Adobe Campaign Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
233 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 25)

Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 01, 2020

Adobe Campaign Thoughts and Opinions

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

We have Adobe Experience Manager, Adobe Target and Adobe Analytics licensed. We have not yet explored integrations with AEM. I believe we use some integrations with Analytics but I personally have not used them and am not familiar with them.
Read this authenticated review
Richard Perroset | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 27, 2019

Adobe Campaign - Emailing Made Easy!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

The integration with Adobe Experience Cloud allows us to create email contents or forms mapped to the Adobe Campaign database directly in Adobe Experience Manager. By default, four templates designed for creating Adobe Campaign email contents are available in AEM. You must use one of these templates to ensure the content's compatibility with Adobe Campaign.

Read Richard Perroset's full review
Adam Farrell | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 03, 2019

Enterprise level of marketing for digital agencies

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

We closely integrated the Audience Manager for targeted follow-up campaigns and abandoned cart recovery campaigns. These campaigns give an excellent ROI given that we are marketing to already warm audiences with products they already have an interest in.
Read Adam Farrell's full review
Smriti Bansal | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 28, 2019

I love using ACS but want a little more to make my life easier!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

Following integrations were leveraged:
  • AEM: Giving authors more control over the design of the emails.
  • Adobe Analytics: AA becomes a single place to view marketing reports.
  • Audience Manager: Sharing audiences across experience cloud.
  • Target: Email Open time personalization.
Read Smriti Bansal's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 29, 2019

Campaign Wins in Customizability

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

We aren't using any other Adobe Experience Cloud solutions, but we are in review of the products to be prepared should the need arise.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 25, 2019

Cross-channel campaign

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

At the moment we have not used it, since we have an on-premise system, although due to our mobility, we will probably try it in the future.
Read this authenticated review
Canh Tran | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2019

Adobe Campaign: Real-World Usage

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

We have integrated Adobe Campaign with Adobe Analytics and Audience Manager. Again these are proof of concepts at this time. The leading use case is around cart abandonment where we trigger an Adobe Campaign workflow after a potential customer has abandoned their shopping cart. Another use case being positioned is on a prospects visit to a particular product and for Campaign to trigger an email that provides more educational content around that product.
Read Canh Tran's full review
Trevor Benson | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2019

Adobe Campaign is becoming the Lead Marketing Platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

Adobe Experience Manager (AEM). This integration has been very straight forward and allows us to manage our creative aspects while pushing them directly to adobe campaign. We haven't personally integrated with any other tools, but have heard that almost all of the tools that Adobe maintains can be integrated fairly easily using a unified profile.
Read Trevor Benson's full review
Parveen Dudy | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 19, 2019

Great product if you have the right implimentation partner

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

The seamless integration with existing Adobe products like AEM, Adobe Target and Adobe Analytics, just helped complete the entire story and create a tightly coupled digital eco-system along with the campaign attribution model.
Read Parveen Dudy's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 31, 2019

Robust, user friendly and customizable marketing tool.

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

We have Adobe Campaign integrated with our Google Analytics account, and we also have an API integration with our on-premise own ERP to syncronize all user profiles. Thanks to the API we can have a very customized multi-channel integration with contacts across our entire company that we already have centralized in the ERP.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 17, 2019

Adobe Campaign - Take Your Time To Learn It - It will Save You Time And Money In The Long Run

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

We are using DreamWeaver and sharing assets freely among them. It is such a tight integration that we now use it seamlessly as part of our workflow. Our team finds it to be a huge timesaver and the ability to quickly edit and update campaigns has improved our quality of work immensely.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 04, 2019

Great customization for large marketing teams but not intuitive for users

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

We have been hoping to integrate with Adobe Target, Adobe Analytics, and Adobe Audience Manager but the integrations are not intuitive in Adobe Campaign Classic so we are still in the process of acquiring resources to get those integrations working.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 01, 2019

I would Campaign for Campaign

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

We use Creative Cloud products such as Photoshop, Indesign, Illustrator and Dreamweaver for email creatives and print creatives. This has been very useful and streamlines the process from deliverables to segmentation.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 07, 2019

Adobe Campaign Standard is Helping Us Understand Who we Interact With

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

We are using Adobe Analytics and abandoned cart functionality. AEM, we're just starting, to share Content. Customer Attribute sharing, to drive Targets. Launch for Mobile, and we're starting to configure in-app messaging.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 29, 2019

Big Program for Big Companies

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Adobe Campaign Integrations

Analytics is the main integration we use for our team. We use it to track the email campaigns that we send to our users. There are many others that can be integrated, but we haven't done much of that yet.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (53)
8.4
Dynamic content (56)
8.5
Ability to test dynamic content (52)
8.3
Landing pages (48)
8.7
A/B testing (54)
8.7
Mobile optimization (51)
7.6
Email deliverability reporting (54)
8.6
List management (56)
8.2
Triggered drip sequences (50)
7.8
Lead nurturing (6)
7.1
Lead scoring and grading (5)
7.3
Data quality management (6)
6.3
Automated sales alerts and tasks (5)
6.0
Calendaring (50)
7.9
Event/webinar marketing (6)
7.4
Social sharing and campaigns (4)
8.0
Social profile integration (4)
7.7
Dashboards (56)
8.1
Standard reports (55)
8.6
Custom reports (54)
8.0
API (46)
6.9
Role-based workflow & approvals (51)
8.0
Customizability (52)
7.5
Integration with Salesforce.com (34)
7.9
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (26)
7.1
Integration with SugarCRM (6)
6.5

About Adobe Campaign

Adobe acquired Neolane in July 2013 and later re-named the product Adobe Campaign. Adobe Campaign provides both marketing automation and marketing resource management functionality such as spend & financial management, workflow, and asset management.

Adobe Campaign Features

Email & Online Marketing Features
Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences
Lead Management Features
Does not have featureLead nurturing
Does not have featureLead scoring and grading
Does not have featureData quality management
Does not have featureAutomated sales alerts and tasks
Campaign Management Features
Has featureCalendaring
Does not have featureEvent/webinar marketing
Social Media Marketing Features
Does not have featureSocial sharing and campaigns
Does not have featureSocial profile integration
Reporting & Analytics Features
Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports
Platform & Infrastructure Features
Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Does not have featureIntegration with SugarCRM
Additional Features
Has featureSegmentation and Audience Targeting tools
Has featureProgram, Activities, & Campaigns Organization
Has featureCross-Channel Orchestration Workflows

Adobe Campaign Integrations

Oracle CRM On Demand, Salesforce.com, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Adobe Campaign Competitors

Allocadia, Oracle Eloqua, HCL Unica, LeadLife, Pardot, Aprimo, Acoustic Campaign (formerly IBM Watson Campaign Automation)

Adobe Campaign Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No