TrustRadius
Tableau Server is an enterprise-class business analytics platform that can scale up to hundreds of thousands of users. It allows distributed mobile and browser-based users to interact with Tableau workbooks published to the server from Tableau Desktop. Tableau Server comprises 4 main components: -Application Server - VizQL Server -Data Server -Backgrounder Tableau Server supports both web browser and Tableau Desktop clients.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/Dr/DC/B9UT7Z2T8LTT.PNGTableau is a gold mine, be the first or last, worth a dig!Tableau is used by a department and it addresses key issues such as device availability, performance of devices deployed, and enterprise reporting for roadway data. Tableau Server has helped store information and visualize it in a great fashion. We have great leverage over other systems because Tableau Server is standalone. Our future goal is to use it across the whole organization.,Tableau Server is compatible and flexible in terms of data connection and usage. Tableau Server has the option of configuring on-site or cloud, which is excellent. Tableau Server is economical and easily adaptive in nature.,Tableau Server could be made more flexible in terms of data connection and ease of use in terms of documenting. In Tableau Server, the workbook folder itself should be made available with share options to web embed. Groups should be enhanced with more test case scenarios so organizations can easily follow the protocols.,9,It has helped improve reporting capabilities from traditional to modern ways to view data. It has helped in terms of using new maps and charts for devices availability and which is unique and insightful. Interactive features attracted our client to look up business intelligence and other areas.,9,8,9,9,9Tableau fits our needs as a small companyAt Vinyl we use Tableau to develop dashboards for insight into our business. It houses most of our day to day reporting and we are now developing our KPI system on it.,Access to our data sources such as MS SQL and MySQL Ease of use and administration Relatively small footprint for hardware Reasonable pricing,Better exposure of the engine components for diagnostics and reporting Having to uninstall the product and reinstall to upgrade is odd and cumbersome Bring the command line options into a modern web admin interface with better information like backup processes and history Admin reporting on use of data sources and ability to search out dependencies in the database,9,We recently reduced our licensing due to scaling down the company and Tableau had a reasonable process to accommodate us. The most recent version we use (10.4) has been much more reliable - looking forward to the 2018 version that we will implement next month. Many times changes in version cause our analysts headaches by changing small things we don't always catch at first and we don't have the means to run a test environment for all of them.,8,8,9,9,9Amazing product for sharing actionable insights!Tableau Server is being used at Ellie Mae as a platform for not only sharing enterprise level Tableau dashboards created by our BI developers, but also as a location to host business specific data sources for end users to create their own ad-hoc visualizations.,Allows for easy sharing of data and actionable insights with an extremely user-friendly visual interface Acts as an environment to implement and enforce data governance with centralized and certified data sources Easy to deploy, scale to our specific needs, and monitor,Enterprise level implementation is very pricey Dashboard layout changes if the screen resolution of the Tableau developer is different from the end user's screen resolution Embedding is limited and difficult,8,Quick implementation Slow adoption High deployment cost Skilled developers necessary,7,10,8,10,10Usable Analytics for the Right Price!Tableau Server is the backbone for emergency preparedness analytics for the Louisiana State Department of Health. As the lead agency for public health and medical services during an emergency, we collect a large amount of near real-time information from over 1,500 healthcare facilities. This data includes operational statuses, power statuses, fuel usage and needs, and census/bed availability. Tableau takes this data stream and transforms it into user-friendly visualizations for staff both in the field and in the State Emergency Operations Center. On a day-to-day basis, Tableau provides tools and interactive maps to our state trauma network so that they can determine the most appropriate facility for high risk patient routing.,Summarize complex data in an easy to understand format. Very fast idea/need to realization timelines. Ability for end users to interact with data sets, giving them filters, groupings and other tools to get the data they need.,Tableau's mapping capabilities are "almost there". We would love to have Tableau able to function as our sole GIS product. Each version of Tableau brings us closer to that goal. We would like to have the ability to schedule data transfers. The new Data Prep tool is step in that direction. We still have need to produce lists of summarized data. Making this process a little more straightforward would be nice.,10,We believe that our deployment of Tableau Server has had a large positive ROI for emergency preparedness. While not formally calculated, we have done comparisons with other leading analytics vendors, and there is no competition - Tableau Server is clearly the value leader. The major contributor to our positive ROI has primarily been the time to deployment and the time to adoption for critical visualizations and dashboards.,8,10,9,9,9,20,1,Easy access to critical resource dashboards in one environment. Tableau combines data from multiple applications into one dashboard to monitor resource utilization in user-defined areas and user-selected hospitals. Dashboards that allow staff to interact with certain data sets, using the powerful visualization tools in Tableau. Data-driven maps that allow trauma network managers to identify appropriate hospitals based on the trauma location and service status within user-defined areas. Data maps include hospital status details in a pop-up when hovering over the map point.,We have been able to extend the functionality of the mapping capabilities of Tableau beyond what is normally available. Using data-based calculations, we have been able to provide end-user interactive capabilities to specify location areas and hospital resources. We are able to use Tableau for data listings that enable us to manage compliance with other vendor usage limitations. We are able to use Tableau to identify duplicates in databases. This allows staff to keep databases current and error-free.,We would like to expand the use of Tableau's mapping functionality. We would like to extend the use of the Tableau mobile app by our regional coordinators. We are working at automating and pushing visualization updates to other applications.,10,No,Price Product Usability Analyst Reports,We wouldn't change a thing. Now that we know more about the potential competitors, the more Tableau server stands out. As indicated earlier, it has consistently demonstrated high value to our developers and end-users.,Third-party professional services,No,Change management was a small part of the implementation and was well-handled,User acceptance. This was really an issue of providing training and showing how regional coordinators managing hospital resources could use Tableau. There were no other significant issues. The implementation went smoothly and timely.,10,No,10,No,We had an issue with a particular mapping capability. We wanted to be able to map hospitals state-wide, provide a pop-up of service status upon hovering over the map point, and allow the end-user to specify the location of a trauma and use a slider function to define hospitals located within a radius in miles of hospitals. Tableau support was able to provide a solution, and this dashboard is a key resource used by our state-wide trauma network to provide routing suggestions to EMS agencies.,Dragging and dropping data variables to quickly and easily create visualizations Tableau's "Show Me" function that suggests visualization types based on the data source. Easily mapping data that doesn't have latitude/longitude in the data set. Tableau can use county and/or zip code to quickly provide a map of the data.,The mapping function in Tableau continues to improve, but it can't accommodate the use of layers as data filters just yet. Tableau is not really meant for the generation of lists from data. We've found ways to do it, but it takes someone with technical skills.,Yes,10Tableau - One Stop Shop for Visual AnalyticsTableau Server is being used across multiple business platforms at Wells Enterprise. We have used it as our primary analytics tool and as our primary catalyst to provide self-service analytics to all business platforms. Our most active departments currently include Revenue Managment, Finance, Sales, Quality Assurance.,Tableau Server is a must-have if you want to easily foster an environment of collaboration of dashboards and analytics built by your end users. Tableau Server has a strong and very flexible security model. Upgrades and maintenance of Tableau Server are fairly painless. Tableau Server provides a one-stop-shop for Tableau Desktop users to find data to work with.,Content Discovery can be challenging. Unless users have security to data sources or dashboards, they often don't know they are there. Tableau Server doesn't natively support the ability to send PDF versions of dashboards to users that aren't Tableau Server users. An open source project was developed called VizAlerts that provides a workaround for this, but it should really just be built into the product. There are no phone numbers to call if you need support. The only way to contact Tableau Support is via email. If we have an urgent problem we typically need to reach out to our account executive to get appropriate attention.,10,Our corporate quality team was able to attribute a 10% improvement in the number of customer complaints to the increased visibility that Tableau was able to provide their team.,8,9,9,8,10
Windows, Linux
Tableau Server
574 Ratings
Score 8.1 out of 101
TRScore

Tableau Server Reviews

Tableau Server
574 Ratings
Score 8.1 out of 101
Top Rated Award
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Showing 91 of 574 Tableau Server ratings and reviews.
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-25 of 91)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Sachin Basappa profile photo
November 02, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau is a gold mine, be the first or last, worth a dig!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is well suited in an industry rich with data flow and more room for public information. The reason behind the public information use case is that can Tableau can be made visualize value, and in return adds value to proof of concepts or detailed plan. Tableau Server is economical, and many organizations look for such products, as it is no harm to test and try such an enterprise tool.
Read Sachin Basappa's full review
Eli Massey profile photo
October 31, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau fits our needs as a small company"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tableau does a great job of providing a simple interface to access various dashboards by groups, and has powerful development tools, but they can be a little quirky. It would be much better if there were better admin tools to analyze data sources, the dependencies in the database, and who owns the various dashboards throughout the system.
Read Eli Massey's full review
Shoaib Yari profile photo
October 29, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Amazing product for sharing actionable insights!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you want a BI tool with the capabilities to create and share rich, vibrant reports with advanced data visualization options, Tableau can’t be beat. It’s easy to implement and has a very active and helpful online community. If, however, you are looking for a more affordable option, it’s better to look elsewhere.
Read Shoaib Yari's full review
Henry Yennie profile photo
October 19, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Usable Analytics for the Right Price!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tableau Server is able to handle our data very efficiently and quickly. The design to publish cycle, using the Desktop Creator tool, is very fast making needed adjustments to visualizations very easy in a rapidly changing event. The ease with which a non-technical person can make changes to a visualization that is connected to our source data is unmatched. We can put this tool in the hands of "unsophisticated IT users" and have them productive quickly. This efficiency and usability is deeper with the mobile application. We now have field hospital coordinators using the mobile app to assist in patient routing and facility evacuations.
Read Henry Yennie's full review
David Vander Leest profile photo
October 12, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau - One Stop Shop for Visual Analytics"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tableau Server does a great job at visualizing data. It's very fast and flexible when dealing with data that comes from multiple sources. It also allows users to quickly pull in other non-federated data that may just live in a spreadsheet or file. Tableau is not necessarily the best fit if you want traditional tabular reports.
Read David Vander Leest's full review
Dan Colbert profile photo
September 28, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau part of the DNA of this OEM."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tableau Server doesn't come cheap, so it is better suited for organizations with a large enough budget to get a return on the investment. It is also better suited for teams that are large enough where analysis-by-email can quickly become unmanageable.
Read Dan Colbert's full review
Ryan Akana profile photo
September 17, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau - The One Stop Shop"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is well suited for any type of business or organization. I cannot see anyone or group that would not benefit for a software.
Read Ryan Akana's full review
Sandeep Munagala profile photo
September 07, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Experience with Tableau"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

There used to be a lot of limitations in the past for Tableau to integrate with various databases. Now most of the time, if we are not able to find the connector, we are encouraging users to provide the source of data and we are automating using R script to download the dataset on the server and utilize it from the server This is what's happening in our situation where we help users to automate the reports. Tableau is flexible in these situations.

As HR data is a larger chunk of data, we are unable to automate using R Script and have security issues with Workday. This would be a scenario where we'd have to look into alternatives.
Read Sandeep Munagala's full review
Brett Mendes profile photo
September 07, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "An essential part of our service offering."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It's useful as a simple client portal for BI analytics or for sharing analyses across departments; it's also very useful as a repository of common queries and thus helps maintain governance when people may not be as skilled with SQL as one would like. It's not as well suited to data science and I would be hesitant to recommend it in that scenario.
Read Brett Mendes's full review
Satish Dharmarajan profile photo
September 04, 2018

Review: "If you have the budget, Tableau Server is the way to go!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tableau Server is well-suited for when the report layout can remain mostly static but the data behind it changes regularly: think sales performance reports. Now think about not having to create them more than once or emailing the refreshed reports. That's the power of the server.
It's not appropriate for a very wide audience when Tableau is the enterprise analytics software.
Read Satish Dharmarajan's full review
Charles Bryan profile photo
August 23, 2018

Tableau Server: "Big Fan Review"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Our analytics team is big on developing narrative around data and we have found no other tool on the market to support that (and do so efficiently) than Tableau. It provides balance of standard washboarding and BI capabilities with unparalleled support for ad-hoc analytical scenarios (and distribution of those assets).
Read Charles Bryan's full review
Don Babcock profile photo
August 10, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau is the centerpiece of our Business Analytics."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is great for Business Intelligence/Business Analytic reporting. It is far better than using something like Excel and much easier to use. We have had some issues with folks with a long history of spreadsheet reporting having difficulty making the transition to a different paradigm, but that's not really a fault of Tableau. It's more of a situation where folks have been using a "hammer" (Excel) for so long that they want everything to look like a "nail." Once they make the transition, however, they never want to go back.
Read Don Babcock's full review
Matt Fette profile photo
August 10, 2018

Review: "Tableau Server Makes Serving Up Data Visualizations Fast and Easy"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Its well suited when a workbook/dashboard is flexible enough to continue to meet ever changing business needs, but that can degrade over time. The end user edit capability is great, but most of our users are not very technical and don't use it.
Read Matt Fette's full review
Michael Tam profile photo
November 01, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau - A world of visualizations at your fingertips."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

  • Group aggregates and stacked charts are some of Tableau's better visualizations.
  • Simple data sums and data points are not well suited for Tableau
Read Michael Tam's full review
Justin Pulley profile photo
October 30, 2018

User Review: "Tableau Server is the best of the best"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Server is appropriate anywhere really, but it comes down to cost. If you are a small org, say 20 people, that cost is going to be $16,800 per year. That is a steep price and other options might be more cost effective. Additionally, large high availability Tableau clusters increase the costs.
Read Justin Pulley's full review
Yigael Chetrit profile photo
October 29, 2018

Review: "Tableau Server Serves Organizations Well!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tableau Server is extremely well-suited for centralized reporting within an organization, or for client facing reporting. There are some very useful visualizations that exist, but allowing for more advanced visualizations to be seamlessly integrated would be a huge benefit.
Read Yigael Chetrit's full review
Kishore Ummadisetti profile photo
October 15, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau is definitely a leader in BI, yet there is lot to catch up on."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tableau Server works well in providing a self-service analytics tool. To work with live data, you better have the data in query efficient schema (data warehouse.) Tableau has a good security model. It is easy to integrate with other external tools.
Read Kishore Ummadisetti's full review
Thomas Cook profile photo
September 28, 2018

Review: "Tableau Server is a good tool for sharing content within the organization but still has some flaws"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Good for
  • if you want answers and interactivity
  • self-service
Not for:
  • well formatted and paginated pdf reports to print out
  • an Excel replacement
  • printing
Read Thomas Cook's full review
Duran Roberts profile photo
September 13, 2018

Tableau Server: "Tableau review for in home medical visit company use."

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It's great with complex graphs but it isn't user-friendly for the intermediate user.
Read Duran Roberts's full review
David Brotton profile photo
August 17, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Big data management across multiple platforms made easy!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Suited
Any type of BI, metrics, easy to use, fast, robust.

Not Suited
This may start to cross over into general Tableau use itself, but we are always fighting using the right tool for the right job, we have tried to use tableau to adjust data much the way Alteryx or Tableau prep can be used.
Read David Brotton's full review
Sharon Graves profile photo
August 10, 2018

"Tableau Server Review"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you're looking for an easy to implement, easy to support tool that is easy for your end users to adopt, Tableau is your answer.
Read Sharon Graves's full review
Bob Ladd profile photo
July 16, 2018

"Laddy's Tableau Server Review"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

  • Is well suited at deploying BI dashboards to any audience that has a license.
  • It not good at servicing users outside of the license for one-off reporting. Microsoft BI does this very well.
Read Bob Ladd's full review
Michael Downs profile photo
July 13, 2018

"Tableau Server Review from a daily user."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Great for visual reports for board reports or presentations. Less appropriate to create quick add hock tabular reports.
Read Michael Downs's full review
Anand KK profile photo
November 02, 2018

"Tableau Server Admin Review"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

The Tableau Server can be used based on different requirements and is very user-friendly.
Read Anand KK's full review
Scott Peterson profile photo
September 28, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Flexible easy to use analytics platform"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tableau Server works well when you need to present a large dataset to consumers of the data and allow them to both use analytics and visualizations they design as well as being able to download the data into a tool like Excel where they may be more comfortable working.
Read Scott Peterson's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pixel Perfect reports (29)
8.1
Customizable dashboards (74)
8.4
Report Formatting Templates (62)
7.8
Drill-down analysis (75)
7.7
Formatting capabilities (73)
8.0
Integration with R or other statistical packages (44)
7.7
Report sharing and collaboration (70)
7.8
Publish to Web (66)
8.9
Publish to PDF (66)
7.8
Report Versioning (54)
7.5
Report Delivery Scheduling (60)
8.3
Delivery to Remote Servers (9)
7.2
Pre-built visualization formats (heatmaps, scatter plots etc.) (67)
8.2
Location Analytics / Geographic Visualization (67)
8.3
Predictive Analytics (50)
7.5
Multi-User Support (named login) (73)
8.2
Role-Based Security Model (71)
8.0
Multiple Access Permission Levels (Create, Read, Delete) (72)
8.3
Single Sign-On (SSO) (43)
8.5
Responsive Design for Web Access (59)
7.7
Dedicated iOS Application (47)
7.7
Dedicated Android Application (39)
7.1
Dashboard / Report / Visualization Interactivity on Mobile (51)
7.6
REST API (29)
8.1
Javascript API (25)
8.0
iFrames (30)
7.6
Java API (7)
7.4
Themeable User Interface (UI) (9)
7.0
Customizable Platform (Open Source) (7)
6.8

About Tableau Server

Tableau Server allows organizations to deploy self-service analytics with a scalable, secure, enterprise-grade platform.

The vendor says key benefits include:

  • Deploy the way that makes the most sense for your organization - on-premises or in the cloud, on Windows or Linux even integrate with your existing security and authentication protocols.
  • Provide governed data access while promoting sharing and collaboration with data, reports and dashboards, all with the scalability and security requirements you require.
  • Automate processes and workflows.
  • Manage content, define access for individual users and groups, and ensure accurate insights.

In other words, Tableau Server aims to give you the visibility, security and controls you need to empower your people with data. The vendor says Tableau helps organizations of all sizes unleash the power of their two most valuable assets: their data and their people. The product aims to support the entire analytics journey, from data preparation, to deep analysis, to the shared insights that drive the business forward.

Tableau Server Features

BI Platform Features
Has featureAdministration via Windows App
Has featureAdministration via MacOS App
Has featureAdministration via Web Interface
Has featureLive Connection to External Data
Has featureSnapshot of External Data
Has featureIn-memory data model
Does not have featureOLAP (Pre-processed cube representation)
Does not have featureROLAP (SQL-layer querying)
Has featureMulti-Data Source Reporting (Blending)
Does not have featureData warehouse / dictionary layer
Does not have featureETL Capability
Does not have featureETL Scheduler
Supported Data Sources Features
Has featureMS Excel Workbooks
Has featureText Files (CSV, etc)
Has featureOracle
Has featureMS SQL Server
Has featureIBM DB2
Has featurePostgres
Has featureMySQL
Has featureODBC
Has featureCloudera Hadoop
Has featureHortonworks Hadoop
Has featureEMC Greenplum
Has featureIBM Netezza
Has featureHP Vertica
Does not have featureParAccel
Has featureSAP Hana
Has featureTeradata
Does not have featureSage 500
Has featureSalesforce
Has featureSAP
Has featureGoogle Analytics
BI Standard Reporting Features
Does not have featurePixel Perfect reports
Has featureCustomizable dashboards
Has featureReport Formatting Templates
Ad-hoc Reporting Features
Has featureDrill-down analysis
Has featureFormatting capabilities
Has featurePredictive modeling
Has featureIntegration with R or other statistical packages
Has featureReport sharing and collaboration
Report Output and Scheduling Features
Has featurePublish to Web
Has featurePublish to PDF
Has featureOutput Raw Supporting Data
Has featureReport Versioning
Has featureReport Delivery Scheduling
Does not have featureDelivery to Remote Servers
Data Discovery and Visualization Features
Has featurePre-built visualization formats (heatmaps, scatter plots etc.)
Has featureLocation Analytics / Geographic Visualization
Has featurePredictive Analytics
Has featureSupport for Machine Learning models
Has featurePattern Recognition and Data Mining
Has featureIntegration with R or other statistical packages
Access Control and Security Features
Has featureMulti-User Support (named login)
Has featureRole-Based Security Model
Has featureMultiple Access Permission Levels (Create, Read, Delete)
Has featureReport-Level Access Control
Does not have featureTable-Level Access Control (BI-layer)
Does not have featureField-Level Access Control (BI-layer)
Has featureSingle Sign-On (SSO)
Mobile Capabilities Features
Has featureResponsive Design for Web Access
Has featureDedicated iOS Application
Has featureDedicated Android Application
Has featureDashboard / Report / Visualization Interactivity on Mobile
Application Program Interfaces (APIs) / Embedding Features
Has featureREST API
Has featureJavascript API
Has featureiFrames
Does not have featureJava API
Does not have featureThemeable User Interface (UI)
Does not have featureCustomizable Platform (Open Source)

Tableau Server Screenshots

Tableau Server Video

Learn more about Tableau Server: https://www.tableau.com/products/server Tableau Server is true enterprise-scale analytics your business will love. Share insights and collaborate with data sources, interactive dashboards, and ad hoc analyses in a trusted and secure

Tableau Server Downloadables

Tableau Server Integrations

Tableau Server Competitors

Domo, IBM Cognos, Looker, MicroStrategy Analytics, QlikView, Qlik Sense, SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence (BI) Platform

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?No

Tableau Server Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Email

Tableau Server Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Linux
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Worldwide
Supported Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Brazilian Portuguese, Japanese, Korean, Chinese