Adobe Campaign Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
314 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 33)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
June 03, 2021
Bruno Soares | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Although there is a lot of material available on the internet to answer questions, I still feel a lack of commitment and delay in the responses of the support, but as a whole, it leaves nothing to be desired. I believe that, in the great majority, companies sin in the desired support, but we cannot generalize. But this one, in particular, has a wide range of specialists and well-qualified management, but I believe that it is not so bad.
Read Bruno Soares's full review
May 26, 2021
Umair Butt | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
I am giving this rating because according to my experience the support of the Adobe Campaign is really awesome. The first thing I never found any issues during the use of this amazing platform. I can easily manage things through the dashboard. Whenever I have a question, I read online their support articles and I have increased my knowledge of the Adobe Campaign.
Read Umair Butt's full review
May 14, 2021
Sandarbh Asthana | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
My personal experience has not been upto the mark of what one should expect from a customer support from a company like Adobe. I've waited hours until I've received responses, many a time it has been multiple emails just to receive a single reply. It has led to frustrated customers and loss of business although only once!

Apart from customer support, documentations, FAQs, Forums and Knowledge Base has helped my company in multiple scenarios. We also sometimes has the luck of getting our hands on some beautifully curated videos which helped us understand the intricacies of the software.
Read Sandarbh Asthana's full review
May 14, 2021
Vince Vanderford | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
There is a good evaluation from our side towards the support experience we have obtained from Adobe Campaign, which presents a highly skilled support team in most of the marketing development functions within the platform, or at least enough to provide extensive solutions.
Read Vince Vanderford's full review
May 09, 2021
Wiliam Alifie-Joise | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
Adobe Campaign is a well-designed software for managing marketing campaigns, but its Customer Service [is a] little bit buggy and they respond very late for solving our facing issues during work. So Customer Service should be more responsible for solving our issues.
Read Wiliam Alifie-Joise's full review
May 08, 2021
Lisa Carter | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
The customer service is quite fast. [Since] we have been using Adobe Campaign, we have only had a couple of errors when we tried to set it up for the first time and in no more than 24 hours, they were able to solve it remotely and efficiently.
Read Lisa Carter's full review
July 29, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
The support is not as expected from an Adobe product. The support is majorly email-centric which makes it a little slow compared to others. Customer support is one of the only things which is lacking that is stopping some users to drop using it, the price is also high but if the support quality could be improved then the overall quality of the application will have a drastic change and it will not only make the app more useful but will help in attracting new customers for the app. The support is only email centric is one of the reasons if the option for live chat or call is provided it will drastically improve the support.
Read this authenticated review
May 10, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

5
I wished they have standard technical support based in Sydney, Australia and they made it easy for us to access that support.

A lot of the complex technical support questions have to be coursed through Adobe consultants, who charge a premium. And sometimes the answers to some technical questions are not very straightforward. In the end, we contracted a local Adobe Campaign technical partner.
Read this authenticated review
May 04, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
One of the best support services that I ever had is from Adobe. The team is so well trained on the tool and give good recommendations to solve our issues or requirement.
Read this authenticated review
July 06, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Even with some drawbacks on the standard version, it does have a lot of options by upgrading to standard plus or using the classic version of the software with a little high cost. However for small project or organizations, the standard version still provides necessary support. Supported by multiple devices and sync.
Read this authenticated review
July 05, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

3
Very slow customer support. Once I received the support I needed it did help solve my issues. Quicker response times would help greatly.
Read this authenticated review
June 20, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Overall, the support has been fine. They have large teams so the pre-sales, sales, and post-sales support will be all different people. That can sometimes be a problem as you might not be able to have the same rapport with everyone. But yeah, apart from that, we didn't face any issues.
Read this authenticated review
June 02, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
Yes, you can interact with Adobe, also it depends a lot in your level of partnership with them in which kind of support you can expect. But in general the platform have a huge userbase which makes the life easier, but unfortunately when you have for instance to prepare for a certification there is no real preparation except yours, yes, you could follow their courses, but they are too much time consuming and the concept of hours listening to someone explaining you step by step what to do it’s a little outdated.
Read this authenticated review
May 20, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
Support is heavily dependent on the contract you have with Adobe. At the most basic level, Adobe provides online learning and tutorials that any organization is able to use. These self-service modules are very helpful, and can help answer more 'platform 101' type questions. On the other end of the spectrum is Adobe managed services, which is essentially more dedicated and deeper support.
Read this authenticated review
August 03, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
I give a 8, because I am not sure of the use and haven't used the support for Adobe Campaign. I was trained well and haven't had any issues to have to use the Adobe support team just yet.
Read this authenticated review
March 12, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I had a good experience chatting to the support team looking for some answers for specific client use cases.
Read this authenticated review
February 13, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
Simple, reliable, secure, trustworthy, easy to use, no extra coaching required, easy to learn, easy to teach, hope to see some new good features soon, Adobe campaign should get feedback options more readable so people reach out to them in a much easier way. Just waiting to see some extra designing features in Adobe.
Read this authenticated review
May 25, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Support is excellent throughout the product lifecycle. We get regular updates and any issue can be addressed via sending mail or calling a toll-free customer support number which is available 24*7 days. While implementing the team was very helpful. They taught us how to operate the software and maintain it.
Read this authenticated review
May 10, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
On-time support with any open ticket. Very nice experience with [the] Support team. Their vast knowledge on [the] tool help[s] teams [...] rectify any issue within [the] given time and achieve the customer/client timeline and run the [campaign] on-time [e]specially for any issue with occasional email campaigns.
Read this authenticated review
April 14, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
It serves it purpose and has the marketing functions [we] are looking for.
Read this authenticated review
October 16, 2020
Polivanio da Silva Camilo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

2
Really the support leaves to be desired elEs should update the method of customer service , to leave everything but fast and practical, because every customer deserves excellent support and this increases confidence in sotware .
Read Polivanio da Silva Camilo's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

WYSIWYG email editor (82)
8.2
Dynamic content (86)
8.9
Ability to test dynamic content (82)
7.6
Landing pages (78)
8.4
A/B testing (84)
8.4
Mobile optimization (80)
8.8
Email deliverability reporting (92)
9.1
List management (86)
8.5
Triggered drip sequences (79)
7.9
Lead nurturing (6)
7.1
Lead scoring and grading (5)
7.3
Data quality management (6)
6.3
Automated sales alerts and tasks (5)
6.0
Calendaring (79)
8.2
Event/webinar marketing (6)
7.4
Social sharing and campaigns (4)
8.0
Social profile integration (4)
7.7
Dashboards (85)
8.5
Standard reports (85)
8.7
Custom reports (83)
8.2
API (75)
8.1
Role-based workflow & approvals (79)
8.9
Customizability (81)
8.9
Integration with Salesforce.com (61)
8.4
Integration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM (51)
8.2
Integration with SugarCRM (6)
6.5

What is Adobe Campaign?

Adobe acquired Neolane in July 2013 and later re-named the product Adobe Campaign. Adobe Campaign provides both marketing automation and marketing resource management functionality such as spend & financial management, workflow, and asset management.

Adobe Campaign Features

Email & Online Marketing Features

Has featureWYSIWYG email editor
Has featureDynamic content
Has featureAbility to test dynamic content
Has featureLanding pages
Has featureA/B testing
Has featureMobile optimization
Has featureEmail deliverability reporting
Has featureList management
Has featureTriggered drip sequences

Campaign Management Features

Has featureCalendaring

Reporting & Analytics Features

Has featureDashboards
Has featureStandard reports
Has featureCustom reports

Platform & Infrastructure Features

Has featureAPI
Has featureRole-based workflow & approvals
Has featureCustomizability
Has featureIntegration with Salesforce.com
Has featureIntegration with Microsoft Dynamics CRM
Additional Features
Has featureSegmentation and Audience Targeting tools
Has featureProgram, Activities, & Campaigns Organization
Has featureCross-Channel Orchestration Workflows

Adobe Campaign Integrations

Oracle CRM On Demand, Salesforce.com, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM)

Adobe Campaign Competitors

Allocadia, Oracle CX Marketing (formerly Oracle Marketing Cloud), HCL Unica, LeadLife, Pardot, Aprimo, Acoustic Campaign (formerly IBM Watson Campaign Automation)

Adobe Campaign Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Adobe Campaign?

Adobe acquired Neolane in July 2013 and later re-named the product Adobe Campaign. Adobe Campaign provides both marketing automation and marketing resource management functionality such as spend & financial management, workflow, and asset management.

What is Adobe Campaign's best feature?

Reviewers rate Email deliverability reporting highest, with a score of 9.1.

Who uses Adobe Campaign?

The most common users of Adobe Campaign are from Enterprises and the Marketing & Advertising industry.