Jobma Reviews

11 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-11 of 11)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
June 13, 2021
MITHLESH SINGH | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We've integrated Jobma video interview software into our talent acquisition team to bring hiring automation and fast-track the interviewing and hiring schedule. It fosters remote-hiring solution, makes a better candidate interviewing experience by allowing them to participate in the interview process from wherever and whenever they want and improves the quality of hire.
Read MITHLESH SINGH's full review
June 01, 2021
vishal chaudhary | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Jobma is one of the online video conferencing and the interview process software. Mostly organisation used to conduct the interview virtually. Today as we all are in pandemic all the employees or the worker gave there interview virtually so Jobma is one of the great software and we wanted to make sure to the candidate that they would be able to do it comfortably. They have different kind of feature like pre recorded video interview. The upgraded price of the software is so low so any small and medium sized business can purchase easily.
Read vishal chaudhary's full review
May 18, 2021
ROhit Sharma | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

In our organization Jobma used for pre-screening candidates. It is used by our recruiting and hiring team. Jobma recruiting software help HR and recruiting teams to hire fast and reduce cost per hire. Jobma enables to screen millions of candidates at the same time working remotely and saves a lot of time for recruiters in screening candidates one-by-one. With v digital screening solution, recruiters can reduce their screening time by not less than 60% and fast forward the interview process.
Read ROhit Sharma's full review
March 18, 2021
Maneesh Singh | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Jobma is a very reliable and smooth video interview software. It has one-way, pre-recorded, and live video interview features. Jobma allows us to record interviews with one easy click, and there are multiple retakes for every question before submission. We have integrated this new-age interview technology in our hiring departments, and are reducing costs and time to hire; this really amazing for us.

Read Maneesh Singh's full review
December 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

My team uses Jobma's one way video interviews to screen candidates for some of the hiring we do. We found that video interviews are pretty good at finding out the right candidates we want to bring in for a face to face conversation. For some of our positions we get a large number of applicants and using video screening turned out to be the most effective way to find out who we thought would work well for the opening we had. It is certainly a significant step above phone calls (since it lets us involve other people into the hiring process much earlier by sharing videos) when it comes to finding good candidates and it saves us a lot of time too. We dont use it for every position that we have open but it has worked out great for us whenever we have included it in our interview process.
Read this authenticated review
December 26, 2018
Namrata D | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

My company uses this for selecting candidates to bring in for interviews. They have an option where you can set up questions that candidates record a video answering. We use that option to find out what candidates would suit the profile we are hiring for the best and then bring those candidates in for an interview. It saves us a lot of time we would otherwise spend talking on the phone to people to try to figure out if they are the right ones for a job. And since the candidate doesn't have to be on the phone with us, they can do this whenever it works for them.

We also occasionally use its live interview feature. The good thing about that is we don't have to share any personal ID's for interviews (like we would need to for Skype) since both the candidate and us just get a link to conduct the interview. It is handy in case you want to have a discussion with a candidate that might be living far away before either of you commit to an in-person interview.
Read Namrata D's full review
October 18, 2018
Aaron J | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We hire a lot of people on a temp basis. And one of the biggest problems we were having were getting hold of people at the right time. So we started looking at video interviews to get around it. We found Jobma and we have been using it every since. We usually send a bunch of questions to people we are looking to hire and watch the videos that come in. Then we decide who to bring to for a face to face meeting. This frees up a bunch of our time on the phone and since this is a small business any time we shave off the phone can be used in other more productive places.
Read Aaron J's full review
June 07, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

My team starting using this recently to screen the candidates we were interested in. We used this in the initial stage of our recruitment to find candidates we wanted to move forward in the pipeline. Prior to using video interviews we were calling candidates on the phone. While this hasnt replaced that entirely (we still call candidates to inform them about certain things) it has cut down the amount of time we used to spend on the phone with the candidates. That frees us up to do other things. And being able to share video recordings of candidates also means we can involve other people in the hiring process much sooner than we were doing before.
Read this authenticated review
October 09, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use this to improve our screening process. Usually we call people to talk to them about the position and their qualifications. Using Jobma we were able to add a video part to that process. That let us get a better look at candidates. It also was useful in cases where we had a hard time getting hold of someone on the phone because of timing issues.
Read this authenticated review
September 18, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our HR team had difficulty getting potential candidates on the phone often due to scheduling issues. The other problem we faced was that too much time was being spent on the phone talking to candidates when we did get hold of them. So we tried out one way video interviews using Jobma and it worked out brilliantly. Our HR would just send the 3-4 questions they were asking the candidates on the phone via a Jobma interview and the candidates recorded a video of themselves whenever they had some free time. This also freed the time from our HR team.

Plus it let us coordinate better internally. Now we could get the input from operations managers and Team leads on a candidate before we brought them into the office for a face to face.
Read this authenticated review
September 07, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We used Jobma to screen candidates. Initially we had issues getting hold of candidates for phone screening. In addition to that we also had some issues with "fake" candidates making it through part of the interview process. So we started using this to start screening candidates and augment our current phone screening process. Plus having the candidates on video ensured that we were getting what we were seeing.
Read this authenticated review

What is Jobma?

Jobma's cloud-based Video Interviewing solution is designed to increase teams' productivity, flexibility and to create a great candidate experience that brings hiring teams and talent closer together by breaking down the barriers of time and location. Using Jobma users can setup Pre-recorded & Live Video Interviews. Video interviewing increases recruiter productivity and improves candidate experience. Jobma offers free ATS Integrations and is available in 14 languages.
Categories:  Video Interview

Jobma Features

Has featurePre recorded video interview
Has featureOne way video interview
Has featureLive video interview
Has featureAssessments
Has featureAudio Interview

Jobma Video

Jobma - Hire better, faster FOR LESS

Jobma Integrations

Jobma Competitors

HireVue, Spark Hire, Launchpad Recruit

Jobma Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?Required
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Pricing$1.00per interview

Jobma Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media

Jobma Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android