Adobe Sign Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
231 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 64)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
December 19, 2020
Catherine Gagnon | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
User friendly for me and the client. I love having an email with a copy of the signed agreements and to know that the client also has a copy for their files.
Read Catherine Gagnon's full review
December 18, 2020
Natasha Mellon | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
Very easy to use with one exception:
I have run into a few issues when I have multiple people signing (e.g. husband and wife but they use the same email address) and I feel Adobe Sign is not very good in this respect because it wants multiple emails. The other issue I've encountered is it assigns a name to one email, so for example, if a husband signs with email@email.com , and his wife wants to sign with the same email address, it will only capture the husband's name.
Read Natasha Mellon's full review
December 15, 2020
Jo Brand | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

7
It is extremely user friendly for people receiving the form.

When setting up the form it's easy to make mistakes and to assign a field to the wrong person. When I was starting out it often took me 4-5 tries before I got the form ready to send out. Even now I need to do really careful checks before sending a form out because I find it so easy to make mistakes.
Read Jo Brand's full review
December 09, 2020
Crystal Schabinger | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
Adobe Sign can be used throughout a vast amount of departments within a company. It is a very useful tool that allows us to streamline our processes and strive for a paperless environment. It has definitely met the expectations of myself and my team in how we use it daily to process our invoices.
Read Crystal Schabinger's full review
November 17, 2020
Brian Randall | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
Usability is great in the sense that the user end is able to be accessed from any operating system including the mobile devices. This allowed us not to have to install or change formats. The management console is great and allows for very detailed business settings to make sure we are compliant with HIPAA laws.
Read Brian Randall's full review
October 30, 2020
Jessie Mead | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
Super easy to use. Great and informative documentation to assist with the technical aspect. Easy for end users - one stop shop!
Read Jessie Mead's full review
January 15, 2021
Zachary Schulman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

7
It was solid, but as I mentioned in the previous question, it felt clunky to have to go through so many steps to bring in a document. I wish that there was a built-in text editor (in the style of a Google Doc, and maybe incorporating some Adobe InDesign features) so that contracts could be drafted and edited within the Adobe Sign platform. That would streamline my workflow a lot.
Read Zachary Schulman's full review
January 08, 2021
Angela Leone | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

10
On the back end, the dashboard is clear and concise. Love the feature that allows you to remind someone to sign a form that may have gotten lost in their inbox.

On the user end, mobile usability is top notch. Most of our clients find us online while browsing on their phones and AdobeSign mobile usability has played a big part in our securing clients.
Read Angela Leone's full review
December 23, 2020
Mark Anthony Sinchioco | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
Adobe Sign is very effective in its application. It works well with different document format and the email notifications are speedy when alerting you for requested and signed documents. Eliminates the trouble of scanning and printing physical documents. Overall it saves time, resources and effort. Adobe is also a trusted name and brand so you know what you're getting. Ease of use and service.
Read Mark Anthony Sinchioco's full review
December 20, 2020
Yuan Shing Kong | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

6
I think Adobe Sign is a very versatile solution as a whole. It does what it should and supports most common use cases in terms of functionality. Considering also the management portal, I do think much improvement needs to be done to improve the user experience.
Read Yuan Shing Kong's full review
November 21, 2020
Vincent Cavallaro | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
Interface is simple and easy to use. Non-technical users are able to use the product with ease. Executives who are often busy with other things and can't sit with IT for a demo of something are able to figure the product out with very little instruction. That alone is very useful
Read Vincent Cavallaro's full review
November 10, 2020
Kelly Watson, CSM, CSPO | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

7
I enjoy the ease of use and simplicity. I do believe Adobe Sign could do more to accommodate the industry that leverages cloud CRM. It is not a popular or common choice for Salesforce integrations and I believe that is a huge miss. Take a look at the use cases and common asks and develop around that. Spend more focus and as consultants, we will be able to offer a stronger recommendation.
Read Kelly Watson, CSM, CSPO's full review
November 02, 2020
Dave Bevington | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
This is by far the most user friendly product that I work with regularly in terms of once it is set up, even the computer illiterate, newspaper reading, letter writers can use it without screwing it up. It makes it so much easier to get buy in for digitization when the products are easy to use.
Read Dave Bevington's full review
October 28, 2020
Shanna Baty | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

9
I give Adobe Sign this rating due to its overall ease of use and managing documents. The website is set up for smooth navigation, organization of documents and workflows, and groups/teams. The features for sorting documents and managing staff with permissions to certain documents helps keep everything really organized and things can be searched by key words/tags/etc.
Read Shanna Baty's full review
November 17, 2020
Peter Schmale | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

8
I don't actually use the program, I just support it.
Read Peter Schmale's full review
November 11, 2020
Shannon Augustine, M.S. | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Usability

6
There is so much that they can do. A better workflow, ability to see all signatures that are required before initiating the form process, the ability to allow the users to save their own documents to their library without organization. The workflow to approve the forms to be available to the community. And more.
Read Shannon Augustine, M.S.'s full review

What is Adobe Sign?

Adobe Sign lets users send, sign, manage, and store documents and forms with trusted, legal electronic signatures. It keeps business moving from anywhere, with signing of documents, requesting signatures, and process tracking from web and mobile devices as well as inside applications used every day. Customers can sign with e-signatures or compliant cloud signatures on desktop or mobile with no downloads or signups required. Users can build repeatable document and workflow templates to get consistent results from everyone on the user's team. The vendor states Adobe Sign goes beyond signatures, helping users achieve 100% paperless processes, including form creation, collaboration and a variety of document approval types. It’s Microsoft’s preferred e-signature solution.
Categories:  Electronic Signature

Adobe Sign Features

Has featureBrowser and mobile friendly
Has featureCustomizable
Has featureMega Sign Tool
Has featureeIDAS-compliant
Has featureAdobe Document Cloud storage
Has featureWorkflow templates
Has featureBulk signatures
Has featureSigner Authentication
Has featurePre-built integrations
Has featureSmart forms
Has featureAdobe Sign UI APIs
Has featureTemplate library
Has featureAssurance verification services
Has featureGlobal security standards
Has featureCloud Signature Consortium

Adobe Sign Screenshots

Adobe Sign Videos (2)

Adobe Sign Downloadables

Adobe Sign Integrations

Microsoft Teams, Microsoft 365 (formerly Office 365), Salesforce, ServiceNow, Ariba, Workday

Adobe Sign Competitors

Adobe Sign Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Acrobat Pro DC with advanced e-sign$19.99user/per month (requires annual commitment)
PDF Pack with e-sign$14.99user/month

Adobe Sign Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
10%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
10%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
30%

Adobe Sign Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Adobe Sign Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bermuda, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, French Guyana, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hungary, United States, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Brazil, Japan, Indonesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Croatia, Czech Republic, Poland, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine, Denmark, Finland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Norway, Sweden, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, India, Hong Kong, Taiwan, Philippines, Indonesia, South Korea, Ireland, Italy, Jersey, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Mariana Island, Poland, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, South Africa, St. Helena, Sweden, Switzerland, US Virgin Islands, Vatican City
Supported Languages: US English, UK English, French, German, Spanish, Catalan, Basque, Brazilian Portuguese, Portuguese, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified), Chinese (Traditional), Korean, Indonesian, Malay, Thai, Vietnamese, Croatian, Czech, Polish, Romanian, Russian, Slovenian, Slovak, Turkish, Ukrainian, Danish, Dutch, Finnish, Hungarian, Icelandic, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish, Hungarian, Italian, Lithuanian, Dutch, Polish, Swedish