TrustRadius
https://media.trustradius.com/product-logos/rV/7p/W7JTG122JCTK.PNGAgorapulse = Our Agencies Saving GraceWe use AgoraPulse (AP) as a central tool at our digital marketing agency. It is the main platform that we work on daily. It assists us in keeping clients social profiles organized, from calendaring to community management. The main reason we switched to AP was for the community management aspect. They have an inbox that pulls all messages and comments right into AP so I don't have to log into 15 different social accounts individually on my computer. They also have a "listening" feature that tracks when people tag or mention that profile, and it also tracks hashtags that you tell it to. This has been very useful in keeping an eye on clients reputation. The calendaring aspect is vital to what we do, since we have to have them approved by the individual clients, and AP allows us to do this.,Customer Service - they have killer customer service. They are fast and super helpful, even when it is an issue with the social platform and not AP. Calendaring tool - ability to approve, send for approval, etc. Listening tool - ability to track mentions, tags, hashtags, etc. Reporting - they have really excellent reports that I pull on a weekly basis for clients. Tracks comments on ads you are running as well. Did I mention customer service?,Publish multiple photos to Instagram in one post - this is in development, but we don't have it yet. There are some irritating things that are not because of AP but because the social platforms will not allow them (e.g., we cannot respond to IG comments through the platform, which you can do for FB comments, because IG will not allow 3rd parties to do this anymore.) Sometimes it is hard to connect social platforms. No "draft" feature on the calendaring tool (you can create a post and assign it to yourself...this is the workaround, but a draft feature would be more user-friendly).,10,2,Because of the time it saves us, this has had an overall positive impact on our agencies ROI. Because we are able to keep on top of our clients social, it has also improved their ROI. Definitely worth the monthly investment.,HeyOrca,Trello, Slack, Dropbox Business,No,10,Yes,Literally every time I have asked for help. This morning, in fact, I was getting a 505 Error, and contacted them via FB for support. They were just as fast and helpful on FB as they are within the platform. He ran a test and the website was up and running immediately. Always have killer support for this platform!Pretty Good, Worth a Try!We use the platform for publishing social media posts over dozens of different accounts. Managing a large number of accounts without a publishing platform is incredibly time consuming.,Reporting tools are helpfully and generally accurate. Ease of use is incredibly high, easy to jump right into. Publishing Calendar is clear and visually helpful.,Using the internal review process doesn't always work correctly. Bugs and API issues seem fairly regular. Doesn't have options for a lot of other media platforms besides the big ones, Pinterest would be nice.,8,5,Big time saver. Helps with the planning process for Integrated communications efforts. Admittedly gets expensive at the higher levels.,Manage all of your social channels for a reasonable priceAgorapulse is currently used solely by our Marketing department. One of our current business goals is to grow our social media channels on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Twitter. We are a small team, and managing daily social engagement was getting difficult to manage across the various platforms. Especially on platforms like Instagram, it is difficult to stay on top of engagement, as only a limited amount of notifications are displayed and quickly disappear.,Agorapulse allows us to not miss a single comment on all of our channels, and to respond within the platform. Our engagement has greatly increased from using this tool. Agorapulse allows us to listen to certain hashtags on Instagram. This was an incredibly manual process for us before, and now it is almost effortless, and just requires a daily review for all of our hashtags that we are "listening" to. Agorapulse helps create efficiency by having all of our social channels available from a single platform. We have saved a lot of time by working directly within AP, and from not having to log into each channel individually. Agorapulse support is quite responsive. I am constantly bombarding them with questions, and they get back to me very quickly.,There are a few things that are slightly buggy on the interface -- for example, in our Instagram "listening" tab. If I check "review all," there seems to always be a single task left behind that requires an additional click to "review." It's not the end of the world, but still requires an additional click when it shouldn't. The ability to assign certain social posts to a team member is nice, but there doesn't seem to be a way to respond to it within the platform. For example, my coworker can assign an Instagram comment to me with a message that says something like, "Do you know anything about this issue? Just want to get more information before I respond to the comment" and I will receive an email saying a task has been assigned to me. But there doesn't seem to be a spot where I could reply to that message in Agorapulse. Generally what I end up doing is forwarded the message to my coworker and then discussing it in an email chain. Although I really appreciate the quick support messages I receive back from Agorapulse, after every single correspondence, I get a follow-up email asking me to rate my conversation with the support person. Considering how frequently I ask small questions to support, this becomes quite irritating. I generally end up not leaving feedback due to how frequently they ask me for it.,9,6,We have continued to grow our audience on all of our social media channels in a more efficient manner. We are able to ensure we do not miss a single opportunity for engaging with our audiences. We are able to harvest user generated content with greater ease thanks to the listening feature.,Iconosquare, Sprout Social, Meltwater Media Intelligence Platform and Hootsuite,Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator CC, Adobe InDesign, Adobe XD, SketchSocial Management at its Best - AgorapulseAgorapulse is used by our social media management team. We manage various social platforms (about 17) for around 10 clients, and keeping track of comments and PMs and interactions was quite difficult. The largest business problem it addressed was helping bring on a new social client who wanted 17 hour per day coverage and response times in under 3 minutes - Agora pulls in interactions with all of their posts, boosts, and ads, ensuring the client that nothing will be missed by the coverage team.,Pulls in all comments for ads, boosts, and posts on Facebook, even when FB stops sending notifications for a particular post Allows us to save standard replies, greatly speeding up response times Allows us to tag people in our replies, an important step for many clients Allows scheduled publishing Provides reports Allows us to see all previous interactions with someone leaving a comment, giving the monitor immediate context for replies Allows various users to be assigned to specific accounts and given specific permissions for those accounts,There are a few features our team would like to see, and we've mentioned those to Agorapulse - they are all limitations on the platform imposed by various social platforms and what they allow,9,7,Allows us to offer a new service Client acquisition Client retention ROI is enormous - brings in far more clients than the cost,Google Search Console, Google Ads (formerly AdWords), Google AnalyticsOne Tool To Rule Them AllAgoraPulse is being used for all our company social media accounts and all our clients' accounts. We use it for community management, replying to messages, planning content, and reporting. It allows our community managers to moderate comments and flag ones they are not comfortable with for follow up by a manager. We also love the rubust and RELIABLE reporting. That is something we have not found in other services. Another feature we love is that you can post traditionally or set up Evergreen content categories.,The reporting covers all the metrics you need and allows you to modify the reports as you wish by downloading them as a PowerPoint file. One of the main things we love about AgoraPulse is that they seem to have high standards for their quality control and customer service. They don't roll out new features unless they work 100% and if there is an issue they are on top of it right away and with ample communication. No more wondering if you've seen every comment or message. AgoraPulse's system allows you to ensure you have responded to every item no matter what the client has done on their end.,I would like to see a grid preview for Instagram that allows you to drag and drop the order of the posts. I would like to see the ability to provide a client a link to their planned/scheduled content for viewing and/or approval without the need to make them a member of the team. I would like the ability to create and save hashtag groups for each profile.,10,2,AgoraPulse has allowed me to hand off tasks, that took up a lot of my time, confidently to lesser paid employees so that I can spend my time growing the business.,MavSocial, Buffer, Sprout Social, eClincher, Hootsuite Free, Sendible and MeetEdgar,AsanaOn the 'pulse'.Agora Pulse provides our Marketing Department a terrific platform to schedule all our social media content. Its intuitive interface allows us to create and preview a post from scratch which we can then either send instantly or schedule later across multiple platforms all at once. With tools like the URL Tracker, we are able to implement our own campaign details and subsequently monitor a post's progress.,Easy to use interface. Create, Preview, Send and Schedule a post across multiple platforms all at once. Simple Calendar feature allows you to quickly monitor upcoming events/content.,Instagram functionality i.e. @mentions, multiple photo posting, etc. The initial screen when logged in is set to Inbox. Would prefer it to be the Publisher screen.,10,3,The time that has been saved using the features highlighted previously has been great. This allows us to pay more attention to other aspects of the business. We have been able to monitor our personal campaigns through analytics and see what has been working and what hasn't.,Hootsuite,Adobe Photoshop, Adobe InDesign, Adobe Premiere ProAgorapulse, as Seen from an Everyday User's Point of ViewAgorapulse is used across the entire organization for social media marketing, management, and campaign building.,Agorapulse's customer service is amazing. Issues and questions are quickly addressed via the convenient online chat tool. Agorapulse is always on top of the latest platform updates and issues, notifying its users when Agorapulse has new feature offerings or when platforms are experiencing API issues. Agorapulse's range of platform compatibility is fantastic.,It would be nice if a post could be posted, that is meant to be published across multiple platforms, could be viewed and approved just once. Currently, if a post reading "we are announcing a new..." is going to be published on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter (all with the same text and imagery), that post needs to be 'approved' in Agorapulse on each individual platform. Merge reports. Currently, to gain insight and data, all reports must be downloaded individually. When producing one report of all platforms, it would be amazing if the data was all funneled into one, cohesive report. More platforms. It would be nice to see Pinterest and other platforms added to Agorapulse.,10,15,Agorapulse, compared to other metric-producing companies/services, produces comprehensive reports that help display ROI. Agorapulse has positively impacted the speed at which we can publish and monitor social media posts. A downside to Agorapulse is that it does not offer all major social media platforms (i.e. Pinterest).,Databox, Buffer and Hootsuite,Slack, Airtable, CanvaFinally, a Platform that Solves All My Social Media NeedsAgoraPulse is used for our social media scheduling and user interaction. It saves a lot of time in the scheduling process by being able to share easily across platforms. I can easily upload months' worth of content at one time and customize the posts to include my own imagery, titles, or descriptions.,Easily and quickly upload as many pieces of content as I want, rather than upload one at a time. The preview feature gives me great confidence that I know exactly what people will see when I post. Customer service is very responsive and quick to help. I can easily perform social listening to follow more than just my own platforms.,The mobile app is not nearly as intuitive as the desktop platform, making it frustrating to use on the go. It would be great if they had various features that platforms have like polling, GIFs, and more.,9,3,AgoraPulse has saved me a large amount of time by allowing me to schedule in advance and post across multiple platforms simultaneously. The ability to swap out images and/or titles has allowed me to better customize the end product while getting a full preview prior to posting. I can more easily respond to engagement from multiple platforms all in one easy-to-use place.,Hootsuite Pro, Buffer and CoSchedule,Marketo, Adobe Photoshop, BitlyThe best bang for your buckAgorapulse is currently used by our corporate communications team which consists of four members. Two people, including me, are responsible for external communications and use the platform daily. This SMMT allows our 10 social platforms to be consistently monitored and it allows us to see how much content we have scheduled.,The publishing calendar is phenomenal. Allowing multiple admins/users without giving away the platform's passwords. The listening features are particularly helpful for customer service.,When bulk publishing, some characters, like apostrophes, aren't recognized and turn into odd symbols. Some reports for individual posts on Facebook and Instagram don't provide accurate numbers and feedback.,9,2,The company is able to see what works and what doesn't work on our social platforms. We're able to adjust and evaluate next steps due to the metrics Agorapulse provides.,Hootsuite and Sprinklr Social + Messaging Suite,DivvyHQ, TweetDeck, GaggleAMP AmplifyAgorapulse compresses the workload for social teamsAgorapulse has changed the game for our company. We have been able to manage over 100 social clients – all with different needs, by using this tool. Being able to create evergreen posts helps us make sure that content is going out consistently and that we don't have a lapse in posting for any of our clients. This allows us to take a broader look at each of the account's social strategies and make adjustments instead of always being reactionary.,Automatic reposting of content. Buckets for different types of content or subject matter. Content calendars that make sense.,I wish that we could create buckets that we could push the same content out to multiple client's profiles – this would help in our company for holiday posting.,10,3,We have lowered our internal capacity.,,Yext Knowledge Manager, Slack, Microsoft Office 365Agorapulse ReviewI currently use Agorapulse to manage our social media content for our whole, not for profit business. It is a marketing department tool but is also tied to other departments e.g. our Impact Manager so that I can share questions we receive on social with her to gain more information for responses. The main things that Agorapulse helps me to addresses are social media scheduling and reporting/insights.,I trial-ran many standard and well-known social media dashboards before choosing Agorapulse. Previous to my current role, I also used Agorapulse in another workplace - this is where I researched the best dashboard. The stand out feature for me is the ability to reply to posts within the dashboard. It is also super reliable - I have repeatedly, in other roles, found Hootsuite to be buggy on scheduling and complicated in visual set up. Agorapulse also has a live chat so any issues are responded to and dealt with quickly. They offer a non-profit discount which was one of the main factors I wanted to use it in my current role.,I can't like or respond to Instagram posts in the dashboard - I have to use the open in Instagram function. LinkedIn tagging isn't available as far as I'm aware. It doesn't show me individual likes on posts.,10,2,It's too soon to tell, however it certainly saves time.,Hootsuite FreeAgorapulse ReviewWe have over 30 separate websites and each has a Facebook and Twitter profile. We use Agorapulse to schedule several social posts per day, per site.,Calendar view allows us to easily see what is scheduled. The ability to have all social profiles listed in one place.,Mass uploading of social posts, including the appropriate image, would be useful. Mass updating of all scheduled posts to make changes or updates. Download past post into a format that will allow for minor changes with the ability to then re-upload.,8,2,Streamlined process for scheduling. Duplication of posts for future publishing saves time.,Hootsuite ImpactSimply simpleWe use AgoraPulse to handle all our social media sites across our whole organization. It saves us a lot of tim, and simplifies the process of creating posts.,Quick and easy posts. Easy to reply to clients. The app works well.,Would be nice if the notification on the Facebook site would clear once you've updated on Agora.,10,3,Our pages are busier. We get more likes and engagement.,Agorapulse ReviewOn a daily basis, our entire organization utilizes Agorapulse to keep our Social Media marketing humming along. It allows us to save hours a week scheduling, creating, and analyzing our Social Media brand impacts on the world around us. This tool allows us the freedom to focus on our overall goals while creating a stream for our creatives to schedule out our social impacts.,Scheduling is a strength for sure. The calendar aspect allows me to plan out days, weeks, or even months in advance. When I think of something I can schedule it out when it needs to be marketed, not wait and possibly forget. Reporting and Analytics are also very important to understand our greatest impact is. Males or females, night or day, lunch or dinner, it allows us to see it all. Listening is also a great aspect as it allows us to see who and when people are talking about our organization.,The time of post needs improvement. In my mind whatever you set as the default for that channel (Instagram etc) should be auto-populated. I shouldn't have to add the time to post EVERY time I post to any channel.,8,1,Time is money so the time saved while using the software allows us to focus our efforts where they are needed.,Buffer,BufferGreat for Go Getters!Our company Apshar manages the social profiles of 20 odd clients in Bahrain. AgoraPulse has been a phenomenal tool in our business thanks to its versatile, user-friendly platform and functions. We especially appreciate having our post scheduling, social listening, inbox/comment management and reporting all happening on a single platform.,The team at AgoraPulse has also been fantastic with communication. All responses to our questions or troubleshooting of issues have been prompt, taking no longer than 24 hours to resolve. I'd recommend the software especially to companies with smaller teams, given how easy to use and exhaustive it is with all aspects of social media management. The fans and followers tool is useful to see everyone who's interacted with a social media profile lately and helps keep the audience engaged.,Instagram posting of videos Automated responses Multiple photo posts to Instagram Un-prompted posting of scheduled posts on Instagram,10,5,Monitoring messages and comments for all our clients was a tough one for us given our small team size. AgoraPulse helped by bringing all our messages and comments on a single page making it so much easier to review.,Fanpage Karma,AsanaA solid offering at a great price. Perfect for small businesses and startups!Our brand department needed a social media automation tool to streamline the uploading and management of content and community management. Our decision makers were concerned with several main factors: Price, Number of seats, and lastly Features. AgoraPulse managed to fit within our price range and offer the right features for our initial social efforts.,Easy to use Lots of features Low price,Missing some listening features As platforms change, some features are removed or changed with little warning Data retention is restricted,8,3,Makes it easier to generate screenshots of finished content Reduces the amount of time spent in native platforms and apps,Sprout Social, ActiveCampaign and BufferHow AgoraPulse is superior to most SMM SoftwareAgoraPulse is, in fact, being used across all departments. From the onboarding process to the fulfillment side when uploading content to each customer profile. We all have access to AgoraPulse and we all make sure our accounts are staying updated. This addresses the overall issue of team communication and collaboration among our small team. Our team can assign and [access] the schedule from the comfort of their phones.,The platform and user interface is easy to use and get familiar with (fast learning curve) You can access AgoraPulse via iOS and literally update and reply from your phone (makes accessibility a lot easier). Reporting is extremely customizable and very well designed for all our customers.,We managed several accounts, and as a small team that wears all the hats in the company, we often would neglect an account and it would not have content scheduled for weeks. If AgoraPulse could have a way to notify us (small agency) when content is not scheduled it could have caused a lot of internal issues. Not being able to upload multiple images on 1 post for IG was a real pain. (not sure if any SMM software does this) At times, AgoraPulse would be buggy and crash or content would not get posted after refreshing post that was scheduled.,9,3,Gained over 10 SMM clients within the first 6 Months paying over $600 Communication within the team and assigning tasks Lack of content calendar cost a lot of man-hours to take down and re-upload.,Hootsuite Enterprise and HeyOrca,Slack, Asana, CanvaWe love AgoraPulseAgoraPulse has been an amazing tool for us and let me tell you we've been through a few. Having a variety of clients with different needs was always a challenge with other platforms. AgoraPulse makes it easy to not only schedule content but to track analytics and present them to our clients. We truly love this platform.,Extractable Analytics. Allows the client to approve their content. All you social profiles in one place!,The preview to some links sometimes break.,10,5,We love how AgoraPulse allows us to show our clients the amount of interaction going on in a month. The visuals are great for presentation purposes.,Buffer,AsanaI Highly Recommend AgoraPulse!We use AgoraPulse to schedule posts on multiple platforms for our social media management clients.,User-friendly. Well-organized. Great customer service.,The app makes you log back in once a week. It's for security purposes, but still annoying.,10,2,Being able to provide our customers with incredibly detailed reports that are user-friendly is vital to our customer's positive experience with our Social Media Management. The ROI reports that AgoraPulse provides and we're able to give our clients each month aren't just an Excel spreadsheet with statistics that the general population doesn't understand.A Good, Easy to Use ToolWe had been using alternative social media management tools, but their overall service was bad. While looking for an alternative product I came across Agorapulse and after testing it and several competing products we decided to go with Agorapulse. It lets us give access to multiple social media accounts and to easily manage them ie. exactly what it says it'll do.,Simple and intuitive interface. Good customer service.,I have no complaints or suggestions for improvements at this time.,8,5,Helped manage our spendGood but could be betterUsed to manage the content publishing and reputation management for our company and for our 60+ clients.,Inbox Content creation Reporting,Reports only for pages with 100 fans. Any contact/help takes forever since team is overseas. Limit to sizing for images.,7,4,Helps with time management.,Sprout Social, Social Report and HootsuiteMy Experience with Agora Pulse as a Previous Buffer UserWe use Agora Pulse in the Content department to manage social media for our clients. It helps to address the issue of having to log in to separate social platforms and post daily as well as automatic posting.,Customer support, even if they can't always help me, they respond quickly and follow up to make sure my issue is resolved. It's very user-friendly. I can put content into different queues so I can separate them my service area for a company and pick different times that I like them to post, but there's also the option to schedule posts for different days and times. There is a feature to assign posts to other users and give different users specific levels of access so I can have my interns hop in there and do work and then easily go back and proof it. I don't use this feature often, but I do like that I can reply back to comments from Agora Pulse. The bulk upload feature is pretty cool too.,I would like to be able to share queue categories between different profiles. I also think it would take the bulk upload feature to the next level if you could bulk upload photos and pair them to the bulk uploaded post copy. They need the options to pick custom video thumbnails. I wish there was a way to customize the queue schedule a little more. For instance, if I wanted to post from a queue every other week as opposed to every week, that would be great.,10,4,It has had a positive ROI because we have been able to completely change how we manage our social media accounts. The previous social media scheduling software we used didn't allow us to schedule queue categories in the manner that Agora Pulse does so it has allowed us to more efficiently manage our social accounts and cut down on the time we're spending on one client. There are a lot more features in comparison to simple software. There are some features that I haven't even used yet.,Buffer, Hootsuite and Facebook for BusinessEasy to use with GREAT customer service!We use Agorapulse to coordinate my client's social media activity. It allows us to schedule in advance and send posts for approval. We also use it to monitor activity after posting.,The scheduling function is very easy to use. I love being able to post to multiple platforms at the same time. The "listening" tab is great. Everything is aggregated in one place, making it easy for me to monitor comments, hashtags, etc.,The approval process needs improvement. I know they are working on it (they are great about sending updates on new features that have been requested by users).,8,4,N/A,Hootsuite Free,Salesforce for NonprofitsGreat tool that helps improve engagement and social media moderationWe use it on daily basis mostly for social media moderation and monitor the conversation online. It’s great to collaborate with other team member especially for assigning some message to our customer services,Customer service is quick and efficient. The chat box is very useful The social inbox is great and give an Easter view of our multiple social profiles Easy connecting to social platforms,They are always improving the reporting section but I think they can dig deeper in the reporting,10,4,Time saving Productivity and efficiency Communication,Hootsuite and Iconosquare,IconosquareMeh. Better than the alternatives.Almost our entire Marketing department within our organization uses Agorapulse to schedule updates for our clients’ social media.,Moving social posts is easy. The calendar view is helpful in planning. It’s well organized.,Glitchy - sometimes I have to refresh my page to get changes to show. Frequent error posting. No auto-crop for Instagram.,7,6,Reporting has saved hours of time, even though it always requires edits. Scheduling saves time over Excel sheets for approval, as were needed before we used Agora. Auto-emailing clients saves time.,Hootsuite Enterprise,monday
Unspecified
Agorapulse
319 Ratings
Score 8.5 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Agorapulse Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
Agorapulse
319 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.5 out of 101
TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 319 vetted Agorapulse reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (1-25 of 223)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Janaye Steadman profile photo
June 26, 2019

User Review: "Agorapulse = Our Agencies Saving Grace"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AgoraPulse (AP) as a central tool at our digital marketing agency. It is the main platform that we work on daily. It assists us in keeping clients social profiles organized, from calendaring to community management. The main reason we switched to AP was for the community management aspect. They have an inbox that pulls all messages and comments right into AP so I don't have to log into 15 different social accounts individually on my computer. They also have a "listening" feature that tracks when people tag or mention that profile, and it also tracks hashtags that you tell it to. This has been very useful in keeping an eye on clients reputation. The calendaring aspect is vital to what we do, since we have to have them approved by the individual clients, and AP allows us to do this.
  • Customer Service - they have killer customer service. They are fast and super helpful, even when it is an issue with the social platform and not AP.
  • Calendaring tool - ability to approve, send for approval, etc.
  • Listening tool - ability to track mentions, tags, hashtags, etc.
  • Reporting - they have really excellent reports that I pull on a weekly basis for clients.
  • Tracks comments on ads you are running as well.
  • Did I mention customer service?
  • Publish multiple photos to Instagram in one post - this is in development, but we don't have it yet.
  • There are some irritating things that are not because of AP but because the social platforms will not allow them (e.g., we cannot respond to IG comments through the platform, which you can do for FB comments, because IG will not allow 3rd parties to do this anymore.)
  • Sometimes it is hard to connect social platforms.
  • No "draft" feature on the calendaring tool (you can create a post and assign it to yourself...this is the workaround, but a draft feature would be more user-friendly).
If you are an all service digital agency, then Agorapulse is probably a great solution for you - especially if you have multiple team members/people who have to approve content, and more than 4 or 5 profiles to manage.

If you are a small business looking to manage your social through a third party software yourself, probably not the best option. If you are only using it for a few profiles it can be pricey, and probably gives you way too many tools. There is a little learning curve to it, so if you are looking for something simple that you can do yourself, probably look elsewhere.
Read Janaye Steadman's full review
Clark Rasmussen profile photo
June 11, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "Pretty Good, Worth a Try!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use the platform for publishing social media posts over dozens of different accounts. Managing a large number of accounts without a publishing platform is incredibly time consuming.
  • Reporting tools are helpfully and generally accurate.
  • Ease of use is incredibly high, easy to jump right into.
  • Publishing Calendar is clear and visually helpful.
  • Using the internal review process doesn't always work correctly.
  • Bugs and API issues seem fairly regular.
  • Doesn't have options for a lot of other media platforms besides the big ones, Pinterest would be nice.
Good for becoming familiar with publishing platforms, Agorapulse probably has the most visually appealing and coherent layout that I've seen. It's minor issues with bugs and API problems can add up and become troublesome, particularly with lots of accounts connected.
Read Clark Rasmussen's full review
Kelsey Waara profile photo
July 02, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "Manage all of your social channels for a reasonable price"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is currently used solely by our Marketing department. One of our current business goals is to grow our social media channels on Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, and Twitter. We are a small team, and managing daily social engagement was getting difficult to manage across the various platforms. Especially on platforms like Instagram, it is difficult to stay on top of engagement, as only a limited amount of notifications are displayed and quickly disappear.
  • Agorapulse allows us to not miss a single comment on all of our channels, and to respond within the platform. Our engagement has greatly increased from using this tool.
  • Agorapulse allows us to listen to certain hashtags on Instagram. This was an incredibly manual process for us before, and now it is almost effortless, and just requires a daily review for all of our hashtags that we are "listening" to.
  • Agorapulse helps create efficiency by having all of our social channels available from a single platform. We have saved a lot of time by working directly within AP, and from not having to log into each channel individually.
  • Agorapulse support is quite responsive. I am constantly bombarding them with questions, and they get back to me very quickly.
  • There are a few things that are slightly buggy on the interface -- for example, in our Instagram "listening" tab. If I check "review all," there seems to always be a single task left behind that requires an additional click to "review." It's not the end of the world, but still requires an additional click when it shouldn't.
  • The ability to assign certain social posts to a team member is nice, but there doesn't seem to be a way to respond to it within the platform. For example, my coworker can assign an Instagram comment to me with a message that says something like, "Do you know anything about this issue? Just want to get more information before I respond to the comment" and I will receive an email saying a task has been assigned to me. But there doesn't seem to be a spot where I could reply to that message in Agorapulse. Generally what I end up doing is forwarded the message to my coworker and then discussing it in an email chain.
  • Although I really appreciate the quick support messages I receive back from Agorapulse, after every single correspondence, I get a follow-up email asking me to rate my conversation with the support person. Considering how frequently I ask small questions to support, this becomes quite irritating. I generally end up not leaving feedback due to how frequently they ask me for it.
Agorapulse is suited well for a business that is trying to find a tool to help manage and grow their social media channels. There are some situations where it is not appropriate -- for example, we do not use the scheduling tool in Agorapulse because most of our Instagram posts contain products that we are tagging from our Facebook shop. We also post a lot of carousels, which is currently not supported by Agorapulse. However, we know this is not the fault of the product, and is due to the restricted API from Instagram.
Read Kelsey Waara's full review
Matthew Jackson profile photo
June 12, 2019

Review: "Social Management at its Best - Agorapulse"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is used by our social media management team. We manage various social platforms (about 17) for around 10 clients, and keeping track of comments and PMs and interactions was quite difficult. The largest business problem it addressed was helping bring on a new social client who wanted 17 hour per day coverage and response times in under 3 minutes - Agora pulls in interactions with all of their posts, boosts, and ads, ensuring the client that nothing will be missed by the coverage team.
  • Pulls in all comments for ads, boosts, and posts on Facebook, even when FB stops sending notifications for a particular post
  • Allows us to save standard replies, greatly speeding up response times
  • Allows us to tag people in our replies, an important step for many clients
  • Allows scheduled publishing
  • Provides reports
  • Allows us to see all previous interactions with someone leaving a comment, giving the monitor immediate context for replies
  • Allows various users to be assigned to specific accounts and given specific permissions for those accounts
  • There are a few features our team would like to see, and we've mentioned those to Agorapulse - they are all limitations on the platform imposed by various social platforms and what they allow
Agorapulse is well suited for any social management team. Being able to assign comments to particular team members helps a great deal when multiple monitors are on, and being able to leave notes about particular people or interactions streamlines communications and makes sure that nothing is missed or needlessly duplicated. Any team serious about doing a good job managing social platforms would benefit from Agorapulse.
Read Matthew Jackson's full review
Jennifer Herring profile photo
February 11, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "One Tool To Rule Them All"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is being used for all our company social media accounts and all our clients' accounts. We use it for community management, replying to messages, planning content, and reporting. It allows our community managers to moderate comments and flag ones they are not comfortable with for follow up by a manager. We also love the rubust and RELIABLE reporting. That is something we have not found in other services. Another feature we love is that you can post traditionally or set up Evergreen content categories.
  • The reporting covers all the metrics you need and allows you to modify the reports as you wish by downloading them as a PowerPoint file.
  • One of the main things we love about AgoraPulse is that they seem to have high standards for their quality control and customer service. They don't roll out new features unless they work 100% and if there is an issue they are on top of it right away and with ample communication.
  • No more wondering if you've seen every comment or message. AgoraPulse's system allows you to ensure you have responded to every item no matter what the client has done on their end.
  • I would like to see a grid preview for Instagram that allows you to drag and drop the order of the posts.
  • I would like to see the ability to provide a client a link to their planned/scheduled content for viewing and/or approval without the need to make them a member of the team.
  • I would like the ability to create and save hashtag groups for each profile.
If you are managing social media for other businesses, you need AgoraPulse. If you only have your own business and you only have one page per social media platform, I wouldn't spend the money on it.
Read Jennifer Herring's full review
Joe Douglas profile photo
June 05, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "On the 'pulse'."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agora Pulse provides our Marketing Department a terrific platform to schedule all our social media content. Its intuitive interface allows us to create and preview a post from scratch which we can then either send instantly or schedule later across multiple platforms all at once. With tools like the URL Tracker, we are able to implement our own campaign details and subsequently monitor a post's progress.
  • Easy to use interface.
  • Create, Preview, Send and Schedule a post across multiple platforms all at once.
  • Simple Calendar feature allows you to quickly monitor upcoming events/content.
  • Instagram functionality i.e. @mentions, multiple photo posting, etc.
  • The initial screen when logged in is set to Inbox. Would prefer it to be the Publisher screen.
Agora Pulse is less appropriate if managing only one social media platform.
Read Joe Douglas's full review
Kyle Robinson profile photo
May 31, 2019

Review: "Agorapulse, as Seen from an Everyday User's Point of View"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is used across the entire organization for social media marketing, management, and campaign building.
  • Agorapulse's customer service is amazing. Issues and questions are quickly addressed via the convenient online chat tool.
  • Agorapulse is always on top of the latest platform updates and issues, notifying its users when Agorapulse has new feature offerings or when platforms are experiencing API issues.
  • Agorapulse's range of platform compatibility is fantastic.
  • It would be nice if a post could be posted, that is meant to be published across multiple platforms, could be viewed and approved just once. Currently, if a post reading "we are announcing a new..." is going to be published on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter (all with the same text and imagery), that post needs to be 'approved' in Agorapulse on each individual platform.
  • Merge reports. Currently, to gain insight and data, all reports must be downloaded individually. When producing one report of all platforms, it would be amazing if the data was all funneled into one, cohesive report.
  • More platforms. It would be nice to see Pinterest and other platforms added to Agorapulse.
Any organization managing multiple social media platforms should seriously consider using Agorapulse. The planning element of Agorapulse is phenomenal. Whether looking to manage, review and edit your team's posts, strategize within the editorial calendar or create and analyze performance reports, Agorapulse can do it all.
Read Kyle Robinson's full review
Jay Selig profile photo
January 29, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "Finally, a Platform that Solves All My Social Media Needs"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is used for our social media scheduling and user interaction. It saves a lot of time in the scheduling process by being able to share easily across platforms. I can easily upload months' worth of content at one time and customize the posts to include my own imagery, titles, or descriptions.
  • Easily and quickly upload as many pieces of content as I want, rather than upload one at a time.
  • The preview feature gives me great confidence that I know exactly what people will see when I post.
  • Customer service is very responsive and quick to help.
  • I can easily perform social listening to follow more than just my own platforms.
  • The mobile app is not nearly as intuitive as the desktop platform, making it frustrating to use on the go.
  • It would be great if they had various features that platforms have like polling, GIFs, and more.
This is an excellent tool for quickly and easily scheduling out content over multiple social platforms. You get a clear view of how your content will be posted so you can be confident in the published product prior to posting. I've found the mobile app less appealing than the desktop platform so I would recommend using this mainly on desktop in the office.
Read Jay Selig's full review
Erica Mijon profile photo
May 08, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "The best bang for your buck"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is currently used by our corporate communications team which consists of four members. Two people, including me, are responsible for external communications and use the platform daily. This SMMT allows our 10 social platforms to be consistently monitored and it allows us to see how much content we have scheduled.
  • The publishing calendar is phenomenal.
  • Allowing multiple admins/users without giving away the platform's passwords.
  • The listening features are particularly helpful for customer service.
  • When bulk publishing, some characters, like apostrophes, aren't recognized and turn into odd symbols.
  • Some reports for individual posts on Facebook and Instagram don't provide accurate numbers and feedback.
It seems to work perfectly for a mid-size company that needs a range of 6-10 social profiles monitored. However, when looking at some individual posts, specifically on Instagram, a few of the reports aren't accurate which results in guessing that post's engagement.
Read Erica Mijon's full review
Brandon Kobs profile photo
April 03, 2019

Review: "Agorapulse compresses the workload for social teams"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse has changed the game for our company. We have been able to manage over 100 social clients – all with different needs, by using this tool. Being able to create evergreen posts helps us make sure that content is going out consistently and that we don't have a lapse in posting for any of our clients. This allows us to take a broader look at each of the account's social strategies and make adjustments instead of always being reactionary.
  • Automatic reposting of content.
  • Buckets for different types of content or subject matter.
  • Content calendars that make sense.
  • I wish that we could create buckets that we could push the same content out to multiple client's profiles – this would help in our company for holiday posting.
It's a game changer – especially for social media managers that are handling a huge group of clients with various content needs. It has all of the high-level features that other social media management platforms have, plus automatic reposting – which is huge for us. In the beginning, we had some glitchy moments, but all of that has been ironed out with their awesome customer service.
Read Brandon Kobs's full review
Zoë White profile photo
March 05, 2019

"Agorapulse Review"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I currently use Agorapulse to manage our social media content for our whole, not for profit business. It is a marketing department tool but is also tied to other departments e.g. our Impact Manager so that I can share questions we receive on social with her to gain more information for responses. The main things that Agorapulse helps me to addresses are social media scheduling and reporting/insights.
  • I trial-ran many standard and well-known social media dashboards before choosing Agorapulse. Previous to my current role, I also used Agorapulse in another workplace - this is where I researched the best dashboard. The stand out feature for me is the ability to reply to posts within the dashboard.
  • It is also super reliable - I have repeatedly, in other roles, found Hootsuite to be buggy on scheduling and complicated in visual set up.
  • Agorapulse also has a live chat so any issues are responded to and dealt with quickly.
  • They offer a non-profit discount which was one of the main factors I wanted to use it in my current role.
  • I can't like or respond to Instagram posts in the dashboard - I have to use the open in Instagram function.
  • LinkedIn tagging isn't available as far as I'm aware.
  • It doesn't show me individual likes on posts.
I have found Agorapulse to be the most suitable social dashboard because it includes not only scheduling but reactions within the dashboard. For this reason, I think it is appropriate for most scenarios.
Read Zoë White's full review
Dawn Allen profile photo
March 04, 2019

"Agorapulse Review"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have over 30 separate websites and each has a Facebook and Twitter profile. We use Agorapulse to schedule several social posts per day, per site.
  • Calendar view allows us to easily see what is scheduled.
  • The ability to have all social profiles listed in one place.
  • Mass uploading of social posts, including the appropriate image, would be useful.
  • Mass updating of all scheduled posts to make changes or updates.
  • Download past post into a format that will allow for minor changes with the ability to then re-upload.
It is well suited for when you'd like to schedule posts across multiple social media accounts.
Read Dawn Allen's full review
Warwick MacGillicuddy profile photo
February 22, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "Simply simple"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AgoraPulse to handle all our social media sites across our whole organization. It saves us a lot of tim, and simplifies the process of creating posts.
  • Quick and easy posts.
  • Easy to reply to clients.
  • The app works well.
  • Would be nice if the notification on the Facebook site would clear once you've updated on Agora.
It is great for scheduling workouts, and the option of having a team member to review the work is great.
Read Warwick MacGillicuddy's full review
Matthew Snider profile photo
June 07, 2019

"Agorapulse Review"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
On a daily basis, our entire organization utilizes Agorapulse to keep our Social Media marketing humming along. It allows us to save hours a week scheduling, creating, and analyzing our Social Media brand impacts on the world around us.

This tool allows us the freedom to focus on our overall goals while creating a stream for our creatives to schedule out our social impacts.
  • Scheduling is a strength for sure. The calendar aspect allows me to plan out days, weeks, or even months in advance. When I think of something I can schedule it out when it needs to be marketed, not wait and possibly forget.
  • Reporting and Analytics are also very important to understand our greatest impact is. Males or females, night or day, lunch or dinner, it allows us to see it all.
  • Listening is also a great aspect as it allows us to see who and when people are talking about our organization.
  • The time of post needs improvement. In my mind whatever you set as the default for that channel (Instagram etc) should be auto-populated. I shouldn't have to add the time to post EVERY time I post to any channel.
Simple - the time it saves you is more than the cost.
Read Matthew Snider's full review
Mariya Jose profile photo
January 25, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "Great for Go Getters!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company Apshar manages the social profiles of 20 odd clients in Bahrain.

AgoraPulse has been a phenomenal tool in our business thanks to its versatile, user-friendly platform and functions. We especially appreciate having our post scheduling, social listening, inbox/comment management and reporting all happening on a single platform.
  • The team at AgoraPulse has also been fantastic with communication.
  • All responses to our questions or troubleshooting of issues have been prompt, taking no longer than 24 hours to resolve.
  • I'd recommend the software especially to companies with smaller teams, given how easy to use and exhaustive it is with all aspects of social media management.
  • The fans and followers tool is useful to see everyone who's interacted with a social media profile lately and helps keep the audience engaged.
  • Instagram posting of videos
  • Automated responses
  • Multiple photo posts to Instagram
  • Un-prompted posting of scheduled posts on Instagram

Better for smaller agencies that handle several accounts for a single client.

Not recommended for larger agencies where several clients may request continued individual access to their social profile data.

Read Mariya Jose's full review
Benjamin Mcnully profile photo
January 25, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "A solid offering at a great price. Perfect for small businesses and startups!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our brand department needed a social media automation tool to streamline the uploading and management of content and community management. Our decision makers were concerned with several main factors: Price, Number of seats, and lastly Features. AgoraPulse managed to fit within our price range and offer the right features for our initial social efforts.
  • Easy to use
  • Lots of features
  • Low price
  • Missing some listening features
  • As platforms change, some features are removed or changed with little warning
  • Data retention is restricted
For smaller organizations or small digital teams, AgoraPulse is a fantastic tool. Unfortunately, for large enterprise teams or agencies, it's not going to fit the bill. If you need a simple and easy to learn interface, only a few features to bring listening, community management, and publishing into one place; AgoraPulse has a great set of features at a small business or startup price. If you are finding yourself needing more CRM tools, integrations or API connections, you might need to look into one or several other tools.
Read Benjamin Mcnully's full review
Byron Campos Gomez profile photo
January 22, 2019

Review: "How AgoraPulse is superior to most SMM Software"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse is, in fact, being used across all departments. From the onboarding process to the fulfillment side when uploading content to each customer profile. We all have access to AgoraPulse and we all make sure our accounts are staying updated.

This addresses the overall issue of team communication and collaboration among our small team. Our team can assign and [access] the schedule from the comfort of their phones.
  • The platform and user interface is easy to use and get familiar with (fast learning curve)
  • You can access AgoraPulse via iOS and literally update and reply from your phone (makes accessibility a lot easier).
  • Reporting is extremely customizable and very well designed for all our customers.
  • We managed several accounts, and as a small team that wears all the hats in the company, we often would neglect an account and it would not have content scheduled for weeks. If AgoraPulse could have a way to notify us (small agency) when content is not scheduled it could have caused a lot of internal issues.
  • Not being able to upload multiple images on 1 post for IG was a real pain. (not sure if any SMM software does this)
  • At times, AgoraPulse would be buggy and crash or content would not get posted after refreshing post that was scheduled.
In terms of communication and collaborations, I cannot reiterate how well suited this platform is. You assign a task and responses to a team member and that really brings everything together from an agency standpoint.

Where I believe AgoraPulse can improve is to offer more features such as a month content calendar that gives clients the option to go on and approve, disapprove, comment and share the ideas on the content scheduled.
Read Byron Campos Gomez's full review
Adalee Rodriguez profile photo
January 22, 2019

User Review: "We love AgoraPulse"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
AgoraPulse has been an amazing tool for us and let me tell you we've been through a few. Having a variety of clients with different needs was always a challenge with other platforms. AgoraPulse makes it easy to not only schedule content but to track analytics and present them to our clients. We truly love this platform.
  • Extractable Analytics.
  • Allows the client to approve their content.
  • All you social profiles in one place!
  • The preview to some links sometimes break.
If you are handling social profiles for a variety of industries this is the best tool for it!
Read Adalee Rodriguez's full review
Jennifer Vaughan profile photo
May 16, 2019

User Review: "I Highly Recommend AgoraPulse!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AgoraPulse to schedule posts on multiple platforms for our social media management clients.
  • User-friendly.
  • Well-organized.
  • Great customer service.
  • The app makes you log back in once a week. It's for security purposes, but still annoying.
AgoraPulse is perfect for anyone needing help scheduling and managing social media counts, whether it's only one account or multiple.
Read Jennifer Vaughan's full review
Michele Neylon profile photo
March 11, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "A Good, Easy to Use Tool"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We had been using alternative social media management tools, but their overall service was bad. While looking for an alternative product I came across Agorapulse and after testing it and several competing products we decided to go with Agorapulse.

It lets us give access to multiple social media accounts and to easily manage them ie. exactly what it says it'll do.
  • Simple and intuitive interface.
  • Good customer service.
  • I have no complaints or suggestions for improvements at this time.
It works well for us overall. There are a few features I'd like to see them improve upon, but overall I've no serious complaints.
Read Michele Neylon's full review
No photo available
June 20, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "Good but could be better"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Used to manage the content publishing and reputation management for our company and for our 60+ clients.
  • Inbox
  • Content creation
  • Reporting
  • Reports only for pages with 100 fans.
  • Any contact/help takes forever since team is overseas.
  • Limit to sizing for images.
In terms of pricing, it is cheap, however when you need to add team members and additional profiles it does get expensive. It doesn’t make sense that you need to have at least 100 Facebook likes to get a report. Additionally, it feels like Agora is behind on some things.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 06, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "My Experience with Agora Pulse as a Previous Buffer User"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agora Pulse in the Content department to manage social media for our clients. It helps to address the issue of having to log in to separate social platforms and post daily as well as automatic posting.
  • Customer support, even if they can't always help me, they respond quickly and follow up to make sure my issue is resolved.
  • It's very user-friendly.
  • I can put content into different queues so I can separate them my service area for a company and pick different times that I like them to post, but there's also the option to schedule posts for different days and times.
  • There is a feature to assign posts to other users and give different users specific levels of access so I can have my interns hop in there and do work and then easily go back and proof it.
  • I don't use this feature often, but I do like that I can reply back to comments from Agora Pulse.
  • The bulk upload feature is pretty cool too.
  • I would like to be able to share queue categories between different profiles.
  • I also think it would take the bulk upload feature to the next level if you could bulk upload photos and pair them to the bulk uploaded post copy.
  • They need the options to pick custom video thumbnails.
  • I wish there was a way to customize the queue schedule a little more. For instance, if I wanted to post from a queue every other week as opposed to every week, that would be great.
Agora Pulse is great if a business has to manage multiple social media accounts. I can't think of scenarios where it wouldn't be helpful because this is always going to be more beneficial than manually managing each individual social profile.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 05, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "Easy to use with GREAT customer service!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse to coordinate my client's social media activity. It allows us to schedule in advance and send posts for approval. We also use it to monitor activity after posting.
  • The scheduling function is very easy to use. I love being able to post to multiple platforms at the same time.
  • The "listening" tab is great. Everything is aggregated in one place, making it easy for me to monitor comments, hashtags, etc.
  • The approval process needs improvement. I know they are working on it (they are great about sending updates on new features that have been requested by users).
Agorapulse works well for our small organization. And we don't post on social multiple times a day. So I can't necessarily recommend it for a larger company. But for us, it works great, and it was so easy to learn and get up to speed quickly.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
June 20, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "Great tool that helps improve engagement and social media moderation"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it on daily basis mostly for social media moderation and monitor the conversation online. It’s great to collaborate with other team member especially for assigning some message to our customer services
  • Customer service is quick and efficient. The chat box is very useful
  • The social inbox is great and give an Easter view of our multiple social profiles
  • Easy connecting to social platforms
  • They are always improving the reporting section but I think they can dig deeper in the reporting
It’s great for responding to messages on social media, we can created moderation rules where a messages containing a specific keyword could be automatically hide and assign to a team member
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
February 19, 2019

Agorapulse Review: "Meh. Better than the alternatives."

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Almost our entire Marketing department within our organization uses Agorapulse to schedule updates for our clients’ social media.
  • Moving social posts is easy.
  • The calendar view is helpful in planning.
  • It’s well organized.
  • Glitchy - sometimes I have to refresh my page to get changes to show.
  • Frequent error posting.
  • No auto-crop for Instagram.
Great for big-budget companies that have many clients who want to review social media. Not well suited for companies managing solely their own social media pages.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (88)
7.8
Filtering out noise/spam (84)
7.2
Sentiment analysis (1)
9.1
Broad channel coverage (3)
8.5
Content planning and scheduling (133)
8.8
Audience targeting (97)
6.7
Content optimization (1)
9.1
Workflow management (116)
7.9
Automated routing and prioritization (1)
6.4
Customer interaction histories (126)
8.5
Bulk actions (113)
7.9
Lead generation (74)
6.6
Content marketing (1)
9.1
Paid media management (1)
8.2
Campaigns and promotions (77)
6.7
Twitter (124)
8.9
Facebook (139)
8.9
LinkedIn (13)
7.4
Instagram (130)
7.7
Campaign success analytics (114)
7.7
Real-time tracking (117)
7.4
Competitor analysis (97)
6.9
Role-based user permissions & privileges (126)
8.3
Mobile access (115)
6.6

About Agorapulse

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that aims to help mid-sized businesses and agencies better manage their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and YouTube activity.

It allows users to post content, engage with their community, and download reports from a single dashboard that is designed to be intuitive.

Agorapulse Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Does not have featureSentiment analysis
Does not have featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Does not have featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Does not have featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Does not have featureContent marketing
Does not have featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Does not have featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Does not have featurePinterest
Does not have featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access
Additional Features
Has featureSocial Media Inbox for each account with real time tracking of incoming messages and ad comments
Has featureAutomatic moderation, real time email notification, post scheduling
Has featureCompare your page with Competitors and measure your posts’ performance
Has featureInbox assistant to help you moderate incoming content. Available on all plans.
Has featureContent queues to store queued or requeued content according to content type or theme.

Agorapulse Screenshots

Agorapulse Videos (2)

Watch How this marketing agency saves time using Agorapulse.

Watch How these happy customers love the all-in-one Agorapulse.

Agorapulse Integrations

Agorapulse Competitors

Sprout Social, Sendible, Hootsuite Pro

Pricing

Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Medium$99per installation
Large$199per installation
Enterprise$499per installation
X-Large$299per installation

**Medium plan: 10 social profiles, 2 users **Large plan: 25 social profiles, 4 users **X-Large plan: 40 social profiles, 8 users **Enterprise plan: 60 profiles, 20 users

Agorapulse Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Agorapulse Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agorapulse Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese