Skip to main content
TrustRadius
Zoom Phone

Zoom Phone

Overview

What is Zoom Phone?

Built on Zoom's platform, Zoom's cloud phone consolidates business communication and collaboration into a single system. Available in 40+ countries, with expandable coverage through a bring-your-own-carrier offering, Zoom Phone supports inbound and outbound calling through the public switched telephone network…

Read more
Recent Reviews

Zoom Phone review

10 out of 10
March 31, 2024
We use Zoom Phone for all of our Associates with the exception of our Call Center. Each associate is assigned a direct dial number. We …
Continue reading

Very Impressed with Zoom Phone

10 out of 10
March 31, 2024
Use this for sales outreach on a daily basis, and setting up meetings with ease with clients. I use Zoom Phone at every part of my day, …
Continue reading

Zoom Phones, the other Zoom Zoom

9 out of 10
March 31, 2024
We have decisively adopted Zoom Phone as our primary phone system for all business calls. Our primary challenge was overcome by …
Continue reading

My Zoom Phone review

8 out of 10
March 21, 2024
Conference rooms, meetings, voice/call-queues, and scheduling are all solutions we use Zoom Phone for.
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Popular Features

View all 16 features
  • Mobile app for iOS (25)
    9.9
    99%
  • Answering rules (27)
    9.9
    99%
  • Call recording (28)
    9.9
    99%
  • Message alerts (25)
    9.7
    97%

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

US & Canada Metered

$10

Cloud
per month per user

US & Canada Unlimited

$15

Cloud
per month per user

Global Select

$20

Cloud
per month per user

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://zoom.us/pricing/zoom-phone

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $10 per month per user
Return to navigation

Features

Cloud PBX

A cloud PBX system is based on cloud computing technology where data is stored and transferred over the intenet without any need for on-site PBX equipment

9.5
Avg 7.9

Call Management

Customized phone system settings

9.1
Avg 8.3

VoIP system collaboration

Team collaboration via cloud phone system

9.6
Avg 8.0

Mobile apps

Apps are compatible with mobile devices.

10
Avg 8.1
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Zoom Phone?

Built on Zoom's platform, Zoom's cloud phone consolidates business communication and collaboration into a single system. Available in 40+ countries, with expandable coverage through a bring-your-own-carrier offering, Zoom Phone supports inbound and outbound calling through the public switched telephone network (PSTN).


Features:
Post call summary & next steps
A post-call summary from Zoom’s AI Companion keeps the focus on the conversation instead of taking notes.

Voicemail task extraction
Tasks can be extracted from voicemails to speed getting caught up and understanding the next steps, without going through every voicemail.

Voicemail prioritization
Prioritizes urgent voicemails to help organize the work day.

Team SMS summary thread

Provides a concise overview of Team SMS threads in PowerPack so users can quickly catch up after time away from the phone.

Zoom Phone Features

Cloud PBX Features

  • Supported: Hosted PBX
  • Supported: Multi-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
  • Supported: User templates
  • Supported: Call reports
  • Supported: Directory of employee names

Call Management Features

  • Supported: Answering rules
  • Supported: Call recording
  • Supported: Call park
  • Supported: Call screening
  • Supported: Message alerts

VoIP system collaboration Features

  • Supported: Video conferencing
  • Supported: Audio conferencing
  • Supported: Video screen sharing
  • Supported: Instant messaging

Mobile apps Features

  • Supported: Mobile app for iOS
  • Supported: Mobile app for Android

Zoom Phone Screenshots

Screenshot of the Zoom AI for business phone communications, available at no additional costScreenshot of Zoom's integrated workflowsScreenshot of the Call Handling Panel

Zoom Phone Videos

Zoom Phone is a full-featured cloud phone system built on the Zoom platform.
Zoom Workplace is an AI-powered collaboration platform.

Zoom Phone Technical Details

Deployment TypesOn-premise, Software as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsWindows, Linux, Mac
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS, Android

Frequently Asked Questions

Zoom Phone starts at $10.

RingEX, Google Voice, and Grasshopper are common alternatives for Zoom Phone.

Reviewers rate Hosted PBX and Mobile app for Android highest, with a score of 10.

The most common users of Zoom Phone are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(100)

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 30)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We are a small business providing legal services in Alabama. Zoom Workplace Phone has been fantastic! We use Zoom Workplace to communicate with our clients, vendors and colleagues. Having interoffice chat, video calls/meetings & SMS capabilities all in once place has helped us communicate more smoothly both internally and externally. Zoom Workplace does tend to push out updates and even if you tell the software to "always stay up to date," you sometimes have to manually update the software. The mobile phone app is also a bit cumbersome and does not always work well. Sometimes the call quality is low even though we have fiber internet in our building, but we make do. If we get a bad connection, we usually re-attempt the call and 9 times out of 10, the call back fixes the quality issue.
  • Chat
  • Meetings
  • SMS Messaging
  • Streamline app functionality to transfer calls
  • Improve call quality
  • resolve desktop client glitches & inconsistencies
Zoom Workplace phone is great for any small business who wants to stay continuously connected. I think it would also be great for companies with a lot of satellite offices or remote employees. I love the one stop, shop service.
June 04, 2024

Pro Zoom Workplace

Kayla Jane McLaughlin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We are a small company, about 30 employees, covering 40 different manufacturing lines. And over half of our employees work remotely, which means quick, accessible, navigable communication is key. Zoom Workplace Phones allow for easy user management, and the Zoom Workplace Desktop Platform, allows for easy communication. It's intuitive, and natural.
  • User Management on the online portal - organizing employees, their contact methods, departments, plans, profile photo, etc.
  • Ease of switching between the desktop app and the mobile app
  • Simplicity - easy to make a call, send a message, attach a photo, find a setting...almost too user-friendly.
  • The Zoom Customer Service has proven challenging to work with in that my cases lose line of sight, or do not stay in the same "thread"
  • Away, Busy, Do Not Disturb - etc - almost "too many" options - and I am not sure how each one ties to my phone functionality and who can call vs who can't when I have those methods on, and employee should not be able to change how long it takes to trigger the "away" button
I manage 11 people. I need certain people for certain roles, and grouping messages has made my life significantly easier - as well as creating specific groups for example, HOT ORDERS, that can be favorited, renamed as I please, and also easily searchable to retrace steps when fulfilling hot orders.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We have had Zoom Meetings for several years, and recently have added Zoom Phone to our organization. It has been great to be able to integrate the ability to be on a phone call and quickly move that to a Zoom Meeting seamlessly. I also like the fact that I can be on a phone call on my laptop and effortlessly move it to my mobile device if I need to go on the move. The Zoom Workplace application is great because each person in our organization has the meeting and phone abilities in one application. As well as a larger license for each of our Teams to use.
  • The ability to move a phone conversation to a meeting to have face-to-face interaction for clarity.
  • Allowing incoming phone calls to go to my voicemail when I am not available to talk.
  • Being able to set my work hours and holiday hours ahead of time for the year, and easily change them if necessary.
  • The Zoom portal allows me to create company wide settings for both phones and meetings.
  • Sometimes it is hard to video a how-to video easily to share with the staff so everyone knows the basics.
We found out, the hard way, that Zoom Meeting is not the same as Zoom Webinar, and there is a significant cost difference.
The Zoom Workplace is a great tool, and I am learning that there a many ways to customize it for our company.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Zoom Workplace for our phone system and for virtual meetings with boards and unit owners. The phone system was important as it allows all our staff to be mobile and not stuck to a desk where they cannot be properly efficient. Zoom Workplace meetings save time as we do not need to travel to a meeting place.
  • Auto-receptionist
  • voicemail sent as emails
  • Meeting platform
  • SMS
  • Ability to alter settings from the app instead of logging into the website
Zoom Workplace is great for companies who want employees to be fully mobile but still accessible.
It may not be appropriate if settings need to be changed often as it is a longer process to do so.
June 03, 2024

Great Service!

Trey Topper | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Zoom Workplace for meetings and for our IP phone system. All users have Zoom Basic, those that need to schedule meetings use a full license, and all users with unique extensions have Zoom Workplace Phone, and those that do not are on Common Area phones.
  • Great pricing for IP phones
  • Consistent video conference quality
  • Great mobile app
  • Sometimes phone calls from certain people will just not connect - not sure why
In my opinion, competitors do not hold a candle to how polished Zoom Workplace is. I've used Cisco WebEx as a support tool at a previous job, and we do use Microsoft Teams as well, which for chat works better. But for anything else, I think Zoom Workplace is great!
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Zoom Workplace allows for direct integration with Google Workspace and products. This allows for all events to easily sync between the two services. We are also very happy with the Zoom Workplace phone system and it's integrations within Salesforce. This has allowed our sales team to easily make calls and keep track of records within Salesforce. They can also leverage the Zoom Workplace app to make calls/send SMS from their mobile phones on the go. The transcripts and call recording features are great too.
  • Zoom Workplace Phone has superb call quality and reliability
  • Zoom Workplace meetings are great for large events/webinars
  • The calendar sync between all products is super easy to set up
  • Zoom Workplace phone and ECI integration on Salesforce
  • better notification management in Zoom Workplace chat
  • would be nice if Zoom Workplace phone window was smaller when incoming call is ringing
Zoom Workplace allows for easy inter-department communications. The meetings, chat, phone, sms are all functions we utilize daily as a company. The best feature is also the fact that our team in India is able to utilize a Zoom Workplace phone and we're all on the same system.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We originally started using Zoom Phone for both our queues and our leadership team. Since then, we've split our queues between Zoom Phone and Zoom Contact Center, but the queue members still have a Zoom Phone line. Zoom Phone was a more stable soft phone than the ones we'd previously tried, so switching to it gave us extra flexibility. One of my favorite features is being able to give my direct line as a number to text to vendors I meet at conferences instead of disclosing my personal phone number.
  • Consistently updates with new features or better layouts
  • Easy to use setup interface
  • Lots of options when it comes to how you want calls to be distributed
  • there could be more stats available
Zoom Phone is well-suited for integrated business communication, offering stability, flexibility in queue management, and privacy features. However, it may be less appropriate for complex call center needs requiring advanced stats - though other Zoom options exist for that. Overall, for seamless communication within the organization, with customers and convenient contact sharing with external parties, Zoom Phone proves highly beneficial. Overall my pros far exceed my cons when it comes to being a Zoom advocate.
March 31, 2024

Zoom Phone review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Zoom Phone for all of our Associates with the exception of our Call Center. Each associate is assigned a direct dial number. We have several Auto Receptionists, Call Queues, and Shared Lines. We utilize the Auto Receptionists for general business lines and to use as an auto attendant. Call queues are utilized for groups to answer calls from single/departmental lines. Shared Lines are mostly used for assistants to answer calls for our Executive Team.
  • Good call quality
  • Stable environment
  • Ability to configured call flows to business needs
  • Allow for integration with other phone systems to allow for easy communication.
  • It can be difficult to locate specific features in the Admin tools- several areas to navigate to.
  • Would like to see more visual diagrams of call flows.
  • Contact Center (although they are working on that)
Perfect for employees who are mobile and who could be located at any location from day to day. Employees can use any audio devices they choose. Easily integrates with our contact center and other phone systems for ease of calling and to identify the presence of other employees. Also makes phone calls between platforms more efficient and effective.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We migrated to Zoom Phone from an on-premises Cisco system. Moving to a cloud based system was a top priority for us. We no longer had to manage the many servers required to run the phone system and simply had to use the Zoom cloud portal. The migration was flawless and setting up our Auto-Attendants, Call queues, users, numbers etc., was a breeze and didn't require dated complex scripting.

Our end users have loved Zoom phone. Both the laptop client and mobile client are very simple to use. Moving to the cloud and mobile also allowed our users to access their work phone on the go (without the need for VPN).

Since moving to Zoom phone we have also moved to Zoom Contact Center, which has been equally as great of an experience. We have been very happy with our Zoom experience!
  • Easy to manage. Changing settings doesn't require complex scripts and can be done quickly.
  • Cloud based. No requirement for VPN
  • End user experience is fantastic.
  • Perhaps better reporting
Zoom really does well for companies that have hybrid and remote employees. It is also great for companies that have employees who travel a lot. I think Zoom is also a great fit for companies that don't want to hire dedicated IT Phone system employees because it is so easy to manage.

Zoom phone would not be a fit for companies that can't use cloud systems or prefer to selfhost everything.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Use this for sales outreach on a daily basis, and setting up meetings with ease with clients. I use Zoom Phone at every part of my day, every day! Typically using the phone feature to dial 50 people a day and texting feature as well. The call quality is much higher than previous systems we've used and have never had an issue with Zoom Phone.
  • Call quality
  • User friendly/easy to navigate
  • Calendar linking and reminders
  • A "delivered" or "read" notification on texts
I love the fact I can pull a call that I've done and re-listen, with a manuscript of the conversation to get words or phrases I may not have understood. I also like that I can do this in real time, sometimes it can be hard to understand someone and it will give you the manuscript in real time.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We have decisively adopted Zoom Phone as our primary phone system for all business calls. Our primary challenge was overcome by transitioning to a softphone-only solution, empowering our staff to carry their phones with them while working remotely, in the office, or on the move. This solution has brought significant advantages to our entire company of over 400 users.
  • Traditional Phone Calls
  • Transitioning calls to meetings.
  • Conference Calls.
  • Better Call Queue Lable Display.
  • Reporting is lacking
As a basic phone system, they work well. However, if you require more advanced call features, you may need to switch to a contact center solution. The primary drawback of Zoom Phone is the limited reporting capabilities. Nevertheless, Zoom Phone is a feature-rich and reliable phone system for basic use.
March 21, 2024

My Zoom Phone review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Conference rooms, meetings, voice/call-queues, and scheduling are all solutions we use Zoom Phone for.
  • Call-queues are easy to setup and configure
  • No call quality complaints from our users
  • Easy to use with good user documentation
  • We struggle with maintaining international calling and calls being blocked
  • We could use a better integration with our ITSM for paging on-call staff and eliminate the need for another tool to do this
Medium to small businesses it has worked fine. Lately, since we're a Microsoft customer, we're looking at the value of using Teams for voice.
March 12, 2024

Zoom Phone review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Zoom Phone as our telephony solution, every user has their own line that is used for internal and external calling.
  • Ease of use
  • Customizable options and settings
  • Reliability
Zoom Phone is very well suited for our attorneys and it's a value add to the whole firm.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Zoom Phone was a great fit for us as our staff, mostly non-technical, was all-in on Zoom. We were able to go fully cloud-based with just a handful of handsets. It was easy to use personal cell phones as office phones. The price is competitive with other providers and it works very well for our staff, many of whom do not have offices but work throughout the state. We have had no issues with downtime, and when we've needed tech support for setting up features, Zoom Support has been responsive and very helpful. We recently renewed for another 3 years.
  • Call routing for main numbers without needing call center software
  • Transcription and emailing of voice mails
  • Full functionality on cell phones
  • Easy porting and implementation
  • Intuitive for staff to use
  • Call quality when there is not a good internet connection can be spotty
  • Looking up staff members seems to require one click more than I'd like
Zoom Phone is outstanding when you have multiple offices and some road warriors. Any environment that is well-served by a cloud-based phone system would be well-served by Zoom Phone. It is very easy to manage with current staff. The seamless integration with Zoom Meetings is very helpful. I highly recommend it.
Linda Rooney | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We switched from a previous Voip system to Zoom Phone and will never switch again! Our previous carrier was spotty at best and never transferred calls to our cell phones correctly. It was a problem since we all work remotely and we only use one deskphone so getting calls to transfer to our cells was critical. Once we started with Zoom Phone, we noticed the difference right away. Calls come through on our cells instantly and are identifiable as coming from our Zoom Phone numbers. It's extremely easy to set up and the support from Zoom is fantastic. The Zoom Voicemail is also extremely easy to use as well. If you are a Zoom meetings and chat customer, it all works seamlessly for reminders about voicemail or missed calls. I have nothing bad to say about Zoom Phone and I'm so glad we switched.
  • Transfers calls to cell phones seamlessly
  • Easy to set up
  • Great support from Zoom
  • Easy to see voicemail and missed calls notifications
  • Sometimes we have to enter a number before the call connects on our cell phone.
If you have a spotty Voip system in place and have difficulty transferring calls or organizing a conference call with your current system - I would highly recommend Zoom Phone. It's so easy to set up and use and transfers extremely well to cell phones within the organization. Messages are also very easy to retrieve and missed call notifications are timely and helpful.
Wenceslao Unzueta | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
ResellerIncentivized
I work for a company that is a wholesale distributor of Zoom Phone for LATAM and Europe. The use of Zoom Phone is not only a tool for demonstration to our channels, but it has become an improvement in the experience of the company's internal users, since the interoperability we have between Meeting, Chat and PHONE has allowed us led to having a better response time between us and with our clients.Zoom Phone definitely improved the company's operations.
  • Escalate from Chat to Call with one click
  • Calls to our clients throughout LATAM
  • Call transfers between extensions
  • It would be interesting if in the future there was a version of Zoom Phone IN-SITU to reduce broadband use
All companies that provide B2B and BC2 services will have an improvement in their customer experience through Zoom's omnichannel based on Zoom Phone.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Zoom is used for our staff (social workers, finance, hr, etc) to facilitate meetings and trainings.
  • Screen Sharing - Portion of the screen
  • Universal accessibility
  • Ease of use and not being complicated
  • Setup
  • Integrating into 365 better
  • Documentation
Zoom is easy to use, easy to install, easy to setup. The screensharing, like others is pretty simple but where I think Zoom outpaces others is the actual options of screen sharing. More specific Portion of screen. Using portion of screen is by far the best way (for me) to share my screen when training, having calls.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Zoom replaced multiple applications to focus on one interface. We now use Zoom for chat, meetings, phone, and whiteboard. We are also currently in the process of rolling out Zoom calendar and mail within the Zoom app along with cloud sharing files.
  • multiple communication features within one app
  • provides leadership with data and analytics for their team
  • works well with after-hours call queues
  • Chat notifications can easily be missed because alerts and notifications do not always appear
I think Zoom is well suited for employees to use one interface for all applications such as main, calendar, chat, meeting, whiteboards, file sharing, etc.
September 15, 2023

Zoom in the Legal Vertical

Becky Bobrink | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
we moved our entire firm to Zoom...the desktop and mobile apps are easy to work for users and both make meetings a click away.
  • Integrates with our Outlook
  • Chat and Phone are easy to use
  • adhoc meets and scheduled meetings are just a few steps to get started and scheduled
  • would love to see more audio meeting features
  • exchange online features...calendar sync
we moved to Zoom to make our attorneys more nimble and make our client experience more robust with offerings...
November 11, 2022

Global launch Zoom Phone

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Global migration from an on-site Avaya to Zoom Phone and the move is very easy. Great feedback from users on their new features they can use.
  • Implementation
  • Posting of numbers
  • Troubleshooting issues
  • Billing
  • Some technical issues
Removing hardware from offices is a huge cost savings especially in a global organization.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We are an outbound calling organization. We use Zoom Phone all day every day to perform our sales focused activity.
  • Easy to use
  • Quick response for support issues
  • Easy to add and remove users
  • I would like better reporting capabilities that update live
If you are looking for a cost effective digital phone service this has been an excellent solution for us. If you are doing high volume calling I don't think this would be the type of service well suited for that.
March 01, 2022

Zoom Phone is a plus

Jim Schuman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Zoom Phone is used not only for verbal phone calls, but to be able to follow along on any Zoom video calls whenever may be needed as well. It’s been helpful for the additional sharing of Excel, PowerPoint or Word materials whenever applicable and as may be needed on that call.
  • Audio quality
  • Video quality
  • Screen share
  • Better signal at times
  • Faster speeds use
I think it’s well suited for most of our business applications. It’s limited only on the size of a phone versus any laptop or monitor
Eugenio Fajardo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
In the current pandemic situation, we as many organizations, institutions, universities, decided to work practically 100% of the time in a home-office scheme. This brought many challenges such as communication issues, although some tools and programs were told, at the Universidad Iberoamericana A.C. it is customary to still have a lot of communication via telephone. With Zoom Phone, we began to evaluate telephony in the cloud that allows breaking some barriers of the current conception of traditional telephony. We started with 25 licenses and they are still being evaluated for some particular issues.
  • Good sound.
  • Easy to use.
  • Efficient use of the network.
  • Easy interface.
  • More integration with OnPremise PBX.
  • Recycling of DIDs is very difficult for users to handle.
  • Advanced switch features have yet to be implemented.
There are many scenarios where Zoom Phone can be implemented, but one of the ones that work best is when an organization wants to start operations and instead of investing in traditional telephony, it can implement cloud telephony like this solution. Also in a scenario where it does not matter to change DIDs in the face of customer service. A scenario that I do not recommend it when you already have roots in the telephone numbers and you want to migrate all the telephony you have to this cloud scheme because those telephone numbers will be lost and the transition will be complicated, it will create frustration. Another complicated scenario is if it is contemplated to send to work at home and the additional costs of dedicated telephone equipment are not considered, especially when users are used to a traditional physical telephone.
July 21, 2021

Zoom Phone Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Zoom Phone for our day to day, and weekly calls. It acts as our virtual cabin and conference rooms. Being a fully remote company Zoom helps us get things done. It helps us stay connected with our fellow colleagues, solve each other's problems, work together, and have a sense of collaboration.
  • High Quality Audio & Video
  • Easy Switching between Audio & Video devices
  • The Invitaion option wher you call someone is pretty neat.
  • The feature where you get a mail when someone joins your meeting is very useful
  • I always wanted a better message window in Zoom
  • I think the window rezising functionality can improve
  • More filters
Zoom is very well suited when you want to connect with others to work, or just to chat. Zoom is a very powerful productivity tool. Zoom Phone is very well suited when you want to do meetings on the go, for example, you can be on a commute but still attending a meeting.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Zoom Phone for our main switchboard line when people call the seminary and for the Welcome Center and Registrar lines. Several other departments are also beginning to use it. We already used Zoom for meetings, so it's nice to have two functions in one program.
  • Transferring calls
  • Caller ID
  • You can see who is taking each call
  • We needed to link each of our team members' personal emails to the Zoom account so we have to filter VM notifications out of our personal accounts.
  • It'd be nice if you could set business hours through the webpage to include a lunch break so that you don't have to manually go in to edit.
Zoom Phone is great for remote work. It's pretty user friendly. You can easily transfer calls to those who have Zoom extensions programmed into the address book.

Obviously, this would apply to most tech nowadays, but call quality can suffer during bad weather.
Return to navigation