Kindful Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
17 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.3 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-14 of 14)

Nick Shoff | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 24, 2020

Kindful is great for small non-profits!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Kindful for all of our donor management and donation management. It is being used across the whole organization. As a small non-profit, we do not have the resources to dedicate people and time to these systems and so Kindful takes care of it for us. They have been very useful and important in helping us keep track of our donors and compare years. We are able to see clearly who donated, how much, and account for them in a way we would not have the ability to otherwise. Kindful has been very helpful for us.
Read Nick Shoff's full review
Patrick Palmer | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 10, 2020

Kindful has been kind to us

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kindful is helping us manage our donor relations. Our primary use of the software is to manage and grow our donor engagement. Reporting and tracking are the two primary uses. We also use Kindful as a hub for the other software tools we are using. When someone donates, check-in as a guest, volunteers, or goes to one of our events, we port them over to Kindful and attempt to assimilate them further into our organization.
Read Patrick Palmer's full review
Leigh Phillips | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

Be kind to yourself and your team. Become a Kindful organization!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kindful is our organization's donor management system. We use it to track all donors' contact information and contribution history. We also use it to assign donor recognition tasks and run development reports. Our development-facing team members use this software.
Read Leigh Phillips's full review
April Berg | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 30, 2020

Kindful CRM is the way to go

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kindful is the main CRM that we utilize for donors, customers, and participants for events, etc. It helps us keep all areas of involvement in one place.
Read April Berg's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 12, 2020

Kindful is kind and full of ease

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kindful acts as our donor database for our organization. It is primarily used by our development team while a number of people from other departments have access to it but are not the primary users. We use this to record donations, donor information and pull reports for data analysis and mailing lists.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 22, 2020

Serving your donors has never been easier with Kindful support!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our organization utilizes Kindful as a donor management resource. Our fundraising team primarily uses Kindful but several of our key team members such as our executive director and finance department have access as well. Kindful allows us to easily capture donor information and analyze our database to determine how to best leverage each gift.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 10, 2020

Kindful: a great CRM

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Kindful as a CRM to manage our donors, programs, events and donations. It is used across the entire organization and it helps us keep accurate records of transactions, donor and constituent data.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 08, 2020

Kindful really is kind

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kindful is currently being used to track all our donors and sponsors. I am the only one who inputs anything, but others use it to look up information. We have several fund raisers throughout the year, and Kindful helps to keep us organized. It is also very helpful with our year end reports.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 08, 2020

Kindful at a glance

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The entire organization uses Kindful. We use Kindful for collecting donations and tracking donors information.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 24, 2019

CRM system of my choice

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our organization uses Kindful as a CRM system to manage our donor database to record donations, gifts, and pledges. Kindful is used by our fundraising department and the system works really well to manage our day to day donor's affairs and donations and outreach program.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2018

Kindful is Killer!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kindful is used by all of our staff to navigate, manage, and engage our donors. Kindful really has made it so much easier to manage our donors, automatic donations, donor profiles, and incoming funds. We use Kindful to know how much funding we will get for our monthly auto-pay donors as well as manual single-time donors.
Read this authenticated review
Amanda Mulder | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 11, 2018

Beautiful Donation Pages, Does All the Basics, Plays Well With Others

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Kindful is our CRM for fundraising, outreach, volunteers and event registrants. Its primary use is for fundraising to securely accept online donations, track all donors, and acknowledge donors. We use it across all departments and it effectively streamlines many back-office functions for our organization.
Read Amanda Mulder's full review

About Kindful

Kindful aims to help nonprofit organizations across the world fundraise more effectively. Kindful includes fundraising tools, reporting, and analytics all in one CRM.  

Categories:  Nonprofit CRM

Kindful Features

Additional Features
Has featureUnlimited Donation Pages
Has featureUnlimited Peer-to-Peer Fundraising Pages
Has featureUnlimited Admin Users
Has featureAutomatic Acknowledgements
Has featureBuilt-in Mail Merge
Has featureDonation Tracking
Has featureUnlimited Groups
Has featureUnlimited Custom Searches
Has featurePrebuilt Search Templates
Has featureBuilt-in Integrations
Has featureRealtime Donor Records
Has featureTask Management
Has featureReporting
Has featureCustomizable Reports
Has featureCustom Fields
Has featureAPI for custom integration
Has featureMobile access

Kindful Screenshots

Kindful Integrations

Kindful Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Starter100/month0-1000 Contacts
Launch200/month1001-5000 Contacts
Growing300/month5001-15000 Contacts
Pro400/month15001-25000 Contacts
Enterprise600/month25001-50000 Contacts

All plans include: unlimited admin users, unlimited donation pages with peer-to-peer fundraising, built-in integrations, and automated reporting. Pricing also includes comprehensive web-based training upon signup and ongoing online support at no additional cost.

Kindful Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Kindful Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No