Webex Calling Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
109 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.4 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius TRUE Badge

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 43)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
May 23, 2021
Raman Sehgal | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cisco Webex Calling is being used by our entire organization which having offices in different locations, all are using it. Using this we saving a much cost here.
It is a very reliable for calling and acts as a great communication tool. It’s very safe and secure. we need not to worry anytime about if information getting leaked ours. There are several online meetings with our clients on daily basis which all that are held with Cisco Webex.

Earlier we had Skype for business which is completely now replaced with Cisco Webex meetings because of its feature set it has many compared to Skype.
  • Integrations with Webex Teams and Meetings.
  • Simple to manage.
  • Easy to add people.
  • Calls from anywhere with internet connection.
  • Its not easy for the user who uses it for first time.
  • Sometime issues with the link not working properly to join meetings.
  • Call recording should be there in it inbuilt
It is well suited where people cannot get interaction physically. it can be accessed anywhere anytime from any location without physically present to any locations even if you are traveling then also can use it without any problems but all you need some devices to this run on and a good internet connection that's it and you are good to go.
For online meetings, there are no less appropriate cases by using Cisco Webex.
Read Raman Sehgal's full review
July 27, 2021
Candace Mitchell | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Webex Calling provides our organization with a cloud-hosted calling option. The system has user-friendly interface, simple deployment and automated reporting. It comes with modern collaborative features that allows us to stay connected to each other and gives us the versatility of the cloud without any compromise. We enjoy all the features of a PBX system with none of the in-person maintenance expense.
  • Support for a virtual receptionist
  • Straightforward reporting
  • Video and phone conferencing
  • Solutions for team collaboration
  • We're reliant on a good internet connection
  • Can't troubleshoot problems
One of our favorite things about this system is how straightforward it is for administrators to use. All the managing options are in the same portal including features such as extension calling and voicemail. It has a single interface which means deployment is more straightforward.
Read Candace Mitchell's full review
June 04, 2021
Mohamed Nabil Elshahawany | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I am using to communicate with my colleagues.
  • Integrations with Webex Teams and Meetings.
  • Simple to manage.
  • Calls from anywhere with internet connection.
  • Its not easy for the user who uses it for first time.
  • Call recording should be inbuilt.
[Well suited to] communicate with FE on site for technical guidance.
Read Mohamed Nabil Elshahawany's full review
May 23, 2021
Sandeep Reyyi | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cisco Webex Calling is used across our organization. It delivers everything it promised. It is the best alternative to having an on-premises PBX service. It works on cloud, so it can used from anywhere. It supports both desktop and mobile operating systems. We can easily connect to our colleagues just by logging in. We can connect to any international numbers at no extra cost. It's quite reliable, secure, and stable and is easily integrated with other Webex apps.
  • Secure and stable
  • Flexible and affordable calling plans
  • Ability to record calls and meetings
  • Integration with other Webex apps
  • Android application is stable whereas iOS application is buggy
  • GUI is very basic and doesn't support any customization or themes
  • Noise cancellation is missing and its a must-have feature these days
It works great on both desktop and mobile devices. It's integrated with other Webex apps hence its easy to configure and deploy. Calling plans are affordable and almost [always] work to every international number, although its user interface is pretty basic and might feel outdated. Updates on mobile devices are very slow.
Read Sandeep Reyyi's full review
May 19, 2021
Kiran Kumbhar | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In our organization where we are [the] Cisco service provider for most of our customers. We use Cisco Webex Calling as [a] communication channel with Cisco technical, sales team as well as to our customers where Cisco Webex Calling is deployed. It is very much useful in this Covid-19 situation. It helped every one of us to use calling features while staying at home with [an office-like] experience. It's very much reliable as a calling solution along with security.
  • Advanced Calling Features
  • Collaboration Workflow
  • Best Audio & Video Quality
  • Installation is not user friendly
  • Video conferencing annotation does not work with Webex board
  • Need to make it available as default in windows OS/ platform to beat Microsoft Teams
  • Cost effectiveness
It is best suited if you want fully managed services with [an] extreme level of customization. If quality is [the] main concern as an enterprise user, Cisco Webex Calling is the solution I will strongly recommend. Can be easily deployed. elaborative UI interface and [pleasant] application. Less appropriate will be only in terms of pricing and licensing.
Read Kiran Kumbhar's full review
July 22, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
We are using Webex [Calling] internally for video conferencing, chat/sms and for calling. It is used across the whole organization but primarily within the account management team. It addresses a huge business problem that is our remote workforce. We have people all over the country, so Webex [Calling] allows us to easily communicate and collaborate within our own homes.
  • Ease of use
  • Inbound and Outbound calling
  • Dial-in audio
  • recordings
  • VoIP calling
  • Data sharing
  • Collaborating on a single file
I would recommend that we use Webex [Calling] internally for pretty much everything and anything. Except for if we want to work on a file together or if we can to chat briefly over VoIP. Those are the only times I would say Webex has caused issues for me in the past, otherwise I would always use Webex [Calling].
Read this authenticated review
May 16, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cisco is one of many calling tools that we have. Unfortunately, we have many because our customers have different experiences with video calling depending on their security requirements, so while we prefer to use Webex, we also have Teams calling and Zoom as well. Webex has made some great efforts to add more features over the last few months making it a more exciting tool to use.
  • Outlook add-in.
  • Personal rooms and meeting rooms.
  • Hand raising, non verbal responses.
  • Has issues with our company's VPN.
  • Not as easy for users that haven't used it before.
  • Settings are hard to adjust, not totally intuitive.
Cisco Webex Calling is a solid video conference calling tool. It's great for corporate use, especially internal use. I don't recommend it as much when including participants outside of your organization. In large meetings, it has issues keeping up if many people have their video on (however, this might be due to internet limitations and not actually Webex).
Read this authenticated review
May 13, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cisco Webex Calling is being used by our entire organization. We are using Cisco Webex Calling for a number of reasons. The main reason to switch to Cisco Webex Calling was to integrate Cisco Webex Meetings and our on premise phone system. An other reason that we switched to Cisco Webex calling was to continue the trend of decreasing the reliance on our onsite data center. The last and though important not the most important to us was cost savings.
  • Centralized management
  • Ease of use for the end user
  • No need for on premise hardware
  • Cost savings vs Call Manager
  • Still a young product
  • Missing some features
  • Cisco support can leave something to be desired
Cisco Webex Calling is a great alternative for anyone using any on premise solution. There is even more to be gained and money to be saved if your company has more than one location with phone services or servers. I can see Cisco Webex Calling not being useful if your company is currently using and are happy with RingCentral or another cloud calling solution.
Read this authenticated review
May 13, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company recently switched from on-prem to Webex calling over the Webex cloud and now being used everywhere.
  • Calling is seamless as the ISP is Cisco managed only.
  • Upgrades are touch-less as is managed by Cisco.
  • Control hun integration provides call analytics and reporting.
  • Partner managed Webex calling without the need of equinox should be promoted.
  • More support of APIs to modify call headers.
  • Call recording should be inbuilt.
Now, with Webex calling, Cisco brought the ISP online, and, now, Cisco manages it so it is easy for the customer to support their business without the worry of managing the VoIP network. Also, the Webex control hub integration provides an easy gateway for managing the whole calling suite.
Read this authenticated review
May 02, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cisco Webex Calling is used by mostly everyone in our organization. It is very reliable for calling and acts as a great communication tool. It’s very safe and secure, so we don’t have to worry about information getting compromised or leaked. Our whole phone infrastructure is virtually being managed by this software.
  • Calling
  • Chatting
  • Video conferencing
  • Collaborative workflow
  • Expensive
  • Longer time taken for fixing issues (sometimes)
  • Mobile app needs improvement
Some of its features are very useful--screen sharing being one of them. You can easily collaborate among your co-workers and discuss your work, presentations, etc. Audio conferencing is also a pretty good feature since the audio quality is pretty much clear. These are the most important two features that make it outstanding.
Read this authenticated review
April 30, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cisco Webex Calling is being used by some individuals within the organization. Although we do have another default product (Microsoft Teams), there are several online meetings with our clients and suppliers that are held with Cisco Webex. Using another tool gives us more flexibility on a daily basis.
  • Good audio quality
  • Good video quality
  • Works well across different platforms
  • Support
  • Local support
  • Not so friendly for installation
It's always a good idea to have more than one product to use. There are several days where it seems Teams or Zoom are with low quality or latency and having Webex in hand is wise.
Read this authenticated review
September 08, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cisco Webex Calling for all staff in our organization. This allows us to have a work DDI number despite largely working from home as we can plug the phones into any internet connection without needing access to a corporate network. We also make use of the soft client on our smartphones so that the same landline number follows us around too but allows customers to call the cheaper number.
  • It is an enterprise phone system available from anywhere.
  • Allows the use of soft clients and physical phones for dedicated spaces like meeting rooms.
  • Works well with Webex Teams and Meetings too.
  • The Microsoft Teams integration also requires the Webex Calling client to be installed due to the available MS Teams APIs.
  • The unified client (Webex Teams and Webex Calling in one) is still a work in progress.
Cisco Webex Calling works great for remote workers as the phone system lives in the cloud so is easily accessible to anyone with an internet connection without the need to create a VPN back into the corporate network. The PSTN access is via the corporate network which means it can still connect to other phone systems in the office as required.
Read this authenticated review
December 16, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In our org we use Webex Teams application that also has a Webex Calling feature. I started heavily use this feature when the COVID19 pandemic started and all employees were mandated to work from home. The Calling help me to stay connected with my landline number, so it help me to have the same experience as I am sitting at my office.
  • Enterprise landline access with from anywhere.
  • Mobile application.
  • Additional collaboration tool that enrich the experience.
  • Video conferencing annotation does not work with Webex board.
  • Messaging does not work the same way as with Webex Meetings app.
  • Some software bugs when it comes to telephony features such as transfer and conferencing.
It would be quite appropriate for office workers and teleworkers especially in the current situation with COVID19. Basically it is a new generation softphone that will eventually replace the hardware IP Phones at offices and homes.

The product does not work Linux OS, so it does not suit Linux environment.
Read this authenticated review
August 11, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
This product is being used by a single department; the deployment may grow over time. It solves the business problem of PSTN calling, easy deployment, and global coverage.
  • PSTN
  • Mobility
  • Desktop
  • Integrates with existing phones
  • Pricing
  • Speed to deployment
  • Simplicity of the user interface
It is most appropriate when you need the speed of execution globally and you want to have some level of control over managing your environment. If you want a fully-managed service and you want an extreme level of customization, then you should look at a partner-hosted solution, as it will cater to your needs. Be careful, however, that you evaluate what you need to customize and why—you may find that your fancy requirements are truly not necessary. Use this opportunity to simplify.
Read this authenticated review
April 28, 2020
Joshua Baever | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Right now this is in the demo phase. We are looking to replace Skype and have been really impressed with the full features and maturity of the product. So right now we have a Proof of Concept that we are looking to get running and gather user feedback but its looking very promising right now.
  • Desktop calling.
  • Integrations with Webex Teams and Meetings.
  • Ease of use.
  • Have not found any, very impressed with this product.
Our entire company will be using this product as many years ago we eliminated desk phones and hardware surrounding that. So this soft phone, cloud based solution hits all the major points that we need from a telephony solution and does it with seamless integration into the other Cisco products that we currently use. So this was a slam dunk win win win.
They have been so knowledgeable in helping us get to know the product and have been easy to get a hold of when needed. They also follow up very well to make sure that the problem was solved and the product is working as expected. And the reviews that they do of tickets really helps us see what our main problems are and how we can train our users better.
Read Joshua Baever's full review
April 09, 2020
Fabien ROULETTE | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Review Source
Cisco Webex Calling is used as a softphone in Webex Teams. It allow user to bring their phone number everywhere (PC, smartphone).
Our sales, pre sales and expert guys are using Webex Calling for demo the product and how they use it. Webex Calling resolve the problem of mobility in telephony.
  • Have my line everywhere
  • Embeded in Webex Teams
  • Switch between devices
  • Voicemail in not embeded in Webex team at this time
  • No real bulk feature for deployment
  • Waiting API for management
Cisco Webex Calling can be deployed very quickly for any customer that needs telephony. No need to buy a router for PRI access, the provider can deliver DDI number without SIP trunk. There are lots of features for small to big companies and all are in the cloud. But if you need to configure a lot of specific call routing, it's not the best products.
Cisco Webex Calling is supported by the Cisco TAC that is very good. For a simple problem it can take 24/48h to be resolved or more if its very complex. The problem could be on PSTN provider because Cisco never provide PSTN for Webex Calling. If you have a local gateway, you need to debug it.
Read Fabien ROULETTE's full review
April 03, 2020
Maureen Trattner | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Webex to do video conference calls. I use it as a recruiter to have hiring managers talk to candidates and used it as a sales rep to set up client meetings. It is our go-to software for creating face-to-face meetings while we are not in the same room.
  • Easy interface
  • Fast notifications to my email
  • Clear connection
  • Easy to add people
  • Sometimes confusing on how to sign on to the Webex
  • Takes 5-10 minutes to download so if you forget to download before the call they will have to wait and is awkward
  • Don’t see a difference between this and zoom calls
Cisco Webex Calling is perfect for when you would like to connect with someone virtually and also see their face. It is also good for multiple people on a call. It wouldn’t be appropriate if you’re having a one-on-one conversation with someone and seeing their facial expressions isn’t important to the conversation.
I have actually never talked with the support team. We have an inside IT team at SEG and at my old company brightedge. When we would have an issue we would submit a ticket to the IT team, and they were able to fix it within 20 minutes so we could continue scheduling Webex calls.
Read Maureen Trattner's full review
February 07, 2020
Lochan Kalicharan | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We needed an up-to-date calling and VOIP solution in our offices and Cisco Webex Calling was the answer. There was a very long list of pros that made us consider this heavily before making the final decision. This works in conjunction with our current cisco interoffice phone solution and adds lots of value.
  • Conferencing
  • Call forwarding
  • Call quality was a previous issue.
  • Connection issues.
There were many functions available but some of the major ones included call forwarding and conferencing. The conferencing aspect is great because many times we start with individual calls and need to merge other users to continue the call, other times we need to start large conferences with a few users and this lets us do it quite easily.
The vendor has been very timely in responding to our high-level requests for support and we have had all major issues regarding connectivity resolved extremely quickly with additional support from our IT teams.
Read Lochan Kalicharan's full review
February 06, 2020
Alvin Fayman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Cisco Webex Calling for internal weekly update meetings as well as frequent client contacts. The screen-sharing feature enables my colleagues and me to present materials for group review and input as we consider next steps for resolving issues that may arise and closing new business.
  • Clear audio connections surpass our experience with other services.
  • Screen sharing permits group critiquing of slide presentations in development.
  • Improve filter for cancelling background noise.
  • Enable use of icons/avatars for visual representation.
We find it most useful for relatively small group meetings that allow all members to participate as appropriate. It might not be the best choice for larger groups without a strong moderator and a mechanism to manage orderly input, and so avoid a chaotic situation.
Our team moderator has not indicated any issues that warrant contacting the support team for this product.
Read Alvin Fayman's full review
May 13, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have been using Cisco mainly because our biggest client is using it and we have an obligation to use it. We use it in addition to Zoom. It is being used by the entire company, everyone has an account and an annual subscription. We have a lot of meetings in the US and abroad and it seems to have fewer connectivity problems than other software such as Zoom for example.
  • Can invite an almost unlimited number of people.
  • No connectivity issues ever.
  • Easy to use and to connect.
  • The price should be reviewed to come down.
  • More flexibility of renewal of licenses.
  • The customer support seems to be in CA and we are in MA and they lack in response time.
We use Cisco Webex Calling to do most of our calls and meetings nowadays. There is also the app on the phone but we don't use it much as people use their phone. But when we do have calls with Europe and Asia, it is very convenient and unlimited. Zoom is great and cheaper but tends to crash too often. It is a bit expensive so not all of our employees get the license right away.
It is ok .... I don't get responses on problems and issues automatically, we have to wait often. I think the support is based in CA and we are in MA and it lags on the response. I used to always have the same lady as support and she was very friendly but often had to check on the issue with a colleague instead of fixing the issue on the phone. Sharing screen has been a saver. The support is good but takes time.
Read this authenticated review
April 21, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My company uses Webex for weekly group meetings. Our entire department uses it. It accomplishes having everyone be able to communicate globally.
  • Global calls.
  • International video calling.
  • Calling multiple people at once.
  • Internet quality can affect video.
  • Videos cannot get recorded.
  • Does not automatically mute when you join.
It is good for group calls, weekly meetings, and making international calls. It is best when used for groups. Calling individually works well but can be done over a phone. You need WiFi to make calls. On Webex, you can pick an icon that will indicate your hand being raised, if you want to get the host's attention. Unfortunately, other people in the group cannot see the hand being raised. Webex can also get confusing when there is a really big group because it can be hard to follow who is talking.
I have not had to contact Webex.
Read this authenticated review
May 27, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cisco Webex Calling is used within the company in Smart Cities projects that we have with different clients in municipalities other than our central office. The goal is to use this cloud calling system to track projects and gain customer trust. We can make conference calls with high-quality audio or high definition video.
  • Conference calls with high quality audio
  • Conference calls with high definition video
  • Cloud security system
  • Documentation missing in Spanish
  • There is no single standard in video calls, since there is also Skype or Teams
  • High-quality video calls are more difficult on mobile
Cisco Webex Calling has allowed us to save a lot of money on travel and has provided us with more hours of effective work from our office, avoiding work trips. It is very appropriate in a Smart Cities environment with clients in different parts of Spain. We are very happy with its use.
For the time being within our company, we have had to request virtually nothing from Cisco technical support. We trust Cisco if we ever need to ask technical questions.
Read this authenticated review
May 12, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is our mainstream any-to-any collaboration solution we are using for business 2 business (b2) meetings, with all rich features like audio video Web RTC and presentation sharing on one platform.
  • Because it's cloud based service it can be used anytime from anywhere with your ease and convenience.
  • It's user interface and dialing procedure is very straightforward so anybody can use it easily.
  • Very good customer support and services regarding Webex, so you can take full support from Cisco regarding full product information and specifications.
  • If you are using Webex with telepresence room system, the third party wireless presentation devices can give poor results so third party integration solution could be improved.
  • More features can be added which are using with other cloud based services as well.
  • More options regarding background, theme changing and presentation layout can be added.
It is best suited where you want to be on the meeting without any special requirements regarding hardware, a good Internet connection with laptop can meet your needs, also you can use it during your journey or on the way to the office.
Those areas which have low Internet signal can be a big problem for meetings.
Yes Cisco is always best at support and services, very professional attitude and quick resolution for any particular problem or scenario.
Read this authenticated review
April 20, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Cisco Webex Calling provides call control and calling features over the cloud and helps reduce the data center foot print for an on-prem UC solution.
  • Webex Calling clients for Windows, Mac, iOS, Android.
  • Cisco desk phones can register to Webex Calling cloud.
  • Easy to add and scale more users with simple user administration.
  • Provide options over web browser using WebRTC.
  • Login flexibility with multiple domains and ADFS.
  • Match the features from Cisco UCM to provide more rich features.
Cisco Webex Calling is the solution on-prem users with Cisco UCM/UC Solution should be able to migrate, with using the existing infrastructure such as Cisco IP phone and Cisco Webex Room Kit series.
We evaluated Cisco Webex Calling as a possible solution to move to cloud from on-prem. This is feature-rich cloud PBX solution.
Read this authenticated review
April 15, 2020
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company uses Cisco Webex Calling across the whole organization, including teams all over the world. We have employees in more than 20 countries, therefore we use it a lot. It works perfectly especially with external clients and partners, that can use Webex with a simple link sent by us. Big and important meetings are also recorded and used as minutes with Webex, it is a really good feature.
  • Recording meetings to be used as minutes
  • Connecting internal and external customers all over the world
  • Sharing screen feature works very well
  • The dial-in data are sometimes hard to complete.
  • Mobile app could have some improvements with calendar integration
Cisco Webex Calling is being used with no problems to perform conference calls with teams and clients all over the world. It is a really good feature since it is easy to use and the connections work really well for all the companies. For online meetings, there are no less appropriate cases by using Cisco Webex.
I did not use the support team for 2 years. The feature is really easy to use.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Hosted PBX (25)
8.6
Multi-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR) (27)
8.5
User templates (29)
8.6
Call reports (32)
8.9
Directory of employee names (34)
8.9
Answering rules (32)
8.6
Call recording (27)
9.2
Call park (29)
8.0
Call screening (27)
8.3
Message alerts (34)
8.7
Video conferencing (35)
8.8
Audio conferencing (39)
8.9
Video screen sharing (35)
9.1
Instant messaging (30)
8.7
Mobile app for iOS (36)
8.4
Mobile app for Android (29)
8.5

What is Webex Calling?

Webex Calling (formerly Spark Call) is a cloud-based phone system optimized for midsized businesses, presenting all the essential business calling capabilities they are likely to need. Designed to remove worry about the expense and complexity of managing a phone system infrastructure on-premises, Webex Cloud allows users to focus on what matters most.

With Webex Edge, users can utilize Webex Calling alongside features that incorporate video, eBooks, infographics, and more via a single calling architecture that connects on-premise Cisco and third-party private branch exchange telephone systems. Its key features include comprehensive PBX capabilities, support for mobile devices, support for mixed cloud and on-premise networks, and a complete cloud phone system management platform.
Categories:  VoIP

Webex Calling Features

Cloud PBX Features

Has featureHosted PBX
Has featureMulti-level Interactive Voice Response (IVR)
Has featureUser templates
Has featureCall reports
Has featureDirectory of employee names

Call Management Features

Has featureAnswering rules
Has featureCall recording
Has featureCall park
Has featureCall screening
Has featureMessage alerts

VoIP system collaboration Features

Has featureVideo conferencing
Has featureAudio conferencing
Has featureVideo screen sharing
Has featureInstant messaging

Mobile apps Features

Has featureMobile app for iOS
Has featureMobile app for Android

Webex Calling Videos (2)

Webex Calling Competitors

Webex Calling Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Has featureFree or Freemium Version Available?Yes
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?Optional
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Basic Plan$0.00user/month
Call Plan$12.00user/month
Call + Meet Plan$20.00user/month
Enterprise PlanContact Sales

Webex Calling Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Blackberry

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Webex Calling?

Webex Calling is a cloud-based phone system optimized for midsize businesses, providing a PBX solution with a virtual receptionist and personalized voice mailboxes, calling with extension numbers, direct inward dialing (DID) numbers, directory URIs (email-style addresses), or directory-based dialing.

What is Webex Calling's best feature?

Reviewers rate Call recording highest, with a score of 9.2.

Who uses Webex Calling?

The most common users of Webex Calling are from Enterprises and the Information Technology & Services industry.