TrustRadius
https://media.trustradius.com/product-logos/Hz/cD/H1KQJPFQZSZZ.PNGTime Management & Efficiency for both Planner and InviteeCurrently we use the product for all of our institutional campus activities (i.e. ceremonies, commencement, community impact day, etc.). We have approximately 12 users within different departments from our special events team, donor relations, alumni relations, student affairs and faculty affairs. Cvent helps us keep organized and see what type of registrant to expect (allergies to food, room capacity, answer registration questions) and also see at an event thru On-Arrival.,User friendly for those registering, by answering a few quick personal questions and any custom registration questions (i.e. dietary restrictions). Customer support, if you can not find an answer within the Cvent Community (Cvent's google of all things) then you know that you are just a phone call away to have someone not help fix the problem but also walk you thru it in a teaching manner as well. Proactive with technology advancements making it easier on both the planner and invitee. Example - On-Arrival, badges can be made in advanced using Cvent registration with seating assignments but while checking in the invitee just needs to state name and quickly be found via tablet this information then can be transferred to all planners in the room (i.e. VIP arrivals).,Training more virtual, although you have most of the resources it can be overwhelming as you are not going to learn everything all at once. Though there is always Cvent Community and a phone that can be made. Images it would be great if there were some stock photos or backgrounds that could be used that already to the sizes needed. Flex - logic questions and being able to put in more sub questions on top of each other.,9,This has allowed us to focus on larger ticket items rather than being bogged via time and people in constantly dealing with outlook, excel and other programs when trying to plan.,Eventbrite and Award Force,AnimotoCvent is like having another staff person!We use Cvent across the entire association. It is our event management solution, our contact database and our email marketing software. Cvent helps our staff of 5 do the work of a much larger organization. We also use their CrowdCompass Mobile App and their OnArrival 360 check-in app to track session attendance for CEUs.,They listen to their users and make updates based on their recommendations. Their customer service is fantastic! Their new platform makes the whole process of creating and running an event so much easier!,The badge designer is a little clunky and difficult to use. I’d love to see their add-on modules priced differently (flat fees vs. per registration) They’re membership module is only for individual memberships, we have organization based memberships, so we’re not able to use it.,10,We are much more productive We stay on the forefront of event technology in order to stay modern and relevant to our members It helped us position ourselves as one of the most popular conferences in our industry,MemberSuite and Wild Apricot,Microsoft 365 BusinessCvent keeps me sane!We needed a comprehensive platform that would manage RFPs for a third-party sourcing agent, transparency into budget compliance, and overall event management. Several departments utilize Cvent within the organization, but our Event team uses it daily to conduct over 80 events per year. By using Cvent, we have nearly doubled the number of events we conduct during the course of a year without adding headcount. We are more efficient as a team and are able to place valuable event information in the hands of key stakeholders by the use of auto-reporting. We are also confident in Cvent and their adherence to GDPR and privacy laws. This adds a layer of legal protection that we need.,Request for Proposals - our third-party sourcing agent gathers the information that we provide in a Meeting Request Form so they know exactly what we need in a property. We are able to see the top properties based on our criteria in real-time through their portal. No more sending Excel sheets back and forth! The invitation process is streamlined, and in conjunction with dynamic reporting, offers key stakeholders the information they need. The automation of reporting and metrics is more accurate than doing it manually and is also much faster. Integration - we currently use the CrowdCompass mobile app which offers seamless integration with Cvent. Budget - all key stakeholders are able to view our budget categories for each event and at the end of the event, have access to the actual expenses.,When setting up registration sites, the navigation is somewhat clunky. Although the new Flex registration site is better than the classic, there are still inefficiencies that need to be placed on the roadmap. Unable to upload documents to the registration site. We would like to post a departmental approval request for potential attendees but this is not possible. Entering agenda items requires manually adding each line; there should be a way to quickly upload and amend agendas.,9,I can't speak to actual ROI, but as a department, we are running much more efficiently and have streamlined event planning processes across 3 business units. This saves time and money. We have nearly doubled the number of events that we manage over the past 5 years and have not added any headcount due to Cvent. Managing over 80 events per year, with multiple invitation lists, was incredibly difficult, inefficient, and impossible to track. Using Cvent has been crucial to know who is being invited, why they decline, why they cancel, and why they attend. The metrics are dynamic.,,Smartsheet, QualtricsUnintuitive, but gets the job doneWe have a number of departments within our company; most of these host events of various sizes for those we serve. Cvent is our registration management system for nearly all of these events with attendance numbers ranging from just a handful up to in the thousands.,Customer service/responsiveness is top notch, clear & concise answers every time Flexibility to adapt registration options based on the nuances of each event. Flex Registration has the potential to be a really great tool once advanced editing features are available.,User-friendliness: utilizing Cvent is just not intuitive and comes with a lot of random quirks one must learn to navigate. Flex Registration attempts—and has the potential—to better this, but it's just not there yet. Flex Registration is currently too structured and restrictive in design. Hoping this will improve with continued feature releases.,6,Very expensive to utilize. As we improve event registration experiences through Cvent, we believe we will see an overall increase in attendance.,,Microsoft Office 2016Why Cvent is my only tool for Event ManagementMy organization centralized meeting and event planning at the end of 2018. We are using Cvent and all its tools for meeting planning, sourcing, registration, budgeting, etc. It has helped us create a hub where we can keep all information/data in one place.,Centralized Data Strong Network Intuitive/ Easy to use systems Fast and Friendly customer service,Easier step by step instructions,10,It has helped us standardize our meetings and events work. Cvent has allowed us to collect data in an easy way. Cvent has allowed us to take this data to help drive decision making.Streamlined Easy to Use PlatformCvent Management is used by website tech team to custom make websites, handle registration and to do reporting for clients. It is also used by business development people to source for venues on the supplier end of things. It is only used by our specific department. It has helped us streamline a lot of processes by making itself a one stop shop. Due to it's innovation with the FLEX platform we can now offer our clients unique, up to date website styles.,User Friendly Provide many website templates Has 24/7 customer service Has a community forum to connect with individuals in the same industry and to also look up how to perform certain tasks,Provide a better way of handling . It's either or. Sometimes for programs with voucher codes the system is faulty as it will register someone who's started registration but has not completed it, skewing the numbers. It only has one format (the US WAY) of xxx-xx-xxxx of adding a social security number. What about for countries like Canada with different formats?,9,Increased our ROI, because has cut down on time taken to make a website Due to available training on how to build websites, it's been faster to train people Been able to link us to other professionals who do what we do,Certain Event Automation Software,Dropbox Business, PayPal Payments, Google DriveCvent is the tool you need in your toolbox!We currently use Cvent to collect registrations for our events. We are able to collect payments and other data to make the event registration process flawless. There are many units across the university that use Cvent for the same purpose but in different capacities. This process allows us to track and record attendance into our main database.,We are able to identify our guests by email address. This cuts down on duplicate registrations. There is endless amounts of training which is important with any technology. The customer service team at Cvent is phenomenal.,Cvent recently unveiled a new platform called Flex. All of the features are not yet available, but they are getting there.,10,I have not experienced anything negative in this area.,Cvent: The Solution for Us!We use Cvent Event Management to help us with our user conferences, training symposium, workshops, trainings, and roadshows. We currently utilize the system in our Marketing department that manages its usage across all other departments. This is a one-stop shop for us to manage our events from start to finish, has simplified our processes, and makes invitee and event management a breeze.,Invitee Management Event Management Budget Building,The rollout of Flex: It is still missing some items at the present time. The support portal: It could be easier to search sometimes. No others,10,It has increased customer satisfaction. It has improved our event ROI, No others,Constant Contact,Constant Contact, SnapEngageCvent is Helpful, Forward Thinking, and Fun!When we first started with Cvent, it was used only by one department and was used only to support the registration process for our key event. Now, I have successfully widened it's use further across the organization and it is now used to register our Board of Governors for their meetings throughout the year, to register participants on our many mission trips, and we have started to use the Meetings Management tool to gather data about events taking place across the U.S. even if they are not being created through Cvent.,Customer Service - It's 24/7 and every single person that I have spoken to in the Customer Service department as well as *everyone* I have spoken to at Cvent in general really knows the product and is interested in having you and your event succeed. They really listen to your needs and work with you to get them answered. Forward Thinking - Cvent is constantly researching and updating the product to bring the pages and user experience (front- and back-end) up to the level of current standards and then pushing them further. They're really raising the bar for the event community! Ease of Use - The product is HIGHLY intuitive. The developers created the product and the many modules with a lot of user input and it shows. Constant Feedback Loops - Cvent is really interested in feedback. They are constantly reaching out for user ideas, advice, and questions in order to improve the system.,Cost - While I conducted a VERY thorough review of the market to make sure that Cvent was exactly the product that we needed, it was a bit of an uphill battle convincing everyone about the cost. My review however did clearly compare a few other competitors offerings and their pricing - and in that review it was clear that Cvent was in fact the most cost effective. The sticker shock sometimes is hard to get over. Movement of Staff - While every single person that I've connected with at Cvent has been UNBELIEVABLY smart and so amazing to work with, most do not stay in the role working with their customers for more than a year or two. This is of course GREAT for them because there is incredible upward mobility and Cvent clearly hires good people, but sometimes it's difficult to remember who my new person is.,9,Through the reporting capabilities, I have been able to show clear trends from year over year attendance and answers to questions which have created new opportunities for more targeted recruitment and program planning. We have been able to better brand events across the organization.,,EventbriteCvent Event ManagementWe use Cvent as our event management system as a means to invite current customers and acquire clients to upcoming events, as well as a registration tool for internal events. Our customer-facing events built in Cvent typically have between 15 -75 registrants. Our internal events typically have 250-300 registrations.,Website design without HTML knowledge - the new Cvent Flex registration is a game-changer. Cloning events that have already been built out with simple modifications for a new event. Availability for customer service in a variety of ways—chat, phone, email.,The new Flex event builder is amazing, however, Cvent rolled it out when not all functionalities were up and running. There are still some critical functionalities that are missing, such as custom URLs in a standard Flex registration. Although intuitive to me now, as a new user, it may be somewhat difficult to navigate at first.,8,Cvent Event Management has saved us significant time in terms of building registration pages for upcoming events. Cvent Event Management has provided our team with professional development opportunities, such as attending Cvent Connect.,Eventbrite,Marketo, Microsoft Dynamics 365 (formerly Microsoft Dynamics CRM)Cvent Management Software, the right technology for meetings managementCvent's software is being used in different capacities. We use it to provide services to our clients. We provide support in managing just a project, and we also provide full Strategic Meetings Management Support with the software. The software addresses budget tracking and GDPR compliance.,Cvent helps you manage your attendees through the process of registrations. Complete customization to meet your themes, goals, and brand. Manage your budget. Manage your attendees and fees.,The new Flex feature still has bugs in it and needs more work.,9,Cvent has been able to assist in providing a look into our data in order to see how many meetings we are holding and the savings we have for each meeting.,RegOnline by Cvent and Aventri (formerly etouches)Cvent has changed things for the betterCvent is amazing. It has helped to enhance our events management and execution. We were able to manage 8 meetings back to back in two months. Our stress levels were minimal due to the use of Cvent. We could not ask for a better system to use for this purpose. The customer service and support service of Cvent is wonderful. Very quick and very precise service. Thank you Cvent, you ROCK!!,Helps with event planning helps with events management Helps us as a reference for event recap and debriefs,I think Cvent is great so far. I don't have any complaints in particular.,10,Cvent has enhanced our business practices.,,DonorPerfect, CrowdCompass, Mimecast Secure Email GatewayGame Changer!We used Cvent for our Team Summit Event in October of 2018 and it was a huge success! Not only did the attendees enjoy the app, they felt more connected to the company and their coworkers. For us planners, it was just what we needed. We used push notifications as reminders, updated sessions in real time (a huge change over past event software) and were able to engage the employees in all aspects of the event. It was a great tool for everyone in the company.,Push notifications in real time Allows users to interact with each other through the app Puts all needed info in one place Easy to set up and use,More training is needed to set up the software initially.,10,We were able to collect a lot of data on how people attended the sessions and collect their feedback. We were able to alert everyone and keep everyone feeling involved and were rewarded with happy employees.,Sched.orgCvent Does it All!We use it for our annual conference. We use the event registration platform, Crowd Compass mobile app, Cvent OnArrival, Cvent Passkey, and Abstract Management. Each product addresses a different need within our event. These solutions have made a huge different! Now that they have implemented, I can't imagine not using them.,It allows for multiple and complex registration paths to really tailor the user experience. Its reporting features are very robust and complete. Question logic allows the planner to collect very specific data from registrants that helps further tailor the event.,Admin level contact info can be better integrated with event-level info. Some reports can be more finely tuned. A volunteer management area should be integrated into the event platform.,10,It has streamlined our online registration process. It has completely changed our onsite check-in process. We are 100% more professional now. It has saved me an incalculable amount of time and energy!Robust tool for event management!We are using it for internal conferences; we use it for building our registration platform including website, OnArrival for onsite registration, and integration with CrowdCompass. It has helped create a seamless event registration process from both the back-end/admin perspective as well as for the attendees,Easy to build registration website tools Detailed analytics and reportings Seamless integration with other products (OnArrival, CrowdCompass),Can be difficult to navigate build site Lots of data and reporting, but takes some time to figure out where to get info,9,Has made it easier to manage registration process in-house Has helped minimize registration errors and mistakes,,CrowdCompass, Articulate StorylineCvent Event Management ReviewIt is being used across the whole organization. Corporate is able to review budgets at a glance.,Customize to our branding. Reporting. Ease for attendees to register.,Flexible to allow attendees to upload a photo. Sometimes the widgets are hard to customize or find.,9,That is something we are still researching.,CrowdCompass,Salesforce for Higher Ed, CrowdCompass, SmartsheetCvent ReviewWe are currently using Cvent at a great rate, we use it for sourcing, registration, surveys, etc. It is currently only being used in one department but we are working towards using it company wide.,We are currently using the registration sites to their full potential. we use the hotel module, air module, and surveys. We also do a lot of CSS coding on the back to alter the look and feel of the sites. We are able to create thorough and flexible registrations for our attendees thanks to the registration types/paths features.,Currently, Cvent is rolling out its Flex registration product while it is remarkable in what it can accomplish. It has fully removed the access to CSS coding and creation of tables in emails or the reg site. New reports: the current cross event reports allows us to run admin reports through all of our events for financial and other info. The new reports have us limited to only 100 groups which have to be manually selected. That makes it very difficult to be efficient.,8,,CrowdCompassHelpful with streamlining the event planning processWe use Cvent Event Management for every external meeting our company holds, whether it's for 20 people or 2,000 people. The main people who use it are our events and program teams, specifically for air travel, hotel, and ticket ordering. It helps us keep track of attendees easily and to easily export information without having to manually input it.,Creating websites without having to manually code them. They are updating the creation process to make it more user-friendly and are always striving to provide the best product. Keeping all your event information in one easy location. You don't have to have all the information in different documents saved on your computer, it is all in one place for easy viewing and maneuvering. Easily refunding attendees who are not allowed to register. If someone cancels and you need to refund them, then you just have to click a few buttons and it automatically processes it for you and sends the attendee a notification.,When creating the website or registration portal, editing certain aspects can be difficult with the current format. You will have to go to multiple different locations on the website to ensure that it will read easily throughout the portal. Cvent is currently creating a streamlining process to take out all the extra steps, which is a lot more user-friendly.,8,It has made a positive impact and helped increase the number of attendees throughout the years.,Cvent Event Management in everyday useCvent is used organization-wide and is the foundation of our registration solution to our clients pre-event and on-site. It is pivotal in our reporting out registrant status and health of event prior to execution. We also heavily rely on the mass communication tools available in the Cvent suite.,Registrant history. Reporting. Breakout session management.,HTML editor interface. Cleaner refund process. Sourcing off property venues for receptions and activities.,7,Data management. Bulk actions with communication. Onsite attendee management.,,Airtable, Microsoft 365 BusinessIndustry Gold StandardWe use Cvent across the organization for registration, but select teams are also utilizing the budget and survey modules. We are saving time on data entry and will eventually save time and effort to pull Excel spreadsheet “reports” for that data.,Registration Budgets Reports,Some features are “turned on” multiple layers into the system. Media and graphics are still a little challenging to edit without some sort of design software/experience. Segmenting admin level settings by groups would alleviate some headache.,10,Department looks polished both to customers and internal stakeholders. One source for all M&E data. Objective measurement tools and reporting to increase efficiencies and corporate value.All in one!Conduct and Manage webinars, events, conferences on national and state levels. We use invitee management, custom reporting, email/web site configurations. Our Education teams and Volunteers use Cvent to create their events. We also integrate Cvent with our CRM and DWH to manage 360-degree customer view and engagement across every platform. We also use Crowd compass and survey tools with Cvent. The level of engagement of our volunteers and leaders are calculated from Cvent for our incentive programs.,The website building process for planners. .Integration ability of Cvent with our CRM Cvent Flex features. Connected Experience for. Planners and Attendees using Crowdcompass.,Standard out of the box Cvent Integration should be more dynamic. Custom fields cannot be created on account level to maintain data integrity because event planners can change their data type, remove them or change them in their own events. There should be a way to allow users to provide access based on their roles like view/edit or delete permissions. Currently, custom fields can just be created and within events only we can define their level of security/permissions. Custom reporting does not meet the requirements for complex scenarios.,8,Manual work, check-ins, follow up calls/emails etc. made by event planners has been drastically reduced and all last moment changes/interactions has been real time. This improves productivity of our staff. Cvent on arrival and lead capture also removes all manual efforts that we have been doing so far. Our focus has been for attendee experiences. We can immediately follow up with prospects and track revenue generated. We have control on costs based on actual attendees using real-time follow-ups and confirmations that help us to make relevant decisions with confidence.,Cvent for NonProfitsWe are a small non-profit that runs about 300 events year around. We only use the Cvent Event Management platform, and let me say it is by far very sleek looking and easy to manage, now that they have moved to Flex. There is a steep learning curve to it, some of the navigations are not intuitive, but once you learn it the platform is very easy for users on the outside and staff here. It addresses the issue of mobile access to a dedicated event page that can have multiple items for people to buy. It's not clunky or single use, you can have as many different items and packages on it for people to easily purchase and/or refund.,Website Payment and refunds Service,Reporting Navigation intuitiveness Not all products are on Flex!,8,Ease of collecting payment Ease of data collectionOne of the best tools for event planners!Cvent Event Management is being used to help source and manage our company events— both internal and external events. It is being used by our event teams across our company divisions. We use it to setup our event registration, invitee management and to communicate logistics with the event attendees.,Attendee Management Event Reporting Logistics Emails,In their new Flex system, I would love to see more customization options (language, registration paths, etc.).,10,Reduced time spent on collecting attendee information. Reduced time spent on communication. Increased reporting options for a better analysis of event impact.,CrowdCompass,CrowdCompass, Microsoft Teams, Skype for Business (formerly Lync)Great range of functions!Cvent is used in our company’s event planning department for collecting attended data for a range of events, that span from employee events to customer and business partner events. Our primary goal is to collect their basic information, lodging needs, and planned participation in events that have options for what guests may attend. The reporting capabilities are key to our planning needs, and we have just begun to dip our toes into more features such as travel integration, apps, and online payments for attendees.,Reporting: Cvent lets you build reports on any slice of information you need. The depth of reporting and amount of standard reports that are preset for users is essential in my day to day use! Their ability to constantly keep evolving and improving their technology means that we always look our best to outsiders who attend a range of events.,Cvent has such a wide range of capabilities it can be challenging for new users. Even this negative is a positive though, as their new Flex sites have relieved much of this hardship!,10,Reporting helps us to coordinate with our event ROI based on each guestbook of a business. Travel integration allows us to spend less staff time on these arrangements.,Cvent Event Management,Jonas Event Technology (JET)Proven Success: Cvent Event ManagementWe use Cvent Event Management to capture registration for our annual client conference. We create registration pages that registrants are guided through and answer questions and process payment to sign up to attend our annual conference. We then manage those registrations for the entire life cycle of our event. It is only used by the Marketing department who manages the event for our organization. It makes capturing registrations very easy to do and maintain.,Easily allows attendees to register for your event. Capturing crucial attendee information in a single place minimizes the amount of communication you need in order to collect important information from registrants. Integrates with other marketing systems we use to allow us to seamlessly transfer information to other programs.,Improve the look of the interface. Include more details on what different items in the interface do and how they could be used.,10,Makes it easy to send communications to registrants, easy of use. Easy to report on information captured so you have a consolidated view of critical information for your attendees.,,Marketo, Salesforce Commerce Cloud, CrowdCompass, GlobeNewswire, SurveyMonkey, Hootsuite, GoToWebinar
Unspecified
Cvent Event Management
186 Ratings
Score 8.7 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Cvent Event Management Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
Cvent Event Management
186 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 101
TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 186 vetted Cvent Event Management reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (1-25 of 115)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Danielle Keckley profile photo
May 29, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Time Management & Efficiency for both Planner and Invitee"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently we use the product for all of our institutional campus activities (i.e. ceremonies, commencement, community impact day, etc.). We have approximately 12 users within different departments from our special events team, donor relations, alumni relations, student affairs and faculty affairs. Cvent helps us keep organized and see what type of registrant to expect (allergies to food, room capacity, answer registration questions) and also see at an event thru On-Arrival.
  • User friendly for those registering, by answering a few quick personal questions and any custom registration questions (i.e. dietary restrictions).
  • Customer support, if you can not find an answer within the Cvent Community (Cvent's google of all things) then you know that you are just a phone call away to have someone not help fix the problem but also walk you thru it in a teaching manner as well.
  • Proactive with technology advancements making it easier on both the planner and invitee. Example - On-Arrival, badges can be made in advanced using Cvent registration with seating assignments but while checking in the invitee just needs to state name and quickly be found via tablet this information then can be transferred to all planners in the room (i.e. VIP arrivals).
  • Training more virtual, although you have most of the resources it can be overwhelming as you are not going to learn everything all at once. Though there is always Cvent Community and a phone that can be made.
  • Images it would be great if there were some stock photos or backgrounds that could be used that already to the sizes needed.
  • Flex - logic questions and being able to put in more sub questions on top of each other.
For any type of event/activity that you are expecting more than 30 people. Cvent has all the tools to manage 30 - 1000+ person event with different complexities being able to used per type of event. For instance; we hold our Graduation week on Cvent this has multiple activities for both our students, faculty and staff to attend depending on the type of program they are graduating from, Cvent makes it easier on both planner and invitee to know where they're going and what to expect. We do not use it if we have a smaller event (10-15 people) or do not need to know who is coming (i.e. open forum/community walk-up).
Read Danielle Keckley's full review
Pamela O'Connor, CMP profile photo
May 22, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Cvent is like having another staff person!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cvent across the entire association. It is our event management solution, our contact database and our email marketing software. Cvent helps our staff of 5 do the work of a much larger organization. We also use their CrowdCompass Mobile App and their OnArrival 360 check-in app to track session attendance for CEUs.
  • They listen to their users and make updates based on their recommendations.
  • Their customer service is fantastic!
  • Their new platform makes the whole process of creating and running an event so much easier!
  • The badge designer is a little clunky and difficult to use.
  • I’d love to see their add-on modules priced differently (flat fees vs. per registration)
  • They’re membership module is only for individual memberships, we have organization based memberships, so we’re not able to use it.
We run our standard conferences through Cvent Event Management, but we also do our sponsorship sales, service award pin sales and legislative day appointment requests through Cvent. We mapped out those “events” to match their items to the sections in Cvent (i.e., A sponsor package is an admission item, the items that make up the package are sessions, etc.).
Read Pamela O'Connor, CMP's full review
Janie Larsen profile photo
March 28, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Cvent keeps me sane!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We needed a comprehensive platform that would manage RFPs for a third-party sourcing agent, transparency into budget compliance, and overall event management. Several departments utilize Cvent within the organization, but our Event team uses it daily to conduct over 80 events per year. By using Cvent, we have nearly doubled the number of events we conduct during the course of a year without adding headcount. We are more efficient as a team and are able to place valuable event information in the hands of key stakeholders by the use of auto-reporting. We are also confident in Cvent and their adherence to GDPR and privacy laws. This adds a layer of legal protection that we need.
  • Request for Proposals - our third-party sourcing agent gathers the information that we provide in a Meeting Request Form so they know exactly what we need in a property. We are able to see the top properties based on our criteria in real-time through their portal. No more sending Excel sheets back and forth!
  • The invitation process is streamlined, and in conjunction with dynamic reporting, offers key stakeholders the information they need. The automation of reporting and metrics is more accurate than doing it manually and is also much faster.
  • Integration - we currently use the CrowdCompass mobile app which offers seamless integration with Cvent.
  • Budget - all key stakeholders are able to view our budget categories for each event and at the end of the event, have access to the actual expenses.
  • When setting up registration sites, the navigation is somewhat clunky. Although the new Flex registration site is better than the classic, there are still inefficiencies that need to be placed on the roadmap.
  • Unable to upload documents to the registration site. We would like to post a departmental approval request for potential attendees but this is not possible.
  • Entering agenda items requires manually adding each line; there should be a way to quickly upload and amend agendas.
It might be pricey if you are only looking to do occasional meetings that are small in scope. But if you are managing events that are large and even have various tracks, this is a terrific event management tool. If you are concerned with GDPR issues when handling personal registration information, consider Cvent. They are leaders in driving privacy initiatives and take the pressure off small companies that might not have the resources to comply.
Read Janie Larsen's full review
Michelle Lynn profile photo
July 02, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Unintuitive, but gets the job done"

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have a number of departments within our company; most of these host events of various sizes for those we serve. Cvent is our registration management system for nearly all of these events with attendance numbers ranging from just a handful up to in the thousands.
  • Customer service/responsiveness is top notch, clear & concise answers every time
  • Flexibility to adapt registration options based on the nuances of each event.
  • Flex Registration has the potential to be a really great tool once advanced editing features are available.
  • User-friendliness: utilizing Cvent is just not intuitive and comes with a lot of random quirks one must learn to navigate. Flex Registration attempts—and has the potential—to better this, but it's just not there yet.
  • Flex Registration is currently too structured and restrictive in design. Hoping this will improve with continued feature releases.
For simple events without a lot of different types of attendees or options, the registration portion could be achieved much cheaper through a simpler platform. However, Cvent reports are very customizable and the system is great for events for which you need a simple solution for collecting payment online. Cvent is also a good solution for large-scale or complicated events with a lot of nuances, provided there is someone very experienced driving the bus, as it is not an intuitive system to use.
Read Michelle Lynn's full review
Candace Little profile photo
July 01, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Why Cvent is my only tool for Event Management"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My organization centralized meeting and event planning at the end of 2018. We are using Cvent and all its tools for meeting planning, sourcing, registration, budgeting, etc. It has helped us create a hub where we can keep all information/data in one place.
  • Centralized Data
  • Strong Network
  • Intuitive/ Easy to use systems
  • Fast and Friendly customer service
  • Easier step by step instructions
Cvent is well suited for all meeting and event planning, management and execution. It does seem geared a little more towards events that are collecting forms of payment from meeting attendees.
Read Candace Little's full review
Karen Chikuku profile photo
July 01, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Streamlined Easy to Use Platform"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cvent Management is used by website tech team to custom make websites, handle registration and to do reporting for clients. It is also used by business development people to source for venues on the supplier end of things. It is only used by our specific department. It has helped us streamline a lot of processes by making itself a one stop shop. Due to it's innovation with the FLEX platform we can now offer our clients unique, up to date website styles.
  • User Friendly
  • Provide many website templates
  • Has 24/7 customer service
  • Has a community forum to connect with individuals in the same industry and to also look up how to perform certain tasks
  • Provide a better way of handling . It's either or.
  • Sometimes for programs with voucher codes the system is faulty as it will register someone who's started registration but has not completed it, skewing the numbers.
  • It only has one format (the US WAY) of xxx-xx-xxxx of adding a social security number. What about for countries like Canada with different formats?
The best part of this platform is that you can tailor make your website event/meeting/trade show to however you want it to look like. It can support an event as small as 5 to a large one up to 10 00+ both in functionality and design. It support meeting and trade shows which normally has a plethora of session as well as websites with multiple registration paths.
Read Karen Chikuku's full review
Lisa Carper profile photo
June 20, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Cvent is the tool you need in your toolbox!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Cvent to collect registrations for our events. We are able to collect payments and other data to make the event registration process flawless. There are many units across the university that use Cvent for the same purpose but in different capacities. This process allows us to track and record attendance into our main database.
  • We are able to identify our guests by email address. This cuts down on duplicate registrations.
  • There is endless amounts of training which is important with any technology.
  • The customer service team at Cvent is phenomenal.
  • Cvent recently unveiled a new platform called Flex. All of the features are not yet available, but they are getting there.
Cvent is great for any group that collects registration for events. The supplier network is also fantastic for finding event space. When you need to travel to a different city for an event, it is hard to know where to start to look for the venue. The supplier network puts you in contact with the right people, the right information and the right places.
Read Lisa Carper's full review
Jillian Kreider profile photo
June 01, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Cvent: The Solution for Us!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cvent Event Management to help us with our user conferences, training symposium, workshops, trainings, and roadshows. We currently utilize the system in our Marketing department that manages its usage across all other departments. This is a one-stop shop for us to manage our events from start to finish, has simplified our processes, and makes invitee and event management a breeze.
  • Invitee Management
  • Event Management
  • Budget Building
  • The rollout of Flex: It is still missing some items at the present time.
  • The support portal: It could be easier to search sometimes.
  • No others
Especially with the rollout of the new Flex system, Cvent Event Management has continuously improved. We have been using the system since the initial Blue phase, have moved on to Classic and Express, and are now using the beta version of Flex for our latest event. While it is still missing some of the system's capabilities, Flex will be a force to reckon with when everything is fully rolled out. The drag and drop, plug and play use make things much easier to deal with and, for our event, it is exactly what the doctor ordered.
Read Jillian Kreider's full review
Cecilia Golombek profile photo
January 24, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Cvent is Helpful, Forward Thinking, and Fun!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
When we first started with Cvent, it was used only by one department and was used only to support the registration process for our key event. Now, I have successfully widened it's use further across the organization and it is now used to register our Board of Governors for their meetings throughout the year, to register participants on our many mission trips, and we have started to use the Meetings Management tool to gather data about events taking place across the U.S. even if they are not being created through Cvent.
  • Customer Service - It's 24/7 and every single person that I have spoken to in the Customer Service department as well as *everyone* I have spoken to at Cvent in general really knows the product and is interested in having you and your event succeed. They really listen to your needs and work with you to get them answered.
  • Forward Thinking - Cvent is constantly researching and updating the product to bring the pages and user experience (front- and back-end) up to the level of current standards and then pushing them further. They're really raising the bar for the event community!
  • Ease of Use - The product is HIGHLY intuitive. The developers created the product and the many modules with a lot of user input and it shows.
  • Constant Feedback Loops - Cvent is really interested in feedback. They are constantly reaching out for user ideas, advice, and questions in order to improve the system.
  • Cost - While I conducted a VERY thorough review of the market to make sure that Cvent was exactly the product that we needed, it was a bit of an uphill battle convincing everyone about the cost. My review however did clearly compare a few other competitors offerings and their pricing - and in that review it was clear that Cvent was in fact the most cost effective. The sticker shock sometimes is hard to get over.
  • Movement of Staff - While every single person that I've connected with at Cvent has been UNBELIEVABLY smart and so amazing to work with, most do not stay in the role working with their customers for more than a year or two. This is of course GREAT for them because there is incredible upward mobility and Cvent clearly hires good people, but sometimes it's difficult to remember who my new person is.
It's best suited for organizations and companies that have many events throughout the year and will have many users interacting with the system. It's not great for organizations and companies that will have few users - for that I would recommend other systems that have a lower cost per user rate.
Read Cecilia Golombek's full review
Rachel Braun profile photo
April 30, 2019

User Review: "Cvent Event Management"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cvent as our event management system as a means to invite current customers and acquire clients to upcoming events, as well as a registration tool for internal events. Our customer-facing events built in Cvent typically have between 15 -75 registrants. Our internal events typically have 250-300 registrations.
  • Website design without HTML knowledge - the new Cvent Flex registration is a game-changer.
  • Cloning events that have already been built out with simple modifications for a new event.
  • Availability for customer service in a variety of ways—chat, phone, email.
  • The new Flex event builder is amazing, however, Cvent rolled it out when not all functionalities were up and running. There are still some critical functionalities that are missing, such as custom URLs in a standard Flex registration.
  • Although intuitive to me now, as a new user, it may be somewhat difficult to navigate at first.
Cvent Event Management has event types for all kinds of events: simple registration would be an Express event, and a more standard registration with more complex registration questions would be a Flex event. Cvent Event Management is great for events that require payment, different types of registration paths for different types of attendees, booking air travel, indicating preferences on sessions, selecting sessions, etc.
Read Rachel Braun's full review
Grace Mezher profile photo
April 05, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Cvent Management Software, the right technology for meetings management"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Reseller
Review Source
Cvent's software is being used in different capacities. We use it to provide services to our clients. We provide support in managing just a project, and we also provide full Strategic Meetings Management Support with the software. The software addresses budget tracking and GDPR compliance.
  • Cvent helps you manage your attendees through the process of registrations.
  • Complete customization to meet your themes, goals, and brand.
  • Manage your budget.
  • Manage your attendees and fees.
  • The new Flex feature still has bugs in it and needs more work.
It is suited for event management of all kinds. However, Cvent can be very expensive for "simple" or small meetings.
Read Grace Mezher's full review
Janet Neely profile photo
July 12, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Cvent has changed things for the better"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cvent is amazing. It has helped to enhance our events management and execution. We were able to manage 8 meetings back to back in two months. Our stress levels were minimal due to the use of Cvent. We could not ask for a better system to use for this purpose. The customer service and support service of Cvent is wonderful. Very quick and very precise service. Thank you Cvent, you ROCK!!
  • Helps with event planning
  • helps with events management
  • Helps us as a reference for event recap and debriefs
  • I think Cvent is great so far. I don't have any complaints in particular.
We had back to back events and Cvent has made planning much more manageable. The support team has done a terrific job working with us through minor challenges. We were able to meet all expectations during the planning phase through the events go-live dates. I can't say enough about the great impact of this system.
Read Janet Neely's full review
Rebecca Restrepo profile photo
March 13, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Game Changer!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Cvent for our Team Summit Event in October of 2018 and it was a huge success! Not only did the attendees enjoy the app, they felt more connected to the company and their coworkers. For us planners, it was just what we needed. We used push notifications as reminders, updated sessions in real time (a huge change over past event software) and were able to engage the employees in all aspects of the event. It was a great tool for everyone in the company.
  • Push notifications in real time
  • Allows users to interact with each other through the app
  • Puts all needed info in one place
  • Easy to set up and use
  • More training is needed to set up the software initially.
I would highly recommend Cvent for anyone looking for a simple to use app that attendees can load right on their phones. It is also customizable so it is easy to brand. I think it may not be needed for groups under 50 people but is good for large groups.
Read Rebecca Restrepo's full review
Tanya Nieto-Winzey profile photo
March 13, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Cvent Does it All!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for our annual conference. We use the event registration platform, Crowd Compass mobile app, Cvent OnArrival, Cvent Passkey, and Abstract Management. Each product addresses a different need within our event. These solutions have made a huge different! Now that they have implemented, I can't imagine not using them.
  • It allows for multiple and complex registration paths to really tailor the user experience.
  • Its reporting features are very robust and complete.
  • Question logic allows the planner to collect very specific data from registrants that helps further tailor the event.
  • Admin level contact info can be better integrated with event-level info.
  • Some reports can be more finely tuned.
  • A volunteer management area should be integrated into the event platform.
I think Cvent can satisfy all event types and sizes. There's something for everyone! It can address the most simple events and the most complex ones too. It has tons of features and capabilities. At the end of the day, you get out of Cvent what you put in it. I have been using the platform for years and I still learn something new about it almost every day!
Read Tanya Nieto-Winzey's full review
Bouran Qaddumi profile photo
January 25, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Robust tool for event management!"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using it for internal conferences; we use it for building our registration platform including website, OnArrival for onsite registration, and integration with CrowdCompass. It has helped create a seamless event registration process from both the back-end/admin perspective as well as for the attendees
  • Easy to build registration website tools
  • Detailed analytics and reportings
  • Seamless integration with other products (OnArrival, CrowdCompass)
  • Can be difficult to navigate build site
  • Lots of data and reporting, but takes some time to figure out where to get info
Well suited for any event/conference purposes for registration and attendee management.
Read Bouran Qaddumi's full review
Angela Schindler profile photo
May 17, 2019

"Cvent Event Management Review"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used across the whole organization. Corporate is able to review budgets at a glance.
  • Customize to our branding.
  • Reporting.
  • Ease for attendees to register.
  • Flexible to allow attendees to upload a photo.
  • Sometimes the widgets are hard to customize or find.
It works well for our events. We are able to submit our final budget numbers for corporate to review across the board. We love the reporting that comes from Cvent. The click-through is very beneficial for our teams to see where the interest lies for follow up calls. The CrowdCompass API is super helpful in creating event apps.
Read Angela Schindler's full review
Jonathan Carmona profile photo
March 13, 2019

Cvent Event Management: "Cvent Review"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using Cvent at a great rate, we use it for sourcing, registration, surveys, etc. It is currently only being used in one department but we are working towards using it company wide.
  • We are currently using the registration sites to their full potential. we use the hotel module, air module, and surveys.
  • We also do a lot of CSS coding on the back to alter the look and feel of the sites.
  • We are able to create thorough and flexible registrations for our attendees thanks to the registration types/paths features.
  • Currently, Cvent is rolling out its Flex registration product while it is remarkable in what it can accomplish. It has fully removed the access to CSS coding and creation of tables in emails or the reg site.
  • New reports: the current cross event reports allows us to run admin reports through all of our events for financial and other info. The new reports have us limited to only 100 groups which have to be manually selected. That makes it very difficult to be efficient.
Cvent is great for meetings and Incentives! It's a very flexible and powerful tool.
Read Jonathan Carmona's full review
No photo available
April 13, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Helpful with streamlining the event planning process"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cvent Event Management for every external meeting our company holds, whether it's for 20 people or 2,000 people. The main people who use it are our events and program teams, specifically for air travel, hotel, and ticket ordering. It helps us keep track of attendees easily and to easily export information without having to manually input it.
  • Creating websites without having to manually code them. They are updating the creation process to make it more user-friendly and are always striving to provide the best product.
  • Keeping all your event information in one easy location. You don't have to have all the information in different documents saved on your computer, it is all in one place for easy viewing and maneuvering.
  • Easily refunding attendees who are not allowed to register. If someone cancels and you need to refund them, then you just have to click a few buttons and it automatically processes it for you and sends the attendee a notification.
  • When creating the website or registration portal, editing certain aspects can be difficult with the current format. You will have to go to multiple different locations on the website to ensure that it will read easily throughout the portal. Cvent is currently creating a streamlining process to take out all the extra steps, which is a lot more user-friendly.
Cvent Event Management is very helpful if you have multiple events at one time and need to keep track of multiple aspects of an event at once. Specifically, keeping track of housing preferences and cross-referencing airline dates is very easy to do through Cvent. Also, managing registration and attendees through Cvent is helpful when you have to categorize them by a certain type of registration or restrict certain attendees.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
July 20, 2019

User Review: "Cvent Event Management in everyday use"

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cvent is used organization-wide and is the foundation of our registration solution to our clients pre-event and on-site. It is pivotal in our reporting out registrant status and health of event prior to execution. We also heavily rely on the mass communication tools available in the Cvent suite.
  • Registrant history.
  • Reporting.
  • Breakout session management.
  • HTML editor interface.
  • Cleaner refund process.
  • Sourcing off property venues for receptions and activities.
Cvent is well suited for large to small meeting management. Scope and accessibility scale well in response to conference size. Cvent does not function well as a project management tool. There is no function to delegate tasks, review pending items and does not show an overall high-level project stage.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
July 11, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Industry Gold Standard"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cvent across the organization for registration, but select teams are also utilizing the budget and survey modules. We are saving time on data entry and will eventually save time and effort to pull Excel spreadsheet “reports” for that data.
  • Registration
  • Budgets
  • Reports
  • Some features are “turned on” multiple layers into the system.
  • Media and graphics are still a little challenging to edit without some sort of design software/experience.
  • Segmenting admin level settings by groups would alleviate some headache.
CVENT is really great for any SMM program. In an age of tech that likely will not change, I can’t imagine not having a cloud-based tool for registration and all meeting info. Big and small events are a good fit for this platform.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
June 15, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "All in one!"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Conduct and Manage webinars, events, conferences on national and state levels. We use invitee management, custom reporting, email/web site configurations. Our Education teams and Volunteers use Cvent to create their events. We also integrate Cvent with our CRM and DWH to manage 360-degree customer view and engagement across every platform. We also use Crowd compass and survey tools with Cvent. The level of engagement of our volunteers and leaders are calculated from Cvent for our incentive programs.
  • The website building process for planners.
  • .Integration ability of Cvent with our CRM
  • Cvent Flex features.
  • Connected Experience for.
  • Planners and Attendees using Crowdcompass.
  • Standard out of the box Cvent Integration should be more dynamic.
  • Custom fields cannot be created on account level to maintain data integrity because event planners can change their data type, remove them or change them in their own events. There should be a way to allow users to provide access based on their roles like view/edit or delete permissions.
  • Currently, custom fields can just be created and within events only we can define their level of security/permissions.
  • Custom reporting does not meet the requirements for complex scenarios.
So far it has met our needs.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 27, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Cvent for NonProfits"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are a small non-profit that runs about 300 events year around. We only use the Cvent Event Management platform, and let me say it is by far very sleek looking and easy to manage, now that they have moved to Flex. There is a steep learning curve to it, some of the navigations are not intuitive, but once you learn it the platform is very easy for users on the outside and staff here. It addresses the issue of mobile access to a dedicated event page that can have multiple items for people to buy. It's not clunky or single use, you can have as many different items and packages on it for people to easily purchase and/or refund.
  • Website
  • Payment and refunds
  • Service
  • Reporting
  • Navigation intuitiveness
  • Not all products are on Flex!
Cvent is great for complex event tickets/registrations. IE a conference or event with multiple things happening at once. It isn't worth the cost for a single ticket type event.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 24, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "One of the best tools for event planners!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cvent Event Management is being used to help source and manage our company events— both internal and external events. It is being used by our event teams across our company divisions. We use it to setup our event registration, invitee management and to communicate logistics with the event attendees.
  • Attendee Management
  • Event Reporting
  • Logistics Emails
  • In their new Flex system, I would love to see more customization options (language, registration paths, etc.).
Cvent Event Management is great for events, both internal and external, when you have over 20 attendees. It is a great way to manage who is and is not attending, collect their information and be able to follow up with them in an easy manner. For the larger events, this is a wonderful resource as you can collect and track for those really large events. Cvent Event Management is probably not worth it for super small events as the money you spend on the system wouldn't really be worth it.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 23, 2019

Cvent Event Management Review: "Great range of functions!"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cvent is used in our company’s event planning department for collecting attended data for a range of events, that span from employee events to customer and business partner events. Our primary goal is to collect their basic information, lodging needs, and planned participation in events that have options for what guests may attend. The reporting capabilities are key to our planning needs, and we have just begun to dip our toes into more features such as travel integration, apps, and online payments for attendees.
  • Reporting: Cvent lets you build reports on any slice of information you need. The depth of reporting and amount of standard reports that are preset for users is essential in my day to day use!
  • Their ability to constantly keep evolving and improving their technology means that we always look our best to outsiders who attend a range of events.
  • Cvent has such a wide range of capabilities it can be challenging for new users. Even this negative is a positive though, as their new Flex sites have relieved much of this hardship!
Not appropriate when you only need a “yes” or “no” to attendance for a group on the same email platform. This could be accomplished via a calendar invite.
It's appropriate when you need to gather multiple pieces of information and maintain several rounds of communications and reminders.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 16, 2019

User Review: "Proven Success: Cvent Event Management"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cvent Event Management to capture registration for our annual client conference. We create registration pages that registrants are guided through and answer questions and process payment to sign up to attend our annual conference. We then manage those registrations for the entire life cycle of our event. It is only used by the Marketing department who manages the event for our organization. It makes capturing registrations very easy to do and maintain.
  • Easily allows attendees to register for your event.
  • Capturing crucial attendee information in a single place minimizes the amount of communication you need in order to collect important information from registrants.
  • Integrates with other marketing systems we use to allow us to seamlessly transfer information to other programs.
  • Improve the look of the interface.
  • Include more details on what different items in the interface do and how they could be used.
If you need to easily capture registrants for an event, gather important attendee information for your program, and process payments, then this product is what you need. Whether you have an event that has around 50 registrants or 5,000, Cvent Event Management can easily capture and make sense of registrations.
Read this authenticated review

About Cvent Event Management

Cvent is a cloud-based enterprise event management company with nearly 4,000 employees and over 300,000 users worldwide. Cvent offers software solutions to event planners and marketers for online event registration, venue selection, event management and marketing, onsite solutions, email marketing, and attendee engagement. Cvent's suite of products automate and simplify the planning process to maximize the impact of events. Cvent provides hoteliers with an integrated platform, enabling properties to increase business demand through targeted advertising and improve conversion through proprietary demand management and business intelligence solutions.

Cvent solutions aim to optimize the entire event management value chain and have enabled clients around the world to manage hundreds of thousands of meetings and events.

Cvent Event Management Features

Has featureDesigned to help meeting and event planners more easily navigate every aspect of the event process.
Has featureIncrease attendance and engagement by using Cvent event management software to create multifaceted marketing campaigns surrounding your events.
Has featureCreate organization-wide event success with powerful reporting, strategic integrations, and award-winning, 24/7 customer service.

Cvent Event Management Integrations

Cvent Event Management Competitors

Eventbrite, Certain Event Automation Software, Aventri (formerly etouches)

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
Entry-level set up fee?Required

Cvent Event Management Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone