Webex Events Reviews

62 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-20 of 20)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
May 26, 2021
Camille Boukhaled | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
At my organization, Cisco Webex Events is being used for all internal or firm-wide meetings and presentations and the occasional client presentation. It was also previously used as an accompaniment to in-person seminars to facilitate the webcast of the event to a handful of remote participants. This tool helps us engage with clients and staff remotely, record presentations when necessary, and is useful as a one-way communication stream rather than having all attendees sign on as active participants.
  • Cisco Webex Events is very straightforward and easy to use. Setting up an event within the platform is quite simple - anyone can do it.
  • Webex Events is a great add-on feature to the Webex conferencing platform to allow a one-way broadcast of information, rather than worrying about attendees being able to interrupt the presentation.
  • Recording a session is fairly simple and accessing the recordings post-event is quite reliable. I believe you can also upload .mp4 files into the Webex Events platform to serve as a host.
  • Webex Events is fine for basic internal meetings, but lacks sophistication for important client presentations. There is no "producer" function or back-end area for a technician to monitor while remaining invisible. Even with the camera turned off, the "host" will always appear as a presenter.
  • There is no "lobby" area for attendees in Webex Events, therefore if participants sign on to the event early, they risk seeing the presenters doing their sound check, testing the slides, etc. It would be helpful if attendees could be directed to a page that said "This meeting will begin shortly" (for example) until the actual go-live time.
Cisco Webex Events is well suited for internal meetings or all-staff presentations. I would not recommend it be used for client-facing or stakeholder presentations, education seminars or any particular event where a branding opportunity would be valuable (since this is unavailable in Webex Events).
Overall Cisco Webex Events is fairly intuitive and easy to use. There are several settings that you can only access once in "live mode" whereas it is preferable to be able to set parameters ahead of time. A lot of testing is required to make sure the settings are saved and attempt to reenact the user experience ahead of time. Other than this, it is not a complicated setup process whatsoever.
In my experience, when I've had to phone support they have been very helpful. Occasionally, however, there were times when a system wide update or change was made without advising the users or the entire support team. Other times, one support person would give a different answer than another depending on the situation.
Read Camille Boukhaled's full review
May 24, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We host webinars and other events that allow external users to connect to the event. Cisco Webex Events is used by my business unit. Without having to require network access to our internal network, we can easily engage with external partners and customers. We can share multimedia content with our users and we can better engage with them during these virtual events via the live chat feature.
  • Webinar hosting
  • High bandwidth
  • Sound quality
  • Live Q&A
  • Increase the participant limit above 1,000
We use Cisco Webex Events when we need to have external participants in our event. Our corporate security does not allow external users onto our network with other tools like Skype so we need to have an externally hosted partner that can help us deliver our webinars and training sessions. It is also handy when we conduct focus groups on new product features or where we have panel discussions. Some of these we previously did in person but with COVID-19, the virtual events have really been important to us, to allow us to keep moving forward with our product development.
Cisco Webex Events allows us to connect with internal and external users. Cisco Webex Events is easy to use and set up. It has great video and audio quality. It has always been available for our scheduled events. And COVID-19, has allowed us to continue conducting our panel discussions and focus groups to keep new product development moving forward at a rapid pace.
An operator is always available when we need one. We have never had any technical issues that required support. So that is a good thing, that the product works well enough that we haven't needed support and we have conducted over 20 events this past year. I am very pleased with the product.
Read this authenticated review
May 04, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cisco Webex events is used by primarily by the HR department to conduct external or internal trainings, broadcast some information or to conduct webinars from an external host. It allows to have engaging session and enable large number of participants to join the event. Further, its main use is when internal entities are involved as our existing communication systems are only restricted to company employees.
  • Gives great control to the hosts like muting and unmuting.
  • Can predefine presenters prior to the meeting.
  • Meeting information like attendees is automatically recorded by the application.
  • Slow to start the application specially when joining via web browser.
  • Expensive for use for limited audience.
  • Look and feel is outdated.
Suited when need to conduct session with a very large number, both internal and external audience is onvolved, need to give large control to the presenters/host.

Less suited when participants are fewer as it is expensive compared to some other tools or if all participants need to be equally involved.
Great meeting experience with ability to chat with presenters only, post comments to wider group anonymously, ability to vote or raise hand.

However, user interface can be made more modern.
Not an organizer, hence can not comment on it. But if the HR department is mainly using it, then I believe the support would be good.
Read this authenticated review
February 24, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Cisco Webex Events to communicate and collaborate with customers, partners, vendors, and employees. Since we are not traveling and a limited number of people are in the office, this helps create more interactions in what I would call a more in-person experience. It is much easier to see people’s faces, reactions, and share information in real time.
  • Face-to-face-like meetings
  • Sharing files quickly and easily
  • Followup ability with the group to continue collaborating
  • Real-time collaboration with files and sharing screens
  • Easier breakout rooms
  • Potential inter-operation with other systems
  • Single platform or interface for all Webex products
  • Switch between events, calls, and personal interactions more easily
Very happy with this to date. The multiple interfaces with Cisco Webex Events and calendars synching is a major issue. We need to somehow have a primary login application that syncs all Webex products under a user's access. It can be confusing and frustrating at times getting them to work correctly. It also should be easier for hosts to allow participants to interact.
It can always be easier to operate. User confusion between apps is a big concern.
I have not had to interact with Cisco support on this front, so there's nothing to complain about. Online support is good.
Read this authenticated review
December 16, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Webex Events use in our organisation as a primary tool for big events and webinars. The tool provides a great way to meet people in a various use cases such as webinars, training sessions, townhalls and etc. This tool made a huge positive impact during the pandemic for our organisation.
  • Scalable platform.
  • User friendly and easy to use.
  • Customization interface.
  • Analytics.
  • Logo size is limited to specific resolution, it is not convenient for users.
  • Old legacy user interface, unlike Webex Meetings.
  • Participant capacity is limited if compare to competitors.
Suited for internal and external webinars and training sessions where specific tools such as polling and breakout rooms are required.
Less appropriate for day to day meetings as the user interface is a bit complicated.
The product is stable and provides great meeting experience during large events or corporate town halls. Users can join instantly from any device without any hassle and bustle. This is quite convenient currently since many employees are on the move or work form home.
The support is great, I have never faced any major issues with the application.
Read this authenticated review
October 31, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In this post-COVID society we are running almost all of our big regional meetings on this service. We actually have a special setup of it that allows us to bump up to 3,000 people on a single call. This has provided everything we need to allow our users to connect with their leadership and get updates even while we are all spread out.
  • It has a great "green room" called Practice Mode that allows you to get all your speakers in a "room" virtually to prepare while others are joining the real call. It's great.
  • Being able to go up to 3,000 users is a huge benefit to us.
  • Audio management of unmuted participants is huge.
  • Breakout rooms.
  • Sometimes practice mode causes issues, but most times its fine.
If you have meetings that have a panel of speakers and you do not need the audience to talk but want the to be able to do a Q&A, then this is the perfect platform for you. This is also very well suited to having a third party manage the call. We have a whole group on my team that just manages these calls for executives.
It is easy to use, very reliable, and a great experience for the panelists and the participants. We have to do very little troubleshooting and since it is all cloud hosted we don't have any extra hardware overhead that we had to setup. This was a big win for us.
Since it is cloud hosted, it stays in Cisco data centers, and they have been very reliable. That doesn't mean they don't have issues--all services do--but when they have, we had lots of communication and they were very proactive and made sure all of our issues were resolved.
Read this authenticated review
February 18, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My use-case is like we have monthly town hall meetings, and participants will be from across the United States. So we use Cisco Webex Events to organize those meetings, and it precisely serves the purpose of what is needed for us. It has seamless connectivity, and voice clarity is excellent. I would recommend this product to others.
  • Cisco Webex Events helps in organizing meetings from the beginning, like from the planning stage, it guides us.
  • Connectivity is seamless, and making us a presenter and document sharing is very easy.
  • It would be nice if Cisco Webex Events allows us to playback the seminar on mobile devices.
  • And the booting time is high compared to Cisco Webex Meetings. Depending on the internet speed and other factors, it varies. Sometimes it takes 2minutes, which is frustrating.
If the meeting is for small numbers, it is better we go for Cisco Webex Meetings and if there is a need for sharing content heavily. Then I recommend regular Webex. If the gathering is big and we need assistance in doing that. Then Cisco Webex Events is the correct place because it helps in organizing.
Read this authenticated review
September 07, 2019
Keysha Chapman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am currently in an online certification course that uses Webex as their media for facilitation. I am currently the only one in this office using Webex.
  • Webex is great for interaction with your users/learners. You can have them add to the screen (arrows, text, shapes, etc..) or you can have them add an emoticon of your choice, or type in the chatbox! There are so many options.
  • The breakout sessions are very useful. It allows you to break your learners into teams and allow them to have their own screen and chat ability between just those few individuals, for a predetermined amount of time.
  • Once you end your breakout session, you can display all of the different groups work to the entire class. Whatever was done within the breakout session can now continue all together as one. It's great for review and discussion.
  • You are unable to MUTE yourself in a breakout session like you can in the default room.
  • The collapsible sidebars could be formatted better. You basically can see either the participants, chatbox, or polling section one at a time, but not all at once, which can be inconvenient at times.
Online training or E-learning. I am currently enrolled in a class that has over 30 people in it from all across America, all listening to the same instruction live and learning together. It is great for this widespread attendance nationwide, but I can also see it being used within one company between colleagues in other office locations, or even in the same office. It seems like a great way to collaborate regardless of who you are trying to reach.
Read Keysha Chapman's full review
January 17, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In my previous role at a larger international research institute, I managed Cisco Webex Events for global and national program meetings to share updates and facilitate internal learnings. Currently, two other colleagues have log-in credentials, so they are responsible for setting up Webex Events for bi-weekly program meetings, other ad hoc events, and external convenings for technical groups.
  • I prefer to use Cisco Webex Events (as opposed to Webex Meetings functions) because the manager of the event has more control over participants’ engagement. For example, as the manager/owner of the event, I can mute people and restrict them from using video.
  • I like the overall platform as someone who manages events for large groups. There are two ways to monitor and manage communications: 1) Q&A box and 2) general inquiries/comments, which can be private or shared to the entire group.
  • The video function is a great feature, but it would be nice to have greater control of the placement of the video because it can obscure the PowerPoint, or other media shared on your screen.
  • We often have issues with connectivity to other countries. This isn't necessarily the fault of Webex, but anything to support connectivity would be helpful.
Cisco Webex Events is well suited for large meetings where you want to control participants’ actions (mute upon entry, no video sharing, etc). I recommend using Webex Meetings for meetings with smaller participants because it’s a bit less involved and has a more streamlined platform that’s not necessary for more formal meetings and many participants.
Read this authenticated review
January 10, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 2 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Cisco Webex Events for many years as our sole webinar provider. When we started, they were the biggest player in the space and served the purpose of being able to provide a pretty reliable service to host online trainings and events. We used this provider within our entire organization.
  • Reliable/not much downtime
  • Brand recognition
  • Customer service
  • Pricing for higher tiers
It's excellent for basic meetings, but if you want to make any changes or upgrades to your account, it's a nightmare. Their customer service is awful. I felt like I had a new account manager every few months. They are quick to pass your question along to another member of their staff. Don't seem to communicate well within the organization.
Read this authenticated review
October 09, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am an Event Specialist working for Americas Marketing Organization. We currently use WebEx events for webinars. We generate several webinars per year. They are targetted to educate our customers on what problems our equipment can solve and or how to use our equipment.
  • Ability to share screen which help provide visual to attendees.
  • Very easy to setup registration pages.
  • Many guided tutorials available.
  • I do not like the new layout - wish we could lock-in a default layout for attendees especially when using webcam.
  • Wish we could customize registration landing pages with my company look/feel
  • Would e good to have report that also includes poll results - show us who answered what.
Webex is well suited for webinars that need screen sharing. however, I am not a fan of the webcam feature yet. I wish we could control who's webcam is to remain on 100% of the time even if there are multiple presenters logged in.
Read this authenticated review
January 21, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently, we are using Cisco Webex Events to host events and conference calls.
  • It makes it very easy to host a conference call internally
  • The setup to run Webex webinars externally is very easy to run
  • The Initial software setup needs to be more streamlined
  • Call recording needs to be more powerful
We run webinars for clients who needs certain certifications and Webex Events makes it easy for us to do that and track who attends. We have Webex hooked up to our marketing automation tool and we are able to send alerts before and after to show to people who signed up. Having this functionality allows us to better track attendees before the show in order to communicate any updates, dates, notes, presenter information or any other details that would be important to the attendees.
Read this authenticated review
September 14, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Webex Events throughout our nonprofit, educational organization in order to provide virtual instructor-led webinars to our clients, both internal and external. It addresses the problem of being able to hold synchronous, digital events with users across organizations and across the world. We can present content to a large number of people and share recordings with them afterwards.
  • Screen sharing works fairly seamlessly in this tool.
  • Trainers have good tools to gauge the level of user engagement during training webinars.
  • Many users can join a training event and it still works seamlessly.
  • The login process is cumbersome, and it never seems to remember that I am logged in.
  • Internal users run into a lot of connectivity errors (sound dropping, etc.) for some reason.
  • The webinar recordings are generated in a proprietary format that requires converting in order to upload somewhere like Vimeo.
If your organization has a large budget and needs to host webinars or training sessions for very large numbers of users, Webex Events is a good choice of tool. However, there are other tools that accomplish most of the same things, with less financial overhead. In our experience all webinar tools have their connectivity issues, but Webex seems to have more issues than are warranted given its price point.
Read this authenticated review
December 18, 2018
Marcus Manderson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
WebEx is often used here because an external party uses that platform. We would join a WebEx meeting, usually for some type of tutorial or training. It is used by various departments here and provides a way for users to see an instructor do a demo that involves software or a computer usage.
  • Training - trusted platform for training purposes
  • Real-time - remote participants can provide real-time feedback via voice or chat
  • Interface - the interface is fairly simple and easy to understand for someone who has never used the platform before. The barrier to entry is relatively low.
  • There always seems to be room for video quality improvement (not a necessity, but would be nice)
  • Mobile screensharing from iOS/Android (and other mobile) devices would be a great feature
  • The mobile app should be able to track meetings a user has been invited to, but does not do so (yet)
WebEx is well suited for a no hassle way to do an online training or tutorial that requires users to learn about software or a website on the computer.

WebEx is not really suited for a simple meeting that only requires voice (phone call). It is also not suited if participants need to share a mobile application from a mobile device.
Support is great. Customer first attitude.
It is a consistent and reliable platform.
The scalability is really easy
Read Marcus Manderson's full review
October 10, 2018
Kristina Kadykeeva | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Since we started utilizing the Webex at work, correspondence is substantially more fluid. Groups can use the platform for document sharing and screen sharing, which enhances our work.
  • WebEx gatherings from Cisco dispatch rapidly and it doesn't require any extra establishment or setup. We just tap on the connection that the invitee made and after that it automatically opens the program locally or requests opening a temporary application in Chrome to begin the meeting. This procedure takes seconds to finish. Time is of the essence when endeavoring to join consecutive meetings
  • The product has an extremely intuitive interface for dialing in, screen sharing, and talking. There are three important features displayed on the front screen, and all others are flawlessly covered up.
  • Sharing and whiteboarding is a breeze with the product.
  • The coolest thing about this is it has a versatile application that is as straightforward as the workstation interface.
  • The product takes into consideration recording the sessions and the recordings are small in size for easy sharing.
  • Sometimes the symbols are kind of wonky. They could have more choices for emoticon responses, but that is really minor.
  • Once in a while there is a bit of lag when sharing data, associating with different PCs, and so forth, yet this is likely a system issue and not inherent to WebEx.
  • Sometimes the invitations to join a session are not sent. Or then again, if this is because of client mistake, the strategy for inviting new members is inconvenient and can get confusing.
  • The AM/PM time selection defaults to the time you are right now in, and doesn't push ahead when you select an hour later in the day. It would be good if the time could be revised so you don't coincidentally wind up booking a gathering for 3AM.
I recommend it as it lets you have more efficient collaboration, even if you are far away from each other. The video conferencing with WebEx allows you to trade thoughts as if you were face to face.
Read Kristina Kadykeeva's full review
February 16, 2018
Daniel Darabaris, FPC PHR | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
WebEx Event Center is used across my organization for numerous scenarios ranging from internal meetings to client demos. It's a great tool to provide screen sharing and conferencing to a large group of attendees. It solves the problem of meeting and demoing solutions across numerous locations.
  • Screen sharing
  • Video sharing
  • Internal webinars
  • Video buffering could be faster
  • Resolution during screen sharing is sometimes affected
  • Recording functionality is not always dependable
WebEx excels at training events. For example, training attendees on how to use particular software. The screen sharing is extremely helpful in demonstrating functionality to the audience. It also integrates very well with the conference bridge which allows immediate feedback and participation with the audience.
Read Daniel Darabaris, FPC PHR's full review
June 20, 2017
Brennan Andrews | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My organization achieved greater scalability in terms of training and conference offerings through WebEx Event Center. We first used WebEx Event Center when we had regulatory changes that all staff needed to be made aware of. The Event Center enabled us to reach all staff at once, despite their physical locations. Also, the events hosted were not just unilateral, since WebEx fosters the learning experience by enabling attendees to ask questions. The increased engagement led to productive meetings.
  • For users that have never used WebEx, the interface is very user-friendly and easy to adopt.
  • WebEx allows for both facilitators and attendees to engage with one another via various methods (chat, questions, surveys, etc.).
  • The ability to record your session for those unable to attend is excellent. The videos that are captured are high quality.
  • WebEx integrates directly with a large number of learning management systems, which is great for tracking training items for attendees.
  • WebEx lacks some capability and functionality compared to other products available (i.e. Adobe Connect).
  • The video output that WebEx produces are in a format that is not universal (.arf). This means that editing the video can be somewhat troublesome.
  • WebEx sometimes has issues loading with certain browsers.
WebEx Event Center is an excellent solution for instances when large audiences need to be given information, but it is not physically or logistically feasible to be in the same room. WebEx Event Center also is great for online learning or a blended learning approach. Furthermore, the ability to record your sessions is great, since users will be able to reference back to any previous meeting as needed.
Read Brennan Andrews's full review
December 20, 2017
Brandon Schroth | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
WebEx is used by many of my peers at my job. We mainly use it to hold events for marketing as well as setting up internal calls for all hands meetings. The best experience I have had is with lead generation from bigger webinars and getting future prospects for our cloud platforms.
  • Lead Generation
  • Simple to use
  • Great for PowerPoints and polling
  • Not very customizable
  • Needs to be easier to promote people
It is well suited in anything that requires a presentation and interaction with clients or future prospects.
It is very useful to retrieve data from attendees and receive full analytics of your meeting.
Doesn't have as much custom ability as some of its competitors and could really use some color to the room itself.
Read Brandon Schroth's full review
August 16, 2017
Jamie Drahos | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
WebEx Even Center is currently being used across our entire organization and is part of our Cisco Unified Communications effort. WebEx Event Center addresses our need for an online meeting platform as we are a global company with offices in several companies. WebEx is also integrated with our Jabber chat client for on-demand meetings and our LMS for virtual training.
  • WebEx Event Center is tightly integrated with Outlook, Cisco Jabber chat client, and our LMS for seamless event creation and management.
  • WebEx Event Center allow the user to easily control the options for each event for a quality presentation and interaction with the audience.
  • WebEx Event Center supports several audio options including VOIP and allows us to record meetings.
  • WebEx Event Center recordings are stored in a proprietary file format that is not easily converted to modern video formats. Storage limits are costly.
  • WebEx Event Center requires a browser plugin to launch events, which can difficult when using a corporate managed device.
  • The WebEx Event Center portal could be more intuitive to navigate and use.
WebEx Event center is well suited for most online events/webinars. It is accessible by the majority of our target audiences and provides the features we need to host any type of event (corporate, on-demand, training). WebEx Event Center is less appropriate if your main goal is to have a recorded version that can be posted easily to other platforms as a video. This is most commonly experienced with using WebEx Event Center for online training.
Read Jamie Drahos's full review
March 22, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 1 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our organization has been using Webex Event Center to deliver instructional webinars to a group of external audience for more a year now. We rely on audio broadcasts to deliver live webinars and training programs to music teachers across North America.
  • Reliable and powerful platform. It does what it's supposed to do.
  • Tech support is responsive.
  • No way to customize the registration pages. The interface is not super modern or eye-catching.
  • Account management is abysmal. All of our questions about our invoices/request to update our subscription never get answered or get answered at a super slow rate. So far, our cases simply get passed from one agent to another, all of whom say they're not the right department to help with whatever issue we're having.
  • No cohesive account manager platform/website. We're unable to access old invoices due to the new upgrade to Cisco Commerce Express, which doesn't do much other than letting us view invoices or accept quotes.
Webex Event Center is a powerful software that can help you host seamless webinars. However, there are companies that offer similar products at lower prices and with much better customer service experience.
Maybe it's just our unique experience, but the trouble we are going through with getting our questions answered and our issues addressed are too much compared to the value we get from the software.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Dashboards (14)
6.7
Data exportability (14)
6.2
High quality audio (20)
7.2
Mobile support (16)
5.7
Calendar integration (17)
7.0
Record meetings / events (20)
7.0
Slideshows (19)
7.4
Event registration (17)
7.4
Audience polling (17)
6.9
Q&A (15)
6.6
Participant roles & permissions (20)
6.9
Confidential attendee list (18)
7.7
Branding options (14)
5.3
Integration to Marketing Automation (12)
5.3

What is Webex Events?

Webex Events is a tool for webinars and online presentations. It can be used for events for groups of 100 to 3,000 attendees, with multiple presenters. It also includes audio controls and attention monitoring tools. Webex Events compliments other Webex communications, collaboration, and remote support tools, such as Webex Meetings, Webex App, and Webex Calling.
Categories:  Virtual Event,  Webinar

Webex Events Video

Introducing the all new Webex Events

Webex Events Competitors

Webex Events Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Try Webex EventsContact Sales

Webex Events Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Webex Events's best feature?

Reviewers rate Confidential attendee list highest, with a score of 7.7.

Who uses Webex Events?

The most common users of Webex Events are from Enterprises and the Information Technology & Services industry.