Adobe Sign Reviews

147 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 47)

Arcoma L. Briceño | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 02, 2020

Adobe Sign: All You Need for Simple, Straight-Forward Business to Client Signing

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Scheduling reminders: not robust enough for real estate, with non-algorithmic if-this-then-that needs that are not met.
  • Negative: Functions are simple, limited, and not robust enough for real estate transactions in most cases.
Read Arcoma L. Briceño's full review
Shanna Baty | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 02, 2020

Adobe Sign Reduces Clientele Slippage

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increased client retention.
  • Less documentation lost or misplaced.
  • Detailed records of who documents were sent to.
  • Detailed records of when documents were received/signed/returned.
  • It's easy to download/forward documents.
Read Shanna Baty's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 18, 2020

Simplify agreements with Adobe Sign

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Increased efficiency - Agreements can be completed more quickly due to instant notifications and clear instructions.
  • Better documentation - It's much easier to keep track of previously signed documents or to see where current outstanding agreements are being held up.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
October 16, 2019

Sign and Sealed, Your Release Form is Delivered!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We don't spend time training faculty on how to use it. Very user-friendly!
  • Helped us standardize our release form agreements. Limits faxes and scanned items getting missed in the office.
  • We feel more secure with the signing system than ever before!
Read this authenticated review
Christopher Power | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 28, 2019

Adobe Sign > Docusign

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Adobe Sign has had a positive ROI for our company because impulse purchases by consumers has increased.
  • In terms of increasing sales and communication with clients it has been a great benefit because it is now seen as easier and more direct as a way to connect with sales teams and clients. This actually motivates people to be more active in communicating with clients because it is faster.
  • In regards to meeting demand for the company to be more "mobile friendly," it works very well. We initially had trouble integrating it and having it work seamlessly on all operating systems, but it was a simple programming and design flaw, not an Adobe Sign flaw.
Read Christopher Power's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
August 17, 2018

Great small business tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Our ROI is 100% in time gained back to keep our process running quickly instead of waiting for a print/scan.
Read this authenticated review
Caitlyn Weathers | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 12, 2018

Great for Wedding Vendors!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I invest in the Adobe Cloud for programs like Lightroom, Photoshop and Illustrator. This is a perk that came with the entire cloud when I first purchased it, so I get to use it at no "added" investment to my business. When it was time to renew, I decided against downgrading to the Photographer-only Adobe plan because I loved the benefits of these added smaller programs like Adobe Sign and others like Adobe Spark.
Read Caitlyn Weathers's full review
Lori Diggs | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 19, 2016

E-Sign-Saving Time and Money and Keeping Order

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Saved a lot of time in tracking signatures for policy acknowledgements.
  • Ease of access for employees to sign off on form.
  • Don't have to wait for someone to create the form for us. Can have form created and out in a matter of minutes.
  • Only negative is the amount of time it takes to print off acknowledgments once they come in. It would be fantastic if there was a print all feature (form and audit).
Read Lori Diggs's full review
Jake Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 22, 2016

Adobe Makes it Seamless

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Time - is the biggest gain no longer have to wait days for someone to sign and return documents.
  • Accuracy - It's easy to miss a spot that needs to be signed in a stack of papers.
Read Jake Smith's full review
Michael Young | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 29, 2015

Capturing Signatures in Minutes.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Adobe EchoSign increases the speed at which agreements are signed and returned back to us. It used to be that we would email a PDF of the agreement and wait for the client to print it, fill it out and get it back to us which could take days and sometimes weeks. The longer the client took to get the required agreements and forms back to us the more revenue we would lose out on. Adobe EchoSign has given us a one to two day agreement completion time which means we can enroll clients in our services faster and start collecting money sooner.
  • Adobe EchoSign enables me to manage agreements by ensuring the correct versions are uploaded and being sent out. Before EchoSign, employees would always have some version saved to their individual hard drives and if changes were ever made it was difficult to make sure every employee was using the correct one. This has drastically reduced the time spent from a number of departments in fixing errors and reaching back out to clients.
Read Michael Young's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 24, 2018

Adobe Sign, the difference between receiving a signed contract the same day or not

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Very positive impact; the ease of having clients sign contracts online instead of having them print a contract out, sign it and scan it again to email it. The latter usually takes longer and clients sometime procrastinate with that a lot more. In short; I receive signed contracts back a lot faster with Adobe Sign
  • It comes with the Adobe Suite, so I don't have to purchase yet another software solution. Obviously that is a plus on expense and just overal ease.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
July 12, 2018

Adobe Sign offers a powerful tool for managing signature capture workflows

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Overall, Adobe Sign has saved us significant time and ensured full completion and compliance with signature capture.
  • A huge improvement over existing processes has been Adobe Sign's capturing workflow dashboard which allows us to at a glance see which signatures are still pending.
Read this authenticated review
Jessie Mead | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 09, 2014

Lecho my Echo...sign.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • We are a M&A firm and need every buyer to sign a document in order to see our deals. With over 400 deals on the market, this is a LOT of documents to be signed for viewing. Echosign has had an extremely positive impact on making this system more efficient. Every deal has a respective link with its Confidentiality Agreement and is able to be sent out, signed, returned to the respective director, and attached back into our CRM. Amazing.
  • Employee efficiency has also drastically increased. A 250 person company spread around the nation formerly relying on email, scanning, and faxes has now transitioned into a more technologically advanced (though still far from it) company relying on the signature of a link. Our leader boards also push directors to use this system.
  • Customer Service has also been positively impacted. We have a cc of every document come to a standardized inbox for monitoring. Any time a client or buyer calls questioning why they haven't received a response, we are able to look in that inbox to verify whether something was actually signed or not. We've gained a tighter reign on quality control and it definitely shows in our customer satisfaction.
Read Jessie Mead's full review
Laura Cain | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2014

Adobe Echosign increases efficiency

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • Definitely increased employee efficiency - makes it incredibly easy and quick to send out documents for signature.
  • Faster lead conversion - more likely that a client will sign.
Read Laura Cain's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
September 14, 2017

Adobe eSign - The best signing experience

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Return on Investment

  • I wish I could provide a real ROI achieved by our use of Adobe eSign, but I cannot. It's just too difficult to track how much time is saved by using an electronic signature process. I can say that our end-users are pleased that they always know where their document is in the signing process, making it much easier for them to chase the appropriate person to keep things moving along.
Read this authenticated review

About Adobe Sign

Adobe Sign (formerly EchoSign) is an electronic signature platform and service, and part of the Adobe Document Cloud suite of document management solutions, the other being Adobe Acrobat.
Categories:  Electronic Signature

Adobe Sign Competitors

DocuSign, Citrix RightSignature, Signix MyDoX, Inkdit, OneSpan Sign (formerly eSignLive)

Adobe Sign Technical Details

Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No