Highspot Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
50 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.1 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 39)

Tanner Shaffer profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Highspot is currently being used by our entire organization for training, workflow processes, and materials that are internal/external. It is vital to our team when sharing externally as it can provide visibility into the specific material that may be shared and/or viewed.
Read Tanner Shaffer's full review
Mauricio Belmonte Mireles profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Highspot all over the company to have a place where we can find documents about our products, use cases, sales guides, client-facing documents. It gives the associated metrics like the number of times a document is used or shared. You can also see if a document has been read by a prospect.
Read Mauricio Belmonte Mireles's full review
Tyler Lyerly profile photo
December 20, 2019

Highspot delivers

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

It's being used by the entire organization to view company information. It is used to access files and presentations, and to share info with fellow employees and customers.
Read Tyler Lyerly's full review
Karam Virk profile photo
August 23, 2019

Love Highspot

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Being used across the whole organization as a central hub for all content and resources. Sales, Customer Success, Enablement, Pro Serve, Marketing and Product.

Highspot houses all internal and external content that is for internal knowledge and that can be shared to clients. It's also used for all new hires to access any archived and recent collateral that may be relevant across the different business functions.

Highspot is also used as the personal drive for all employees to save their decks or infosheets. Easy to access or share out to clients from within Highspot
Read Karam Virk's full review
ABRAHAM PABLO profile photo
October 03, 2019

Highspot Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Highspot is used as the place where we have access to all product information, we use cases and educational content. The most common uses are by vendors to find the content to send or content to educate us.
Read ABRAHAM PABLO's full review
No photo available
December 17, 2019

Highspot Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Highspot internally to share and delegate internal/customer-facing content. Having come from Google Drive, Highspot has changed the way we store and send out content. It's much more organized and efficient. The reporting/statistics that come with shared content, is also a plus. Especially when in sales as we are always looking to find content that warrants the most responses.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
October 02, 2019

Does what it should!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

HighSpot is how we surface our internal and external documentation relating to our product. We've built sections for each department to house the information they need.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Highspot is used internally to house our content marketing material, case studies, and internal documents that we use for reference. It is well organized so that different teams have their own material to look at, easily search for any documents in relation to what I need answers on, and to link and track documents that I send out internally to understand what my prospects are looking at the most.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

I used Highspot constantly to send high-quality collateral to prospects. It gave great feedback and analytics on how prospects were interacting with the collateral to give me an idea of which pieces were the most effective. It was also incredibly simple to use and the search feature was some of the most robust I've seen in a content tool. I wish we were still using the tool today.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Highspot is used in the Sales dept to organize sales materials/collateral & track the interest of leads. Other departments also use HighSpot as a place to share resources.
Read this authenticated review
Martyn Baker profile photo
June 25, 2018

High on Highspot

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use it primarily in the sales and marketing department, but other departments can request access. We use highspot in 2 primary ways; as a repository for internal documents and as a way to manage our delivery of case studies, white papers and success stories to prospects. Internally, it is very easy to find all of the SOP's, reference documents and other relevant sales related information. Externally, it makes tracking responses very easy and we can see clearly what impact our sales strategy is having and what topics are getting the most traction.
Read Martyn Baker's full review
Kyle Dowling profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our sales and marketing teams use Highspot to manage/update/share content within the organization as well as with our customers and potential customers. Highspot also provides us with valuable insight as to the best content to share with our customers and the best time to do so.
Read Kyle Dowling's full review
Loren Lund profile photo
June 29, 2018

Attached and Sold

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The best way we use Highspot is as a repository of content. I have it connected to my email so I can easily centralize, tag, and send out whitepaper content or demo resources.
Read Loren Lund's full review
Sam Cooper profile photo
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Our company uses Highspot throughout our nation-wide sales organization. HIghspot allows a central access point for sales materials and provides instant notifications when clients, or prospective clients, view our proposals.
Read Sam Cooper's full review
No photo available
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Highspot is being used by a large portion of our sales team (all of our 90 Account Executives, not Account Development Representatives). The primary business problem that it addresses is the difficulty in assessing the seriousness of our buyers. Though we'd like to think that we can get an accurate reading of our prospects by ourselves, the reality is that it is often times very difficult to gauge a company's interest.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Highspot is our go-to sales collateral source. Anything on competitors, case studies, market news, product one-sheets, etc., can be easily found on Highspot, inserted into an email, LinkedIn message, or outreach sequence. I no longer have to save hundreds of files and documents on my computer to make sure I have the most up to date collateral.
Read this authenticated review
Keshia Carlson profile photo
March 27, 2017

Great Sales Tool

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The account executives and leadership at PayScale rely heavily on Highspot to gauge the prospect's interest throughout our sales process. It is absolutely crucial in order to spend our time wisely and close biz. I would highly recommend this platform to anyone selling software, specifically.

Read Keshia Carlson's full review
Rachel Goldberg profile photo
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use Highspot as a sales team to 1) share and organize content internally and 2) streamline how we share content and business cases with our customers. It allows our team to collaborate and improve how we message and present our product/services. As individual sales reps, Highspot provides unparalleled visibility into who and how prospect are engaging with the materials we send them. For our prospects, they're able to access, share, and download content with links or preview emails so their inboxes don't get clogged with big files.
Read Rachel Goldberg's full review

About Highspot

Highspot is an advanced sales enablement platform, with sales content tools and content analytics. Users can find the most relevant content for each situation, have flexible ways to present content to customers, and gain real-time visibility into whether customers find the content engaging. Highspot sales content tools include asset management, sales playbooks, online presentations, etc. Advanced analytics lets marketing and sales understand how content is performing across the sales cycle and provides actionable insights so pitches and content can be optimized. Highspot aims to close the loop across marketing, sales, and customers, in order to help companies engage more effectively with their audiences.

Highspot Features

Has featureSales Content Management
Has featureOnline Pitching
Has featureSales Performance Analytics
Has featureGuided Selling
Has featureIn-context Sales Training
Has featureSales Email with prospect engagement alerts

Highspot Screenshots

Highspot Integrations

Highspot Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Highspot Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Highspot Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Mobile Web