Qualtrics Reviews

318 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-17 of 17)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
June 08, 2021
Kevin Bone | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Excellent customer service. Everyone I have ever talked to at Qualtrics CoreXM knows the platform in and out and help me do what I need help doing. Always helpful, professional, and responsive. Plus, the online self-help tools are stellar.
Read Kevin Bone's full review
May 27, 2021
Luke Ferrel | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Their technical support is phenomenal. What I particularly appreciate is they don't just answer my question, but are also willing to share best practices
Read Luke Ferrel's full review
June 04, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
We've used their free support, both on the website (do-it-yourself support by reading up on the information available about the software) and contacting the employees/help center at Qualtrics. They've always been able to help us with the features we were looking to use and get the most out of the product for our project and program purposes.
Read this authenticated review
June 03, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
We use the product in a unique way and sometimes it’s difficult for support to help us.
Read this authenticated review
June 02, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

7
our implementation partner has handled all support to date so not sure how it is supported when going direct to qualtrics, although initially qualtrics was very easy to work with and supported our teams early on in getting started, licensing, servers.....we feel comfortable qualtrics will be easy to work with in the future for us
Read this authenticated review
April 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

9
I've had nothing but positive experiences with Qualtrics' customer support for questions, technical issues, and purchasing responses. They've also been friendly and quick to assist, explaining each step along the way. Over the years, I also haven't needed to contact their customer support much, which speaks to the quality of their survey builder.
Read this authenticated review
August 12, 2016
Samuel Jackendoff, PMP, MBA, MSIS | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
When I was unsure how to accomplish something, I called and the support staff has figured out efficient methods to accomplish what I needed to do. They are smart, pleasant, helpful and I never feel like they are talking down to me. I always feel as though I am well treated and that I they welcome my call and questions at any time.
Read Samuel Jackendoff, PMP, MBA, MSIS's full review
May 01, 2015
D. SKye Hodges | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
Whenever we have had an issue with trying to figure out how to do something (even though the documentation is incredibly well put together) we have asked Qualtrics support and have always received our answer nearly immediately (I think in maybe 10 times, only once did a support person need to call us back). Qualtrics support is dedicated to solving customer issues right, and in the first contact, if at all possible.
Read D. SKye Hodges's full review
August 19, 2016
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Support Rating

10
  • 24 hour support
  • They seem invested in the success of my project
  • Patience in walking me through tricky issues
  • Extremely knowledgeable about the product
  • They have helped me resolve issues 100% of the time
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Survey templates (106)
8.3
Themes (108)
8.3
Custom logo/branding (106)
8.8
Changes to live survey (109)
8.9
Question design help (115)
8.0
Multiple question types (124)
9.0
Survey logic flexibility (123)
8.6
Response tracking (121)
9.0
Data export (121)
9.1
Standard reports (113)
8.4
Custom reports (102)
7.9
Analytics (107)
8.8
Access controls (106)
8.8
Compliance (93)
8.7
Vendor-offered crowdsourcing (53)
8.6
Respondent restrictions (82)
8.9

What is Qualtrics?

Qualtrics CoreXM offers a survey platform for actionable customer, market, and employee insights.

The software allows companies to collect and analyze data, with the goal of gathering insights that drive better decision-making and better customer experiences. Use cases include market research, voice of the customer programs, or employee engagement.

Customers include Nike, Netflix, American Airlines, American Express, Marriott, Microsoft, GE, P&G, Nasdaq, Ferrari, Porsche, Tesla, Boeing, Royal Caribbean, Stanford, Harvard, and MIT. The vendor says the product offers its customers speed, power, agility, ease of use, and value.

The Qualtrics platform underwent a rebrand and came to be known as Qualtrics CoreXM.

Qualtrics is backed by three venture capital firms: Sequoia Capital, Accel Partners, and Insight Venture Partners. The company has 3,000 employees, 10,000+ clients, and millions of users.

Qualtrics Features

Has featureCustomer Experience Management
Has featureCustomer and Market Research
Has featureEmployee Insights
Has featureDigital Experience Management

Qualtrics Screenshots

Qualtrics Integrations

Qualtrics Competitors

Qualtrics Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Research Core 11,500per user/per year

Qualtrics Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Qualtrics Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Qualtrics?

Qualtrics produces three Web-based products: Research Suite, which helps companies and schools conduct their own custom-made surveys and data analysis; Site Intercept, which allows websites to get feedback from visitors; and 360, a tool to help human resource operations assess employee performance.

What is Qualtrics's best feature?

Reviewers rate Data export highest, with a score of 9.1.

Who uses Qualtrics?

The most common users of Qualtrics are from Enterprises and the Higher Education industry.