Talkdesk Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
215 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 187)

Paul James Rea | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 15, 2020

Cloud based solution of contact centre - has worked well during the current pandemic

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is currently being used by the Operations department in our company, across 3 different sites in multiple countries. We have been able to adapt to working remotely during the COVID-19 pandemic due to the Cloud based approach of Talkdesk.
  • Cloud based
  • User friendly
  • It provides well developed tools to monitor performance
  • The ability to monitor agent performance is weak
  • It isn't easy to locate specific calls for auditing purposes

Talkdesk works well in terms of the Cloud-based approach. This has helped on-board colleagues new to roles during the move to working from home for our company.

Support can be quite delayed and a lack of immediate resolutions sometimes impacts our ability to serve customers.

Read Paul James Rea's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 17, 2020

Connecting and reporting seamlessly with Talkdesk

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using Talkdesk to help consolidate our communications and give us important data for usage reports and time spent with various dispositions. Combining the resources of multiple CRM software applications has been problematic. With Talkdesk we have replaced redundant data entry and located the information in a single location.
  • Software was adaptable to our unique configurations.
  • Data from calls and dispositions are easily accessible for reporting.
  • Click to dial from CRM.
  • Setting up call queues to roll over to other available teams.
  • Adjusting dispositions for multiple teams, without adding to many to create confusion.
We have certain teams that use direct numbers and it has caused a few issues. Our biggest benefit overall is the ability to take the call information through reporting to justify staffing needs and find out where are strengths and weaknesses are. We can show the time each disposition takes and how frequently they occur. This helps to focus and correct issues that need to be addressed
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

Reliability is never lacking!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is currently being used in our Customer Service department.
  • Awesome product design.
  • Reliable connection.
  • Quick to act support.
  • More instruction with installation.
Talkdesk has been very well suited for our Customer Service employees—reliable and easy to train on.
Read this authenticated review
Alex Jones | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 13, 2019

Talkdesk Review

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is used for one of our departments within the organization that deals with abuse victims. We have multiple case managers that travel out into the field and are unable to do a whole lot when out there. Talkdesk allows us to have a mobile-friendly contact center.
  • Mobile-friendly platform.
  • Ease of use.
  • Talkdesk is still a smaller player in the market and has room to grow.
  • Integrate more with social media platforms.
Talkdesk is very well suited for a mobile contact center if you have people out in the field. Talkdesk has been very willing to work with us to customize their platform and our deployment to meet our very specific business needs.
Read Alex Jones's full review
Madison Loftus | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 25, 2019

Talkdesk is amazing!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talksdesk is used for our customer service and sales/marketing department. We use Talkdesk to communicate with our customers. Talkdesk allows us to communicate any issues the customer may be experiencing whether it be the garments do not fit properly, the customer having issues with accessing our website, or general questions from customers.
  • Talkdesk provides clear communication between the agent and the customer. It is easy to hear exactly what the customer is saying and vise vera.
  • Talkdesk connects with Zendesk which helps in easily identify who is calling.
  • Status updates make it easy to see where my coworkers are at; may that be on a call, finishing up a call or on a break.
  • Rarely, calls are dropped. Typically, this issue occurs when the weather is acting up.
  • Rarely, there is a lag on either the customer's end or the agent's end.
  • Sometimes the time it takes for the call to connect to Zendesk takes a minute longer than I prefer.
The customer calls in with an issue regarding the sizing of their suit. The customer calls in and we can handle the fit issue right away.
Read Madison Loftus's full review
Clara Rizzo | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 24, 2019

Talkdesk is definitely what it promises, it won't let you down.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is been used across all corporate departments in order to register all the information of our customers and clients. We provide them with support and assistance in every step of the process. It is easy to use and it does not matter if you are a new joiner or an experienced senior; there is always room to learn how Talkdesk can help you with even more on your daily tasks.
Also, it is so convenient to keep all the data recorded, easy to use, and easy to manage when working with several tools. Everything is integrated, which makes all daily tasks easier to handle. It helps you gain efficiency.
  • Records call data.
  • Keeps your telephone's contact numbers saved.
  • It works well across other platforms like Salesforce.
  • The way it looks on the platform.
  • I would like to be able to work both ways (through the browser and the installed app in your laptop).
  • More updates could help with some issues.
Talkdesk is well suited in those scenarios where you need to do loads of customer service calls. For example, when you need to evaluate NPS, or how is the customer's experience.
Talkdesk is less suited in those scenarios where you don't have the tools to migrate the information of the call to somewhere else, like a database, and then download the information in reports.
Read Clara Rizzo's full review
Lydia E | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 22, 2019

Talkdesk makes managing customer service agents simple!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TalkDesk is being used by our operations team to communicate with our customers round the clock. It allows us to maintain a constant open line of communication with the people using our product.
  • Allows you to monitor metrics that are important to your business.
  • Provides customisable reports for easy and regular tracking.
  • Great clarity on live ongoing calls.
  • I would like to be able to see when an agent was set to which status without having to pull the data, rather than just what proportion of the hour they were set to each status. The individual graphs that show that an agent was set to (e.g.) available for 20 minutes during 9-10am are useful but I want to know WHEN they were available.
  • Being able to search a phone number in TalkDesk to see when the last calls were made would be really useful.
  • Would be useful if the live reporting screen displayed how long each agent had been set to each status, without having to expand the box and cover all the other metrics.
Talkdesk is well suited for communicating with a large volume of customers and it is great for managing a team of customer service agents.
Read Lydia E's full review
Tunji Amushan | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 21, 2019

Talkdesk Performances

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is used across the whole organization and predominantly used to make contact with our customers and keep an audit trail of calls.
  • Logging calls made.
  • Keeping track of calls in the wait list and timing.
  • And ease of creating reports.
  • Finding specific calls in the future.
  • Creating more complex reports.
  • Auditing phone calls.
Very well suited to fully concentrate on the customer while the call is ongoing and then the ability to go back and listen to the calls again for missing points. However this strength becomes a weakness when 24 hours has passed, it becomes incredibly difficult to source out specific calls after the fact.
Read Tunji Amushan's full review
Liza Seltzer | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

TalkYES!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is used by our agents to answer incoming calls to our support center. Talkdesk is also used to make outbound calls to clients and conduct three-way calls, if necessary. It is easy to answer calls and to complete warm transfers and cold transfers. The application allows us to keep track and record the calls if needed.
  • Recordings of the calls
  • Being able to warm transfer or blind transfer
  • Sometimes there can be issues with the connection
  • Sometimes you need to reboot but it's a simple fix
It's very well suited to deal with high volume calls but also for everyday use as well. We use it for our support team which can get up to 50 calls per day per person and as well in our strategy department which can use it to click-to-call quickly to address people's needs.
Read Liza Seltzer's full review
Ralph Casafrancisco | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

Great call quality and easy to deploy for System Admins

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Talkdesk for our call center support team to call customers and receive calls from customers. It allows us to easily take calls from our computers without the need of a physical desk phone to make our calls. It is used by several of our customer-facing departments but not the whole company.
  • Regular updates to the app
  • Great sound quality
  • Easy to deploy for System Administrators
  • Updates are almost invisible to the users. Very short downtime when an update needs to be installed
  • Occaisonally issues with mic quality even though I can hear the other user just fine. Hang up and redial tends to fix the issue. Unsure if the bad connection is on Talkdesk or the customer's connection.
Talkdesk works well in a call center environment. Allows users to call from their computers and a physical phone is not required. This saves on costs and allows our users to use any type of headphones they wish, even if it is not the ones that we provide.
Read Ralph Casafrancisco's full review
Monique Abrams | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2019

Great Product!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is being used across the organization but primarily for sales since it is essential to our daily tasks. It helps us make high volume dials each day by using a "click to dial" function and it integrates seamlessly with Salesforce. This is helpful for reps to see all their call notes in their Salesforce lead. It's also great for being able to listen in on live calls to help coach new reps or give advice.
  • It makes dialing a fast process.
  • It makes it easy to listen back to calls to learn and improve our sales methods.
  • It makes it easy to help new employees with their calls.
  • There is sometimes a lag when switching between web and widget mode.
It's great for teams that need to make high volume dials since there is a click to dial function and we're able to integrate call information with Salesforce. It's also helpful to listen in on calls for coaching purposes or to give feedback. I can't think of a situation where it would not be at least somewhat helpful when making dials.
Read Monique Abrams's full review
Taylor Minnis | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 18, 2019

Accurate logging and offers great support

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is being used in all avenues of innRoad. It helps to avoid human error when employees are speaking with customers. I am on the Sales team and my process is sometimes rushed so I rely on Talkdesk to go back and listen to my calls to be sure I did not miss important details.
  • Clear call recordings.
  • Accurate logging.
  • Great customer service.
  • I can't think of anything.
  • We've been happy with the product.
Talkdesk is well suited to the Sales department. There are many layers in the sales process and it's easy to let important details slip through the cracks. Talkdesk helps to avoid this by accurately logging and recording a call.

I do not think phone interviews should be recorded through Talkdesk for confidentiality reasons.
Read Taylor Minnis's full review
Jose Rodas | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

Great platform

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Easy to use and very user-friendly. It is also very organized and makes my daily tasks much easier. I have been using it for a year now and have no complaints. It is glitchy at times but simply resetting the app makes it work perfectly again.
  • Organized.
  • Simple to use.
  • User friendly.
  • Glitches.
  • Customer service could be better.
  • Lacking options.
I work for an online car sales company so primarily I am on the phones assisting customers and it is nice having all the numbers organized and also able to hear the calls or retract the numbers of calls for that day. Very user-friendly and very easy to use.
Read Jose Rodas's full review
Sanaz Salmassi | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

Pros and Cons of Talkdesk

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is being used by our customer service department. We have our customers calling in for support, technical tips, loan application status, member-related questions, etc. We also dial out to potential applicants by using the "Dial Out" feature which is incredibly helpful. By being able to do this we reach so many new members.
  • Organizes your stats/calls. These come in handy during review time and when you need to refer back to a call for quality assurance.
  • Gives you the option between web mode and widget mode. User is able to decide which mode is more convenient for them.
  • On your home screen it shows you the service level which helps to determine when to implement some changes for availability for incoming calls.
  • When your status is set for "Available" and you switch to "Dial Out," after you end a call, it puts your status as "Available" again. This glitch has been going on for months.
  • The disposition feature sometimes is unavailable which makes it hard to categorize the type of call you had.
  • Sometimes the sound quality between widget mode and web mode can differ.
Talkdesk is great for making hundreds of outbound calls a day. It's incredibly easy and fast and you can get a lot done in an 8-hour workday. Talkdesk at times becomes unreliable when there is an outage meaning our customers are unable to reach us. There was a time where an outage was almost 2 hours.
Read Sanaz Salmassi's full review
Steve Samuel | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 01, 2019

Talkdesk is a reliable application

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is used by our agents to answer incoming calls to our support center. Talkdesk is also used to make outbound calls to clients and conduct three-way calls, if necessary. It is great for keeping track of calls and maintaining call histories and case histories. It is easy to answer calls and to complete warm transfers and cold transfers. The application allows us to revisit the calls if needed.
  • Talkdesk integrates well into other applications that we use to keep track of calls for our clients.
  • Talkdesk allows us to revisit the calls and histories, in case we run into any recurring issues, or have any questions about specific calls.
  • Talkdesk is an easy app to understand and navigate.
  • When a user is placed on hold, and then brought into a conversation, there is not a way to place the user back on hold.
  • There are instances when it may be necessary to place the user on hold again, but there is not a way currently to accomplish that, without having to end the call and initiate another call.
It is easy to answer calls and to complete warm transfers and cold transfers. Obviously it helps to keep track of call history and allows us to revisit the calls if needed. When a user is placed on hold, and then brought into a conversation, there is not a way to place the user back on hold. There are instances when it may be necessary to place the user on hold again, but there is not a way currently to accomplish that, without having to end the call and initiate another call.
Read Steve Samuel's full review
Megan Gallagher | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 01, 2019

Nothing Better!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk has been great for across our whole company as we receive a high volume calls each day, and we need to communicate with our other office in India. The call logging helps to keep everyone in the loop on case details and also keeps everyone accountable which is excellent. The call logging system is also an excellent training tool for new team members.
  • The call logging is an excellent training tool and its easy to forward transcripts to other departments if need be.
  • I really like that Talkdesk allows me to use my phone when I step away from my desk because it's connected to the internet and not an actual phone line.
  • Talkdesk is incredibly easy to use and very straightforward. I was able to start using Talkdesk right away and haven't run into any issues since.
  • Sometimes there are connectivity issues and when the internet is down, Talkdesk is too, which halts our business operations.
  • Rarely, but sometimes we have audio issues, but that's to be expected from time to time with all audio services.
We use Talkdesk every day, mainly for inbound calls and it works great. I especially love how reliable it is when routing calls to my cell phone, never had any issues with it. They also have a great support team! When an issue comes up (which rarely happens) I've emailed and called and they always are quick and responsive to fix the issue.
Read Megan Gallagher's full review
Sean Wallenburg | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 21, 2019

Simple Service for Everyone

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The intent with Talkdesk with this organization is just simplicity in general. It's so simple to read all the big numbers on the call bar for all outgoing calls. It's so simple to learn the mechanics of how to transfer a call or put a customer on hold. Not just for a user standards but for a managerial standards it's simple as well. I enjoy the mechanics of how this program tracks every call and every status a customer rep may be in so we can track progress with how we're doing and how we can improve our stats. This makes it easy to judge how to achieve the benchmark service level we need to achieve.
  • Easy and accurate statistic tracking which points to how we can make improvements.
  • Easy button functions for the point and clickers on the call bar.
  • It does well at keeping real time service level to let us know how to achieve a better level or how to shift our customer reps.
  • There are a lot of updates, I see one at least once every couple weeks. I get the importance of them to improve the service but they can be a little annoying.
  • It'd be a little bit easier to transfer calls. Every time I need to re route my call, I always feel nervous that I'm going to disconnect from the calling party. Also transferring calls blind to say (A supervisor) Isn't always reliable as when I blind transfer, sometimes the supervisor doesn't get the call and it leaves me to rush into After call work because it puts me right back into available, which is a problem because I still have to note my case with the last person I talked to.
  • Maybe have an option where you can take out statuses that a customer rep should never have the option to be in.
One example of a scenario where it's fantastic and boded well is when I heard a representative having a hard time with a call. I listened in on the call afterward and it was so easy to find where I was able to empathize with the rep and instruct on how to handle a difficult situation like that a bit better next time. The real-time on this program is very helpful and quite sophisticated.
Read Sean Wallenburg's full review
Bryan Wheeler | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 10, 2019

Love TalkDesk

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use TalkDesk to track our day to day effectiveness on answering calls and helping us track our agent statuses. We use the daily reports to help drive up number of calls offered and to drive after call work done. This has let us become more effective and helped drive up GP.
  • The the reports I can create to track daily status.
  • The the real-time dashboard
  • Love being able to listen to calls right from TalkDesk
  • Just would really like to be able to customize more reports
The real time dashboard is awesome. It is so great to be able to see what my reps are doing in real time. This helps me manage the queues better and to be able to see how meeting and other offline activities hurt the service levels. I also love that I can track real time after call work.
Read Bryan Wheeler's full review
Nelson Bonilla | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 08, 2019

TalkDesk: it's so easy, my grandmother can use it!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
TalkDesk is currently being used by the entire front desk staff at our medical practice. It makes answering calls easier with its built-in caller ID. It also makes life easier for our administrators as it makes it easier to collect any data associated with the phone calls we are receiving.
  • Interface is very easy.
  • Answering phone calls.
  • Gathering reports.
  • It would be easier to transfer calls outside of the practice.
  • N/A
  • N/A
This is a tool that makes life easier for our front desk staff. It doesn't complicate anything or confuse anyone. It's very easy to navigate.
Read Nelson Bonilla's full review
Colby Seifert | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 02, 2019

A solid, dependable workhorse for call centers

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I work in a support center for a rideshare app operating in one of the largest cities in the world, so call volume is daunting. We use TalkDesk to assign, take and transfer calls. It syncs up beautifully with our email client, Zendesk. The main business problem this tackles is that of contact organization-- we have hundreds of thousands of them, and TalkDesk lines them up and auto-populates tickets with incredible accuracy. Crashes are so rare that I remember each of them-- two total in about seven months. Support was excellent during these occasions.
  • Clean, simple layout.
  • Reliability - Rarely crashes, even under heavy use.
  • Compatibility with other software.
  • Occasionally missed ticket population.
TalkDesk is well-suited to high volume call/support center work. I haven't used it for anything aside from this, so I can't really speak to any other uses. Included in this environment are receiving calls, bridging calls, in-office transfer, client-to-contractor transfer and contact recall for tracking down accounts. This is definitely a good fit for a high volume operation, likely less so for something like a doctor's office or small business.
Read Colby Seifert's full review
Joseph Porter | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 29, 2019

People Manager: Talkdesk

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This is used by the customer service campaign I work with to make outbound calls. It helps to solve concerns we had regarding having reliable software to make calls, tracking calls made, and recording calls for quality training. I manage a team who uses Talkdesk everyday, its very user friendly and easy to get the hang of.
  • Ease of use
  • Call tracking
  • Ability to go offline to prevent incoming calls
  • No way to search for dates or times
  • Not able to disable incoming calls altogether
For small/medium businesses that need phone access over the computer without learning complex software.
Read Joseph Porter's full review
Robert Nunez | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 28, 2019

Why you should check out Talkdesk

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by our customer service department for our reps to support our customers that need help with our product. The versatility of Talkdesk allows us to support customers and make changes in real time. It allows us to monitor the productivity of our reps as well. Due to Talkdesk being an online platform, our reps can assist our customers both on site and remotely.
  • Extremely responsive to any problems that arise and to suggestions for improvements.
  • The ability to make changes on the fly due to the user friendly interface.
  • Ease of managing users
  • To able to monitor teams (dashboard) separately. Currently you can only monitor them via ring groups (queues)
  • Support of a mobile app
  • The ability to create custom reporting
The ease to implement and manage makes Talkdesk a great solution for mid range companies. The ability to create and launch IVRs is impressive, you can implement these solutions with a few clicks and provide the level of support that your customers expect. You can record messages on the fly to provide critical information to your customers before reaching a live representative. The call back feature is very popular with our customers.
Read Robert Nunez's full review
Kyler D | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 15, 2019

Great Phone Solution!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk was used across the organization. It's a fantastic phone solution that gave us great visibility into what queues our employees were in and where we needed attention. We were able to access patterns and send information to Talkdesk in order to analyze trends both in incoming traffic and in employee behavior!
  • User interface
  • Dashboard views
  • Ease of use
  • Additional customization availability.
  • Ability to manage settings and queues for multiple employees or groups at once.
  • Difficult to adjust macro settings.
Talkdesk is great for an inbound phone team that doesn't need to transfer across many departments. I think that in an environment with substantial queues and the need for specificity, Talkdesk isn't the best choice. As our team grew, we thought that the additional reporting and customization of other systems was more beneficial to our business.
Read Kyler D's full review
Logan Blackburn | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 15, 2019

Talkdesk: a CCaas that just works

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Talkdesk is used across the organization. We had to replace a Google Voice with a competitor with a real CCaas provider. Talkdesk was far and away the best value on the market. Most other providers are outdated or force inelegant solutions upon legacy systems to compete. We have had a 100% adoption rate. It has been 4 years since we first partnered with Talkdesk. We almost never have an issue. When we do, Talkdesk pushes us notifications and constant updates until the issues are resolved. Thousands of interactions are beautifully handled by our team because of Talkdesk. Management loves that they can see, hear, and replay anything.
  • Value: the feature list is so long that you won't find it other places. Competitors cherry-pick in those side by side comparisons on other review sites so be careful.
  • Reporting: the reporting is simply outstanding. It works without having to manipulate data first. Huge time savings for management.
  • Ramp-up time: If you choose Talkdesk, it will be up and running shockingly quick and it is so easy to use that your team will love it.
  • Call quality: Expect that you will eventually have a quality issue and it will be annoying and hard to diagnose. Usually resolves on its own within an hour. Not system-wide but for individual reps.
If an angry customer calls, the manager can easily be added to any call to help resolve or escalate the issue. The API is amazing and I can't rave about it enough. If you want to 'live' in another system, but still have your call reports, it is simple. Most employees could do it regardless of their technical training.
Read Logan Blackburn's full review
Melissa Lora | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 15, 2019

Talkdesk is very easy to use and lets you provide customer support on the go!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company uses Talkdesk to provide customer support for our medical device to customers. Talkdesk is used as part of an integration of Salesforce Service Cloud to automatically generate cases as soon as a customer reaches out to us via phone.
  • Provide ample support resources and training modules to maximize your use of the product.
  • Allows for call forwarding to mobile devices. Comes in handy when providing customer support on the go!
  • Can be easily integrated with many other softwares.
  • Allow for call returns through mobile devices.
  • Holiday Hours to automatically update per calendar year.
Talkdesk is well suited for organizations that require multiple agents to be available to provide support. It is less suitable for small organizations that are not going to use up to 5 licenses.
Read Melissa Lora's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Agent dashboard (164)
8.6
Validate callers (143)
8.6
Outbound response (147)
9.2
Call forwarding (142)
8.9
Click-to-call (CTC) (141)
8.6
Warm transfer (160)
8.6
Predictive dialing (79)
8.2
Interactive voice response (97)
8.6
REST APIs (89)
8.2
Call scripts (73)
8.5
Call tracking (152)
8.9
Multichannel integration (111)
8.3
CRM software integration (141)
8.3
Inbound call routing (146)
8.9
Omnichannel inbound routing (102)
9.1
Recording (163)
9.2
Quality management (149)
8.7
Call analytics (153)
8.4
Historical reporting (153)
8.9
Live reporting (149)
8.7
Customer surveys (87)
8.2
Customer interaction analytics (96)
8.2

About Talkdesk

Talkdesk Enterprise Cloud Contact Center aims to enable companies to make customer experience their competitive advantage. According to the vendor, Talkdesk easily adapts to the evolving needs of sales and support teams and their end-customers, resulting in increased customer satisfaction, productivity and cost savings. Over 1,400 innovative enterprises around the world, including Discovery Education and Peloton, rely on Talkdesk to power their customer interactions.

Talkdesk Features

Contact Center Software Features
Has featureAgent dashboard
Has featureValidate callers
Has featureOutbound response
Has featureCall forwarding
Has featureClick-to-call (CTC)
Has featureWarm transfer
Has featurePredictive dialing
Has featureInteractive voice response
Has featureREST APIs
Has featureCall scripts
Has featureCall tracking
Has featureMultichannel integration
Has featureCRM software integration
Has featureAutomatic speech recognition (ASR)
Has featureNatural language processing for IVR
Has featureCommunications forecasting
Workforce Optimization (WFO) Features
Has featureInbound call routing
Has featureOmnichannel inbound routing
Has featureRecording
Has featureQuality management
Has featureCall analytics
Has featureHistorical reporting
Has featureLive reporting
Has featureCustomer surveys
Has featureCustomer interaction analytics
Omnichannel support Features
Has featureEmail
Has featureVoice (phone)
Has featureVoIP
Has featureSMS/Text
Has featureVideo channel
Has featureLive chat channel
Has featureCo-browse
Has featureScreen-share
Has featureSocial media channels
Has featureMobile applications
Predictive Analytics Features
Has featureIntelligent call routing
Has featureChatbots
Has featureAI assistance for live agents

Talkdesk Integrations

Zendesk, Slack, Olark, Contactually, by Compass, Nimble, Shopify, Freshdesk, Front, Help Scout, Kustomer, Intercom, Pipedrive, OnePageCRM, Salesforce, Google, Infusionsoft, Zoho, Big Commerce

Talkdesk Competitors

Talkdesk Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Talkdesk Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No