TrustRadius
https://dudodiprj2sv7.cloudfront.net/product-logos/qY/53/16BPDT5QHRXO.JPEGNeed something more powerful than a spreadsheet to develop your budget?Currently, we use Prophix to produce financial statements, forecast revenue monthly, forecast salaried personnel, and update quarterly and annual budgets. Prophix is being used by the entire organization at the management level. Prophix helps us to focus on where our revenue is currently coming from and helps us to focus on where the needs are in the future for additional personnel based on growth forecasts for our jobs.,Prophix provides us a place to drive specific data out of our ERP into a format where it can be analyzed in many different ways (across time, across departments, across accounts, etc.). Prophix gives us multiple ways to analyze the data that we have chosen. Along with data entry points for items in our goals or budgets, there are also ways to use formulas of different types to project future costs or revenues based upon assumptions that you program into the system. The "What If" can be built and then switched on or off to see the changes. Prophix doesn't limit the types or volume of data you want to analyze. If you have multiple years of data, it doesn't slow down because you have to keep using the same formulas over and over to churn out results. The formulas are separate from the data which allows the results to flow much faster than spreadsheets.,I think that Prophix could structure their support and offerings based upon the needs/skill level of their customers. Customers that don't have the expertise on staff could be given additional help to develop their use of the software. Those with a higher skill level could be shown the depth of the product to gain additional ideas on different ways or items to analyze. Thus, increasing their own knowledge base as a springboard for additional customers.,10,It has allowed us to keep to a one-day financial close, along with a shortened budgeting process. Our monthly revenue forecast is quick and painless. Completed by the entire operations group within 36 hours of our financial close.,Data integration is easily done via SQL tables and views and Excel files (I am sure there are other options but haven't needed to use any others). You can connect that data into Prophix and update it manually as often as needed or set it to auto-update on any type of schedule you would like.,We have moved our data onto a private cloud environment. This has helped us on an IT spend level. We moved it from an on-premise location. The flexibility of how we can hold our data and the software to analyze it takes one less thing out of the worry column.,10Short on IT, then choose ProphixProphix implementation is being managed in two phases: the first phase has focused on descriptive uses (i.e. real-time budget reports at the department manager level, P&L reports, income statements, balance statements). The second phase will focus on predictive reporting. We plan to add data inputs from our ERP system that will allow for a more in-depth budget forecasting capability.Our business problem was the fact that our previous financial reporting platform, Microsoft Management Reporter, did not meet the needs of the business. We found, in addition to the possibility that MMR could be deprecated just like Microsoft's previous reporting system, FRX, had been deprecated, that Management Reporter (1) was difficult to develop new reports, (2) was restricted to an on-premise solution which requires resource expenditures - capital, physical infrastructure, and personnel, and (3) did not allow for real-time updates of end-user reports.,Prophix is web-based and can be linked to Active Directory authentication. This allows end users access to budget reports from any Internet accessible computer while still requiring authentication with your company's user credentials. Prophix has a "drill across" function that allows an end user to easily display transaction details for any selected line item expense. Not only is detail provided for the current billing cycle, but all YTD details are displayed.,While the web page is a responsive web page (meaning the page size adjusts to the screen size of the device), it is not 100% responsive. This results in a less than desired user experience (in other words, accessing the web page on a phone is possible but can be a bit frustrating).,10,Positive: Prophix has enabled real-time budget accountability. Budget overages have decreased by an average of 8%.,We run an interface from Microsoft Great Plains Dynamics into the Prophix platform. The initial conversion required less than a half day of support.,On our campus, our IT group has a combination of on-prem and cloud-hosted applications. We examine several factors when choosing how to host an application: security, platform support, infrastructure support to name a few. We rate and compare platform requirements with platform end user experience to determine the best method of deployment. When evaluating any potential software vendor, I only consider vendors that offer multiple hosting options.,7,Prophix saves our company time and moneyWe use Prophix on the finance team for budgeting, personnel planning, analysis, and financial statements. Prophix addresses several problems: it provides flexibility with respect to budgeting and reporting in fact, it completely replaced Excel as our budgeting and reporting tool. The dynamic nature of the Prophix tool is unlimited. As a marketing organization, we frequently evaluate where our marketing efforts are most profitable. Prophix allows customized reporting by revenue stream, giving us the ability to understand exactly where our efforts are either successful or unsuccessful. In financial statement preparation (alone) each month, Prophix saves my team hours of needless Excel work. Multiple iterations of an annual budget are a breeze with Prophix.,Prophix makes monthly financial reporting easier and faster than other software I have used. Prophix makes personnel planning faster and more accurate than using spreadsheets. Prophix makes budgeting and forecasting easier and more accurate than using spreadsheets.,Everything has room for improvement. I would like to see better graphing, but Prophix is already working on product development in this area.,10,Streamlined financial reporting and analysis: Prophix saves us at least 4 full days of reporting every month. Streamlined budget and planning: Prophix saves us about 8 days of work over the course of the budgeting cycle each year. We have all of our financial data in one place.,It only takes a few seconds to pull data into Prophix and can be setup on a scheduler so it happens overnight. I can pull data from multiple programs.,It is very important because we have to store Prophix on premise for it to work with our ERP.,10,,10,10,NA,They were flexible and easy to work with. I only suggest that you plan the project out in house so you have the time to commit to it.Prophix 12 ReviewProphix is being used for our financial reporting, planning/forecasting and hopefully on down the road for dashboards, detail sales reporting, etc.The finance department is the main user of prophix, however, line departments are asked to input plan and forecast data for review and consolidation.Prophix allows us to maintain current and historical data that was previously being handled by excel spreadsheets. Monthly consolidation of multiple entities, planning and forecasting are now done more quickly with detail and commentary that can be made part of the record.,Financial reporting and consolidations - flexible! Planning and Forecasting - detail planning for headcount, capex, fixed assets, etc. and department mgrs. can input data. Ad Hoc Analysis - ability to slice and dice data and drill down to transaction level.,prophix needs to have a better interface with Excel for downloading, uploading, and analysis of data. Report writing with smart client has a long learning curve, web client may be better but we are just getting started with web client. Due to its complexity and flexibility Prophix requires dedicated training and use of consultants for implementation.,8,Cost effective solution for mid-sized companies when compared with Oracle/HFM and the like. Time savings has allowed for less number crunching and more analysis of data. Variance analysis has improved due to line item details in the plan or forecast which can be compared to actual results.,We actually set up a new chart of accounts in prophix, which is different from our legacy system due to how bad it was initially set-up. We have automated the mapping and integration of data from our main system and use flat file uploads from Excel templates for consolidated entities. Automating the import of data from our main system required an investment in time and resources on initial implementation. This is not a product you can have your IT team install and set-up! Things are running smoothly now that IT does understand how the staging of data occurs. Flat file uploads from consolidated entities is quick and simple.,We are using on-premise right now but the flexibility will be very important when we begin automating data integration from entities in foreign countries.,9,Oracle Hyperion Enterprise Performance Management and Infor SyteLine,It has taken a couple of budget cycles but we are now starting to benefit from Prophix features when completing an annual plan. Managers can now easily access prior year budget, current year actual and forecast data, etc. along with commentary and line item detail (by vendor) when planning for future periods. The workflow process within Prophix allows us to roll-out, prepare, review and approve our budgets and forecasts in a timely manner.,Our organization uses workflow in the annual planning process. We are also starting to use dashboards that are tailored to the user for pertinent information. We are not currently using automated report distribution but will be in the near future, it is easy to set up report binders that are emailed to recipients manually or automatically.,20,2,Ad Hoc reporting is a powerful tool and easy to experiment with and learn to use with minimal effort. The document explorer is a recognizable and easy to use file management tool for organizing data views and reporting templates. Security manager (administrator use) is easy to use and maintain.,Setting up new Cubes requires complete understanding of all requirements - dimensions cannot be changed once cube is established. Detailed planning manager is used for personnel planning and capex, etc. when you have complex calculations for many items. This is very difficult to learn and set-up without training. Template studio which is used for setting up reports requires a significant investment in time and training to become proficient in its use.,Yes, but I don't use it,7,Infor SyteLine, Microsoft Office 2016,Implemented in-house Third-party professional services,Yes,Change management was a minor issue with the implementation,Managing our expectations and consultant requirements and objectives so that we were on the same page was a challenge. Staying within the implementation budget required pulling a few strings, Prophix was very helpful in this area. User training was not factored into the implementation to the level it should have been.,8Prophix - the good and the otherWe use Prophix for budgeting and reporting budget to actual numbers, as well as some forecasting. It is used mainly by the business office, but dashboards have been created for executives and marketing. It facilitates a more granular approach to budgeting, as well as multiple perspectives on comparative analysis. It also facilitates presenting financials in multiple formats, as required by different reporting entities or foundations.,Provides a plethora of options for analyzing data, either numerically or graphically. Allows the user to get as granular as you like in creating budgets, and in creating mathematical relationships between related gl accounts. Can be applied & used across a wide range of departments. Useful for any type of data analysis whether numerical or other.,It would be nice if it had better integration with Quickbooks. As it currently stands, you have to use a third party program to "translate" the database from QB to SQL for Prophix to import the data. I spend more time than I like validating data, but this has more to do with the limitations and shortcomings of QB than Prophix. The process of updating the software is rather cumbersome and involved.,8,Still evaluating the ROI. It has minimized budget errors due to erroneous formulas which sometimes occur in spreadsheets Enabled the budget creation to be more effectively distributed among department heads, which has created more accountability.,In most cases the data import process is great. Quickbooks uses a database structure that doesn't seem to play well with Prophix, so a third party software package is needed to "translate". This creates added complexity, which in turn creates additional failure points. Once it is setup, in generally runs well.,This flexibility was one of the selling points for Prophix. The ability to host and manage the program on site was essential for us. But, understandably, other organizations might prefer the option of cloud hosting. We prefer that most of our applications be hosted onsite, but realize the trend moving to the cloud.,8,Domo,I haven't used the workflow component very extensively yet, so I haven't tried the commentary function for workflow. The line item detail function we use a fair amount. It is very helpful when additional granularity is desired for a single gl line of the budget. Cell commentary functions much like it does in excel, or any other spreadsheet program.,Automated report distribution has been very helpful for weekly reporting, or for compiling financials for board meetings. Once the templates are created and assembled into virtual binders, the process runs automatically as scheduled. I currently use the workflow feature for end of period closes, and will be implementing it for our upcoming budget cycle.,7,2,Quickbooks Qqube,Audience View ticketing/patron sofware other onsite databases,File import/export,7,Work with implementation team at the outset to create most of the integrations that you think you might want.,9,9,8
Windows, Mac
Prophix
119 Ratings
Score 9.1 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Prophix Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
Prophix
119 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 9.1 out of 101
Top Rated Award
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 119 vetted Prophix reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (1-25 of 86)

  Vendors can't alter or remove reviews. Here's why.
Andrew Commons profile photo
December 26, 2018

Prophix Review: "Need something more powerful than a spreadsheet to develop your budget?"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently, we use Prophix to produce financial statements, forecast revenue monthly, forecast salaried personnel, and update quarterly and annual budgets. Prophix is being used by the entire organization at the management level. Prophix helps us to focus on where our revenue is currently coming from and helps us to focus on where the needs are in the future for additional personnel based on growth forecasts for our jobs.
  • Prophix provides us a place to drive specific data out of our ERP into a format where it can be analyzed in many different ways (across time, across departments, across accounts, etc.).
  • Prophix gives us multiple ways to analyze the data that we have chosen. Along with data entry points for items in our goals or budgets, there are also ways to use formulas of different types to project future costs or revenues based upon assumptions that you program into the system. The "What If" can be built and then switched on or off to see the changes.
  • Prophix doesn't limit the types or volume of data you want to analyze. If you have multiple years of data, it doesn't slow down because you have to keep using the same formulas over and over to churn out results. The formulas are separate from the data which allows the results to flow much faster than spreadsheets.
  • I think that Prophix could structure their support and offerings based upon the needs/skill level of their customers. Customers that don't have the expertise on staff could be given additional help to develop their use of the software. Those with a higher skill level could be shown the depth of the product to gain additional ideas on different ways or items to analyze. Thus, increasing their own knowledge base as a springboard for additional customers.
Prophix gives you a great ability to use your current financial data and forecast future revenues and expenses. This, by itself, is a great selling point alone. The additional level of data analysis ability pushes it over the edge. If the data is in your ERP and you want to know something about it, Prophix gives you a way to get that answer.
Read Andrew Commons's full review
Bryan Blount profile photo
January 23, 2019

User Review: "Short on IT, then choose Prophix"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Prophix implementation is being managed in two phases: the first phase has focused on descriptive uses (i.e. real-time budget reports at the department manager level, P&L reports, income statements, balance statements). The second phase will focus on predictive reporting. We plan to add data inputs from our ERP system that will allow for a more in-depth budget forecasting capability.

Our business problem was the fact that our previous financial reporting platform, Microsoft Management Reporter, did not meet the needs of the business. We found, in addition to the possibility that MMR could be deprecated just like Microsoft's previous reporting system, FRX, had been deprecated, that Management Reporter (1) was difficult to develop new reports, (2) was restricted to an on-premise solution which requires resource expenditures - capital, physical infrastructure, and personnel, and (3) did not allow for real-time updates of end-user reports.

  • Prophix is web-based and can be linked to Active Directory authentication. This allows end users access to budget reports from any Internet accessible computer while still requiring authentication with your company's user credentials.
  • Prophix has a "drill across" function that allows an end user to easily display transaction details for any selected line item expense. Not only is detail provided for the current billing cycle, but all YTD details are displayed.
  • While the web page is a responsive web page (meaning the page size adjusts to the screen size of the device), it is not 100% responsive. This results in a less than desired user experience (in other words, accessing the web page on a phone is possible but can be a bit frustrating).
To be perfectly honest, I have yet to come across an instance when the Prophix platform has not outperformed our legacy platform.
Read Bryan Blount's full review
Michelle Ferris profile photo
January 21, 2019

Review: "Prophix saves our company time and money"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Prophix on the finance team for budgeting, personnel planning, analysis, and financial statements. Prophix addresses several problems: it provides flexibility with respect to budgeting and reporting in fact, it completely replaced Excel as our budgeting and reporting tool. The dynamic nature of the Prophix tool is unlimited. As a marketing organization, we frequently evaluate where our marketing efforts are most profitable. Prophix allows customized reporting by revenue stream, giving us the ability to understand exactly where our efforts are either successful or unsuccessful. In financial statement preparation (alone) each month, Prophix saves my team hours of needless Excel work. Multiple iterations of an annual budget are a breeze with Prophix.
  • Prophix makes monthly financial reporting easier and faster than other software I have used.
  • Prophix makes personnel planning faster and more accurate than using spreadsheets.
  • Prophix makes budgeting and forecasting easier and more accurate than using spreadsheets.
  • Everything has room for improvement. I would like to see better graphing, but Prophix is already working on product development in this area.
It is well suited for organizations that store data in multiple programs or data warehouses. The personnel planning functionality is very helpful if you have multiple items that roll up into compensation and need to calculate them by employee/department. When you have multiple departments contributing to the annual budget, Prophix makes it very easy for the end user to participate in the process.
Read Michelle Ferris's full review
William Van Hulzen profile photo
July 25, 2018

"Prophix 12 Review"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Prophix is being used for our financial reporting, planning/forecasting and hopefully on down the road for dashboards, detail sales reporting, etc.

The finance department is the main user of prophix, however, line departments are asked to input plan and forecast data for review and consolidation.

Prophix allows us to maintain current and historical data that was previously being handled by excel spreadsheets. Monthly consolidation of multiple entities, planning and forecasting are now done more quickly with detail and commentary that can be made part of the record.

  • Financial reporting and consolidations - flexible!
  • Planning and Forecasting - detail planning for headcount, capex, fixed assets, etc. and department mgrs. can input data.
  • Ad Hoc Analysis - ability to slice and dice data and drill down to transaction level.
  • prophix needs to have a better interface with Excel for downloading, uploading, and analysis of data.
  • Report writing with smart client has a long learning curve, web client may be better but we are just getting started with web client.
  • Due to its complexity and flexibility Prophix requires dedicated training and use of consultants for implementation.
I can speak for a mid-sized company, once prophix is implemented and users are trained (requires consultants and dedicated effort by users) it can be a very useful tool to eliminate the use of excel spreadsheets and standardize reporting, planning and forecasting. It is flexible enough for "super" users to take it into areas of analysis and reporting that may not be possible for many such products, such as human resources, capex, fixed assets, commissions, accrual analysis, etc.
Read William Van Hulzen's full review
Kevin Warnick profile photo
August 20, 2018

User Review: "Prophix - the good and the other"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Prophix for budgeting and reporting budget to actual numbers, as well as some forecasting. It is used mainly by the business office, but dashboards have been created for executives and marketing. It facilitates a more granular approach to budgeting, as well as multiple perspectives on comparative analysis. It also facilitates presenting financials in multiple formats, as required by different reporting entities or foundations.
  • Provides a plethora of options for analyzing data, either numerically or graphically.
  • Allows the user to get as granular as you like in creating budgets, and in creating mathematical relationships between related gl accounts.
  • Can be applied & used across a wide range of departments. Useful for any type of data analysis whether numerical or other.
  • It would be nice if it had better integration with Quickbooks. As it currently stands, you have to use a third party program to "translate" the database from QB to SQL for Prophix to import the data. I spend more time than I like validating data, but this has more to do with the limitations and shortcomings of QB than Prophix.
  • The process of updating the software is rather cumbersome and involved.
If your budgeting process is mired in pages and pages of spreadsheets, or if you need to present the budget in multiple formats, Prophix would be a good fit. It is helpful if your accounting software uses a typical database structure such as (or similar to) SQL or MySQL that can be directly tied into Prophix.
Read Kevin Warnick's full review
No photo available
December 17, 2018

User Review: "Prophix - By Finance for Finance"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Prophix is used by our entire organization to varying degrees. The whole organization uses it for our annual budget, but we're in the process of making elements of Prophix easier to use so that the rest of the organization (outside of just Finance) have a desire to use it year-round. Various Finance teams use it year-round already and it's become our preferred way of reporting financial results internally.
  • Pivot table like ability to view and adjust information via ad-hoc.
  • Prophix uses processes called infoflexes which are extremely flexible and enable you to easily automate very complex allocation logic.
  • Provides the ability to drill into sub-detail via their "Drill Across" functionality.
  • The built-in report builder is clunky and limited in terms of ability to format reports.
  • The performance (on-premise, not cloud) can be slower than users would like, particularly when dealing with lots of data within DPM.
  • Error messages are not particularly helpful, even for the administrators. Still have to frequently contact Prophix to understand what an error message means.
  • Workflow functionality is extremely limited and minimally customizable.
  • Ability to control aspects of security is limited, and requires creative workarounds in order to meet the required internal review structure.
Prophix has allowed us to easily recreate some of our complex allocations so we can manage our whole budget process within Prophix. It also provides a very clean and easy to use interface for accessing financial information quickly. Unfortunately, we have not been able to completely eliminate our reliance on Excel. Some on my team still prefer building/formatting their reports in Excel because of the limited functionality and formatting available in Prophix's built-in report builder.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
December 15, 2018

Prophix Review: "Does Its Thing and Does It Well"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Prophix is being used by two main groups:
1) Finance department, for automated consolidations and financial reports
2) Capital project managers, for budgeting and variance reporting
  • Built on Microsoft SQL Server stack, which is ideal for our org as our other systems are based on the same and we can set up highly customized integrations using familiar technology.
  • Robust framework for Detailed Planning of HR, CAPEX, etc. plus ability to define workflows to support custom business processes in these areas.
  • In general, pace of innovation and development is somewhat slower than what I have come to expect from leading software companies. I have not seen a truly "new" idea or feature introduced in the 5 years I have been a customer, although I have no complaints about the functionality it does support.
Prophix is ideal for organizations that want to formalize their processes around consolidated reporting, planning and/or forecasting.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
October 16, 2018

User Review: "Prophix, Make your job easier."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently, the finance department is the main user of Prophix but we disseminate the reports to other department. We eventually hope to launch to all departments.

We have multiple systems that need to be consolidated in our reporting. Prophix allows us to make a single report from these diverse sources so that we present a uniform appearance and see the total numbers for the whole company rather than bits and pieces that don't take the whole into account.
  • We have four sources of data. Prophix allows us to consolidate our data and create reports that present a uniform appearance.
  • Prophix makes it easy to import data and automates the process so that once set up you can let it run on schedule.
  • You can create new reports using the same data. This ensures that you have uniform numbers in all reports (that can be tough with spreadsheets).
  • Training and help resources are fabulous. Customer support is important to Prophix and they work very hard at it. They want you to learn to the level you want to learn. They guide you to be independent of them with your in house development (although if you prefer to pay them to set everything up they'll do that too).
  • I can't think of room for improvement. They seem to come out with upgrades before I've really thought of needing that function.
If you have multiple sources of data, Prophix will be a good fit. We are able to integrate our payroll data with our GL data to get department and task reporting. We are able to join our two ERPs' GL information to get expense and sales reporting. We are also able to import Excel data.

Your budget process can be set up in a workflow allowing for easy updating and tracking. Let's face it, our managers aren't always getting their budgets done on time. With Prophix, you can set up the workflow and track their progress. You can set up the review process and have each level of review receive and approve the budget. All of this is automatic and saves you time. Sorry, you'll still have to do a little babysitting since some people are a little slow to submit their budgets but Prophix makes it a little easier.

There are some planning tools that I want to look into as we complete our other projects.

I feel that Prophix continues to develop new ways to use their product. I love the workflow capability. Report dissemination is very automatic also. Your more savvy users can also dive a little deeper into the data and create their own views.

I think that if you are a small company that has a single source of data then you likely can't justify using a tool like this. Larger companies, even with a single source will be able to automate communication and budgeting so the expense may be worthwhile.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
January 12, 2019

User Review: "Prophix Transformed Our Reporting"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Prophix is being used to consolidate financial and human resource information across our family of agencies. We import actual financials from our ERP on a daily basis and manually enter forecast data on a quarterly basis. Using template studio we build reports that are used to complete the board package quarterly. We also track employee headcount, salary, utilization, and work distribution in Prophix. Currently, our finance and client services departments are the only departments using the tool.

The biggest problem that Prophix addressed for our company was the consolidation and reporting of financials across our network. Before Prophix we used excel to do all of our consolidation. Prophix has made the consolidation process much more efficient and more effective.
  • Consolidations -- We can easily enter data in a multi-dimensional way that allows us to analyze our data in an efficient and meaningful way.
  • Automatic Processing -- Scheduled imports, currency conversion, and allocations allow for us to have the most up to date data
  • Quick Ad Hoc Reporting -- The ad-hoc application allows for quick analysis and reporting
  • Report building can be difficult at times, especially when moving data views, adding/removing rows and columns, and resetting data views.
  • Having too many versions in the Versions dimension slows down the system a bit.
  • Dashboards are available but are limited in capabilities
Prophix would be perfect when having to compare financials across time or versions. Prophix would also be great for tracking statistics.

It would not as appropriate for tracking hours against jobs.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
December 19, 2018

Prophix Review: "Easy to Administer"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Used as data aggregation & reporting tool. We're utilizing this to export Multi-tab workbooks & provide reporting to executive level staff.
  • Ease of use
  • Takes KPI Dashboarding to a new level
  • Simple to administer
  • Interface adjustments & configuration
  • Dashboards need more configuration for Charting
Prophix is terrific consolidation application. If you need to source data from multiple places - you can do it very easily with no other tools using the Process Manager.
Read this authenticated review
Angela Barta profile photo
July 18, 2018

User Review: "Prophix in a nutshell"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Prophix is used by all our managers and sales people. It really has helped reduced the time with the budget / sales forecast cycle. No more, putting 100 files together and making sure the links have been updated. It really has saved us a lot of time. We use Prophix to do expense forecasting, revenue forecasting, month-end process. It really has taken over our department.

With the latest upgrade, we are using the name sets for the time dimension. This has saved me 8 hours per month. I no longer have to go into 33 templates and update the time frame. The name set has fixed this for me. Thank you Prophix for me giving me the idea!

  • Lots of online training to get you started
  • Great Help Desk support
  • Lots of webinars to keep updated with all the new additions that they add to Prophix
  • Great feedback website. I can see that the feedback that I give to Prophix actually gets their attention. A couple of my ideas have helped Prophix improved its performance.
  • A lot of upgrades to new versions. Although, each upgrade gives additional functionality, it is hard to keep up with the latest version.
  • Graphing is not ideal in Prophix. This is supposed to be additional graphing functionality coming out later this year.
  • Speed. I wish template studio was faster to open and the data entry portion.
  • Overseas. My sales people struggle with the speed even more when they are in Europe and Asia.
I really like Prophix. It has made my job so much more easier. The workflows to make sure everything gets done, will make training a breeze. And will help prevent missed steps. One of the big sellers of Prophix is that we did not need IT's support. The only time we need IT is when we do an upgrade and if we need new or additional information from our IFS to Prophix.
Read Angela Barta's full review
Rob Strothkamp profile photo
July 17, 2018

Review: "Prophix - good fit for small/medium sized fast growing companies"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Prophix is being used by our entire organization for P&L budgeting, personnel planning, monthly budget to actual analysis and financial statement reporting/consolidation. We are a small company but have some complexities due to our model of growth by acquisition. In addition, we have an unusually large number of cost centers and Prophix is a great tool for helping us manage our reporting hierarchy.
  • Personnel planning and budgeting - enables more accurate personnel budgeting by using rates and rules to drive out detailed benefit costs.
  • Managing hierarchies such as accounts, cost centers and companies easily and in one spot.
  • Ad Hoc Reporting - slice and dice data by accounts, cost centers, companies, etc., with the easy to use ad hoc tool.
  • Would like an easier way for a budget manager to budget to a new account.
  • Would like a way to set up rounding factors when entering/loading budgets.
  • Would like the building of report templates to be easier.
Prophix is best suited for companies that are rapidly growing and require applications that are used by a variety of financial and operational users for planning and reporting purposes. In addition, the costs to support are dramatically less than Hyperion and similar applications. Consulting is available remotely and at a reasonable cost.
Read Rob Strothkamp's full review
Michael Porter profile photo
July 17, 2018

"Prophix Review"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Prophix is used across the whole organization for budgeting and financial reporting purposes. We first built out Prophix as a financial reporting tool. All financial statements are in Prophix and individual users can access monthly statements and view detail. Users also use Prophix to enter budget information as well as payroll forecasting.
  • Headcount and payroll forecasting is a bright spot for Prophix. Definitely beats managing payroll budgets in Excel.
  • The use of Workflow Manager for the annual budget helps move the process along smoothly.
  • The ability to develop and run ad hoc reports on the fly.
  • Continue to drive Template Studio more in the direction of Excel, continue to build out Excel-like functionality. I still use Prophix 11, I always want to highlight a row of numbers and have it sum in my report like Excel, but it doesn't.
  • DPM should have more standard calculations without requiring the use of a consultant to build out calculations that are pretty standard and shared among most companies (FICA, FUTA, 401K Match...etc.)
  • The ability to drill to detail in calculated fields. I have some custom time perspectives that I can never drill to the detail.
Well suited for Budgeting/Reporting. Still find many "Light" users prefer to have statements emailed since they rarely log in, or just don't want to learn to use a new application.
Read Michael Porter's full review
No photo available
July 17, 2018

Prophix Review: "Great Budgeting Tool"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Prophix is utilized mainly for budgeting purposes across the whole organization. Each department level has responsibility for their own budget, prepared within Prophix. The general accounting department uses Prophix to consolidate all department budgets to create reports for upper management.
  • Ad-hoc analysis is a strength for Prophix. The ability to slice and dice information is a huge benefit.
  • The ability to enter line item details or attach spreadsheets through cell comments is helpful to department budget preparers and those analyzing budgets.
  • Having the ability to automatically schedule or run manually the process manager to pull in actual data from the accounting tables is another strength of Prophix.
  • Ability to choose select members from a dimension when using InfoFlex. For example, I would like to copy over line item details from a prior year budget for select departments rather than all.
  • Ability to copy over descriptions only, no dollar amounts, with InfoFlex.
  • In Line Item Details, keep the time range static when switching between accounts.
Prophix has worked well for us from a budgeting perspective. It's been easy for budget preparers to use and has given analysts the information needed to prepare solid reports. Administering Prophix has a learning curve. We have increased our knowledge of the system and utilized additional functionality over the past 5 years. We had planned to use Prophix for financial statement reporting, however, have not had the resources to get this set up in the system. We also use the personnel detailed planning manager and are in the process of implementing the capital expenditures module. These are also an area that works well within Prophix.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
July 17, 2018

User Review: "Prophix- Budgeting Easy Button"

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
As a company Prophix has been well received for budgeting and monthly reports. Our users use the drill across feature when reviewing their monthly reports and this allows them to answer many of their questions themselves. We currently are implementing a long term financial forecast in Prophix that will allow for several what if analyses. We use detailed planning manger for loans and interest. We also have other cubes for specific areas that are integrated with our main finance cube.
  • Prophix allows managers to review in detail their department expenses.
  • Managers can write comments and line item details during budgeting that allows for detailed descriptions.
  • Detailed Planning Manager is awesome.
  • Prophix customer service is some of the best I have experienced.
  • Slow performance with complicated formulas and lots of data.
  • Sometimes does not save to cube but does not let the user know and why.
  • Difficult sometimes to debug templates and processes
  • Wish you could set up default page members for templates.
  • Would like to see ability to use template calculation process for templates with annual time periods.
Prophix is well suiting for budgeting and reporting. It takes a lot of work to set up but once it is-- it runs seamlessly. Wish it was easier to roll over budget /forecast data and that consultants had that same answers. On more than one occasion have received conflicting information from 3rd party consultants and different consultants within Prophix.
Read this authenticated review
Andreas Loeffler profile photo
August 17, 2017

Review: "Prophix Delivers More Value / Less Hype"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Currently being used in Finance and Sales areas. Used in both areas to develop forecast and report plan to actual results.

Automatically (or semi-automatically) loads and distributes sales reports on a daily basis. Generates in-month sales forecast to inform management of plan achievement and prior year comparisons.

Creates alternate financial reports for bank financing proposals and ongoing board, management, and bank reporting.

  • Regular automated reporting - Easy to set up and schedule the processes needed to load, combine, and calculate data for reports, and then distribute the reports according to flexible schedules
  • Easy to set up the data uploads from various sources, then automate the uploads - Prophix can read .txt, .csv, and Excel formats, set up mapping to correct or consolidate overly detailed (or wrong) source data. (Most systems do this; Prophix is just much easier than most others.)
  • Clean interface to manage data models - Again, all CPM systems do this, but the Model Manager in Prophix makes this easy. If it is easy, then it is more likely we will make real-time changes in the structures to keep up with the business changes, making our reporting more relevant and timely.
  • Generation of Excel based planning and reporting templates. Everyone still like to work in Excel, and this is just real easy in Prophix.
  • Scenario management is awkward in that related scenarios need to be at the same levels.
  • Calculated scenarios need to be exported and imported since they really do not exist within the data.
  • In the early versions of their latest 12 release, the charts are limited. (This is being enhanced with the current release which we do not yet have.)
  • When restoring a damaged data model, all changes to reports or templates since the last backup is lost. You can export prior to the restore, then import after the restore, but this is awkward and often hard to manage of there are lots of impacted reports.
  • Very limited direct Excel data access via Excel plugin.

Most of these comments deal with the limitations of OLAP (Prophix) databases as compared to SQL (Oracle/SAP) databases. OLAP does a great job in driving management to prioritize those metrics and data they need to run and measure their business. This education leads to a much better understanding of the data being provided. A transaction level database is better suited to detailed analysis, but management (in my experience) does a poor job at trying to manage individual transactions instead of understanding what the aggregated numbers are saying. Also, management can not plan at a highly detailed level because the business is moving too fast. That is where Prophix (OLAP) allows management to create a plan at the right level of detail which can be reported and managed.

More well suited:

  • Multiple scenario reporting
  • Excel template generation
  • Finance ownership and management - takes some training but well worth the flexibility
  • Finance, Sales, Operations

Less well suited:

  • Highly detailed reporting outside of Detailed Planning Manager
  • Direct Excel - SSAS data retrieval
  • HR employee management
  • Transaction level detail analysis

Read Andreas Loeffler's full review
Joel P. Goldstein profile photo
December 07, 2017

"Prophix is the best corporate performance management tool for Crystal & Company"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Prophix as our primary financial reporting tool. This includes all aspects of the financial reporting and management; budgeting, forecasting and performance management. In addition, we rely on Prophix as a substitiution tool for general ledger journal entries to allocate revenues and expenses throughout our oragizational divisional and departmental structure.
  • Prophix software is a unified solution for our financial reporting needs. It is relatively easy solution to implement, cost effective and requires little upkeep maintenance.
  • Prophix has an excellent detailed planning management tool that allows us to easily account for our personnel budget and forecasting needs, fixed assets, and other balance sheet items.
  • Prophix has a line item detail feature that enables us to analyze down to the lowest detail level for our ease of financial and account reporting.
  • We are able to easily create multiple templates for financial reporting and answer the needs for our many individual business units.
  • Excellent tool to manage the workflow for the budget process.
  • Prophix has done an excellent job of continuous improvement of their product. They have addressed almost all of our concerns and issues over the 6+ years we have been on the product. Prophix can still improve performance when using large sets of data dimensions and multiple shared dimensions.
  • Enhancement to system to manage the complete accounting close workflow process.
Prophix is excellent at addressing our need surrounding corporate performance, but we do not rely on it for our busiess intelligence needs.
Read Joel P. Goldstein's full review
Jillian Walsh profile photo
August 31, 2017

"Prophix Review from a new Budget Manager"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Prophix across the entire organization to create our yearly operating budget; we use Prophix to update that budget with forecasted expectations of where our actuals will land at the end of the fiscal year.
  • Engage with their customers and take user feedback into consideration
  • Present a more meaningful visualization of budget detail that can't be recreated in Excel
  • Manages workflows in an organization
  • Comments need to be integrated into the reporting
  • Fewer separate windows for line item details
  • A way to compare budgeted vs. actually spend throughout the year
Well suited for yearly budget planning and forecasting; not great at showing budgeted vs. spent.
Read Jillian Walsh's full review
Paul Vickers profile photo
August 22, 2017

Prophix: "Flexible solution to financial reporting, budgeting, and corporate performance management."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Prophix is used across the whole organization for financial reporting, budgeting, cash flows, detailed revenue analysis, and compensation management. We integrate Prophix with our financial GL system (Sage 300) and with our organization's CRM/ERP system.
  • Listens to customers. They are continuously building onto the product based on what customers are saying (such as User Conference, CAB, and Feedback forum).
  • The solution adapts to the organization, not the organization having the adapt to the software.
  • Excellent customer service department. When problems happen (rarely) or I need to consult with someone at Prophix, their response time is quick, and with the answer I need.
  • Senior Management Team are visible. They don't hide behind the curtain. I can call up any VP to discuss any issue.
  • The product works!
  • Overall, the product is excellent. Where they are currently working on is their web-based solution. What they have done so far is great, but can't wait to see more modules rolled out.

Its core scenario is with financial reporting and budgeting. If you're doing many what-if scenarios or your Excel worksheet goes beyond a half dozen worksheets, then you need Prophix. If you're drowning in Excel, you must give Prophix a good look.

After your top-level financial and budgeting is running efficiently under Prophix, you can then move onto more detailed corporate performance analysis. For us, we did deep dives with Prophix on cashflow, revenue, and compensation.

Take a look at some of their customer videos and white papers. I've talked with several of these companies - they are real. What you can do with Prophix is endless.

Read Paul Vickers's full review
Kendra Graves profile photo
August 21, 2017

User Review: "Prophix in Utilities"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Prophix is being used across the organization for budgeting, forecasting and planning. It has allowed for a much more efficient budgeting process. It also allows for easy tracking of actual/estimated cost and revenue.
  • Reporting can be as detailed or as high level as desired
  • Flexibility in analyzing data, setting up reports and setting up models
  • Integrate different models and easily transfer data between models
  • Flexibility of data entry and calculations
  • Ability to drill across to easily access General ledger data
  • Error messages are fairly useful, but some improvement would be nice to indicate when data is not written back to the database and why
Prophix is well suited for budgeting and for tracking data compared to budget as actual data rolls in.
Read Kendra Graves's full review
Neal Bayless profile photo
August 18, 2017

User Review: "Prophix - Great budgeting tool"

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Prophix is being used in our organization mainly for budgeting, but also for monthly managerial ad-hoc reports. It is used mainly by finance, but also by HR during budget season for data input. It addresses many of our budget issues.
  • In the analytics aspect, the ad-hoc analysis allows us to drill down and really allows for specific general ledger budgeting.
  • The template designer/template studio is very helpful when doing monthly reports.
  • It takes a really long time to switch versions within the ad-hoc analysis, the time it takes is extremely annoying. Sometimes it can be 10-15 minutes to open different parts, depending on how large the version is.
  • The "help" tab is not the most user-friendly when trying to learn the different commands.
It's the best option we have used for budgeting; you just have to get used to how long it takes to open different areas of the data.
Read Neal Bayless's full review
Eron Lange, CMA, CPA, CFM profile photo
August 18, 2017

User Review: "New users on Prophix, very pleased"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Prophix is currently being used within the finance group only. It is used to consolidate data from multiple systems to present various operation reports to the organization. Currently, financial, production volume, employee data (hours and headcount) are all being captured and reported on ranging from weekly to monthly.
  • The ability to quickly change the layout of the data in either Ad-hoc view or Template view is extremely powerful. As easy to use a pivot tables, easier management of the data.
  • The ability to use MDX for formula creation in dimension setup works very well for us as some of the KPIs we report on can be complex.
  • The navigation throughout the system is intuitive and makes learning the system easier. This is great because new users can get up to speed quickly.
  • The report design within Template Studio in the Smart Client is very cumbersome. It has an Excel-like feel however it is not quite as smooth as Excel, especially border management.
  • Report distribution is only available to licensed users, would be nice to be able to enter any email address as most of the viewers of the report are looking at a static Excel file or pdf report and do not need Prophix access
  • Multiple reports require individual distribution or they get merged into one Excel file. This is fine if the report only has a couple of pages, but a monthly report (of which there are 2) with 31 pages becomes a very cumbersome Excel file.
Any type of financial or database driven reporting is extremely easy and powerful in Prophix. We pull a great deal of both financial and non-financial data into the system fairly easily.

We are still relatively new and have a long list of reports and projects we plan to do in Propix so I cannot comment on what cannot be done as we just have not gotten there yet.
Read Eron Lange, CMA, CPA, CFM's full review
Michael Littman profile photo
August 15, 2017

Review: "Why we are confident in Prophix and will expand our use of Prophix"

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are currently using Prophix at the department level but will be migrating to an enterprise level by the end of the year. The current use of Prophix is for the calculation of a detailed cash flow forecast monthly. This is based on data from our accounting system combined with data from sales forecast that resides in our CRM system. In addition we have two new implementations of Prophix currently going on. The first is for budgeting and will budget with Prophix this year. The second is for the calculation a P&L at a closed project level.
  • Prophix is very flexible and easy to use. To do the cash flow projections, we needed to combine templates, with actual cost information and projected sales. The actual cost information is taking accrual information and converting it into cash. Projected sales are based on our order to cash cycle. All this comes together into an easy to review report. Best of all most of it is automated!
  • Prophix is also very good for power users to catch on to and learn very quickly. My Financial Analyst has started to take my reports and convert them into automated reports freeing up my time to focus on more pressing business issues.
  • I think Prophix could improve on auto formatting with recommendation of preprogramed in. For example, all budget numbers are converting into currency instead of raw numbers.
  • In reporting I think they can improve on the graphing presentation. There are a lot on premise software programs with cutting edge graphing capabilities. Prophix looks just like a spreadsheet. Nothing is wrong with this but more capability would be welcomed!
Prophix is fantastic for:
  • Budgeting with multiple departments and determining how the information will be calculated. You can do manual input, or base it off of trailing twelve-month historical information.
  • Pulling in data from different sources. For example accounting system, CRM system, EMS, time keeping, and project management.
Prophix doesn’t seem appropriate for:
  • Data analysis of non-structured data. To use data you need to have very structured data for their data cube.
Read Michael Littman's full review
John Stubbs profile photo
August 14, 2017

Prophix Review: "Phophix makes budgeting easies for all."

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Prophix from the beginning with our budgeting for 2 casinos and 18 other business. This was our third year with this product. It is used across all our business for budgeting. We are using the ad-hoc analysis feature for designing reports and one-time analysis. Our GL is loaded on a nightly basis. This upcoming year [we are] planning on training other people outside our department on the ad-hoc analysis to make it easier for them to get information quickly and independently. We are updating the product to be web based for our end users.
  • Make it easier to make quick analysis with information from our GL package which is load daily.
  • Having 4 years of history within the program makes comparison easier and much quicker.
  • Changing the budget over a 4 month budgeting process is far better than before. Many different versions.
  • The biggest positive is the flexibility to make changes.
  • Running updates to move information into your overall financial statements. Take time and end user complain about it.
  • Seeing the whole budget at one time for our end users without running process in the background. Example: moving information from personnel cube to our financial cube or from our revenues cubes having over 30 of this to financial budget statements
  • Printing of the budgets exporting to Excel or a PDF for better results instead within Prophix.
  • Designing a way to have comment and assumptions or the budgets in a easy to use and printable form. Currently done in Word.
  • Making template studio even more like Excel Designing takes more time and not as flexible.
Making budgeting better for end users. Changing numbers or modifying information is mostly done by the end user. The end user can take the time to think what should be in the budget instead of worrying how to get the numbers in. Ad Hoc is something we use all the time to get information out to the managers requesting it. Again the flexibility is the greatest strength of this product.
Read John Stubbs's full review
Rob Mulrooney profile photo
August 14, 2017

Review: "Prophix is a very user-friendly tool that your business will find invaluable."

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used across the entire organization. It is used for both financial reporting and operational reporting. It feeds our metrics software. It is used for doing annual budgets and quarterly forecasts.
  • Producing monthly financial reports, i.e. expense reports.
  • Software used for company's budgeting process.
  • Storing and reporting operational data.
  • Metrics and dash boarding.
  • Automation, e.g. it does not publish to SharePoint in the Cloud.
Well suited for standardized reporting, both financial and operational. Well suited for annual budgets and regular forecasts. Good for financial analysis. Good as a data warehouse.
Read Rob Mulrooney's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Long-term financial planning (47)
7.8
Financial budgeting (62)
9.6
Forecasting (57)
8.0
Scenario modeling (49)
7.5
Management reporting (64)
9.5
Financial data consolidation (42)
8.3
Journal entries and reports (23)
7.9
Multi-currency management (20)
8.4
Intercompany Eliminations (21)
8.3
Minority Ownership (7)
8.4
Local and consolidated reporting (29)
8.5
Detailed Audit Trails (22)
7.2
Financial Statement Reporting (53)
8.5
Management Reporting (61)
8.3
Excel-based Reporting (54)
8.0
Automated board and financial reporting (44)
7.8
XBRL support for regulatory filing (2)
6.7
Personalized dashboards (40)
7.6
Color-coded scorecards (33)
7.5
KPIs (33)
7.8
Cost and profitability analysis (35)
7.8
Key Performance Indicator setting (28)
7.8
Benchmarking with external data (14)
8.2
Flat file integration (41)
8.5
Excel data integration (48)
8.2
Direct links to 3rd-party data sources (39)
8.1

About Prophix

Prophix’s innovative Corporate Performance Management (CPM) software promises to help you achieve your goals more successfully.

Key capabilities and benefits include:

  • Improve profitability and minimize risk when you automate repetitive tasks and focus on what matters.
  • Budget, plan, consolidate and report automatically.

Whether in the cloud or on-premise, Prophix promises to support your future with a platform that flexes to suit your strategic realities, today and tomorrow. For more information, visit www.prophix.com.

Prophix Features

Budgeting, Planning, and Forecasting Features
Has featureLong-term financial planning
Has featureFinancial budgeting
Has featureForecasting
Has featureScenario modeling
Has featureManagement reporting
Consolidation and Close Features
Has featureFinancial data consolidation
Has featureJournal entries and reports
Has featureMulti-currency management
Has featureIntercompany Eliminations
Has featureMinority Ownership
Has featureLocal and consolidated reporting
Has featureDetailed Audit Trails
FInancial Reporting and Compliance Features
Has featureFinancial Statement Reporting
Has featureManagement Reporting
Has featureExcel-based Reporting
Has featureAutomated board and financial reporting
Does not have featureXBRL support for regulatory filing
Analytics Features
Has featurePersonalized dashboards
Has featureColor-coded scorecards
Has featureKPIs
Has featureCost and profitability analysis
Has featureKey Performance Indicator setting
Has featureBenchmarking with external data
Integration Features
Has featureFlat file integration
Has featureExcel data integration
Has featureDirect links to 3rd-party data sources
BI Standard Reporting Features
Does not have featurePixel Perfect reports
Does not have featureCustomizable dashboards
Does not have featureReport Formatting Templates
Ad-hoc Reporting Features
Does not have featureDrill-down analysis
Does not have featureFormatting capabilities
Does not have featurePredictive modeling
Does not have featureIntegration with R or other statistical packages
Does not have featureReport sharing and collaboration
Report Output and Scheduling Features
Does not have featurePublish to Web
Does not have featurePublish to PDF
Does not have featureReport Versioning
Does not have featureReport Delivery Scheduling
Data Discovery and Visualization Features
Does not have featurePre-built visualization formats (heatmaps, scatter plots etc.)
Does not have featureLocation Analytics / Geographic Visualization
Does not have featurePredictive Analytics
Does not have featureSupport for Machine Learning models
Does not have featurePattern Recognition and Data Mining
Does not have featureIntegration with R or other statistical packages
Access Control and Security Features
Does not have featureMulti-User Support (named login)
Does not have featureRole-Based Security Model
Does not have featureMultiple Access Permission Levels (Create, Read, Delete)
Does not have featureReport-Level Access Control
Does not have featureTable-Level Access Control (BI-layer)
Does not have featureField-Level Access Control (BI-layer)
Does not have featureSingle Sign-On (SSO)
Mobile Capabilities Features
Does not have featureResponsive Design for Web Access
Does not have featureDedicated iOS Application
Does not have featureDedicated Android Application
Does not have featureDashboard / Report / Visualization Interactivity on Mobile
Additional Features
Has featureProfitability Analysis
Has featurePersonnel Planning
Has featureRevenue Planning
Has featureCash Flow Planning
Has featureIntegrated Financial Planning
Has featureCapEx Planning
Has featureReporting
Has featureCloud

Prophix Screenshots

Prophix Videos (4)

Prophix Integrations

Direct links to 3rd-party data sources, Any ERP including Microsoft Dynamics, Sage, Epicor, Maccola

Prophix Competitors

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?Optional

Prophix Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
0%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
25%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
75%

Prophix Support Options

 Paid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Prophix Technical Details

Deployment Types:On-premise, SaaS
Operating Systems: Windows, Mac
Mobile Application:Mobile Web
Supported Countries:Denmark, United Kingdom, Germany, Brazil