Skip to main content
TrustRadius
Yesware

Yesware

Overview

What is Yesware?

Yesware, from Vendasta since the October 2022 acquisition, is a service for salespeople that helps them close deals faster. An email service tracks email, templates responses and syncs to CRM.

Read more
Recent Reviews

TrustRadius Insights

Yesware is a versatile tool that has been widely used by various teams and departments within organizations. Users have found the product …
Continue reading

I heart Yesware

10 out of 10
June 16, 2023
Incentivized
Yesware allows us to keep track of prospects and their interest level over long periods of time as we have a long sales cycle and work …
Continue reading
Read all reviews

Awards

Products that are considered exceptional by their customers based on a variety of criteria win TrustRadius awards. Learn more about the types of TrustRadius awards to make the best purchase decision. More about TrustRadius Awards

Reviewer Pros & Cons

View all pros & cons
Return to navigation

Pricing

View all pricing

Pro

$19

Cloud
per month

Premium

$45

Cloud
per month

Enterprise

$85

Cloud
per month

Entry-level set up fee?

  • No setup fee
For the latest information on pricing, visithttps://www.yesware.com/plans-and…

Offerings

  • Free Trial
  • Free/Freemium Version
  • Premium Consulting/Integration Services

Starting price (does not include set up fee)

  • $19 per month
Return to navigation

Product Demos

Demo Diaries: Ep 043 | "Training Your Sales Teams To Understand Their Buyers"

YouTube

Live Demo of Yesware

YouTube

Yesware Demo - PremedRevolution.com

YouTube
Return to navigation

Product Details

What is Yesware?

Yesware is a service for salespeople that helps them close deals faster. This solution includes an email service that tracks email, template responses and syncs to CRM solutions.

Yesware is a Vendasta solution since the October 2022 acquisition.

Yesware Screenshots

Screenshot of CampaignsScreenshot of Email Templates

Yesware Video

https://www.yesware.com/ Hear what our customers are saying about Yesware's value and business impact. Yesware removes barriers to productivity and empowers teams to make smarter decisions, faster. Save hours scaling outreach and follow-up. Templates and Campaigns make outr...
 Show More

Yesware Technical Details

Deployment TypesSoftware as a Service (SaaS), Cloud, or Web-Based
Operating SystemsUnspecified
Mobile ApplicationApple iOS

Frequently Asked Questions

Yesware, from Vendasta since the October 2022 acquisition, is a service for salespeople that helps them close deals faster. An email service tracks email, templates responses and syncs to CRM.

Yesware starts at $19.

Marketo Sales Connect, ClearSlide, and HubSpot Sales Hub are common alternatives for Yesware.

Reviewers rate Support Rating highest, with a score of 8.2.

The most common users of Yesware are from Mid-sized Companies (51-1,000 employees).
Return to navigation

Comparisons

View all alternatives
Return to navigation

Reviews and Ratings

(178)
Loading...

Attribute Ratings

Reviews

(1-25 of 62)
Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
We use Yesware to organize and send out our mass outbound campaigns via email. It does have capabilities to build in phone and LinkedIn campaign steps but cannot do them for you. We primarily use it for an automated cold outbound email to reach more prospects without manual efforts from the team.
June 19, 2023

Say yes to Yesware!

Gabrielle Gregory | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Yesware is an organization tool for the sales dept at my company. Through it, we are able to send mass emails out to customers, track their clicks and responses, and see their open rates to get a better insight into what is important to them. We are able to address what verticals and/or topics stand out the most to their organizations in particular, and send info that suits their needs.
June 16, 2023

I heart Yesware

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Yesware allows us to keep track of prospects and their interest level over long periods of time as we have a long sales cycle and work with multiple stakeholders. Yesware lets us know if our prospect's interests and, therefore, our deals are still alive and if the stakeholder is circulating our content and proposals throughout their organization by seeing how many are open, where, and even what time.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I frequently send emails with similar subject matter, and my primary use of Yesware is the Template tool. This tool allows me to insert a template and customize certain fields, saving me time and allowing me to complete my tasks faster.
Erin Gracyalny | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Yesware is used to create and send out email templates within the Customer Success team. These templates are great because they provide the basic details of the message but also still allow each CSM to personalize the message before sending it
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Yesware to track email opens and clicks and for putting prospect into campaigns. I use it on a daily basis and as a guidance to my sales process. Campaigns help us with an efficient cadence and tracking allows us to know who has received, opened and clicked our emails.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We needed a solution for one of our teams that had recently started outbound efforts. Our problem was yet another mail merge being too simple and other sales products being too complicated or it required Salesforce along with it. Yesware was the exact platform that helped solve, campaigns, sequencing, email tracking, attachment tracking, etc.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
I use it primarily to track opens and clicks when I am mid-sales cycle to gauge prospective buyers’ level of engagement. Love the insights it gives you when you track a file. A proposal, for instance, will show you what pages they viewed and for how long, etc. It really helps when you know they haven’t yet opened it so you’re not in a state of panic
Caleb Julin | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It is being used by our Admissions Department to track emails to prospective students. We also use it to give each of the admissions counselors resources that they can send out to their students in the form of an email template. It helps us to make sure our communication to prospective students is consistent and saves the counselors time drafting emails from scratch.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Yesware was the platform we used across our organization for external email. We used it for sales and customer feedback. It solved our need to customize and personalize mail merges at scale, A/B test our campaigns, and get business analytics out of our email. It addresses these needs well.
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Our Enterprise & Mid Market sales teams utilize Yesware to create campaigns, view analytics to see what’s working and what’s not, & ultimately track prospecting activity / engagement (opens, clicks, etc.). It helps us understand who is more engaged than others to better follow up and prioritize outreach. It also saves us a lot of time by syncing with our Gmail & SF to automate a lot of tasks.
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Yesware was one of several email tracking tools we tried at my last job, and it worked extremely well to enable our sales team to communicate with prospects in a timely and professional manner. It allowed us to reach out to prospects when their attention was grabbed by our emails and made a cold call somewhat warmer.
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
It is extensively used by our sales department. Yesware can easily be integrated with Outlook and Salesforce. You can create templates and also it offers some pre-made templates for sending emails. Users can easily track all the emails that are sent to company workers and customers. Users can also easily identify whether their emails are being opened or not. The sales team is working smoothly with this tool.
January 22, 2020

Good for smaller teams

Score 3 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Yesware was used to share marketing-approved templates with the sales and accounts team and then track the performance of those emails. This included templates that were persona-specific or would help promote things like conferences or new collateral. Yesware was integrated with our Salesforce instance and was mostly used by our business development reps who are tasked with prospecting efforts.
January 21, 2020

Give Yesware a shot!

Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We used Yesware to manage outreach campaigns, sync emails to Salesforce, and to track when prospects opened our emails. This solved the problem of structuring and streamlining our outreach. It can be hard to keep up with outreach in a consistent fashion, but Yesware's campaigns made it extremely easy to conduct this. Also, it takes the manual work out of crafting emails which is a massive time saver.
January 08, 2020

Yesware is a solid buy

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We use Yesware across our sales division to automate prospecting efforts. Yesware allows the team to add prospects into a sequenced campaign directly from SFDC. This alleviates the need for manual one-off emails and frees up time to research new target accounts. Additionally, Yesware provides tracking on outgoing emails, as well as attachments.
November 20, 2019

Say Yes to Yesware

Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Yesware is being used by our company to better craft emails and gets better analytics on who is opening those emails. This software is being used by our entire sales organization, both our outbound and inbound sales teams use it to better understand their prospects and schedule them out to deliver at a strategic time.
Brett Eskelson | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
We currently use Yesware for tracking all emails sent from the company. Our sales organization uses the ability to generate campaigns to try to reach new customers. Primary functionalities we use most include campaigns, tracking, open rates, templates, and tracking data for our teams.
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Yesware is currently being used to track the sales teams' emails to both potential and existing partners. Our sales team will use Yesware to send follow up emails to leads they've recently spoken to. Our team then gets notified when an email is opened allowing them to gauge when to call back.
Score 7 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
Our teams used Yesware to enable them to run scaled email campaigns to promote events, reach out to prospects, and ensure that we could manage these things at scale at a very cost effective rate. Yesware was easy to use and served its purpose but there are areas where it can improve. The free version does help quite a bit.
June 18, 2019

Yesware is helpful

Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Incentivized
To my understanding, Yesware is being used across the entire organization. Yesware alerts me know when a potential client has opened my email. This allows me to track which email templates are seeing a high success rate, and also it can trigger me to potentially reach back out to that client.
Return to navigation