AskNicely Reviews

51 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 26)

Nick Lampp | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 16, 2018

A great product!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have only recently implemented the product so don't have any figures relating to an ROI at this point, however, it has definitely helped identify some customers that may have been at risk of churning.
Read Nick Lampp's full review
Jim Ford | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 13, 2018

AskNicely is a great CX tool for SMB’s

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Top line and bottom line impact. Helps us to identify our most loyal customers and keep them loyal which grows top and bottom line
  • More customer referrals grow top line
Read Jim Ford's full review
Joel DeWitt | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 22, 2018

A Robust NPS Provider

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • AskNicely has helped us identify where our customer base is strongest and weakest. It's also provided us the ability to proactively address risk before a customer churns saving us time and revenue.
  • AskNicely has made it easy for our marketing team to find happy customers to invite to our referral programs.
Read Joel DeWitt's full review
Art Taylor | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 15, 2018

Simple to Set Up, Easy to Use, Critical to Success

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The first positive impact has been stressing the nearly urgent need for a NPS tracking system. Gathering the first few responses (both positive and negative) was eye-opening.
  • The second positive impact was being able to see a commonality among our detractors, which in turn enabled our management team to shift strategies on prioritizing resources and projects.
  • Lastly, this has filled a niche in customer satisfaction feedback that was not sustainable in the previous methods.
Read Art Taylor's full review
Brad Winters | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 15, 2018

GREAT way to stay in contact with customers and increase online presence

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Our Google search listing has moved forward 3 pages since beginning the automated email for online reviews. We have generated a significant increase in calls/requests just from this alone.
  • We have been able to gather some excellent customer testimonials for use on our website and in print distribution to help increase customer retention and trust.
Read Brad Winters's full review
Diana Zabalovici | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 23, 2018

A Nice Time with AskNicely

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • AskNicely has revealed some important customer insights to my company. Reading through the detailed comments users leave is a great exercise
  • Monitoring our response rate from the AskNicely quiz has made us realize we send out too many emails. We're adapting our policy as a direct result
  • So far, there has been no quantifiable ROI
Read Diana Zabalovici's full review
Jeff Beaumont | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2018

AskNicely—Pricier but the Salesforce integration is worth it!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We've seen a greater understanding of our customers, knowing what they're thinking and why.
  • Instant feedback. For those customers who respond, you can see the feedback within seconds of hitting submit. This allows us to react and connect with customers when applicable.
Read Jeff Beaumont's full review
Don Reynolds | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 28, 2018

AskNicely is a game changer!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It allowed us to find a client who was unhappy and invite them in to meet and save the relationship and revenue.
  • We can quickly find upsell potential in clients from positive feedback.
  • Our support team has been able to determine who might need further product training from feedback about features needed.
Read Don Reynolds's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 04, 2018

Using Ask Nicely for Customer Service and More

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Ask Nicely is just for internal use and we don't monitor it in relevance to GMV
  • Ask Nicely is a good way to provide quantifiable goals in customer service which is often qualitative
  • Ask Nicely is a great way to follow up with all customers who have not had a good experience
Read this authenticated review

AskNicely Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Survey templates (26)
8.5
Themes (21)
7.9
Custom logo/branding (24)
8.3
Changes to live survey (19)
8.8
Question design help (21)
8.7
Multiple question types (14)
8.5
Survey logic flexibility (19)
7.9
Response tracking (25)
8.9
Data export (22)
8.5
Standard reports (23)
8.3
Custom reports (18)
7.9
Analytics (20)
8.4
Access controls (18)
8.9
Compliance (15)
8.7
Vendor-offered crowdsourcing (5)
8.1
Respondent restrictions (13)
8.6

About AskNicely

AskNicely in New Zealand offers their software application as a means of collecting real-time feedback from customers, touting integration with the CRM and automated workflows, the ability to integrate interaction data from popular tools and channels (e.g. Slack, Intercom, etc.), and boasting a satisfactory survey response rate superior to other survey tools.

AskNicely Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No