Skip to main content
TrustRadius
Broadvoice

Broadvoice

Overview

What is Broadvoice?

Broadvoice is a provider of hosted voice, UCaaS, CCaaS, and CX solutions for small and mid-market enterprises and BPOs. Broadvoice solutions offer enterprise-class features to simplify communications and streamline operations.

Read more
Recent Reviews

Broadvoice Review

7 out of 10
May 24, 2024
Incentivized
I use Broadvoice to answer all incoming calls from prospects and also use it for outgoing calls to communicate information to prospect …
Continue reading

Great Service!

9 out of 10
May 21, 2024
Incentivized
After working with a different company that provided our phone service, we found ourselves frustrated with the level of service. …
Continue reading

Broadvoice Review

10 out of 10
May 09, 2024
Incentivized
We are a small Non-profit that has transitions all employees to cell phones but still needs a main line for the public to access us. The …
Continue reading

New User!

9 out of 10
April 22, 2024
Incentivized
Our non-profit organization replaced our ancient phone service with Broadvoice --- our new cloud-based system!
Continue reading

Broadvoice Serves a Purpose

7 out of 10
April 12, 2024
Broadvoice is convenient in the sense that it has a mobile app so we can utilize it if working remotely or landlines in the office are down.
Continue reading

TrustRadius Insights

Users of this product have found it to be incredibly versatile and useful in a variety of situations. Many customers have praised its …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 26 features
  • Message alerts (92)
    8.5
    85%
  • Answering rules (97)
    8.3
    83%
  • Call park (88)
    8.3
    83%
  • High quality audio (86)
    8.1
    81%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

b-hive Standard Seat - Call Paths

$7

Cloud
per month

b-hive Metered Seat Cloud PBX

$10

Cloud
per month per user

b-hive Pro Seat - Call Paths

$10

Cloud
per month

Entry-level set up fee?

  • Setup fee optional
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.broadvoice.com/pricing

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $10 monthly, 12 or 36 months per seat
Return to navigation

Product Demos

Broadvoice VOIP Mobile App Demo 2020

YouTube

Broadvoice VOIP Desktop App Demo 2020 - Communicator

YouTube
Return to navigation

Features

Performance & Compatibility of Online Events Software

Features related to the performance, reliability & compatibility of web conferencing and webinar (online events) software.

8.1
Avg 8.0

Screen Sharing

Features related to remote screen sharing capabilities.

8.2
Avg 7.8

Online Meetings / Events

Features related to hosting and attending meetings and events online.

7.6
Avg 7.9

Online Events Collaboration

Features related to collaboration between attendees during web conferences, webinars, and other online events.

7.4
Avg 7.7

Online Events Security

Features related to the security of meetings and other events held via web conferencing/webinar software.

8.1
Avg 7.6

Cloud PBX

A cloud PBX system is based on cloud computing technology where data is stored and transferred over the intenet without any need for on-site PBX equipment

8.3
Avg 8.1

Call Management

Customized phone system settings

8.2
Avg 8.1

Mobile apps

Apps are compatible with mobile devices.

7.9
Avg 8.4

Unified Communications Platform and Collaboration

UCaaS platforms allow teams to collaborate internally in one central space.

7.7
Avg 7.6
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Broadvoice?

Broadvoice simplifies communications for small and mid-market businesses with cloud communications solutions that deliver enterprise-class features as an affordable managed service. Broadvoice’s b-hive unified communications as a service (UCaaS) and omnichannel contact center as a service (CCaaS) solutions are built on proprietary technology platforms, giving the company complete control to meet customers’ evolving needs. Broadvoice is also known for its industry-leading installation, support and the award-winning Broadvoice Success Program. With network assets and customers spanning four continents, Broadvoice drives collaboration and commerce across the globe.

Broadvoice Benefits:

  • 100% SLA
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Onsite or paid professional installation
  • Dedicated onboarding specialist
  • Risk-free cancellation within 30 days
  • Multi-level portal administration
  • Mix & match seat types
  • Integration with Salesforce & Microsoft Teams
  • Call path pricing options
  • Overhead paging
  • HIPPA compliant platform
  • Unlimited international calling
  • SMB call center features
  • Complimentary VoIP readiness assessment


Broadvoice Features

  • Supported: Voice Calling – Call placing and receiving on any device, regardless of location.
  • Supported: Messaging – Team communication with 1:1 and group messaging, and customer communication using SMS.
  • Supported: Video – Conferencing for up to 50 video participants.
  • Supported: Virtual Contact Center – Call queuing and routing, real-time monitoring, and detailed analytics.
  • Supported: SIP Trunking – Preserves a PBX investment and reduces costs by replacing landline with VoIP.
  • Supported: Call Path Pricing – Reduces license costs by paying only for the call volume needed rather than the total number of seats.

Broadvoice Screenshots

Screenshot of Call routing rules to manage holidays, and off-hours.Screenshot of Inbound call routing with automated menus and announcements, like a large business.Screenshot of User accounts can be added, removed, and managed from this interface.Screenshot of A detailed view of call history with detailed call reports.Screenshot of Video conference with up to 50 users with b-hive Communicator.Screenshot of Group messaging and file sharing to keep internal teams connected.Screenshot of One-click audio calling from the chat interface.Screenshot of The b-hive Mobile app, which is used to place calls from a personal device using a business phone number.Screenshot of Video meetings can be joined from anywhere with the b-hive Mobile app.

Broadvoice Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android

Frequently Asked Questions

Broadvoice is a provider of hosted voice, UCaaS, CCaaS, and CX solutions for small and mid-market enterprises and BPOs. Broadvoice solutions offer enterprise-class features to simplify communications and streamline operations.

Broadvoice starts at $10.

8x8 Work, Nextiva, and Net2Phone are common alternatives for Broadvoice.

Reviewers rate Message alerts highest, with a score of 8.5.

The most common users of Broadvoice are from Small Businesses (1-50 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(461)

Community Insights

TrustRadius Insights are summaries of user sentiment data from TrustRadius reviews and, when necessary, 3rd-party data sources. Have feedback on this content? Let us know!

Users of this product have found it to be incredibly versatile and useful in a variety of situations. Many customers have praised its ability to streamline their workflow by providing efficient solutions to common problems. One use case that has received positive feedback is its integration with other software platforms, allowing users to seamlessly transfer data and collaborate with colleagues. Another key use case is the product's advanced analytics capabilities, which have helped businesses gain valuable insights and make data-driven decisions. Additionally, customers have noted the product's user-friendly interface, making it accessible to individuals with varying levels of technical proficiency. Overall, this product has proven to be a valuable tool for optimizing productivity and improving effectiveness across different industries.

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 258)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Rachel Aiyash | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Amazing Customer Service. They are on it in seconds to help out. I have never had a bad experience with Broadvoice, and I highly recommend it.
  • Being put on hold less than a minute
  • Getting to the root of the problems, amazing within minutes
  • Help and customer service is great
  • Well there is a problem with the connection at times.
  • I would like to add all of my outside service people on but I can't because they need to have a phone line and extension added. I would like to have all of our staff have access through their cell phones so that if we get a message we can send it quickly to their cell phone.
Absolutely appreciate the service that I have always received with Broadvoice. Their technicians are always quick to solve any issue that has come up in the past 5 years.
Arturo Arambulo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Broadvoice at Earthwatch for all our telecommunication. For all phone calls coming in from our volunteers and partners to calls within the organization. It works great for remote-working employees as well.
  • Making an organizations phone system easy to use
  • Adding contacts from a directory seems easy enough, but still complicated
I had a little glitch where people that were being transferred to my line were being dropped. I reached out to Broadvoice's customer services & was helped very quickly. The agent knew what he was talking about & was able to resolve the issue within that same day.
May 24, 2024

Broadvoice Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use Broadvoice to answer all incoming calls from prospects and also use it for outgoing calls to communicate information to prospect applicants. It has been beneficial to have it on my mobile phone so I am not confined to one area to use a phone, but am able to take calls as I walk around the property addressing other issues.
  • Customer Service
  • Response Time
  • Follow Up
  • Connectivity
  • Dropping Calls
  • Callers not being able to hear up speak to them occassionally
Broadvoice is well suited for our industry because it allows flexibility to answer calls on the go, especially when it comes to dealing with property issues or out in the community completing our marketing efforts. It has been helpful when going to a residents home and needing to contact a vendor or that resident to come to their door.
May 21, 2024

Great Service!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
After working with a different company that provided our phone service, we found ourselves frustrated with the level of service. Broadvoice and their team took the time to listen to all of the requirements we needed to properly setup the system. Communication, speed of setup, and a seamless transition was a welcomed change to our system!
  • Communcation
  • Setup of devices
  • Pricing
  • SMS capabilities
  • Onboarding process- Use a ticket system instead of an email chain
Broadvoice provides a great service at a very competitive price. The only place for improvement is the app for the desktop and phone seem clunky. The desktop app is difficult to start a new SMS conversation and takes a few seconds to load. It would be nice to also have a quicker way to disable calls to a iphone so that I do not receive calls when I am not working.
Yasaman Sarmadi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Broadvoice as our VOIP service through both a soft phone application and desk-top phones. Callers are directed through a dialogue tree that either plays a pre-recorded message or forwards them to the correct person. We are able to use SMS from our main number now, and receive notifications for voicemails or faxes to our emails.
  • Few calls dropped
  • Mobile application and Browser based application
  • Customer service
  • Desktop application
  • Browser requires you to open the communicator after logging in - unintuitive.
The web-based application is a little unintuitive, but the functionality and customer support is great. The desktop application could use a little work, too, but the mobile application works well. If your signal is poor, there will be some delay in your phone calls, but there are very few dropped calls (which is a big perk over our last service!) Setting up and changing users in the back end is pretty convenient for an administrator as opposed to our past service which required us to reach out to technical support for any changes to the user list. Overall, our needs are all being served with just a few quality-of-life improvements that could be implemented.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Big cost savings with Broadvoice, not to mention great connectivity! You can work from wherever you are with their mobile app. No need to run back to the office to reach out to our clients. We can call, email, call forward, or conference call them just as if we were in the office. It has made a big difference and increased productivity.
  • Phones are pre-configured for easy plug and play.
  • Assigns an implementation and Production Manager to assist throughout the entire installation process.
  • Awesome customer support at any time when needed.
  • Extremely competitive pricing.
  • Ability to integrate with Microsoft Operator Connect Program.
Broadvoice is a good fit for small businesses like ours that are on a budget. There is no minimum on how many seat licenses you can order. It's also simple to setup. Non-profit organizations are also a good fit from what I've seen. Other businesses like financial institutions, government agencies or schools probably need to keep their old legacy systems due to contracts or other mandatory regulations.
Allen Kamrava | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We have been utilizing Broadvoice in our organization since 2014. In 2023, they did a major upgrade and moved us to their upgraded Behive platform. Through and through we've been incredibly pleased with the platform and the service by their team. Have had issues here or there, as to be expected through the years, and their customer support team has always been responsive and quick to help our team. We have a hybrid office with in-house staff, and employees in other states and other countries, and we have been able to support them all through desktop phones and the web app for our remote employees. Good customizable service and has been reliable.
  • Customizable
  • Reliable
  • Good customer support
  • Webapp relatively new, continuing to be upgraded
I've recommended to many people, and they've all thanked me after the fact for having them more forward with Broadvoice.
May 09, 2024

Broadvoice Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We are a small Non-profit that has transitions all employees to cell phones but still needs a main line for the public to access us. The main line needed to be a digial phone in which several individuals could access the voicemails since we don't have a receptionist. Broadvoice was able to work with our minimal yet specific needs to provide us with an incredible affordable solution. Our previous provider was changes us hundreds of dollars per month for a few phones that weren't used and two fax lines. We are now paying a fraction of that.
  • Broadvoice is very simple to use. Everything comes to our email box and the online dashboard is also easy to navigate.
  • Broadvoice listened to our needs and helped us come up with the best course of action to meet those needs.
  • Broadvoice was very responsive to our inquires and provide great assistance getting us set up.
  • We did have an initial problem with the first phone received not being set up correctly, but they swiftly corrected the problem.
  • I would have preferred to see faces on the video call then black screens.
Despite us having minimal services from Broadvoice as a smaller company I feel we were treated in the same manner we would have been as a larger company. Broadvoice is suited well for small organization like mine and I'm assuming would work well for larger organizations.
Rizwan Merchant | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
ResellerIncentivized
Cloud hosted phone systems for smaller clients. Low cost or free phone rental and no additional hardware needed onsite for the phone system and unlimited national calling and cloud faxing.
One of the use cases was a startup medical office. The cloud hosted IVR was great and we used one of the provided 'voices' to record our greeting for us. It was easy to change and adjust routing the call as needed.
  • Implementation
  • Tech Support
  • Billing
  • Shipping Speed
  • One bad phone that they did replace
  • Sales
Low initial costs for startups or small businesses with phone rental and conference room phones. Overall did a nice job working through issues with the client including credit checks and getting over sales hurdles. Were strict on payment terms which was understandable. The second use case was an investment company and the call quality was quite good and easy to see call records.
Andrew C. Berg, CPA | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
As a 100% virtual accounting firm, we use Broadvoice for voicecalls, messaging, and faxing. We are also a Microsoft firm and Broadvoice was able to connect all calls to our Teams channel. By moving calls to Teams, we were able to consolidate another software in our tech stack without much onboarding or training necessary. We also use the B-Hive app on our mobile phones to direct all calls and messages while out of the office and not expose our mobile phone numbers.
  • Voice Connect via Teams
  • B Hive App is great
  • Onboarding was organized and easy
  • Messaging thru B Hive
  • Software program to forward calls to Teams was complicated to setup.
  • Onboarding support for connecting Broadvoice to Teams could have been better.
Onboarding to Broadvoice was excellent. B Hive app is easy to setup and use. The ability to shift calls to Teams is amazing. However the onboarding to connect to Teams could have been better. We love the ability to message our clients without exposing our mobile phone numbers. Voicemail messaging dictated to email is particularly easy to use.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Broadvoice is our VOIP provider for our company. It is used on a daily basis for our phone service, both incoming, outgoing, and interoffice. We also use this tool to track phone calls from our sales staff, to mark our holidays and office closures, to roll over to our after hours answering service, and more.
  • VOIP
  • Number Blocking for Spam Calls
  • Holiday Phone Management
  • Tracking of Calls
  • We're still having trouble getting our phone displays to update correctly
  • We've lost the page button on a few displays - being worked on with a technician
  • When reprogramming of a unit is necessary, it's a time consuming project
For me, I've found Broadvoice to be a rather easy to use platform, although it takes a little poking around sometimes to find what I'm looking for. I don't use all of the functions, but it's good to know that so many are available if I need to expand my usage.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Cost Efficiency: Broadvoice is easy to implement without the need for expensive hardware
Scalability: Easy to add/reduce as locations are added or moved. We have a very rapid and mobile storefront
Flexibility and Mobility: Anywhere there is internet my users can communicate.
Unified Communications: All communications come through a single platform.
  • Very easy to deploy and maintain
  • Price effective
  • Great service and redundancy
  • grouping storefronts under a single "Location" would help us in maintaining the user base. We currently have 200 small storefronts with a single line, they are each set up as a single entity so reporting and switching is a little harder than it should be
Broadvoice is well suited for large location or midsize office structures. Contact centers and single small locations seem to be a little less efficient to handle.
April 22, 2024

New User!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Our non-profit organization replaced our ancient phone service with Broadvoice --- our new cloud-based system!
  • Easy Voice Greeting Setup
  • User Friendly
  • Multiple Options for more efficiency
  • Phone History could be easier to access on the display instead of having to press other buttons to get there...
  • Buttons could be a different color other than the base color being BLACk - i work for an org for the legally BLIND and the numbers are too hard to see/read...
Broadvoice is an excellent option for businesses desiring to streamline their phone system using a cloud-based solution.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Broadvoice is convenient in the sense that it has a mobile app so we can utilize it if working remotely or landlines in the office are down.
  • Easily accessible
  • The ability to transfer from mobile to land/office phone would be unique
  • On the app there is a space for chats/text messages but its not useable
Overall it is a convenient resource and tool for our office phone needs.

At times we've had some technical issues, but for the most part, it serves my community well.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Our organization is a smaller non-profit organization (<100 employees), and communication between the small departments is vital. For me, the phone ecosystem is mainly used to reach other coworkers in a prompt and convenient fashion -- it's not always a guarantee someone will be at their desk, so it's much quicker to give them a quick call to see if they're available than walk over to their office only to find they have been pulled away for a different task. Often times in our workplace, sudden things come up, so it would be hard to work around those without the peer communication feature. Occasionally I do also have to speak with guests over the phone, but the main use in my position is for other staff.
  • ease of use
  • accessible tech support
  • simple design
  • short code feature is fantastic
  • If there is a way to improve the distinction between Transfer and Blind Transfer, I think that would lead to less mistakes when transferring calls. Maybe having them color-coded, or having distinct symbols next to each option to differentiate them more clearly
  • Option to disable instant calling from the redial/missed call menu. I notice if I have highlighted a call from those menus, picking up the phone causes it to dial immediately. Sometimes it's not my intention to call -- maybe I am looking up the number for later reference and currently need to make a different call (in fact this is mainly the case). So while it is a convenient feature and I understand why it is included, it isn't something I use and the ability to toggle it would be nice.
  • A customizable ringtone or library of optional approved ringtones would help too. In my area there are multiple phones and though we can change the pitch and speed, they're still somewhat similar. A stark difference in ringtones would be helpful.
Broadvoice is extremely robust and well-suited for a variety of contexts, but I think it excels best in tighter-knit work environments where contacting each other is the main use as opposed to receiving many incoming calls from outside guests.

There have been a few instances where I think the features would conflict with user intention -- namely, having a number linked to two different phones, but one phone was meant more for receiving outside calls and the other was an office phone in the same area. Because of this, if a guest called, it would disturb the office, but if a vendor called, the guest phone would also ring, leading to confusion. I think this is an instance of the peer ecosystem conflicting with a more customer-facing need, but if a peer line needed to contact that department, it is best to have both of them ring.
April 10, 2024

Try it!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Broadvoice has been easy to use for our phone needs for the past few years, with very few problems. We have trusted them at all of our company locations!
  • Consistent service
  • Prompt customer service
  • ease of use
  • Clear signal/ sound quality
We have used Broadvoice for a few years now. We have had minimal issues. Service was prompt and reliable when needed
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Broadvoice in our organization for more than 10 years. Broadvoice helps us improve and optimise our work flow. As a call center making hundreds of calls per day, Broadvoice provides secure and stable service and connection, which is crucial in our line of work. All of that is backed up by efficiant and knowladgable customer success and sales teams.
  • Stable connection at all time.
  • Excellent Customer Success team.
  • Educated Sales team.
The service that Broadvoice provides is Perfect for small and medium sized call centers and/or business. Based on the experience we have with the company for the last 10 years. It handles perfectly all needs a company can have from phone numbers to volume of calls placed and received on a daily bases.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use B-hive to answer our phones. There is a broadvoice phone on my desk. However, I usually answer the phone through the bhive app on my cell phone. The phone doesn't always transfer the call to the app and when it does it sometimes rings 2 or 3 times before it transfers. Also, when transferring someone from my app, it takes a long time to transfer. I have to type the person to be transferred to's name, then hit transfer, then type their name again, then hit transfer again. Could it be changed so I only have to do this step once?
  • has an app
  • calls going to app quickly
  • calls always going to app
  • ease of transferring calls
It works but in my experience is kind of glitchy
Madison Snaith | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I currently handle all incoming calls for our company, and as a growing company, we order new phones regularly. We need a company who is reliable in availability for questions, available for phone usage, and easy to use. We also require the ability to switch voicemail recordings based on holidays and days of the week easily. We have found that Broadvoice excels at all of these things.
  • Easy to use
  • Great response time
  • Very helpful
  • A written instruction manual would be great to refer back to
  • Monthly emails on any updated features
  • Quarterly updates on new products
When turning over voicemails as best fits our needs, Broadvoice is very easy to navigate and upload new audio files. They are also very accessible, when working remotely on occasion, it is very easy to move main line calls from one persons phone to other. The same can also be said for using the mobile app to answer calls when out of the office.
March 31, 2024

My Broadvoice Review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We purchased Broadvoice for office/school phones. The initial phone set up went fairly smoothly (God Bless Carlos). When we started to install our phones it became obvious fairly early on that we did not have the bandwidth support for the system. The support we received from Broadvoice to rectify that issue took longer than we hoped but the end result has been worth the wait. We are now all set up and fully operational. I have used the Support desk several times and they have been great.
  • Customer Support
  • Technical Support
  • Follow through with customer
  • Have a person come to location and do the install.
  • Make sure the customer has everything they need to support the system
  • More "hands on" training
Our previous phone system was not great. We had not had VOIP before. Our Broadvoice phones offer so many new and improved options that we didn't have before. The option of easily changing the phone message is very nice. The list of Received Calls is very useful when looking for a phone number - we have used that several times.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Broadvoice as our primary telephone communication system for our business. We utilize both the physical phones and the online system - which is FABULOUS! We are able to route calls, setup auto attendants, setup VIP callers, etc. There is a wide range of capabilities that we customize (as a company AND per USER)!
  • Online portal options for entire company AND individual lines
  • Customer service - friendly and extremely responsive
  • Love that voicemails can be routed to email for review and documentation purposes
  • Ease of use - through both portal and voice prompts on telephone
  • A more user friendly "Help" section in the Admin portal - easier to search and more information
  • Be fun to have different phone color choices - or skins somehow :)
  • Admin to be able to play user voicemails from portal
The functionality and versatility of the portal allowing you to customize the full company and individual settings of each line is top notch. Any issue that we have ever encountered (which has been very few) has been resolved quickly by the Broadvoice team. They are always quick to respond and extremely knowledgeable!
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Broadvoice is our main phone system. We use it in office with our desk phones as well as working remotely with the app on our cell phones. Broadvoice allows us to have employees at home and in the office while still able to answer and make phone calls to clients. We can use the website to easily forward calls to a remote employee who does not have access to the mobile phone app
  • Clear calls
  • Ease of use
  • Hybrid work
  • Customer service
  • Transfer calls using the mobile app
Broadvoice has made hybrid work almost seamless, other than being able to transfer calls to coworkers
March 06, 2024

B-Hive is the Best!

Sean Lance | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Broadvoice for making and recieving calls with our clients in two ways. 1. We use our wifi office phones with no issues or dropped calls and 2. We use the free B-Hive mobile app that syncs to our company number so you can have your office number wherever you go. If you don't want to give your personal number out this is a great alternative. You can receive and make calls through your phone, and it will appear as if you are in the office.
  • Friendly Phone Customer Service
  • Help with Step-by-Step setup
  • Great service / coverage
  • User Friendly
  • Email responses are a little slow
  • Shipping could be a little faster
  • Provide headsets when you purchase the phone
I needed to go out in the field to support our crew and was able to receive calls to my office phone through my cell phone.
March 01, 2024

Customer Service

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
As fist time business owners, we didn't how to coordinate for phone service. We were recommended to reach out to Broadvoice (BV). We didn't know much but quickly realized how simple and easy BV made everything. When it comes to this type of service, most people are more concerned with quick and timely support services. Simply put, BV was all that and more. They managed getting our equipment to us and even after many years, they sent us updated equipment so that we'd stay current so as to not disrupt our business. I would definitely recommend BV to any business owner. We are still with them and they are still helpful as always.
  • BV ensured as technology improved, they would ensure business' got the most current equipment
  • They designed their account to be simple for customers to understand and not so complicated to where you have no idea what you are looking at like most business services.
  • Support, we only needed to call BV maybe 3-5 times for minor issue and got quick support and great follow up when they had to get back to us.
  • All-in-All, I'd say it's about customer service these days and BV does a great job.
  • I'm sure there area some but for our business, BV has pretty much got everything covered for us.
I can't think of much where it's less appropriate except with internet goes down. In that case, we're all suffering at that point. However, when you're out and about you can have your office call forwarded directly to your cell phone and not miss a call. The caller would think they called your office number. Also, you can have establish a business number and use an app on your phone to call clients and it would show up as your business on their end. I think that is so cool.
February 29, 2024

Review for Broadvoice!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Broadvoice is very helpful amd responsive. They will walk you through any concerns or questions you have. I have very pleased with thier service. I have used them for a few years now and would reccommend them to other communities. Thank you again and looking foward to continued service and time!
  • prompt response
  • helpful
  • easy to work with
  • Multiple emails of same informationn
  • Invoicing should be better
  • multiple invoice sent
Return to navigation