Qubit Reviews

196 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.9 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-19 of 19)

Art Bukowski | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 21, 2017

A/B tested content delivery

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
We were considering adding a new 3rd party supplier to our website. Qubit came to us with ideas of how to measure and test the success of the 3rd party. The report we were able to generate gave us the result split by different aspects, not only general conversion rate but also a few others interesting numbers, which helped the company to make a decision to renew the contract or look for a better solution.
Read Art Bukowski's full review
Chris Wood | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 12, 2017

Queue up for Qubit!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Qubit is an excellent tool and is constantly being enhanced. Add to it their account success management team, and it's a force to be reckoned with.
Read Chris Wood's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 06, 2017

Excellent all rounder

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Always found them quick to respond to requests for help, even out of hours. The general tech support is always available if you can’t reach your main contact. They always try to solve your issue or present alternative solutions along with advice for the future.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 02, 2018

Good testing and personalisation platform, not suitable as one-stop-shop

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

4
Qubit's technology is pretty good but support doesn't follow. New features are often introduced with limited documentation, no example or use cases. Frequently, our contacts at Qubit do not know how to answer questions about new features or give incorrect information.
Requests to fix issues, look into bugs or support implementation take too long to be answered.
Qubit is best thought of as a self-service tool rather than a service-augmented SaaS.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 01, 2018

Powerful optimisation tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

6
Qubit supply good support on email and direct phone calls, but response times are sometimes slow. There are also not many other ways to get support from them.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 06, 2017

Qubit enhances us!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Qubit are supportive and flexible in providing support. They are happy working out of usual hours, even on weekends and if I have any doubts about the set up of an experience they’re quick to respond and willing to check my work. On particularly big revenue days they monitor our account and they’re quick to identify and problem solve any issues.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 29, 2017

Qubit: a great testing and optimization solution for product and marketing teams

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Qubit is always fast to respond and supportive, although in the busy periods like black Friday, Christmas and New Year sales it can take them quite a while to solve issues or problems (which is understandable but always leaves room for improvement). Qubit platform is fairly stable so issues don't happen often anyway.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 20, 2017

Qubit - saving development time is a big plus

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

8
Qubit have nearly always delivered top notch support for everything we've wanted to do, not just resolving integration or process issues but also helping with developing solutions and also troubleshooting or checking over things that we were expecting to work but weren't. I'm more than happy with their support and can only think of one example a few years ago when I needed some support over a weekend and had to figure stuff out ourselves - it's long ago enough now that I can't really remember the details but it wasn't a big problem!
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 08, 2017

A lot of power in a small package

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

6
The support quality provided by Qubit is satisfying. Technical level of staff is very good and provided solutions and fixes always work. There are a few downsides though.
  • It's quite expensive and you could be quoted for the time the support staff spends on writing up reply emails.
  • It's happened a few times where a person dealing with one of our queries had left and we had to go through the whole process of explaining the issue again to the new technician
  • The FAQ section and the technical documentation is out of date and quite limited
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 19, 2017

Qubit are highly recommended

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
Great account management team and constantly communicating to understand customer and organisational needs. Available 24/7 for any queries or issues.
Read this authenticated review

About Qubit

Qubit uses rich visitor data to understand different user segments and serve personalized messages to audience segments using JavaScript. It is available on either a managed or self-service model.

Data is collected using Qubit’s own QProtocol data layer, or by integrating the user’s existing model via our API. Quantitative visitor behavioral data is combined with qualitative visitor feedback and ingested data from Qubit users' other systems of record enabling them to identify areas of the site and customer groups to optimize and target with personalization experiences.

Using JavaScript means that changes do not have to be hard-coded into the site, giving marketers and ecommerce teams greater power to implement changes outside of the development cycle.

Users can A/B test any changes to their site using Qubit, and the user interface lets them know what the test results are.

Qubit Features

Has featureWebsite Personalization Technology
Has featureVisitor Analytics and Insights
Has featureBusiness Intelligence
Has featureA/B Testing Platform
Has featureTag Management

Qubit Screenshots

Qubit Integrations

Qubit Competitors

Qubit Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
5%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
45%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
50%

Qubit Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:UK, USA, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Italy
Supported Languages: Our service can process all major languages