Conversica Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
139 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.2 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 92)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
December 18, 2020
Maxwell Colburn | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • More engagement with less phone calls
  • Narrowing large database of older leads down to those potential students with sincere interest
  • Answers simple questions, freeing reps up to handle those that need human attention
Read Maxwell Colburn's full review
January 06, 2021
Tyler Fields | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Conversica has positively influenced pipeline and bookings.
  • Our sales teams have embraced their virtual assistant by helping to ensure no lead goes untouched and get alerted when a prospect does respond.
Read Tyler Fields's full review
December 16, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • It has allowed us to create a few deals and opportunities that might not have otherwise happened.
  • It has unfortunately contacted customers or contacts that sales and account managers have not wanted contacted
Read this authenticated review
December 16, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Conversica has created us a lot more pipeline in new regions such as LATAM
  • All our inbound leads touch Conversica, so I guess you can say it has contributed to anything that we have closed that has come in via our website
  • It's definitely ensured that we've followed up on every potential opportunity
Read this authenticated review
December 09, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • The percentage of viable clients is quite low. It doesn't take many clients to become a beneficial ROI. There is always room for improvement to gain more wins.
Read this authenticated review
January 19, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Too early to tell, but doing good work so far.
Read this authenticated review
August 11, 2020
Elaina Mango | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Positive: You can clearly pull reports to identify the guests you have "won" from an inbound and/or outbound campaign you have executed through this platform. ROI is easily calculated in terms of break-even and then, what everyone wants to achieve, profit.
  • Customer Experience: Every business is competitive. Having quick response times to any communication from either an active guest or prospective guest is key. If you respond quickly, this is a positive impact on the business. If you cannot respond, given your resources, you can easily lose business as there is another company just like yours who can. Conversica assists both large and small businesses in taking on this responsibility. Enhances the overall customer experience.
Read Elaina Mango's full review
November 12, 2019
John Mitzel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increases the productivity of sales because they are spending their time working other leads.
  • Increase productivitiy of marketing because instead of running leads/customers through various marketing nurture campaigns etc, you can allow Conversica to do some of that work.
  • Increases the chances of surfacing opportunities in various low-level leads, lost opportunities and converting them to potential sales.
Read John Mitzel's full review
September 20, 2019
Kathy Cannon | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have found that each conversation type has a different ROI. Some are very hard to report off of, whereas others are easy. this is because some are more built around building awareness of what we offer where they may not purchase it for months down the line.
  • Has helped us to save on salaries. If staff were to try to do the same thing our AI Assistant does, it would take them many hours to be as successful.
Read Kathy Cannon's full review
October 09, 2019
Corey Navis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Leads have been converted and sales made that normally a rep would have been too busy to follow up consistently with.
Read Corey Navis's full review
September 20, 2019
Parker O'Very | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • In a matter of 2 weeks, it was able to get 15 positive responses and demo requests from prospects that were in its outreach streams. And these were from our B and C grade prospects. It might have taken months for our sales reps to get those responses.
  • It has helped us to improve our post-event follow up.
Read Parker O'Very's full review
October 31, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We have a very high attribution ROI given the price of Conversica.
  • Our Conversica goals have evolved over the years and it continues to deliver.
  • The team at Conversica has done a great job proving their ROI and helping us to speak this upward to our own Exec team.
Read this authenticated review
October 14, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Conversica has been involved in dozens of opportunities that have been created in the past year (either through initial lead follow up or through re-engaged conversation). We've saved approximately the equivalent of 6 months of a full-time SDR time.
Read this authenticated review
October 12, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Savings on hiring additional sales resources (6-8 FTE).
  • Time savings on unproductive Leads qualified through scoring (80-90% offload).
  • Hot lead to opportunity conversion rates (almost 10X).
Read this authenticated review
September 26, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Conversica has paid for itself many times over.
Read this authenticated review
September 24, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Conversica has enabled us to not need ISRs for non-target leads outreach and escalation.
  • Conversica requires a lot more human management than meets the eye of the buyer.
  • We were allowed to implement Conversica poorly -- I believe that if the implementation had been better, a lot of our ailments regarding qualification and process flow would be healed.
Read this authenticated review
September 06, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Conversica has paid for itself in only 4 months so in less than 6 months our ROI is 100%.
  • It's easy for us to add leads to existing campaigns from SFDC which means that our time to launch is 3-4 minutes best case. This saves an incredible amount of our teams time so we can focus on other projects.
Read this authenticated review

What is Conversica?

Conversica provides Intelligent Virtual Assistants (IVA) to help organizations attract, acquire and grow customers at scale. By automating routine business conversations, and personalizing interactions at scale, Conversica is designed to augment workforces allowing business professionals and Intelligent Virtual Assistants to work together harmoniously.

According to the vendor, Conversica Sales AI Assistant helps companies find and secure customers more quickly and efficiently by automatically contacting, engaging, qualifying, and following-up with leads via natural, multi-channel, two-way engagements. The Conversica Customer Success AI Assistant enables people and AI Assistants to work together for customer retention and account expansion.

With Conversica's extensive library of purpose-built and ready-to-use conversational skills backed by a proven and patented intelligent automation platform, Conversica’s AI Assistants can be deployed quickly, are human-like and personal, and provide unmatched accuracy and autonomy.

Reaching out to over 100 million people on behalf of thousands of companies, and with over 730 million engagements, Conversica is a portfolio company of Providence Strategic Growth, Kennet Partners and Toba Capital and is headquartered in Foster City, California. Read more at https://www.conversica.com/

Conversica Features

Additional Features
Has featureEngages and qualified leads
Has featureNotifies when a lead hasn't been contacted
Has featureAutomates outreach to free up salespeople
Has featureRe-engages older leads to identify new prospects

Conversica Screenshots

Conversica Integrations

Conversica Competitors

Outreach, Yesware, Marketo Sales Connect (ToutApp)

Conversica Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Starter Edition$1,499per installation

A Conversica subscription includes an unlimited number of seats for marketers, sales reps and managers. Different editions include different levels of functionality to match your needs. The service is a monthly subscription with an annual commitment.

Conversica Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
15%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
70%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
15%

Conversica Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone
Live Chat

Conversica Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Languages: English