NICE inContact CXone Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
47 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 32)

Maggie Budd | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 02, 2020

Fun to use, clear to see, makes life easy for me!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are an inbound call center for a medical device. On a typical day, we receive an average of 100 inbound calls and 20 outbound calls. We use NICE inContact CXone as our only call center platform. The dashboard is very easy to understand and can be manipulated to view what is important to each user.
  • Clear dashboard with different colors for each item.
  • Easy to use prebuilt reports.
  • Customer callback feature to lessen waiting on hold.
  • Setting up voicemail.
  • Creating new personalized reports.
  • Too many buckets.
InContact is a solid phone platform for a call center. For the basic user, it is easy to understand and use. For the more detailed user or manager, some of the reports are difficult to manipulate. Trying to find what you really need can be challenging at times. Also, the screen does freeze from time to time.
Read Maggie Budd's full review
Brian Dampman | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 03, 2020

The best of the best hands down

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
We use inContact as a call center management tool and softphone. With their extensive API's we are able to integrate flawlessly with our own crafted loan management system. Hands down their softphone is the best I have used and I have consulted for many years in the call center industry seeing many different attempts at what they have done so successfully.
  • Expansive knowledge of partnerships.
  • Softphone and its user-friendly design.
  • Dashboards are aware in real time.
  • I have had 5 different "area reps" and none have helped and quickly replaced or moved.
  • The "agent leg" always shows inactive and if you try to connect it does not allow you to do so. Overall, it does not even matter because the softphone works great either way, but nonetheless, the feature does not make sense
  • No hotkey functions like other companies offer. Like if you highlight a number click f10 to auto-dial that number in the softphone, etc.
Well if it is suited well enough to address Disney corporation and as small as the operation that I run than I would suggest it is somewhat of a unicorn in this industry. Maybe less appropriate for a starter business with 10 or fewer seats. Overall, the transition from a small company to Nice inContact softphone was flawless and the ROI made me look like a hero.
Read Brian Dampman's full review
Mario Nunez | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2020

NICE inContact is the right way to go for your communications and reporting needs!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This is used both in our Level 1 call center and Help Desk Support Team. We use this to monitor our team members, create reports, and review Service Level stats. It's very useful when comparing and planning for staffing and resources for both our departments and making sure all our stats and targets are being met for our customer.
  • Easy to use.
  • Layout of the application is displayed nicely.
  • Great reporting and monitoring options.
  • At times too many report options/types.
  • Why does clearing cache/cookies always seem to be needed when there is an issue/update?
I like the quick reporting tools and templates, but sometimes it can get a bit overwhelming with choosing from so many options of reporting criteria.
Read Mario Nunez's full review
Emma Vera | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 24, 2020

NICE inContact CXone is an amazing platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The NICE inContact CXone platform is being used across our entire organization and assists us in many ways. We use it for monitoring live calls, keeping track of call history and volume, Service Level, and reports. These are some of the aspects I love and use daily. It is also used to keep track of our hours and unavailable time.
  • I love being able to easily see which agents have been sitting available for over five minutes so that we can redirect them to other responsibilities.
  • I love that emails and chats can also be integrated so that everything is answered in a timely manner and everything is handled in the same platform.
  • I love that you are able to easily force logout an agent if they are having technical difficulties or are being unresponsive.
  • I would like a mobile application that would allow me to see my dashboard while away from our workstation.
  • It would be ideal to have an information button next to the different features/sections explaining what it's used for and also have access to pre-recorded training videos on how each feature can be used.
The NICE inContact CXone Platform is well rounded and has features and options for all different types of businesses. I couldn't think of a scenario in which it would not be an asset to any and all organizations that are using it or interested in using it. Give it a try and test it out for yourself. It is such a blessing to have!
Read Emma Vera's full review
Shawn Keene | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 22, 2020

Great Virtual Call Center Software

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use NICE inContact CXone across our whole organization, across multiple sibling companies under the same corporate umbrella, and across multiple divisions and departments within each.
  • Multiple channel routing and skills
  • Consolidated reporting
  • Scripting and automation abilities (like integrating with SharePoint)
  • I'm not a giant fan of the MAX user interface, particularly the mouse-over hover panels.
  • Patron-facing chat interface could stand to be modernized.
NICE inContact CXone is great for a contact center that handles multiple types of customer interactions--email, chat, voicemail, live calls.
Read Shawn Keene's full review
Sarah Wesen | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 22, 2020

Cloud-based, Multi-client-friendly Software

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Frontline Call Center is a remote agent-based high-touch contact center. We support over a hundred clients via a tech support channel and a customer care channel. We use NICE inContact's skill-based routing and reporting to support each client. We also use the login functionality to track our agents' time.

As we are high -ouch, we often use our clients' CRMs and various platforms. Easy APIs and scripting options allow us to integrate and build additional tools on top of the NICE inContact platform.
  • Transparent reporting
  • Dispositions are an underappreciated tool, especially when used as double dispositions.
  • Support time for billing issues could use a tighter turn around time
NICE inContact CXone is well suited for a remote-based contact center and meets a very relevant work-from-home need while providing management with needed visuals. It is cost-prohibitive for smaller centers who still need robust functionality.
Read Sarah Wesen's full review
Gina Stewart | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 19, 2020

NICE inContact CXone Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Nice InContact CXone is used throughout the organization for managing account information for Sales Reps and staff use it to manage accounts. It is used by sales and operations staff as well and our consumer staff to manage notes on calls, noting service requests information and keeping track of our dealers. As far as business problems it addresses, it makes it easier to keep track of all aspects of our dealers and contacts to be able to track calls coming in and out of the business. It is a very useful software that works well with our company's needs.
  • Provides good workforce optimization with our company.
  • Very user friendly and cloud-based tool.
  • Fully automated tool that provides automation throughout our company.
  • There are a lot of maintenance that seems to be done often an can be disruptive.
  • The tool could offer some more functionality.
  • Reports could be easier to produce.
I think NICE inContact CXone can be a bit troublesome at times when trying to upload forms. Forms tend to upload slow and not always show the information requested. Sometimes when trying to retrieve a call there is no recording and this can be frustrating at times.
Read Gina Stewart's full review
Ivonne Garcia | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 17, 2020

Staying In Contact with InContact

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by our department only, it addresses the large call volume our 2-1-1 center and ADRC office receives. It also helps with randomized surveys.
  • Randomized surveys
  • Queue holding
  • Routing
  • Skills routing
  • Max tool very glitchy.
  • Too many notifications on maintenance.
It is well suited for large call centers, less suited for smaller workplaces. Well suited for centers with mostly phone contact, less suited for centers with both in-person assistance and phone contact.
Read Ivonne Garcia's full review
Kevin Lintner | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

A great call center solution with one major drawback

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
inContact is a major improvement over our previous call center software. We are able to build dashboards which include live data on calls received, average speed to answer, abandoned calls, longest wait time, etc. I am able to build custom reports to pull data on the previous week or month without having to enter the criteria every time. I can schedule daily reports to run a specific time and email me the results in Excel format. So instead of having to run these reports daily, they are waiting in my inbox ready to use. This saves me a ton of time each day and allows me to prepare time-critical reports much faster than our previous software.
  • Dashboards - Instant real time reporting.
  • Custom Reports - allows for a report to be created and run whenever it is needed without reentering the criteria.
  • Delay in report updating - Custom reports are not real time and may take 6 hours to update.
  • Making a change to a scheduled report require the report to be rescheduled or it will not run properly.
It is great for a call center that likes to use a dashboard to look at live data. This live data cannot be exported to Excel. Custom reports can be exported to Excel, but there can be up to a 6 hour + delay in the metrics updating. This is on their shared hosting platform. Private servers are faster, but still require a lengthy delay in updating. It is also very costly to their private hosting platform.
Read Kevin Lintner's full review
Nakkia Mack | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2020

inContact Childcare Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by the Customer Service Department of a childcare industry to help sales calls to potential customers. It helps support our department's goals.
  • Agent management support
  • Agent dashboard
  • Live reporting
InContact provides management support.
Read Nakkia Mack's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2020

How inContact has optimized our call center

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
NICE inContact CXone is being used by our Contact Center and is playing a key role in agent optimization resulting in cost savings.
  • Schedule efficiency for agents
  • Motivate and optimize agents leading to their higher level of satisfaction and retention
  • Analytics and reporting that is essential for supervisors to make key decisions and take action
  • Additional AI Analytics leading to proactive decision making
  • More intuitive workflows and custom design by business users
  • Increase pre-built integrations especially for data sharing and reporting
NICE inContact CXone is best suited for agent management, scheduling, and optimizing for efficiency based upon scheduling and skills.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2020

Best solution for a remote workspace

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for our Contact Center team but have it set up for us to use the product across our entire organization if need be.
  • Strong cloud-based solution.
  • Reporting and analysis.
  • Intuitive for the end user.
  • Improve CPI compliance, masking of sensitive information (automated option vs manual).
  • Improve the Tech process when submitting a ticket for trouble shooting issues.
  • WFM option that's more flexible to adapt to unique business needs and not just offer your call center legacy options.
We've had some struggles with our previous TAM. Also, we've had challenges with NICE inContact with our overnight business. We have an increase of calls that are not able to be accepted by the agent when trying to answer.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 29, 2020

Try It, You Will Be Impressed

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use NICE CXZone as the method for agents to jump on and answer calls. I like this system over anything else I have seen, as an agent can jump on quickly to grab a call without multiple systems and passwords to slow you down. Real-time access and timekeeping are essential. I would recommend others to try this product. What have they got to lose? My guess is you will never go back to other systems.
  • Quick access without lengthy passwords and login time.
  • Handles time keeping and call handling well.
  • Ease of use I haven't seen anything better.
  • Design: graphs could look more modern instead of old block style.
  • Time lag sometimes in switching categories.
  • Sometimes it just creates an error and bumps you out.
  • Better notification if you have been logged off of the screen isn't in front you may not notice.
Suited for quick access agents can jump on instantly to quickly reduce call volume. Less appropriate: Messaging sometimes stalls you from switching codes and then you get logged off. Being able to switch your code should take priority over recognizing a message.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2020

Start small and scale up? Flexibility beyond measure awaits you.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
As a call center company, we use InContact as our main platform for our assignments to communicate with our customer's customers, helping them with support across all communication channels. InContact is the base for all our transactions, reporting, and measuring our advisor's performances. We're also implementing gamification which makes us do more in a more fun way.
  • Very flexible, an advisor can be almost anywhere a mobile phone has coverage. Very easy to do out locations.
  • Very good routing possibilities.
  • Everything is measured. The reporting is a bit basic for us but using the API we have done miracles for some of our customers.
  • Fairly easy to debug/troubleshoot the integrations.
  • Multiple users? No problem.
  • The reporting could be more flexible.
  • Sometimes the European clusters perform badly and the support response could be quicker/better.
Good for setting up a call center where 1000+ advisors handle support using mail, calls, chat (using external integration in our case). Very easy to start with 50 advisors and continually stepping up the assignment.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 20, 2020

InContact Is A Good Platform for Remote Employees

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
NICE is currently being used across our entire organization, for several different branches of the business. It is a great platform for especially work from home agents; as it allows for the ability to use one system to both log into work and complete emails/chats/phone calls simultaneously. Instead of having several different systems that you have to log into in order to complete different types of contacts, NICE allows you to handle these all via one system! I also really like the integrated softphone feature now available with MAX agent, as it allows remote employees to handle phone calls without the hassle of a dedicated phone line... which equals greater flexibility.
The dashboard/Central is also a very helpful feature, as you can not only view incoming or outgoing contacts but can also see which of your teammates are logged in and their status. If in a management position, the reporting features available are also invaluable for tracking and analyzing data on a daily/weekly/monthly basis.
Overall review... NICE is an easy to learn platform which allows users to multitask and be more efficient during their shift; as well as allowing for greater flexibility in hiring remote employees.
  • The platform allows users to easily track both incoming and outgoing contacts, in an easy to read and simple to use manner. Calls can also be easily transferred to another agent logged into the system, or transferred to an outside phone number with the touch of a button! Having contacts clearly marked/categorized is a huge benefit, which anyone who has ever had to "take a call blind" can relate to.
  • The platform also provides users with the benefit of changing between different agent "codes" or categories depending on what tasks need to be done or what job duties are being handled by that particular employee. These codes can be easily created or removed from the system, and add the benefit of allowing our company's Finance team to better track/bill for certain services rendered to clients based on hours spent in that particular code.
  • The platform additionally offers the ability to handle different types of contacts within the same system. As an example, instead of needing to log into 3 different systems to handle calls, emails or chats from customers, InContact provides the option for employees to be able to answer any of these contacts via the one system. This is a strength because it allows for greater efficiency while on the job, in not needing to constantly switch between different screens or systems in order to handle different customer contacts during your shift.
  • Although not as prevalent as in former versions, InContact still has an issue with the dashboard, or Central, not always reflecting data accurately. The dashboard will get "stuck" and have to be constantly refreshed or re-logged into in order to resolve the problem.
  • InContact also has a continuing issue with MAX getting "stuck" every so often while agents are trying to complete a contact; usually when the agent is in wrap. The agent has to be manually logged out of the system by a Supervisor so that they can try to log back in and rejoin the call flow. MAX will suddenly just stop working, and the agent cannot change codes or complete the contact/wrap the contact.
  • One of the features which I noticed is missing, at least for general users, with the newer version of InContact is the ability to force log yourself or another user out if MAX does get "stuck" and the user is unable to complete the contact or change codes. In the old version, any user could go in under the Agent Zoom feature in Central and force log themselves or another person out of the system in order to resolve these "stuck" problems; which was particularly useful for overnight employees who have minimal management supervision during third shift. I do miss this feature, as it made things a lot easier for users to resolve their own problems when MAX would get "stuck" during a contact.
NICE is particularly well suited for work at home/remote employees, due to the flexibility and features offered with the platform. This is especially true for contact centers who are looking to grow from a small business to a mid-sized or large business; in part because using NICE allows companies to hire employees from any location that offers a steady, reliable ISP service.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 17, 2020

Overall it is pretty dang good!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using it in a number of departments to really help us connect with and understand our customer's voices, needs, and future wants. In today's market, any insight you can learn about how to better react and treat your customer base the better off you will be in the long run and we find this valuable as an organization.
  • Ease of use.
  • Dependable platform.
  • Great insights.
  • Lack of customization across different departments within the organization.
  • Hard to integrate with all tools within our department.
I would recommend CX-One when you have any type of customer-facing experience-driven product where gaining insights and having that touchpoint would be valuable. If you are not customer-facing you can find other platforms that may be better suited for your department needs. But when it comes to customer experience CX-One is very valuable.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 31, 2020

Get our scoop

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used across the agency.
  • The dashboard provides remote monitoring.
  • Good remote access.
  • Ability to build new skill sets fairly easily.
  • Difficult to build custom reports.
  • Supervisor monitoring is hard.
  • Can’t hear chat notifications.
NICE helps us monitor wait times.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 27, 2020

inContact is a solid omni-channel solution

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
We use inContact to uniquely support multiple clients across an omni-channel environment. This includes phone, chat (desktop and mobile), email, and SMS. This allows us to aggregate engagement in a unified platform, while still allowing data segregation to ensure the validity of reporting metrics.
  • Phone and chat based unified channel support.
  • Supervisor monitoring.
  • Cross platform support.
  • Fully integrated SMS channel within existing platform.
  • More timely implementation.
  • Remembering that just because you are a much bigger company now, doesn't mean to you get to stop pursuing excellence.
Well suited for mixed phone- and chat-based engagement support.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 28, 2019

Great Product

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Verizon's InContact to track our incoming calls at our university's enrollment services center. Being able to keep track of how we are helping our students helps us report back to administrators what our needs are.
  • Tracking.
  • Reporting current data.
  • In-app transfers.
  • Current data occasionally glitches and is inaccurate.
  • Building reports need to be more intuitive.
  • Transfers could be smoother.
It's slightly more geared towards places with outbound calls, but works fine for our needs of tracking inbound calls only.
Read this authenticated review
Josh kimball | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 17, 2019

NICE inContact CXone will keep you in contact with your customer base

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
At Orvis, we use NICE inContact CXone throughout many departments. Almost all of our departments use NICE inContact CXone as our primary method for communication with our customers as well as for contacting our vendors and shipping agents. Our sales department uses NICE inContact CXone as the only method to receive sales calls from our customers.
  • Allows easy transfers of calls between departments.
  • Includes disposition options so we may have an idea as to why our customers are contacting us
  • Can get slow to respond during busy times.
  • Freezes fairly often.
  • Often will not allow calling between departments and will require a reset to function normally again.
It is best suited for a business that does not have high call volume as it will freeze or completely shut down when there are a lot of calls.
Read Josh kimball's full review
Bhargav Nanekalva | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 10, 2019

Powerful and scalable call center solution

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
One of my clients I was working with needed a VoIP solution to support their customers for general product support and issues they run into. They needed automatic call distribution based on certain criteria like language and skill-based routing. CXone is a fantastic call center solution for the enterprise since it scaled extremely well for our client. CXone setup is primarily used by their support team and operations who receive and solve customer issues. This in turn has increased customer retention and improved the brand name.
  • Efficient call distribution based on multiple criteria like language, skills and issue type.
  • Call priority based on issue severity and user type.
  • Scales really well with zero downtime.
  • Simple and fast adoption which requires less than a day to setup.
  • A fully rounded enterprise CRM.
  • Great product documentation and vendor support.
  • At times, it feels the software is running a bit slow. While it can depend on a lot of things, there are ways this can be solved.
  • AI chatbots are not as good as they should be.
  • Support for agent profiles or templates that can applied to any new and existing agents.
  • UI/UX controls doesn't look modern.
Despite CXone having it's own issues, it's a great tool for any organization of any scale as it can be configured quickly and get started fast. It scales well and provides CRM and more efficient call distribution than any other solutions out there.
Read Bhargav Nanekalva's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 20, 2019

An innovative company with a solid platform, just needs to improve in certain legacy areas.

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by some departments and we are over time rolling it out to the whole company. It definitely resolves our scalability problem for our growing company. It also adds reliability in comparison to an in-house solution.
  • Availability due to them being public cloud is nice to have. As they function of AWS it assures you that they have regional backups of their platform.
  • Scalability of the platform is good. You can increase ports and decrease them on demand and cater to your high and low volume seasons.
  • The management web interface and Studio software are neat features of the platform.
  • The built-in softphone option is expensive and does not support 911 dialing out which puts call centers in a legal pickle.
  • The voice platform is not on AWS and is resilient for most the part but not fully fault tolerant. Have seen media server issues affect voice quality sometimes.
  • The screen recording software Engage is something straight out of the 90s. The interface, crystal reports, the delays. Engage side of the company is bad in products and support. The recording software does not provide 100% recording and they always have an excuse for why Engage does not work but never a solution. I have a missing screens problem open with them for longer than 3 months.
Not suited for 911 dialing and browser issues and recording.
Read this authenticated review
Hans Hong | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2018

Amazing integration options and configurability

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
inContact is being used in all customer-facing support and sales teams. It allows us to easily manage in and outbound contacts with our customers, and also integrate call logging and contact metadata into Salesforce. Integration with Salesforce also allows us to make intelligent routing decisions real-time to provide that moment of "delight" for our customers.
  • The Studio is amazing. You can design all sorts of logic and process for calls to be routed through, based on integration data, and a whole slew of things. It also defines what you pass to your agent and screen pops.
  • Integration with 3rd party sources real-time is quite good. API interoperability is great.
  • Integration with Salesforce is, though a bit clunky, very functional and works as intended.
  • The UI for the agent is a bit dated, especially with the Salesforce agent.
  • They don't seem to have enough UX testing done before releases and have great opportunity to improve and listen to user feedback.
  • User feedback opportunity is limited. There is nowhere visible really to submit feedback that gets tracked. The process is opaque.
If you want your call center to have flexibility, drive customer satisfaction because of really amazing cool stuff you can make decisions on, or give your agents really good data to work with when answering phone calls, inContact does it. scales well and I recommended for any size business.
Read Hans Hong's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 09, 2017

inContact supporter

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This is the overlay on top of our softphone Fuze - we use this to mask outbound calls, record calls, and monitor KPIs.
  • Great dashboards
  • Great functionality and reporting
  • Great support
  • Better communication with TAM
  • Better weekly conference and update communication
Great for contact centers that have plenty of growth and change. Static for companies that have a great reporting system and dynamics.
Read this authenticated review
Shailesh Dubale | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 28, 2014

Attensity review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Attensity is very useful for Text Analytics programs and we used it for our survey analysis. The primary use of the technology/tool is for sentiment analysis of open ended questions we ask our customers in surveys. It helps us in improving our business processes by understanding customer pain points.
  • 70 to 80% accuracy in triple categorization.
  • If we can reduce the training time for knowledge engineering, then it will be really useful.
KE should be more enhanced for each of the industry verticals.
Read Shailesh Dubale's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Agent dashboard (22)
8.4
Validate callers (19)
8.4
Outbound response (18)
7.8
Call forwarding (15)
8.8
Click-to-call (CTC) (15)
7.3
Warm transfer (21)
8.1
Predictive dialing (10)
8.0
Interactive voice response (15)
8.9
REST APIs (15)
8.6
Call scripts (18)
8.4
Call tracking (22)
9.0
Multichannel integration (16)
8.3
CRM software integration (18)
8.7
Inbound call routing (19)
8.8
Omnichannel inbound routing (15)
8.8
Recording (20)
8.3
Quality management (19)
8.0
Call analytics (19)
8.5
Historical reporting (19)
8.3
Live reporting (18)
7.8
Customer surveys (13)
8.8
Customer interaction analytics (14)
8.4

About NICE inContact CXone

​NICE inContact works with organizations of all sizes to create customer experiences that build deeper brand loyalty and relationships that last. With NICE inContact CXone, a complete cloud customer experience platform, the vendor combines Customer Analytics, Omnichannel Routing, Workforce Optimization, Automation and Artificial Intelligence, all on an Open Cloud Foundation, to enable an exceptional agent and customer experience—every time and on every channel.


Key Features

Omnichannel
Automatic Call Distribution (ACD)
Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
Interaction Channels
Predictive Dialer

Analytics
Interaction Analytics
Reporting
Customer Surveys

Workforce Optimization
Workforce Management
Quality Management
Quality Management Analytics
Performance Management
Recording

Automation & AI
Workforce Intelligence

Open Cloud Foundation
CRM Integrations
UCaaS Integration
DEVone Ecosystem
RESTful APIs
Voice as a Service
FedRAMP


NICE inContact CXone Features

Contact Center Software Features
Has featureAgent dashboard
Has featureValidate callers
Has featureOutbound response
Has featureCall forwarding
Has featureClick-to-call (CTC)
Has featureWarm transfer
Has featurePredictive dialing
Has featureInteractive voice response
Has featureREST APIs
Has featureCall scripts
Has featureCall tracking
Has featureMultichannel integration
Has featureCRM software integration
Has featureAutomatic speech recognition (ASR)
Has featureNatural language processing for IVR
Has featureCommunications forecasting
Workforce Optimization (WFO) Features
Has featureInbound call routing
Has featureOmnichannel inbound routing
Has featureRecording
Has featureQuality management
Has featureCall analytics
Has featureHistorical reporting
Has featureLive reporting
Has featureCustomer surveys
Has featureCustomer interaction analytics
Omnichannel support Features
Has featureEmail
Has featureVoice (phone)
Has featureVoIP
Has featureSMS/Text
Has featureVideo channel
Has featureLive chat channel
Has featureCo-browse
Has featureScreen-share
Has featureSocial media channels
Has featureMobile applications
Predictive Analytics Features
Has featureIntelligent call routing
Has featureChatbots
Has featureAI assistance for live agents

NICE inContact CXone Screenshots

NICE inContact CXone Integrations

Oracle Service Cloud, ServiceNow, Zendesk, Bullhorn ATS & CRM, NetSuite, SAP CRM, Salesforce Lightning Platform (formerly Salesforce App Cloud), Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM), Sugar Sell (SugarCRM)

NICE inContact CXone Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

NICE inContact CXone Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Phone
Live Chat
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

NICE inContact CXone Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:USA, Canada, Mexico, UK, Brazil, Japan, India, Western Europe, Australia, South America
Supported Languages: English, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish.