Dialpad Talk Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
194 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 7.6 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 99)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
May 26, 2018
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Dialpad for all inbound and outbound calls made by Sales, Customer Success, and Support.
  • Easy to use interface on both my laptop and my cell
  • Can transfer calls seamlessly between desktop and cell phone
  • Transcribing VMs save a bunch of time
  • I'd love to see Dialpad match phone numbers to accounts and display some basic company level info
This tool is simple enough for small startups but has all the tools you'll ever need as you scale. If you're worried about having to switch phone systems then go with Dialpad.
Read this authenticated review
July 01, 2019
Aaron StPierre | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Saintly Solutions has chosen Dialpad as our VOIP solution. Dialpad not only provides a great Voice-Over IP service, but also tightly integrates with Google's GSuite.
  • VOIP
  • Integration with Google's GSuite
  • Mobile App
  • Support is not as good as it could be
If you are a small to medium size office looking for a solid VOIP provider. The tight integration with GSuite and the mobile app makes Dialpad a solid service!
Read Aaron StPierre's full review
September 12, 2019
Melissa Hirsch | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for all our calling and texting needs, both on the desktop app and mobile app. It's used by our entire company. It helps us be able to call/text when we're away from our desks. It also allows us to text from our work line vs personal cell.
  • Texting - you can do it from your work number.
  • Barging - Coaching Groups allow managers to barge calls without their team members knowing (makes reps less nervous).
  • Sell - you can identify filler words.
  • SLIGHTEST delay - but this is actually helpful because it makes reps pause so they don't interrupt clients.
It just gets the job done and is easy to use.
Their CSM & Support team is super responsive and quick to provide suggestions.
Read Melissa Hirsch's full review
September 12, 2019
Nick Burns | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Dialpad across the entire company. We use it for inbound and outbound calls and texts. It integrates with Uber Conference to make conferencing seamless and also integrates with our ATS.
  • Call quality is usually perfect. It's very rare that calls drop or have sound issues from our end of the line.
  • The phone app works well and makes it easy to make calls from the home office.
  • The integration with Salesforce makes click-to-dial seamless.
  • The app has frequent updates and functionality is not at it's best unless you have the latest version. It would be nice if it didn't require multiple updates on a weekly basis.
  • Sometimes I miss calls without seeing them appear when the caller is calling.
Call stats, call to ATS integration, text capabilities, remote Dialpad app are all fantastic reasons why I'd recommend Dialpad.
No issues to bring up.
Read Nick Burns's full review
September 12, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Dialpad as our landline replacement and have since it started. As a result, as we expand, we don't send people desk phones, we simply have them use their own mobile phones and the Dialpad applications or the apps that can run inside the Chrome browser or the downloaded apps for Macs and PCs. This has saved us thousands of dollars over time. We use it across the entire company so the voice, video, and texting allows us the functionality of online platforms inside the company and the convenience of talking by phone to outsiders.
  • Great audio quality.
  • Very easy to set up, and easy to use.
  • Video inside the company is a big plus.
  • There's a major need to integrate Dialpad and UberConference.
  • Dialpad's Integration with Slack is good but could be better and easier to deploy.
  • The lack of handover from WiFi to LTE is a big problem.
When I travel, Dialpad makes it as if I'm in my office. No one knows where I am as the calls look like I'm still in the office. What's more the ability to have a second line on my mobile device, and to be so tightly integrated into our Google G Suite services, make the use of Dialpad so effortless.
Our needs for support have been almost non-existent. I think we had to call once to do something about a name of a person, or how it integrated with their G Suite, but beyond that, so much of what Dialpad offers is so intuitive that we just assign people accounts and they use the service.
Read this authenticated review
September 19, 2019
Jeremy Goldsborough | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Dialpad is used daily at Spirelight Web to interact with clients via voice and messaging. It is being used across our entire organization to provide personal service and critical communication. Dialpad has solved the issue of phone service mobility with our company while providing the convenience of a communication trail and team member accountability through reporting.
  • Dialpad allows simple yet powerful controls over team availability. When a team member is unavailable, it is very easy to route calls elsewhere.
  • Reporting is a strong point with Dialpad. The ability to track call volume and call time, and break this down by team member, is a crucial metric to obtain.
  • The ability to connect Dialpad to Google apps has proven to be a fantastic feature. Whether it is a calendar, doc, or an email, Dialpad really shines in the connectivity arena.
  • I'd love to see a smoother experience with hardware functionality -- specifically headsets. There have been times where a calling party simply cannot hear a team member even though headsets are clearly connected properly.
  • For Apple users, it would be nice to be able to sync call availability to an Apple calendar.
  • The call relay feature on the mobile app is odd. Instead of dialing a number directly, it seems that one must dial a completely different number and then be routed through to the original call.
Dialpad is well suited in an environment where incoming and outgoing business calls and text messages are required. Its features will be best utilized by a company that is mobile in nature (work-from-home, frequent traveler, collaborative workspace, etc) but is looking to stay on top of its phone communication game. It may be less appropriate for a brick and mortar business that has a traditional call operator in-house.
My need for Dialpad support has been minimal, but whenever it has been required, Dialpad has delivered a great customer support experience. Knowledgeable reps and short hold times have combined to create an overall enjoyable resolution, getting me up and running within a reasonable time and back to where I need to be in my business.
Read Jeremy Goldsborough's full review
September 19, 2019
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Dialpad is being used across our whole management team as a way to have business phone numbers without needing to justify the expense of a business phone for everyone. It primarily solves that cost issue, but it also allows us to text from computers or phones, which improves efficiency considerably.
  • Great app: I've never had an issue with it crashing.
  • Great website: fast and, again, never crashed on me.
  • Good records: I can easily save all the text messages.
  • It could enable the searching of conversations, similar to how Slack allows the searching of conversations. This would be incredibly useful.
  • It often has issues bringing in content iPhone users send (locations and photos).
Dialpad is incredibly useful for anyone who needs to provide a business number to a large number of people, either clients or workers. It is great at providing a cheap and easy solution.
I've never had any issues with it.
Read this authenticated review
February 17, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Dialpad is used by our entire organization. It's incredibly helpful to have an easily accessible list of contacts across departments at our fingertips. Call forwarding is especially useful when calls come into the wrong department. I love that all text messages, calls, and voicemails are kept in-line with the same contact, making tracking history of contact easy and reliable. The user interface is simple, clean, and easy to use. The ability to customize voicemails, when calls go straight to voicemail and other settings make Dialpad an efficient way to handle various business communication needs without a complicated interface.
  • Elegant and easy to navigate user-interface.
  • Tracking call/message history by contact all in one place.
  • I haven't seen the spam filtering functions in use and I tend to get frequent spam calls.
  • Sometimes finding the right settings is challenging, as there are multiple places where settings can be adjusted.
Dialpad is easy to use if you're receiving calls and need text function, because of the in-line organization by contact. For distribution among various departments and a wide demographic of ages, it's a technology platform that can be used very simply, but also for more complex purposes, and overall acceptance of the platform went fairly smoothly for our organization. Call forwarding is easy, so managing incoming calls goes smoothly. I could see this platform being well-suited to any size organization, from small to large.
I have never had direct contact with Dialpad support, but when I have asked our contact for help with Dialpad, she has gotten back to me quickly with answers if she did not know them and had to ask Dialpad. I appreciate the frequent updates that Dialpad does, which tells me that they care about improving their product. I also appreciate the newsletters that Dialpad sends out with helpful tips, information, and updates, which tells me they are striving to provide a good product to their customers.
Read this authenticated review
August 13, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Dialpad is being used across the whole company to allow each employee to have the access to a phone for client purposes and have a direct number to them that is associated with our company.
  • Dialpad is very easy to use.
  • Dialpad connects numbers with names, which is nice--as a recruiter you know who's calling you back.
  • It is just like a normal phone with the ability to call and text.
  • Disconnects from accounts
  • Search function could use some updating.
Being that 90%of the world is now working remotely, they are not sitting at a desk with a physical phone sitting there. They are then pressured to use their own device and are not compensated for that data and minutes used. Dialpad has brought that desk phone to their laptop (and mobile devices without using their data and minutes) allowing them to remain available by phone with no extra cost to them! Our company no longer has to add phones to our mobile phone plan and worry about equipment breaking and/or not being returned.
I have had a few issues that our IT department needed to escalate to the Dialpad support team, and they were able to answer and resolve the issues rather quickly.
Read this authenticated review
April 08, 2021
Steven Boothe | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Dialpad is being used throughout our whole organization, with all staff members having their own personal number, along with multiple department groups. This is our main phone line for interoffice communication, along with communication with both customers and vendors. We are also utilizing Dialpad to sync with our Salesforce system, allowing us to keep track of calls on customer and vendor accounts.
  • Ease of use
  • Works on multiple devices
  • Ability to text or call customers/other employees
  • Salesforce integration
  • Lots of updates, which can disrupt some employees' work
  • Internet-based, which would not work if you have weak internet
  • Errors when answering calls sometimes
Dialpad is well suited for people working from home, businesses with multiple remote offices, employees who like to use multiple devices, and organizations that need Salesforce integration.
Always helps with issues quickly.

Read Steven Boothe's full review
August 14, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Dialpad organization-wide in every department. While we typically defer to email for internal communications, Dialpad has been a godsend when it comes to outbound communications. The voice over IP-powered service allows us to place calls with a corporate number and receive calls to individual extensions, just like a physical desk phone system.
  • Convenience: Much easier too use an app than a physical desk phone
  • Cross-platform: Available on computer and phone and easily switch calls between
  • Amazing audio quality
  • The VOIP numbers cannot be used to verify accounts for many services, so it would be useful if they could find a workaround.
Dialpad is incredibly useful for any outbound calling efforts. The AI note-taker helps you keep updated on other conversations and allows you to quickly review your previous conversations with the client. Specifically, it marks action items, performs sentiment analysis on key points, and summarizes the call. I would say that it's useful for both internal and external communications and is well suited for any environment where you are using audio calls.
Dialpad's customer support is second to none. We haven't had many issues, so our contact has been sparse, but when we do they always respond promptly and their answers are always on point.
Read this authenticated review
September 08, 2020
Mike Monteiro | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Dialpad across the whole company, minus a couple of smaller teams that use a different solution. It has helped us solve the work-from-anywhere problem (pre-COVID19), as well as making the different call centers easily managed by the different teams themselves. They can seamlessly update their messaging, change routing options, and add/remove users on their own without involving the support team for help. It also helps the training team spend more time coaching instead of trying to sort through call recordings
  • Call center management updates/edits are very easy and straightforward
  • Coaching centers - Ability to live coach and find usable recordings of calls effortlessly
  • Voicemail drop - Allow agents to make more calls and leave a consistent message for potential clients
  • Analytics can be difficult to interpret at times. You also have to pull two separate reports for call center calls and individual calls.
  • Updates/changes often happen out of the blue with no warning. So it is hard to keep our end users updated/prepared for what is to come
  • Integration with Salesforce exists, but, we would like to be able to do data dips into salesforce to route the calls based on what information it pulls back
Dialpad is great if you just need a dial tone and basic inbound/outbound calling. It also allows for texting, which is very helpful. It is also great for call centers that receive a high volume of calls and are routed based on skills or longest hold time. They have options for hold music, messaging, and callback. Lastly, it is great for sales teams that need to power through calls efficiently and they have a power dialer option that helps load a list of calls that automatically dials out for the agent one after another.

If you were looking to route calls based on information found in your CRM (looking at sales opportunity in Salesforce for example) and have it route based on what it finds, this would not be for you.
Overall, the support has been very good. There are some times when we open a ticket that is a high priority and they are not proactive at giving updates or a set schedule of when the next update would be.
Read Mike Monteiro's full review
August 26, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Dialpad is a great app. They only thing I would change is an easier method of silencing/vibrate text notifications. I love the fact that you can search a group message thread to find a specific topic previously discussed. It’s the easiest way to have a mobile work number and personal number in one phone.
  • Allows me to make calls
  • Allows group messaging
  • Easy ability to text clients
  • Has a great cell phone app
  • Searchable thread discussion
  • Easier access to notification sound options
  • Vibrate only button
  • Inbound Call Ringing only
  • Group message vibrate only
It’s well suited as a work phone. If you don’t have great WiFi the call quality suffers. The computer program is too large.
The support team is very prompt.
Read this authenticated review
September 06, 2020
Alfredo Alvarez | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by the Benefits Assistance Program and the Senior Help Line, two call centers at the organization.
  • Easy to handle
  • Clear communication
  • No background or interference during the call
  • The transcript, in Spanish it doesn't work
It is well suited for call centers. We make lots of calls during the day, and Dialpad is easy to use and has transcripts of the calls that are very important for my job.
I have dealt with their staff and always send in information to rate a call. They are on top of the service.
Read Alfredo Alvarez's full review
September 24, 2020
Gregg Skala | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Dialpad is being used across the whole organization. It replaced our on-premises landline phone system. We needed a more versatile phone system and Dialpad fit the bill.
  • Onboarding
  • Setup
  • Features
  • The only issue we have had is that once a person is in your voicemail queue there is no way for them to hit 0 and go back to the operator.
Dialpad has been amazing. Our company and ownership team, in the beginning, were dead set against a virtual phone system in the cloud. However, after Covid-19 they realized that we needed to easily allow our employees to work remotely. Dialpad gave our ownership team peace of mind by doing a 2-week test run. Once the decision was made to go with it, Dialpad's support was instrumental in making the process as smooth as possible. The cutover was absolutely FLAWLESS. IT has never had a smoother cutover to such a major part of our business. Huge win for our team.
Dialpad setup was amazing. They logged into our old phone system and set up all of our queues and call routing just the way we had them before. This was so helpful for the ease of transition. We have also had to contact them for minor issues and they have been amazingly responsive and helpful.
Read Gregg Skala's full review
October 05, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it across the entire organization currently, and it is fantastic. Saves us time not having to write notes, and organizes all our call history in an effective way.

It saves time and gives us a record of what was said by who. That is critical when so much customer discovery is happening.
  • Voice intelligence gives you insight into the tones of prospect.
  • Speech coaching while talking (slow down, speed up, etc.)
  • Transcribing calls is critical.
  • I wish there was more seats for the starter package.
  • More integration with Gmail and other tools.
  • Pulling up some background on the caller while calling.
Suited if you have a lot of prospects where you don't have time to write and congregate call notes. This is especially true if you have multiple people making calls and more technical conversations.

Not suited if you are just making a few calls a month. In which case, just write notes yourself and get over it.
They have simply done a great job really answering any questions I had especially before my purchase incision. I also use outreach as a marketing tool and they allowed me to understand how I could and could not use this tool with that one.
Read this authenticated review
October 05, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Dialpad companywide and each department has their own settings. Since the pandemic everyone has been working from home as well.
  • Call flow is easy
  • App is easy to navigate
  • Easy to set your individual settings
  • Admin settings are a bit complicated especially since we have a call queue, hold greeting and fall back message.
  • Scheduling business hours could be easier. I wish we could schedule lunch breaks too.
  • Dialpad support team is always available to help however, their different teams suck as billing teams & porting team may take more than 24 hours to respond to you.
Dialpad is suited for the current pandemic work from home situation. The mobile app is super easy to navigate and is physically appealing.
They should specify that you have to enable HD calling in order for the app to use wifi or data. One of our employees incurred extra charges on her phone bill that we had to reimburse. They should just make it clear, that's all.
  1. Dialpad Onboarding support was okay. I think this was because we used a 3rd party vendor. We had a lot of issues with provisioning the phones.
  2. The Dialpad sales rep forgot to mention that Dialpad is only compatible with Polycom desk phones so we bad to purchase new phones last minute.
  3. We were supposed to get 3 months free when we signed up with Dialpad as a courtesy but the charged us for the 3rd month. They have resolved this error but I think there was no designated point of contact on Dialpad's end to help things move more smoothly.
Read this authenticated review
October 27, 2020
Martin Frith, M.Div. RMFT | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I've been using a VOIP phone system for years and wanted to move to the cloud and cut my costs as well. I explored a host of options and Dialpad is top rated. It integrates with my Office 365 online subscription, pulls contacts, recent emails and has an app for my pc and ios. I can move from one device to another seamlessly and the quality is phenomenal.
  • Integrates with Office 365 Online and Google G Suite
  • Switches seamlessly from one device to another
  • Transcribes calls
  • Allows me to call or send a text message
  • Enterprise qualities like music when on hold
  • The ios app could be more robust. currently it does not allow the use to change settings.
The best cloud-based phone system I've discovered. As am entrepreneur and sole proprietor, Dialpad is well suited for consultants and is easily expandable to include an Admin assistant or other colleagues. If you like to wear a headset using your pc or airpods with your phone, dialpad is perfect for your use. Additionally, if you need to switch devices e.g. start a call on your pc and want to switch to your mobile, it is seamless.
Haven't required support to date.
Read Martin Frith, M.Div. RMFT's full review
November 04, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The firm no longer utilizes traditional telephones; we use only Dialpad.
  • Voices are clear.
  • No static.
  • Easy to make and receive calls.
  • None - no issues [with] calls.
It is well-suited in that we use our computers for all telephone calls, with headphones, which provides hands-free usage. We are able to work while talking.
I have not needed support for my Dialpad usage.
Read this authenticated review
November 06, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Used to reach our clients. It keeps our personal information safe and allows for easy communication among my colleagues. We use it multiple times a day and the text message aspect makes for an easy, smooth, faster line of communication as well.
  • Protects personal Info
  • Do not disturb Capabilities
  • Text options is another option for communication as well.
  • At times connection issues
  • Voicemail Pit becomes full fast
  • Phone calls sometimes show other numbers
Using it with clients where our personal information is protected keeps it well suited for work. Sometimes numbers we may not know can reach us as it is an actual number that can be reached from any other caller.
They are there when you need them!
Read this authenticated review
November 23, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use it for everyone in our organization. We just moved to a new building and decided not to have desk phones. Dialpad Talk was the solution we used.
  • We like that it has both a voice and video feature in one app
  • Portable across devices
  • I've had difficulty using bluetooth earbuds on my laptop; the app can't always locate them even when they've been connected the whole time
We like that Dialpad Talk has a computer and smartphone app. We can decide how connected we want to be.
Haven't used support yet. However, I did use online help to research something and it was great.
Read this authenticated review
June 15, 2021
Joshua Rubin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Accepting live transfer insurance leads calls. A central VoIP system that has strong three-way calling and a strong signal. The support is great. I also really like the AI feature to help with conversations on calls. This addresses the problem of not having a central phone system that we can monitor to work with.
  • Three-way calling
  • Mobile app
  • Call recording
  • Calling recording automated on regular version
  • CRM integration on regular version
  • Faster desktop app response
It suits my needs as an independent agent and I'm sure it would do well for larger organizations as well. If you're getting live transfers and need to have three-way calling, its a really good choice. If you want your incoming calls to be logged and recorded, it works great for that as well.
Read Joshua Rubin's full review
December 15, 2020
Saahil Simhad Pritam | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Dialpad Talk is used by the entire sales business development team. So far the product is simply fantastic and haven't faced any sort of problems yet. The features are simply awesome and best part is people can get connected throughout the globe with Dialpad Talk.
  • Effective communication via call
  • Super fast Text messaging
  • Confereence calls
  • No restrictions while calling
  • If the country code is automatically taken once the number is dialed.
It is well suited especially when cold calling and less appropriate if text messages are sent. In some countries the dialpad number is shown via other mobile operators so people might get confused.
Read Saahil Simhad Pritam's full review
January 01, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used only by me, as replacement of my mobile phone.
  • I can use my PC to make calls, which is convenient.
  • I can send SMS and MMS messages very easily from my PC.
  • All the calls are synced across all my devices.
  • I can talk anywhere, even if mobile signal is weak.
  • I can easily track voicemails.
  • My contacts are synced with Office365, which is very convenient.
  • It can add call memo option.
Dialpad, through its convenient features, makes it easier to track calls. It's especially suited for people who are in and out of their offices a lot.
As the service relies on internet signal, it's not wise to use it when WiFi signal is not reliable.
Read this authenticated review
January 07, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Dialpad Talk daily for our marketing team. We chose Dialpad Talk due to the excellent reviews, ease of use, and trial of services. Our company as a whole is using Dialpad Talk. We typically have 11-20 team members throughout the year, and the flexibility to add users. With COVID, we are more remote, meaning the phone system can follow us anywhere, making sales and business continuity seamless. A quality service provider is needed for marketing calls.
  • Quality service
  • Excellent customer service
  • Ease of use with softphone
  • Simple to train team
  • Removing licenses
  • Billing
  • Adding a chat feature
We have used Dialpad Talk longer than any other VOIP provider. Most VOIP providers start out strong and then start to have issues. Dialpad Talk is well suited for our company since we are a marketing company with team members located all over the U.S. Dialpad Talk is user friendly and their tech support is super attentive and willing to help where needed.
Read this authenticated review

What is Dialpad Talk?

Dialpad Talk is a cloud communications UCaaS platform that provides users with integrated voice, video, and messaging capabilities from one unified interface. It integrates with the vendor's web conferencing product, UberConference, as well as with G Suite, Microsoft Office 365, Salesforce, LinkedIn, Okta, and Zendesk.

Dialpad has four specialized product offerings that focus on customer/client engagement and communication.

Dialpad Talk: Business phone system with advanced features like voice recognition and call monitoring.

Dialpad Meetings: Web and video meetings with screen sharing and Voice Intelligence.

Dialpad Sell: Sales dialer built for inside sales teams' calls and coaching.

Dialpad Contact Center: Inbound and outbound call center.

Dialpad Talk Video

Dialpad Talk

Dialpad Talk Competitors

Dialpad Talk Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Standard$20.00per user/per month
Pro$30.00per user/per month
EnterpriseContact sales team

Dialpad Talk Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Mac
Mobile Application:No

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Dialpad Talk's best feature?

Reviewers rate Usability highest, with a score of 8.5.

Who uses Dialpad Talk?

The most common users of Dialpad Talk are from Small Businesses and the Computer Software industry.