TrustRadius
Bitrix24 is a local-hosted or cloud-based social intranet and project management platform from the the company of the same name, that also contains core HR (HRMS) and CRM features as well.https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/B3/HP/8XD3CVDHVXG1.pngNice for small or medium officeOur deals division utilizes the CRM arrangement, engineers utilize particular PM apparatuses, and the advertising office frequently needs to utilize both. At that point, there is a third answer for messaging, a fourth answer for intranet or HR needs, and a fifth – for the entire organization's information base. In a few organizations, choices are made gradually and not straightforwardly. Bitrix24 tackles these issues, as you can utilize it for informal organization and ongoing specialized instruments (use talk and video conferencing in addition to Activity Stream intranet focus) to get every one of the partners in a single place and settle on a choice rapidly.,Super adjustable, multi pipelines, streamlined CRM Great group administration and worker time sheets framework Unified correspondences The capacity to connect telephone numbers to it (and make and get calls) Multichannel contact gadget for your site, specifically associated with the CRM Automation and visual work process creator Web designer included (marvelous for landing and crush pages) Tasks, Schedule and task administration Great people group bolster,The price could be a major hindrance for many tiny organizations. the corporate might additionally improve on their client support. All options are bundled together. There is no way to get CRM or project management individually. A bit difficult to get used to as user and admin.,7,There is a noticeable difference in our company after executing Bitrix24 . It has expanded the efficiency of workers inside the office and within the whole organization. Right now, the communication between representatives is speedy and it explains different work inquiries. Takes less time to tackle issues. This prompts a decent virtual workplace.,amoCRM, Pipedrive, Hightail, Quip, Airtable, Smartsheet, Atlassian Confluence, Honey and Flock,Basecamp, QuickBooks Enterprise Solutions, Copper (formerly ProsperWorks), Exponea Experience Cloud, MailChimp, Freshdesk, Infusionsoft, Nimble, Datanyze, ClearSlide, Smartlook, ion interactive, UnbounceIs Bitrix24 worth your attention?With Bitrix24 we use our team of partners to track leads and send orders to sales managers. Also, Bitrix24 is used in our teams to track the conversion of the peers. This allows you to monitor and analyze the quality of certain marketing tools. It is also very convenient to communicate with partners on work issues.,A huge number of integrations Beautiful design Availability of modules to be set within the company Availability of internal chat and social network elements,Malfunctions System impediments of leads Technical support is not competent No sync with mobile app Confusing interface takes time to sort out For the sales department, the system is badly sharpened - managers do not need to enter information in 2-3 clicks,2,Sales increased by 7 percent in 3 months Increased the performance of sales managers The number of staff managers has decreased,amoCRM,amoCRMCheap system for undemanding companiesSales, customer management, the division of the customer base between managers. History of interactionImprove Employee Engagement, Communicate with All Stakeholders Instantly, No Need for Multiple Applications The Bitrix24 system is designed, first of all, for large business. This is a large multi-purpose portal, self-contained. When buying Bitmix CRM, you choose not a CRM system, but a huge portal with a huge number of features, which includes CRM-system among others.,Huge opportunities for customization, integration with other services. Easy search for solutions to setup questions. The ability to write letters directly from the system with the help of a binding for working mail. The presence of an application for Android. This helps to get access anywhere.,Slow interface. A lot of unnecessary features and settings that do not disable One and the same need can be solved in various ways. This causes confusion in the sophistication of the work. The presence of unnecessary tools in the work complicates navigation and the user's work in the system. Additional functions require certain resources, but they are not used.,4,For the sales department creates more difficulties than good. More time is spent on establishing deals and working with the interface than with direct production of the sales process. It takes a lot of time to integrate the system and establish business processes and train staff to work. With a large database that is integrated into the system, you get quick access through the search. In this regard, it simplifies the work.,Asana,Google Drive, Asana, Canva, Trello, Coursera, Skype, Adobe Photoshop, Wunderlist, Evernote, Bitly, Zoom, Box, MailChimpBitrix 24 is the cheapest off the shelf Intranet solution you can get your hand on and a good go for SMEI used Bitrix24 in my department for test purposes when looking for an Intranet solution. It was used with success for internal communications, employee directory, document management, internal chat tool, shared calendar, etc.,Lots of features and modules that can be switched on or off Unbeatable pricing Very easy to implement off the shelf Very good as corporate social network,Confusing navigation Average user experience Doesn’t allow for many tailor made configurations - what you see is what you get Could have an idea management area Could have a training calendar with enrollment management Doesn’t have AD synch,7,Replace some other tools with one single tool Target communications to people who need them Single place to go for everything company related,Intranet ConnectionsThe complete Social intranet for your company!Bitrix24 is used as a CRM system to track user data and collaborate better.,Android App Integration with other services User management,Some parts of Bitrix24 are too complex. Please let users have more freedom to configure fields to their liking. The presence of too many tools can be overwhelming at first.,9,Better collaboration Better file sharing Less time wasted on trivial matters
Unspecified
Bitrix24
21 Ratings
Score 6.5 out of 101
TRScore

Bitrix24 Reviews

Bitrix24
21 Ratings
Score 6.5 out of 101
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 21 vetted Bitrix24 reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role
Reviews (1-8 of 8)
  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
No photo available
September 19, 2018

Bitrix24 Review: "Nice for small or medium office"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our deals division utilizes the CRM arrangement, engineers utilize particular PM apparatuses, and the advertising office frequently needs to utilize both. At that point, there is a third answer for messaging, a fourth answer for intranet or HR needs, and a fifth – for the entire organization's information base.

In a few organizations, choices are made gradually and not straightforwardly. Bitrix24 tackles these issues, as you can utilize it for informal organization and ongoing specialized instruments (use talk and video conferencing in addition to Activity Stream intranet focus) to get every one of the partners in a single place and settle on a choice rapidly.

  • Super adjustable, multi pipelines, streamlined CRM
  • Great group administration and worker time sheets framework
  • Unified correspondences
  • The capacity to connect telephone numbers to it (and make and get calls)
  • Multichannel contact gadget for your site, specifically associated with the CRM
  • Automation and visual work process creator
  • Web designer included (marvelous for landing and crush pages)
  • Tasks, Schedule and task administration
  • Great people group bolster
  • The price could be a major hindrance for many tiny organizations. the corporate might additionally improve on their client support.
  • All options are bundled together. There is no way to get CRM or project management individually.
  • A bit difficult to get used to as user and admin.
I have been the usage of Bitrix24 for many years now... every so often for little things, a few different times only to check out and understand how the product has been changing over the time. However, I think it's a real hidden jewel for me, and I will start using it more regularly. This CRM delivers the whole thing in one package, and I will run my whole company almost entirely on it. CRM, possibilities, projects, Intranet, Workflows, phones, Unified Communications, and so forth. If this piece of software adds accounting and financials to the programs, it'd be a one-stop solution for every entrepreneur.

I suppose the most useful function I've seen on Bitrix24 is the fact that CRM strategies are genuinely customizable... True, most CRM structures permit you to customise small things like the field name, a few behaviors, and some different little stuff. However, Bitrix24 helps you to switch the whole thing healthily from single order processing to a multi-language commerce operation that is exceptionally clean, and in case you want to try distinctive angles, you could create multiple pipelines with one-of-a-kind configurations...

As I said before, I have tried Bitrix24 and more, also worked with most of the best-known ones (from Microsoft to Zoho to NoCRM,) but because I've rediscovered the new capabilities and functionalities from Bitrix24, I'm no longer looking for a new one.
Read this authenticated review
Владимир Пахомчик profile photo
February 07, 2018

User Review: "Is Bitrix24 worth your attention?"

Score 2 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
With Bitrix24 we use our team of partners to track leads and send orders to sales managers. Also, Bitrix24 is used in our teams to track the conversion of the peers. This allows you to monitor and analyze the quality of certain marketing tools. It is also very convenient to communicate with partners on work issues.
  • A huge number of integrations
  • Beautiful design
  • Availability of modules to be set within the company
  • Availability of internal chat and social network elements
  • Malfunctions
  • System impediments of leads
  • Technical support is not competent
  • No sync with mobile app
  • Confusing interface takes time to sort out
  • For the sales department, the system is badly sharpened - managers do not need to enter information in 2-3 clicks
Bitrix24 is suitable for processing leads, transferring information to members, tracking the conversion and communicating with colleagues. Unfortunately, all these functions, although implemented in this product, but implemented little. It is very inconvenient to work with the leads of both me and the managers
Read Владимир Пахомчик's full review
Oleg Galimov profile photo
December 11, 2017

Bitrix24 Review: "Cheap system for undemanding companies"

Score 4 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Sales, customer management, the division of the customer base between managers. History of interaction
Improve Employee Engagement, Communicate with All Stakeholders Instantly, No Need for Multiple Applications

The Bitrix24 system is designed, first of all, for large business. This is a large multi-purpose portal, self-contained. When buying Bitmix CRM, you choose not a CRM system, but a huge portal with a huge number of features, which includes CRM-system among others.

  • Huge opportunities for customization, integration with other services. Easy search for solutions to setup questions.
  • The ability to write letters directly from the system with the help of a binding for working mail.
  • The presence of an application for Android. This helps to get access anywhere.
  • Slow interface. A lot of unnecessary features and settings that do not disable
  • One and the same need can be solved in various ways. This causes confusion in the sophistication of the work.
  • The presence of unnecessary tools in the work complicates navigation and the user's work in the system.
  • Additional functions require certain resources, but they are not used.
It is ideal for getting to know what can be in a good CRM (in terms of the number of tools) and how good CRM should not be implemented (in terms of execution). There was a feeling that good old friends develop the product in a situation of a surplus budget, but lack of healthy ideas. More precisely, the ideas of the set and realizations of the sea, but there is not enough in the team of a man who would restore order in this whole economy. Although for small projects or projects with a simple one-two running functionality, the system is good.


For the sales team, it is not convenient! Poor synchronization with 1C. Managers have to spend extra (precious) time for ordering through Bitrix24. Reporting is not correct! A convenient moment is planning. But only this kind of money is not worth it. In general, the system is not adapted for the modern Russian segment of sales and control. It slows down the work of managers. You should not spend money on Bitrix24. There are cheaper and more reliable developments for control. BITRIX24 is a big minus!
Read Oleg Galimov's full review
Mario Pires profile photo
February 27, 2018

Bitrix24 Review: "Bitrix 24 is the cheapest off the shelf Intranet solution you can get your hand on and a good go for SME"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I used Bitrix24 in my department for test purposes when looking for an Intranet solution. It was used with success for internal communications, employee directory, document management, internal chat tool, shared calendar, etc.
  • Lots of features and modules that can be switched on or off
  • Unbeatable pricing
  • Very easy to implement off the shelf
  • Very good as corporate social network
  • Confusing navigation
  • Average user experience
  • Doesn’t allow for many tailor made configurations - what you see is what you get
  • Could have an idea management area
  • Could have a training calendar with enrollment management
  • Doesn’t have AD synch
It can be used has your company Intranet for SME. It can also be used as CRM or project management tool.
Don’t find it fit to be used for medium large companies.
Read Mario Pires's full review
Denis Alessio 🇭🇷 profile photo
February 05, 2018

Bitrix24 Review: "The complete Social intranet for your company!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bitrix24 is used as a CRM system to track user data and collaborate better.
  • Android App
  • Integration with other services
  • User management
  • Some parts of Bitrix24 are too complex. Please let users have more freedom to configure fields to their liking.
  • The presence of too many tools can be overwhelming at first.
Bitrix24 is a structured tool to collaborate on various projects. The audio/video communication option is a great addition.
Read Denis Alessio 🇭🇷's full review
No photo available
July 31, 2017

Bitrix24 Review: "Good, solid and free project management"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Bitrix24 as the main interface between our internal team of editors and external contractors and advisors. Bitrix24 provides a platform to have project-based discussions and assign editorial/production tasks to the entire team. It operates like a Facebook type interface where comments are attached to a discussion idea or project. It eliminates about 90% of emails and email chains (cc's etc).
  • Task assignment
  • Task and Project management
  • User management
  • Interface - it currently *feels* amateur; I am sure that it's not, but the lack of customisation means that we can't improve it.
  • Time Reporting - time entries can only be logged in real-time, not post-hoc.
We use Bitrix24 to manage our publication projects. We currently have about 15 employees/contractors/stakeholders working towards 30 projects at any one time, Bitrix24 gives us an integrated workspace for discussion. As the manager, I can assign projects and tasks to users, and get an overview of their workload. It also gives me a good overview of the work programme.
Read this authenticated review
Luciano Gardesani Marques profile photo
February 16, 2017

User Review: "My experience with Bitrix24"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bitrix24 is being used as a centralized repository of information about leads, clients, competitors and as an internal social network to promote collaboration and the registration of relevant information among all the areas of the company. It became our main information system since it has a powerful searching tool that makes any consult much easier and faster. We also use the workgroups to segment the information based on areas or levels of the users.
  • The searching tool is great. It helps a lot to find registered information previously organized by company or contact.
  • The streamline feature is a great way to post information and communicate to all users or just to a part of them. It may include the segmentation based on groups (example: sales information only to salespeople).
  • Easy integration with other systems to automate marketing campaigns (example: MailChimp).
  • Easy setup on cloud version: register and start to use the software! The free version is good enough if your business is not so big or complex.
  • Sometimes the user interface is too complex in a few parts of the system. It would be great to have the chance to simplify some of them (self-configuration).
  • The permissions feature is limited. We tried to set up a specific user type (to restrict the access to CRM information) based on his own companies/contacts (something basic to a CRM) but it was not possible.
  • The features to manage deals and sales funnel are a bit complex too when compared to other cloud CRM providers. We tried to use this feature for a while but it did not fit to our needs.
I believe it suits well for small/medium companies with processes that are not too complex. The product is robust (so many different features) and I believe it is a great option for projects that demand a lot of communication, collaboration, content sharing, etc. Projects that are more oriented to sales management/CRM activities may not be totally supported depending on each process/its complexity/need of integration with other databases or systems. We never used the self-hosted version, only the cloud one.
Read Luciano Gardesani Marques's full review
No photo available
December 16, 2016

Review: "Bitrix24 is all you need in your Organization"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Bitrix24 is being used by our organization for the general purpose and work related communication. It is being used across the whole organization and every employee of the company get the login details for the same. Bitrix24 helps us for communication between the employees related to work queries, business meetings, schedule, task allocation, file sharing, documents sharing, image sharing, etc. It connects all employees of the company present in different geographic locations. We get all our business tasks, meetings schedules, client information, and contact details all are in one platform i.e. on Bitrix24. Every day of work starts with bitrix24 and ends with bitrix24.
  • Bitrix24 is not only a chatting and communication platform. It does lots of activities for us to communicate with peers in best way which helps to get done our work activities done properly on time and as per schedule. For example, if there is a meeting scheduled on a particular date, we used to get the notification on that day once we login. Also we get a notification about who is going to attend and what the agenda of the meeting will be. The best thing is that all these activies are very user user friendly in bitrix24. You can easily understand it what's going on there.
  • Bitrix24 is very simple and understandable. The user interface of the bitrix 24 is damn good looking and appealing. The Update has various option to upload. You can upload any particular file for selected users. Task allocation bar also has various options. It tracks your task activities and keeps updates on it to the allocator. You can close the task by clicking on task completion button, hence the task allocator will automatically get notified that task is completed.
  • The another best thing of the bitrix24 is general update bar. Every employee can share their updates and task completion success on that. For example, in our organization if any campaign or project is successfully done then person related to that project to share his success with all, and also share his new findings and how they completed this by overcoming the challenges. That feature of bitrix24 is very unique. Even our organization director shares general updates and success milestones of the company on this bar.
  • You can make groups of particular teams or departments to interact with similar job roles of employees, where you can communicate all your project related queries and tasks with your peers.
  • In short bitrix24 has reduced the various emailing work within our organization.You don't have to wait for the email for work. You can ping a particular person and get your work done over the system. It is very useful in various small and big updates as well.
  • Bitrix24 also provides audio/video communication which is also helpful when communicating with senior managers to get better understanding and to solve various business problems.
  • In spite of various good features of bitrix24, it has room of various improvement also. Bitrix24 has various crash reports in our organization which makes birtix24 annoying. Sometimes the downtime is more than 5 hours, which makes bitrix24 poor on the technical side. This means you cannot depend on bitrix24 for your work; you have to maintain a back up plan for it.
  • You cannot connect various other applications in bitrix24. It supports very few applications. [For example] Grammarly works poorly in bitrix24.
Bitrix24 is overall is very good and has various good features also. But the best scenarios where bitrix24 is well suited is small team work sharing communication. You can make a small group of particular 10-20 employees of your project team or departmental team where you can communicate in a better way and do your work effectively, which saves time and cost of the work. Here in small groups the dependancies of work are small and less risk is there. But if you want to go use birtix24 for the whole organization with full function then more risk gets associated with it.
Read this authenticated review

Bitrix24 Scorecard Summary

Feature Scorecard Summary

Task Management (8)
6.2
Gantt Charts (5)
6.9
Scheduling (5)
5.6
Workflow Automation (5)
4.9
Mobile Access (8)
5.6
Search (7)
7.2
Visual planning tools (6)
4.7
Chat (8)
6.8
Notifications (8)
6.1
Discussions (7)
6.5
Surveys (6)
5.7
Internal knowledgebase (7)
7.4
Integrates with GoToMeeting (1)
7
Integrates with Gmail and Google Hangouts (3)
6.9
Integrates with Outlook (1)
6
Versioning (6)
6.7
Video files (4)
6.3
Audio files (3)
3.6
Document collaboration (8)
6.6
Access control (7)
7.2
Advanced security features (5)
7.3
Integrates with Google Drive (4)
7.1
Device sync (5)
6.8

About Bitrix24

Bitrix24 is a local-hosted or cloud-based social intranet and project management platform from the the company of the same name that also contains core HR (HRMS) and CRM features as well. It features live activity streaming, a layout similar to a social networking site's, "Like!"-ing, document storing and sharing, chat and video conferencing, time tracking and a calendar, a Gantt chart, and a messaging system. It possesses CRM features (CRM database with invoices, sales reports, and customer outreach) focused on client interaction, and an HRMS with an employee directory, a company structure, and a self-service portal.

Pricing varies. The self or local hosted version can be obtained for about $3300 or $9900 with a one-time license purchase, depending on needs (the higher priced tier is very similar but contains multiple intranets for various departments). A free cloud based version exists for use by 12 employees; no external users are allowed however, and 5GB of space is all that is alloted. The Standard cloud pack can be obtained for $99 per month and supports unlimited employees and external users, with 100GB of space. Finally the Professional package is offered for $199 and supports unlimited usage and storage, as well as the aforementioned time tracking, workflow / approval processes and expense management, work reports, and a company's own domain name.

Bitrix24 Competitors

Bitrix24 Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No