TrustRadius
Tableau Server is an enterprise-class business analytics platform that can scale up to hundreds of thousands of users. It allows distributed mobile and browser-based users to interact with Tableau workbooks published to the server from Tableau Desktop. Tableau Server comprises 4 main components: -Application Server - VizQL Server -Data Server -Backgrounder Tableau Server supports both web browser and Tableau Desktop clients.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/Dr/DC/B9UT7Z2T8LTT.PNGLaddy's Tableau Server ReviewWe use it to deploy dashboards that help our decision makers across all companies. It helps our sales associates direct their attention to customers for changes in business activity. It helps our MFG department plan and visually see future demands. We use it to analyze our forecasting and on time delivery.,It always available and allows us to make it easy for users outside of the building get their BI info. It's easy to manage and takes very little daily or monthly maintenance. The subscription service really helps users stay on top of things with their alerts.,Doesn't send out PDF versions of the dashboards. Tabcmd is old and needs to be updated to a visual client. It is sometimes slow opening dashboards and the new data methodology hasn't proven the improvement as promised.,8,IBM Cognos and QlikView,9,6,Epicor ERP, Microsoft Office 2016, ADP Workforce NowTableau Server Review from a daily user.We use Tableau for eight lines of business. It gives each department a glance at their activity and compares it to previous quarters. We also provide an agency-wide section that is used for annual stats. It gives each department a way to get data on their own and knowing that the data is coming from one source, and most importantly that the numbers will be consistent.,Quickly get a feeling on how a line of business is performing by looking at a page. Out of the box easy to use, setup and produce visual data. Numerous ways to visually show the same data.,Tabular reports could be expanded. Ability to quickly produce drill-down reports for quick numbers vs. visual displays. The ability for any staff to have access to only view reports at no additional cost.,8,Microsoft SQL Server,10,6,Visual Studio IDE, Microsoft SQL Server, Microsoft Office 365A very cool tool for Data VisualizationWe implemented Tableau in the company several years ago and the main the decision was because at that moment we do not have a COTS data visualization product in place. Previously we only relied on Microsoft Excel and an in-house tool for data visualization and BI. It was not interactive, hard to maintain and not user-friendly. There were many challenges like too much time for preparing the data and report, and many formulas and processes before producing a visualization that were creating a pain point. There was a necessity to create one governed reporting platform and centralized BI for all departments. So, it was a turning point to select Tableau for complimenting the company's purpose and goal.,Ease of use Automatic data visualization Lower cost of ownership Interactive visual exploration Multiple data sources,A license model need to be enhanced to capture small and medium business requirements Capability for data discovery Supporting the cloud functionality,8,SAP Business Objects Data Quality Management and Microsoft Access,9,7,Microsoft Access, SAP BusinessObjects BI Platform, PentahoTableau server is a good choice for a healthcare system willing to strengthen analyticsWe are a healthcare system that consists of hospitals, clinics, affiliated providers, and an insurance company. We developed a dashboard and reporting environment to support business intelligence for the two major areas: business and clinical. Business reports are for leadership, management, and finance. Clinical reports are for physicians, clinical champions, clinical departments, medical directors, and clinical researchers. We wanted to automate the data extraction and report development processes with the best productivity since they have been developed with different technologies and toolkits which caused inefficiency in maintaining analyst and computer resources.,Since we're a healthcare organization, we're sensitive to security and privacy of information. Tableau provides delicate control of contents in terms of visibility in dashboards and helped us effectively prevent potential information breach issues. It was easy to integrate Tableau server with our active directory to control delicate privilege of data access depending on clinical specialty and roles. Since we have a variety of data sources from different systems, electronic health records, claim system, patient administrative system, radiology imaging system, etc., harmonizing those sources and building and managing robust data connections in one environment is critical and Tableau is very good at that. Tableau provides great monitoring tools to manage bandwidth, performance, cleaning up unused data extract and report.,Tableau server's computational efficiency of managing metadata is good but it provides very minimum functions from the standpoint of server managers. As we add more data sources such as big data and external systems outside our organization, its importance becomes bigger. The new alert function on Tableau dashboard is promising, but it is only provided at a server level, not at a Desktop level. In addition, it only provides minimum alerting reconfigurability. I understand it is a new function as proof of concept and look forward to seeing it goes advances. Tableau server is good at monitoring usage of existing reports but provides little about monitoring data extracts and their data pipelining status. A new feature of integration with AWS is exciting but need to keep watching how it works well.,9,IBM Cognos and D3.js,9,9,IBM Cognos, D3.js, SAP BusinessObjects Business Intelligence (BI) Platform, Cerner HealtheIntentA BI tool that's unlike most others out thereIt was not sufficient for us to create a Tableau file that could be read by the free reader and sent to our customers. We wanted the ability to provide our visualizations online without the data ever leaving our control. The only way to do so was to set up a Tableau Server instance and then provide our model onto the server for access by our customers.,It provided a way for us to host our visualizations and avoid distributing out the data. We could manage external users on this system. We were able to create one model but then limit which users could see various "views" of the data based upon what product was purchased.,The licensing model was very expensive and required us to continually buy more seats all of the time. Long run, it's best for very small teams or when you get over the ~100 user mark, you can buy a server license which avoids the per-seat issue. Keep in mind that you still need to purchase the Tableau Desktop license for each of your data scientists/engineers who will be developing the visualizations ON TOP of these costs. We had to contract with a 3rd party to establish and manage an IIS server since that is the requirement for Tableau Server. It was unlike anything else that we were using. Tableau will tell you that the license grants you the ability to have three instances (dev, staging, prod), but in reality you likely won't use more than dev & prod, as the workflow was rather awkward for us.,7,Looker,7,6,Atlassian Confluence, JIRA Software, Front, Slack, WordPress, WooCommerce
Unspecified
Tableau Server
471 Ratings
Score 8.0 out of 101
TRScore

Tableau Server Reviews

Tableau Server
471 Ratings
Score 8.0 out of 101
Top Rated Award
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Showing 46 of 472 Tableau Server ratings and reviews.
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-25 of 46)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
July 16, 2018

"Laddy's Tableau Server Review"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

  • Is well suited at deploying BI dashboards to any audience that has a license.
  • It not good at servicing users outside of the license for one-off reporting. Microsoft BI does this very well.
Read Bob Ladd's full review
July 13, 2018

"Tableau Server Review from a daily user."

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Great for visual reports for board reports or presentations. Less appropriate to create quick add hock tabular reports.
Read Michael Downs's full review
January 25, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "A very cool tool for Data Visualization"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you need out-of-the-box software to create an analytical dashboard that is easy to use, then Tableau will be a fit for your purpose. Tableau supports multiple data sources and provides a conversion tool for your raw data. Drag-and-drop is a key feature to develop the data visualization. In our industry, this capability is critical to differentiate with the competitor. But you also need to consider Tableau's performance to directly analyze huge volumes of datasets.
Read Ilham AB's full review
July 13, 2018

Review: "Tableau server is a good choice for a healthcare system willing to strengthen analytics"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tableau is the most popular BI tool these days and suits for many industries, but healthcare is probably where it is most suited for two reasons. It is easy to learn and run the tool relatively, which is great for an environment where it is being used by non-technical domain experts (e.g. doctors and nurses). Healthcare industry has rigorous privacy regulation and by that somewhat conservative when dealing with data, Tableau's enriched data security and privacy management functions are great to fill such requirements.
Read this authenticated review
January 25, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "A BI tool that's unlike most others out there"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is a good solution for smaller internal teams (or larger teams who can afford the CPU license) who want to democratize visualization capabilities across their organizations. By making data available universally through the server, users can publish models to everyone and then have them update to the entire organization automatically as the data comes in or gets updated. Put another way, this is a user-centric solution within your organization.
Read this authenticated review
January 16, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Show your data with pride!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

- Tableau Server is particularly strong in the creation and presentation of dashboards
- I would not recommend Tableau out-of-the-box for use by an end-user
Read Ken Sparks's full review
November 14, 2017

User Review: "My Tableau Server "Spiell""

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is well suited for any industry. I would speak specifically for Healthcare since that is where I am right now! It does a great job getting the length of stay of patients and accounting information out to the leaders that need them and in a timely matter as well. It also reports on many metrics that we observe and track in our industry to keep us compliant.
Read Siggy Tetteh, CSSGB, MBA, MCP's full review
January 16, 2018

Tableau Server Review: "Easy visualisations with Tableau"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

  • Suited for better visualisations for reports and dashboards and for basic drill down.
  • Not so great with slice and dice data.
Read this authenticated review
April 21, 2017

Tableau Server Review: "Tabeau the BI-Giant"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

  • Tableau server is well suited for hosting tableau dashboards showcasing KPIs and other business specific metrics.
  • It is extremely helpful when it comes to refreshing tableau extracts on a schedule
  • Tableau server is totally not able to track the licensed tableau desktop users which makes license management a pain
  • Tableau should also improve the way tableau server scales up and down on a user managed cloud without forcing the user to restart it.
Read Victor Chowdhury's full review
April 10, 2017

User Review: "Tableau Server will Serve you Well"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Well suited to just about any reporting need. We've been able to replace numerous other reporting packages with Tableau Server & Desktop. The only function Tableau lacks is the ability to produce multi-page, formatted, printable reports. Some folks really do need the long paper version.
Read Heidi Hiemstra's full review
June 13, 2017

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau - A Program Ahead of its Peers"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Any persons involved in viewing, managing, or manipulating analytics regarding products, quantities, sales, weights, and more should consider Tableau. On the sales side especially it's nice to pull up reports real time when discussing with remote sales members' performance. Less appropriate may be a marketing group or engineering group within a company. I feel there are alternate platforms that could help more task-oriented roles.
Read Chris Metropulos's full review
April 21, 2017

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau is Awesome"

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It's a bit too complex for average users to understand intuitively. We have a specific person at our company that is trained, and that limits the exposure of the Tableau platform to internal colleagues and stakeholders. Tableau really shows well, and when you get it right, it's the best around.
Read this authenticated review
June 29, 2017

Tableau Server Review: "My Tableau Assessment"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Suited well for seeing the data on a high level and while working with different types of forms. Some areas of improvement are more support to assist with and how there are limited opportunities to play around with it unless you pay a lot of money to secure a license on it.
Read this authenticated review
December 27, 2016

User Review: "Our experience by using Tableau Server"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I strongly recommend using it on big data analyzing scenarios. It's not a reporting system. If you want enterprise BI, please don't consider it. It is very suitable for self-service power users. And, IT staff won’t waste much effort implementing and managing it. The cost of Tableau Server is ok.
Read Elvin Cheng's full review
October 13, 2016

Tableau Server Review: "Data at a Glance"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Well suited for advanced analytics and managing disparate data sets into a central location. Cost constraints have held us back in bundling with our own external platform due to the need to license every connection.
Read Sergio Martinez's full review
December 02, 2016

User Review: "Tableau Server experience"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

With big data, it can not publish to a server in a live connection and it forces us to extract it. The problem here is we have to refresh the extract manually.
Read Nhung Nguyen's full review
September 12, 2016

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau - a great reporting solution!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Overall status on a data set is perfect in Tableau, plus you can drill into an area to look at more detail.

A report with 'just' numbers is better created elsewhere. Tableau is for visualizations! I can hardly think of a report that couldn't use a visualization.
Read this authenticated review
March 02, 2016

Tableau Server Review: "Getting the most out of small data in healthcare"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

If you're in an organization that is all about having absolute command and control over the data and how it's used, Tableau may not be for you. Tableau has a commitment to democratizing data and an incredible focus on the user experience that is very much in line with our organizational values and goals. Tableau has made a business tool that is easy to use, incredibly powerful, and delightful to use. Doing exploratory analysis of fresh data with Tableau is like skiing in fresh powder, and Tableau Desktop is my favorite piece of software, ever.
Read Jonathan Drummey's full review
March 01, 2016

Review: "Tableau Server - Enterprise Data Visualization Software"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Whether or not to recommend Tableau Server entirely depends on the needs in hand.

Tableau Server is a commitment. It is well suited for a diverse, large audience of consumers that are supported by a full-blown technical team of administrators and developers. The primary benefit of Tableau Server over Tableau Desktop is that your data published from Tableau Desktop is available dynamically through a web application to all users. If a small to mid-size company is interested, I would suggest simply getting a Tableau Desktop license as a low-risk entry point. Tableau Desktop is a single application that one technical person with direct access to the data warehouse can utilize to build reports on their own computer. These local dynamic reports can be emailed or turned into .pdfs.

In short, a key question to ask is: how large is the user base that will consume reports and how actively will they interact with the data? Tableau Server offers high levels interaction and may be overkill for a smaller company with more basic reporting needs. Tableau Desktop is a low-cost alternative for a single user to own and distribute visually rich yet non-interactive reports manually via email.
Read Andrew Porter's full review
March 01, 2016

Tableau Server Review: "Yes, Tableau can make you feel "Tab - Blue" At Times"

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Some additional details on the Tableau project I worked on at Southern California Edison (SCE):


During implementation, I was heavily involved with the Tableau consultants, stakeholders, and project managers to make sure that all requirements were met. I did testing myself and signed off on testing that others did. I provided my manager with constant feedback on our progress. We were able to get Tableau installed in one month based on a very aggressive deadline set by management. During this phase, I spent countless hours side by side with Tableau consultants to describe the performance issues we were facing at the time. Here are two of the main hurdles we faced during implementation: One of the main issues we faced was the use of Custom SQL to build our visualizations. Because the roles within my team were highly segmented, we preferred using Custom SQL vs. connecting live to the data. The reason for this is because I was tasked with building the visual. I was not tasked with building the query. The DBA I worked with would hand me the query and I would build the visual from there (creating the necessary calculated fields and formatting the data). Tableau advises its clients against the use of Custom SQL for performance reasons. In addition to performance, there are other drawbacks. We would notice that certain functions in the SQL statements themselves would not get translated correctly into Tableau’s Native SQL (there are workarounds for this). This issue was starkly apparent when connecting to Teradata. Towards the end of my role at SCE, I was working daily on improving the connection to Teradata. Before I left, I was able to take certain reports built in Business Objects and build them in Tableau (but this was only accomplished when connecting live to the data). Another issue was refreshing certain dashboards that were meant to run 24/7. Tableau has the capability to refresh the data behind the visual as frequenly as every 5 minutes (I believe). But that refresh does not update the visual. In order for the refreshed query to update the visual, you are required to force the browser to update on an interval of your choosing. It is only with this combination that you can come close to seeing what is happening in real time. The workaround for this issue was to create an .html file that had the URL of the dashboard, which was published to Tableau server embedded in it. From here, you simply double click on the .html file and you would have your dashboard updating both the data (handled by Tableau Server) and the visual (handled by the browser).


Here is a list of the data sources that I would connect to when building visualizations:
1. MS SQL Server
2. Oracle
3. MS Excel
4. Teradata
5. MS Access

Data Blending – There were several instances where business requirements made it necessary to join data from two separate data sources (i.e. - MS SQL Server and Oracle or MS SQL Server and MS Excel). Tableau has an intuitive capability to recognize a data blend. This will be indicated by the use of the link icon next to the primary data source (it looks like an infinity sign). The ability to blend data together was very appealing in the conceptual sense. But there are limitations on the number of rows that you can blend together (I noticed a significant deterioration in performance after 100k rows). This seemed to always be our problem at the SmartConnect Operations Center. We would relentlessly push Tableau’s performance only to find out that our local machine didn’t have the RAM necessary to do what we wanted or that Tableau was not intended for that specific application. Regardless, I learned a tremendous amount about how the application behaves in different scenarios.


Incremental Refresh – Sometimes it can be useful to use a Tableau generated extract. This is essentially a mini-Tableau database. My manager tasked me with building a report that would store historical data. The purpose of this report was to keep a running total of certain events in the network. The benefit of this report would be that it would automate a manual process that the end users were responsible for on a daily basis. Prior to the implementation of this new report, the end users were tracking the historical data using MS Excel. The challenge I faced was to find a way to store data from the daily query results. Because the original data source did not store historical data, it was necessary for me to take advantage of the “Incremental refresh” option available in Tableau. I do not advocate this method if the daily query results are on the scale of several hundred records of greater. This solution was feasible because the number of records were less than 100 per day. In addition, I worked with the end users and their team lead to create a backup method to get to the final row count in the instance that the Incremental Refresh option failed.


Experience with Teradata – SCE’s 5 million meter network produces around 15 million records per day in just one its tables. The data warehouse team built a set of views that could be accessed within the Teradata schema. After several attempts to connect to Teradata (unsuccessfully) using Custom SQL, I worked with both Tableau’s technical staff and SCE’s DW team to diagnose the problem. We spent multiple WebEx sessions documenting application behavior under various scenarios. Initially, my thoughts were that the problem was that the client application was trying to connect to a View versus a hard coded table. But Tableau assured me that the client application has no problem connecting to views. In this instance, the workaround was to connect live to the data. This worked on certain tables (with several joins in place) but not all. Finally, I was able to re-build a few reports taken from Business Objects. In order to do this, I extracted the SQL from the BO reports and then connected live to the same tables. The result was a visual that came very close to what was found in BO. The report reflected data that was aggregated in the form of a percentage. The percentage represented the performance of a particular district over a time interval (i.e. – 98.99% over a 3 day period).


Integration with ArcMap – The SmartConnect Operations Center’s business requirements made it necessary for me to find ways to enhance the mapping capability within Tableau. The default background map that is offered by Tableau falls short in the areas of zooming and satellite imagery rendering. Therefore, Tableau offers its users the ability to connect to a geospatial (WMS) server. To Tableau’s credit, the steps and information needed to connect to a WMS server are very simple. If you have the URL of the WMS, then you can connect to the server. In my experience, the biggest problem with using the layers from various WMS servers is in the rendering of the image. If your application requires a certain level of detail and/or the ability to zoom in to a certain extent, you may find that the static image stops rendering at a certain zoom level. In the SOC’s application, it was necessary to validate the latitude and longitude of meters in the field and their proximity to other meters (aka – the “mesh” network in wireless meter terminology) by visual inspection. When I left the SOC, I was in high-level discussions between Tableau’s technical team and SCE’s GIS team regarding the rendering of the different layers available through SCE’s internal WMS servers.
Read Mashhood Syed's full review
February 16, 2016

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau - A Report in multiple dimensions"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is well suited in cases where the reporting format can be standardized and involves a high volume of data inputs. It may be too much "horsepower" for something that can be managed in an Excel format.
Read Craig Rosenblum's full review
May 25, 2016

Review: "Tableau Server - A new way to Visualize data"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Tableau Server is great when it comes to data visualization and ease of manipulating the report without knowing any coding but as the size of the enterprise increases, Tableau server becomes an expensive proposition. One can not maintain a repository of previous reports and dashboards published which is a very basic requirement for any enterprise software.
Read Rajat Jain's full review
April 08, 2016

Review: "Tableau Server - A wonderful platform when conditions are met"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Although it is very hard to say when is Tableau Server the best option for an organization embracing the visual analytics wave, I included below a few points I consider relevant to any decision process.
First, the obvious: is Tableau Desktop the best tool for building organization dashboards? Does it cover all needs or falls short on some particular requirements that may become rather impractical when designed in Tableau?
Second: Out of the current (or expected) reports/dashboards, how many are (or will be) shared? Is it just a few, with the balance of them being in a tabular-format ? Do they require or would thy benefit from viewer comments or filtered shared views?
Third: Who will design visualizations and what's their complexity? Is it the IT department, a set of Power-users or a Reporting Expert? What's the weight of each of those roles in the overall dashboard inventory?
While the above only scratches the surface in the decision process, please think of it just as a bullet list on points you don't want to miss in your journey to a productive decision.
Read Alec Guerenstein's full review
March 29, 2016

Tableau Server Review: "Visualise BIG data - Be Realistic Be A Tableauite!!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Yes, clean data visualisation is done in a simpler way and can be more efficient for the company if they want to store large amounts of data systematically and represent the same. I felt very impressed because the data that I needed to represent was large and tableau was a perfect tool for me to work with. I would strongly recommend that others to use tableau tool.
Read Pooja Takavale's full review
March 16, 2016

Tableau Server Review: "Tableau - Solution for the BIG data Analytics !!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

It is suited in scenarios where user wants to know the status of anything without much interaction. Tableau provides a single window to all of the components of the system and abstracts the complexity of management. More amount of data demands need of tableau and visualization of data across the systems.
Read Sudhakar Kamanboina's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Pixel Perfect reports (24)
8.0
Customizable dashboards (30)
8.4
Report Formatting Templates (27)
8.1
Drill-down analysis (31)
7.6
Formatting capabilities (30)
7.9
Integration with R or other statistical packages (19)
8.0
Report sharing and collaboration (29)
7.8
Publish to Web (29)
8.8
Publish to PDF (28)
7.9
Report Versioning (22)
7.6
Report Delivery Scheduling (24)
8.1
Delivery to Remote Servers (7)
7.4
Pre-built visualization formats (heatmaps, scatter plots etc.) (28)
8.2
Location Analytics / Geographic Visualization (28)
8.7
Predictive Analytics (20)
7.8
Multi-User Support (named login) (28)
8.1
Role-Based Security Model (29)
8.1
Multiple Access Permission Levels (Create, Read, Delete) (29)
8.3
Single Sign-On (SSO) (9)
8.3
Responsive Design for Web Access (28)
8.0
Dedicated iOS Application (22)
7.7
Dedicated Android Application (16)
6.9
Dashboard / Report / Visualization Interactivity on Mobile (22)
7.9
REST API (8)
8.2
Javascript API (8)
8.0
iFrames (8)
7.8
Java API (7)
7.5
Themeable User Interface (UI) (8)
7.2
Customizable Platform (Open Source) (7)
7.0

About Tableau Server

Tableau Server is an enterprise-class business analytics platform that can scale up to hundreds of thousands of users. It allows distributed mobile and browser-based users to interact with Tableau workbooks published to the server from Tableau Desktop.

Tableau Server comprises 4 main components: -Application Server - VizQL Server -Data Server -Backgrounder

Tableau Server supports both web browser and Tableau Desktop clients.

Tableau Server Competitors

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?No

Tableau Server Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No