TrustRadius
https://media.trustradius.com/product-logos/BX/ae/1GOV5H1U2PGV.pngResponsys is coolResponsys is being used primarily by Marketing in our corporation, with the exception of myself, who is using it to develop templates for our eCommerce emails. It is a helpful program that allows you to design and view your design simultaneously.,Side by side design view and development. Sent and bounce stats that are easy to navigate to. In-depth details about emails that are sent out.,I’d like to see easier navigation between different email templates. Have a side by side view of 2 different email templates and allow for edit in both. Easier navigation to in-depth email stats for a specific email campaign.,7,Email Display Ads Social media,8,Not a member of any user groupsFor the right response....While my organization does not use Responsys internally we implement and integrate to it for many of our clients. We have clients who use it for marketing and then integrate their customer experience systems with it for a more detailed view to empower agents. Typically the information that is exposed to Agents in the call center is regarding current campaigns that a customer that is contacting the call center has received. This allows the agent to have some information about promotions or notifications they may have received. In sales integrations the information that is surfaced is similar though it is more focused on campaigns that had successful click throughs for opportunities or prospects that the sales team is targeting.,Dynamic content for messages provides a scalable and enterprise class set of features that allow specific criteria targeting individuals Demand Generation campaigns are straightforward Robust set of tools for the enterprise marketer this is the Tesla of ESPs,Surveys should be included in the product Some features may be overkill for mid market and SMB customers There is a but of a learning curve because of the robustness of the tool would recommend more training support materials,9,Other,Carolinas Area Oracle Service Cloud User Group Oracle Applications Users Group,Oracle Eloqua, Salesforce Marketing Cloud Email Studio and Adobe Marketing CloudGreat Enterprise Marketing ToolWe use Oracle Responsys for all of our email/SMS/push marketing. The product helps us to effectively communicate with our audience for ad hoc, campaign, and lifecycle messages. We use Responsys only within our Marketing department, but the solution helps tremendously for our B2C communication needs.,Email Marketing - The deliverability is great, the campaign builder helps create stunning emails, and the reporting is very strong. Push Notifications - The solution integrates easily with our app to send users important push communications. Lifecycle Campaigns - The program builder is very easy to use and has powerful tools to create outstanding customer journeys.,User Interface - The UI is a bit outdated and clunky, but gets the job done with some getting used to. Training - There isn't much out there for training, unless you are willing to pay Oracle or a 3rd party. Support - There is no dedicated support and you have to use their portal. It sometimes take awhile to get things looked at or fixed, but they eventually get to it.,8,Email Mobile (SMS, In-app, Push notifications, etc.),,Not a member of any user groupsMy Oracle Responsys reviewOur Organization uses Oracle Responsys for Promotional & Non-Promotional Email & SMS campaigns. The platform is crucial in helping us drive revenue and streamline our operations. We create campaigns to push users to purchase our products online and in-store.,Responsys integrates well with third party platforms including Google Analytics and others. The Reporting features within Oracle Responsys are sufficient for our business needs. The data model (table relationships) allow us to easily scale our program.,Responsys could be improved upon with a more extensive summary after a connect job fails. Failure 'Reason codes' are often generic. More specifically, if the reason codes for a failed (profile list import) connect job could be identified per column. For ex: a common connect job failure happens when "over 20% of the data is in an incorrect field format." It would be helpful to know which 20% and/or which files/records are required to update. Inclusion of Skipped Addresses within the aggregate/Insight reporting. Currently, Skipped metric is only available within the live report setting. It would be nice to receive notifications for changes/additions to the #SoftBounce table,10,Email Mobile (SMS, In-app, Push notifications, etc.),10,Not a member of any user groups,Cheetah Digital Marketing Suite (formerly Experian)Reviewing Oracle Responsys Email and Push Notification CapabilitiesWe use Responsys to deploy a variety of triggered, transactional and one-time sends. We also use Responsys for deploying Push notifications. We have a lot of different programs running for email and push and often throw people from one program to another. We also utilize a lot of different dynamic content and dynamic sections of emails to customize content as much as possible.,Dynamic content and sections Easy to build programs Split screen HTML and render view,Previewing push and SMS Easier to understand and utilize interactive dashboards Measure total filter count accurately without having to press "get actual count" Better support,7,Email Mobile (SMS, In-app, Push notifications, etc.),Not a member of any user groupsReview of ResponsysResponsys is used by the marketing / CRM teams to deliver emails (both transactional and promotional) to our customers.,It's a very complex product that allows us to automate emails Provides a simple tool for us to analyze the performance of our emails Provides a way for us to trigger emails via API,The support documentation is difficult to comb through and find answers to specific questions you may have about the product. I wish there were a way to test an entire program at once, instead of having to create a test audience, and enter them into the program and wait for that test audience to finish the program.,9,Email Mobile (SMS, In-app, Push notifications, etc.),Not a member of any user groupsResponsys can be whatever you make of them.We use Oracle Responsys in many different ways within our promotional and triggered programs. It is helping us become more self-sufficient as we bring in some of our work in-house, so we can add additional features and support within Oracle Responsys. We look forward to the new AI features and innovation coming in the next several years.,They provide the support crew for any hours of the day. Reliable QA and responsive issue resolution. New and innovative approaches to solving problems.,Some of their tools for proofing are outdated. Reporting is almost unlimited, but could use more detailed training and help within the platform. We've seen more downtime than I would expect from such a large company.,8,Email,Not a member of any user groups,Epsilon Agility HarmonyResponsys is good, but could use a few small improvementsWe use Responsys to communicate with our sitter and owner bases that we have on the Rover platform. Responsys allows us to send batch emails that have large audiences, automate emails, and analyze data on our sends.,Programs: This tool is easy to understand and execute. The interface is easy to understand with the use of nodes and attaching the technical piece such as campaigns and filters to them. It allows us to automate so many of our emails to be ad-hoc and triggered. Interactive dashboard: This tool allows us to pull many detailed reports, as well as automating those reports. There are also features that allow us to analyze emails that contain dynamic content and how each of those pieces performed. This tool also allows us to go back and understand performance from campaign to campaign. Campaign builder: This tool is so well organized. It has every detail about the campaign included on the workbook. Newly, it will even tell you what programs the campaign is attached to, so that you know exactly where it lives. With us having so many campaigns and programs, this is super useful for keeping track of it all.,Dynamic content: This tool is used a lot by my team, but it could be easier. We use the classic version opposed to the widget that was introduced, because it gave us less functionality by being more restrictive on the areas that you can select for dynamic content. The experience could be cleaner and more intuitive when selecting sections of the email to be dynamic content regions. Error notifications: There have been times where a program validates, but one of the campaigns that is included isn't valid. The program continues to run, and it reports that it is sending said campaign, but it isn't. Programs should realize this and give an error of some sort so that we know it isn't sending. This could be prevented in QA, but sometimes edits are made to campaigns after the program goes live, and this is when the errors would occur. Archiving folders and campaigns. It would be helpful if you could hold them somewhere that isn't in the same place as all of the other folders that we're using, just to make it a cleaner place for storage.,9,Email Mobile (SMS, In-app, Push notifications, etc.),Not a member of any user groupsResponsys ReviewWe use Responsys to deploy all of our promotion, automated and transactional campaigns. Our digital marketing department uses the platform across a few different business channels. The teams that are in Responsys include, Paid, Digital, CS and IT.,Highly customizable Robust program flexibility Multivariate testing,Segmentation Is done manually with SQL query. Emails are hand-coded. Create a better drag & drop template,7,Email,7,Not a member of any user groups,Listrak, Mailchimp, Marketo and Salesforce Marketing Cloud Email StudioGreat Marketing Platform !We are using Oracle Responsys for digital and email marketing to run different campaigns and leads to target customers and prospects for products. All the leads are automated using using Responsys. Email Marketing is run using Responsys to decide which customers to contact and which to opt-out based on criteria and legal requirements by state and laws. The software overall is very scalable and easy to use for any new or existing users.,Email Marketing Lead Automation Ok2Contact Criteria,There is a room for improvement for mobile marketing. Interface is not very great or user-friendly. It's not intuitive and some of the tags on the website are misleading. Some part of automation requires you to do the same steps and processes again and again which is cumbersome.,8,Email Display Ads Mobile (SMS, In-app, Push notifications, etc.) Social media,9,Not a member of any user groups,Adobe CampaignRetail love for Oracle ResponsysHi! I work in retail and have been using Oracle for a little over two years. I have had an amazing experience with their customer service. They have always placed a lot of importance on relationship building and making sure that their clients are happy. The Responsys products I have used have truly been top notch and some of the ones that they offer (such as Send Time Optimization and PAM) are really incomparable to other services. Their strategic services and campaign services team are innovative and insightful.,Customer services/client relations. They are constantly meeting and improving the ways we interact with them. They are readily available whenever we need and consistently go above and beyond. Top of class products and services. They have a handful of products available such as Send Time Optimization and PAM that we haven't seen anywhere else. Willingness to go above and beyond! Always available to crunch timelines and be available outside of normal hours for different initiatives.,Better/more innovation. Bringing more strategic ideas to us, specifically in regards to contracts, billing, and invoices. More transparency. Better explanation around contracts and billing. Quicker reactibility. Better processes in place for emergency situations.,9,Email,8,Not a member of any user groups,ContactWorld for Salesforce and CheetahMailResponsys is great for enterprise, needs to add smaller "start up" featuresResponsys is used for the b2c part of our org. We use it to send emails to our job seekers with timely communications.,PET functionality (profile extension tables) Velocity Scripting Personalization,Token functionality, like Marketo,7,Email,Not a member of any user groups,MailchimpIf you do not need enterprise strongly consider whether Oracle Responsys is for youResponsys was only used by the marketing remit vs. whole organization. Solely for email purposes, the solution was to help with the broadcast of daily emails to customers. Regrettably, the solution only had the front end pixel installed rendering the full solution harder to use given the limit on querying our database.,It is the Ferrari of ESP platforms. If you have the backend and frontend resource to implement 100% of the solution, it is a winner. You can write custom SQL for the best in class segmentation vs. WYSIWYG types of segmentation some ESPs provide. Out of the box, Oracle algorithms help the user manage behavioral and transnational segmentation data points.,A typical full-service ESP, understanding whether you need all the bells and whistles will determine whether Oracle Responsys will be on your short list. Dummies user guide to the platform would be essential for a smaller business to use the solution It is super clunky with a UI that is best suited to developers vs. marketers,6,Email Mobile (SMS, In-app, Push notifications, etc.),,Not a member of any user groups,Bronto Marketing Platform and dotMailerReview of Oracle Responsys - Pros and ConsIt is being used by the marketing team and we work closely with our developer team to get the right data into Responsys through a daily import. We use it to email all our users starting with on-boarding and how to use our product and going all the way to how to keep users engaged, show new features. We use the data we import from out app to know where users are in the process and can send messages specifically to help them complete tasks. We also use it for all transactional messages and for all marketing purposes for promotions, discounts, and new features or products.,Dynamic content works very well and you can add many layers to get specific. Get analytics to see which campaigns or emails are performing best and why, including revenue tracking for conversions. Ability to create detailed email programs filtering off actions or engagement of what your customers are doing to help guide them throughout their journey.,The ability to search for specific links globally , right now you can only search for link tables names. Ability to connect to RSS Feeds not using XML coding which is advanced and not user friendly. Away to mass update links because going through every link table to update a link in the header of every email was extremely painful and time consuming.,9,Email,10,Not a member of any user groups,HubSpot CRMOracle Responsys is a great tool!Oracle Responsys is used by our email marketing team to deploy our marketing and transactional emails to our customers. We also have the capability to do SMS and Push messaging through Responsys. There are currently not any other departments or people in our business using the tool, though we do support several different departments.,Email Message Designer is easy to use and fairly straightforward. Integrates well with other tools my company utilizes, like stensul and Liveclicker. Our Customer Success Manager is great! Customer service in general is very good.,I wish there were easier ways to search for pieces of content within the tool. It can be difficult to locate a specific item since there is no universal keyword search capability Online help and troubleshooting are lacking. Topliners, in particular, is just awful. There needs to be a complete overhaul of the help sections.,8,Email Mobile (SMS, In-app, Push notifications, etc.),Not a member of any user groups,NoneOracle-ite!It is being used in our email marketing department, and it runs our entire email marketing program.,Automation Customization Personalization,Reporting features Ease of use UX is outdated,7,Email Mobile (SMS, In-app, Push notifications, etc.),Not a member of any user groups,Deliverability PlusSolid platform, but not user-friendlyOracle Responsys is our ESP and helps support a direct response B2C online business. The nature of our business requires carefully sequenced email strategies to move people along the funnel. We've been using Responsys before they were acquired by Oracle and it has allowed this marketing channel to strive. For the past several years, we now have a dedicated email marketing manager to assist with all things Responsys, which has helped growth substantially.,Trigger programs can be highly customized and segmented. Filtering for audiences is very powerful, but SQL skills are often required for more advanced filters. Customer records can be highly customized to accept business-specific variables.,The tool is not intuitive and really requires a dedicated expert with strong HTML/CSS and SQL skills to get the most out of it. Any additional custom work done by the Oracle Responsys team is almost always prohibitively expensive. Most marketers like to get into the data and dig through it to uncover opportunities. This is very difficult in Responsys as the tool is overly technical and disjointed. Again, you will need a dedicated expert resource to run the tool or even reporting.,6,Email,7,Not a member of any user groups,Bluecore, Experian Marketing Suite and Adobe CampaignOracle Reponsys - THE B2C marketing orchestration toolOracle Responsys is a fantastic tool for B2C businesses looking to complex digital marketing campaigns. It has the power to handle any size organization, offers an open platform so you're able to integrate with other systems and allows for robust reporting on marketing efforts. Oracle Responsys is the best enterprise email tool for B2C organizations in my opinion.,Oracle Responsys offers tremendous flexibility when designing beautiful emails Natively integrates with SMS so you can easily orchestrate omni-channel campaigns Powerful reporting engine for determining campaign effectiveness.,More direct integrations with CRM rather than having to use SFTP for data imports Enhanced UI to match other applications in the Oracle Marketing Cloud suite It could be easier to use. It's really great for advanced users but steep learning curve for newbies,8,Email Mobile (SMS, In-app, Push notifications, etc.),,,,Yes,Product Features Product Reputation Vendor Reputation Analyst Reports,I would certainly ask more technical questions around integration from all the vendors. The integration piece is pretty important and I should have been more informed on that.,No,4,No,No, I can't think of a time.Responsys is the next level - if you can learn itOracle Responsys is an email specialist tool used by our company to get the most out of our email services. It has excellent segmentation options and works very well within our system, especially for the marketing team. Responys helps us manage our advertising targeted projects and builds life-cycle campaigns to automatically send out emails on our behalf.,Extremely good reporting for our campaigns. We can identify the problem areas and work to address them for future campaigns all because Responsys tracks many varying techniques which can help boost our performance. Ability to create all our campaigns with plug and play tools, which benefits us as the marketing team doesn't have to rely on other teams. Marketing automation is of utmost importance and Responsys helps us do that quite easily.,As good as a tool Responsys is, it comes with a list of problems including bugs and customer service issues. New releases and updates cause problems to the existing version and they aren't fixed by customer support as promptly as they should be. Very difficult for anyone to just start using as you need to have very good knowledge and understanding before you can dive in. Not the most attractive user interface, or the most user-friendly either.,6,EmailIndustry Leading Email FunctionalityWe implemented Responsys 4 years ago to take our email marketing to the next level. We have integrated with multiple data sources to trigger, test, and deliver highly segmented campaigns. We currently use it for all promotional, transactional, and automated campaigns.,Program within Responsys really allows you to orchestrate campaigns. The UI is easy to use, and allows you to get complex scenarios up and running in a short amount of time. We test almost every campaign that we send, and Responsys really allows us to do this without needing an extra resource. We run a test and select a winner all within the same day to optimize sends. We ave been able to integrate with multiple data sources to bring in purchase data, browsing data, and our product catalog to add personalization and segmentation to campaigns.,We would love to see Oracle continue to integrate products so that the need for a marketer to have multiple logins becomes a thing of the past.,9,Oracle Responsys has allowed us to deliver more personalized messages, which in turn has increased engagement, conversion, and overall ROI.,Oracle Eloqua and Yesmail Email Platform,1 to 5 million,B2C,Demandware, SmarterHQ, Reflektion, Google Analytics,Program is very flexible and powerful to automate drip campaigns or even send single campaigns. It is easy to get an audience created and use for multiple campaigns, so you are not creating every time.,I would prefer not having link tables for every email campaign. I would instead like to see labeling the links as part of the campaign.,No,9Oracle/Responsys Blows Away the CompetitionOracle Marketing Cloud (Responsys) enables automated lifecycle marketing and automated dynamic 1:1 marketing campaigns. The product offering is more advanced than any other vendors I've reviewed. Because of the revenue that email drives it doesn't make sense to select anything less than the best. Some of the competitive products had very confusing pricing models and cobbled together software application modules. Oracle and Responsys has a one-stop-shop solution.,Integration of display targeting and lifecycle communications to empower sequential story-based retargeting campaigns across display networks. The Interact module allows for richer and more intelligent lifecycle campaigns to be created by marketing with less dependencies and involvement from technology teams. The advanced analytics application allows for queries, filters, and comparison of disparate data to get the answers needed to optimize the email channel.,The user interface is very dated. I would like to see a much more refined GUI. The requirement to map all data tables in advance is cumbersome and slows down the ability for a marketer to iterate programs rapidly.,10,Increased efficiency for creating, launching and optimizing programs. More accurate automated 1:1 marketing programs. Better analytics and better program optimization.,Sailthru, Exact Target and Blue Hornet,1 to 5 million,B2CWhat makes Responsys best ESP: Ease of use, flexibility and solid backend.We used Responsys over different business units of the company and had at least 10 different accounts. Within each unit, there were entirely different web properties and hence Master lists. We used it for building iterative interactive flows (programs) and response based campaigns with great ease. The tool also has powerful data-warehouse and reporting that is not only very deep by also super easy to use. We worked with raw data also, which one can easily request and with a click of a second it get uploaded in your account FTP. We use Responsys forms and APIs on the site to register customers directly to our email database. We also integrated Responsys with Adobe DMP and Gigya data to build 360 degree profiles for customers Last but not least if there is anything (e.g. creating complex segments, etc) that cannot be done with the UI one can do it with SQL.,Building a 360 profile of customer , we integrated Adobe DMP, Responsys and Gigya data in Responsys itself leveraging its CRM capabilities. It enables us to build complex segments using a simple UI based on recency and frequencey It was very easy to create campaigns and hence with very little direction even technoogy/engineers could handle it in case of emergency.,There should a way to connect the Responsys feed directly to a database. i.e. a pipeline from DB to DB I faced issues with different browsers accessing it.,9,Responsys was the main driver for digital marketing and building customer profiles.,,More than 5 million,B2CA great tool , but we haven't yet fully harnessed its power.This tool is being used by our Direct To Consumer department to manage the email communication (promotional and informative) from various brand ecommerce sites. It's allowed our B2C communication to become more refined, protect our IP health in the face of SPAM concerns, and given us better visibility on key metrics.,Allows you to define and target key audience segments - you must be sure to be collecting this data from your contacts however. Presents results data well - can function like a pivot table in order to organize the data however is best for your needs. Scheduling tool allows easy visibility of all activity across account for all of our ecommerce outlets Simple to launch and evaluate a/b campaigns,The platform is more difficult to operate than other tools I've used Seemingly tiny html "errors" can result in emails not test launching - know code well if managing this tool Tool couldn't be integrated fully with our existing website platform, so some of the cart abandonment/custom imagery features are not able to function,6,Training the staff to use this tool without error seemed to take a lot of time and reduce efficiency for several months. Better functionality did create excitement within the department to test new templates and implement new email marketing tactics. The cost of the tool did create a need to reduce spending in other areas of the department. Email deliverability has improved and in turn increased opens and eventually the qty of conversions.,SuperB,Constant Contact,9Worth the effortInteract Campaign provides a wide variety of capability for creating dynamic message content, tailored to each specific channel. Interact Connect offers straight forward, reliable data integration. Recent enhancements to Interact Program make it flexible and easy to set up and test.,As a SQL developer, I'd like to see enhancements to the SQL View and Join View capability that would make it easier to set up and test, providing more of a developer experience. We're starting to use Responsys for more real-time email scenarios. The regular maintenance windows are something we need to plan for and work around. Response time in the UI and campaign launch can be slow during peak times.,9,Our Responsys email marketing campaigns drive traffic to our web site and contribute significantly to our annual revenue. The Responsys interface is easy to use. Feature and functionality enhancements over the past couple of years have greatly improved our productivity related to email marketing. We spend much less time generating our weekly promotional emails than we would without Responsys. We recently implemented the Responsys integration with Omniture. We're seeing positive conversion rates with our new abandoned cart emails.,9
Unspecified
Oracle Responsys
80 Ratings
Score 8.0 out of 101
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>TRScore

Oracle Responsys Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
Oracle Responsys
80 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.0 out of 101

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2019
Show Filters 
Hide Filters 
Filter 80 vetted Oracle Responsys reviews and ratings
Clear all filters
Overall Rating
Reviewer's Company Size
Last Updated
By Topic
Industry
Department
Experience
Job Type
Role

Reviews (1-24 of 24)

Do you use this product? Write a Review
Felicia DiSano profile photo
April 12, 2019

Responsys is cool

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Responsys is being used primarily by Marketing in our corporation, with the exception of myself, who is using it to develop templates for our eCommerce emails. It is a helpful program that allows you to design and view your design simultaneously.
  • Side by side design view and development.
  • Sent and bounce stats that are easy to navigate to.
  • In-depth details about emails that are sent out.
  • I’d like to see easier navigation between different email templates.
  • Have a side by side view of 2 different email templates and allow for edit in both.
  • Easier navigation to in-depth email stats for a specific email campaign.
It is less appropriate for a smaller business since it offers so much information suited for bigger businesses. It is more appropriate for bigger businesses.
Read Felicia DiSano's full review
Rhianna Albert profile photo
March 21, 2019

For the right response....

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
While my organization does not use Responsys internally we implement and integrate to it for many of our clients. We have clients who use it for marketing and then integrate their customer experience systems with it for a more detailed view to empower agents. Typically the information that is exposed to Agents in the call center is regarding current campaigns that a customer that is contacting the call center has received. This allows the agent to have some information about promotions or notifications they may have received. In sales integrations the information that is surfaced is similar though it is more focused on campaigns that had successful click throughs for opportunities or prospects that the sales team is targeting.
  • Dynamic content for messages provides a scalable and enterprise class set of features that allow specific criteria targeting individuals
  • Demand Generation campaigns are straightforward
  • Robust set of tools for the enterprise marketer this is the Tesla of ESPs
  • Surveys should be included in the product
  • Some features may be overkill for mid market and SMB customers
  • There is a but of a learning curve because of the robustness of the tool would recommend more training support materials
Well suited for Enterprise business with mature marketing departments that have a need for a full suite ESP. As mentioned in some of the benefits in my opinion this is a sleek machine, a Tesla that will perform beyond your expectations and bring you exponential ROI if used to the fullest extent. This is your go to demand gen tool.
Read Rhianna Albert's full review
No photo available
March 25, 2019

Great Enterprise Marketing Tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Oracle Responsys for all of our email/SMS/push marketing. The product helps us to effectively communicate with our audience for ad hoc, campaign, and lifecycle messages. We use Responsys only within our Marketing department, but the solution helps tremendously for our B2C communication needs.
  • Email Marketing - The deliverability is great, the campaign builder helps create stunning emails, and the reporting is very strong.
  • Push Notifications - The solution integrates easily with our app to send users important push communications.
  • Lifecycle Campaigns - The program builder is very easy to use and has powerful tools to create outstanding customer journeys.
  • User Interface - The UI is a bit outdated and clunky, but gets the job done with some getting used to.
  • Training - There isn't much out there for training, unless you are willing to pay Oracle or a 3rd party.
  • Support - There is no dedicated support and you have to use their portal. It sometimes take awhile to get things looked at or fixed, but they eventually get to it.
The solution is great for an enterprise marketing team. There is a ton of functionality and options, but the UI is slightly clunky and outdated. We use the solution to build our customer communication journeys and can highly personalize the journey/messaging for each user with the powerful filters, rules, and programs. The campaign builder allows us to build stunning emails that grab a users attention and convert well. The reporting is outstanding and allows us to see how our campaigns perform and where we can improve.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 21, 2019

My Oracle Responsys review

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our Organization uses Oracle Responsys for Promotional & Non-Promotional Email & SMS campaigns. The platform is crucial in helping us drive revenue and streamline our operations. We create campaigns to push users to purchase our products online and in-store.
  • Responsys integrates well with third party platforms including Google Analytics and others.
  • The Reporting features within Oracle Responsys are sufficient for our business needs.
  • The data model (table relationships) allow us to easily scale our program.
  • Responsys could be improved upon with a more extensive summary after a connect job fails. Failure 'Reason codes' are often generic. More specifically, if the reason codes for a failed (profile list import) connect job could be identified per column. For ex: a common connect job failure happens when "over 20% of the data is in an incorrect field format." It would be helpful to know which 20% and/or which files/records are required to update.
  • Inclusion of Skipped Addresses within the aggregate/Insight reporting. Currently, Skipped metric is only available within the live report setting.
  • It would be nice to receive notifications for changes/additions to the #SoftBounce table
Oracle Responsys is great platform for any size business. I personally brought on Responsys to 5 organizations; 2 of which were small start-ups. The platform is not suited for companies that are not engaged in permission based sending.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 29, 2019

Reviewing Oracle Responsys Email and Push Notification Capabilities

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Responsys to deploy a variety of triggered, transactional and one-time sends. We also use Responsys for deploying Push notifications. We have a lot of different programs running for email and push and often throw people from one program to another. We also utilize a lot of different dynamic content and dynamic sections of emails to customize content as much as possible.
  • Dynamic content and sections
  • Easy to build programs
  • Split screen HTML and render view
  • Previewing push and SMS
  • Easier to understand and utilize interactive dashboards
  • Measure total filter count accurately without having to press "get actual count"
  • Better support
Responsys can be a bit clunky but overall it is quite functional, especially in regard to sending emails to large and diverse segments. Building campaigns is relatively simple and has improved in recent years. There is now a split screen where you can see HTML and see how it renders. Programs are pretty straightforward to build.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 29, 2019

Review of Responsys

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Responsys is used by the marketing / CRM teams to deliver emails (both transactional and promotional) to our customers.
  • It's a very complex product that allows us to automate emails
  • Provides a simple tool for us to analyze the performance of our emails
  • Provides a way for us to trigger emails via API
  • The support documentation is difficult to comb through and find answers to specific questions you may have about the product.
  • I wish there were a way to test an entire program at once, instead of having to create a test audience, and enter them into the program and wait for that test audience to finish the program.
Responsys is a good CRM system with a lot of functionality. It is a great tool for delivering a LOT of emails. I probably would not recommend Responsys to someone with a small business, as there are other less expensive products that are simpler to implement and use.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 25, 2019

Responsys can be whatever you make of them.

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Oracle Responsys in many different ways within our promotional and triggered programs. It is helping us become more self-sufficient as we bring in some of our work in-house, so we can add additional features and support within Oracle Responsys. We look forward to the new AI features and innovation coming in the next several years.
  • They provide the support crew for any hours of the day.
  • Reliable QA and responsive issue resolution.
  • New and innovative approaches to solving problems.
  • Some of their tools for proofing are outdated.
  • Reporting is almost unlimited, but could use more detailed training and help within the platform.
  • We've seen more downtime than I would expect from such a large company.
I think they are more suited for providing full-service to smaller companies who don't already have the same level of sophistication and experience.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 23, 2019

Responsys is good, but could use a few small improvements

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Responsys to communicate with our sitter and owner bases that we have on the Rover platform. Responsys allows us to send batch emails that have large audiences, automate emails, and analyze data on our sends.
  • Programs: This tool is easy to understand and execute. The interface is easy to understand with the use of nodes and attaching the technical piece such as campaigns and filters to them. It allows us to automate so many of our emails to be ad-hoc and triggered.
  • Interactive dashboard: This tool allows us to pull many detailed reports, as well as automating those reports. There are also features that allow us to analyze emails that contain dynamic content and how each of those pieces performed. This tool also allows us to go back and understand performance from campaign to campaign.
  • Campaign builder: This tool is so well organized. It has every detail about the campaign included on the workbook. Newly, it will even tell you what programs the campaign is attached to, so that you know exactly where it lives. With us having so many campaigns and programs, this is super useful for keeping track of it all.
  • Dynamic content: This tool is used a lot by my team, but it could be easier. We use the classic version opposed to the widget that was introduced, because it gave us less functionality by being more restrictive on the areas that you can select for dynamic content. The experience could be cleaner and more intuitive when selecting sections of the email to be dynamic content regions.
  • Error notifications: There have been times where a program validates, but one of the campaigns that is included isn't valid. The program continues to run, and it reports that it is sending said campaign, but it isn't. Programs should realize this and give an error of some sort so that we know it isn't sending. This could be prevented in QA, but sometimes edits are made to campaigns after the program goes live, and this is when the errors would occur.
  • Archiving folders and campaigns. It would be helpful if you could hold them somewhere that isn't in the same place as all of the other folders that we're using, just to make it a cleaner place for storage.
Responsys is perfect for sending large quantities of batch emails, as well as setting up triggered emails. It is high powered and reliably sends a high volume of emails.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
June 19, 2019

Responsys Review

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Responsys to deploy all of our promotion, automated and transactional campaigns. Our digital marketing department uses the platform across a few different business channels. The teams that are in Responsys include, Paid, Digital, CS and IT.
  • Highly customizable
  • Robust program flexibility
  • Multivariate testing
  • Segmentation Is done manually with SQL query.
  • Emails are hand-coded.
  • Create a better drag & drop template
This is a robust solution that requires a large learning curve. There have been limited resources to help a new hire get onboarded but they are addressing this gap with a video training program.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
May 01, 2019

Great Marketing Platform !

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Oracle Responsys for digital and email marketing to run different campaigns and leads to target customers and prospects for products. All the leads are automated using using Responsys. Email Marketing is run using Responsys to decide which customers to contact and which to opt-out based on criteria and legal requirements by state and laws. The software overall is very scalable and easy to use for any new or existing users.
  • Email Marketing
  • Lead Automation
  • Ok2Contact Criteria
  • There is a room for improvement for mobile marketing.
  • Interface is not very great or user-friendly. It's not intuitive and some of the tags on the website are misleading.
  • Some part of automation requires you to do the same steps and processes again and again which is cumbersome.
Overall Oracle Responsys is a good product for email and digital marketing to run campaigns and leads but the user interface and automation can be improved to make it more user-friendly.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
April 06, 2019

Retail love for Oracle Responsys

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Hi! I work in retail and have been using Oracle for a little over two years. I have had an amazing experience with their customer service. They have always placed a lot of importance on relationship building and making sure that their clients are happy. The Responsys products I have used have truly been top notch and some of the ones that they offer (such as Send Time Optimization and PAM) are really incomparable to other services. Their strategic services and campaign services team are innovative and insightful.
  • Customer services/client relations. They are constantly meeting and improving the ways we interact with them. They are readily available whenever we need and consistently go above and beyond.
  • Top of class products and services. They have a handful of products available such as Send Time Optimization and PAM that we haven't seen anywhere else.
  • Willingness to go above and beyond! Always available to crunch timelines and be available outside of normal hours for different initiatives.
  • Better/more innovation. Bringing more strategic ideas to us, specifically in regards to contracts, billing, and invoices.
  • More transparency. Better explanation around contracts and billing.
  • Quicker reactibility. Better processes in place for emergency situations.
Oracle knows how to make their clients feel heard and important. They go above and beyond to make sure they are accessible and are willing to hear out their customers thoughts and suggestions. They are available at all hours and in emergency situations and will do what they can to help find a solution.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 20, 2019

Responsys is great for enterprise, needs to add smaller "start up" features

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Responsys is used for the b2c part of our org. We use it to send emails to our job seekers with timely communications.
  • PET functionality (profile extension tables)
  • Velocity Scripting
  • Personalization
  • Token functionality, like Marketo
Well suited for: anyone who needs a b2c solution for enterprise scale
Read this authenticated review
Nick Pape profile photo
December 27, 2018

If you do not need enterprise strongly consider whether Oracle Responsys is for you

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Responsys was only used by the marketing remit vs. whole organization. Solely for email purposes, the solution was to help with the broadcast of daily emails to customers. Regrettably, the solution only had the front end pixel installed rendering the full solution harder to use given the limit on querying our database.
  • It is the Ferrari of ESP platforms. If you have the backend and frontend resource to implement 100% of the solution, it is a winner.
  • You can write custom SQL for the best in class segmentation vs. WYSIWYG types of segmentation some ESPs provide.
  • Out of the box, Oracle algorithms help the user manage behavioral and transnational segmentation data points.
  • A typical full-service ESP, understanding whether you need all the bells and whistles will determine whether Oracle Responsys will be on your short list.
  • Dummies user guide to the platform would be essential for a smaller business to use the solution
  • It is super clunky with a UI that is best suited to developers vs. marketers
You need a full-service front end and back end team and marketers to get the best use out of this platform. It is clunky to use day to day. The best example to give is Oracle uses their own form of SQL called RPL. Responsys Programming Language. Whilst simple enough to learn if you know SQL, many marketers do not have time to write query after query. You'd typically get a developer to do it. As a Marketer, decide whether you can delegate this out or not.
Read Nick Pape's full review
Michelle A Hiland profile photo
April 04, 2018

Review of Oracle Responsys - Pros and Cons

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by the marketing team and we work closely with our developer team to get the right data into Responsys through a daily import. We use it to email all our users starting with on-boarding and how to use our product and going all the way to how to keep users engaged, show new features. We use the data we import from out app to know where users are in the process and can send messages specifically to help them complete tasks. We also use it for all transactional messages and for all marketing purposes for promotions, discounts, and new features or products.
  • Dynamic content works very well and you can add many layers to get specific.
  • Get analytics to see which campaigns or emails are performing best and why, including revenue tracking for conversions.
  • Ability to create detailed email programs filtering off actions or engagement of what your customers are doing to help guide them throughout their journey.
  • The ability to search for specific links globally , right now you can only search for link tables names.
  • Ability to connect to RSS Feeds not using XML coding which is advanced and not user friendly.
  • Away to mass update links because going through every link table to update a link in the header of every email was extremely painful and time consuming.
Dynamic content is well suited and easy to use. The ability to import data and then filter off it for audience filters and content within the email is extremely robust and fairly easy to use. The program functionality is also robust and you can create very detailed email programs for things like on boarding, engagement, retention, etc.

It is not well suited for things like sending automatically emails off of RSS feeds from the blog because it takes a lot of developing in XML code.
Read Michelle A Hiland's full review
No photo available
April 26, 2018

Oracle Responsys is a great tool!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle Responsys is used by our email marketing team to deploy our marketing and transactional emails to our customers. We also have the capability to do SMS and Push messaging through Responsys. There are currently not any other departments or people in our business using the tool, though we do support several different departments.
  • Email Message Designer is easy to use and fairly straightforward.
  • Integrates well with other tools my company utilizes, like stensul and Liveclicker.
  • Our Customer Success Manager is great! Customer service in general is very good.
  • I wish there were easier ways to search for pieces of content within the tool. It can be difficult to locate a specific item since there is no universal keyword search capability
  • Online help and troubleshooting are lacking. Topliners, in particular, is just awful. There needs to be a complete overhaul of the help sections.
In my opinion, Oracle Responsys is well suited to companies that send large amounts of email, push, or SMS messages. I personally don't have a ton of experience with other ESPs, but I find this tool to be pretty easy to use and overall efficient. We send a lot of emails so it works for us - at a smaller company or someplace with lower volume, it may not be as helpful.
Read this authenticated review
No photo available
March 23, 2018

Oracle-ite!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used in our email marketing department, and it runs our entire email marketing program.
  • Automation
  • Customization
  • Personalization
  • Reporting features
  • Ease of use
  • UX is outdated
Well suited for those who have a very customizable campaign; less suited for smaller companies who don't do much email or don't have large lists.
Read this authenticated review
Kelly Saux profile photo
February 13, 2018

Solid platform, but not user-friendly

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle Responsys is our ESP and helps support a direct response B2C online business. The nature of our business requires carefully sequenced email strategies to move people along the funnel. We've been using Responsys before they were acquired by Oracle and it has allowed this marketing channel to strive. For the past several years, we now have a dedicated email marketing manager to assist with all things Responsys, which has helped growth substantially.
  • Trigger programs can be highly customized and segmented.
  • Filtering for audiences is very powerful, but SQL skills are often required for more advanced filters.
  • Customer records can be highly customized to accept business-specific variables.
  • The tool is not intuitive and really requires a dedicated expert with strong HTML/CSS and SQL skills to get the most out of it.
  • Any additional custom work done by the Oracle Responsys team is almost always prohibitively expensive.
  • Most marketers like to get into the data and dig through it to uncover opportunities. This is very difficult in Responsys as the tool is overly technical and disjointed. Again, you will need a dedicated expert resource to run the tool or even reporting.
Responsys can handle very large subscriber lists and is very reliable. This is an enterprise-level platform, which will not be suited for a smaller business.
Read Kelly Saux's full review
Mike Bernard profile photo
October 30, 2017

Oracle Reponsys - THE B2C marketing orchestration tool

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle Responsys is a fantastic tool for B2C businesses looking to complex digital marketing campaigns. It has the power to handle any size organization, offers an open platform so you're able to integrate with other systems and allows for robust reporting on marketing efforts. Oracle Responsys is the best enterprise email tool for B2C organizations in my opinion.
  • Oracle Responsys offers tremendous flexibility when designing beautiful emails
  • Natively integrates with SMS so you can easily orchestrate omni-channel campaigns
  • Powerful reporting engine for determining campaign effectiveness.
  • More direct integrations with CRM rather than having to use SFTP for data imports
  • Enhanced UI to match other applications in the Oracle Marketing Cloud suite
  • It could be easier to use. It's really great for advanced users but steep learning curve for newbies
Oracle Responsys is perfectly suited for upper mid-market and enterprise B2C organizations who send large volumes of email. It is probably not the tool if you are a smaller organization such as SMB. It offers tremendous flexibility and email through-put. But with the flexibility comes a level of sophistication needed from users in order to get the most out of the application.
Read Mike Bernard's full review
No photo available
October 31, 2017

Responsys is the next level - if you can learn it

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle Responsys is an email specialist tool used by our company to get the most out of our email services. It has excellent segmentation options and works very well within our system, especially for the marketing team. Responys helps us manage our advertising targeted projects and builds life-cycle campaigns to automatically send out emails on our behalf.
  • Extremely good reporting for our campaigns. We can identify the problem areas and work to address them for future campaigns all because Responsys tracks many varying techniques which can help boost our performance.
  • Ability to create all our campaigns with plug and play tools, which benefits us as the marketing team doesn't have to rely on other teams.
  • Marketing automation is of utmost importance and Responsys helps us do that quite easily.
  • As good as a tool Responsys is, it comes with a list of problems including bugs and customer service issues. New releases and updates cause problems to the existing version and they aren't fixed by customer support as promptly as they should be.
  • Very difficult for anyone to just start using as you need to have very good knowledge and understanding before you can dive in.
  • Not the most attractive user interface, or the most user-friendly either.
Oracle Responsys is good for our email marketing campaigns and provides us with a service that can help us improve our content and get the most out of lead engagement. Being able to create personalisation profiles based on varying criteria is very good as it has seen us make improvements in the emails we give out and also allows us to only send emails out that are relevant to the recipient.
Read this authenticated review
Shenea Edison profile photo
April 26, 2016

Industry Leading Email Functionality

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We implemented Responsys 4 years ago to take our email marketing to the next level. We have integrated with multiple data sources to trigger, test, and deliver highly segmented campaigns. We currently use it for all promotional, transactional, and automated campaigns.
  • Program within Responsys really allows you to orchestrate campaigns. The UI is easy to use, and allows you to get complex scenarios up and running in a short amount of time.
  • We test almost every campaign that we send, and Responsys really allows us to do this without needing an extra resource. We run a test and select a winner all within the same day to optimize sends.
  • We ave been able to integrate with multiple data sources to bring in purchase data, browsing data, and our product catalog to add personalization and segmentation to campaigns.
  • We would love to see Oracle continue to integrate products so that the need for a marketer to have multiple logins becomes a thing of the past.
Oracle Responsys is perfect for any marketer looking to take their marketing to the next level. For the novice marketer there is plenty of opportunity to grow with the platform, and leverage the strategic minds at Oracle. For the advanced marketer, the tool is very powerful and can drive campaigns forward.
Read Shenea Edison's full review
Juston Brommel profile photo
September 11, 2015

Oracle/Responsys Blows Away the Competition

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Oracle Marketing Cloud (Responsys) enables automated lifecycle marketing and automated dynamic 1:1 marketing campaigns. The product offering is more advanced than any other vendors I've reviewed. Because of the revenue that email drives it doesn't make sense to select anything less than the best. Some of the competitive products had very confusing pricing models and cobbled together software application modules. Oracle and Responsys has a one-stop-shop solution.
  • Integration of display targeting and lifecycle communications to empower sequential story-based retargeting campaigns across display networks.
  • The Interact module allows for richer and more intelligent lifecycle campaigns to be created by marketing with less dependencies and involvement from technology teams.
  • The advanced analytics application allows for queries, filters, and comparison of disparate data to get the answers needed to optimize the email channel.
  • The user interface is very dated. I would like to see a much more refined GUI.
  • The requirement to map all data tables in advance is cumbersome and slows down the ability for a marketer to iterate programs rapidly.
The biggest reasons not to go with Responsys is that you need to be able to rapidly input new data points into the tech on the fly. Other than that, Responsys is hands-down the leading solution in the industry.
Read Juston Brommel's full review
Gaurav Gautam profile photo
July 14, 2015

What makes Responsys best ESP: Ease of use, flexibility and solid backend.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Responsys over different business units of the company and had at least 10 different accounts. Within each unit, there were entirely different web properties and hence Master lists. We used it for building iterative interactive flows (programs) and response based campaigns with great ease. The tool also has powerful data-warehouse and reporting that is not only very deep by also super easy to use. We worked with raw data also, which one can easily request and with a click of a second it get uploaded in your account FTP. We use Responsys forms and APIs on the site to register customers directly to our email database. We also integrated Responsys with Adobe DMP and Gigya data to build 360 degree profiles for customers Last but not least if there is anything (e.g. creating complex segments, etc) that cannot be done with the UI one can do it with SQL.
  • Building a 360 profile of customer , we integrated Adobe DMP, Responsys and Gigya data in Responsys itself leveraging its CRM capabilities.
  • It enables us to build complex segments using a simple UI based on recency and frequencey
  • It was very easy to create campaigns and hence with very little direction even technoogy/engineers could handle it in case of emergency.
  • There should a way to connect the Responsys feed directly to a database. i.e. a pipeline from DB to DB
  • I faced issues with different browsers accessing it.
We used Responsys in our previous company - one of the big 4 media companies in US. I think Responsys is a comprehensive tool for email marketing and can be integrated with other systems by using programming to build CRMs.
Read Gaurav Gautam's full review
Deirdre Daily profile photo
March 31, 2014

A great tool , but we haven't yet fully harnessed its power.

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This tool is being used by our Direct To Consumer department to manage the email communication (promotional and informative) from various brand ecommerce sites. It's allowed our B2C communication to become more refined, protect our IP health in the face of SPAM concerns, and given us better visibility on key metrics.
  • Allows you to define and target key audience segments - you must be sure to be collecting this data from your contacts however.
  • Presents results data well - can function like a pivot table in order to organize the data however is best for your needs.
  • Scheduling tool allows easy visibility of all activity across account for all of our ecommerce outlets
  • Simple to launch and evaluate a/b campaigns
  • The platform is more difficult to operate than other tools I've used
  • Seemingly tiny html "errors" can result in emails not test launching - know code well if managing this tool
  • Tool couldn't be integrated fully with our existing website platform, so some of the cart abandonment/custom imagery features are not able to function
This tool is in reality more robust than we need it to be. I don't think that we will ever be able to use Responsys to its full potential. We cast a large net and post significant revenue across 14 ecom sites, however this tool may be better suited for organizations with one ecommerce site that is within the top 500 and has vast email lists and lots of data on their customers.
Read Deirdre Daily's full review
No photo available
December 09, 2014

Worth the effort

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
  • Interact Campaign provides a wide variety of capability for creating dynamic message content, tailored to each specific channel.
  • Interact Connect offers straight forward, reliable data integration.
  • Recent enhancements to Interact Program make it flexible and easy to set up and test.
  • As a SQL developer, I'd like to see enhancements to the SQL View and Join View capability that would make it easier to set up and test, providing more of a developer experience.
  • We're starting to use Responsys for more real-time email scenarios. The regular maintenance windows are something we need to plan for and work around.
  • Response time in the UI and campaign launch can be slow during peak times.
I would recommend starting with a good definition of what types of interactions you want to achieve with an email marketing tool. Review the features that Responsys offers and compare that to other vendors. Other tools may seem easier to use at first, but many lack the broad depth of functionality that Responsys offers. As with any tool, there are frustrations, but Responsys appears to be learning from the past and continuing to improve. I would ask to see examples of how other Responsys customers are using the tool; what level of support is available; how Responsys will assist in helping your organization get started; what conversion rates can you expect as compared to others in your industry.
Read this authenticated review

About Oracle Responsys

Oracle Cross-Channel Marketing to Consumers (part of the Oracle Marketing Cloud, and formerly known as Responsys) is a B2C Cross Channel Marketing solution that is designed to help marketers deliver more relevant, real-time interactions for consumers across email, mobile, display, social, and web experiences. This solution includes Program Orchestration, which offers a centralized canvas to coordinate personalized interactions with a point-and-click interface that helps marketers adapt and respond to customer behavior.

The Oracle Marketing Cloud features solutions that are designed to help marketers acquire and retain ideal customers, engaging them with a relevant experience that spans the entire customer lifecycle. Oracle Marketing Cloud helps the marketer connect data across the marketing ecosystem to personalize customer experiences with software including marketing automation (Oracle Cross-Channel Marketing to Consumers/Businesses), content marketing (Oracle Content Marketing), social marketing (Oracle SRM), and data management (Oracle Data Management Platform).

Oracle Responsys Features

Additional Features
Has featureCross-channel coordination across paid, earned and owned media
Has featureOrchestrate an individualized customer experience at scale

Oracle Responsys Screenshots

Oracle Responsys Integrations

Salesforce.com, Workfront, Kapost, Umbel, Lytics, Adobe Omniture, IBM Coremetrics Analytics, Relationship One, AudiencePoint, Swerve, 250ok, Moveable Ink, TV Page, Kick Dynamic, eNautics, CAKE, Stensul, Put it Forward, Uplift, ITC InfoTech, Scratch-It, Venistar, SimpleRelevance

Oracle Responsys Competitors

Pricing

Does not have featureFree Trial Available?No
Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
Entry-level set up fee?Required

Oracle Responsys pricing covers marketing messages sent across Email, SMS, MMS, Push, Social, Display, and Web.

Oracle Responsys Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Email
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Oracle Responsys Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:No
Supported Countries:Global
Supported Languages: English, German, Japanese, Brazilian Portuguese, Chinese (Traditional and Simplified), French, Italian, Korean, Russian, Spanish