TrustRadius
The basis of this offering is the Market2Lead product that Oracle acquired in 2010. It has now been fully integrated with Oracle's On Demand CRM product and most prospects for this product are already using On Demand CRM. Market2Lead was a very fully featured product marketing automation product with features from lead management / nurturing to measuring marketing ROI.Advanced reporting and forecasting with Oracle CRM on demandOracle CRM On Demand is used by our organization to track sales and leads, marketing campaigns, synchronizing contacts, emails, Calender's and minimize the cost of operations. As a News reporter, I use Oracle CRM On Demand to monitor marketing campaigns. We have been able to do email marketing swiftly using this cloud software. Oracle CRM on demand is used across our organization.,Track sales Track leads and opportunities It integrates well with other Oracle solutions Easy to use and install,Requires trained personnel High learning curve Sometimesit makes my computer slow,9,We have been able to track customer engagements Proper management of customer data Increased sales overtime due to demand of more news.,Not a member of any user groups,Oracle Sales Cloud,Customer data nanagement Custom objects and reports Social media,Lead management,Yes,9Best CRM providerOracle on demand is used in the department of information technology to monitor and evaluate sales productivities. Our organisation has benefited in having high revenues and increased productivity. In the marketing department, they have been able to conduct marketing campaigns through the simple integration solution provided by Oracle On Demand. We have been able to track leads and measure ROI with built-in email and web marketing. Oracle On Demand provided best marketing automation with the benefits of complete integration with CRM.,Increased sales productivity. It helps the sales team to focus on selling rather than searching for information. It has a smart and simple integrated solution for managing marketing campaigns and activities.,It's tedious to learn how the software works. It may be slow when we are having a poor connection.,8,Increased sales productivity Improving management Improving staff management Better forecasting,Not a member of any user groups,Salesforce.comReliable and efficient crm solutionOracle CRM On Demand is widely used in our organization in various departments such as sales & marketing, support, and management. The support desk feature is used to manage communication within the company as well as between the company and other companies. We also use it to manage and share communications regarding leads, opportunities, cases, and clients from a central point.,Leads, opportunities, and client management Support desk management Sharing communications on leads and opportunities Reporting and forecasting,User interface User experience,8,Better clients management Improved business to client communication Automation of business processes,Not a member of any user groupsAdvisable solution for CRM on the marketOracle CRM On Demand is used across departments especially the Information technology department. It has helped in tracking leads and opportunities and made easier to manage them as well. So far there has been an increase in sales and marketing and we have been able to see real time analytics using Oracle CRM On Demand. There has been an increase in customer engagement and we have been able to build trust due to the customer service support we give thanks to this software.,It provides real-time analytics Information is arranged in an orderly manner Able to track leads and opportunities,I do not find anything that I dislike about this software. It's the leading CRM software on the market.,8,Improved customer engagement Increase in revenues Increase in sales and marketing,Not a member of any user groups,Base CRMReliable CRM tool for your business needsOracle CRM was used by the customer service department to respond to inquiries or requests for help from existing and potential customers. The customer support role was much easier with Oracle CRM historic analytics. It is a completely scalable tool, so it can benefit different kinds of businesses.,An insight of the customer habits Reliable system backed up by Oracle Great way to find answers quickly (time is money),Design of some elements could be improved (drop down menus, icons...),8,Oracle CRM does really help every business that can overcome the learning curve.,Not a member of any user groups,Bitrix24
Unspecified
Oracle CRM On Demand
101 Ratings
Score 8.0 out of 101
TRScore

Oracle CRM On Demand Reviews

Oracle CRM On Demand
101 Ratings
Score 8.0 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 101 vetted Oracle CRM On Demand reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-8 of 8)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Rose Kipkemoi profile photo
June 27, 2018

Review: "Advanced reporting and forecasting with Oracle CRM on demand"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle CRM On Demand is used by our organization to track sales and leads, marketing campaigns, synchronizing contacts, emails, Calender's and minimize the cost of operations. As a News reporter, I use Oracle CRM On Demand to monitor marketing campaigns. We have been able to do email marketing swiftly using this cloud software. Oracle CRM on demand is used across our organization.
  • Track sales
  • Track leads and opportunities
  • It integrates well with other Oracle solutions
  • Easy to use and install
  • Requires trained personnel
  • High learning curve
  • Sometimesit makes my computer slow
I think it is well suited for organizations which are large with a lot of users so as to be able to minimize the cost of operations. Also, the organization which interacts mostly with customers can use Oracle CRM on demand.
Read Rose Kipkemoi's full review
Jenny lester profile photo
July 09, 2018

Oracle CRM On Demand Review: "Best CRM provider"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle on demand is used in the department of information technology to monitor and evaluate sales productivities. Our organisation has benefited in having high revenues and increased productivity. In the marketing department, they have been able to conduct marketing campaigns through the simple integration solution provided by Oracle On Demand. We have been able to track leads and measure ROI with built-in email and web marketing. Oracle On Demand provided best marketing automation with the benefits of complete integration with CRM.
  • Increased sales productivity.
  • It helps the sales team to focus on selling rather than searching for information.
  • It has a smart and simple integrated solution for managing marketing campaigns and activities.
  • It's tedious to learn how the software works.
  • It may be slow when we are having a poor connection.
Oracle On Demand is suitable for all organisation of different sizes and types. It serves the marketing, sales, service and call center departments. So any organisation with either one of the departments can use the software swiftly without any inconvenience.
Read Jenny lester's full review
Marcia Gibson profile photo
June 20, 2018

Oracle CRM On Demand Review: "Reliable and efficient crm solution"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle CRM On Demand is widely used in our organization in various departments such as sales & marketing, support, and management. The support desk feature is used to manage communication within the company as well as between the company and other companies. We also use it to manage and share communications regarding leads, opportunities, cases, and clients from a central point.
  • Leads, opportunities, and client management
  • Support desk management
  • Sharing communications on leads and opportunities
  • Reporting and forecasting
  • User interface
  • User experience
Oracle CRM On Demand is suitable for medium and large companies that require a software solution to manage the support desk, sales, and marketing, interdepartmental communications as well as B2B communications.
Read Marcia Gibson's full review
Susan Mwende profile photo
July 22, 2018

Oracle CRM On Demand Review: "Advisable solution for CRM on the market"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle CRM On Demand is used across departments especially the Information technology department. It has helped in tracking leads and opportunities and made easier to manage them as well. So far there has been an increase in sales and marketing and we have been able to see real time analytics using Oracle CRM On Demand. There has been an increase in customer engagement and we have been able to build trust due to the customer service support we give thanks to this software.
  • It provides real-time analytics
  • Information is arranged in an orderly manner
  • Able to track leads and opportunities
  • I do not find anything that I dislike about this software. It's the leading CRM software on the market.
Oracle CRM On Demand is suitable for companies that want to improve their customer engagements and increase in sales It is affordable for both small and large companies.
Read Susan Mwende's full review
Denis Alessio 🇭🇷 profile photo
March 29, 2018

Oracle CRM On Demand Review: "Reliable CRM tool for your business needs"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle CRM was used by the customer service department to respond to inquiries or requests for help from existing and potential customers.
The customer support role was much easier with Oracle CRM historic analytics. It is a completely scalable tool, so it can benefit different kinds of businesses.
  • An insight of the customer habits
  • Reliable system backed up by Oracle
  • Great way to find answers quickly (time is money)
  • Design of some elements could be improved (drop down menus, icons...)
Oracle CRM is great in environments where you have over 50 interactions with customers per day: it can give you valuable insights into the overall customer history and needs.

Oracle is less appropriate for people that would like a really beautiful tool.
Read Denis Alessio 🇭🇷's full review
No photo available
July 28, 2017

Oracle CRM On Demand Review: "Oracle CRM what I found"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used it across the whole organization, mostly in sales, marketing, and client support department. it was organized to manage and focus on a single task for our customers and clients. We also used it to integrate with the virtual call center to create a complete quality control across our customer's experience.
  • It's very easy to maneuver, and visibly clean. Very intuitive, and covers most of what I need to access from this vendor in one location
  • Oracle is a standard in business software and provides generally user friendly formats and interfaces.
  • Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.
  • Ease of viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs.
  • It would be nice to be able to filter by part number instead of just by account or opportunity.
  • Application tends to be busy for the average user, depending on content requirements for multiple businesses within the out of box capabilities.
  • more integration between the CRMOD and our other reports/tools.
Oracle CRM is easy to use and viewing/searching opportunities and quotes. Ability to create reports tailored to my needs. Easily reviewing pricing and profitability. Clear view of open/closed opportunities. Also, I need to mention Oracle Support and the Support and Training Portal - Very good tools and plenty of information to get you through tasks.

Read this authenticated review
Seema Yadav profile photo
August 09, 2016

Oracle CRM On Demand Review: "Excellent cloud CRM solution for sales"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Oracle CRM is being used in the whole organization for running the business and serving the existing clients. It helps us in managing the sales business as well as providing transparency to all the users, especially management.

Its ability to set up particular responsibilities and access to different roles makes it very popular and in fact every single user can customize their own page layout and home pages as per their needs and requirements.

  • Oracle CRM lets you to manage your accounts, contacts and reports pretty easily like any other CRM but with more powerful and effective features. Searching for and retrieving information about customers in Oracle CRM is pretty fast and effective.
  • Statistical Analysis System will allow its users to access system from anywhere in the world by using an internet broadband connection.
  • Creating basic reports and displaying them in graphical charts using pivot tables is very easy using Oracle CRM's customizable dashboard.
  • It provides Microsoft Outlook as an alternate offline client for employees who are physically not present in the office due to travel on duty for sales and marketing. They can use it without an internet connection.
  • The UI looks the same from several years ago and looks pretty old when compared with other CRM tools present in the market.
  • There are limitations when it comes to integration and customization like there is scope of improvement in the case insensitivity search and duplication processes.
If you are running a sales business, this tool suits your needs and it will provide transparency to the sales team. But you also need to look at the cost, and if you have a large budget allocated for CRM, then definitely Oracle CRM or maybe Salesforce should be your top choices to choose from. Salesforce is more costly than Oracle CRM and therefore preference can be given to Oracle CRM. But if you are looking for customization beyond basic functionalities, it may not be the best tool for you.
Read Seema Yadav's full review
Michelle Prand profile photo
October 13, 2015

Review: "Oracle CRM On Demand should be In Demand!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle CRM On Demand is being used by our Sales, Marketing and Consulting groups. We use CRM for tracking our sales pipeline, forecasting and provide guidance and consistency to the process of closing sales. The system is also connected to our Marketing automation system and is a critical component in the lead generation process. We use workflow heavily to support and enable important business processes as well as to capture relevant data. Business intelligence is also a critical part of the system for us and the reporting object really allows us to mine the data in the system to provide metrics and facilitate analysis that helps drive the business.
  • Application customization is a key strength. We can create custom home page experiences for each type of user, customize object layouts to change dynamically depending on object type, and create an embedded sales process unique to our organization that helps facilitate the user through the process by specifying required fields dependent on what stage of the process they are in. The ability to customize goes directly to the success of user adoption - the fact that we can customize layouts and processes to support our internal business processes helps users make the most of the system.
  • Robust Reporting. The reporting and data warehouse capabilities are excellent. We have thousands of custom reports delivered in a number of ways - on home pages, on dashboards, on demand through the reporting menu, and on custom web tabs. These reports range from simple lists to complex multi-object analyses.
  • Ability to get data in and get data out. CRMOD makes it very easy to import data into any object. This is helpful for importing lists or making mass changes. Exporting data is equally easy, both from an administrator standpoint and for the user. Users can display a list or do a custom advanced search and then easily export the data to Excel without any admin help. They can also export from any report, which is helpful when sales data needs to be combined with other financial data in a larger analysis.
  • The system's workflow capabilities allow us to improve field validation, send important notifications, and enforce business process requirements.
  • The ability to schedule and push out reports is missing from this system. If we want to mass deliver a report on a schedule, we must run it, export it and email it out to the group, or purchase a 3rd party system.
  • The ability to trigger workflow events on a schedule is missing this system. Currently, there has to be a trigger initiated by a user and we have situations where we'd like to be able to schedule a work flow routine to go out and check from specific situations and then trigger an action. We'd also like to be able to trigger workflow actions on one object based on something in another object and this capability is very limited.
As a Professional Services firm it has been well suited to us. I am not sure how suited it is to other industries, although I believe they have some industry specific versions available as well. With its flexibility and customization capabilities, it is hard to imagine that it wouldn't work well for most scenarios.
Read Michelle Prand's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Customer data management / contact management (8)
9.0
Workflow management (7)
9.2
Territory management (7)
8.6
Opportunity management (8)
8.6
Integration with email client (e.g., Outlook or Gmail) (7)
9.0
Contract management (7)
9.5
Quote & order management (7)
8.7
Interaction tracking (7)
9.3
Channel / partner relationship management (6)
9.1
Case management (7)
9.1
Call center management (7)
9.6
Help desk management (7)
9.3
Lead management (7)
9.6
Email marketing (6)
9.4
Task management (6)
9.6
Billing and invoicing management (7)
9.1
Reporting (6)
9.2
Forecasting (7)
8.5
Pipeline visualization (7)
9.4
Customizable reports (7)
9.1
Custom fields (8)
9.3
Custom objects (8)
8.9
Scripting environment (6)
9.1
API for custom integration (7)
9.1
Single sign-on capability (6)
9.4
Role-based user permissions (8)
9.4
Social data (5)
9.2
Social engagement (5)
9.5
Marketing automation (7)
9.3
Compensation management (6)
9.8
Mobile access (7)
9.4

About Oracle CRM On Demand

The basis of this offering is the Market2Lead product that Oracle acquired in 2010. It has now been fully integrated with Oracle's On Demand CRM product and most prospects for this product are already using On Demand CRM.

Market2Lead was a very fully featured product marketing automation product with features from lead management / nurturing to measuring marketing ROI.

Oracle CRM On Demand Integrations

Oracle CRM On Demand Competitors

Oracle CRM On Demand Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No