Agorapulse Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
423 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (226-250 of 288)

Nathan Thomas, MBA/MIM | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 09, 2014

Exactly as Advertised.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I think AgoraPulse's apps would work well with SMB or enterprise companies. None of the issues we encountered were too much to overcome. It would be nice to offer different pricing points instead of one price for everything. Just for customers who only want to use one or two items.
Read Nathan Thomas, MBA/MIM's full review
Marianne Ho | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 09, 2014

Easy to setup Social Contests app

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Questions on the selection process:
  • Are the games easy to setup?
  • Is there coding knowledge required?
  • How easy is it to modify contest settings?
  • Will I be able to measure the outcomes?
As we're using AgoraPulse strictly for contests, these are the only questions we asked during the selection process. I think most important is how easy is it to setup and execute the contest. You don't want a scenario where you spend a lot of time figuring out how to execute the contest according to the game play strategy you choose. You also want to be able to test the app first before deployment.
Read Marianne Ho's full review
Jitendra Gursingh | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 29, 2014

Why AgoraPulse

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

The most important [factor] is how easy and fast you want your social media management tool to be. How frequently are you going to run promotions, campaigns and post on your social networks? If its going to be very often then you should use AgoraPulse
Read Jitendra Gursingh's full review
Carolyn Iga | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 17, 2014

Worthwhile app

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

For doing Facebook polls as we did, I think AgoraPulse seems to be as good as or better than other apps out there. I don't think there are situations I have come across where it is not suited or less appropriate. I like that AgoraPulse helps business owners ask good questions.
Read Carolyn Iga's full review
J. Alexander Curtis | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 14, 2014

Facebook Only, Better solutions out there

Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

AgoraPulse only does Facebook, which is unfortunate. Their reports could be really good if that was your main interest in getting a solution like this. For anyone purchasing it for the apps, I would recommend looking at the myriad of other competitors making Facebook apps which are much higher quality. Really AgoraPulse was only any good at reports.
Read J. Alexander Curtis's full review
Pía Francisca Verdugo Ramos | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 07, 2014

Agora Pulse, realmente maneja redes sociales y ¡es rentable! [Handles social media and is profitable!]

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Precio? Realmente accesible. [Price? Really accessible.]

Soporte? Una Vez Que que te contactan, ningún problema.... Antes (para que contesten facebook, es un poco más lento). [Support? Once they contact you, no problem. Before – for them to answer you on Facebook is a bit slower ]

Usabilidad: En un principio es difícil, luego resulta muy fácil de utilizar. [Usability: At first it is difficult, then it is very easy to use.]

Información: Excelente, brinda la información cuando uno la necesite, en tiempos oportunos. [Information: Provides excellent information when you need it, at the most opportune times.]
Read Pía Francisca Verdugo Ramos's full review
Nicolas Buglio | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 31, 2014

Simple, Efficient, Straightforward and takes you by the hand !

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Do you want to quickly set up social campaigns? It's well suited for this. Do you want to administrate your Facebook page in a friendly and intuitive environment? It's well suited for this. Actually very well suited, you feel like you're in the driver's seat whereas "just" using Facebook as a page is frustrating in terms of accessing the right information.
Read Nicolas Buglio's full review
Sahil Bhardwaj | TrustRadius Reviewer
June 05, 2014

It keeps you Informed about each and every aspect of your Facebook page statistics.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I wanted to engage my fans in various contests and promotions on our Facebook business page. I have found that with the help of Agorapulse's awesome apps we can do a lot of things. This piece of software has given me what I wanted. If you have the same requirements go for it.
Read Sahil Bhardwaj's full review
Tom Blight | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 18, 2014

Never found anything better

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

I started using the tool without any knowledge about the platform and I never had any problems using it. The interface is clear and very intuitive. The 'apps' feature was the only element I needed help for, but since their online support-wiki is so complete, I found all answers on the site in less than 5 minutes... oh yes, they use video to explain the functionalities so that makes it even easier to understand.
Read Tom Blight's full review
Alyssa Crankshaw | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 12, 2014

A great, inexpensive, easy-to-use page management tool with excellent service to boot!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

This is a great, inexpensive tool for ongoing Facebook page management. It provides useful stats on active fans, promotional page apps, and an easy to use scheduling interface. Particularly when managing multiple pages, a tool like this is invaluable.
Read Alyssa Crankshaw's full review
Jay Baer | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 11, 2014

Huge functionality, big affordability

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Likelihood to Recommend

Very well suited for small and mid-sized organizations serious about their Facebook presence. For true enterprise/global scenarios, other platforms would be better suited.
Read Jay Baer's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (124)
7.9
Filtering out noise/spam (125)
7.6
Sentiment analysis (1)
9.1
Broad channel coverage (3)
8.5
Content planning and scheduling (195)
9.2
Audience targeting (137)
7.5
Content optimization (2)
7.3
Workflow management (169)
8.5
Automated routing and prioritization (8)
7.8
Customer interaction histories (180)
8.4
Bulk actions (165)
8.0
Lead generation (97)
6.9
Content marketing (2)
9.1
Paid media management (2)
8.2
Campaigns and promotions (106)
7.0
Twitter (184)
8.8
Facebook (203)
9.1
LinkedIn (63)
9.2
Google+ (1)
9.1
Instagram (193)
8.0
Pinterest (1)
9.1
YouTube (5)
6.8
Campaign success analytics (165)
8.2
Real-time tracking (165)
7.9
Competitor analysis (135)
7.7
Role-based user permissions & privileges (182)
8.6
Mobile access (173)
7.5

About Agorapulse

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that aims to help mid-sized businesses and agencies better manage their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and YouTube activity.

This social media management tool allows users to post content, engage with their community, and download reports from a single dashboard that is designed to be intuitive. Never miss a conversation with the inbox -- depending on the social network, it captures comments, mentions, direct/private messages, Facebook ad comments, and Instagram ad comments. All plans include collaboration tools to moderate or assign inbox items which makes getting through your inbox a breeze.

Current Instagram publishing features include: scheduling stories and Carousel posts via push notifications, direct image and video publishing, tagging public usernames, adding locations to single feed posts, and more.

The vendor states that thousands of agencies take advantage of Agorapulse's Agency Love program, which includes resources to attract more clients, improve ROI, increase revenue, and master social media management.

Agorapulse Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Does not have featureSentiment analysis
Does not have featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Does not have featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Does not have featureContent marketing
Does not have featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Does not have featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Does not have featurePinterest
Has featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureShared content calendar (for external client approval)

Agorapulse Screenshots

Agorapulse Integrations

Agorapulse Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Medium$99per installation
Large$199per installation
Enterprise$499per installation
X-Large$299per installation

**Medium plan: 10 social profiles, 2 users **Large plan: 25 social profiles, 4 users **X-Large plan: 40 social profiles, 8 users **Enterprise plan: 60 profiles, 20 users

Agorapulse Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Agorapulse Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agorapulse Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese