Conversica Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
124 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 83)

John Mitzel | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

Increased Productivity. Better Resource Allocation. Increased Sales.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increases the productivity of sales because they are spending their time working other leads.
  • Increase productivitiy of marketing because instead of running leads/customers through various marketing nurture campaigns etc, you can allow Conversica to do some of that work.
  • Increases the chances of surfacing opportunities in various low-level leads, lost opportunities and converting them to potential sales.
Read John Mitzel's full review
Kathy Cannon | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2019

We have seen a very positive ROI from use of Conversica in a short period of time

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have found that each conversation type has a different ROI. Some are very hard to report off of, whereas others are easy. this is because some are more built around building awareness of what we offer where they may not purchase it for months down the line.
  • Has helped us to save on salaries. If staff were to try to do the same thing our AI Assistant does, it would take them many hours to be as successful.
Read Kathy Cannon's full review
Parker O'Very | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 20, 2019

Really great AI that expands our outreach efforts beyond what is humanly possible

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • In a matter of 2 weeks, it was able to get 15 positive responses and demo requests from prospects that were in its outreach streams. And these were from our B and C grade prospects. It might have taken months for our sales reps to get those responses.
  • It has helped us to improve our post-event follow up.
Read Parker O'Very's full review
Tim Mize | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 27, 2019

Conversica has really helped to fuel our sales pipeline.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have seen a real increase in the quality of leads going to our salespeople, and with a confirmed phone number.
  • Our salespeople have really liked having an "assistant" to help get stale opportunities back in to process and end in a sale that may not have been made if it was not for Conversica.
  • Conversica has really brought a new life to our company knowing that there is a huge amount of work in a day, over 1700 conversations at a time or more, being done with our people focusing on even more important things.
Read Tim Mize's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 31, 2019

Simple and effective, fits right in to our demand generation and nurture strategy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have a very high attribution ROI given the price of Conversica.
  • Our Conversica goals have evolved over the years and it continues to deliver.
  • The team at Conversica has done a great job proving their ROI and helping us to speak this upward to our own Exec team.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 09, 2019

Conversica Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The ROI Conversica presents at are a little over-the-top.
  • The ROI conversation is not a one time meeting, even dragging for months at a time.
  • However, once everything is set up and ready to go, the solution helps us reach our objective as much as it can.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 14, 2019

No vacations...no raises...you're hired!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Conversica has been involved in dozens of opportunities that have been created in the past year (either through initial lead follow up or through re-engaged conversation). We've saved approximately the equivalent of 6 months of a full-time SDR time.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 24, 2019

Could be a stellar success with a few small tweaks -- but we also had a botched implementation

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Conversica has enabled us to not need ISRs for non-target leads outreach and escalation.
  • Conversica requires a lot more human management than meets the eye of the buyer.
  • We were allowed to implement Conversica poorly -- I believe that if the implementation had been better, a lot of our ailments regarding qualification and process flow would be healed.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 06, 2019

Conversica has been a huge time saver

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Conversica has paid for itself in only 4 months so in less than 6 months our ROI is 100%.
  • It's easy for us to add leads to existing campaigns from SFDC which means that our time to launch is 3-4 minutes best case. This saves an incredible amount of our teams time so we can focus on other projects.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 27, 2019

Great AI functionality, conversation, and support limitations

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Still evaluating. The platform is pretty expensive per month, so we have only seen a moderate return from recruitment and sales efforts. We deal in mortgages, so the actual closing of a sale or converting a producing employee is a longer lead time and more complicated for qualifying purposes.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 27, 2019

First impressions and monitored results.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It helps to bring in legitimate new deals. One closed deal via leads generated from Converisca pays for the yearly fee for the service.
  • If any negative, I feel our sales team (some reps) lean on this as their sole prospecting tool.
  • This has helped to improve our efficiency, ultimately promoting a stronger operational flow.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 26, 2019

Smart and responsive

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Higher MQL to SQL conversion rate.
  • More qualified leads for the sales team.
  • Better engagement and follow up.
Read this authenticated review

About Conversica

Conversica provides Intelligent Virtual Assistants (IVA) to help organizations attract, acquire and grow customers at scale. By automating routine business conversations, and personalizing interactions at scale, Conversica is designed to augment workforces allowing business professionals and Intelligent Virtual Assistants to work together harmoniously.

According to the vendor, Conversica Sales AI Assistant helps companies find and secure customers more quickly and efficiently by automatically contacting, engaging, qualifying, and following-up with leads via natural, multi-channel, two-way engagements. The Conversica Customer Success AI Assistant enables people and AI Assistants to work together for customer retention and account expansion.

With Conversica's extensive library of purpose-built and ready-to-use conversational skills backed by a proven and patented intelligent automation platform, Conversica’s AI Assistants can be deployed quickly, are human-like and personal, and provide unmatched accuracy and autonomy.

Reaching out to over 100 million people on behalf of thousands of companies, and with over 730 million engagements, Conversica is a portfolio company of Providence Strategic Growth, Kennet Partners and Toba Capital and is headquartered in Foster City, California. Read more at https://www.conversica.com/

Conversica Features

Additional Features
Has featureEngages and qualified leads
Has featureNotifies when a lead hasn't been contacted
Has featureAutomates outreach to free up salespeople
Has featureRe-engages older leads to identify new prospects

Conversica Screenshots

Conversica Integrations

Conversica Competitors

Outreach, Yesware, Marketo Sales Connect (ToutApp)

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Starter Edition$1,499per installation

A Conversica subscription includes an unlimited number of seats for marketers, sales reps and managers. Different editions include different levels of functionality to match your needs. The service is a monthly subscription with an annual commitment.

Conversica Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
15%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
70%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
15%

Conversica Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat

Conversica Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Languages: English