TrustRadius
Talkdesk is a cloud-based contact center platform with voice, digital channel, and workforce engagement management capabilities. Talkdesk’s key features are its customizable user interface, built-in AI automation, and its integration with numerous CRM and helpdesk applications.https://media.trustradius.com/product-logos/x0/8N/301W3SQJF6TT.JPEGGreat Phone Solution!Talkdesk was used across the organization. It's a fantastic phone solution that gave us great visibility into what queues our employees were in and where we needed attention. We were able to access patterns and send information to Talkdesk in order to analyze trends both in incoming traffic and in employee behavior!,User interface Dashboard views Ease of use,Additional customization availability. Ability to manage settings and queues for multiple employees or groups at once. Difficult to adjust macro settings.,7,Ability to track call avoidance Ability to access time theft Ability to validate customers,10,1,,TSheets, QuickBooks Online, QuickBooks Desktop ProTalkdesk: a CCaas that just worksTalkdesk is used across the organization. We had to replace a Google Voice with a competitor with a real CCaas provider. Talkdesk was far and away the best value on the market. Most other providers are outdated or force inelegant solutions upon legacy systems to compete. We have had a 100% adoption rate. It has been 4 years since we first partnered with Talkdesk. We almost never have an issue. When we do, Talkdesk pushes us notifications and constant updates until the issues are resolved. Thousands of interactions are beautifully handled by our team because of Talkdesk. Management loves that they can see, hear, and replay anything.,Value: the feature list is so long that you won't find it other places. Competitors cherry-pick in those side by side comparisons on other review sites so be careful. Reporting: the reporting is simply outstanding. It works without having to manipulate data first. Huge time savings for management. Ramp-up time: If you choose Talkdesk, it will be up and running shockingly quick and it is so easy to use that your team will love it.,Call quality: Expect that you will eventually have a quality issue and it will be annoying and hard to diagnose. Usually resolves on its own within an hour. Not system-wide but for individual reps.,10,Wouldn't trade Talkdesk for any other system, we see tremendous value.,10,9,Five9 Predictive Dialer,ZipwhipTalkdesk is very easy to use and lets you provide customer support on the go!Our company uses Talkdesk to provide customer support for our medical device to customers. Talkdesk is used as part of an integration of Salesforce Service Cloud to automatically generate cases as soon as a customer reaches out to us via phone.,Provide ample support resources and training modules to maximize your use of the product. Allows for call forwarding to mobile devices. Comes in handy when providing customer support on the go! Can be easily integrated with many other softwares.,Allow for call returns through mobile devices. Holiday Hours to automatically update per calendar year.,10,Increased the number of users that were able to better understand how to use our product by reaching us via Talkdesk.,10,10,Salesforce Service CloudGreat product: agents are happy and data for analytics is great!Talkdesk is used by our Sales and Customer Experience team as we deal with an older demographic and it is imperative that our team communicates with our customers. Some of the best features Talkdesk has to offer are the call recordings we use for training and the data it collects for analysis. We look forward to continuing to use Talkdesk.,Call recordings Dial out Reporting,Salesforce integrations Additional data collection Ensuring the highest call quality: no feedback, static, etc.,8,Training helps our Sales and CX team get better. Analysis helps our corporate team give the sales team direction like how fast to call and when to call.,10,5,,WordPress, LastPass for Business, VWOPerfect solution for a customer-facing startupTalkdesk is being used by multiple departments. It's mainly utilized by our Customer Care Team, but our Tier II Support Team and Human Resources Department also use Talkdesk. Talkdesk integrates well with our CRM and allows us to keep track of conversations with customers, vendors, employees, etc. Talkdesk allows us to select different outbound numbers when contacting different people, which is super helpful and allows for a consistent experience.,Customer support - Talkdesk has amazing customer support and always works with us thoroughly when we have an issue or question. Uptime - Talkdesk rarely goes down, and if it does, it's quickly working again. Customizable settings - Talkdesk is insanely customizable, and the Talkdesk team is always coming out with new features and betas.,Ringtones and sounds - It would be nice if there were more options for users to change sounds like ringtones or dialing tones.,9,Overall, It's been a positive implementation.,Onfleet, KustomerUsability and Agility are the cornerstones.Talkdesk is used by our entire organization. The most important part that we use it for is our customer service rep department and our supplier enablement department. These departments field calls from our customers to help walk them through our software, so it is extremely important that communication is very clear and that the platform is easy to use for a large number of people. The rest of the business uses it as their regular business phone. Even though they aren't on a queue they do still need to have a reliable phone that's easy and straightforward to use to get to the people they need to talk to.,Easy to manage. Talkdesk is a purely Saas solution, which makes it so we don't have to manage any physical hardware anywhere except headsets. Easy to deploy. Talkdesk turned a task that used to take days with a 3rd-party support company with our previous phones into a 30-second process that we can teach anyone to do. Easy to tie to other software. We combined TTalkdesk with Salesforce to gather analytics and make calling from SFDC easier.,Password resets. This still isn't managed internally, and you have to reach out to their support team to reset anyone's passwords. IVR buildout. However, this is supposed to be easier in their newer product, Talkdesk studio.,9,Talkdesk keeps up. We have grown like crazy here, and Talkdesk has kept pace the whole way. Ease of management for users. This has allowed us to add and remove users super quickly when we have a wave of new hires. Generally good support. The couple of times that we have had some call problems, Talkdesk has been pretty good with their support teams. This is a nice change from our previous supplier.,10,8,RingCentral and RingCentral Contact Center,Salesforce App Cloud, Okta Workforce IdentityA perfect software to use in outbound campaignsWe are using Talkdesk in almost the entire B2B department. We use it to reach costumers and e-learners all over the world, advising and giving the necessary support on behalf of our product. It's the most important software that we use in outbound campaigns, as it is easy to use and can be linked to other software.,It's easy to use. You just click on the number and it's already calling the costumer. It's light and most of the time fast, so you can manage to reach a high number of costumers during the day. It can be linked to other software, such as Salesforce, which makes things a lot easier from an organization point of view.,We had problems reaching some countries, like Bosnia and African countries, and had to ask for support. Sometimes the calls get dropped all of a sudden, especially if you're speaking for more than 10 minutes with the customer. It can be annoying for us and for the customer too.,9,It improved how we reach our customers, and allowed us to have successful outbound campaigns.,10,9,,Salesforce Analytics Cloud, Microsoft 365 BusinessTalkdesk - the call solutionWe have been using Talkdesk for almost a year now. It is used within the event sales team as we have struggled to find a system that works efficiently to make and receive calls at any location - until now! It works so well and customers receive a call centre experience no matter where our staff are working. Calls are logged automatically, calls are easy to transfer and cases auto populate with the correct and necessary details which results in fast and efficient customer response and analysis. The Talkdesk dashboard is really useful when managing our agents and monitoring call stats. It tracks service level rates and it integrates with Salesforce which is so useful to record calls and data. Such an easy to use system and extremely beneficial!,Detailed reports on call statistics within teams - useful for monitoring team performances and peak / busy times Integrates with Salesforce which is very important when logging calls and data Calls are clear and efficient,Reports could be slightly more user-friendly and easier to tweak where required,9,Improved call quality Agents are confident to make more outbound sales chases which improves their targets,BookerTalkdeskI like Talkdesk for its ability to track and record calls. I am not sure if it is my network or Talkdesk specifically, but I am frequently having to close out of it and open it back up for it to work properly. I have talked to others on my team and some have experienced the same thing while others have had no problems with that. I also find it difficult to transfer to someone else; if there are calls in the queue, they have no opportunity to set themselves to "available for transfer" before the next call is routed to them. I think it is capable of doing what we need it to do... it's just a learning process and a matter of getting things customized.We are now able to see what is driving the volume of our calls by selecting a disposition. Gives us immediate access to recorded calls. It writes back to our ticket system.,Records calls and you have immediate access to them Integrated with Zendesk Gives you the ability to select a disposition (purpose of the call),Difficult to transfer to someone else and do follow up work Sometimes I have to close out and open it back up in order for it to work It creates duplicate tickets in zendesk,8,Gives us a better idea of where the volume is coming from Saves time being able to click to call Saves time by creating tickets automatically,,GainsightSimple and easy to use!Talkdesk is being used by our customer support department and has been a huge benefit when working with our customers. Not only does it easily allow our agents to field calls with customers, but it also allows us integrate with other third party programs, like our ticketing system, to make keeping track of notes and what occurred on calls much easier.,Third party integration is my favorite feature of talks desk, as it makes tasks much easier to accomplish when you don't have to move through several different app and/or web pages. Their software application is intuitive and user friendly; it's not overly complicated and is easy to pick up with only minor computer skills Call logging is simple, yet effective, as talkdesk lets you easily track down call notes (we use this feature specifically with our third party integration with Zendesk).,Audio input/output does not seem to save your selections once you close the application, forcing you to set those each time you log in. Different color schemes would be nice to have, as we work in a darker area of our building and a dark mode would be very appreciated. While Talkdesk does integrate with third party applications, it doesn't always transition notes well from the call log, to Zendesk, forcing us to have to type out the notes a second time.,9,Has allowed our support staff to more easily keep track of calls and notes Has been easier to train new agents on the talkdesk system Integration support has been helpful with our ticketing system,NICE inContact CXone,Zendesk, Slack, BeyondTrust Remote Support (formerly Bomgar Remote Support)Works wonders for our teams!Talkdesk is currently used by three of our Client Services departments, which mainly encompasses our Support Team, Strategic Account Managers and Digital Marketing Specialists. We initially implemented Talkdesk because of its ease of use, reliability, and reporting. The ring group structure also supported our current workflows which made the transition smooth and seamless.,Reliability. Rarely do we encounter outages or issues that affect all three of our departments. Easy to use. From a user and admin perspective, the system is easy to use which helps prevent hiccups in the client experience. Reporting. The built-in reporting provided gives us insight into individual and team performance, which helps us keep employees more accountable.,There are only two levels to the dispositions, which is how we categorize phone calls. Our cases are categorized using 3 levels, so additional options here would be great. We've run into some challenges with having an agent logged into more than one rotation, but receiving calls equally. I'm not sure if Talkdesk is able to support this concept.,10,It's allowed us to maintain a service level of above 90% most months since last year. We've been able to successfully train others on the team using their call monitoring options which has been immensely helpful for new hires.Game changer!We use Talkdesk for Customer Service and Sales departments. It helps us to log every activity on Salesforce and have a Customer 360 overview. It also helps us to ensure the best quality of service. In fact, our last provider was not able to provide us a heavy Salesforce Integration. That's why we chose Talkdesk.,Salesforce Integration Reliability Easy-to-use for end users Power Calling,Customization of Salesforce Integration Native Reporting Capabilities,9,It's only a few weeks after, so it's hard to measure ROI.,Diabolocom,Salesforce Service CloudSimple to use, user friendly and efficient!Talkdesk is used across the whole organization. It is solving the need to stay fast and efficient in the day to day operation without any downtime wasted on slowness or problems. Our volume of calls has increased and the user-friendly aspect of the software allows for a quicker onboarding process to all new employees. Overall, simplicity and reliability are the pillars that attracted us to Talk Desk.,Has a user-friendly interface. It handles calling channels very well. It keeps user's organized.,Different color templates. Video integration Increased speed,10,Return on productivity Return on Investment Easier to use system,Close,Salesforce App CloudGreat Tool for Customer ServiceTalkdesk is used by the Customer Service Department to reach the students of our online course, explain to them how to use it and solve their doubts.,User-friendly Easily compatible with our CRM system Good and clear reports Great customer service,Connection issues No phone numbers for a few countries No SMS service,8,Increase of pick up rate Easier reporting phase Integration with the CRM systemCrisp, clear connectionsIt is being used to dial out to all of our leads. It is used across the whole org. It allows us to use to be as efficient as possible, switch between numbers we're dialing out from and connect to leads in a very fast fashion. It rarely ever has issues, but sometimes customers do complain about the call quality and that we're cutting in and out.,Quick to connect. Switch between numbers. Auto-dialer.,Customers complain that we're cutting in and out. Call quality.,9,More dials = more connections = more money.Easy to use!Talkdesk is used by my whole organization. It helps us organize our in coming calls so our callers get fast and reliable service without having to be transferred multiple times. We are able to monitor our call stats in real time so we can make sure we are always staffed sufficiently.,Easy to use/learn especially for beginners who have never used this type of service. Your able to log in and monitor different teams or users in real time. Able to track calls down to the second.,The ability to be able to place a caller on hold; make an add't phone call then either transfer the caller or bring them on. Having a status where the user is not accepting incoming "outside" calls but can still accept calls from colleagues. Being able to transfer a call back into a holding queue.,10,I do not have access to this data. I can not give a knowledgeable opinion. This would be a good question for our quality service team. Though my company tries to be very competitive and very cost efficient. If Talkdesk did not meet those needs we would have found another service.,,Zendesk, Google Authenticator, Google Ads (formerly AdWords)Talkdesk Delivers Quality and Offers Outstanding Customer SupportTalkdesk is the main telecom provider for our customer experience department. We take large volumes of inbound customer support calls from our customers and showroom teams on a daily basis. We also rely heavily on and their voice/call quality, in-depth reporting, and fast action support to keep our service afloat. I was wary about many VoIP providers coming from business telecom support for many years, I expected to have issues with networks, which were superb, Talkdesk matched that quality and any issues that did arise technically would be address promptly.,Reporting - we rely on exports for mode usage (WFM and adherence), inbound and outbound volume and KPIs (AHT, ATT, AWT). Quality - with a great internal wired network Talkdesk lives up to the game. Support - There hasn't been a moment of frustration with anything Talkdesk offers, their support is fast and amazing!,Future vision - AI for sentiment and all the other fun things about AI. Live speech to text - I saw this demo's somewhere and it was amazing, especially when a knowledge base was connected with an AI bot. Price - lower the price, we are all cheap and trying to get ahead.,10,Volume, we have dealt with well over 100,000 interactions this year and talkdesk has lived up to them all,RingCentral and Vonage Business Cloud,Salesforce Service Cloud, Zendesk, SlackSalesforce integration is awesomeTalkdesk is used by our Guest Experience department to interact with our guests and ensure a culture of excellence between each of our stores.,Talkdesk makes it effortless for us to interact with our guests. Talkdesk makes it effortless to record the interactions we have with our guests. Talkdesk makes it possible to ensure a standard of excellence between each of our stores. The User Interface of Talkdesk is amazingly approachable. Talkdesk is very easy to learn and teach.,There are occasional outages with Talkdesk. Very rarely, call quality can be quite low. I wish the integration with Salesforce was a bit more seamless.,10,Talkdesk allows us to have a positive influence over the guest experience of our stores from one centralized location. Talkdesk allows us to share the high volume of calls that our stores incur so that our local teams can be more present with our guests. Talkdesk allows us to record our interactions with our guests, so we can strive and learn to be more excellent in every interaction.,Salesforce App CloudTalkdesk is good for our growing support team.Talkdesk has been a good system for our growing support team. I would like to see more functionality in reporting and being able to customize for our specific needs as a department, but overall, not bad. If you are looking for a reliable, easy to use system, Talkdesk is a great match.,Easy to use Reliable Easy for growth,Lack of customization Limited reporting Too many set features, not ideal for quickly pivoting as a team,7,Uptime is a positive. Easy of use is a positive. Lack of customization is a negative.,NICE inContact CXone,ContactWorld for Salesforce, NICE inContact CXone, Five9 Predictive DialerTalkdesk walks the talk!Happy Money uses Talkdesk to make outbound calls as well as receive inbound calls from our members and applicants. The software is being used by our membership experience team, our verifications team and our goal realignment team or what others usually call the collections department. Managers and supervisors also use Talkdesk to listen to recordings for quality and training purposes. It is also used by the fraud department to listen to recordings to prevent fraudulent applications from going through.,Talkdesk rarely or never lags. I have personally never experienced any system issues while I am using it. Talkdesk has a great user interface and is very aesthetically pleasing to use. Talkdesk is not complicated to use and very easy to learn.,Talkdesk needs to focus on marketing their product so that more companies will be aware it. Talkdesk needs to continually make improvements so that it can catch up with more established call center software. Talkdesk needs to add more features to it product to make it a more complete package.,10,Talkdesk allows for Happy Money to service our existing loan members with their requests and queries. Talkdesk allows out verification team to process the loan applications faster. Talkdesk allows the managers to pull recordings and provide feedback to associates.,Avaya,AvayaAn awesome way to manage calls without any expensive phone hardwareWe use talk desk for our Sales/CSM to manage inbound calls. Being able to manage the high volume of calls and voicemails we get in a simple way has been great for our teams. It has been a vast improvement in responding to the needs of our prospects and customers.,Managing voicemails International dialing Contact management,No mobile app Not sure what integrations are available Make it easier to block callers,10,Creating support tickets from recorded voicemails. Managing a high number of calls outside of normal business hours. It's been a great ROI for us.Streamline your client interactions while maintaining effectivenessWe use Talkdesk within our Sales and CS teams to route calls, perform outbound calls, and record client interactions. When we first started with Talkdesk we were looking for a way to streamline what is, in essence, a simple process, but do it in a way that would help us retain the valuable data that comes from client interactions.,Talkdesk innovates and expands their product offering on a regular basis. Talkdesk captures and retains important data so it can be accessed later for compliance needs. Talkdesk provides a clean and simple UI.,We rarely see outreach from Talkdesk to check in on our usage or satisfaction. We are rarely informed of new features so we can take advantage of them. I would like to integrate our Talkdesk account better with other software tools but don't know my options.,8,Talkdesk helps stay compliant and track specific client interaction performance metrics. Talkdesk helps us understand the client's level of engagement and employees level of engagement with their portfolio. Talkdesk helps us ensure that inbound contacts are routed and answered immediately or responded to within standard.,Zapier, Trello, ZendeskAmazing tool for any startup!We currently use talk desk to support many of our sellers who need assistance with our software. We tend to use this in all of our offices (Us, India & Serbia) for all a variety of purposes. It really does address our need to talk to our clients who are from different parts of the world, and with its easy to use the system, it does allow for easy accessibility for any new employees we hire.,Being able to have detailed reporting of the variety of phone calls our team gets. The ability to see in real time any calls, clients in our queue and average wait time to better assist our clientele. The ability to use their web platform and a widget tool in our computers.,the lack of customization when it comes to rings and sounds for overall customization.,9,Positive would be being able to use it easily that we can have no interruptions with our calls. negative would be having some issues where calls are not answerable due to unforeseen technical issues ie answer on the physical device which occurs every so often.Talkdesk works for me!We use Talkdesk as our call platform to speak with customers! We are able to use it for 2 brands that we have, Gentex and Menguin. Both work very well with how we have them set up in Talkdesk. We have Talkdesk set up with Zendesk to be able to type notes along with our calls. When someone reaches us, all of their information populates in Zendesk making it easy to see if others have actually spoken with them via email, chat, or by phone! It makes it easy for all of our associates! I would recommend it! The only downfall to Talkdesk is that it sometimes glitches with my Mac. If I disconnect my secondary screen to move away from my desk when I come back and reconnect, I have to restart my computer every time because the "voice" of my customer will not go through my headset, it comes out of my laptop speakers. Even if all settings are correct. It is a glitch.,Caller ID-always on point and letting us know who is calling in. Sound Quality-if you have a good headset, the quality of the call is great! Connects to other platforms like Zendesk easily!,Sometimes it has a lag.. you will hear the ringing and the computer has to catch up for a couple of seconds. Restarting every time I disconnect my laptop from my added screen is a pain. Every once in a while, Talkdesk will go "down" for a little while. Usually due to site maintenance I presume.,9,I don't deal with the financial aspect of our company so I am not sure. I assume it has worked well since we've used it for years at this point!,,Zendesk, IntercomTalkdesk is a perfect choice for customer serviceWe use Talkdesk in all department of our company which supports our corporate and particular students all over the world. We use it to make calls to students to give our help and navigate in using our online school. Talkdesk is one of our main instrument in daily job, we made around 50-100 calls per day.,Login using Salesforce, and integration in Salesforce. Fast login, fast response. Fast technical support in resolving issues.,There have been connection issues while talking. Too many updates.,9,The speed of processing daily tasks means we reach more students. Better service is provided because the connection is better than with other apps we used. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to train new people for the team.,Five9 Virtual Contact Center,DPS Outlook Office, MS SharePoint, Microsoft Teams
Unspecified
Talkdesk
137 Ratings
Score 8.3 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Talkdesk Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
Talkdesk
137 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.3 out of 101

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 137 vetted Talkdesk reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (1-25 of 123)

Do you use this product? Write a Review
Kyler D profile photo
August 15, 2019

Great Phone Solution!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk was used across the organization. It's a fantastic phone solution that gave us great visibility into what queues our employees were in and where we needed attention. We were able to access patterns and send information to Talkdesk in order to analyze trends both in incoming traffic and in employee behavior!
  • User interface
  • Dashboard views
  • Ease of use
  • Additional customization availability.
  • Ability to manage settings and queues for multiple employees or groups at once.
  • Difficult to adjust macro settings.
Talkdesk is great for an inbound phone team that doesn't need to transfer across many departments. I think that in an environment with substantial queues and the need for specificity, Talkdesk isn't the best choice. As our team grew, we thought that the additional reporting and customization of other systems was more beneficial to our business.
Read Kyler D's full review
Logan Blackburn profile photo
August 15, 2019

Talkdesk: a CCaas that just works

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is used across the organization. We had to replace a Google Voice with a competitor with a real CCaas provider. Talkdesk was far and away the best value on the market. Most other providers are outdated or force inelegant solutions upon legacy systems to compete. We have had a 100% adoption rate. It has been 4 years since we first partnered with Talkdesk. We almost never have an issue. When we do, Talkdesk pushes us notifications and constant updates until the issues are resolved. Thousands of interactions are beautifully handled by our team because of Talkdesk. Management loves that they can see, hear, and replay anything.
  • Value: the feature list is so long that you won't find it other places. Competitors cherry-pick in those side by side comparisons on other review sites so be careful.
  • Reporting: the reporting is simply outstanding. It works without having to manipulate data first. Huge time savings for management.
  • Ramp-up time: If you choose Talkdesk, it will be up and running shockingly quick and it is so easy to use that your team will love it.
  • Call quality: Expect that you will eventually have a quality issue and it will be annoying and hard to diagnose. Usually resolves on its own within an hour. Not system-wide but for individual reps.
If an angry customer calls, the manager can easily be added to any call to help resolve or escalate the issue. The API is amazing and I can't rave about it enough. If you want to 'live' in another system, but still have your call reports, it is simple. Most employees could do it regardless of their technical training.
Read Logan Blackburn's full review
Melissa Lora profile photo
August 15, 2019

Talkdesk is very easy to use and lets you provide customer support on the go!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company uses Talkdesk to provide customer support for our medical device to customers. Talkdesk is used as part of an integration of Salesforce Service Cloud to automatically generate cases as soon as a customer reaches out to us via phone.
  • Provide ample support resources and training modules to maximize your use of the product.
  • Allows for call forwarding to mobile devices. Comes in handy when providing customer support on the go!
  • Can be easily integrated with many other softwares.
  • Allow for call returns through mobile devices.
  • Holiday Hours to automatically update per calendar year.
Talkdesk is well suited for organizations that require multiple agents to be available to provide support. It is less suitable for small organizations that are not going to use up to 5 licenses.
Read Melissa Lora's full review
Adam Samaan profile photo
August 15, 2019

Great product: agents are happy and data for analytics is great!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is used by our Sales and Customer Experience team as we deal with an older demographic and it is imperative that our team communicates with our customers. Some of the best features Talkdesk has to offer are the call recordings we use for training and the data it collects for analysis. We look forward to continuing to use Talkdesk.
  • Call recordings
  • Dial out
  • Reporting
  • Salesforce integrations
  • Additional data collection
  • Ensuring the highest call quality: no feedback, static, etc.
Talkdesk is well suited for any team that is on the phone for a good portion of the day. It is easy to set-up new users, manage them, and listen to their calls. Talkdesk is not well suited for folks that do not need this data, integration, and/or are not using the phone that much.
Read Adam Samaan's full review
Kristopher Harris profile photo
August 13, 2019

Perfect solution for a customer-facing startup

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is being used by multiple departments. It's mainly utilized by our Customer Care Team, but our Tier II Support Team and Human Resources Department also use Talkdesk. Talkdesk integrates well with our CRM and allows us to keep track of conversations with customers, vendors, employees, etc. Talkdesk allows us to select different outbound numbers when contacting different people, which is super helpful and allows for a consistent experience.
  • Customer support - Talkdesk has amazing customer support and always works with us thoroughly when we have an issue or question.
  • Uptime - Talkdesk rarely goes down, and if it does, it's quickly working again.
  • Customizable settings - Talkdesk is insanely customizable, and the Talkdesk team is always coming out with new features and betas.
  • Ringtones and sounds - It would be nice if there were more options for users to change sounds like ringtones or dialing tones.
I'm able to constantly monitor service level, agent status, and more. Talkdesk allows me to use one number of externally for customers, and another number internally. It works well for the Dispatch Department. They regularly have to switch between speaking with drivers, customers, and vendors. Talkdesk allows an easy and seamless experience when making outgoing calls.
Read Kristopher Harris's full review
Robert Jeffcott profile photo
August 02, 2019

Usability and Agility are the cornerstones.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is used by our entire organization. The most important part that we use it for is our customer service rep department and our supplier enablement department. These departments field calls from our customers to help walk them through our software, so it is extremely important that communication is very clear and that the platform is easy to use for a large number of people. The rest of the business uses it as their regular business phone. Even though they aren't on a queue they do still need to have a reliable phone that's easy and straightforward to use to get to the people they need to talk to.
  • Easy to manage. Talkdesk is a purely Saas solution, which makes it so we don't have to manage any physical hardware anywhere except headsets.
  • Easy to deploy. Talkdesk turned a task that used to take days with a 3rd-party support company with our previous phones into a 30-second process that we can teach anyone to do.
  • Easy to tie to other software. We combined TTalkdesk with Salesforce to gather analytics and make calling from SFDC easier.
  • Password resets. This still isn't managed internally, and you have to reach out to their support team to reset anyone's passwords.
  • IVR buildout. However, this is supposed to be easier in their newer product, Talkdesk studio.
Talkdesk is great for companies that need something they can deploy quickly, set up quickly, and easily manage. Some areas where it falls short would just be some of its enterprise size solutions. I don't think it has some of the same features and control levels that other companies may have. However, that seems to be what makes it great for medium to small companies.
Read Robert Jeffcott's full review
Thiago Leal profile photo
August 02, 2019

A perfect software to use in outbound campaigns

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Talkdesk in almost the entire B2B department. We use it to reach costumers and e-learners all over the world, advising and giving the necessary support on behalf of our product. It's the most important software that we use in outbound campaigns, as it is easy to use and can be linked to other software.
  • It's easy to use. You just click on the number and it's already calling the costumer.
  • It's light and most of the time fast, so you can manage to reach a high number of costumers during the day.
  • It can be linked to other software, such as Salesforce, which makes things a lot easier from an organization point of view.
  • We had problems reaching some countries, like Bosnia and African countries, and had to ask for support.
  • Sometimes the calls get dropped all of a sudden, especially if you're speaking for more than 10 minutes with the customer. It can be annoying for us and for the customer too.
Talkdesk is perfect to use in outbound campaigns. We usually don't use it for inbound campaigns, but I think that it would work best for dialing out to clients, as the number we have is a general one, and could pop up on anyone's computer in the company.
Read Thiago Leal's full review
Lianne Woodward profile photo
August 01, 2019

Talkdesk - the call solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using Talkdesk for almost a year now. It is used within the event sales team as we have struggled to find a system that works efficiently to make and receive calls at any location - until now!

It works so well and customers receive a call centre experience no matter where our staff are working. Calls are logged automatically, calls are easy to transfer and cases auto populate with the correct and necessary details which results in fast and efficient customer response and analysis. The Talkdesk dashboard is really useful when managing our agents and monitoring call stats. It tracks service level rates and it integrates with Salesforce which is so useful to record calls and data.

Such an easy to use system and extremely beneficial!
  • Detailed reports on call statistics within teams - useful for monitoring team performances and peak / busy times
  • Integrates with Salesforce which is very important when logging calls and data
  • Calls are clear and efficient
  • Reports could be slightly more user-friendly and easier to tweak where required
1. An agent in another office or venue is struggling with a difficult call and would like support - the calls are very easy to link and listen to.
2. During staff performance management to monitor individual call statistics and the percentage of calls each agent is taking
Read Lianne Woodward's full review
Sarah Yeargin profile photo
August 01, 2019

Talkdesk

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

I like Talkdesk for its ability to track and record calls. I am not sure if it is my network or Talkdesk specifically, but I am frequently having to close out of it and open it back up for it to work properly. I have talked to others on my team and some have experienced the same thing while others have had no problems with that. I also find it difficult to transfer to someone else; if there are calls in the queue, they have no opportunity to set themselves to "available for transfer" before the next call is routed to them. I think it is capable of doing what we need it to do... it's just a learning process and a matter of getting things customized.

We are now able to see what is driving the volume of our calls by selecting a disposition. Gives us immediate access to recorded calls. It writes back to our ticket system.

  • Records calls and you have immediate access to them
  • Integrated with Zendesk
  • Gives you the ability to select a disposition (purpose of the call)
  • Difficult to transfer to someone else and do follow up work
  • Sometimes I have to close out and open it back up in order for it to work
  • It creates duplicate tickets in zendesk
I think Talkdesk is beneficial for those who do not have after call work or the need to transfer frequently. It is very helpful for coaching opportunities when we need to review calls and receive feedback on how to improve.
Read Sarah Yeargin's full review
Ryker Watts profile photo
August 01, 2019

Simple and easy to use!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is being used by our customer support department and has been a huge benefit when working with our customers. Not only does it easily allow our agents to field calls with customers, but it also allows us integrate with other third party programs, like our ticketing system, to make keeping track of notes and what occurred on calls much easier.
  • Third party integration is my favorite feature of talks desk, as it makes tasks much easier to accomplish when you don't have to move through several different app and/or web pages.
  • Their software application is intuitive and user friendly; it's not overly complicated and is easy to pick up with only minor computer skills
  • Call logging is simple, yet effective, as talkdesk lets you easily track down call notes (we use this feature specifically with our third party integration with Zendesk).
  • Audio input/output does not seem to save your selections once you close the application, forcing you to set those each time you log in.
  • Different color schemes would be nice to have, as we work in a darker area of our building and a dark mode would be very appreciated.
  • While Talkdesk does integrate with third party applications, it doesn't always transition notes well from the call log, to Zendesk, forcing us to have to type out the notes a second time.
Talkdesk is well suited for for making calls while being mobile around the office. We often need to speak with other departments or individuals about a certain issue and with app being on our laptops, it makes it easy for us to talk to our customers and other technicians and bring our computers with us when dealing with a more complicated issue.
Read Ryker Watts's full review
Mim Havers profile photo
July 30, 2019

Works wonders for our teams!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is currently used by three of our Client Services departments, which mainly encompasses our Support Team, Strategic Account Managers and Digital Marketing Specialists. We initially implemented Talkdesk because of its ease of use, reliability, and reporting. The ring group structure also supported our current workflows which made the transition smooth and seamless.
  • Reliability. Rarely do we encounter outages or issues that affect all three of our departments.
  • Easy to use. From a user and admin perspective, the system is easy to use which helps prevent hiccups in the client experience.
  • Reporting. The built-in reporting provided gives us insight into individual and team performance, which helps us keep employees more accountable.
  • There are only two levels to the dispositions, which is how we categorize phone calls. Our cases are categorized using 3 levels, so additional options here would be great.
  • We've run into some challenges with having an agent logged into more than one rotation, but receiving calls equally. I'm not sure if Talkdesk is able to support this concept.
It's been well suited for our needs, which essentially includes round-robin call rotation to agents logged into the system and set to available. We also do outbound calls, which Talkdesk has been great for as well.
Read Mim Havers's full review
Jordan Chevalier profile photo
July 30, 2019

Game changer!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Talkdesk for Customer Service and Sales departments. It helps us to log every activity on Salesforce and have a Customer 360 overview. It also helps us to ensure the best quality of service. In fact, our last provider was not able to provide us a heavy Salesforce Integration. That's why we chose Talkdesk.
  • Salesforce Integration
  • Reliability
  • Easy-to-use for end users
  • Power Calling
  • Customization of Salesforce Integration
  • Native Reporting Capabilities
Talkdesk has a powerful IVR builder. Thanks to Talkdesk, we can route any call to the right service, easily and quickly. It reduces time spent on routing calls from the wrong service to the right service. Customers issues are solved faster and it increases customer satisfaction. For sales, we aim to use this wonderful feature called Power Calling - you select all contacts, click on Play and it calls every contact selected, one by one. Beast.
Read Jordan Chevalier's full review
HARVEY CASTRO profile photo
July 28, 2019

Simple to use, user friendly and efficient!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is used across the whole organization. It is solving the need to stay fast and efficient in the day to day operation without any downtime wasted on slowness or problems. Our volume of calls has increased and the user-friendly aspect of the software allows for a quicker onboarding process to all new employees. Overall, simplicity and reliability are the pillars that attracted us to Talk Desk.
  • Has a user-friendly interface.
  • It handles calling channels very well.
  • It keeps user's organized.
  • Different color templates.
  • Video integration
  • Increased speed
Well suited for fast calls on the sales floor. The ability to transfer the call quickly and also put notes down that detail the call information.
Read HARVEY CASTRO's full review
Riccardo I profile photo
July 28, 2019

Great Tool for Customer Service

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is used by the Customer Service Department to reach the students of our online course, explain to them how to use it and solve their doubts.
  • User-friendly
  • Easily compatible with our CRM system
  • Good and clear reports
  • Great customer service
  • Connection issues
  • No phone numbers for a few countries
  • No SMS service
Talkdesk is perfect if you have a large pool of customers you need to reach on a daily basis and if you need to monitor the work of your employees. The extreme ease of implementation, and the availability and proactive help of their Customer Service Team are strong points to rely on them.
Read Riccardo I's full review
Kyle Dusi profile photo
July 27, 2019

Crisp, clear connections

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used to dial out to all of our leads. It is used across the whole org. It allows us to use to be as efficient as possible, switch between numbers we're dialing out from and connect to leads in a very fast fashion. It rarely ever has issues, but sometimes customers do complain about the call quality and that we're cutting in and out.
  • Quick to connect.
  • Switch between numbers.
  • Auto-dialer.
  • Customers complain that we're cutting in and out.
  • Call quality.
Well suited for dialing out to hundreds of leads per day. You can easily call 400+ leads if you put your head down and just do it. I can't think of a scenario where it is less appropriate but I'm sure if you were only using it to make a few calls a day and sometimes the quality wasnt good then it would not be a good software
Read Kyle Dusi's full review
Leslie Travis profile photo
July 27, 2019

Easy to use!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is used by my whole organization. It helps us organize our in coming calls so our callers get fast and reliable service without having to be transferred multiple times. We are able to monitor our call stats in real time so we can make sure we are always staffed sufficiently.
  • Easy to use/learn especially for beginners who have never used this type of service.
  • Your able to log in and monitor different teams or users in real time.
  • Able to track calls down to the second.
  • The ability to be able to place a caller on hold; make an add't phone call then either transfer the caller or bring them on.
  • Having a status where the user is not accepting incoming "outside" calls but can still accept calls from colleagues.
  • Being able to transfer a call back into a holding queue.
Great for handling large and low volume of calls. Being able to quickly transfer calls is very helpful so your not keeping your customers/clients waiting.

There are times that I need to be able to place the Caller on hold then call out to a third person and then bring the caller on the line. But have not been able to do that. I have to keep the caller on while getting the third on the line.
Read Leslie Travis's full review
Jesse Marion profile photo
July 26, 2019

Talkdesk Delivers Quality and Offers Outstanding Customer Support

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is the main telecom provider for our customer experience department. We take large volumes of inbound customer support calls from our customers and showroom teams on a daily basis. We also rely heavily on and their voice/call quality, in-depth reporting, and fast action support to keep our service afloat. I was wary about many VoIP providers coming from business telecom support for many years, I expected to have issues with networks, which were superb, Talkdesk matched that quality and any issues that did arise technically would be address promptly.
  • Reporting - we rely on exports for mode usage (WFM and adherence), inbound and outbound volume and KPIs (AHT, ATT, AWT).
  • Quality - with a great internal wired network Talkdesk lives up to the game.
  • Support - There hasn't been a moment of frustration with anything Talkdesk offers, their support is fast and amazing!
  • Future vision - AI for sentiment and all the other fun things about AI.
  • Live speech to text - I saw this demo's somewhere and it was amazing, especially when a knowledge base was connected with an AI bot.
  • Price - lower the price, we are all cheap and trying to get ahead.
Any company that is looking to address high volume calls (in/out) with in-depth reporting - Talkdesk is the company for you. The price is on the higher side, however, the quality and customer support fill that nicely and you don't even think of the price when your business is sailing in their winds.
Read Jesse Marion's full review
Grant Womack profile photo
July 20, 2019

Salesforce integration is awesome

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is used by our Guest Experience department to interact with our guests and ensure a culture of excellence between each of our stores.
  • Talkdesk makes it effortless for us to interact with our guests.
  • Talkdesk makes it effortless to record the interactions we have with our guests.
  • Talkdesk makes it possible to ensure a standard of excellence between each of our stores.
  • The User Interface of Talkdesk is amazingly approachable.
  • Talkdesk is very easy to learn and teach.
  • There are occasional outages with Talkdesk.
  • Very rarely, call quality can be quite low.
  • I wish the integration with Salesforce was a bit more seamless.
Talkdesk is amazing for our situation: having a high volume of calls that need to be accounted for properly and managed well. Talkdesk would be less appropriate if there weren’t a dedicated team in our company that used it. If it were only used by one agent, I’m unsure how appropriate it would be. It works incredibly well as a program implemented by a team.
Read Grant Womack's full review
Torrey Henich profile photo
July 12, 2019

Talkdesk is good for our growing support team.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk has been a good system for our growing support team. I would like to see more functionality in reporting and being able to customize for our specific needs as a department, but overall, not bad. If you are looking for a reliable, easy to use system, Talkdesk is a great match.
  • Easy to use
  • Reliable
  • Easy for growth
  • Lack of customization
  • Limited reporting
  • Too many set features, not ideal for quickly pivoting as a team
Talkdesk has been easy to use and is good for our growing team and company. The lack of customization and reporting has made it hard to really focus on our department initiatives as we continually look for specific areas of improvement. Overall, not a bad system to use as it is reliable and easy.
Read Torrey Henich's full review
Christopher Monsod profile photo
July 12, 2019

Talkdesk walks the talk!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Happy Money uses Talkdesk to make outbound calls as well as receive inbound calls from our members and applicants. The software is being used by our membership experience team, our verifications team and our goal realignment team or what others usually call the collections department. Managers and supervisors also use Talkdesk to listen to recordings for quality and training purposes. It is also used by the fraud department to listen to recordings to prevent fraudulent applications from going through.
  • Talkdesk rarely or never lags. I have personally never experienced any system issues while I am using it.
  • Talkdesk has a great user interface and is very aesthetically pleasing to use.
  • Talkdesk is not complicated to use and very easy to learn.
  • Talkdesk needs to focus on marketing their product so that more companies will be aware it.
  • Talkdesk needs to continually make improvements so that it can catch up with more established call center software.
  • Talkdesk needs to add more features to it product to make it a more complete package.
Talkdesk is the perfect software for start-up companies due to its cost and its brand appeal. It is perfect for making inbound and outbound calls. It is also great for pulling recordings of interactions with customers for quality and training purposes. Its infrastructure is able to capture all recordings and allow storage and playability.
Read Christopher Monsod's full review
Jacob Bright profile photo
July 12, 2019

An awesome way to manage calls without any expensive phone hardware

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use talk desk for our Sales/CSM to manage inbound calls. Being able to manage the high volume of calls and voicemails we get in a simple way has been great for our teams. It has been a vast improvement in responding to the needs of our prospects and customers.
  • Managing voicemails
  • International dialing
  • Contact management
  • No mobile app
  • Not sure what integrations are available
  • Make it easier to block callers
It would be well suited for any environment where there are high volumes of calls that need to be logged or voicemails that need to be assigned/recorded. It's a great fit for us as we have no internal phone system, so being able to use our computers to handle all of the calls is perfect.
Read Jacob Bright's full review
Mike Hilverda profile photo
July 12, 2019

Streamline your client interactions while maintaining effectiveness

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Talkdesk within our Sales and CS teams to route calls, perform outbound calls, and record client interactions. When we first started with Talkdesk we were looking for a way to streamline what is, in essence, a simple process, but do it in a way that would help us retain the valuable data that comes from client interactions.
  • Talkdesk innovates and expands their product offering on a regular basis.
  • Talkdesk captures and retains important data so it can be accessed later for compliance needs.
  • Talkdesk provides a clean and simple UI.
  • We rarely see outreach from Talkdesk to check in on our usage or satisfaction.
  • We are rarely informed of new features so we can take advantage of them.
  • I would like to integrate our Talkdesk account better with other software tools but don't know my options.
Talkdesk is not ideal for Support Teams or other situations involving complex ticket management but great for Sales or CS that need built-in and customizable routing logic. In my experience, Talkdesk is also not well suited for large-scale internal communications within a single company and is much better when used for outbound interactions.
Read Mike Hilverda's full review
Ray Medrano profile photo
July 12, 2019

Amazing tool for any startup!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use talk desk to support many of our sellers who need assistance with our software. We tend to use this in all of our offices (Us, India & Serbia) for all a variety of purposes. It really does address our need to talk to our clients who are from different parts of the world, and with its easy to use the system, it does allow for easy accessibility for any new employees we hire.
  • Being able to have detailed reporting of the variety of phone calls our team gets.
  • The ability to see in real time any calls, clients in our queue and average wait time to better assist our clientele.
  • The ability to use their web platform and a widget tool in our computers.
  • the lack of customization when it comes to rings and sounds for overall customization.
Deff appropriate for any tech support team or any small organization needing a VoIP option for the communication needs. It is always handy to be able to talk with a client and have someone else ghost your calls to understand what the need is for our clients as well.
Read Ray Medrano's full review
Alexa Fuhrman profile photo
July 12, 2019

Talkdesk works for me!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Talkdesk as our call platform to speak with customers! We are able to use it for 2 brands that we have, Gentex and Menguin. Both work very well with how we have them set up in Talkdesk. We have Talkdesk set up with Zendesk to be able to type notes along with our calls. When someone reaches us, all of their information populates in Zendesk making it easy to see if others have actually spoken with them via email, chat, or by phone! It makes it easy for all of our associates! I would recommend it!

The only downfall to Talkdesk is that it sometimes glitches with my Mac. If I disconnect my secondary screen to move away from my desk when I come back and reconnect, I have to restart my computer every time because the "voice" of my customer will not go through my headset, it comes out of my laptop speakers. Even if all settings are correct. It is a glitch.
  • Caller ID-always on point and letting us know who is calling in.
  • Sound Quality-if you have a good headset, the quality of the call is great!
  • Connects to other platforms like Zendesk easily!
  • Sometimes it has a lag.. you will hear the ringing and the computer has to catch up for a couple of seconds.
  • Restarting every time I disconnect my laptop from my added screen is a pain.
  • Every once in a while, Talkdesk will go "down" for a little while. Usually due to site maintenance I presume.
Every day I use this service for several calls. It is hard to choose one scenario. It usually goes like this, Customer calls, I answer. If the ustomer has questions, I help them. If the customer is done talking, I end the call. Pretty straight forward!
Read Alexa Fuhrman's full review
Natalia Shlykova profile photo
July 11, 2019

Talkdesk is a perfect choice for customer service

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Talkdesk in all department of our company which supports our corporate and particular students all over the world. We use it to make calls to students to give our help and navigate in using our online school. Talkdesk is one of our main instrument in daily job, we made around 50-100 calls per day.
  • Login using Salesforce, and integration in Salesforce.
  • Fast login, fast response.
  • Fast technical support in resolving issues.
  • There have been connection issues while talking.
  • Too many updates.
Talkdesk is great to use for a customer service job or somewhere where you need to call a lot, and especially in different countries. It is user-friendly and you don't need to spend so much time to understand how it works.
It is not really needed in jobs where you do not have to call a lot.
Read Natalia Shlykova's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Agent dashboard (106)
8.5
Validate callers (91)
8.4
Outbound response (93)
9.0
Call forwarding (92)
8.7
Click-to-call (CTC) (86)
8.4
Warm transfer (100)
8.4
Predictive dialing (51)
7.7
Interactive voice response (68)
8.3
REST APIs (64)
8.2
Call scripts (47)
8.2
Call tracking (94)
8.5
Multichannel integration (71)
8.4
CRM software integration (97)
7.9
Inbound call routing (93)
8.6
Omnichannel inbound routing (66)
9.0
Recording (104)
9.1
Quality management (98)
8.5
Call analytics (95)
8.2
Historical reporting (98)
8.6
Live reporting (94)
8.6
Customer surveys (53)
7.7
Customer interaction analytics (60)
7.9

About Talkdesk

Talkdesk Enterprise Cloud Contact Center aims to enable companies to make customer experience their competitive advantage. According to the vendor, Talkdesk easily adapts to the evolving needs of sales and support teams and their end-customers, resulting in increased customer satisfaction, productivity and cost savings. Over 1,400 innovative enterprises around the world, including Discovery Education and Peloton, rely on Talkdesk to power their customer interactions.

Talkdesk Features

Contact Center Software Features
Has featureAgent dashboard
Has featureValidate callers
Has featureOutbound response
Has featureCall forwarding
Has featureClick-to-call (CTC)
Has featureWarm transfer
Has featurePredictive dialing
Has featureInteractive voice response
Has featureREST APIs
Has featureCall scripts
Has featureCall tracking
Has featureMultichannel integration
Has featureCRM software integration
Has featureAutomatic speech recognition (ASR)
Has featureNatural language processing for IVR
Has featureCommunications forecasting
Workforce Optimization (WFO) Features
Has featureInbound call routing
Has featureOmnichannel inbound routing
Has featureRecording
Has featureQuality management
Has featureCall analytics
Has featureHistorical reporting
Has featureLive reporting
Has featureCustomer surveys
Has featureCustomer interaction analytics
Omnichannel support Features
Has featureEmail
Has featureVoice (phone)
Has featureVoIP
Has featureSMS/Text
Has featureVideo channel
Has featureLive chat channel
Has featureCo-browse
Has featureScreen-share
Has featureSocial media channels
Has featureMobile applications
Predictive Analytics Features
Has featureIntelligent call routing
Has featureChatbots
Has featureAI assistance for live agents

Talkdesk Integrations

Zendesk, Slack, Olark, Contactually, Nimble, Shopify, Freshdesk, Front, Help Scout, Kustomer, Intercom, Pipedrive, OnePageCRM, Salesforce, Google, Infusionsoft, Zoho, Big Commerce

Talkdesk Competitors

Talkdesk Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Talkdesk Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No