JobDiva

JobDiva

Top Rated
Score 8.5 out of 10
Top Rated
JobDiva

Overview

What is JobDiva?

JobDiva is a global applicant tracking system (ATS) and front-to-back talent management solution. JobDiva combines a CRM, synchronization with all major job boards and VMS providers, BI analytics, a mobile app, and a resume database. JobDiva also advertises unique search...
Read more

Recent Reviews

JD made easy

10 out of 10
April 27, 2022
We used JobDiva in searching and harvesting for possible candidates. It is good because JobDiva will automatically give you the results …
Continue reading

Happy ATS user

9 out of 10
October 12, 2021
Cynet systems use JobDiva as ATS and an integrated Job Portal to fetch candidates from portals integrated therein giving us the option to …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 15 features
  • Applicant Tracking (133)
    9.1
    91%
  • Candidate Search (135)
    8.6
    86%
  • Reporting (129)
    8.6
    86%
  • Job Requisition Management (133)
    8.5
    85%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of JobDiva, and make your voice heard!

Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is JobDiva?

JobDiva is a global applicant tracking system (ATS) and front-to-back talent management solution. JobDiva combines a CRM, synchronization with all major job boards and VMS providers, BI analytics, a mobile app, and a resume database. JobDiva also advertises unique search filters for screening…

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

136 people want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

What is Manatal?

Manatal is a recruitment software, a platform designed to streamline and simplify recruitment processes from sourcing to onboarding and beyond. Manatl aims to help users hire better and faster by funneling recruitment channels into one platform. It features AI tools and social media enrichment…

What is iCIMS?

iCIMS is a web-based applicant tracking system (ATS). The tool's talent recruiting and management functions include features like social recruiting, talent sourcing, offer management, and onboarding. The programs are centralized on iCIMS’s UNIFi platform and are scaled for mid-sized to enterprise…

Return to navigation

Product Demos

JobDiva: A Manager's Perspective
01:20
Return to navigation

Features

Recruiting / ATS

Recruiting or Applicant Tracking Software is software used to manage the recruitment process electronically by handling job postings, applicant status, resume management, etc.

8.3Avg 8.0
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is JobDiva?

JobDiva is a cloud-based Platform as a Service (PaaS) for staffing enterprises, incorporating a patent-protected recruiting engine, supported by a full suite of advanced features to support the hiring process from first engagement to hire and on-boarding, along with a partner ecosystem of 150+ integrations. The vendor states JobDiva has 30,000+ users globally, and is designed to help enterprises find talent faster, engage with greater ease and achieve commanding growth.

JobDiva Features

Recruiting / ATS Features

  • Supported: Job Requisition Management
  • Supported: Company Website Posting
  • Supported: Publish to Social Media
  • Supported: Job Search Site Posting
  • Supported: Customized Application Form
  • Supported: Resume Management
  • Supported: Duplicate Candidate Prevention
  • Supported: Candidate Search
  • Supported: Applicant Tracking
  • Supported: Collaboration
  • Supported: Task Creation and Delegation
  • Supported: Email Templates
  • Supported: User Permissions
  • Supported: Notifications and Alerts
  • Supported: Reporting

Additional Features

  • Supported: Applicant Tracking System
  • Supported: Electronic Resume Harvester
  • Supported: Patented Candidate Search Resume Skills By Years of Experience
  • Supported: Vendor Management System (VMS) Integration
  • Supported: Social Media Recruitment
  • Supported: Dynamic Email & Calendar + Synchronization
  • Supported: Customer Relationship Management (CRM)
  • Supported: Mobile App
  • Supported: Candidate Video Streaming
  • Supported: Performance Measurement
  • Supported: Financial Tools and Custom Reports
  • Supported: Video interview and e-interview
  • Supported: Business Intelligence (BI)
  • Supported: Back Office
  • Supported: On - boarding

JobDiva Screenshots

Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of Screenshot of

JobDiva Video

Video Testimonials

JobDiva Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry, Mobile Web
Supported CountriesUnited States, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, India, Singapore, Hong Kong
Supported LanguagesEnglish

Frequently Asked Questions

JobDiva is a global applicant tracking system (ATS) and front-to-back talent management solution. JobDiva combines a CRM, synchronization with all major job boards and VMS providers, BI analytics, a mobile app, and a resume database. JobDiva also advertises unique search filters for screening resumes.

AkkenCloud, PCRecruiter, and iCIMS Talent Cloud are common alternatives for JobDiva.

Reviewers rate Applicant Tracking highest, with a score of 9.1.

The most common users of JobDiva are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews

(1-25 of 148)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are using JobDiva across the whole organization as a complete staffing solution--from sourcing to onboarding and database management. It is used to cover all the staffing steps. It solves all the data management problems, candidate onboarding, and invoicing. Job posting and requirement assignment as well as management is so easy.
  • Sourcing is too perfect to fetch resumes and candidates' data
  • It can be used for real-time searches on Monster and Career Builder and other job portals
  • It can be used as a complete staffing solution, from sourcing to onboarding
  • It must improve its user interface--should look cool
  • It should provide a Windows app for faster use instead of a web-based tool
  • Sometimes its servers go down/slow--it should be improved
JobDiva is well suited for all staffing work--from sourcing to onboarding and database management.

It is less appropriate in completing the invoicing and onboarding process, due to its user interface as well as other server-related issues.
Because I have been using JobDiva for two years, I found it is the perfect tool for staffing and recruitment
Iben Krogh | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
[JobDiva is] being used in the whole firm - all departments. It assists us in recruiting and sourcing from several sources, creating an overview of our open jobs as well as management and organization of our existing resume inventory. It applies AI to the recruiting process along with easy access to past roles and older job seekers which can often time be very important.
  • Mass email
  • Mapping of skills based on a single keyword
  • Hyperlinking that allows easy navigation
  • Harvesting from different sources
  • Auto adding zip code based on city
  • Field for conversion salary for contract to hire roles
  • A way to turn off mappings and just have your actual search word show
JobDiva is excellent for larger organizations but use has to be consistent - it is only as good as the user makes it. If you are not entering, following up and updating you will end up wasting resources. It requires attention to harvesting and putting roles that are covered on hold or taking off harvest. For entry level recruiters it can some times put them at a disadvantage since it is so advances in its AI that they dont know how to recruit without it.
I'm always happy with their response time - some of the people that are Senior on the support time has been there from when I started using the tool in 2006 and I have dealt with them for years. They a highly technical folks and always do their best to assist and solve issues fast.
April 27, 2022

JD made easy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We used JobDiva in searching and harvesting for possible candidates. It is good because JobDiva will automatically give you the results without doing the Boolean strings. You just have to fill out the keywords and it will automatically do the search for you in monster and dice. I like to use it to coz it’s very detailed and organized.
  • Harvest.
  • Set interviews.
  • Job posting.
  • Submit candidates.
  • Updating old resumes.
  • Back to the old dashboard.
  • Slow.
In my case, since I am a recruiter it is my go-to ATS because it does everything for you. You don't have to create a Boolean search string. You just have to fill in the keywords in that way it will generate the search results for you instead.
They were able to attend to my needs.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva is being used across the whole organization as we are a recruitment agency. It helps us source for open jobs, keep track of submittals and the whole hiring process.
  • Provide resumes database.
  • Provide a system to follow up with submittals.
  • Allow users to add resumes and comment on them.
  • History of profiles forwarded is disorganized
It is great for recruiters to source on jobs, especially finance and IT industry.
Any time I have a request or a technical issue the answer is immediate and the solution is provided quickly. The JobDiva team also informs their users of any technical maintenance or issue on time to be able to work around it.
Sam Jain | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
It is used for fetching new resumes from the harvester. It also [has] the feature to get harvest [to] start right away, you save the Boolean keys. Sourcing profiles from various portals like Monster, CareerBuilder, Dice, and ZipRecruiter and as well as internal ATS to save the database of all sourced candidates. I feel this is the best platform.
  • When we have to source good resumes in less time
  • When we have to save multiple details of 1 candidate. It helps a lot
  • When I have to track my activity
  • When I have to do Real Time Search
  • When I have to save multiple resumes of a single candidate
  • Sometimes it [does] not [search] resumes from the phone number
  • Real time job harvesting
  • Doing the internal submission is difficult and [a] lengthy process
Definitely, [the] best tool to find good resumes, [make] a hotlist, doing the submission, [and] making a database. Whenever I get stuck in getting [many] resumes [it] helps a lot because it [fetches] resumes from all job boards and saves all those details. It automatically merges multiple information. Qualifications and attribute feature is absolutely best to save critical details of the candidate separately. Dashboard with multiple options to view jobs, active jobs, primary assigned jobs makes the work easier.
[The] best tool to have. Always help you whenever needed. It is highly recommended to use this. It will help to boost your performance and tracking your performance is also easy with this tool. Even [a] Phased report will help you to track your team performance. You can count your JobDiva clicks that will help you to track your JobDiva activity.
October 27, 2021

So far so good!

Nisha Singh | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Currently, JobDiva is used by our recruitment department and partially by the onboarding team.
  • Recruitment
  • Onboarding
  • Offboarding
  • JobDiva provides features for Onboarding too, like Divareach, E-verification etc. It has many more good onboarding features. However, when you dive deep into these features, you realize that it doesn't serve your purpose at all. A lot of difficulties in understanding a few things like adding logos in Divareach templates etc.
  • My concerns were highlighted to the team, however, the answer was unsatisfactory.
I'm only rating JobDiva from the onboarding standpoint.
  • Online training
  • in-person training
The support team is amazing. You get a reply immediately. The sessions are very well organised. Christopher and Carolyn are doing an amazing job.
No
James Wilton | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva is used across our entire organization. Our recruiters utilize all the modules on the recruiting side. Our sales team is very involved on the CRM side. We don't currently utilize anything on the "back-end" as it relates to timesheets, billing, etc. I enjoy the report and dashboard functionality. JobDiva helps keep all data in one place so our recruiters know everything that is happening with their candidates and our salespeople have the same for their client contacts.
  • Candidate process - sourcing to submittal, do a great job of empowering recruiters
  • Manager contact - single view of contact and all history, makes it very simple to find manager data, history and talking points
  • Reporting - great job with canned reports to help understand where we are across the entire staffing lifecycle
  • BI and Custom Dashboards are impossible to figure out. Could be great tools but don't know how to get data from them. I have tried.
  • Dashboards are simple - hard to figure out how to get better data from the dashboards
  • There are lots of canned reports (but almost too many) - is there a better way to organize them? It's hard to remember where I go to get a specific date b/c there are so many reports, so many drop downs and then options for data once I pick the dropdowns.
  • I would like to see a way to do a daily "board" so that it's easy to see open priority reqs by sales/recruiter. We currently utilize a spreadsheet b/c we can't figure out a way to do it inside JobDiva.
I think JobDiva has done a great job across the board. No tool is perfect. If a tool caters to sales there are issues on the recruiting/job side. Too much recruiting focus will hurt sales users. I think JobDiva does an excellent job of having features and functionality for both groups. I know that Bullhorn did a lot of acquisitions to get best-in-class functionality. It might be worth looking at some acquisitions to help w/ the overall functionality, look/feel, etc.
Anytime I've had a request, needed something, or looked to make an enhancement - JobDiva was all over it. Their included support is amazing. I feel it's one of the best things about JobDiva. They make it really easy to ask questions and get help.
October 12, 2021

Happy ATS user

Khalid Farooq | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Cynet systems use JobDiva as ATS and an integrated Job Portal to fetch candidates from portals integrated therein giving us the option to source candidates using same Boolean operator from a group of portals which have been in integration. The best use is that it serves as a Data house storing a lot of candidate data in an internal database which later on becomes handy to source when required. Moreover, its AI-based technology helps users to look at candidates internally through various options like email, Phone, etc. We not only use it to source the candidates but also make our submittals using its premium features available. Long story short, it serves as a complete guide for our Recruitment process and Includes everything A-Z that is required .
  • Reduced Candidate Duplication
  • Easy candidate access
  • Integrated candidate search and resume sourcing
  • User friendly and smart also always advanced
  • Faster search results when using multiple portal options
  • Improved agent search
  • More focus on User friendly
As a Recruitment Professional, I would always suggest JobDiva to each and every staffing professional. This is surely a complete package for their staffing and recruitment needs. This makes staffing really easy and maintaining an internal database, there is no better choice than this. The inhouse Portal submission is such a streamlined process which makes it easy for the recruiter to present the potential candidates to the client. I am personally satisfied, and I highly recommend this to all.
Usually, we don't come across downtime or any such issues. However, whenever required, the Support team is always up and ready to solve it as soon as possible. One of its best features is it always Notifies users of any changes related to any of its uses or new additions.
Mike Murphy | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
[JobDiva is being used as a] CRM tool for all candidates, clients' information, and production tracking.
  • training modules
  • information tracking
  • email blasts
  • production tracking
  • auto generated candidates, linked from zip or indeed or other platforms
  • more user interface pop ups, which could be turned off. many icons, features go unused
  • forecasting tools based on metric goals each week/month/quarter etc
It is very well suited for recruiting and staffing needs.
I have had to ask one question myself, and others in the office have as well. We are always given a complete answer within 2 business days.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva has been adopted by our Service Delivery (recruiting) and our Sales organization and is being used to its fullest extent. We now have the Harvesters running basically 24x7, and all of our searching for candidates takes place within the JobDiva database and with Linkedin Recruiter. We are fully utilizing the Assignment Records and Onboarding functions. All of the documents that we send out have been automated with electronic signatures. [...] They pull as much detail from the candidate/job records as possible to populate fields in those documents. The VMS coddlers import open jobs. We utilize the JobDiva timesheets functionality and also the coddlers to import timesheets from VMS systems into JobDiva. We do utilize the back-office reporting for reconciling timesheets and will soon be creating exports for payroll processing. From a back-office standpoint, we have not utilized the invoicing functions since probably 95% of our invoicing is automatic through a VMS system. I have been encouraging that the invoice [is] run anyway so that we see some of the comparative data in the dashboards as most of the financial data from our accounting system [are] not available to the Service Delivery team. [...] It would be helpful to see a general idea of how things look from quarter to quarter or comparatively from one year to the past year.
  • Applicant tracking portion is by far tops
  • Assignment record and everything pertaining to that
  • True integration with other applications like Linkedin Recruiter
  • Harvesting functionality
  • Automated onboarding
  • Expanding DivaReach capabilities
  • CRM could use some improvement in areas - it's okay, but not great
  • A better formatter for the job description and a better dictionary (it doesn't seem to remember words added)
I can really only speak for the industry we are in, which is Information Technology, but since I have attended many of the conferences in the past and have heard their "sister" company speak - who I believe has been a great influencer in the development of the product - shows that it fits across a multitude of industries with varying worker types. It seems like every time you log in there is a message about some update that has been made. It may not be pertinent to what we do - but it is obvious that it is pertinent to some other industry that they support. That also says that they do listen to their customers. Their support is also tremendous. It is not often that you can say you email support and generally have an email back within 1/2 hour or less.
I believe I stated this earlier - but it is almost unheard of these days to send an email to support at any company and have a reply back within less than 1/2 hour. Sometimes they don't have the answer right then, but they at least acknowledge your question and let you know they will be back to you. Typically - your question is answered within that timeframe.
October 12, 2021

JobDiva is a nice tool

Angie Farmer | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I love JobDiva and how it sources from job boards for me. Makes my recruiting job easier.
  • Sources from job boards and imports candidates
  • Easy to use
  • Does Mailmerge to send the opportunity to multiple candidates
  • Needs a texting application
  • Posting to job boards and ability to renew listing with out creating a new requisition
I like that I can pull candidates in from multiple job boards. It would be nice if we could update a job position and refresh to new without adding a new requisition.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use JobDiva to track Jobs (Reqs), Clients, Candidates, our Consultant Employees, Vendors and more! Our entire Company throughout the US uses JobDiva. In addition, we use JobDiva to store resumes, references, contract documents, invoices and more. JobDiva interfaces with many other applications, including HubSpot and more. Our entire team uses JobDiva to perform most of our daily tasks. JobDiva is easy to learn, easy to use, very fast. JobDiva is where I live during the day. Highly recommend JobDiva to you!
  • Keeping track of clients emails, conversations.
  • Keeping track of candidates.
  • Keeping track of employees' engagements at our client sites.
  • Keeping track of all the jobs we have.
  • Would like to see better way to edit jobs I put into JobDiva.
  • Sometimes the JobDiva Remarks do not "stick" and I have to re-enter them.
  • Sometimes JobDiva (when working with HubSpot) puts clients into the wrong firm.
For my business, Information Technology Consulting, Job Diva is perfectly suited for our business needs. We track all our activity in JobDiva. Even if you have a small firm, you can use JobDiva to optimize your work.
JobDiva is very responsive to any issues we have. And JobDiva rarely is down or unavailable. We have a many year relationship with JobDiva and they have helped us grow!
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva is used across our organization. We use JobDiva as a Candidate Management tool. JobDiva assists us through every aspect of the recruitment process. Right from sourcing the candidate to maintaining assignments to timesheet management and termination management.
  • Maintain multiple assignments for candidates.
  • Run coddlers to get data from different VMS systems.
  • Flexible reporting capabilities.
  • Better process for onboarding in terms of flexibility with e-signed documents.
  • OT computation for timesheets.
Job Diva is very cost effective for all aspects of the staffing industry.
JobDiva has the quickest turnaround time for support questions. The resolution for any issues are almost immediate.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Our organization uses JobDiva to track candidates and clients. Candidates' resumes are in JobDiva and can be matched to client job orders. JobDiva helps to identify client prospects and future needs. In our business, it can be frustrating to remember a candidate who would be suitable for a job opening but have to wade through piles of resumes. The candidate tracking system makes it so much easier.
  • Tracking candidates
  • Updating client contacts
  • Identify prospects
  • Website loads quickly
  • Easy to navigate
  • Keyword searches
  • Larger fonts
  • Make it easier to see ownership of candidates
  • Calendar is a bit complicated
No need to have stacks of resumes - the notes function is clear and helpful to refresh one's memory - the site loads quickly (no lag time) makes working remotely easier - great for tracking candidates. The client side is a bit fiddly for putting in job orders and the fonts are small.
Very helpful support when I first started to use.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva is the main ATS for all our corporate staffing solutions, from tracking, managing applicants to on-boarding and it has the ability to harvest candidates from online job boards. The system simplifies managing the full recruiting life cycle while on-boarding candidates and synchronizing their current status and making it known company wide. The interface is very user friendly. It only works if the company tracks everything and makes notes. At my current company we suggested JobDiva as it just makes everything easier, you must trust the system and take advantage of its full capabilities.
  • Once a Job is created in JobDiva you have the ability to set it to harvest. This tool will allow JobDiva to source based on saved keywords from major job boards. If the search is saved appropriately you can capitalize on the results.
  • It has great tracking and reports metrics. You can track the activities from all of your recruiters, presented candidates and response time.
  • The calendar synchronizes with Outlook. It makes sure you don't miss important interviews etc,
  • A list of their key word mapping. Would like to see this list public for example if we search for "Data Analyst" I would like to understand why I would get Systems Business Analyst profiles on results.
Some key questions to ask during this process would be, "What is the system storage on how many candidates it can store? Can you make a full integration with your company website or is that an additional feature?" This system fits well from a sales perspective as well. It can track leads and has a tab to enter references and set appointments with potential sales leads.
They are very quick to respond and give you the attention necessary. When possible they go beyond to resolve any issues.
August 30, 2021

JobDiva Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use JobDiva to enter in notes, assignments, pay, and many other things for each candidate we have come into the office. It is being used across most of the organization as far as I'm aware of.
  • JobDiva makes it easy to navigate through people's information such as their notes, assignments, and personal information I need in order to complete paperwork. Everything is in it's own space and it's fairly easy to use.
  • JobDiva has pop ups that shows the information the candidate and myself has entered in each documents so I don't have to go back and forth 1000 times to make sure it is entered correctly. These pop ups happen when accepting and countersigning documents.
  • The click to call is really a lifesaver sometimes! If you are worried about constantly messing up a number while dialing or in a rush, all you have to do is press a button and it will transfer to your office phone!
  • I was taught to use the HR button up at the top (after paperwork has been completed) to be able to see a candidate's SS# and DOB fairly quick but a lot of the time that information is not correct. It saves me time going back into the I9 and loading the document but when it is incorrect, it messes certain things up I am doing.
  • Sometimes the lag time on JobDiva is VERY slow. Everything else on my computer could be going at normal speed and on JobDiva it'll take sometimes up to 5+ minutes to pull up a candidate's account. Having to put someone on hold for 5+ minutes is frustrating for them as well as myself when they're just trying to see why someone called them.
  • I know it probably has to be offered, but when assigning paperwork to candidates, we don't have them read and watch videos, but just fill out the ones that say complete and sign. When going over with the candidate about what documents to fill out and which ones not to, some get confused and click on the "read" and "go" documents anyways and then are confused when they get to them. If they are not mandatory to read, taking them out of the paperwork would be helpful.
JobDiva is really good for keeping all candidates in their own profiles. It makes it so much easier when everyone has their own profile with their own information in it instead of navigating through all of JobDiva to find something specific.
I am always given updates via email when a document has been uploaded by a candidate. That is very helpful when knowing if someone is progressing at a reasonable amount of time.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva is used by the recruiting team. When I joined JTSi November 2020, I evaluated JobDiva in a recruiting and staffing process improvement effort. I found JobDiva to be one of the best tools I've used in nearly 30 years. We used the tool as our go to resource for resume database repository, manage and track job positions posted on our career site, evaluate applicants, manage status, (i.e. submitted, interviewed, offers). I'm still learning how to use the tool and extremely happy with the support and how JobDiva interfaces with our website and resume job boards.
  • User interface is easy, simple and logical to upload resumes, manage applicants and where they are in the process.
  • Ability to easily access status, keep notes and avoid duplication of efforts!
  • Easily search candidates, track notes and status, including sourcing from the jobs.
  • Manage job postings and utilize Hot Lists for building pipelines.
  • Flexibility to recruit up and down using creative recruiting techniques.
  • Easier way to track things about candidates that are very discreet.
Great tool for comparing information to utilize and be more creative and resourceful!
Willingness to provide one on one training so I could evaluate specifics about the tool at the onset. The quick response from technical support to resolve issues quickly.
July 19, 2021

a great ATS

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We have used JobDiva to keep track of everything from a job and candidate management standpoint. It is really used by everyone for our hiring process and helps us to stay organized and keep track of the process as a whole.
  • It is easy to use and integrates with other software.
  • Onboarding the team was pretty easy.
  • Customer support is very helpful.
  • Candidate searching and filtering helps to find the right people.
  • Sometimes the software can glitch or not load things which can be a bit annoying.
  • Some of the functionality is missing and requires integrations.
  • Social media channels could be different.
I would definitely recommend this platform for pretty much anybody who does hiring.
They have helped us a lot in terms of getting us set up to be able to use the platform.
July 15, 2021

JobDiva review

Samarth Bichawa | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are using JobDiva across whole organization for complete staffing solution from sourcing to onboarding and database management. It is used to solve all the staffing steps. It solves all the data management problems, candidate onboarding and invoicing. Job Posting and requirement assignment as well as management is so easy.
  • Sourcing is too perfect to fetch resumes and candidates data.
  • It can be used for real time search on Monster and carrier builder and other job portals.
  • It can be used for complete staffing solution from sourcing to onboarding.
  • It should provide Windows app for faster use instead of web based tool.
  • It must improve its user interface like should look cool.
JobDiva is well suited for all staffing works from sourcing to onboarding and database management.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva is currently used across the entire organisation. We are a staffing and recruiting firm and JobDiva acts as Central Database for all recruiting operations. It is a highly customisable Applicant Tracking System. JobDiva allows all the users to simultaneously view the database and any changes made to any profile are reflected to the entire organization real-time. It offers multiple reporting and metrics options which helps us monitor work related performances and accordingly identify any gaps. JobDiva offers solution for the entire recruitment lifecycle from job creation to onboarding and start.
  • JobDiva mail merge.
  • Coddler.
  • Candidate search.
  • Reporting and tracking.
  • Harvesting resumes from multiple job boards.
  • Interface could be better.
  • Should have a Lite version of the website too.
JobDiva is very good for an established staffing organization with 100+ employees as it is very efficient in collating data and downloading resumes/ profiles from various sources. It acts as a central repository for thousands of resumes and also allows the option to add remarks or comments to a specific candidate which can be viewed across the company to help with great candidate connect and to avoid reaching out to not interested candidates. JobDiva helps us in setting up coddlers which automatically creates any new jobs we receive from multiple vendor management systems and it syncs brilliantly with all the available major VMSs. JobDiva allows the user to do mail merge which helps in reaching out to multiple candidates at once thus helping reduce lot of time.
One of the best things about JobDiva is the strong Support team. They are highly responsive and very knowledgeable. They have a high sense of urgency and helps us resolve the issue as soon as possible. I have never faced any issues with the JobDiva support team in 7 years of my use of JobDiva. One of the best in the industry. Kudos to JobDiva on the support team.
July 14, 2021

Staffing Solution

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We are using JobDiva across whole organization for complete staffing solution from sourcing to onboarding and database management. It is used to solve all the staffing steps. It solves all the data management problems, candidate onboarding and invoicing. Job posting and requirement assignment as well as management is so easy.
  • It can be used for complete staffing solution from sourcing to onboarding.
  • Sourcing is too perfect to fetch resumes and candidates data.
  • It can be used for real time search on Monster and carrier builder and other job portals.
  • It should provide windows app for faster use instead of web based tool.
  • It must improve its user interface like should look cool.
  • And some times its servers goes down slow, it should be improved.
JobDiva is well suited for all staffing works from sourcing to onboarding and database management. It is used to solve all the staffing steps. It solves all the data management problems, candidate onboarding and invoicing. It is less appropriate in complete invoicing and onboarding process, due to its user interface as well as due to other server related issues.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva is being used by our team in order to keep track of all job submissions that happen and is a central place for us to post jobs, manage candidates, interviews, and our career pipeline as a whole. It helps us to stay organized.
  • Organization.
  • Candidate pipeline.
  • Collection and storage of relevant information.
  • Customer support is great.
  • I wish we were able to host calling and interviews through the platform as it would make it much easier.
  • Integrations could be improved.
I would definitely recommend it for any company that posts a lot of jobs and has a large process that needs to be managed.
The support team is super helpful and can solve any issues you have.
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
JobDiva was being used by the hiring department mainly. But other departments had minimal usage for screening of applicants.
It has a streamlined staffing process and it also integrates with LinkedIn recruiting system, Dice, Indeed and other systems inclosing Gmail. However this integration with other third party system feature was not used by us as it was not very straightforward.
  • Applicant tracking.
  • Talent management.
  • Integration with other tools.
  • Resume aggregation.
  • Platform UI.
Scenarios where JobDiva is well suited - It's basically a recruiting and staffing system. So for applicants tracking and talent management, it is a good tool.
Scenarios where JobDiva is less suited - There are so many really good recruiting and staffing solutions out there that are better than this one.
Support is good when we run into issues.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
I have been a recruiter for the past 3 years, in my organization JobDiva is the primary sourcing tool, it is used by all the recruiters in the organization. It is really a very awesome tool, the thing which I like the most is email merge, and entering notes. We have not faced any issues with JobDiva and we love working on it.
  • Adding notes.
  • Email merge.
  • Submission.
  • Submittal report option.
  • If we could use enter key to save notes.
  • If we could have option "mark candidate not Interested."
  • If we could have option "Send job Details."
  • If we could have option "Left voice mail to candidate."
Most of the time the same candidate is reached by many recruiters and at this moment the "Notes" feature on JobDiva is very helpful for avoiding excessive calling and reaching the same candidate again and again. The feature of "submission" is very helpful to figure out the candidates reached and submitted recently. It helps to find the right candidate the right job in less time. Only one thing I would like to have in Diva as a feature if we could add the option of "active database" because sometimes we get candidates who are looking for a job but we could not have any requirements for them as they work on C2C or location is different so that candidates can be saved in "active database" and their recruiters can search the candidates by location and the qualification or skill set of the candidate.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Our entire organization uses JobDiva. It is used as a CRM and for recruiting purposes. It’s great for staffing and organizing people by project. We also use data from JobDiva’s custom business intelligence reports to create invoices and and payroll ledgers. I sometimes use the “to-do” feature as well. it is also very useful in tracking communications.
  • Powerful custom reports.
  • Very good general reports.
  • They are always implementing new features.
  • Great customer service.
  • It takes a long time to learn how to effectively use it.
  • It’s very easy to “break” something.
  • The search function for the help topics is practically useless.
  • Their default invoicing function is antiquated and will not work for you if you have multiple people on one project that need one consolidated invoice.
It is very well suited for recruiting. It is very easy to post a job and review applicants.

It is not very well suited for customer relationship management or billing. The relationship trees are confusing and it’s difficult to correct mismatched relationships.
Customer service is always very responsive and knowledgeable. Though I understand they prefer email, I wish they were more approachable by phone.
Return to navigation