cold call somewhat warmer.
  • Email Tracking Notifications
  • Create and Consolidate Templates
  • Providing Email Analytics
  • When you forward an email to a coworker, it marks it as if a client opened the email (skews data)
  • CRM Integration
  • Limited Fonts
I found Yesware to be most effective when I was in correspondence with a client and received notifications that they were viewing our email thread. It allowed me to call them and anticipate that our conversation was already on their mind, and I had their attention/wasn't disturbing them.
I haven't had to use their support features personally but I do remember our analysts appreciating their support and communicating that they always had issues addressed by Yesware's support team.
Read this authenticated review
January 22, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is extensively used by our sales department. Yesware can easily be integrated with Outlook and Salesforce. You can create templates and also it offers some pre-made templates for sending emails. Users can easily track all the emails that are sent to company workers and customers. Users can also easily identify whether their emails are being opened or not. The sales team is working smoothly with this tool.
  • Email tracking
  • Reporting
  • Sometimes shows a false ‘message has been read by the receiver‘ because they use a firewall.
  • Should be able to use it seamlessly on mobile phone.
Yesware is best suited for sales departments where they need to keep a track of all the emails so that they can conclude whether emails have been opened or not. Users cannot give silly excuses once they have read the email. People on higher positions can keep a track of customers as well as employees.
Because it deserves this rating. The features and functionality provided are great. Our Sales team is very satisfied with this software as it integrates very well with our other software like Outlook, Salesforce, etc. Yesware provides great follow up with customers, which is essential for sales. Meeting scheduling is also flawless.
Read this authenticated review
January 22, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware was used to share marketing-approved templates with the sales and accounts team and then track the performance of those emails. This included templates that were persona-specific or would help promote things like conferences or new collateral. Yesware was integrated with our Salesforce instance and was mostly used by our business development reps who are tasked with prospecting efforts.
  • Sharing templates was relatively easy with the platform.
  • Controlling mass email sends - it is an easy setting to toggle on and off so that people can or cannot send emails to a mass distribution list.
  • Sharing templates with specific groups - this is something Yesware did well where you could designate specific folders for templates which made it easy for the team to find the most relevant templates.
  • Salesforce integration - this left a lot to be desired and reporting between the two was pretty non-existent.
  • Reporting - This is a massive issue because the reporting was not only difficult, but a lot of data was lacking in terms of being actionable.
  • Limited functionality for cadence creation. It was more used for templates, which made it hard for the team to use to maintain engagement.
Yesware was a stepping stone to a more in-depth technology tool for us to use to share templates and cadences with our team. There was a lot to be desired in terms of functionality and Salesforce integration. If you have a smaller team this may be more cost-effective than some of their competitors, but overall, it was not a great system for us.
The Yesware platform is not very user-friendly. Their support was fine, but overall the system was frustrating to use.
Read this authenticated review
January 07, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is primarily used by the sales/business development team. Yesware allows our team to track the effectiveness of our personalized emails and maximize our efficiency when doing email blast campaigns.
  • Email tracking - Excellent accuracy when providing location/time opened.
  • Mail merge - Easily send hundreds of target email campaigns and track opens + link activity.
  • Limited font styles in mail merge campaigns.
  • Unable to track if the email was opened by a firewall (some emails pop automatically so it is hard to gauge if emails popped within a few moments of sending are actually by the user).
For any sales, business development or even HR/recruiting professionals, Yesware gives consumers the ability to track how effective your messaging is via open rate, click rate, response rate, etc. While the open tracking feature that Yesware is most known for is valuable, the mail merge function works wonders when sending email blasts that can easily be customized based on certain CSV formatting (I personally use it to fill in their name, company, title, and short description of their role and how it relates to our products/services). Yesware has made the volume-based email approach more personal in comparison to what a computer could do and overall has increased my efficiency and productivity when prospecting into new accounts/contacts.
The Yesware customer support team has helped troubleshoot issues with my Outlook plugin - the agent was quick to respond and resolve my inquiry.
Read this authenticated review
January 07, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Yesware across our sales division to automate prospecting efforts. Yesware allows the team to add prospects into a sequenced campaign directly from SFDC. This alleviates the need for manual one-off emails and frees up time to research new target accounts. Additionally, Yesware provides tracking on outgoing emails, as well as attachments.
  • Drip campaigns.
  • Email/attachment tracking.
  • None that I can think of!
Yesware is perfect for one too many emails. It does allow for fields to be pulled from SFDC to personalize it a bit. However, for strategic emails, the one-off cannot be supported by automation. Tracking is still great though.
Yesware's support is outstanding.
Read this authenticated review
November 20, 2019
alim mukhida | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is being used by our company to better craft emails and gets better analytics on who is opening those emails. This software is being used by our entire sales organization, both our outbound and inbound sales teams use it to better understand their prospects and schedule them out to deliver at a strategic time.
  • Yesware makes it really easy to understand if a prospect is responsive or ignoring you.
  • Yesware is a very simple interface and user-friendly.
  • Yesware allows you to write emails to prospects and effectively schedule them out.
  • Yesware does lag when trying to schedule emails.
  • If you forward your emails to colleagues it counts them as people opening it.
  • Yesware templates when saving them don't always save on the first attempt.
Yesware is great when interacting with clients and prospects on a day-to-day basis. Yesware allows you to better understand how engaged your email recipients are and see real-time stats on their open rates. Yesware enables users to schedule emails to ensure your prospects are receiving your emails at the most opportune time to read them.
Yesware has been able to handle any tickets that we had to send through from a day-to-day support question as well as a solution-based question that goes much deeper. We felt they were really honest with us as well when it comes to their SLA and what we could expect.
Read alim mukhida's full review
November 09, 2019
Brett Eskelson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Yesware for tracking all emails sent from the company. Our sales organization uses the ability to generate campaigns to try to reach new customers. Primary functionalities we use most include campaigns, tracking, open rates, templates, and tracking data for our teams.
  • Mass emailing
  • Salesforce integration
  • Templates
  • Data tracking
  • Sharing templates
  • Performance metrics
  • Open and click rates
  • Campaigns could sync better with CRM
Yesware is the easiest way to send and manage email campaigns. It's so simple to set up and only takes a few minutes. I've used other systems in the past that are so difficult to manage, Yesware is the best by far.
Anytime I have had a question or need Yesware has been very responsive with getting an answer. I cannot think of a time they haven't provided me with the solution I need.
Read Brett Eskelson's full review
October 24, 2019
Alexa S | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is currently being used to track the sales teams' emails to both potential and existing partners. Our sales team will use Yesware to send follow up emails to leads they've recently spoken to. Our team then gets notified when an email is opened allowing them to gauge when to call back.
  • Immediate notifications.
  • Allows you to track when an attachment was opened.
  • Allows you to create templates.
  • Attaching files to Yesware has to be done one at a time. Very time-consuming.
  • The notification for when a person opens an email isn't always accurate.
  • The templates are very janky and take time to format.
I think Yesware is greatly suited in a cold calling, sales environment, specifically one with a short sale and minimal followup. This allows a sales rep to follow up with their leads and get a better insight into partner interest. It is not well suited for tracking marketing email opens as the accuracy is off.
When glitches happen they do email me which is nice, however, glitches happen more and more often. I wouldn't say I'm communicated with regularly about everything.
Read Alexa S's full review
November 19, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Both our marketing and admissions department use the software! We use the program to see what emails perform the best, both on an individual and on a team level. Knowing when someone opens or clicks an email is great information when finding out habits about our parents and prospective families!
  • Email Tracking!
  • Easy for a simple and clean mail merge
  • Template Features
  • Lack of customization
  • Sometimes my syncing updates have gone a little wonky.
  • When syncing with my personal Gmail it can have issues.
We love to use it for following up with prospects and creating reminders when you have a big follow up process and need to have timely responses.
The team is very timley in responses and I feel like they felt our problem was urgent. Not a "we will get to it when we need too."
Read this authenticated review
October 25, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's a sales tool used for sending templates & reminders. Great for following up with prospects & creating reminders when you have a large pipeline.
  • Reminders.
  • Templates.
  • Keeping track of emails sent.
  • Not as robust as its competitors.
  • The sequencing can be challenging and rigid.
  • Does not integrate with Gmail as smooth as it should.
Small teams without a defined outreach process. Great for one-off emails that are hyper-specific.
I never engaged with support so I do not have a comment towards this.
Read this authenticated review
August 26, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our teams used Yesware to enable them to run scaled email campaigns to promote events, reach out to prospects, and ensure that we could manage these things at scale at a very cost effective rate. Yesware was easy to use and served its purpose but there are areas where it can improve. The free version does help quite a bit.
  • Email campaigns. I found YesWare very easy to run targeted email programs with good tracking mechanisms in place, even for the free version.
  • Templates. This is very helpful for junior SDRs or AEs to be able to leverage what others have used and not recreate the wheel every time.
  • Simplify building campaigns. The templates are great and it inspires collaboration across the internal teams. That said, there is always room for improvement on targeting audiences and maximizing the tool.
  • Campaigns will erase if not saved ASAP. Had this happen numerous times and there was not an autosave and if you hit the wrong button the entire campaign would disappear.
An easy service to use with a free version that gets most of the work done especially for SDRs and AEs
Did not use the support team.
Read this authenticated review
May 10, 2019
Jillian Straw | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilize Yesware in all company-wide emails. Whether it be mass email merges or campaigns for Prospects or more personalized single use emails. It is used by our Sales department, Billing department, Marketing department and Account Management department as well as by our Executive and C-Level team. Yesware enables us to not only utilize the stats from Merges but also simply be aware of whether or not our emails have been opened and the links within them clicked on a single use scale as well.
  • Tracking open rates, link click rates, and reply rates. This allows us to compare different templates in order to see which allows for the most interactions and meetings set directly from email engagement.
  • Seeing exactly when someone opens an email and whether it is in their normal location. Also if they are opening on a mobile device versus a computer to be able to organize the set up of the email in a more beneficial way.
  • Being able to save Templates for Mail Merges to avoid the duplication of effort that other mass email systems utilize.
  • Currently, if you send a personal email to more than one recipient it will only tell you that "someone" opened the email, it would be nice to know which of the 4 people it was CC'd to actually opened it.
  • With the last update from Google/Gmail, it made it so that Yesware reporting was a bit off. If the sender opened an email they would get the notification that "someone" opened it, despite the fact that is supposed to only be for recipients.
  • Despite being a Team Leader or Manager, there does not seem to be a way to track the stats of the others on your team, which makes reporting a very difficult and time-consuming task. If this is possible it is not user-friendly in that it is not easily accessible.
If you send mail merge campaigns it is necessary. The need that other platforms are missing to save templates and CSV contact lists is prevalent here. There is no need for other platforms to integrate into Yesware, despite some of its competitors requiring it. The ase of download and linking to Gmail is invaluable. It would not be necessary if a company or individual is sending less than 100 emails in a day, but for a company that is in SaaS and sends multiple hundreds of emails in a day, it is entirely needed.
Read Jillian Straw's full review
June 18, 2019
Joel Williams | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
To my understanding, Yesware is being used across the entire organization. Yesware alerts me know when a potential client has opened my email. This allows me to track which email templates are seeing a high success rate, and also it can trigger me to potentially reach back out to that client.
  • Yesware does a good job on keeping analytics of the emails. Information that can be very useful for sales.
  • A very timely alert of when emails are being opened.
  • It does a great job organize email templates and making them very easily accessible.
  • Yesware informs me when I open my own prior emails, which can useless and misleading
Sometimes the timing just is not right for a potential merchant to move forward the sales process. When the Yesware alert pops up and tells me that they have opened an email/clicked a linked, it lets me know to move that lead to the top of my list. Also the analytics allow me to compile a list of success email templates
Read Joel Williams's full review
November 21, 2018
George Bakalis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is being used as a tool to automate the prospecting process across our sales organization. From SDRs to AEs, we are using it to prospect and generate meeting, while also being used to nurture prospects that are not yet ready to make a purchase with us. It addresses the automation of prospecting, so reps/SDRs can focus more on targeted lead-gen that is not as time consuming. Overall, its an effective and efficient tool that is easy to use and helps automate a lot of the mundane, repetitive work that successful sales professionals have to do!
  • Ability to upload an entire excel sheet/CSV of contacts. Huge for avoiding to have to upload individuals manually.
  • The multi-touch function, where you can send a prospect multiple emails, automatically, throughout the course of weeks/months and keep them engaged. Super helpful.
  • The scheduling functionality. Some people check email first thing in the morning and are extremely busy during the day. The ability to schedule an email to go out at, for example, 7AM - is extremely effective and gives you a chance to make a touchpoint at a time when you otherwise wouldn't have been able to.
  • I used to think that a LinkedIn Sales Navigator integration would be ideal, and then they rolled it out!
  • One thing would be to find a way to auto-populate my signature line into the merge as opposed to copy/pasting it every time (but not the end of the world).
For automating email out reach, and then planning some strategic cold calling/other prospecting activities around that outreach. Its a very good tool for that, freeing up time for cold calling and targeted LinkedIn messaging. Generally, all top of the funnel like activities and then the next stage where prospects need some nurturing - Yesware helps to automate those early stages of the sales process.
Read George Bakalis's full review
May 14, 2019
Christina Tolman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Yesware as a tracking software to gauge interest from sales prospects throughout the sales organization.
  • Templates: Monitors the best performing templates.
  • Tracking: Monitors emails that are opened and how often this occurs.
  • Links: Monitors whether users have clicked on links and attachments within the email.
  • Send Later: It would be helpful if there was a folder outside of drafts where emails could be stored.
Yesware is helpful when you are in a sales or prospecting role. I would not find it helpful if I was only working with internal employees at a company.
Read Christina Tolman's full review
November 13, 2018
Jonathan Flores | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Works great for sending multiple email campaigns and having insights on email activity including analytics on downloaded resources. Also helps track the effectiveness of emails being sent with real-time stats. The ability to copy campaigns to test subject lines is effortless. Quick Chrome plug-in allowed our entire team on-boarded in minutes and support was very responsive.
  • Dashboards with open, clicks, downloads, and replies help teams track the effectiveness
  • Real-time alerts increase contact rates and lets reps know when to reach out.
  • Adding custom fields and mapping to a CSV file allowed for a more personal touch in mass communication
  • Not being able to change subject lines for email campaigns per recipient impacted open rates
  • Suited for teams sending a lot of email campaigns where one-offs would exhaust resources.
  • Less appropriate if you are trying to nurture recipients based off of actions or track digital footprint.
  • If you have a big sales org and use Gmail the team will love being able to insert templates or run follow up campaigns to re-engage opportunities.
Read Jonathan Flores's full review
July 18, 2018
Daniel Brigham | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is used by our sales team to track emails, log emails back to SFDC, create templates and to build out cadences and follow up accordingly using their Touchpoints feature. I no longer have to worry about my emails not being logged as Yesware takes care of this for me. Their Touchpoints feature is what is the most valuable for me. We have campaigns built out based on if the contact is inbound or outbound, persona and other details about the account. These campaigns have templates specific to the campaign which makes it significantly easier for me to send more follow up emails. Also, the Touchpoints feature makes it so I don't have to leave Gmail to figure out who to email next which is a huge time saver.
  • Creating campaigns and templates with analytics to show which templates/cadences are the most effective. This has helped us improve our messaging and even better understand which types of companies/contacts we should spend our time with.
  • I have used other similar technologies and always run into some sort of problems with my emails being logged into SFDC. This isn't something I have run into with Yesware.
  • Sometimes the formatting, when you write a template, doesn't show up the same once you plug it into an email and it can be frustrating to mess around so that the email looks presentable.
  • I wish there was an easy way to sort through your email tracking so that you can sort by emails that were opened up the most. This would make it even easier to prioritize where you send your next email.
I think Yesware is well suited for any company that has an sdr team that is using email. The ROI is a no brainer compared to the cost. There are many other players in the market that offer more features, but I think Yesware has the core features that you actually need. For organizations that are strictly enterprise focused I could see how this might not be as great of a fit since you wouldn't be using templates and you have targeted accounts that are easier to keep track of.
Read Daniel Brigham's full review
November 09, 2018
Pablo Povarchik | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Yesware at wOw Prezi to automate some of our communications while avoiding to end in the recipient's "Updates" folder. We also used Yesware to automate most of our Outbound efforts.
  • Drip email campaigns.
  • SalesForce integration.
  • Automatic data manipulation.
  • Managing cadences can be cumbersome.
  • The UI's logic (or intuitiveness) could use some help too.
It has automatic email drip campaigns, predictable revenue and similar sales model, and who read emails when.
Read Pablo Povarchik's full review
November 09, 2018
Xander Franke | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our sales team uses Yesware to track email opens and sends. It is a great tool to track your emails for follow-ups and outbound sales prospecting.
  • Email Tracking
  • Email Opens
  • Reporting
  • Better teams functionality
  • Better Reporting
  • Clean up notifications
Yesware is great for outbound sales prospecting but not sure how else it would be used by other departments. This tool is only really needed for departments who work with external contacts.
Read Xander Franke's full review

What is Yesware?

Yesware is a service for salespeople that helps them close deals faster. This solution includes an email service that tracks email, template responses and syncs to CRM solutions.

Yesware Screenshots

Yesware Video

Yesware is an all-in-one toolkit for sales professionals and sales teams. Try our Outlook or Gmail add-on for free! Go to: https://www.yesware.com

Yesware Integrations

Yesware Competitors

Yesware Pricing

Starting Price: $10

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pro$19per month
Premium$45per month
Enterprise$85per month

Yesware Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Yesware?

Yesware is a service for salespeople that helps them close deals faster. An email service tracks email, templates responses and syncs to CRM.

How much does Yesware cost?

Yesware starts at $10.

What is Yesware's best feature?

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 7.7.

Who uses Yesware?

The most common users of Yesware are from Mid-size Companies and the Computer Software industry.