Agorapulse Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
418 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener noreferrer'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Manage this listing

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2020

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (26-50 of 288)

Christopher Losego | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 10, 2020

AgoraPulse is a huge time saver!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use it to schedule posts to all of our social media platforms. I am the only employee right now and being able to schedule out our posts is extremely helpful. It saves me time and I am able to repeat posts so that I no longer have to come up with new content.
  • Ease of use
  • Future scheduling
  • Repeatability
  • Only suggestion that would help me is the integration into Google My Business
From my stand point, it is best for anyone that doesn't have a lot of time to post to social media. The ability to schedule future posts as well as setting a repeating schedule has saved me a significant amount of time. It gives me more time to spend on growing my business.
Read Christopher Losego's full review
Katrina Glenn | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 02, 2020

The best social media management tool for your budget!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our communications department currently uses Agorapulse to schedule post across our 45 social media accounts. We also use it to conduct engagement and analyze our analytics.
  • Scheduling posts.
  • Analytics.
  • Engagement inbox.
  • Bitly Link when you want to add a personal photo.
  • Listening.
  • Instagram features.
Agorapulse has been a one-stop show for our communications department. It has decreased our time when completing our weekly social media calendar. Also as a manager it helps me understand where the department can improve.
Read Katrina Glenn's full review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 21, 2020

Pretty good program and I love the layout. Keeps us organized.

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use to post on all our client's social media accounts and respond to DMs.
  • Organized
  • I love the layout.
  • I can manage my team.
  • I don't like the reports at all.
  • Should be allowed to have listening turned on for every client, at least on competitors, included in the base price.
  • Faster customer service or a dedicated account manager so that it's not a bunch of different people dealing with my account.
I think it's the best program out there for what it does. I think it looks a lot nicer than Meltwater, but Meltwater allows you to schedule IG stories and it doesn't have to be pushed to your phone, which was almost enough to leave and sign on with them.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 16, 2020

I wish I'd found this platform sooner

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is being used daily by our organization. We have a team of 4 that are all active users on the platform. We use it to moderate our social channels and keep tabs on KPIs for our accounts.
  • Makes moderating with a team seamless.
  • Reliably pulls through engagement from our social channels.
  • Very clean and simple UI.
  • Would love increased analysis on the tag functionality.
I've used some of the bigger platforms for social moderation (Hootsuite, Sprout, Social Studio) and none of them come close to delivering the value that you get from Agorapulse. The functionality that you get for the price is incredible and the Agorapulse support team has been extremely responsive and helpful every step of the way.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
May 14, 2020

Great for social media teams

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AgoraPulse to manage comments across our social media platforms. It's currently used by two team members daily. It helps us make sure we don't miss any customer interactions.
  • Notifying of comments.
  • Notifying of messages.
  • Tracking who reviews what.
  • Notifying of comments on ads.
  • Recognizing when comments or ads have been responded to off-platform.
  • Integrate more functionality within the platform (instead of having to go to the actual social media site or app).
AgoraPulse is nice if you need to track what is being handled and who is handling it. We have a small team so it's pretty easy to track, but larger teams could benefit.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
April 26, 2020

Great For Growing Marketing Agencies

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We have used Agorapulse to start our new social media marketing service in our company. We've grown from 10 clients and 40 social media channels to 45 clients managing over 130 social media channels. We use it exclusively to manage our client's channels and it has worked very well. We use it to schedule and post 1600+ posts per week and it keeps up with our high production demands. It addresses the problem we had where we have a huge amount of content we need posted quickly, and Agorapulse allows us to do that. I've researched other social media management software before choosing Agorapulse because it had all the features we needed, and it has been working very well for us.
  • Posting and scheduling.
  • Assigning posts to other team members for quality control/reviewing.
  • Easily change dates for posts on multiple platforms individually.
  • We'd like more reporting options, we currently don't use the reports and create our own for our clients.
  • While the speed of the platform isn't poor, any speed improvements to the platform would improve the productivity of my team.
Agorapulse works very well if you want to manage your social media for one business or 50 businesses. It's very scalable for growing agencies.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 25, 2020

My Agorapluse Thoughts

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Whole organization. Allows us to create and schedule social media posts for clients and create monthly reports analyzing their social account progress.
  • Easy to understand publishing calendar.
  • Easy to assign materials to other users to review.
  • Helpful for managing and switching between multiple accounts.
  • Reports are emailed - would be better if they could be downloaded directly on the site.
  • Reports in PowerPoint form are easiest to copy into our report template but the recent switch to PDF makes it difficult.
  • Listening and inbox does not capture every interaction on social media.
Good for basic social media monitoring, but as mentioned in the cons it doesn't capture every interaction. Misses some functionality such as liking comments on Instagram and sometimes notifications get checked off before having the chance to respond to them. Best feature is scheduling posts on the calendar, haven't had any issues with that so far.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 09, 2020

A complete social media management platform!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is the only platform for Social Media Management that allows a user-friendly interface. It's very useful when you need to manage all the engagement in all of your social media profiles. The management includes private messages and it's very user-friendly. Also, Agorapulse has a very useful feature to assign comments and messages to any team member.
  • Manage Comments - Very user-friendly interface to manage comments.
  • Manage Messages - One of the few social media management platforms that supports private messaging. It's also possible to assign the messages and answers to another team member for approval.
  • Schedule posts - Very user-friendly platform to schedule all posts. Including Instagram Stories.
  • Assign tasks - Approvals, comment and message answers, etc. to any team member.
  • Schedule Stories - Improve the user-friendly aspect of scheduling stories. More automation is needed.
  • Manage Stories - Better report and management of Stories. It would be great if we can get a separate report and the possibility of more KPI data.
Agorapulse is a great platform to schedule posts with. It's an amazing tool for any Social Media team. We can assign tasks, comments, answers, and approvals.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 02, 2020

Wonderful for large teams with multiple clients and social profiles!

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our agency uses Agorapulse for all community management that we manage in-house. We work on a variety of clients with various needs across multiple platforms. Agorapulse helps us aggregate all of those comments, mentions, and messages into an easy-to-follow stream. Team assignments help keep managers focused on their brands while allowing for flexibility to assign users on a temporary basis so that they can assist while coworkers are out on vacation, sick, etc. As a supervisor, it allows me to get a snapshot at any moment of who is behind and may need help so that I can jump in. For us, Agorapulse is all about community management with some use of the Instagram direct publishing feature.
  • Simple, intuitive sorting system for inbound comments, messages + mentions.
  • Easy to assign and un-assign members to different client teams, as needed.
  • Easy-to-use publishing tools baked in to the program.
  • Easy to quickly sort through multiple inbound conversations at once.
  • Automated rules help keep the inboxes lean so that managers can focus on what needs their attention.
  • Sometimes liking a comment or post will automatically close it out before a response can be typed.
  • The tokens expire frequently and in batches from time to time.
Agorapulse is well suited to:
  • Teams with multiple managers
  • Teams that manage a variety of clients
  • Teams/brands that have presences on multiple social media sites
  • Supervisors who need to keep a check on community management as a whole for all clients
  • Teams that need an affordable option to manage these requests
  • Teams that do not have other publishing tools already in their inventory
Agorapulse is not well suited for:
  • Teams looking to use it purely for publishing
  • Teams who need to submit content to clients for review and feedback prior to going live
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 25, 2020

Agorapulse has its finger on the pulse!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is used across the whole organisation. We manage client content and social pages and the one business problem that arose time and again was that no one was sure where we were at in terms of scheduling, approving and analysing the reporting of content. Agorapulse addressed this by making sure that we could approve content before scheduling, have a neat and logical layout of what has been done for each client as well as conveniently updating you with reports. This has made the team more efficient and better at their work.
  • The 'send for approval' feature.
  • Cohesive monthly & per client layout.
  • Multiple posts upload - it can be tedious to have to repeat the whole process. I'd like to see a more efficient way of uploading content.
  • Better integration of the calendar function into the upload process. Seeing it laid out immediately whilst uploading content would make life easier as you can see what is on the calendar as well as choose from there which date you would like it to go.
Agorapulse is well suited to scenarios where you are managing a client's social media and would like to optimize your client feedback and approval process before publishing/scheduling content. It is well-suited to people wanting a comprehensive breakdown of the performance of content across platforms. Easy to use, intuitive features and a well-designed layout set Agorapulse apart.

It is hard to say where it would be less appropriate should you be looking for a social media management system - it is constantly improving upon itself.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 17, 2020

Social media made easy!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our company implements Agorapulse for social media marketing and consumer engagement. The usage is limited to social media customer service but is used on a daily basis to moderate and publish marketing ads.
  • Organization is a breeze.
  • Agorapulse provides an overview of all social media accounts and interactions on said accounts.
  • Allow sub-admin privileges to members of a team.
  • Would like the ability to use GIFs in posts and replies.
Agorapluse is perfect for smaller but growing company's, as it offers a wide variety of organizational tools as well as publishing, marketing, reports, and customer insights. I recommend this if you're looking for a platform from which you can connect all social media accounts to.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 13, 2020

Agorapulse Review

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is being used in our organisation as a social media scheduling tool, a social listening tool, inbox and engagement management tool as well as a social media reporting tool for our own social media platforms as well as all of our clients' social media platforms. It saves us time and effort in social media publishing, managing engagement and reporting for ourselves and clients.
  • Social media scheduling and publishing.
  • Managing post and page engagement from reactions to comments to inbox messages.
  • Reports layout when exporting to a PowerPoint can be improved.
  • Display of text recommendations when assigning items among teammates.
Agorapulse is very well suited for agencies who manage their clients' social media platforms and require a platform that does everything from publishing to assigning content for review to teammates to assigning content to clients for review to managing engagement on organic posts separate from engagement on boosted posts or other ads to so much more. It is always being updated and new features are always being added and the support team is brilliant!

It is less suited to businesses who only have a few platforms of their own to manage as the price of the platform is more expensive than other entry-level products.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 28, 2020

Agorapulse - Efficient Social Media Management

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We've been using Agorapulse for a year now, it has helped the community management team greatly in better managing the conversations happening about their brands on and off assets with the ability to better report the community activities as well. It has also helped us as management better assess load per client to be able to assign the right amount of resources per client. Hence, better visibility and more value at our clients' end.
  • Community Management
  • Automated Tagging & Automated Responses
  • Increasing Social Listening Cap
  • Customizable Response Time
I recommend using Agorapulse if you're looking for a convenient social media management Tool. However, if you're looking for a tool that provides high volume social and digital listening, you might want to consider other options.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 09, 2020

Celebrating our one year anniversary with Agorapulse!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Agorapulse to manage the social platforms of executives who hire us for messaging and social media management.
  • Previews of posts
  • Integrated calendar [that now includes all platforms in one view]
  • The exported reports were completely maddening...we almost parted ways over those. Rather than starting the search over since we did like a lot of the features within Agorapulse, we decided to create our own customized template to drop reporting detail into. Would really love to see Engagement Rates included in the reports.
  • Tagging people within LI is one of our biggest issues. However, I realize that's a LinkedIn limitation and not one of Agorapulse's. Speaking of LinkedIn, it would be amazing if they would allow for reporting for individuals. We're currently having to manually do that.
The previews of the posts, the integrated calendar, and reporting details are incredibly helpful. LinkedIn is our biggest challenge in terms of not being able to tag individuals or have access to reporting details for individuals.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
March 02, 2020

Social media made easy with Agorapulse

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use Agorapulse on a monthly basis to schedule social media posts and on a regular basis to measure the results. It really expedites the social media approval and scheduling processes. Formerly, we had to download spreadsheets and use that for approvals and it was time-consuming and cumbersome.
  • Scheduling.
  • Approvals.
  • Metrics.
  • I want to be able to see all scheduled posts when I'm choosing a time/day for a new post.
Agorapulse is budget friendly and serves our needs.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
February 04, 2020

If you're managing multiple social media accounts, this is the tool for you!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse to manage various social accounts for our customers across a variety of platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube. Agorapulse is currently being used by our team members who are responsible for social media management. We particularly like the calendar tool, as it allows us to plan in advance and all the posts are automated, not requiring us to log back on or use an app to publish any posts. It's very easy to re-schedule content, amend or personalise content for a specific platform. Having the calendars public enables our team to stay up to speed on what's been scheduled so we never double-up on any posts or miss anything important. We also use Agorapulse as a social media listening tool. The comprehensive weekly reports are very useful and insightful!
  • Weekly reports
  • User-friendly interface, very intuitive
  • YouTube integration - the ability to schedule posts
  • Instagram carousel posts - ability to post multiple images at once, also automated IG stories (rather than having to use the app)
Really great if your company manages several social media accounts and if you have several team members doing this.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 28, 2020

All Social Platform Requirements In One App

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse has replaced a number of apps to manage the scheduling, posting and responding to comments on all our social platforms. We use it throughout the company.
  • scheduling posts across all social platforms
  • repeating posts
  • one visual calendar for all platforms
  • drag and drop scheduling
Well Suited:
Managing all social platforms inside one app
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 21, 2020

Easy-to-use tool for mid-level community management

Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Agorapulse is used by the customer service department, specifically by the community management [team] and it helps to advocate with our online community.
  • Easily enables the existing native social media features
  • Provides a good content overview
  • Improve features for the non-premium packages
  • Browsing features could be better
It is well suited for an overall community management task and it is less appropriate for content creation.
Read this authenticated review
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 09, 2020

Agorapulse in a small business with large cliental.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse to organize and publish social media for our clients. Our department has 3 people using Agorapulse at different times, and you would think that would be disorganized and chaotic. Wrong!
  • Scheduling.
  • Assigning.
  • Thumbnails for Facebook videos.
  • Dark mode!
We have used other services in the past and they were not as quick to update their systems as Agorapulse is. As soon as we hear about something changing on Facebook or LinkedIn, Agorapulse usually already knows about it.
Read this authenticated review
Janaye Steadman | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 01, 2019

Agorapulse = Our Agency's Saving Grace

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use AgoraPulse (AP) as a central tool at our digital marketing agency. It is the main platform that we work on daily. It assists us in keeping clients social profiles organized, from calendaring to community management. The main reason we switched to AP was for the community management aspect. They have an inbox that pulls all messages and comments right into AP so I don't have to log into 15 different social accounts individually on my computer. They also have a "listening" feature that tracks when people tag or mention that profile, and it also tracks hashtags that you tell it to. This has been very useful in keeping an eye on clients reputation. The calendaring aspect is vital to what we do, since we have to have them approved by the individual clients, and AP allows us to do this.
  • Customer Service - they have killer customer service. They are fast and super helpful, even when it is an issue with the social platform and not AP.
  • Calendaring tool - ability to approve, send for approval, etc.
  • Listening tool - ability to track mentions, tags, hashtags, etc.
  • Reporting - they have really excellent reports that I pull on a weekly basis for clients.
  • Tracks comments on ads you are running as well.
  • Did I mention customer service?
  • Publish multiple photos to Instagram in one post - this is in development, but we don't have it yet.
  • There are some irritating things that are not because of AP but because the social platforms will not allow them (e.g., we cannot respond to IG comments through the platform, which you can do for FB comments, because IG will not allow 3rd parties to do this anymore.)
  • Sometimes it is hard to connect social platforms.
  • No "draft" feature on the calendaring tool (you can create a post and assign it to yourself...this is the workaround, but a draft feature would be more user-friendly).
If you are an all service digital agency, then Agorapulse is probably a great solution for you - especially if you have multiple team members/people who have to approve content, and more than 4 or 5 profiles to manage.

If you are a small business looking to manage your social through a third party software yourself, probably not the best option. If you are only using it for a few profiles it can be pricey, and probably gives you way too many tools. There is a little learning curve to it, so if you are looking for something simple that you can do yourself, probably look elsewhere.
Read Janaye Steadman's full review
Syazana Kahardy | TrustRadius Reviewer
January 03, 2020

On the pulse with Agorapulse.

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
At Pixajoy, we use Agorapulse for the Marketing Department. It's useful for our Content managers to be able to plan and schedule posts across our various social media channels and manage messages/inquiries from one platform. It's been very useful, especially since they introduced the carousel option. And the report it generates is also very clear and concise so we're able to use it to prove our matrices.
  • You can export your Agorapulse results into power point which is useful when you're trying to put together a full report for your bosses.
  • You can publish carousel images now - which is a big plus if you're working with products and need to show off your product highlights.
  • Would love if Agorapulse had a function to schedule instagram stories too.
  • Would also be great if we could see our instagram inbox in agora pulse as well as opposed to just comments left on posts and ads.
It's best suited when you're managing a lot of social media channels that utilise similar/same content. You don't have to go and purposely create a new post - you can just duplicate it and make a few edits to the original post to better fit different channels. If you're planning to post a carousel image over the weekend, you just have to make sure to be alert as they don't automatically post. They'll send you a push notification on your phone so be sure not to miss the timing.
Read Syazana Kahardy's full review
Julie Thurgood-Burnett | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 19, 2019

Love it and easy to use!

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse to manage all our clients' social media as well as our own. It addresses the need to have one spot to manage all these accounts and interactions.
  • Being able to tag other companies across the platforms
  • Being able to schedule the same post over mutliple days
  • I would like see the social media groups go in alphabetical order instead of me having to do that.
  • Reporting could be a bit more detailed for our client - no one really understands the ROI of the report....
It is well suited for a company that does have a large clientele - it is too expensive for my clients so I typically recommend Hootsuite.
Read Julie Thurgood-Burnett's full review
Jessica Timms | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 12, 2019

Agorapulse is the social media and community manager's dream come true!

Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse to manage 12 social media channels. This includes our agency's channels as well as a large, Triple-A client, which requires our finger to always be on the pulse, so to speak. With Agorapulse, we are easily able to manage social media publishing queues, as well as the various communities. Managing a community of over 200K+ seemed intimidating before Agorapulse, but the tools make it so easy and social listening is essential.
  • Being able to completely pause a publishing queue is so essential in the event of a social media crisis. Agorapulse offers this feature.
  • The customer support at Agorapulse has been a pleasure to work with. They are friendly, responsive, and open to suggestions.
  • Being able to shuffle publishing times in the queue based on best-performing times would be wonderful.
Agorapulse is a wonderful and cost-efficient option for an agency looking to manage social media and community, no matter the size, in one handy and easy to use tool.
Read Jessica Timms's full review
Jesse White | TrustRadius Reviewer
December 05, 2019

It's not cheap, but it's probably the best platform out there for social media management

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My company manages social media for political clients, so there is definitely a need to collaborate with a team for social media posting. After quite a bit of research, I decided to give Agorapulse a try. I have to say that compared to many of the other products on the market, Agorapulse definitely suits the majority of my needs.

One of the best aspects of Agorapulse is the ability to schedule and review various social media posts well in advance of publishing. This level of collaboration is really important in a political campaign where many different people have valuable input. By giving the candidate the ability to have the final word, there is a clarity in organizational control that is essential when running a large-scale social media operation.

I also love the level of integration that Agorapulse provides. I can connect with a multitude of apps and services from within a single portal, which is great. I will say that the pricing is a bit higher than I would like, but a quality product like Agorapulse is worth the investment.
  • Social media team management.
  • Social media posting schedule.
  • Integrating with other social media platforms.
  • Pricing could be a bit better.
  • Inability to post multi-image posts to Instagram.
Agorapulse is really fantastic if you are in the right position to fully utilize its capabilities. If you are only managing a couple of social media accounts or do not have a team to work with, then Agorapulse may be a bit too robust for your needs. Personally, I found it to be the most straight-forward and easy to use platform among all of the similarly situated products.
Read Jesse White's full review
David Brown | TrustRadius Reviewer
November 12, 2019

A comprehensive social management platform

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Agorapulse for multi-vector social monitoring, scheduling, and reporting. It is being used daily by one staff member who oversees our social feeds and by additional users for strategy and analysis. It provides us a centralized, easy-to-use, comprehensive tool to view and respond to customer correspondence; quickly cross-publish content across multiple feeds; and analyze the results on a monthly basis.
  • Friendly, modern interface.
  • Inbox zero - Check off comments as they are viewed/handled so you never miss a thing.
  • A basic social CRM - See who your most frequently engaged users are and their history with your organization.
  • Unified publishing calendar that shows all your previous and future posts.
  • Quick cross-posting to different feeds with easily tweaked content for specific requirements (Twitter).
  • Twitter and Instagram keyword/hashtag monitoring with geolocation filters.
  • Reporting that includes top-performing content types, times of day, and post content; engagement.
  • Multi-user capable.
  • Basic mobile app for monitoring/publishing on the go.
  • Basic competition monitoring.
  • Multiple queues for fast scheduling posts.
  • Monitors Facebook ad comments.
  • Cheaper than Sprout on a per-user and per-profile basis.
  • Even basic level includes nearly all features.
  • Cannot monitor Facebook check-ins, event comments, or comments on dynamic creative ads.
  • (This is a Facebook API restriction, no platform can do these things, unfortunately; Just an FYI).
  • Reporting/Analytics tool not as powerful as Sprout or (especially) Socialbakers.
  • Competitors feature doesn't show their top-performing posts.
  • Each competitor you want to track costs money.
  • Cannot schedule automatic delivery of reports.
Great for organizations with social budgets larger than "bare bones" or organizations that would like to manage social media as a team.
Read David Brown's full review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Boolean keyword searches (124)
7.9
Filtering out noise/spam (125)
7.5
Sentiment analysis (1)
9.1
Broad channel coverage (3)
8.5
Content planning and scheduling (195)
9.1
Audience targeting (137)
7.4
Content optimization (2)
7.3
Workflow management (169)
8.5
Automated routing and prioritization (8)
7.8
Customer interaction histories (180)
8.4
Bulk actions (165)
8.0
Lead generation (97)
6.8
Content marketing (2)
9.1
Paid media management (2)
8.2
Campaigns and promotions (106)
7.0
Twitter (184)
8.8
Facebook (203)
9.0
LinkedIn (63)
9.2
Google+ (1)
9.1
Instagram (193)
7.9
Pinterest (1)
9.1
YouTube (5)
6.8
Campaign success analytics (165)
8.1
Real-time tracking (165)
7.8
Competitor analysis (135)
7.7
Role-based user permissions & privileges (182)
8.6
Mobile access (173)
7.4

About Agorapulse

Agorapulse is a social media management tool that aims to help mid-sized businesses and agencies better manage their Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, LinkedIn, and YouTube activity.

This social media management tool allows users to post content, engage with their community, and download reports from a single dashboard that is designed to be intuitive. Never miss a conversation with the inbox -- depending on the social network, it captures comments, mentions, direct/private messages, Facebook ad comments, and Instagram ad comments. All plans include collaboration tools to moderate or assign inbox items which makes getting through your inbox a breeze.

Current Instagram publishing features include: scheduling stories and Carousel posts via push notifications, direct image and video publishing, tagging public usernames, adding locations to single feed posts, and more.

To enhance the functionality of the dashboard, Agorapulse offers several free tools, including AdsReport (Facebook ad reporting) and Easy Advocacy (employee advocacy / social sharing).



Agorapulse Features

Listening/monitoring Features
Has featureBoolean keyword searches
Has featureFiltering out noise/spam
Does not have featureSentiment analysis
Does not have featureBroad channel coverage
Publishing Features
Has featureContent planning and scheduling
Has featureAudience targeting
Does not have featureContent optimization
Has featureWorkflow management
Engagement Features
Has featureAutomated routing and prioritization
Has featureCustomer interaction histories
Has featureBulk actions
Marketing Features
Has featureLead generation
Does not have featureContent marketing
Does not have featurePaid media management
Has featureCampaigns and promotions
Channel coverage/integration Features
Has featureTwitter
Has featureFacebook
Has featureLinkedIn
Does not have featureGoogle+
Has featureInstagram
Does not have featurePinterest
Has featureYouTube
Reporting/analytics Features
Has featureCampaign success analytics
Has featureReal-time tracking
Has featureCompetitor analysis
Account management Features
Has featureRole-based user permissions & privileges
Has featureMobile access

Agorapulse Screenshots

Agorapulse Integrations

Agorapulse Competitors

Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Does not have featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?No
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Medium$99per installation
Large$199per installation
Enterprise$499per installation
X-Large$299per installation

**Medium plan: 10 social profiles, 2 users **Large plan: 25 social profiles, 4 users **X-Large plan: 40 social profiles, 8 users **Enterprise plan: 60 profiles, 20 users

Agorapulse Customer Size Distribution

Consumers
0%
Small Businesses (1-50 employees)
45%
Mid-Size Companies (51-500 employees)
50%
Enterprises (> 500 employees)
5%

Agorapulse Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Live Chat
Email
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar
Phone

Agorapulse Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Languages: English, French, Spanish, Portuguese