Freshservice Reviews

<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring#question3' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>Customer Verified: Read more.</a>
65 Ratings
<a href='https://www.trustradius.com/static/about-trustradius-scoring' target='_blank' rel='nofollow noopener'>trScore algorithm: Learn more.</a>
Score 8.7 out of 100

Do you work for this company? Learn how we help vendors

TrustRadius Top Rated for 2021

Overall Rating

Reviewer's Company Size

Last Updated

By Topic

Industry

Department

Experience

Job Type

Role

Reviews (1-25 of 45)

Companies can't remove reviews or game the system. Here's why.
April 01, 2021
John Cilla | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshservice is our main Help Desk service ticketing system. We also have a customer-facing portal for knowledge articles, IM Chat integration with Freshchat, and links to other services. We use Freshservice to track our assets as well.

Currently, Freshservice is just used by our IT department. We've been discussing how other departments, like our Library Services or Campus Operations departments, could use Freshservice for their ticketing and communication, as well as having their own customer portal. I'm hoping our success will lead those departments to adopt Freshservice.

We had separate, clunky ticket systems in the past. We had no customer portal for information or interaction, and our asset tracking was based out of a spreadsheet. Having all these components integrated into one system has improved our speed and quality of service to our customers. We can add assets to service tickets for better asset management. We have all our knowledge articles and customer interaction in one location instead of several different web-based resources.

  • Customized customer portal and ticketing system - We have specific information we want our customers and team to access. Freshservice allows us to have all that exactly as we want.
  • Freshchat integration - Having the chat portal integrated on our customer portal has improved our ability to communicate and quickly resolve issues. We have the chat widget on our main customer portal through Freshservice and our Moodle LMS.
  • Asset tracking and integration - we have the ability to track our assets from anywhere now. It makes field service calls so much easier since we don't have to rely on a spreadsheet on our server. We can also connect service tickets to assets so our repairs and changes are more accurate.
  • Mobile App - having the mobile app boosts our ability in the field. We can tag assets from the app to make changes and updates. We can provide the same service on the road as we can in our offices.
  • I don't know why, but we have some integration between Freshservice and Freshchat. But it is minor.
I think for higher-education environments or anywhere with a help desk/service desk.
Read John Cilla's full review
March 31, 2021
Rob Buurman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshservice is our ticketing-system. All incidents and service requests are being registered in Freshservice. It's our asset management tool, containing information about who is using-what. Now with everyone working from home, we needed a IT support tool, Freshservice is web based, has apps for mobile devices and gives the end user a smooth way to report any issues. The IT Servicedesk can keep track on all reported issues and is able to provide adequate support.
  • Web-based : issues can be reported from any device
  • Mobile apps : issues can be reported by using an app and reported issues can be tracked by the user
  • Asset-management : a Probe scans the devices and maintains installed software on devices
  • Maintenance of software assets : Freshservice reports the installed software, but if a device is retired, the software remains registered in the software assets. It would be better to have an option to clean it up.
  • Software assets are registered per software-release : there is no way to get an export of one software-asset at once, you have to export them per release. In case of programs like Firefox it's time consuming
We implemented Freshservice within one month, luckily just before covid forced all staff to work from home. It helped us to get all staff up and running from home.
Read Rob Buurman's full review
March 30, 2021
Mark Kosier | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently we use [Freshservice] for the Health and Counseling center. The rest of campus uses a tool called Service Now. I love Freshservice and the ease of use. We were able to be up and running the same day we signed into the web portal. The admin interface is such a breeze. No complex coding skills needed.
  • Very nice UI
  • Awesome customer service
  • Robust app store to integrate
  • I do not at this time see a need for improvement.
[Freshservice] is great for large teams to be able to work together. I like how you can run your entire operations with this tool. From HR to IT ticketing to purchase requests all in one system. It makes onboarding and off boarding of employees easier to keep up with all the tasks.
Read Mark Kosier's full review
March 30, 2021
James Williams | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Freshservice in my department, Transportation Services. We transitioned from another service desk that did not allow the flexibility and ease of use that we have found in Freshservice. We started our implementation in our IT Services unit and are planning to expand its use in other units within the department.

Freshservice has given us the capability to easily design workflows to automate redundant tasks and free up our agents to focus on the real work.
  • Workflows
  • Asset Management
  • Change Management
  • Software Management
  • Contract Management
  • Project Management
We continue to expand our use of workflows to automate various functions. The workflow automator tool is very powerful and easy to use. The asset management feature has been very helpful in allowing us to easily associate various assets and their relationships.

We like the API tools but have found some bugs that are being corrected at this time.
Read James Williams's full review
March 30, 2021
Eric Krasner | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Freshservice as out ITIL ticketing system. It is administered in the IT dept with the Service Catalog available to the entire org. We not only us Freshservice for Service Requests and Incidents, but Asset Mgmt, Knowledge Mgmt and Workflow Automation.
  • Automated routing of tickets.
  • Detailed service items with dependent questions.
  • Ease of use which led to quick adoption.
  • Tech support is prompt and extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
  • While the workflow automation is great, the ability to automate between tickets and assets needs to improve.
This is a great tool for any organization that is looking to implement an ITIL system for the first time. It may lack some of the sophistication of more established, enterprise class systems, but that is not a drawback. This tool does its job very well, while maintaining a simplified approach to administration. For the org that is looking to change tools, the Freshworks team does an excellent job in helping the migration plan.
Read Eric Krasner's full review
April 09, 2021
Gary Bertagnolli | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshservice is utilized by our IT Helpdesk primarily. But, the whole organization has the ability to create/review a problem ticket through the portal. It has successfully streamlined or ticket lifecycle processes.
  • Creation of workflows is one of the most simple processes in the industry.
  • Does a great job with notifications. Also easy to set up and maintain.
  • Support is a little slow to resolve issues and there is a language barrier.
  • While it works ok. Active Directory and SCCM asset and user syncing needs work.
  • The ticket approval process needs to be reworked. A ticket can be closed without it being approved or denied.
Freshservice simplifies the whole IT Work Order process for small to mid sized entities. We chose it because we did not want to spend a lot of time trying to keep a work order system running not have a dedication administrator.
Read Gary Bertagnolli's full review
April 09, 2021
Elizabeth Tansley | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are transitioning to Freshservice as our support ticket and asset management system across our whole organisation.
  • Asset management in Freshservice is fantastic. So easy to add and track assets.
  • Service requests are amazing in Freshservice - can be customised per request.
  • Very hard to find things to criticise in Freshservice; perhaps the cost of asset management is disappointing.
  • I would love to be able to add many contacts to Vendors. It can be done, but it's a manual config.
Freshservice is outstanding for use as a support ticketing and asset management system. Beautiful, so easy to use. Support is awesome as well.
Read Elizabeth Tansley's full review
April 09, 2021
Chris Rainger | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Currently, we use Freshservice in our IT Department as our in house ITIL solution. It allows us to support 300 staff in non-technical roles.
It replaced us using just email, resulting in tickets getting lost. We also required an ITIL solution to meet Government Contract obligations.
  • Ease of use.
  • Speed of support.
  • Pricing.
  • Scalability.
  • Out of the box integrations are limited.
  • Can be difficult to connect to other ITIL solutions.
  • iOS app can be hard to navigate.
Easy to recommend. Especially if it's an in house IT team needing to run up a full ITIL solution.
We had our full help desk operational in a few hours and by day's end we had stopped looking at the email inbox.
It's perhaps not a full feature at solutions for companies supporting many other companies.
Read Chris Rainger's full review
April 09, 2021
Matt Wolf | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is currently being use to maintain inventory of computing assets, primarily laptop and desktops, as well as a ticketing system for technology support and service requests.

Previously, inventory was not well kept, and technology requests were submitted by email and Slack messages. Freshservice is also being uses to maintain a knowledge base of common questions and procedures.
  • Inventory.
  • Ticketing.
  • Integrations.
  • Knowledge base.
  • Reporting on inventory for lifecycle management.
  • Standard ticket views and easier ability to push timeline out on tickets, based on a deadline.
  • Easier management of email notifications.
Well suited for basic to advanced helpdesk and ticket management system. We are considering rolling out the ticketing system to other parts of the organization where support is provided but not tracked in detail.

Freshservice may be difficult for us to implement because of the cost to license each agent, when many agents will infrequently use the system, and the full agent license cost is difficult to justify.
Read Matt Wolf's full review
March 31, 2021
Lorenzo Bellido Pozo | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is used by all the IT team as our main ITSM, and we use it to manage and solve issues, but too as our CMBD and knowledge base! Freshservice is great as a hub where the team can discuss and collaborate and the manager can track the team effort by a complete set of analytics and graphs.
  • Friendly and well organized UI.
  • All in one state of mind as ITSM. You have in it all you need to take care of your IT service.
  • Live product. Updated in a regular basis.
  • Nice support. Live chat with them at any moment.
  • Onboarding module could be improved.
  • Admin console could be simpler, but is ok anyway.
  • Analytics and reports could be easier to configure.
If you are a medium or large-sized business and you are thinking of renewing your ITSM tool, FreshService definitively makes this shot, and is worth having as a real option. They grew and matured their products, not only FreshService. If you are not interested in an IT service tool (from an internal staff point of view) maybe FreshDesk does the work! (or any of the others of the FreshDesk suite).
Read Lorenzo Bellido Pozo's full review
March 30, 2021
DeAnn Kenney-Garrett | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
It is being used as an intake software for our HR Service department.
  • Tracks all tickets
  • Available via email 24 hours a day
  • Easy to use
  • Easy to make changes within our knowledge base
  • The system sometimes makes new tickets with responses to original tickets.
  • I do not always love the updates and the timing of the updates.
  • The reorganization of the knowledge-base made it harder to find FAQs.
The ease with which I was able to quickly stand up my HR call center with this ticketing system was fantastic. HR is ever-changing, especially in healthcare during a global pandemic. I can quickly update our knowledgebase for my team to utilize as well as our canned responses to lessen the time it takes to answer our constituents as well as to ensure the same message is going out to everyone.
Read DeAnn Kenney-Garrett's full review
March 30, 2021
James Goss | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshservice is being used by several departments for a ticketing solution.
  • Ticketing system is well laid out
  • Tracking of issues
  • Workflow and automation
  • Change management
  • Reporting
  • Asset inventory could be better
  • Reporting on Inventory is minimal
[Freshservice is a] very good ticketing system with strong workflow management. Easy to set up and get running to replace an existing solution or to start from scratch
Read James Goss's full review
March 30, 2021
Paul Rogers | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshservice has been a game changer for our CRM support team. We provide 24x6 internal support to Salesforce users. With Freshservice we've been able to customise and implement a system that works exactly the way we want. Specific categories of issues, automation, SLA's, workflows. Using their incredible analytics tool we're able to chop the data up in hundreds of different ways which has helped us improve as a team, spot trending issues & deliver training to reduce our case volume for specific types of issues.
Freshservice customer service is impeccable. I've never experienced a greater customer service journey with any other vendor.
  • Automation: If your work has patterns, leverage the power of their workflows to automatically assign - SLA's, categories, to a specific user, and even send back the solution response automatically.
  • Analytics: amazing to visualise your data and cross reference against previous time stamps. I can see that our SLA's are going down and our case volume is increasing month on month.
  • Surveys: In customer service, there's rarely commission and we usually live for the rare opportunity someone thanks us. My team have received over 200 positive survey results in Q1 of 2021 and it makes a huge difference to morale.
  • Customisation: We've been able to do things Freshservice haven't with their own tool. We've literally asked them "can you do this?", they've said no and I've built a method of delivering it. The tool is as good as your capability.
  • Analytics: Some inconsistencies in the data and Freshservice have acknowledged it's an issue on their side and haven't given us any idea on a resolution.
  • Portal customization: It's awful. Needs to be drag and drop. Or at least make it more intuitive to create your own. You know it's complicated, when there are people selling their designs to you. HOWEVER - We contacted their support channel and they made ours for us so yeyyyy.
If you have a high workflow of cases and find it difficult to perform analysis of your queries/track the amount of time it takes to do certain requests then this is perfect.

It helps from a user perspective all the way to stakeholder because you design the way it works best for you. My team can complete a case in a couple of clicks, and my boss can get detailed statistics of how we're performing.
Read Paul Rogers's full review
March 30, 2021
Karli Hoffman | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
In our organization we selected Freshservice to replace an aging ITSM solution. We needed something easy to implement and easy to support while still being versatile and customizable enough for our needs. We also needed more features than our previous ITSM solution offered. We run a lean IT Department so the software needed to function well without much time consuming configuration tweaks.
  • Ease of use.
  • Versatile without code.
  • Product development.
  • Support response time.
  • Web Portal customization is minimal without coding.
  • Bulk Asset Imports done only with Excel files (rather than a built in tool).
  • Automated email formatting is lackluster. Text box is small and spacing is odd.
I would recommend Freshservice in most cases where the group is in a situation like ours. Our in-house development team does not have time to work on changes and features for an ITSM. Freshservice allowed us (IT Ops, etc.) to create and customize the ITSM to our near-exact needs while still being very easy to use and requiring minimal time investment to do so. This ease of use does not mean the software is simple, either. It is packed with tools and getting better all the time.
Read Karli Hoffman's full review
May 06, 2021
Maysa Rodrigues | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
The Freshservice is used across the whole organization. We use it to onboard new employees, to manage financial process and to register and control all the incoming deals.
  • Service Catalog
  • GMUD
  • Problems Management
  • Financial
  • Employee Onboarding
When we need to raise a new charging for a customer that we sold a product, we use Freshservice to raise and register all the requests about this new customer.
Read Maysa Rodrigues's full review
April 09, 2021
Devon Ford | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Freshservice's asset database feature and it allows us to maintain a holistic view of our stock. The service desk feature of course for my team to manage calls as well as its knowledge database.
  • Management of tickets.
  • Analytics and reports.
  • Asset management.
  • Auto generate default report templates ( it's a bit complicated).
  • Nicer view of asset management.
  • Approvals - this should prompt or have another section that alerts management or via an app.
It makes life a lot easier especially on a support level side. users get notifications as well as the team. It is much more friendly as opposed to other service desk software that I've used in the past. Makes team almost self-managing.
Read Devon Ford's full review
March 31, 2021
Kristian Styrvoll | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 10 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Freshservice for follow-up and support for employees in the municipalities when it comes to IT-related inquiries.

Freshservice is the gateway to IT support and knowledge articles for knowledge sharing.
  • Automation of inquiries
  • Flexible, easy to adapt to our needs
  • Dynamic and intuitive customer portal
  • Integration with 3parts sms service - http based
As an ITSM tool, [Freshservice] is very good. For general follow-up of inquiries and automation of these.
Read Kristian Styrvoll's full review
March 30, 2021
Samantha Cook | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We use Freshservice to streamline our projects, issues, and requests. It is being used across the entire company and it really helps keep all our tickets in on location since we have multiple remote users.
  • Onboarding is an especially helpful too to keep track of what processes have been done and what are still outstanding.
  • The discovery agent has been helpful with keeping our assets maintained.
  • The Teams integration isn't as helpful as it could be.
  • I wish there was an easy way to create agents that can only have access to certain groups tickets.
Freshservice is a great product for a small company to maintain tickets, projects, and any other IT-related needs. The other features are an added bonus.
Read Samantha Cook's full review
April 09, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshservice is used across the entire organization. It was first implemented by the IT department but after 2 years has evolved into a full corporate infrastructure support platform. It provides a single place to find support for all infrastructure needs on a global scale.
  • Low/No code automation.
  • Easy to navigate GUI.
  • Robust feature set and native integrations.
  • Ability to add notes into workflows.
  • More options for conditions in automations.
Freshservice is well suited in most support scenarios that we have encountered. Easy to use interface, intuitive workflow automations, and native analytics suite have all been very useful. It's less appropriate for project management, especially with digital/web development.
Freshservice support is always timely, professional and polite. They always make themselves available and we have an assigned customer success manager and technical contact that are bookable and readily available.
Read this authenticated review
March 31, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
We are using Freshservice for more than 2 years. We are using the Ticketing and the Assets parts more actively and we consider expanding to the solutions area as well as the change management and problem management.
I have [good] communication with them and [I] like that they implemented the chat support for getting in contact with them.
  • Cloud solution
  • Nice UI
  • Customized workflows
  • Some features can be implemented only by coding
  • Don't have a clear asset history based on the SN
[Freshservice is] good because it's a cloud solution
Read this authenticated review
March 31, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 6 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Freshservice is being used at our organization as a ticketing tool. Numerous integration points are attached to it like Slack, Email, API Webhooks. We have leveraged the use of its catalog functionality for the separation of requested items. We have been using it for various things like user onboarding, offboarding, life cycle management, etc.
  • Flexible
  • Integrated
  • Easy to use
  • More real time Inhouse integrations can be added
  • Customization creates pages slow
  • Differential UI for Agents & End-Users creates confusion
The product with current capabilities and continuous improvements can do wonders with items like Catalog items, automator workflows attached to those. This serves to automate many complex things through the workflow designs. Actions are useful to fulfill the requests and goals.

If it can support customization of pages of client sides without adding extra slowness, that would be great. It can also have native integration capabilities like chatbots attached to those catalogs.
Read this authenticated review
March 30, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
FreshService is used in our environment for onboarding/offboarding automation, helpdesk ticket, development workload management, and permission/programing change request management. It is used across the whole organization. The vast majority of our users create helpdesks when they have issues, and it allows our agents to go in and work those tickets.
  • Continuously adding features or updates, set forth by their community
  • Ticket automation and tracking
  • UI is very responsive and sleek
  • Robust Reporting Capabilities
  • API driven focus, with excellent documentation
  • Peace-meal feature offerings require additional purchasing
  • Segmentation of Agents/Users
  • Inability to create "user groups" with shared security access
[Freshservice] works great as our IT Support helpdesk and tracking solution. Their is also very good, and for our use case, is mostly used for easy tracking of inventory via their ability to use the camera of your phone to scan barcode inventory and update immediately. This has been a lifesaver and a vast improvement over our previous inventory management offering. I would like to see further development of the accounting side of inventory management.
Read this authenticated review
March 30, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
When I joined my company 3 and half years ago, I was tasked with implementing a helpdesk for IT, supporting up to 3,000 users from all departments across multiple subsidiary businesses in the food industry.

After looking at many solutions and creating a project plan, Freshservice stood out as a clear front runner and was eventually decided on.

It's dramatically improved the IT departments ability to manage and deal with IT issues and assets.
  • Clean and modern UI
  • Helpful support
  • Easy to set up and customise
  • Better reporting tools (like being able to report full tickets lists, instead of capped at 30)
  • Allow to opt-out of changes (like the upcoming switch-off of Card view)
  • Quite expensive
If someone is looking for a clean, easy to use and effective tool for managing an IT support team and the issues of their users, then I would definitely recommend [Freshservice].
Read this authenticated review
March 30, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 9 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
This is used by the IT department as our ITSM.
  • Ticket auto assignment.
  • Ease of implementation.
  • User friendly Self Service portal.
  • Agent dashboard.
  • Limited workflow options.
  • Agent out of office notification on ticket responses.
  • Integrating asset management.
  • Project management dashboard.
Freshservice is an easy to use out of the box solution for help desks that don't require a lot of workflow automation.
Very responsive to bugs/issues. I love the chat support feature built into the program. Agents are truly knowledgeable about the tool and use cases. In addition, they are very professional and courteous when working with them.
Read this authenticated review
April 15, 2021
Anonymous | TrustRadius Reviewer
Score 8 out of 10
Vetted Review
Verified User
Review Source
Service requests and incidents used to be tracked by email requests. Now the company has a central repository for all requests coming in from users and a mechanism for tracking them to completion. We are also using this for vendor and license management. It has made a huge difference in our IT operations!
  • Tracking service requests
  • Tracking incidents
  • Project management
  • Change management
  • Better time management and reporting around time on issues and projects
  • The ability to set a default for a field pick list item. It seems this should be standard in a form.
It is a good, well-rounded service management platform that is easy to manage with minimal setup, as it is cloud based. It has great capabilities in incident and service management but is not super with project management. The change management features work well for our company as far as giving us the ability to have approvers for change events.
Read this authenticated review

Feature Scorecard Summary

Organize and prioritize service tickets (44)
9.6
Expert directory (35)
8.5
Service restoration (28)
9.8
Self-service tools (42)
9.4
Subscription-based notifications (34)
9.1
ITSM collaboration and documentation (38)
8.9
ITSM reports and dashboards (37)
7.8
Configuration mangement (36)
8.9
Asset management dashboard (38)
8.3
Policy and contract enforcement (28)
8.4
Change requests repository (35)
8.6
Change calendar (30)
8.7
Service-level management (35)
9.0

What is Freshservice?

Freshservice is a cloud-based service desk and IT service management (ITSM) solution that currently serves more than 20,000 SMB, mid-market, and enterprise customers worldwide.

The vendor promises that Freshservice has been designed using ITIL best practices to help IT organizations achieve high quality service delivery and customer satisfaction. According to the vendor, customers choose Freshservice based on ease of use, speed of setup, customer service, and affordability.

The vendor says Freshservice has an intuitive UI, is easily configurable and customizable to meet customers’ exact requirements, and is easily integrable with third party IT systems. Native integrations with a number of popular applications such as Google Apps, Dropbox, AWS, and Bomgar are available.

Freshservice is part of the Freshworks Inc product family, whose products include Freshdesk Customer Support Software, Freshsales CRM Software.

Freshservice Features

Incident and problem management Features

Has featureOrganize and prioritize service tickets
Has featureExpert directory
Has featureService restoration
Has featureSelf-service tools
Has featureSubscription-based notifications
Has featureITSM collaboration and documentation
Has featureITSM reports and dashboards

ITSM asset management Features

Has featureConfiguration mangement
Has featureAsset management dashboard
Has featurePolicy and contract enforcement

Change management Features

Has featureChange requests repository
Has featureChange calendar
Has featureService-level management
Additional Features
Has featureService Catalog
Has featureAdvanced Enterprise Reporting
Has featureCMDB
Has featureKnowledge Management
Has featureSelf-Service Portal
Has featureRelationship Mapping

Freshservice Screenshots

Freshservice Videos (6)

Freshservice Integrations

Freshservice Competitors

Freshservice Pricing

  • Has featureFree Trial Available?Yes
  • Does not have featureFree or Freemium Version Available?No
  • Has featurePremium Consulting/Integration Services Available?Yes
  • Entry-level set up fee?No
EditionPricing DetailsTerms
Starter$19.00Per Month Per User
Growth$49.00Per Month Per User
Pro$89.00Per Month Per User

Freshservice Support Options

 Free VersionPaid Version
Phone
Live Chat
Email
Forum/Community
FAQ/Knowledgebase
Social Media
Video Tutorials / Webinar

Freshservice Technical Details

Deployment Types:SaaS
Operating Systems: Unspecified
Mobile Application:Apple iOS, Android
Supported Countries:Worldwide
Supported Languages: Catalan, Chinese, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish, Vietnamese

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Freshservice?

Freshservice is a cloud-based service desk and IT service management (ITSM) solution that currently serves more than 10,000 SMB, mid-market, and enterprise customers worldwide.

What is Freshservice's best feature?

Reviewers rate Service restoration highest, with a score of 9.8.

Who uses Freshservice?

The most common users of Freshservice are from Mid-size Companies and the Information Technology & Services industry.