Skip to main content
TrustRadius
TIBCO Integration (including BusinessWorks and Flogo)

TIBCO Integration (including BusinessWorks and Flogo)

Overview

What is TIBCO Integration (including BusinessWorks and Flogo)?

TIBCO Integration is used to connect diverse business solutions, data sources, and devices into a single, seamless system.

Read more
Recent Reviews

TIBCO user

8 out of 10
January 15, 2024
Incentivized
TIBCO BusinessWorks is being used by a department of the organization, in particular the integration team. TIBCO BusinessWorks addresses …
Continue reading

Trust My Review

7 out of 10
October 25, 2023
Incentivized
I use it as a middle layer to integrate two systems. we have various flows implemented. it addresses the problem we had with syncing data …
Continue reading

Reasons to use TCI

10 out of 10
July 25, 2023
Incentivized
TCI is used to integrate Business systems with SAP systems. Volume of transactions vary dynamically depending on time and day of business. …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 6 features
  • Pre-built connectors (121)
    7.5
    75%
  • Support for real-time and batch integration (118)
    7.0
    70%
  • Monitoring console (121)
    6.8
    68%
  • Connector modification (8)
    5.5
    55%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing
N/A
Unavailable

What is TIBCO Integration (including BusinessWorks and Flogo)?

TIBCO Integration is used to connect diverse business solutions, data sources, and devices into a single, seamless system.

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee optional

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services

Would you like us to let the vendor know that you want pricing?

Alternatives Pricing

What is SAP Integration Suite?

SAP Integration Suite is an integration platform-as-a-service (iPaaS) that helps quickly integrate on-premises and cloud-based processes, services, applications, events, and data. It is used to accelerate innovation, automate more processes, and realize a faster time to value.

What is Azure Logic Apps?

Microsoft offers the Azure Logic Apps as a cloud-based integration service, supporting data and application integration.

Return to navigation

Features

Cloud Data Integration

Cloud data integration software simplifies the task of integrating data from multiple different cloud applications

5.8
Avg 8.2
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is TIBCO Integration (including BusinessWorks and Flogo)?

TIBCO Integration is used to connect diverse business solutions, data sources, and devices into a single, seamless system. TIBCO accelerates connectivity initiatives with low and no-code experiences engineered to reduce development time and costs. Users can implement the best-fit style of integration to address any app, data, IoT, B2B and mobile/web integration use case. TIBCO Integration can connect to virtually any endpoint across the IT ecosystem with 200+ pre-built connectors for a wide variety of business suites, databases and legacy technologies.

TIBCO Integration (including BusinessWorks and Flogo) Features

Cloud Data Integration Features

  • Supported: Pre-built connectors
  • Supported: Support for real-time and batch integration
  • Supported: Monitoring console

Additional Features

  • Supported: No-code Business Process Automation
  • Supported: No-code Graphical Designer
  • Supported: Container and PaaS Support
  • Supported: Enterprise Scale

TIBCO Integration (including BusinessWorks and Flogo) Screenshots

Screenshot of TIBCO Control PlaneScreenshot of End-to-end ObservabilityScreenshot of TIBCO VSCode Development ExperienceScreenshot of Model-based Development ExperienceScreenshot of TIBCO Developer Hub

TIBCO Integration (including BusinessWorks and Flogo) Technical Details

Deployment TypesOn-premise, Software as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsWindows, Linux, Mac
Mobile ApplicationNo
Supported CountriesGlobal
Supported LanguagesEnglish

Frequently Asked Questions

TIBCO Integration is used to connect diverse business solutions, data sources, and devices into a single, seamless system.

Boomi, Workato, and MuleSoft Anypoint Platform are common alternatives for TIBCO Integration (including BusinessWorks and Flogo).

Reviewers rate Pre-built connectors highest, with a score of 7.5.

The most common users of TIBCO Integration (including BusinessWorks and Flogo) are from Enterprises (1,001+ employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(502)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 236)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
January 15, 2024

TIBCO user

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
TIBCO BusinessWorks is being used by a department of the organization, in particular the integration team. TIBCO BusinessWorks addresses the need to create new platforms for external organizations. In particular: Energy & Oil companies, or banks, or retail, to create a new integration between external systems, creating new useful applications for the users of the company we are consulting for.
  • It is immediate thanks to the graphical interface
  • Very useful for creating web services
  • You can integrate many systems between them
  • It can integrate cloud systems
  • It should be more stable
  • It should also be an open source version
  • It should incorporate test data management, such as queues or database
  • Add more plugins
TIBCO BusinessWorks is an excellent tool for integrating various systems, allowing data transmission, transformation and transcoding, even at high speeds. It may not be suitable in situations where the data volume is very large.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
ResellerIncentivized
We use Scribe to integrate our marketing solution portfolio with 3rd party CRM systems. It has simplified the integration flow and allowed us to focus on our core competency - building and delivering state of the art marketing solutions. We were able to launch our campaigns on time and under budget
  • Integration abstraction
  • Extensive ecosystem of connectors
  • Management of integration and its dependency on vendor versions
  • Ease of usage
  • User friendly UI
  • Granular security
  • Improved monitoring and troubleshooting capability
  • More out of the box templates
[TIBCO Cloud Integration is well suited] When you want to open your product to the broader ecosystem and don't want to invest in building and maintaining point to point integrations. Expedites launching of new initiatives
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
In Asahi beverages we are using Scribe as an integration layer which connect to various systems like Dynamics AX, SAP PI/PO, Cognos, CRM etc.. In my experience this tool works well, but for monitoring purpose it should have much more visibility todays the data it is processing and at time takes much time to show the transactions in console. Coming to connections, it is not great tool to test or change the connection parameters. The Tibco support staff is great helpful. they helped us resolving few critical issues. We thank them for their support and help.
  • We found Scribe tool is consistent for successfully processing data without any issues.
  • Good ability to reconnecting the systems when ever their is any issue with source/target systems.
  • I found Connecting to various systems is complex in Scribe when compared to BusinessWorks.
  • Hard to view any successful data which Scribe processed, as it does not store and when the target system have any issues so at this time its hard to know what data Scribe has processed.
In BusinessWorks it is quite easy to develop applications and monitor where as it is not similar with Scribe. The data which successfully processed in Scribe is quite difficult to view. I think the Scribe console tool should have better view for the data it has processed.At times we founds some of our sales orders are missing which are unable to update/insert in the DB, after investigation found the issue is in Scribe tool. A case has been raised 02129657 for the same and as per the guidelines from the Scribe support engineer we did changes in the shutdown interval to zero. ''update SCRIBEINTERNAL.SCRIBE.KSYNC set keyvalue= 0 where KEYNAME = 'SETTINGS.SHUTDOWNINTERVAL''. Later this change we started getting alert emails like ''Fatal error 325 occurred: Message processor shutting down - defined maximum memory usage (900MB) exceeded. Please contact Scribe support at support@scribesoft.com if this problem persists''. We found this issue is a critical one as the occurrences of it is decreased but still it is persist.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We have used TIBCO as a backbone solution for building a flagship application within our bank. It has really accelerate our development by providing out of the shelf features. For example many connectors are provided with TIBCO BW that really helps us to connect our different systems
  • Integration with external systems
  • Error management
  • Technical orchestration
  • Adding new connectors
  • Integration with other TIBCO tools
An impressive tooling and true projet accelerator !
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Replicating data from cloud crm to internal database
  • data replication
  • data sync
  • API calls
  • JSON Normalization
I would recommend if you need a simple replication/sync from cloud data systems to local data storage. You should make sure that the connectors are supported, as the documentation is a bit generic. You also have to ensure that the settings are defined when making connections, as it's easily missed and not turnkey. In my opinion, feels like the UI is a bit unfriendly
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
BusinessWorks is used throughout the organization. It is used to help us seamlessly integrate any data source and to build web services. In particular, I use it to expose a SOAP web service for use in other applications.
  • Access to real-time data across different environments.
  • No need to know a specific language code.
  • Expose multiple business processes as web methods under one service.
  • Manage JDBC.
  • Global Variables.
  • SOAP over HTTP.
BusinessWorks is well suited to integrate different data sources and exposing web services. Using a SOAP binding, a web service WSDL operation queries for information from a data source.
Abdul Kader Jailani Haja Mohideen | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
BusinessWorks is used in many ways starting from automation of a simple file manipulation, to acting as the primary mediation layer.
  • Zero Coding
  • Fast delivery
  • Robust framework
  • Almost anything can be done
  • Caching of service response
  • Built-in cache support
  • It's still pretty heavy , should be a lightweight product
  • Support of GQL
  • Native JSON support
  • Ipaas of bwce
Ideal for fast development, development of interfaces can be started immediately with minimal knowledge. There is no limitation on the possibilities of use case, it can fit in almost everywhere.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We have used Scribe Integration tool for about 10 years now for a number of financial applications and our target is Microsoft Dynamics GP. We are currently using it with GP 2016 and it works very well for us. It allows us to rely on the business rules validation that Scribe uses when integrating financial data to GP. We are using Scribe at my specific location and I know it is used in other locations as well. Using Scribe to integrate data allows our users to continue using the same business apps they always used instead of keying the data in GP.
  • Offer integration for various modules of GP.
  • Groups and alerts are easy to set-up.
  • Initial configuration and installation are lengthy.
  • Does not roll back all errors.
For continuous integration of data from one database to another, Scribe is very useful. It is also helpful if you are importing large sums of data to GP. If the rules of the integration are not constant, then Scribe might not be the best tool.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We are using TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) for providing various accounting services to our clients and in addition to this, we are also using TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) for providing a consolidated, single user experience for better and aligned engagements within our organization. The major scope is to benefit from the cloud features like scalability, flexibility and high availability and at the same time cater to our client needs. We really like that TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) works seamlessly with our legacy systems and with some effort we are moving in the right direction by migrating on premises services to cloud platform.
  • Automation of development pipelines
  • Use of microservices for Agile SDLC
  • Automation of business process and workflows
  • Still figuring out debugging
  • Integration with other TIBCO tools can be a tedious task
We really liked the overall integration support of TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) with other external systems like SSO, Workday etc. It was easy to combine data from multiple sources and transform data. Apart from these, support for web services is also good, having the option to use both SOAP and REST services. The best feature is the graphical user interface. It makes really easy to understand and start learning without much hassle.
October 25, 2023

Trust My Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use it as a middle layer to integrate two systems. we have various flows implemented. it addresses the problem we had with syncing data across two systems.
  • Sync data between two applications.
  • Read and Write records from sources like Excel.
  • Query and update Data.
  • In my experience, there are some limitations with identifying duplicate records before writing with Tibco Scribe, if this can be improved it will be a much better product in my opinion.
  • When the Metadata refresh is done ,it takes long for the flows to Refresh I've found.
  • Like to have more logical functions.
It can be used a middle layer.
some logical functions cannot be done.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
integration connectors and tools to connect cloud and on-premises applications. TIBCO Cloud Integration (including BusinessWorks and Scribe) really helped to integrate our applications! We used it to integrate with Salesforce and it made things a whole lot easier. I highly recommend using this solution. This really help out with our data transformation. It was great for monitoring as well.
  • Data Transformation
  • Connectors
  • Monitoring
  • Analytics
  • future roadmaps
  • communication was great but needs more....always happens
  • They were great
This was great for integrated with Salesforce. I feel that we got our money's worth by using this implementation. We were able to integrate with everything that we wanted and the pricing was really good as well. This solution is really easy to use and easy to catch on how to use it.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Our Sales Order process is heavily reliant on TIBCO-Scribe as an interface between our CRM and Accounting ERP. This includes the creation of new customer and vendor accounts and sales orders into the Accounting system. Our quotes and orders are initially generated out of CRM and then duplicated in the Accounting system for customer, vendor, purchase, and sales invoice creation. Final data are synced back to the CRM from the Accounting System. We built and scheduled for execution TIBCO maps around our sales order processes.
  • The UI is easy to navigate and map flows are intuitive and easy to build upon after some basic training. However, a user should have some basic knowledge of writing nested statements.
  • Very responsive customer support.
  • The debug feature is a great tool for troubleshooting. You can easily identify where the issue is in your flow. At each debug step, it returns the expected value, and when there isn't the expected value, you know when to modify your flow.
  • It seems to struggle with being able to query large data sets. It would error out when attempting to query about 15K customer accounts.
  • Training. I had to look on the internet for some videos to understand how the control boxes work. When we initially installed TIBCO we received a crash course. You need someone with a good analytical, technical, or data background to use this tool.
  • Error messages doesn't always match the issue causing the error.
Well suited for duplicating operational processes and transforming data. It's less suited for querying and updating medium to large datasets. It is possible our connection wasn't configured correctly, and the speed could be improved. However, it still takes a long time to update mass changes.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
TIBCO Cloud Integration (BusinessWorks & Scribe) streamline our operations by integrating systems, automating processes, and enhancing data flow. It resolves billing inaccuracies and customer data inconsistencies, thus optimizing customer experience and operational efficiency. Our use case involves real-time billing updates, network status alerts, and seamless CRM synchronization
  • Real Time billing updates
  • Network status update
  • CRM data synchronisation
  • managing easily complex data mapping and transformation among different systems
  • it requires specific skill to use it
  • licence management is complex with many options
Well-Suited Scenarios:E-commerce Order ProcessingCRM and Marketing Integration
Less Appropriate Scenarios:
- when use case are with Limited Budget and Resources
- in case of highly specialised integration between specific systems
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It's cloud based architecture enables easy scaling.<br>It efficiently supports real time data synchronization.<br>It excellently provides a robust security features for data protection.<br>It offers monitoring and analytics features to allow users to track integration performance, identify bottlenecks, and gain insights into data flows, which help in proactively addressing issues and optimizing integration.
  • It's easy to use with user friendly graphical interfaces.
  • It allows easy data transformation and mapping.
  • It's offers pre-buikt connectors for popular applications.
  • There isn't anything that I can think of that I would say I dislike. It is so easy to use and my experience using it has been great. I love using it, especially with other programs TIBCO offers.
I love TIBCO Cloud Integration. The speed of the applications and data being integrated is to die for. It is so innovative and beneficial to the company. The self-service makes it so easy for users.
July 25, 2023

Reasons to use TCI

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
TCI is used to integrate Business systems with SAP systems. Volume of transactions vary dynamically depending on time and day of business. Sometime 100000 messages are expected in an hour or less and system resource utilization was a bottle, implementing solution with TCI resolved as it was easy to integrate other systems which are already on cloud and resource scaling was flexible enough to change dynamically
  • Security policies for authorization and authentication
  • Error handling made easy
  • Plugins to connect with systems
  • Logging - providing a inbuilt log framework
  • Feature to easily generate yaml files
It is well suited where the there are one to one integration with minor transformation
Less appropriate if there are complex transitions and business logics to be implemented
April 03, 2023

TCI worth a try

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
TCI (FLOGO, BW6, Mashery) is used for integration of SaaS application including to integrations with on-prem applications. Use cases e.g are synchronisation of users from the HR application and retrieval of flight data from the source application
  • Transform data
  • combine data from several sources
  • retrieve data from different sources using SOAP or REST webservices
  • debug facilities in BW6, more possibilities for detailed unit testing, testing xslts etc...
  • use of eclipse makes it slow
  • in BW5 internal xsds could be used so that not everything needs a separate xsd definition. This option is gone in BW6...
- Complex transformation with FLOGO are not convenient as the GUI doesn't support resizing of the screen.
- There are bugs in the interface of FLOGO to load from the API modeler or load an API definition from a file, editing is cumbersome.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Used TIBCO for migration of our data for our learning management system. TIBCO, is useful for successful Content ,data migration(courses, classes, registrations, transcripts etc.) ,User migration(Internal users and Partner migration)and Report migration Integrations with different applications Workday, Single Sign-On, CertTracker, Okta, Partner contact sync and Questionmark is successful. LOD: Learn on demand is a third party vendor application where all Virtual classes are delivered by the vendor application. Learning management system sends the class and registration events to learn on demand via real time web service call through TIBCO
  • Integrations with different applications Workday, Single Sign-On,CertTracker,Okta,Partner contact sync and Questionmark is successful.
  • TIBCO, successful Content ,data migration(courses, classes, registrations, transcripts etc.) ,User migration(Internal users and Partner migration)and Report migration
  • LOD: Learn on demand is a third party vendor application where all Virtual classes are delivered by the vendor application. Learning management system sends the class and registration events to learn on demand via real time web service call through TIBCO
  • Integrations with different applications Workday,Single Sign-On,CertTracker,Okta,Partner contact sync and Questionmark is successful.
Used TIBCO for migration of our data for our learning management system.TIBCO, succesful Content ,data migration(courses, classes, registrations, transcripts etc.) ,User migration(Internal users and Partner migration)and Report migrationIntegrations with different applications Workday,Single Sign-On,CertTracker,Okta,Partner contact sync and Questionmark is succesful.LOD: Learn on demand is a third party vendor application where all Virtual classes are delivered by the vendor application. Learning management system sends the class and registration events to learn on demand via real time web service call through TIBCO
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use TIBCO Cloud Integration to synchronize our ERP data with the CRM. It is used for six companies in Europe. As the ERP is the leading system, the source data always comes from Infor LN and Sage B7 ERP. This data is integrated into three different On-Premise Microsoft Dynamics CRMs. Most of the data is synchronized daily and partly every few minutes to keep the CRM data up to date.
  • Easy integration, even for non-programmers
  • It can connect to a lot of different systems/databases easily
  • The support is helpful and questions are answered fast and professionally. And if nothing helps, you get remote live-support
  • Good on-site training available
  • It is fast and (the CRM module) has the ability to cache query results
  • Export and import of mappings are very easy
  • Easy change of connections in (imported) mappings
  • The debugger is a pain. Sometimes it is hard to find an issue
  • It is not possible to split the integrations into steps. You need to copy/paste (and maintain) integration-steps that are used in multiple integrations
  • You cannot call a flow from another flow
I would recommend TIBCO Cloud Integration for most standard tasks, especially for integrating data to Microsoft Dynamics CRM. The integration is fast and stable. But in some cases, I would think about a data warehouse solutions, especially when data needs to be calculated for business reports and dashboards. The calculation-abilities of TIBCO Cloud Integration are limited in these cases.
Santiago Tranfo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
TIBCO Cloud Integration is an essential tool to our success here at SAGE Publishing. We have an online implementation of Microsoft Dynamics CRM and rely on TIBCO Cloud Integration for all our data integration needs. We wouldn't be as success as we are without it. I would highly recommend it for similar implementations.
  • Data integration.
  • Data replication.
  • Ease of use.
  • Intuitive
  • Make more tools/features available which used to be available on Scribe Insight.
  • Improve change tracking.
  • Add versioning.
Cloud-based implementations with the need to replicate data on-premise.
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Integration between on premise and cloud applications. ERP, Warehouse Management, Website / eCommerce. I was a developer in charge of managing and delivering integration projects and improvements to application endpoints.
  • MS SQL
  • Dynamics GP
  • Database Connectivity
  • Local Agent
  • Development Environment is not great
  • Bring back Scribe Insight!!! On Premise install is often better than the cloud.
TIBCO Cloud Integration can be overkill for simple integration. The overhead complexity of cloud connectivity and the endless Java adds effort that isn't always necessary.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We have been suggesting TIBCO Cloud Integration Scribe Online as our preferred tool for all the integration scenarios that includes Dynamics 365. For clients who prefer on-premise we suggest scribe insight. Currently, we have implemented Scribe Online in 2 of our projects. It involved moving Data from legacy systems to Dynamics CRM.
  • Scribe online helps support complex integration scenarios especially in case of XML structure with parent-child relationships.
  • Scribe online interface is very user friendly and intuitive.
  • It doesn't require any programming skills to implement to complex scenarios.
  • We faced one issue with The XML Source component of Scribe Insight which wasn't not in the Scribe Online version. "Repeating nodes are not supported for cousins, siblings, etc. Multiple repeating nodes must be related linearly to repeating nodes that already exist. Thus, a new repeating node must be a grandparent, parent, child, grandchild, etc., to an existing repeating node." The product can be updated to include the repeating nodes support.
  • Scribe Insights Interface can be updated and be made more user friendly - basically like the Scribe Online interface
  • Cost is also one of the factor, usually, when it comes to Dynamics CRM/365 Integration most of the places, we have customers using KingswaySoft instead of Scribe.
For a big enterprise which has multiple products - be it on-premise or cloud based - TIBCO is best suited for all the integration needs with all the different connectors available. Scribe is the top product specially when it comes to any Dynamics CRM / 365 integration needs. There is no other product in the market similar to Scribe, other competitors are more of SSIS based.
July 20, 2022

BW Man

Luca de Falco | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Tibco Business Work is used to build integration layers based on SOA principles.

Main scenario: Integrate internal source systems based on different technologies with SAP C4C CRM. An event based architecture was built using an In-Only pattern based on XML over JMS. Soap over http services exposed by SAP were easily consumed using the out of the box functionality of the product.
The integration layer was built defining a Canonical Data Model to reduce the number of transformations and simplify the code maintenance.
  • Easy web service development (REST & SOAP)
  • Easy mapping transformations : XML/JSON, XPATH
  • Management of run-time entities
  • Simple deployment
  • Many adapters available
  • One IDE for 3 different runtimes (On Premises, Container, Cloud)
  • Improve Business Studio stability
It's well suited for different design solutions, like :
1) Event based architectures based on XML over JMS
2) Synchronus services implementation based on SOA with SOAP
3) REST stateless rest services
4)Implementation of transformations patterns
5)Microservices development
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Tibco Cloud Integration in syncing our data to Salesforce.
  • Easily maps data.
  • Provides the ability to use logic with data.
  • Quick response when syncing data.
  • Could provide simpler connector requirements.
  • We've had difficulty troubleshooting issues without involving support.
  • Provide templates to follow as a guide.
Well suited with data housed in a data store, but would probably not be as well suited if you're wanting to use real-time data from multiple different sources, from what we know of.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Scribe handles creating payments and gift in our Finance software Intacct, pulling/acknowledging opportunities from Salesforce to create the records in Intacct. It also creates in-kind opportunities in Salesforce from our expense and invoicing tool, Concur.
  • Automation
  • API Calls
  • Alerts
  • Ease of Use
  • Navigation
  • Ease of Problem Solving
We use Scribe for the business purposes listed previously, I'd recommend it for any similar use cases, however also as stated troubleshooting is not easy. There are many layers to the solutions they provide, and if you're not trained in the platform, or well versed in how the solutions work and/or are built, there's a good chance you'll struggle to identify issues as they come up.
Score 5 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We currently use it to integrate ms CRM 2016 with Hubspot. And we run a few other update jobs in CRM.
  • Connector towards Hubspot and MS CRM works good for Scribe.
  • Incremental updates based off last run date.
  • Building blocks in Scribe work fine.
  • Annoying lockout of webapp during development.
  • Error handling is not so informative.
  • Help and support info is not the best.
  • Functions, lookups and more technical features are not as good as SSIS.
It will work connecting to apps like Hubspot. Becomes more crucial if used in a cloud environment. Scribe had many APIs and can support a lot of applications integrating data. If a user doesn't like building rest API and would like a more GUI-like approach then Scribe should be considered as a support tool.
Return to navigation