Salesforce Community Cloud Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
213 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 40)

Pedro Henrique de Almeida | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 18, 2020

Community Cloud from an implementation perspective

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a Salesforce consultancy company, we implement, customize and support the whole portfolio of Salesforce products including Community Cloud. We've been able to successfully deliver Community Cloud based solutions that range from a simple portal that convert user data from a contact form into a lead within Sales Cloud to a complete portal where salesman are capable of tracking the whole lifecycle of a initial lead coming from multiple sources to a conversion to opportunity, all within Community Cloud with data synchronized to the main Sales Cloud.
  • Complete integration with the Salesforce ecosystem. Data displayed in your Community portal reflects records from a Sales Cloud organization
  • Highly customizable. A Community Cloud portal can be totally customized both visually and with different funcionalities with little to no coding skills required
  • Initial configuration can be quite overwhelming for unexperienced users due to the large number of customization options
  • As a SaaS solution, speed and stability might present surprises as it's not directly under the control of the system manager
Community Cloud is the perfect tool for people that are looking for a solution where they can create a web portal that is integrated with their existing Salesforce data and want to make some of that data available and interactable for people that doesn't really require a Salesforce user license, whether they are customers, employees or the general public. As a standalone product without integration to the Salesforce ecosystem, it really doesn't make sense as a regular web portal presents itself as a better option.
Read Pedro Henrique de Almeida's full review
Joseph Alleruzzo | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 18, 2020

Salesforce Community Cloud, a Great Foundation for CRM

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesforce Community Cloud is primarily used as a CRM platform for customer data holding. I am able to get a full view of my client's customers enabling us to deliver smarter, faster, and more personalized communications. One of the best parts is when we automate service processes, streamline workflows, and surface key articles, topics, people for customer service.
  • Save costs by hiring a support service.
  • Reach the customers quickly.
  • Risk of instability.
  • Data loss.
Salesforce Cloud has and integration with Microsoft Flow, allowing us to produce automatic triggers to integrate with other applications and reduce reliance on user action for monitoring for certain events. The search function does not allow complex queries and is not presented in any logical order. It is just a basic "free text" search.
Read Joseph Alleruzzo's full review
Sean Wallenburg | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 19, 2019

The right tool for your customers behalf.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesforce Community Cloud is being used by our whole organization in the way that this is a customer service oriented company, no matter what position you're in. The frontlines of the customer service experience are used by our representatives to communicate and receive feedback/help from our users. This is done by using Salesforce. Not by just the minute simple tasks, but by allowing a simple email to be used by anyone to share each experience used by our service, Salesforce allows the Customer Service department to outreach these issues/praises into other departments to further reach our companies peak potential.
  • Salesforce provides a good user experience that's potentially customizable to fit the customer service needs mold (upon review).
  • The recording of incoming emails is really helpful in letting the business know how to organize the priority of people on the call floor for our company.
  • The connectivity that this program has with other programs (Slack, Talkdesk).
  • It'd be nice to have a generic email be sent out that represents what was being dialogued with the CX instead of the generic, "you haven't responded in a while" email.
  • Sometimes the macros don't work or are buggy and can take a multitude of attempts to make it work.
  • The case merging system works only about a guesstimated 75% of the time for me.
Well suited in addressing tech glitches and wiring them to the appropriate department to get such scenarios fixed. I think that everything is appropriate for salesforce to be used for our account.
Read Sean Wallenburg's full review
Michael Tantouri | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 23, 2019

Salesforce Community Cloud

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use this for our partner portal. It has been heavily customized to reflect our brand and extend our online community experience. Their is an environment in play whereby our partners utilize this and can also log and register any business leads that automatically integrate to Salesforce Sales and Marketing Cloud. This can also be done via mobile anywhere, from any device. Partners can access the community through the Salesforce mobile app or from any mobile browser. Primarily used to grow our partner sales and relationships and also empower employees internally and externally.
  • Heavily customized to reflect our brand
  • Integration - Partners utilize this and can also log and register any business leads that automatically integrate to Salesforce Sales and Marketing Cloud
  • Access the community through the Salesforce mobile app or from any mobile browser
  • Error Messaging - Community users see 'We can’t upload your photo right now. Please wait a few minutes and try again' when attempting to upload Profile image
  • Speed of access on occaisions as its a SaaS application
  • Issues with integration at times

Its well suited to be utilized as an online space for employees and partners to share info and collaborate with immediate access via browser i.e. SaaS application.

From a branding perspective, also very useful to brand ans personalize the user experience providing a UI that is personalized and easy to navigate through.

Can be used internally an intranet type solution to engage with internal employees allowing integration to Salesforce Chatter and other Salesforce app like Sales and Marketing Cloud. Additionally, collaborating with 3rd parties such as partners (as we do) to share info that filter back in to our Salesforce Sales and Marketing Cloud.

I see more benefit compared to writing any cons of the product. Just ensure you have strong NBN internet connection when accessing the SaaS application.

We use this for our partner
portal. It has been heavily customized to reflect our brand and extend our
online community experience. Their is an environment in play whereby our
partners utilize this and can also log and register any business leads that
automatically integrate to Salesforce Sales and Marketing Cloud. This can also
be done via mobile anywhere, from any device. Partners can access the
community through the Salesforce mobile app or from any mobile browser.
Primarily used to grow our partner sales and relationships and also empower
employees internally and externally.



Read Michael Tantouri's full review
Kimberly Devane | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2020

Salesforce is great!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Salesforce as my participant database. I own a user research recruiting company. I find Salesforce to be user friendly.


  • Keeping data safe
  • Easy to use
  • I like the classic version better than the new lightening
  • I wish there was better technical support
Salesforce works wells for my business. It is simple to use and affordable.
Read Kimberly Devane's full review
Aubrey Miles | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 18, 2019

Salesforce Community Cloud lives up to expectations!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesforce is used by almost every department at my company including Sales, Customer Service, Billing, Accounts Receivable, and Provisioning. It really helps us to keep all notes and documents related to a customer in a common place where all departments can have access. It is also helpful for showing how specific billing accounts are related to each other with the hierarchy feature.
  • The hierarchy feature is great for showing related accounts & sub-accounts. This makes it easy to address all issues under a common grouping of accounts when speaking to a customer.
  • The chatter feature is extremely useful for alerting coworkers that their attention is needed on a specific case or work order. This sends an email to the person which includes your note to them.
  • The search feature in Salesforce is great. You can search by work order number, customer number, customer name, contact name, among many other things. It is very easy to find what you are looking for.
  • Certain packages offered by Salesforce Community Cloud have an odd "shared success" payment model that may not be suitable for all companies.
  • A large number of features available may be overwhelming for new users.
Salesforce Community Cloud is best suited for business-to-business sales. SFCC makes it very easy to keep all contacts, quotes, contracts, etc. organized for prospects and customers. Everything is easily viewed in history & can be accessed across multiple departments. The hierarchy tool allows you to see how accounts and sub-accounts are related. SFCC may be less useful for companies that do not deal with customers that have multiple account levels.
Read Aubrey Miles's full review
Jessie Mead | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 16, 2019

Celebrate your community in the clouds!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Community Cloud is being utilized as an internal employee intranet at my current organization. 12 different companies under one parent umbrella are able to access the Intranet, see data specific to them (alerts, announcements, volunteer events, knowledge articles, etc.), and communicate amongst each other. We have a team directory available with photos for everyone. We also have a streamlined ticketing system so each division can submit tickets based on their company.
  • Customizable UI with the ability for design.
  • Easy to use plugins to customize your page fully without any code.
  • Interactive.
  • Connected to the internal database.
  • Great drag-and-drop functionality, but more difficult to control without fully coding the page.
  • I would like more functionality around knowledge articles.
  • I would like an easier way to adjust the log-in page and options.
Community Cloud is great for an employee Intranet where data needs to be segmented to all company users. It is also great for partners who need some access to your database for pipeline or visibility, but not a full CRM license. It can also be utilized for hosting forms and surveys where full access isn't needed, but syncing back to the system is required.
Read Jessie Mead's full review
Taylor Martz | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2019

SF Community Cloud as Makeshift Intranet

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It's being used by the entire company and operating as a shared intranet space for employees to connect and see updates from the company and other employees in various departments around the organization. Employees automatically have it set as their home page and see it first thing when they open a new tab in their internet browser, prompting them to check out what's new.
  • Shows real-time updates.
  • It allows for separate governance plans.
  • It can be used widely across an organization, simply.
  • Easy to use interface.
  • The document hierarchy and storage was difficult to navigate at times.
  • Accessing the community dashboard was tough as it is hidden in the back-end.
  • Out of the box layout, not as much customization as we would have liked.
It worked well for our company intranet but is not the best solution available. It was great for a homepage and real-time updates. The governance setup was nice. It was not great for a lot of admins - was easy to get confused if you have not been properly trained. It was a little boxy so it's not great for customization (unless our SF Admin team was just not adept at coding).
Read Taylor Martz's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 12, 2020

The Easy Part of My Day

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used within a specific department. It allows us to streamline our sales process, and a basis of record on accounts, prospects, clients, deals closed and as well as historical metrics. I like it because of how intuitive and easy it can be to wrap my head around.
  • Easy to use.
  • Aesthetically pleasing.
  • It's slow.
  • Takes a lot of manual effort.
I don't know all the best use cases but its best suited for Salesforce to keep up-to-date records within one system. It also is a great platform to understand your progression throughout your day, week and quarter. I'm able to forecast more accurately than most other platforms,
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 12, 2020

Salesforce Community Cloud Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesforce Community Cloud is being used throughout the company as a way to communicate with the different departments. Someone will leave a message on there from one department with a question or with something that needs more clarification, and whoever needs to respond will see their post and reply when they can. It's also very useful to assign questions to individuals without having to get out of Salesforce.
  • Single login
  • Integrated with other Salesforce products
  • Username has to be an email, as far as I know
  • Not the easiest to navigate
Salesforce Community Cloud is an effective tool to use to communicate with customers that are not part of your company. You can have them sign in and have their interface tailored to their needs or to however they like it. It's a pretty good way to communicate with any clients/partners that need information in real time.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 20, 2020

Salesforce Community provided us with a rapid deployment portal for our client.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are an outsourcing organisation using Salesforce for CRM for our clients (usually our clients CRM implementation) and use/suggest using Salesforce Community to deal with their suppliers, customers and/or automotive dealerships.
  • Great at providing a flexible web based portal for known users linked into the Salesforce CRM.
  • Super for dealing with knowledge base and providing support for the community users from the single Salesforce knowledge repository and without the need for people support.
In our automotive sector, we use Salesforce Community on behalf of our client as a Dealership portal to provide interactive communications.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 18, 2020

Salesforce is good for customer service

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to track customer interactions that we have as well as communicate with cross functional departments in order to support our customers. We also use it to sign people up for offers, remove offers, credit fees. Other departments use it for different things, but I’m only familiar with what customer service does.
  • Log interactions.
  • Send emails.
  • Functionality with Pega.
  • Don’t have so many different variations.
Salesforce is well-suited for customer service agents, and other departments within an organization that interact with customer service. It’s easier to provide details to another department about an issue that a customer may be having, in order for a different department to support it if needed. It’s not as useful if not all departments are on the same version of Salesforce.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 06, 2019

Salesforce Community Cloud seems to be full of rain clouds

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Community Cloud is being used by by our entire organization as well as our external users. This is where we maintain our knowledge base (FAQ) and our user support case management. Customer Support maintains the case management system. Marketing and Support manage the FAQ knowledge base. My team references the Community Cloud system to look up technical questions as well as cases opened by customers. Customers reference the Community Cloud system to look up technical questions as well. Customers also use the cases to manage their issues.
  • Honestly I don't think the way we have Community Cloud set up it is very good at anything... looking up cases is a challenge.
  • Responding to cases is a challenge - too many fields repeated in different fonts all over the place.
  • The knowledge base UI looks like it is from the 1990s.
  • Ditto from previous screen - UX is terrible.
  • Knowledge base search is very poor.
  • No metrics available within knowledge base search.
I think the idea is great to put our Salesforce sales data in the same systems as our use case as with our knowledge base. The execution is not good. Maybe it is our implementation. I fear it is not though. I think it will end up being the solution.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 17, 2019

Salesforce for a Large Apparel Sales Organization

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesforce is a system we use as a sales organization which helps our base stay organized when we have thousands of different accounts we service daily. The problems it solves vary from being able to put our accounts in a hierarchy for optimal organization, putting in follow-ups so we can keep track of our customers and it also syncs with our chat system which is an awesome integration!
  • Tracks and allows follow-ups.
  • Makes it easy to use from any location.
  • Syncs with Outlook so your emails are automatically logged to the accounts.
  • Deleting accounts but I believe this is a permissions fix.
Well suited for cross-communication from Rep to Rep when dealing with a high traffic industry.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 16, 2020

Community Cloud is for everyone

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesforce Community Cloud is the tool we leverage to enable our partners with more insights and business updates from our company. They can see the information we have in our internal Salesforce instance.
  • Links to sales information in Salesforce.
  • Can sync to other software platforms.
  • Out of the box options are limited.
  • More features should be released.
Best suited for use as a customer or partner portal to provide data related to Salesforce Community Cloud and lead and opportunity management.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 17, 2019

Community Cloud: User Perspective

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The entire organization was using SalesForce Community Cloud but my experience was focused around the customer success department. Streamlined everything into one spot for our team to log our information and keep up with what was happening with our customers and partner ecosystem.
  • Streamlined all information into one spot.
  • Allowed our team to keep up with what was going on with our customers and partner ecosystems.
  • Definitely experienced some bugs saving information.
  • Lag time when loading between pages was rare, but did happen on several occasions.
Perfect for the partner network our company was building out at the time. It definitely helped us figure out how to best manage those relationships.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 15, 2019

A wonderful tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
SFDC is used across the entire organization. It is our system of record for opportunities. It is used for sales reporting and compensation.
  • Integration with Outlook.
  • Ease of dashboard creation.
  • Ability to lock down an opportunity once it is won.
  • I would like the ability to see the change history of all fields.
SFDC is a great tool for sales and pipeline tracking. No complaints here!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 29, 2019

Salesforce Wins Again with Community Cloud Offerings to Increase Collaborations and Foster Retention

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In my role and at my organization, we recommend products like Salesforce Community Cloud (within the Salesforce Ecosystem) to clients that could benefit from it. Certainly, there are many use cases for our successes with this particular product, but what I often find and reflect on in my role is what's possible with Salesforce Community Cloud to create more interconnections between our organization, our partners, and our customers. The overlap helps us refine and enhance our processes to deliever better outcomes and help our clients do the same. Though I'm fairly new to this particular product, my understanding of it through Salesforce Trailhead and work with our clients through the digital marketing realm has enlightened me with conversation.
  • Enables Stronger Business Relationships
  • Creates Brand Identity
  • Facilitates Personalized Digital Experiences
  • None that come to mind - integrations, experience, and use is great! However, if you're trying to learn it yourself, you may benefit from consulting an expert. Or, if you're wondering if it's good for you, a business analysis will suit you well before you implement to save yourselves, time, money, efforts, and even people.
I would recommend Salesforce Community Cloud to any organization that aims to develop stronger connections internally, and with their customers and business partners. In the current marketplace, it's essential for businesses to be a part of the social media space, and Salesforce Community Cloud helps you do that while connecting important customer data that leads to other departmental successes and your collective growth as an organization.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 05, 2019

Salesforce Community a robust and future forward platform

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our team uses The Community cloud to facilitate a customer portal to allow users for self-service access. We've built in integrations and components that make this more user-friendly and allows the users to have access to a lot of their information around the clock to have proper planning and increase productivity.
  • Lightning is a robust and forward development platform.
  • Access to Salesforce and objects are simple and quick.
  • The speed to developing and deploying are very streamlined.
  • The development stack requires a decent amount of experience.
  • The guide rails for system limits would be a little better if shared with development.
  • Known issues are not shared as often, unless a problem is presented.
If you need to spin up a site for collaboration or information for your current Salesforce user base, then communities is the best option, as it allows easy access. It also allows quick spin up of components and development of new functionality that may not be out of the box with regular updates.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 04, 2019

Salesforce App Cloud has helped our business grow

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesforce App Cloud is being used predominantly within Marketing and Sales. It is our single source of truth for all prospect engagements and customer management. As a sales rep, I rely on Salesforce daily to keep track of tasks relating to my accounts and to measure/improve my performance week to week.
  • Visualizes the performance of a team
  • Tracks all customer/prospect engagements
  • Enables easy communication between departments on the statuses of clients
  • Reporting functionality has quite a learning curve to set up
  • Sometimes SO many features that I'm overwhelmed and miss out on relevant ones
  • Can be a burden to update at times
In any instance where you're selling into large accounts where several stakeholders exist, Salesforce App Cloud is well suited. Any kind of enterprise business would benefit. If it's a very transactional business or small brick & mortar store where ongoing relationships aren't nearly as critical, it wouldn't be as relevant. You could likely get by with a lighter weight CRM.
Read this authenticated review
Nathan Baker | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 13, 2018

Salesforce Community Cloud in Higher Ed Enrollment

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Salesforce Community Cloud serves as our external Salesforce interface for prospective students to apply for admission to Taylor University, as well as manage their application file with uploading documents, checking their status, and updating information. Salesforce Community Cloud is a robust real-time interface for external customers to engage with internal employees via Salesforce.
  • Easy to build interface for internal and external constituents
  • Adaptable Lightning components make field visibility and security easy to manage on the page layout
  • Security of data is important and the native Salesforce log-in requirements for all users (external and internal) ensures data integrity
  • The designer elements are sometimes incapable with some browsers and devices.
  • Heavy graphics or design elements can cause page loading to be slow
  • The Community Cloud designer requires a thorough understanding of underlying data elements and design standards.
Salesforce Community Cloud is ideal for current Salesforce CRM customers who want internal or external constituents to access, view, update, and interact with existing Salesforce data. This is particularly helpful for security and web-based applications requiring customer data to be collected or updated in a manner consistent with current security protocols.
Read Nathan Baker's full review
Robin Craigen | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 10, 2019

Easy to use and working in the way that we had hoped

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This product has enabled us to advance the way we are working with our customers in providing them with exceptional details on booking vacation packages and hospitality services. We have found Salesforce Community Could to be easy use, reliable and customer friendly in how this looks from the outside. This is being used by our guest services and reservations team.
  • Improving the information that we receive from guests
  • Improving communication with our guests
  • Improving our ability to keep track of multiple items
  • Cost
Salesforce is easy to use.
Read Robin Craigen's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 17, 2019

Great Solution for Interaction with Customers and Within the Company

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to allow members to communicate with each other regarding upcoming events, current topics and develop future ideas. It allows our large user base the ability to interact with each other and increases their engagement and gives them more incentive to repeatedly visit our website and live the brand. We also use it internally to manage issues and maintain customer satisfaction within the call center and other departments. It facilitates issue management and communication across different teams in the organization.
  • It has a lot of features baked in that are ready to go out of the box which should satisfy most use cases.
  • It can be relatively easily customized to meet the individual needs of a company without giving too much ability to poorly build it.
  • Integrates well with the rest of an existing Salesforce org if you have one.
  • Users will already be familiar with the UI if they're using Salesforce for other reasons.
  • You need to build Visualforce pages for any functionality beyond the very standard stuff.
  • It doesn't have any "forum" style capability out of the box which is what we were looking to create.
  • Depending on how you want to use it, it could require a lot of extra user licenses which can cost money.
  • The cost of running community cloud when you consider where you want to grow the community could quickly grow.
I think for most business Community Cloud serves a great purpose. You can use it for clients on an external-facing level for them to interact with each other and your business. It can also be used internally for employees to communicate with each other about records in Salesforce which really promotes living in the system and a real ecosystem feel rather than hopping around to chat or email. It is a great system of record too since those conversations are captured.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 15, 2018

A Good Tool for Providing Online Resources

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for a department only. This department runs a state-wide resources and referral program. We use Salesforce Community Cloud to list health information/resources. Users can search for resources based on their needs. They can also read articles we post to educate themselves. They can also contact us from the community cloud and it connects to the service cloud to become a case our staff to respond to.
  • Powerful search bar
  • Easy to use pre-built theme/design.
  • Easy to set up data fields
  • Display design is very limited unless you have someone who knows how to code.
  • Pre-built data fields' labels cannot be changed. Such as "shipping address" cannot be changed to "physical address".
  • Search bar cannot return data from data field that's not text field.
If your data is pretty straightforward Community Cloud can definitely do the work beautifully. However, if you have a group of similar data in different structures - say you have "autism" topic in screening, treatment, support group and in articles as well and when you search "autism", users will have to manually filter through a bunch of results returned in all different categories to figure out what they are looking for.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 18, 2018

Easy tracking and metrics, all in one place

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our Sales Department uses Salesforce to keep track of our customer interactions. It's great to see what the other team members are accomplishing and track metrics that matter to our sales team.

It works on mobile platforms, making it easier to get things done when away from my desk as well as collaborate with colleagues on the go.
  • Easy platform to navigate
  • Real time tracking of events makes it nice to compare tasks with the team
  • Integrates with Outlook and ToutApp
  • Convenient to view on any mobile device, making it easier to engage outside of the office
  • Nothing I can think of
Great for an internal social network across our sales team, keeps us up to date on what others on the team are doing and tracking activities, which we measure for bonus purposes. Also helps to measure metrics and even pull reports based on product history, predictive analytics etc.
Read this authenticated review

About Salesforce Community Cloud

Community Cloud is an online forum powered by Salesforce that enables businesses to connect with their employees, customers, partner organizations, and prospects. Designed to help facilitate communication and information sharing, customers can ask questions and request help, administrators can integrate data from third-party apps, and employees can collaborate across projects and tasks.


Companies can also customize their community interface to reflect their own branding. Community Cloud is also accessible via mobile application.


Categories:  Web Portal,  Community

Salesforce Community Cloud Integrations

Salesforce Community Cloud Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No