Yesware

Yesware

About TrustRadius Scoring
Score 8.2 out of 100
Yesware

Overview

Recent Reviews

Yesware keeps me on track!

9 out of 10
March 21, 2022
We use Yesware to track email opens and clicks and for putting prospect into campaigns. I use it on a daily basis and as a guidance to my …
Continue reading

Great tool for tracking emails

9 out of 10
January 22, 2020
It is extensively used by our sales department. Yesware can easily be integrated with Outlook and Salesforce. You can create templates and …
Continue reading

Good for smaller teams

3 out of 10
January 22, 2020
Yesware was used to share marketing-approved templates with the sales and accounts team and then track the performance of those emails. …
Continue reading

Yesware is a solid buy

10 out of 10
January 08, 2020
We use Yesware across our sales division to automate prospecting efforts. Yesware allows the team to add prospects into a sequenced …
Continue reading

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons

Video Reviews

Leaving a video review helps other professionals like you evaluate products. Be the first one in your network to record a review of Yesware, and make your voice heard!

Pricing

View all pricing

Pro

$19

Cloud
per month

Premium

$45

Cloud
per month

Enterprise

$85

Cloud
per month

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.yesware.com/plans-and…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting / Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $19 per month

Features Scorecard

No scorecards have been submitted for this product yet..

Product Details

What is Yesware?

Yesware is a service for salespeople that helps them close deals faster. This solution includes an email service that tracks email, template responses and syncs to CRM solutions.

Yesware Screenshots

Email TrackingCampaignsMeeting SchedulerEmail TemplatesSalesforce Integration

Yesware Video

What is Yesware?

Yesware Integrations

Yesware Competitors

Yesware Technical Details

Deployment TypesSaaS
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS

Comparisons

View all alternatives

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Yesware?

Yesware is a service for salespeople that helps them close deals faster. An email service tracks email, templates responses and syncs to CRM.

How much does Yesware cost?

Yesware starts at $19.

What is Yesware's best feature?

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 8.2.

Who uses Yesware?

The most common users of Yesware are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees) and the Computer Software industry.

Reviews and Ratings

 (169)

Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 57)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Yesware to track email opens and clicks and for putting prospect into campaigns. I use it on a daily basis and as a guidance to my sales process. Campaigns help us with an efficient cadence and tracking allows us to know who has received, opened and clicked our emails.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We needed a solution for one of our teams that had recently started outbound efforts. Our problem was yet another mail merge being too simple and other sales products being too complicated or it required Salesforce along with it. Yesware was the exact platform that helped solve, campaigns, sequencing, email tracking, attachment tracking, etc.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
I use it primarily to track opens and clicks when I am mid-sales cycle to gauge prospective buyers’ level of engagement. Love the insights it gives you when you track a file. A proposal, for instance, will show you what pages they viewed and for how long, etc. It really helps when you know they haven’t yet opened it so you’re not in a state of panic
Caleb Julin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used by our Admissions Department to track emails to prospective students. We also use it to give each of the admissions counselors resources that they can send out to their students in the form of an email template. It helps us to make sure our communication to prospective students is consistent and saves the counselors time drafting emails from scratch.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware was the platform we used across our organization for external email. We used it for sales and customer feedback. It solved our need to customize and personalize mail merges at scale, A/B test our campaigns, and get business analytics out of our email. It addresses these needs well.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our Enterprise & Mid Market sales teams utilize Yesware to create campaigns, view analytics to see what’s working and what’s not, & ultimately track prospecting activity / engagement (opens, clicks, etc.). It helps us understand who is more engaged than others to better follow up and prioritize outreach. It also saves us a lot of time by syncing with our Gmail & SF to automate a lot of tasks.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware was one of several email tracking tools we tried at my last job, and it worked extremely well to enable our sales team to communicate with prospects in a timely and professional manner. It allowed us to reach out to prospects when their attention was grabbed by our emails and made a cold call somewhat warmer.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is extensively used by our sales department. Yesware can easily be integrated with Outlook and Salesforce. You can create templates and also it offers some pre-made templates for sending emails. Users can easily track all the emails that are sent to company workers and customers. Users can also easily identify whether their emails are being opened or not. The sales team is working smoothly with this tool.
January 22, 2020

Good for smaller teams

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware was used to share marketing-approved templates with the sales and accounts team and then track the performance of those emails. This included templates that were persona-specific or would help promote things like conferences or new collateral. Yesware was integrated with our Salesforce instance and was mostly used by our business development reps who are tasked with prospecting efforts.
January 21, 2020

Give Yesware a shot!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We used Yesware to manage outreach campaigns, sync emails to Salesforce, and to track when prospects opened our emails. This solved the problem of structuring and streamlining our outreach. It can be hard to keep up with outreach in a consistent fashion, but Yesware's campaigns made it extremely easy to conduct this. Also, it takes the manual work out of crafting emails which is a massive time saver.
January 08, 2020

Yesware is a solid buy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Yesware across our sales division to automate prospecting efforts. Yesware allows the team to add prospects into a sequenced campaign directly from SFDC. This alleviates the need for manual one-off emails and frees up time to research new target accounts. Additionally, Yesware provides tracking on outgoing emails, as well as attachments.
November 20, 2019

Say Yes to Yesware

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is being used by our company to better craft emails and gets better analytics on who is opening those emails. This software is being used by our entire sales organization, both our outbound and inbound sales teams use it to better understand their prospects and schedule them out to deliver at a strategic time.
Brett Eskelson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We currently use Yesware for tracking all emails sent from the company. Our sales organization uses the ability to generate campaigns to try to reach new customers. Primary functionalities we use most include campaigns, tracking, open rates, templates, and tracking data for our teams.
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is currently being used to track the sales teams' emails to both potential and existing partners. Our sales team will use Yesware to send follow up emails to leads they've recently spoken to. Our team then gets notified when an email is opened allowing them to gauge when to call back.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Our teams used Yesware to enable them to run scaled email campaigns to promote events, reach out to prospects, and ensure that we could manage these things at scale at a very cost effective rate. Yesware was easy to use and served its purpose but there are areas where it can improve. The free version does help quite a bit.
June 18, 2019

Yesware is helpful

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
To my understanding, Yesware is being used across the entire organization. Yesware alerts me know when a potential client has opened my email. This allows me to track which email templates are seeing a high success rate, and also it can trigger me to potentially reach back out to that client.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is used across our sales team for prospecting and tracking email communications. It's particularly helpful in logging emails to the appropriate lead and contact records in Salesforce, and managing templates that are re-used in daily outreach. It's a simple plug-in that can easily be added to your instance of Gmail.
May 10, 2019

Yes to Yesware!

Jillian Straw | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We utilize Yesware in all company-wide emails. Whether it be mass email merges or campaigns for Prospects or more personalized single use emails. It is used by our Sales department, Billing department, Marketing department and Account Management department as well as by our Executive and C-Level team. Yesware enables us to not only utilize the stats from Merges but also simply be aware of whether or not our emails have been opened and the links within them clicked on a single use scale as well.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
My sales team uses Yesware to auto sync emails into SalesForce, create campaigns, extra email functionality that Gmail does not provide. (Book a time, Send at a later time, Track Opens, clicks, replies, etc.) Helping us solve email data logging into Salesforce and gives sales reps visibility into emails being opened.
George Bakalis | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Yesware is being used as a tool to automate the prospecting process across our sales organization. From SDRs to AEs, we are using it to prospect and generate meeting, while also being used to nurture prospects that are not yet ready to make a purchase with us. It addresses the automation of prospecting, so reps/SDRs can focus more on targeted lead-gen that is not as time consuming. Overall, its an effective and efficient tool that is easy to use and helps automate a lot of the mundane, repetitive work that successful sales professionals have to do!