Google Ad Manager

Google Ad Manager

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.7 out of 100
Google Ad Manager

Overview

Recent Reviews

Simple tool for Google users

8 out of 10
September 16, 2021
The Google Ad Manager helps us analyze and view our Google ads clearly and even in real-time. It gives us the insights we need to improve …
Continue reading

Google Ad MEHnager

5 out of 10
April 22, 2020
We use Google Ads Manager to manage ad campaigns on Google for the ad campaigns that our company runs on Google. Google Ads Manager is …
Continue reading

Google Ad Manager Review

8 out of 10
March 11, 2020
Our company uses Google Ad Manager to sell and monetize digital advertising on our site to outside clients. It allows us to control the …
Continue reading

Reviewer Sentiment

N/A
Positive ()
N/A
Negative ()
Learn how we calculate reviewer sentiment

Awards

TrustRadius Award Top Rated 2021
TrustRadius Award Top Rated 2020

Popular Features

View all 13 features

Ad performance reports (32)

9.4
94%

Ad deployment (32)

9.4
94%

Ad campaign creation (32)

9.4
94%

Display advertising (31)

8.2
82%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Google Ad Manager, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is Google Ad Manager?

Google Ad Manager is a platform for publishers that combines the former DoubleClick for Publishers and DoubleClick Ad Exchange products.

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

1 person want pricing too

Alternatives Pricing

Sorry, this product's description is unavailable

What is RollWorks?

RollWorks, a division of NextRoll, offers B2B companies an account-based platform to align marketing and sales efforts, and grow revenue. Powered by proprietary data and machine learning, RollWorks’ solutions address the needs of organizations large and small —from those with established ABM…

Features Scorecard

Ad Network Integration

9.5
95%

Ad Campaigns

8.9
89%

Ad Reporting & Analytics

9.0
90%

Product Details

What is Google Ad Manager?

Google Ad Manager is a platform for publishers that combines the former DoubleClick for Publishers and DoubleClick Ad Exchange products.

Google Ad Manager Technical Details

Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationNo

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Reviews and Ratings

 (276)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 32)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Google ads manager is the one and only tool that helps me and my organization to run ad campaigns aall over the platform. Google ads manager helps me and my clients to scale the business. It increases our customer acquisition and provides use genuine leads for the business. It is very easy to set up and well organized.
  • Setups Ads
  • Keywords research
  • Proivde hide option for not useable campaigns
Google ad manager help me to build my reputation online via display ads. Moreover it cost-effective platform. In my experience, we were struggling to find offshore clients but now it is possible via google ad manager, as it provides the option to run ads all over the world.
Ben Sottek | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Google Ads Manager to advertise for various clients in my book of business. We primarily use paid search campaigns with less emphasis on video and display campaigns. This is due to the goals of the clients and the user intent that we can tap into with search campaigns.
  • Bulk edits and changes streamline management of large accounts
  • Reporting options are robust and easy to use
  • Provides the largest market share of search marketing in the world
  • More visibility into smart-bidding algorithms
  • Optimization recommendations other than spend more
  • More transparency in search terms reports
Google Ads is well suited to advertisers that operate in a space with healthy market awareness. If they are advertising a product or service that users are generally aware of and search for, Google ads campaigns could be successful. For those that have a new or extremely niche offering, there may not be enough search volume to justify the effort.
Randy Whitten, MBA, ITIL v.3, Doctoral Candidate (DIT) | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
With our marketing strategy and to gain the attention of the user from the competition so that they will view our ads over the other ads that they see. Adding highlighted words and also adding information that attracts the user that is reading the ad. Also, we use it to gauge what the user is looking at and what they are searching for by adding some Artificial Intelligence to it.
  • Attraction
  • Cost effective
  • engauges
  • more configuration
  • more documentation or videos to set it up
  • allow for additional features with out having to pay for them.
The product is a really good product and we have not had any issues in using the product or educating others on how to use it. The only area that needs enhancement is how to gain more market share with the use of the ads. Maybe a way to make them more targeted within the area or within a region that you want to market more ads at.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Google Ad Manager for multiple clients at the same time. This is such a great platform when it comes to managing all the different ads for our clients. It is simple to target potential customers all over the United States and breaks it down into more demographics as well.
  • Simple
  • Creditable
  • Productive
  • Need more options for details
  • Automatically selects words to target
  • Should not approve words without allowing user to select them
If you are running any ads, this is such an important platform to use. It is key to make sure that you consistently check how your ads are performing and make adjustments where needed. That is what I love about Google Ad Manager. I just log in and have all the details I need available.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The Google Ad Manager helps us analyze and view our Google ads clearly and even in real-time. It gives us the insights we need to improve future Google ads.
  • The data analysis part is clear and very useful.
  • We are able to manage all our ads in one place, very convenient.
  • Easy to use.
  • It takes a while to get used to the platform but once you get it, it's easy to manage!
It's great for companies like us that relying on Google products. We have Google ads, Google analytics, G suite, and many other Google products. So it's easy to share and integrate among these applications. It's simple to use if you are already a Google user too!
Kimberly Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Google Ad Manager to concentrate and manage almost all of our media buys. Google has by far the most used and intutive platform on the internet to automate the media buying process. It has the most inventory, the best integrations and the more advanced soltions for measuring results.
It is mostly used by the marketing department and we have a special team dedicated to optimizing the results of Google Ad Manager.
  • Different attribution models built within the platform
  • Lots of bidding methods available
  • Vast supply available in all countries
  • Not dedicated team unless you are spending enourmous sum of money.
  • Margins not transparent
  • Operates like black box and missing indepedent verification on its metrics
Google Ad Manager offer a full stack solutions for everything related to programmatic. Wether you are positioned on the buy side or the sell side you are definitely using Google Ad Manager to transact media.
It is appropiate for small clients as it is an easy to use self serve platfrom and for large clients as it has a complete set of features to maximize results that are not available on every platform.
Alex Chaidaroglou | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Google Ad Manager to drive leads and clients to our website. There are different features inside the platform for many uses depending on what you want to achieve, your budget and the competitiveness of your industry.<br><br>Google Ad Manager is used only by the marketing department.<br><br>It makes it very easy to aggregate different channels and deploy text and image ads.
  • Customizable dashboard.
  • Instant feedback and notifications.
  • Scalable ads.
  • Some initial learning curve
  • Some features are hard to understand
If you are looking to scale text and display ads, Google Ad Manager is a solid choice, as it helps scale your ads. It combines different exchanges such as DoubleClick, Adsense, AdExchange and third party exchanges which gives it a lot of options, scale and ability to optimize.

If you are a small business with [a] limited budget or knowledge it might not be an ideal fit.
Lee Wheeler | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Google Ad Manager gives online advertisers the ability to "cast a wider net" and give a larger reach by managing ads across multiple ad networks.
  • Easy set up
  • Easily managed
  • Clients love the extended reach achieved
  • More robust system reports to lessen agency reporting time
  • With the variety of tools & features, it is overwhelming to understand
It's important to understand that Google Ad Manager and Google Ads are not the same! Google Ad Manager is more of a DSP for programmatic advertising.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
One of the services we provide is PPC (pay per click). We utilize Google Ad Manager to run our clients' Google Ads (Search, Shopping, Display, [&] YouTube). I utilize the platform on a daily basis as well as keep up to date with the everlasting platform changes, upgrades, and betas. Google Ad Manager is our primary focus when it comes to PPC as a whole on search.
  • Hyper targeting - I love how we can target, analyze, and then hyper target [advertisements] to our audiences to be able to hyper target the audiences that convert best. [Audiences besides] Google understands them, but also demographics, locations, search terms, and more.
  • Advanced reporting - Without Google's seemingly endless ways to read and break down reports, we would not be able to best make decisions to maximize ROI.
  • Strong conversion algorithm updates - The algorithm has become impressively strong for 'maximized conversions' and 'smart' campaigns. [That's] coming from someone who hated these portions of the algorithm until about 2019 where the updates (and continued updates) have worked incredibly well for these algorithms' purpose.
  • Bumper Machine - While this is still in beta, there is a lot of room for improvement for the machine to pick proper clips. I'm sure that will come in time though.
  • Inclusion of a Home Page Button - This is a simple request, truly, but one that bothers me everyday. I have a campaign home button, but it's not accessible unless you go back to the beginning of the platform. If the 'home' button was static, I'd be able to go to my preferred view with one click instead of having to loop around, as there isn't a trustworthy 'back button' option either.
  • Display - This is a big one. I have a love/hate relationship with display campaigns and algorithms. I have seen where they can perform [strongly] but also be massive budget bleeds with little ROI. It's not very industry specific either so I'm hoping to gain more consistency and trust with the future of the display algorithm.
If you're looking to get into digital advertising, 99% of the time Google Ads is where you want to be. For the simple reason that you can target the search term (as compared to social [media] where you [can] target the type of person, behavior and interests). Google is [generally more] expensive, but if you do the proper research with the keyword planner, you can get a good idea of what your bids will cost; [you] should have a good view of [what] the campaign(s) will convert within the first month.
I could say a lot about this topic. As an agency, we get a new [representative] to talk to almost every quarter to go over select accounts and the campaigns within. Most of the time, these [educated representatives], don't provide any new feedback, or I just simply [disagree] with their approach. This is not all the time however. I have learned a lot from a rare few, [individuals] that have given me new strategies and access to betas early on. The other side of support, is the [overseas support platform]. [It] is usually not very helpful, but you can [emphasize] issues and they can research [them]. The Google Tag Implementation team is pristine though. When you need them, you need to set an appointment, which is usually 2 weeks out; they are so over-my-head intelligent, I've never had a bad experience with them and whenever I needed them for a fix, they solved it [within] the first call.
April 22, 2020

Google Ad MEHnager

Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Google Ads Manager to manage ad campaigns on Google for the ad campaigns that our company runs on Google. Google Ads Manager is only being used our marketing department not the entire organization. The problem that Google Ads Manager solves it allows us to manage our Google ads for use on Google.
  • Manages Ads
  • Single Sign On
  • Is Google
  • Confusing interface
  • Poor documentation
  • High learning curve
Some possible scenarios of when you would want to use Google Ad Manager is when you want to run ads on Google. It provides a central place of managing these ads for Google. It would be less appropraite if you wanted to run ads on another service, like say Facebook or a private website.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Google Ad Manager is used by our firm's content and channel planning teams as a key function of their everyday work in highlighting and managing that work that our creative team is doing on behalf of our clients. We use the Manager to execute portions of our paid media campaigns and use the Manager for reporting metrics as well.
  • High functionality and user friendly.
  • Great on the back end to develop reports.
  • Tracks many key metrics important to clients.
  • Cross-team functionality would provide greater access.
If you are recommending that your client utilize Google for paid media, or if your client is excited about the possibility then you have to use Google Ad Manager. The good news is that Google Ad Manager makes advertising with Google relatively seamless and provides great reporting data at the end of campaign or whenever you need to pull it.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The Marketing department is the primary user of Google Ads Manager. As a non-profit staffing/recruitment agency, we use google for both search advertising and display advertising. We advertise open positions we are recruiting for, hiring events and job fairs, and general branding strategy for our agency. The advertising mostly supports our talent acquisition team as a means of sourcing candidates for jobs.
  • The obvious is the data - Google Ads Manager gives me essential and even critical data about which jobs and industries are hot right now and what is driving the most response.
  • Google Ad Manager gives us more control over the search engine results page as we get more visibility and real estate on our branded search terms and job/industry-specific search terms.
  • Google Ad Manager gives us the chance to compete with major national players in job recruitment, Monster, Indeed, LinkedIn, etc.
  • One of the major areas that Google could improve is in budget management - Google makes it extremely easy to spend money that may not even be relevant.
  • Google Ads Manager could improve it's notification system when ads are not optimized or they have suggestions of how to improve ad performance.
  • Google Ad Manager could improve its speed to approving search or display ads, or offering feedback on rejected ads. Often, I have no idea why an ad was rejected or what policy it supposedly violated.
Google Ads Manager is great if you need major visibility on a large ad network rather than targeting one specific website, app or platform. Let's be real here if you have any business that is done online (sell products, generate leads, etc) you pretty much have to be on Google. I've tried other advertising solutions including competitor search engines, sponsored content solutions, social media advertising, and none really compare to the traffic you can get that is keyword-driven, meaning a user is actually demonstrating interest in whatever you sell or offer.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company uses Google Ad Manager to sell and monetize digital advertising on our site to outside clients. It allows us to control the size of the ad units, creative assets, impression goals, and ad placements to support our clients' KPIs. Additionally, we use Google Ad Manager to provide clients with a reliable performance metrics to help with campaign management and optimizations.
  • Real-time and accurate performance metrics (impressions and CTRs)
  • Targeting capabilities
  • Control over creative assets and ad unit sizes
  • Complex product, big learning curve for beginners
Google Ad Manager is used by our Ad-ops team on a daily basis to create and manage our digital campaigns for ads that run on our site and direct users to a client's website in order to generate traffic and sales.
Avery Falkenstein | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I work for the ad ops side of the business at Devada. Google Ad Manager allows us to help our sponsors target the developer community with their content. This ranges in topic from security to AI. My team executes and reports on all campaigns. With the new changes within Ad Manager some reporting can be tricky.
  • Ad management.
  • Custom reporting.
  • Reporting.
  • Changes/updates notification.
Ad Manager is a great tool to help you expose your product or content to a specific geo targets audience. You can also target by keyword etc. Ad Manager is a great place to start nurturing your audience. Campaigns that seem to not perform as well as ads are those such as live online events or webinars. Campaigns that have a high level of success with my team are whitepapers, trials, ebooks, etc
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Google Ad Manager to work with Google AdWords and publish ads. Our Marketing department uses it for advertising purposes and we will use this to promote different website pages and landing pages that we want customers to see when they are using Google search to look up terms and searches.
  • Promote ads.
  • Drive page visits.
  • Customer support isn't great.
  • There is no tutorial or walk-through process.
Google Ad Manager is great simply because they are the best software and business to advertise on. Facebook and other social media sites are good, but no place will ever be better than advertising with the best search engine on the internet. If you want to get the best bang for your buck, this is how.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Google Ads is used to create ads for Google searches to direct users to our business website in order to generate traffic and sales.
  • If you are new to the platform, they will accommodate you by guiding you on how to create a basic ad easily.
  • You can explore keyword search volumes and add it to your campaigns directly from within the platform.
  • You can integrate Google Tag Manager so that you can define custom conversions and track it easily while ads are running.
  • There is enough data available to view how well your ads are performing.
  • I don't have any complaints. It's a complex product and they are doing a good job of accommodating all levels of users.
I have found that Google Ads is invaluable for attracting a specific target market to your website which may form a good audience basis for continuing advertising on Facebook. This is a good solution for a new business that wants to fast-track its Facebook advertising. You will have to carefully evaluate whether Google Ads is a good solution for your business to use over the long term. It can get pricey to pay per click, especially if there is a lot of competition.
December 04, 2019

Google Ad Manager Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Google Ad Manager is being used by my organization in a variety of ways. Although we do not use it internally for advertising purposes, we use and implement this product for many of our clients within our agency. We use this as a paid media platform to promote, engage and generate more leads and contacts for companies and organizations.
  • Manage multiple ads.
  • Reporting capabilities.
  • Integratable with Google products.
  • Integrates well with marketing platforms.
  • Targeting.
  • Constant changes.
  • More help videos.
  • Better customer service line.
Google Ad Manager is very appropriate for many business-to-business organizations along with organizations that support business-to-consumer transactions. It allows you to deploy and manage both text and display ads on the Google network. It allows you to customize and report on all of these features.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Google Ad Manager in our company to sell ad space on our website to different clients. It allowed us to monetize high traffic areas of our webpages and control exactly what ads showed up on our website. We were able to control the size of the ad units, where the ads would show up and the creatives we wanted to use for the ad. Being able to provide clients with a reliable impression and click metrics provided a different level of integrity to our product offerings.
  • Flexible ad units.
  • Control over creatives being displayed on your website.
  • Metrics for impressions and CTRs.
  • Targeting by user demographics and webpage.
  • Not the easiest user experience for non-technical users.
  • Needs a bit of trial and error to figure out the best fit.
  • Ads take quite a bit of time to propagate to production.
It's great if you are budget conscious and require a powerful and flexible technology to support your advertising needs. If your website gets a lot of impressions, Google Ad Manager is an amazing tool that can help you monetize ad space and providing custom quotes to clients. The degree of control and flexibility that this affords you is boundless. On the flip side, like with most ads, you will not be able to control whether or not your ads show up when ad blockers are on for your users. It'd be a nifty addition if there was a way to show these ads to users.
October 04, 2019

Google Ad Manager Review

Nathan Phillips | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We support hundreds of car dealerships around the country with the best platform online to get the right ads visible to hand-raisers who genuinely are interested in our client's products. Paid search, display retargeting ads and YouTube video pre-roll are all rolled nicely together into Google Ad Manager for easy, precise and time-saving mass adjustments to campaigns.
Ad Manager saves our teams large amounts of valuable time by letting them make adjustments to whole accounts, large groups of campaigns and keywords at once, rather than having to individually adjust each at a tedious pace.
  • Fast adjustments to campaigns.
  • Fast adjustments to geographies/targeting and copying those changes across multiple accounts.
  • Quickly see errors/denied ads in one easy interface.
  • Sometimes it can bog down and crash. This is rare, but it is processing a lot of steps/changes all at once and it's not expected to be perfect.
  • Being able to quickly filter by campaign types would be nice (PPC/Display/Video Pre-roll). Our fix is to run these campaigns in totally separate accounts, so there is no overlapping in reporting/etc. This helps with seeing stats clearly without having to filter constantly.
  • It could be visually prettier.
If you make big changes on a regular basis or need to make changes across multiple accounts quickly, then Google Ad Manager is for you.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Google Ad Manager is being used by the marketing team, specifically the performance marketing guys at our office. They use this to set up their marketing ads, be it an app install, web ads, retargeting, SEM etc. They use it for end to end, ad ideation, segmentation, targeting, communication, management.
  • User segmentatation - new, old, prospecting/retargeting etc.
  • User targeting - day-parting, demographics, interests etc.
  • Campaign management
  • Ad formats and tweaking for experimentation
  • It's a little complex to understand for beginners
  • It doesn't allow you to run various ad platforms on a single platform
  • Its data has discrepancies at times even against the Google analytics or Playstore data
Well suited for helping you move your paid marketing in house, as then you should be able to manage your campaigns end to end. It is not suited if you don't have a Google ads expert in house as it can take a few weeks for one to get trained on this and start setting up ads.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Google Ad Manager is being used by our social media team and by our PPC team. Google Ads allows us to manage our ads across all of our marketing channels. It solves the problem of having to use multiple programs to accomplish the same exact goal. It allows us to easily set up and report on our current ad campaigns.
  • The Doubleclick manager is very intuitive and allows anyone without extensive experience to jump in and start managing ads.
  • My favorite feature is it allows you to manage all of your ads in one place.
  • The training and user forum knowledge is top-notch. I can always find the answer to any questions I have.
  • Sometimes the tags are not reliable in certain browsers such as Microsoft Edge.
  • Sometimes the server gets bogged down making everything slow and clunky.
  • Not the most intuitive software. Luckily, there is a big user group to help you with problems.
Goolge Ad Manager is great when you need a program that runs all of your ad campaigns from one place. No more using 3-4 programs to run your ads. Google Ad Manager might not be a good fit if you are not running a lot of ads or are not running a lot of ads on multiple platforms.
Cassidy Ebert | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it to track how our ads are performing on different websites and platforms. It has really helped us condense our reporting and information, we can now use just this one program rather than different programs to track clicks, demographics, opens, etc. It saved us money by allowing us to condense into one program.
  • Condenses Information
  • Tracks clicks and opens
  • Gives demographic info
  • A little tricky to use at first. Could have better training options
  • Would love for even more information to be provided
  • Better mobile version
Well suited for any office using Google programs, but not as great for Mac/Apple users. Also great for desktop versions but not if you need to use the app or mobile version. Great for companies on a budget and smaller companies as well. May not be as suited for huge major companies with a lot of campaigns running at the same time.
October 02, 2019

Google Ad Manager Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Google Ad Manager is used by one specific department within our entire organization.
  • Targeting.
  • Reporting.
  • Ease of use.
  • Conversions.
  • Notifications/alerts.
  • Certain targeting not available.
Google Ad Manager is a great tool for publishers to be able to manage their own direct-sold inventory + programmatic inventory. Google Ad Manager could improve in the sense that with the cascade/waterfall there are some hiccups with how things are served/serving properly. Sponsorships should always outweigh anything, however, if the sponsorship is only set to 25% SOV, then it isn't necessarily 25% SOV when there are other things competing.
October 02, 2019

Simple and Effective

Matthew Mariner | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Google Ad Manager as a tool in our marketing campaigns for the company when we are running ads to drive traffic to various landing pages optimized for conversions or when we drive traffic to our main website. GAM is a good overview high-level snapshot of where we stand in our campaigns.
  • GAM makes the data analyzation process seamless, they offer many different display types/charts and even allow us to run algorithms/machine learning on the data.
  • GAM is constantly updated and has a strong release schedule for bugfixes, maintenance, and new features. Google seems to really care about this project.
  • The reporting functionality is robust, allowing multiple query types that are even friendly to non-developers.
  • Speed - I know its a website that's doing lots of data calculations, but there has to be a way to make this better. Even using enterprise internet solutions I have had a decent amount of lag from page inception to data displaying.
  • API - When I wanted to pull a report to display on a backend system for a web application, the API was a bit complicated for doing a simple data extraction REST API pull.
  • User Management - This has been a difficult aspect/pain point for us when we utilize sub-contractors or take on different clientele. Having different user permissions (or explaining how to implement it easily) would be a huge plus for us going forward.
If you are already utilizing the Google Ecosystem for your products/company, then this solution just makes sense. Google allows many of their apps to talk with each other, and if you don't mind making a deal with the devil, this solution would be your best bet for PPC/SEM. Lastly, though my company is by no means at scale, I have been told by many people that GAM works very well at scale when driving towards the enterprise level.
Sarah Bandy | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Google Ad Manager to help boost our search potential on Google and its affiliated sites. It's used primarily by the executive director and Marketing Branch of our Board of Directors in gauging how our Google searchability is tracking alongside our Google Ads and addresses the issue of making sure we are being seen.
  • Google Ad Manager is great at having a snapshot of where you stand.
  • It's easy to make multiple ad postings.
  • Google is the most-used search engine so it's useful to engage your community.
  • Google Ad Manager has absolutely abysmal customer service. It's non-existent.
  • If you run into an issue there is no way to get assistance.
  • The layout is occasionally clumsy to navigate.
Google Ad Manager is great for managing your Google account if you can get into it. Since we are a nonprofit, there are some great incentives and credits possible, but it's locked up like Fort Knox. There are many steps of authentication, and if, like us, you have had multiple people associated with the account, forget it.