TrustRadius for Vendors Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
220 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius TRUE Badge

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Filtered By:

Reviews (1-25 of 76)

Karen Mason | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 24, 2020

TrustRadius is a valuable tool and trusted partner.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

The TrustRadius platform helps us get valuable, unbiased feedback from our customers. The TrustRadius platform also assists us in soliciting reviews from current users and gives us the opportunity to customize incentive options. It allows prospects looking for a CDP to hear directly from our users and to see how we compare to competitors.

We get valuable insights from the platform into which companies are researching our category and product. With the TrustRadius API we're able to bring those insights into our CDP and join it with other data sources augment account engagement reporting.

TrustRadius also offers additional services, such as case study creation, to enable us to get additional value out of our customer reviews.

We also have a dedicated CSM that is committed to our success who is very knowledgeable and offers suggestions and information.





Read Karen Mason's full review
Mike Wong | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 16, 2020

Highly recommended! Should be one of your top choices for customer review platforms

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Druva uses the TrustRadius for Vendors platform to gather and analyze customer reviews. On the backend, the company uses the information in several ways: 1) to provide feedback to product marketing teams 2) to provide customer data for Demand Generation teams for category retargeting 3) to provide customer references and quotes for marketing campaigns and uses.
Read Mike Wong's full review
Emma Tewksbury | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

TrustRadius on TrustRadius! TrustRadius is changing the vendor review and analyst space.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using the TrustRadius platform to understand our customers better and their perspectives on our software and their experiences with Oracle. So far, TrustRadius has really helped us to gather more customer insights that are honest and credible. They are also working with us to help us wield the review data so we can use them more effectively -- in all of our marketing channels from our website to our sales enablement content.
Read Emma Tewksbury's full review
Zac Elbel | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 28, 2020

Versatile Review Technology

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

TrustRadius has helped us secure more honest feedback from our users. We are able to provide Sales Enablement materials through trusted reviews and bring back feedback to our product team that aids in discovery and development.
Read Zac Elbel's full review
Brandon Davis | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

TrustRadius Review

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use TrustRadius for a variety of purposes ranging from generating high quality and relevant customer content to analyzing the market for key competitive trends and enhancing our demand generation efforts. It also provides us an avenue to provide our customers with an opportunity to provide unbiased feedback on the value we deliver.

Read Brandon Davis's full review
Julie Swenson | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

Accelerating customer voice with TrustRadius builds invaluable insights and proof points.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use TrustRadius as a platform to drive and share our customer's voice. There is a wealth of great customer reviews that organizations draw from to help make buying decisions. The reviews range from competitive information, product insights, and support proof points all used in demand gen channels for social, newsletters, slides, and more. Importantly, TrustRadius also provides us a way for reviewers to opt-in to our reference program--a critical element in accelerating the sales cycle.
Read Julie Swenson's full review
Kristina Papilion | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 31, 2020

TrustRadius delivers the customer insight we're looking for

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

TrustRadius has helped Kustomer dive deeper into the things customers love (or may not love) about our platform. From there we can capitalize on those positive trends and aim to flag the negatives. In addition, it enables our sales team with new use cases that we might not have had otherwise.
Read Kristina Papilion's full review
Rachel Smith | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 24, 2020

TrustRadius Has Data for Days!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use TrustRadius (TR) to manage our peer review program. It feeds data into our competitive intelligence and intent teams, as well as content into our Voice of Customer and content teams. We leverage it to improve our presence on TrustRadius sites that we manage and feed the reviewers that opt-in to the reference program into our customer advocacy program as well. Review stats are ones that we review quarterly as see as a direct reflection of what customers think of our products.
Read Rachel Smith's full review
Stephanie Dowell | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Get in front of your prospects early in their buying process with unbiased reviews

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using the TrustRadius platform to generate reviews which can be used to provide customer proof points and testimonials to potential users. It can be difficult to capture customer feedback so this provides us with an additional way to do so. We also use the reviews on our website product pages to show unbiased feedback early in the buyer's journey.
Read Stephanie Dowell's full review
LaShanda Jackson | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 06, 2020

Reap the rewards of having high quality content.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We leverage TrustRadius primarily for ratings and reviews. In addition, our hypothesis is that there are advantages to having longer-form content to leverage on our website and in marketing to help discerning buyers get the detailed feedback they need to make a purchase decision. We are in the early phases of integration, so results are not available at this time.
Read LaShanda Jackson's full review
GIORGIO BONUCCELLI | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 28, 2020

Parallels - A happy customer

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using TrustRadius to collect product reviews from our customers, creating fantastic content to improve our lead conversion rate and accelerating the sales cycle. TrustRadius made it easy to engage with our customers' install base to collect inspiring quotes and positive product reviews. Creating high-converting marketing content for our sales cycle has never been more accessible. Besides this, our R&D team is using TrustRadius to understand what we are doing great and the areas of improvement.
Read GIORGIO BONUCCELLI's full review
Casey McGuigan | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 22, 2020

Great program! Excited to see the long term KPIs for this investment!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are currently using TrustRadius to boost brand awareness and gain high-quality leads along with product reviews. Here at Infragistics we have a number of different product lines, some that have been around for 30 years and some that have just launched within the last year. Launching new products into a crowded market is difficult. TrustRadius is really helping us build recognition in the market.
Read Casey McGuigan's full review
Brooke Rhoades | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 21, 2020

TrustRadius is the way to go!!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

At Xactly, TrustRadius is a part of our daily and weekly routine. We track our rating and review count weekly and work with our CSM to always adjust to stay the leader in our space. Using TrustRadius has given us the opportunity to stand out as an industry leader in our space which is something that our sales and marketing teams use to stand out to our prospects.
Read Brooke Rhoades's full review
Alexandra McWethy | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 16, 2020

Great Platform & Account Management Team

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We knew that our customers and partners were having conversations about our products and services on review sites like TrustRadius. We wanted to make sure we were part of the conversation and would be able to provide responses when applicable to help solve their problems.

We were also looking for a way to streamline review collection as this was primarily driven by the field team and was very opportunistic. TrustRadius not only makes it easy for us to collect these reviews, but it couldn't be easier for our customers and partners to leave them. TrustRadius has made it easier for my team to not only collect reviews, but to also find customers that are willing to become references and even participate in a full case study.

The TrustRadius team and platform make it easy to report on the volume of reviews we're receiving, the content provided and the overall product satisfaction. The tool makes it super easy to track progress over time, and the regular engagement with my account manager helps us see areas of improvement or success for our program.
Read Alexandra McWethy's full review
Zach Diamond | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 12, 2019

Gain trust from specific verticals of your customers.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using TrustRadius to gain trust from our potential customers as they can see reviews from similar organizations in the same industry. TrustRadius has enabled us to take a targeted approach in finding enterprise customers. We can display relevant reviews in marketing material that we show them. We have seen success using TrustRadius reviews in ABM ads, email campaigns, and retargeting.
Read Zach Diamond's full review
Julia Shashkova | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 10, 2019

All You Need is TrustRadius

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

When we first started using TrustRadius, I couldn't even imagine, in how many ways this platform would be valuable to us!

First of all, of course, it's a great place to gather reviews. We have set up several campaigns with TrustRadius and on our own to encourage our customers to leave their feedback about the product. Secondly, we started leveraging our review content. The way questions are structured helps our customers to provide their feedback as detailed and comprehensive as possible. So, as a result, we have many long "on point" reviews, which are ready-to-become customer success stories on our site and great and catchy review quotes.

And the last, but not least, TrustRadius helps us to better understand our target audience, their needs and reach new audiences.
Read Julia Shashkova's full review
Anastasia Politiuk | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 12, 2020

The Power Of VOC

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use TrustRadius as part of our VOC program to collect customer feedback and sentiment via an independent platform. Positive reviews that we collect are utilized in various marketing campaigns and negative sentiment helps to focus on needed improvements. By encouraging customers to write reviews we are employing VOC to highlight the benefits our customers are getting from using the platform.
Read Anastasia Politiuk's full review
Kendall Matthews | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 23, 2020

Can't go wrong with TrustRadius!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

TrustRadius helps us generate reviews from our clients which allows us to collect feedback about our product and services. We're able to use review widgets on our website and emails to showcase our reviews to our clients and our sales consultants also leverage them during the sales process. Being able to filter reviews by employee size, industry, etc., gives us a clear picture of how different clients are viewing our company.
Read Kendall Matthews's full review
Annie Hathaway | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 10, 2020

Real Reviews from Real Users

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We use TrustRadius to collect product reviews of our services. We can see from the data that users will look at these reviews to help make their purchasing decision. TrustRadius is used by our Marketing team, specifically by our Brand and Content team members. We also share great reviews with our Sales team.
Read Annie Hathaway's full review
Jennifer Freedman | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

TrustRadius has the best account management I've ever experienced!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We are using the TrustRadius platform to generate reviews which can be used to provide customer proof points and testimonials to potential users. It can be difficult to capture customer feedback so this provides us with an additional way to do so. Departments involved have been business ops, sales, marketing, product and customer success.
Read Jennifer Freedman's full review
Lauren Triance-Haldane | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 18, 2019

TrustRadius reviews are a great way to identify new advocates and arm your sales team with unbiased content

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

We partner with TrustRadius to execute review campaigns across our customer base, and then include those reviews as assets in PathFactory Content Tracks in our pre- and post- sales marketing programs. From an advocacy perspective, it helps me to hit my quarterly goals for identifying new customer advocates. The reviews are also helpful to our Demand Gen team as they nurture prospects through the funnel and our sales team uses them as an unbiased resource to address objections and educate prospects on the different use cases for our software.
Read Lauren Triance-Haldane's full review
Marc Duke | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 07, 2020

TrustRadius Review from a Influencer Marketing Perspective

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source

Use Cases and Deployment Scope

Criteo has used the platform in a number of ways:
  1. Generate reviews of its products
  2. Gain an insight into how our products and specific features compare with our key competitors
  3. Understand what users like and more importantly what they don't
  4. Generate a set of reviewers who are happy to support future PR and marketing support
  5. Buyer intent is matched to internal sales efforts
  6. By analysing the issues raised we can compare this to areas of possible future product development
Read Marc Duke's full review

About TrustRadius for Vendors

TrustRadius changes the way B2B technology is bought and sold.

Each month, 700,000 technology buyers use the verified and vetted reviews on TrustRadius.com to make informed purchasing decisions. An additional 1 million buyers per month read TrustRadius review content in other venues, including review syndication feeds.

TrustRadius also has a set of vendor offerings aimed to help technology companies harness the authentic voice of their customers and leverage that content in their own channels. The Review Acceleration Program helps vendors build a library of trusted content by getting their users on the record efficiently and at scale. TrustQuotes products enable vendors to syndicate that content on their website and in Salesforce. Benefits include improved conversion, accelerated deal cycles and higher close rates.

TrustRadius for Vendors Features

Has featureEfficiently scale customer reviews with the Review Acceleration Program.
Has featureCurate, tag and share the best review content in the TrustQuotes Library.
Has featureSyndicate curated review content in customizable widgets on website and landing pages with TrustQuotes for Web.
Has featurePush approved review content into Salesforce and dynamically suggest the right quotes to sales reps with TrustQuotes for Salesforce.
Has featureDrive demand and enable sales with custom TrustReports based on end-user feedback.
Has featureEnhance presence on TrustRadius.com with a premium TrustProfile that features videos, downloads and custom CTAs.

TrustRadius for Vendors Screenshots

TrustRadius for Vendors Video

Watch TrustRadius drives results for our vendors

TrustRadius for Vendors Integrations

TrustRadius for Vendors Competitors

Pricing

  • Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No

TrustRadius for Vendors Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Email
Social Media
Customer Success Manager

TrustRadius for Vendors Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No